About Blue Ridge Grill

1261 West Paces Ferry Road
Atlanta, GA 30327
View Larger Map

Blue Ridge Grill is an American Grill in a mountain lodge setting - specializing in fresh seafood and prime hickory-grilled steaks, with a focus on local farm-to-table ingredients and an award winning wine cellar.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
American, Seafood, Steak

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday – Friday: 11:30am - 2:30pm
Dinner: Sunday - Saturday: 5:30pm – 10:00pm

Cross Street:
Northside Parkway

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(404) 233-5030

Website:
http://www.blueridgegrill.com/

Parking Details:
Valet parking is complimentary.

Executive Chef:
Joe Brown

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Private dining available for groups of 8 to 45.

Report a photo problem

Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
pineapple upside-down cake - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Filet Mignon - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Stuffed Chicken - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Lobster And Gnocci - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Grilled Colorado Lamb - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Hot Smoked Salmon - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Corned Beef Hash - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Blue Ridge Salad - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Southern Pimms Cup - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Tuna Tartare - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Pear, Blue Cheese Salad With Grilled Chicken - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Beef Hash - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
crabcake - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Day Boat Sea Scallops - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Pan Seared Aged Goat Chees - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Rabbit Loin And Leg - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Sourdough - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Cheese Coins - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Smoked Trout Dip - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Filet - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Chocolate Lava Cake - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Corvina Fish & Quinoa Salad - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Omlett - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Macaroni and Cheese - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Warm Goat Cheese and Caramelized Onion Tart - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Red Fish - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Asparagus - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Petite Filet - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Farro & Field Mushroom - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Iceberg Wedge With Bacon  - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Speckaled Trout With Clams - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Pheasant - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Cocktail - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
fried chicken - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
buttermilk biscuit - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Eggs Benedict - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA
Seared Diver Scallops with Wild Mushroom and Asparagus Risotto - Blue Ridge Grill, Atlanta, GA

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 5:00PM - 6:15PM 7:45PM - 10:00PM

Mon - Tue 12:45PM - 1:00PM 1:15PM - 1:30PM 5:00PM - 6:15PM 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Wed 5:00PM - 6:15PM 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Thu - Sat 5:00PM - 5:45PM 8:00PM - 10:00PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Blue Ridge Grill has private dining accommodations for 8-45 patrons.

Blue Ridge Grill Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.7

ambience

4.7

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (54)
Business Meals (53)
Good for a Date (48)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (47)
Neighborhood Gem (44)
Romantic (40)
Good for Birthdays (37)
Notable Wine List (33)
Great for Lunch (30)
Fit for Foodies (29)
Quiet Conversation (29)
Worth the Drive (29)
Cozy (29)
Fireplace (27)
Bar Seating (26)
Creative Cuisine (24)
Authentic (21)
Private Room (20)
Good for Groups (19)
Comfort Food (18)
Local Ingredients (18)
Seasonal (15)
Pre/post Theatre (13)
Fun (12)
Great for Brunch (12)
Handcrafted Cocktails (11)
Happy Hour (11)
Hot Spot (11)
Casual (10)
Wood Oven (10)
Sunday Lunch (10)
Healthy (9)
Open Kitchen (8)
Family Style (7)
Vibrant Bar Scene (6)
Good Vegetarian Options (6)
Historic (5)
Kid-friendly (4)
Scenic View (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
People Watching (3)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Tasting Menu (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Organic (1)
Sort By:
S
2298 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Excellent. As always the best.

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined 19 hours ago

Excellent. As always the best.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The menu remains a mainstay of excellenc ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 3 days ago

The menu remains a mainstay of excellence ~ delicious!

Our server, Alison, was engaged and knowledgeable about the menu; her service was priceless.

The hostesses were warm and welcoming, calling guests by name and wishing them well.

AWESOME EXPERIENCE!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good Vegetarian Options, Fun, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very professional and upscale

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined 5 days ago

Very professional and upscale

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was ok. My waiter was slow. We were s ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined 6 days ago

It was ok. My waiter was slow. We were seated on time. A bit over rated.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

To. Noisy /impossible to carry on a conv ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 6 days ago

To. Noisy /impossible to carry on a conversation - I have enjoyed the BRG. For many tests but will use it for lunch instead of dinner,

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As was the case just before Christmas, t ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined 7 days ago

As was the case just before Christmas, the dining experience at Blue Ridge Grill was excellent. All five meals were excellently prepared and fantastic. Service was top-notch. We would recommend it to anyone!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The host were very understanding, as we ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 7 days ago

The host were very understanding, as we arrived almost 30 minutes late due to traffic and police activity. The host thanked us for calling and seated us immediately. The service was excellent, Peter was knowledgeable of the menu and recommended nice selections. We had the seafood tower, the lobster bisque soup, and the white wine garlic butter iron skillet mussels. This was the best seafood tower that I've had out of several restaurants I've been to. The aged steak was both tender and well flavored. The acorn squash entrée was delightful. The corn soufflé was perfect. Although the brussels sprouts with bacon wasn't the best that I've had, the dish was still very good. The Riesling was both fruity and crisp. The bartender makes a great dirty vodka martini. I was pleasantly surprised when the bill came, as the meal was reasonably priced. Overall it was an amazing experience, and I enjoyed my birthday meal immensely. Not to mention the delicious passionfruit raspberry parfait I was served. I would recommend this restaurant to anyone who enjoys fine dining, and I plan to visit again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Blue Ridge consistently delivers on a go ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined 7 days ago

Blue Ridge consistently delivers on a good meal. Love the trout and the corn soufflé

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is the place to go for a birthday c ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 11, 2017

This is the place to go for a birthday celebration. The restaurant does an outstanding job making the guest of honor feel special.

Tags: Seasonal, Sunday Lunch, Fireplace, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

My husband and I visited this restaurant ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 11, 2017

My husband and I visited this restaurant for the first time on his birthday and it was nothing short of AMAZING from the time we walked in the door. The people at the hostess stand acknowledged that we were celebrating his birthday (I put it in the open table notes). Never have we been anywhere on an occasion and they acknowledge it from the hostess stand. The table was decorated with confetti and a happy birthday menu. The staff was amazing and worked well together. Roglynn was our server and she was fantastic. The food was amazing and the drinks were good. We will definitely be dining there again.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Another exceptional evening at the Blue ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 10, 2017

Another exceptional evening at the Blue Ridge Grill. They do a marvelous job for special occasions. Just tell them what it is and leave it in their hands. And the Trout entree continues to an all time favorite.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Open Kitchen, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We have been to Blue Ridge Grill several ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 8, 2017

We have been to Blue Ridge Grill several times and it never lets us down. The food is great, the dining room has glass dividers which keep the noise level down, and the service is attentive. Love the rustic décor and cozy fireplace.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The atmosphere on a cold snowy night was ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 8, 2017

The atmosphere on a cold snowy night was perfect, good crowd at the bar, fireplace roaring, quiet conversations. Drinks were stout and well prepared. Food was an enigma. Lamb chops were outstanding and pork chop also very good and well prepared. Wedge salad good but small especially for the price. Sides left a lot to be desired. The corn souffle, supposedly a signature item was nothing special at all and the root vegetable gratin was no better. Dessert very good and rich, but very small for the price. And price is worth mentioning. Overall cost here is high even considering Buckhead prices. We had an enjoyable evening and experience but we dine out weekly at fine restaurants all over Atlanta and have similarly pleasant

evenings and meals for far less.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value2

Always love Blue Ridge Grill...and usual ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Always love Blue Ridge Grill...and usually the service is wonderful...this time the waiter was preoccupied and way to quick with his responses and just in general..lacked the attention.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value5

Went during Atlanta's icy weekend so was ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Went during Atlanta's icy weekend so was not very crowded. But the service was friendly and efficient and the food delicious. The aged goat cheese appetizer was great. All three of us in our party had the grilled trout for our entrees and this has to be one of the best fish dishes in Atlanta.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Nice interior decor. Jeff was a fine wai ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Nice interior decor. Jeff was a fine wait person. Wine list on a Ipad was nifty. Food was all very good but a bit pricey.

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value2

I seldom see BRG on Atlanta's best lists ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on January 5, 2017

I seldom see BRG on Atlanta's best lists, which I think is an oversight. It continues to be my favorite dinner destination in the city. Very convenient for NW suburbanites, the food is always fantastic and the staff is extremely professional. They are particularly good and finding the balance of being attentive without interrupting the evening for their guests. The wine list has great choices and the feel of the dinning room is very warm and inviting. I think BRG is unrivaled for dinner in the fall/winter, but I also find myself scheduling business luncheons there in the Spring/Summer as well.

Tags: Worth the Drive, , Quiet Conversation, Fireplace, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was New Years Eve and had a wonderfu ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 1, 2017

It was New Years Eve and had a wonderful time. The food was just as we ordered

The restaurant was full but took us in right at our reservation time We were never

Rushed , treated very well It is not a cheap restaurant but you get high end food

And preparation

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Not good. Arrived at 6:45 and by 9 o'clo ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Not good. Arrived at 6:45 and by 9 o'clock had still not gotten our entrées. The waiter fed us some line about the chef not being happy with the way our meals looked, but it was obvious he had either not put in the orders or something else was going on. We patiently waited until adjacent tables, having been seated much later than us, started receiving their entrées. When we complained the server blew us off so we left. Horrible experience. Bones or Hal's or NY Prime would never treat a guest like this place. Cross them off the list.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

Simply a great experience! Especially T ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Simply a great experience! Especially Todd our waiter!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food, service and atmosphere!

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Great food, service and atmosphere!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The dinner was very good, the atmosphere ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 29, 2016

The dinner was very good, the atmosphere was very pleasant and the drink service was on the slow side.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

The food was exquisite and the drinks we ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 28, 2016

The food was exquisite and the drinks were delicious!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My friend and I always enjoy having lunc ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 28, 2016

My friend and I always enjoy having lunch at Blue Ridge Grill. It is a yearly holiday event for us.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

Our first time to Blue RidgeGrill. We to ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Our first time to Blue RidgeGrill. We took our family there for belated Christmas celebration. Everything we ate was prepared very well, was well-seasoned and good quality. Great seafood tower, unbelievable lamb chops, and the roasted chicken was a dark-horse winner. Desserts were delicious, light, and not cloying. Nice atmosphere, too. Service was attentive, but not annoying. And the piping hot bread rounds were amazing!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Open Kitchen, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Wonderful food...great service...beautif ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Wonderful food...great service...beautiful surroundings...best martinis ever!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Comfort Food, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

It was my husband's birthday and I decid ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 27, 2016

It was my husband's birthday and I decided on blue ridge based on a recommendation. The timing was perfect as there were not too many guests yet when we arrived. To my surprise, the table (best seat in the house) was set with personalized menus (Happy Birthday) and there were happy birthday confetti on the table. The food was excellent, the service was spot on and we even received a delicious ice cream dessert and a small gift from the owner.

Call me a forever loyal customer!

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Sunday Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Romantic, Fireplace, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have never been disappointed with the ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 27, 2016

I have never been disappointed with the Blue Ridge Grill. The food is amazing, the atmosphere is warm and homey, and the service is fantastic. It Is a special place and I always feel special when I dine at this restaurant. I love the little area off by the bar to have a predinner drink. It feels both elegant and cozy. The dining room has plenty of booths, providing an intimate setting.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Family Style, Fireplace, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Waiter was really anxious to get us out ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Waiter was really anxious to get us out of there and there were no guests waiting.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3

It had been a while since we had been to ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 24, 2016

It had been a while since we had been to Blue Ridge Grill. It was 2 days before Christmas and very busy. Notwithstanding, the service was efficient and attentive, particularly given the throng that was there. The food was excellent. The fois gras was absolutely succulent and amazing. We also sampled the tuna tartare which was very good. The entrees were also prepared perfectly. We will return often with pleasure. We enthusiastically endorse the restaurant to friends and to anyone else. Well done!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

It's a wonderful place to dine during th ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 23, 2016

It's a wonderful place to dine during the holidays. It's beautifully decorated. The staff is very professional and accommodating and the food is delicious. We have eaten there several times before but, unfortunately, the ambiance was not as nice this time. The noise levels became very high once the restaurant was full of patrons. There were times where we stopped talking because we couldn't hear each other. People at other tables were very loud. We were seated at the windows so maybe that made a difference. I don't remember it being that loud in previous visits, but I think we sat more towards the center of the restaurant where maybe the acoustics are different. The other problem was that my husband sat in a chair along the aisle and every server that walked by hit the back of it during the entire evening. He is not a big person, but the tables were too close together and there wasn't anywhere he could move his chair to avoid it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

We always make it at least annually , ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 23, 2016

We always make it at least annually , generally a special meal to celebrate Christmas, to the Blue Ridge grill... upscale dining in a warm, lodge atmosphere reminiscent of a luxurious cabin in the mountains. The service is always wonderful and the food very good. Our only comment is that the last two visits the time between our order and delivery of food was lengthy. Otherwise, one of our top choices in Atlanta for special occasions with family and friends.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

My husband and I took his dad and brothe ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 23, 2016

My husband and I took his dad and brother here and it was incredible. It was our first time dinning here but they have been before. The food, cocktails and service were exquisite. It was the perfect setting for a special holiday family get together. If we didn't live in San Francisco we'd be regulars.

Tags: Special Occasion, Seasonal, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Casual yet sophisticated. Wait staff is ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Casual yet sophisticated. Wait staff is among the best in any restaurant in ATL . Dependable creative menu that strikes a nice balance of comfortable favorites and daily specials. Just can't go wrong here. Have never had a bad experience.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour, Fireplace, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Cozy, Bar Seating, Hot Spot, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Vibrant Bar Scene, Open Kitchen, Good for Birthdays, Wood Oven, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food, Private Room, Organic, Good for Groups, People Watching, Business Meals, Family Style, Great for Brunch, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Blue Ridge is always great. Wonderful se ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Blue Ridge is always great. Wonderful service. Lovely ambience especially in the winter. Our go to for out of town visitors and business gatherings. Absolutely love that it's not in a strip mall. It has a beautiful atmosphere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic could not have been better foo ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Fantastic could not have been better food,service .

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good Vegetarian Options, Romantic, Disabled Access, Fireplace, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very nice.. A little pricy for the qual ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Very nice.. A little pricy for the quality. xxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

The food is always excellent at Blur Rid ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 21, 2016

The food is always excellent at Blur Ridge Grill and Matt our waiter did a great job of serving us and not interrupting business conversation.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Always love to go here, but had poor ser ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Always love to go here, but had poor service for the first time ever. Waiter seemed really tired and not focused - forgot multiple things on our order. The supporting wait staff were great as always. Three of our four entrees were great - the vegetarian option was bad. How hard is it to mess up vegetables??? We'll go back and treat this as a one-off poor service experience, and not order the veggie option again.

Tags: Authentic, Fireplace, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Cozy, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2
value3

This is always on my Christmas lunch lis ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 19, 2016

This is always on my Christmas lunch list . You can't help but get in the spirit when dining here in December . The service is always great and how can you not go wrong with a buttery tender lobster club sandwich ............ Finished with the pecan pie and cinnamon ice cream . Yum .

Tags: Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Fireplace, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.