About Blue Point Coastal Cuisine

565 Fifth Avenue
San Diego, CA 92101
View Larger Map

Blue Point is a 1940's style New York supper club featuring an extensive wine list, craft cocktails, local beers and the freshest seafood from our innovative Executive Chef. The dining room is lined with cherry wood and the sounds of Frank Sinatra are a mainstay.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Seafood, Steak, Californian

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Group Lunches Only.

Dinner: Open at 5pm Daily.

Closed most holidays so please call ahead.

Cross Street:
Market St.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(619) 233-6623

Website:
http://www.cohnrestaurants.com/bluepoint

Catering:
We will gladly cater to the needs of any guest or private party. Our team will work with you to provide an exceptional culinary experience.

Parking Details:
Valet and private paid lots.

Public Transit:
MTS bus along Market Street
Trolley Stop on 5th & C Sts.

Executive Chef:
Samuel Geffroy

Private Party Facilities:
Please contact us for details.

Private Party Contact:
Reservations: (619) 233-6623

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Delivery, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Inquire on the web at dinecrg.com/group-events

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Tuna Tartar - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Seared Scallops - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Oysters - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Chicken - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Soft Shell Crab - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Bignets With Coffee Ice Cream - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Traditional Beignets - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Blue Point Lobster Bisque - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Indigo (Specialty Cocktail) - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Kentucky Root Beer - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Lobster Crusted Dorado - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Misoyaki Pacific Sablefish - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Our Famous Lobster Bisque - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Crab Stuffed Pacific Flounder - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Scallops - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Grilled Wild Salmon - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Grilled Crab Cake Appetizer  - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
crab cake - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Oysters Rockefeller - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Blackened Ono - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Blue Crab Mac N Cheese - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Lamb And Mint Sausages With Potato Garlic Pure - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Creme Brulee - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Salmon Tar Tar - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Chocolate Cake - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Blue Point And Fanny Bay Oysters - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Oysterfest - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Crab Stuffed Trout - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Ruby Rose - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Calamari - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Seared Maine Day Boat Scallops - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Pacific Sea Bass - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Fried Calamari - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Duroc Pork Tenderloin - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Virginia Oysters - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Rock Fish With Lobster - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Smoked Trout With Stuffed Crab And Sundries Tomato - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
12 Oz Ny Strip With Garlic Sauteed Shrimp - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Pei Oysters With Chiptole Sauce. - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Down The Stretch - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Seared Faroe Islands Salmon - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Chicken Breast - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Lobster Crusted Halibut - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Native lobster and salmon ravioli, lemongrass and coconut bisque - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Tempura Oysters - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Applewood Smoked Oysters - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Shrimp Cocktail - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Steamed manila Clams - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Wedge - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
raw oysters - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Filet Mignon With Ravioli - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Diver Scallops - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA
Cerviche - Blue Point Coastal Cuisine, San Diego, CA

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Details

Blue Point Coastal Cuisine will be featuring a 4 course menu with an optional wine pairing and select sparkling wines on specials.

Blue Point Coastal Cuisine Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (27)
Good for a Date (26)
Good for Anniversaries (21)
See All
Fit for Foodies (19)
Creative Cuisine (16)
Romantic (15)
People Watching (14)
Good for Birthdays (13)
Business Meals (11)
Notable Wine List (11)
Handcrafted Cocktails (10)
Bar Seating (10)
Quiet Conversation (10)
Neighborhood Gem (9)
Fun (9)
Pre/post Theatre (9)
Good for Groups (9)
Great for Outdoor Dining (8)
Modern Decor (7)
Healthy (6)
Happy Hour (6)
Cozy (6)
Hot Spot (5)
Worth the Drive (5)
Local Ingredients (5)
Scenic View (4)
Casual (4)
Tasting Menu (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Authentic (3)
Historic (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Seasonal (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Family Style (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Fireplace (1)
Tapas (1)
Organic (1)
Live Sports (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1643 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We came in for restaurant week and were ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined 3 days ago

We came in for restaurant week and were not disappointed! The deconstructed salad with cheese, beets and greens was delicious. The ahi tuna was served rare and was perfect. Plus an awesome martini served the old fashioned way. The ambience had an old world quality to it- we all had a fun time!!!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a Tuesday evening dinner at the B ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined 4 days ago

We had a Tuesday evening dinner at the Blue Point restaurant. It's a very nice place in downtown SD. We hit some traffic on the way there and opted for the valet parking ($15) since we didn't have time to do any self parking. We had a comfy booth and our server, Jade, was friendly and courteous. Her assistant, Zack, was also attentive and friendly. Our cocktails were delivered promptly. My wife had the Goat Cheese Salad, the Ahi and an Apple Crust dessert. I had the Fried Oysters, Short Ribs and Sorbet Trio dessert. The presentation on everything was excellent and the whole meal was great. We had a very enjoyable leisurely dining experience at the Blue Point. We did notice that had the onerous 3% surcharge on the bill, which was not appreciated, but evidently is becoming commonplace. Downgraded it one star for the surcharge.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Happy Hour, Pre/post Theatre, Casual, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

We had a wonderful time at Blue Point. ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined 6 days ago

We had a wonderful time at Blue Point. Our server Elliot was the best and the food was sensational. The tables were set a bit too close together, but I don't blame the crowds for wanting to eat there. Fantastic!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Blue Point Coastal remains one of my fav ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 6 days ago

Blue Point Coastal remains one of my favorite restaurants in San Diego. I have had many good meals there and have never been disappointed. I like the décor and the whole style of the place. The entire staff is very professional and attentive.

Tags: Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Awesome food- we had the sea bass and ma ...

vip
 (Columbus)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Awesome food- we had the sea bass and mahi mahi- all recommended by our server Elliott- he was right on target! And he was a GREAT server!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We started with oysters which were an as ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 15, 2017

We started with oysters which were an assortment from three locations-- all delicious.

Our entrees were really over the top.

Prepared perfectly with complex flavors.

I wish I lived close enough to dine here again, really great.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Third visit not as good as previous two. ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on January 10, 2017

Third visit not as good as previous two. Inattentive service. My favorite app (smoked salmon) no longer offered. My favorite entrée (beef & reef) is different. They replaced the half lobster tail with a lobster/scallop combo dish that isn't very good and shrunk the tenderloin portion down from 6 oz to 5. The whole menu is getting more and more "artisan" for me. Also, dislike the 4% surcharge to cover CA minimum wage hike. Lots of places doing that, I know, but shouldn't they reduce the "recommended" tip amount on the bill. It still starts at 18% and goes to 24%.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Wonderful lobster dishes and great wine ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Wonderful lobster dishes and great wine list. Came with colleagues for work dinner and had a great time. Server and manager were both very attentive. Can't wait to come back!

Tags: Good for Groups, Fun, Business Meals, Special Occasion, People Watching, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Susan, our server was wonderful & attent ...

vip
 (Toledo)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Susan, our server was wonderful & attentive. Food & seafood is delicious. We enjoy returning often since we're local

Tags: Tasting Menu, Romantic, People Watching, Fit for Foodies, Casual, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food and service was fantastic.

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 1, 2017

The food and service was fantastic.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Great food and great atmosphere! Best st ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Great food and great atmosphere! Best steak I have had!

Tags: Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Fun, Healthy, Romantic, Hot Spot, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Food was wonderful. We had the sea bass ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Food was wonderful. We had the sea bass and bouillabaisse. Both were flavorful. The atmosphere was very nice; not a lot of noise and we could actually carry on a conversation.

The only areas for improvement would be to clear dishes a little quicker and the crème brûlée needed more caramelization.

Server was personable. He ensured the dessert charge was removed when we expressed our disappointment with the quality.

We would definitely go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Great, Great and great!!

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Great, Great and great!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Lobster bisque is so amazing!! Everythin ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Lobster bisque is so amazing!! Everything we ordered was delicious and perfectly cooked! Great service too. Highly recommended!! :)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Enjoyed Christmas Eve dinner while visit ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Enjoyed Christmas Eve dinner while visiting SD. Arrived early for our res and had a great time at the bar ---oysters and crab cakes were excellent and excellent values (happy hour prices) Dinner was also very good-- Barimundi and mussels stand out. Sat in a "shell booth" and enjoyed the service. Would go back.

Tags: Bar Seating, Romantic, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We were seated right away in a nice wind ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 22, 2016

We were seated right away in a nice window booth. Great service and nice menu. Food was served fast and everything was wonderful. Thanks.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Pre/post Theatre, Cozy, Late-night Find, Hot Spot, Business Meals, Fun, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

spectacular food with excellent (informe ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on December 20, 2016

spectacular food with excellent (informed, friendly, efficient) service.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food as always, wonderful service ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Great food as always, wonderful service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great atmosphere and the food was amazin ...

 
 (Richmond)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Great atmosphere and the food was amazing...I really enjoyed the evening.

Tags: Comfort Food, Fireplace, Healthy, Authentic, Scenic View, Fun, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

Great experience. Food and service were ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Great experience. Food and service were outstanding. Highly recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We started with a dozen oysters, delicio ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 10, 2016

We started with a dozen oysters, delicious. My friend had their crab crusted sea bass - excellent. I had the mahi mahi, also excellent. Service was great, beautiful space. Would appreciate a more expansive wine selection.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Martinis are killer! The view is awesome ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 9, 2016

Martinis are killer! The view is awesome for urban watching. The food is delisc!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Handcrafted Cocktails, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

This is one of my favorite seafood resta ...

 
 (Anchorage)·Dined on December 7, 2016

This is one of my favorite seafood restaurants in the States, so we make sure to eat here every time we visit San Diego. Incredibly good service, fresh food and a great atmosphere in the Gaslamp district.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Open Kitchen, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great food. Tried their soup, seafood, v ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Great food. Tried their soup, seafood, vegetables, and steak and they were all fantastic.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Business Meals, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Mark, our waiter, and the whole staff, g ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Mark, our waiter, and the whole staff, gave us an amazing meal (Lobster!) for our anniversary. Love this place. If only parking was easier in the gaslamp....

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was an excellent dining experience ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 16, 2016

This was an excellent dining experience and the waitstaff added to the positive ambiance. The sea and land dish with lobster and scallops with a small file was divine!!

Tags: Romantic, Molecular Gastronomy, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Been visiting the Blue Point every time ...

 
 (London)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Been visiting the Blue Point every time we come through San Diego for many years, characterful and interesting, consisntly high standards for sea food and steaks. Informed and characterful staff, excellent wine list. A real star that sustains its standards.

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

The food and service are the stars at Bl ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 11, 2016

The food and service are the stars at Blue Point Coastal. We were seated immediately for our reservation and attended efficiently and unobtrusively by both waiter and assistant throughout the meal. Though the restaurant was busy, it was easy to talk in our booth as background sound was much quieter than the average in San Diego's Gaslamp District.

All of our selections were available, served as we requested and delicious. Special kudos for the tempura squash blossoms, the lobster bisque and the Scottish salmon.

There is a full bar, which we did not require. The wine selection is ample and the by-the -glass options wide ranging and well chosen.

All in all we had a lovely evening. But this level of quality does not come cheap. For us, definitely worth it. I encourage you to see for yourself.

Tags: Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

One of the better places I have tried in ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 8, 2016

One of the better places I have tried in the Gaslamp neighborhood. Great seafood - I was with a party of 3 and we ordered the mussels, salmon, scallops, and swordfish and all thoroughly enjoyed our meals. Wine selection was great, as was the service.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We enjoyed a marvelous dinner at Blue Po ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 30, 2016

We enjoyed a marvelous dinner at Blue Point, one of my very fave places to dine.

We were cordially greeted, and assured our reservation was ready. The staff was sincerely attendant, with the assistant server, server and manager often stopping by, just to check in and a warm appreciation.

The food was superlative; excellent, as to quality, presentation, amount, preparation, and taste.

We felt cared for and appreciated. Thank you!

Tags: Comfort Food, Disabled Access, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Historic, Authentic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We were so disappointed with this dining ...

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 29, 2016

We were so disappointed with this dining experience. The highlight was sitting outside and seeing all of the Halloween costumes rush by on their way to parties and bars. The majority of our meal was comped due to poor service and a meal that came out over cooked and then returned under cooked. In our twenty six years of dining together, this anniversary dinner is one we hope to soon forget. :(

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

We sat on the patio for dinner service. ...

 
 (West Virginia)·Dined on October 27, 2016

We sat on the patio for dinner service. For us, it was the perfect balance. The interior of the restaurant could seem a bit subdued and serious while serving perfectly plated cuisine. However, the location is perfect on, from what we could see, the liveliest street in the gas lamp district. Eating lovely food that was meticulously prepared with five star service, but also getting the open air atmosphere and charm of the downtown vibe, made it a comfortable, fun experience that we will not soon forget!

Tags: Fun, Good for a Date, People Watching, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Dinner was excellent, try the swordfish. ...

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on October 24, 2016

Dinner was excellent, try the swordfish. Staff was friendly and attentive. Definitely will return as often as possible.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

The food and service were just fine howe ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 23, 2016

The food and service were just fine however the meal was way over priced for what we received. For the price, I expected the meal to be outstanding. In this price range there are many other options in San Diego that would be a better overall experience. I won't be going back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value1

Blue Point was OK; however not worth the ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 19, 2016

Blue Point was OK; however not worth the cost. I expect my food to be perfect when paying good money. My meal was not hot when delivered.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Great food great service. When we was lo ...

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 18, 2016

Great food great service. When we was looking for a wine the server made several suggestions. He offered us a taste of what we were leaning towards. We will be back next time in San Diego.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Oysters were delectable

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Oysters were delectable

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Expensive but food and service was excel ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Expensive but food and service was excellent! It had been 20 yrs since I had seen a family member so a lot of catching up. The waitresses was very patient and I never felt like she just wanted get us in and out. Give our waitress an A+...

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Happy Hour was excellent and such a grea ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Happy Hour was excellent and such a great deal! Everything we ordered (oysters, shrimp cocktail, tempura squash blossoms and the wine that we paired it with) was DELICIOUS! We had reservations to have dinner afterwards and it wasn't a problem to continue to eat at the bar (which was quite comfortable and cozy to sit at). Food from the dinner menu was also fantastic. The lobster bisque was very deep and rich in flavor and the beef cheek was amazing - very tender! The service we received was impeccable - the staff was very friendly, attentive and thoughtful. Overall, we had a great dining experience here and would totally recommend it to our friends and family.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent food and service in the heart ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Excellent food and service in the heart of Gaslamp District. Very expensive, however. Many entrees were $49 plus tax, gratuity. Dinner for two with two glasses of wine and one martini was $195 so make this a special occasion place unless you are rich or don't care how much things costs.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.