Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 37 times today

BLT Steak - Bally's

4.3
1185 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$50 and over
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steakhouse
Perfect For:
  • Special Occasion
  • Good for Anniversaries
  • Good for a Date
BLT Steak is an interpretation of the American Steakhouse with traditional fare and a bistro ambiance.
A few words about our steaks...All of our beef is USDA Prime or 100% naturally raised certified Black Angus. The finest available. We naturally age our beef for maximum tenderness and flavor before broiling at 1700 degrees and finish with herb butter.
BLT Steak also reinstated the award-winning weekend staple, Sterling Brunch. Regarded as the premier brunch in Las Vegas, the Bally’s institution of forty years, Sterling Brunch has made its triumphant return with the same excellence in service and fare but in a more modern and stylish presentation synonymous with BLT Steak. Guests will once again be able to indulge in the finest fare of caviar, lobster tails, fresh-shucked oysters, Alaskan king crab legs, and never-ending glasses of Perrier Jouët Champagne, mimosas and bloody marys.
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steakhouse, Contemporary American, Steak
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Bar Hours: Open 5pm Daily

Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:30pm - 10:30pm, Friday - Saturday: 5:30pm - 11:00pm.
Sterling Brunch: Saturdays & Sundays: 9:30am
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(702) 967-7258
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Smart Casual
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
East Flamingo Blvd
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Hotel Parking
icon/ic_public_transitCreated with Sketch.
Public transit
-Las Vegas Monorail.
-RTC Bus System:
***Deuce - 24 hours a day and operates between every 12 to 30 minutes.
***Strip & Downtown Express: 9 a.m. to 12:30 a.m. and operates every 12 to 15 minutes.
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine
What 1185 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.3based on recent ratings
4.3
food
4.4
service
4.2
ambience
3.9
value
Noise · Moderate
82% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
1.0Dined 5 days ago

It’s a dump. Food was so salty. And not fresh.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 5 days ago

The food and ambiance we're great. The people who were seated next to us we're so loud, it made it difficult to carry on a conversation.

Our reservation was for 6:00 p.m., and we had tickets to an 8'o clock show. We only had appetizers, and barely made it to our show.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 7 days ago

Our server Serge was very knowledgeable about menu offerings and provided perfectly timed service. The traditional steakhouse has a few delicious twists.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined 7 days ago

Unless you are a smoker, we’d recommend you pass on this location. As it is right in the casino area, the smell of smoke is pervasive. The food was fair. Took over an hour to get a steak. Having been to several BLT locations, this location fell well below on quality and ambience. Service was good.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 17, 2018

This TravelZoo exceeded expectations. Thank you to our waitress Margo; she was soooooo warm, welcoming, made great suggestions and made our overall evening incredibly pleasant. The rib-eye was amazing; Mac and cheese exceptional, and salad and veggie options were great. This place made exquisite blue stuffed olive dirty martinis. We had a great dinner, thank you!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 17, 2018

Very nice place
Good food
Good service
We enjoyed the steaks very much
Cooked to order exactly as requested

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 17, 2018

The food was great and done perfect. The waitress was very courteous.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 16, 2018

Great food and great service. Steak was cooked perfectly. It really kid friendly since there are no kid menus or items that kids can eat besides steak.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on April 16, 2018

BLT was very over priced for the quality of food. Short ribs were grizzly and tough. $12 sides were very small and not shareable. Second time there and we’ll never going back. Most of the meal was comped and still wouldn’t return.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 15, 2018

Our dinner was tasty, however service was slow, and prices were high. Out of all our meals in Vegas, we were most disappointed in this restaurant. Dinner took about 2 hours, prices were extremely high, and the ambiance (for a casino restaurant) was... boring

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 13, 2018

Used the Travel Zoo coupon, and it was a great deal. All food was wonderful. However, our server failed to mention that the steaks were served with a big piece of butter (she said salt and pepper). A great steak doesn't need butter. But it was really tasty.

The music didn't match the atmosphere. They played techno stuff, and I felt like I was at a DSW store. Play classic Vegas tunes or something mellow. These tunes made me feel rushed.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 12, 2018

It was excellent!!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 11, 2018

Our waitress was great. The food was very delicious.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on April 10, 2018

Steak was poorly over cooked in parts and under in others and warm at best. The desert was burnt and covered up with sorbet. Disappointed

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on April 10, 2018

way over rated, i am a little frustrated i spent about half an hour researching steak houses and picked BLT. the service was excellent but the quality of the food is no better than your run of the mill local steak house (we ate wagyu also). would not recommend pick something else there has to be way better options

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 8, 2018

Waiter was attentive and courteous. Manager was hospitable, steak was under cooked and replaced it promptly. Pop over rolls are devine. Can not go wrong with any entree here.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on April 6, 2018

Food was not up to par. The grilled lobster was so tough you couldn’t chew it. Stuffed mushrooms were burnt. Not a $150 dinner.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on April 5, 2018

Friends said their steak was excellent. My friend's Caesar salad was pathetic, small portion, poor quality. My salmon was under cooked, full of gristle and horribly poor quality. Stuffed mushrooms burnt. Definitely the worse meal I have ever had at a higly rated strip restaurant. Would have thought the expense of the food would have assured better quality. If you're not eating steak... Don't go!

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on April 2, 2018

El servicio de la mesera fue pésimo.

Ella fue grosera, se burlaba de nuestra selección de platillos.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on March 29, 2018

This was honestly one of he worst steakhouses I have ever been to. The tuna tartare was overwhelmed by the sauce; it should have complimented it, but it was too much. The steak tartare was good. The BLT cocktail was fantastic.
Then came the steak. It was about the worst steak I have ever had. It was burned on the outside (ordered medium rare). The first bite tasted only of charcoal. We sent it back and they seemed surprised we didn’t like chewing on pieces of charcoal.

The waiter handled the returned steak well and we saw him speak to the manager. The manager could not be bothered to come speak to us about the meal though - very unprofessional.

The second steak come back with less char, but there was no flavor and the steak was cooked poorly. The outer part of the steak was almost well done, but the inside was still rare. There was also no flavor - no dry rub or marinade.

If you want a steak go to Charlie Palmer or Ruth’s Chris or any number of other places. I guess BLt stands for Bland Lousy Tasteless.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on March 28, 2018

Very slow service, overpriced menu. Not a good value at all.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on March 28, 2018

Went with my wife for a “nice and upscale” dinner. Service was very good. The food they brought was okay. Wifes filet mignon was good but my NY strip was too charred and waaaaay too fatty leaving a chewy/crunchy texture. Some of it was not chewy but not a lot. Probably 1/3 of the strip was fat and left on the plate. Split a baked potato that was okay. The onion soup was unlike anything we’ve ever tasted before. The bread there was the highlight. Will try to make it once we get home. But if the service and bread are the highlights of he visit then it’s probably not a good meal. Should have gone to Ruth’s Chris but we wanted to branch out and try something new. Some “chain” restaurants are just worth going to and leave all the wannabes in the dust. This is that case. Would have spent less than the $200 price tag as well.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 26, 2018

No es lo mismo que el anterior
Ahora es un restaurant mas moderno, menos, mucho menos elegante que el anterior
La comida si realmente muy buena y un muy buen servicio
No me gusta un restaurant tan caro que no tenga manteles , tiene solo individuales, pero eso es un gusto personal, me parece que por el precio hay mejores opciones en las vegas, pero nada que reclamarle al restaurant , está bien puesto y su personal muy bien educado y atento.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 26, 2018

the service was outstanding. the shrimp and filet was very very good

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 25, 2018

The food was excellent with impeccable service. Drinks were a little stingy but over all an excellent experience

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 25, 2018

It is always good! We love to have dinner here

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on March 25, 2018

The steak was under cooked. The shrimp were over cooked. When we complained the steak was under cooked the server took the steak away and in less then two minutes the same piece of under cooked meat was placed in front of us. C’mon it’s a steakhouse, and that’s what you screw up? No excuses for being to busy, we were the first people in the restaurant that night. Good appetizers and popovers.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 24, 2018

Birthday party

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 23, 2018

After reading other good reviews I chose this restaurant to treat a friend out that had never been to Las Vegas. The meal was very good and the service was excellent. Although there were many eating there at the time, it was still easy to have a conversation. I hope to eat there again in the future!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 19, 2018

Rib Eye Bone in Steak was amazing- I wish I knew how to make food this good. Tender and tasty. The waiter was so observant and made the night special. He would make sure our water glasses were full and we received a few items that were compliments of the chef. Very nice.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 19, 2018

The steaks were very good quality and prepared perfectly. Service was excellent.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 19, 2018

great food. even better service. some of the best lamb I've had

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 19, 2018

I got the 22 oz bone-in rib-eye, which was fantastic. But I could have just eaten the bread they serve as an appetizer. WOW.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 18, 2018

Excellent steak, great service, and the truffle mashed potatoes were amazing. An all around wonderful meal and atmosphere.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 18, 2018

Steak always cooked perfect and waiter was superb!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 18, 2018

Had happy hour drinks and then dinner at the bar. Bartenders were excellent, being very attentive despite a full crowd. Used the Travelzoo special, which is an exceptional value especially given the quality of the steaks, apps, sides, etc.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 16, 2018

The food was unbelievable only surpassed by the service had a great time and a great steak will be back again cocktails were strong and the food was delicious with big portions

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 16, 2018

Outstanding dining experience, great staff, outstanding food and service. Would definitely dine here again the next time we are in Las Vegas, was pleasantly surprised - hard to find a great steak house. Well done, see you this summer.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 14, 2018

The food is phenomenal, the popovers are my absolute favorite!!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 11, 2018

The place was nice the food wasn’t all that great and too expensive but our waiter and the service was excellent

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
30