About Blend on Main

Located in Manasquan, NJ 08736

152 Main Street
Manasquan, NJ 08736
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Seafood, Steakhouse

Hours of Operation:
Lunch
Tuesday through Sunday 11:30 - 2:30

Dinner
Tuesday through Thursday 5:00 - 9:30

Friday 5:00 - 10:00

Saturday5:00 - 10:00

Sunday Brunch 10:30-2:30
Dinner 4:00 - 9:00

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(732) 223-0030

Website:
http://blendonmain.com/

Catering:
On Site or Off Site Catering & Event Planning
If you’re considering choosing us to provide the food on your big day, thank you. We promise to put as much care and love into the preparation of the food for your event as you have into planning the rest of the occasion. We understand you want everything to be perfect and that’s a good thing, because we do too.

Parking Details:
Ample parking is available behind our restaurant and can be found by following the driveway on the east side of our building.

Executive Chef:
Chef Lou Smith

Additional:
Banquet, BYO Liquor, Entertainment, Fireplace, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch

Restaurant Photos

  • Blend on Main, Manasquan, NJ
  • California Flat Bread - Blend on Main, Manasquan, NJ
  • Blend on Main, Manasquan, NJ
  • Butternut Squash Hummus - Blend on Main, Manasquan, NJ
  • Blend on Main, Manasquan, NJ
  • Blend on Main, Manasquan, NJ
  • Blend on Main, Manasquan, NJ
  • Octopus - Blend on Main, Manasquan, NJ
  • Window Logo - Blend on Main, Manasquan, NJ

Report a photo problem

California Flat Bread - Blend on Main, Manasquan, NJ
Butternut Squash Hummus - Blend on Main, Manasquan, NJ
Octopus - Blend on Main, Manasquan, NJ
Window Logo - Blend on Main, Manasquan, NJ

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Tue - Sat 5:00PM - 5:30PM

Blend on Main Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.2

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Fireplace (12)
Romantic (11)
Fit for Foodies (11)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (9)
Creative Cuisine (8)
Good for a Date (8)
Business Meals (6)
Good for Birthdays (5)
Special Occasion (5)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Good for Groups (4)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Worth the Drive (4)
Cozy (4)
Modern Decor (3)
Seasonal (3)
Casual (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
People Watching (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Fun (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Authentic (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Sort By:
S
391 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Our food was delicious! Tyler was a gre ...

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined 6 days ago

Our food was delicious! Tyler was a great server with knowledge of the menu and a great personality. But we felt that the price per entree warranted a higher level of service from the support staff I.e. keeping our table clear and providing new utensils as needed. Tyler had about 8 tables and could have used some additional support.

We will be back and we will order the halibut again! It was delicious!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

There were 4 of us for dinner. The food ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 6 days ago

There were 4 of us for dinner. The food was delicious, we all enjoyed. Two of us had the short ribs, and they were well received. The others had the tuna which was perfectly cooked and the halibut special. Both were delicious. The only issue was, the appetizer and the salads came out at the same time, unusual. Otherwise, all was good.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Gluten Free Options, Local Ingredients, Fireplace, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

THIS WAS OUR SECOND TIME HERE. I ENJOYED ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 6 days ago

THIS WAS OUR SECOND TIME HERE. I ENJOYED THE FOOD THIS TIME MORE THEN THE FIRST. HAD THE PUMPKIN SQUASH RAVIOLI WITH SCALLOPS AND SHRIMP. HUSBAND HAD THE PORK CHOP SAID WAS GOOD NOT GREAT. OUR FRIENDS REALLY ENJOYED THEIR FOOD. ITS A BYOB WHICH IS NICE. ALSO THEY TAKE RESERVATIONS WHICH IS A PLUS. THERE WAS A SCREW UP WITH OUR DESERT BUT THE WAITRESS TOOK IT OFF THE BILL. OVERALL THIS IS A ACCEPTABLE PLACE FOOD IS GOOD BUT STILL NOT GREAT IN MY OPINION BUT A LOT OF PEOPLE SEEM TO HAVE A BETTER OPINION THEN I DO. THEY DO NOT RUSH YOU WHICH IS ALSO GOOD. I WOULD RECOMMEND TRYING IT FOR YOURSELF AND AS MY HUSBANDS ALWAYS SAYS IT DEPENDS ON WHAT YOU ORDER AND IF YOU LIKE YOUR MEAL THAT MAKES YOU WANT TO GO BACK. THE FIRST TIME I WENT I HAD THE CHICKEN ROLOTINI WHICH WAS DRY AND TASTELESS. I WOULD NEVER HAVE GONE BACK IF OUR FRIENDS HAD NOT REALLY WANTED TO GO.

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

Always a great meal and service. Had the ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Always a great meal and service. Had the prefix shirt ribs: Soo tender, awesome!!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Modern Decor, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Came for New Years. Second restaurant we ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Came for New Years. Second restaurant we've been to for new years/anniversary. There were some hiccups with the reservation that were resolved prior to our showing up. Ultimately they were a bit staggered by the sheer volume of people for the holiday. We ended up waiting a half hour to be seated.

The food was very good. The pasta dish used boxed store-bought pasta, but the seafood was fresh and very tasty. The Filet Minion was fantastic. Once we were seated everything was fine, the food was good and the service was great, and got out reasonably quick, but not rushed. Looking forward to going back to try the "regular" menu when it's not as busy.

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Excellent experience as usual-Chef Lou g ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Excellent experience as usual-Chef Lou got it just right on this prix fixe menu for New Year's Eve. A wonderful evening!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Fireplace, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The appetizer was stuffed oysters which ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 1, 2017

The appetizer was stuffed oysters which were cooked perfectly and delivered to the table with all other appetizers. The waiter was professional,courteous and engaging. She allowed enough time to check on us but not being annoying. Desert was a chocolate fudge cake, warm and tasty. We have eaten at Blend many times and will continue to patronize this establishment

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Party of 2 went for New Year's Eve dinne ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Party of 2 went for New Year's Eve dinner seating at 5pm with a pre-fix menu and 2 hour window. Bring-your-own but we chose not to bring a bottle. We arrived a few minutes before 5 but still felt rushed by the staff asking to clear our dishes before we were done eating. Sabayon was "to-die-for" and gluten free options were plenty for the pre-fix menu. Nice ambiance with open dinning area and fireplace in the middle of the room open on both sides.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value2

Went for NewYears Eve dinner 5 pm seatin ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Went for NewYears Eve dinner 5 pm seating. Arrived about 10 minutes early, seated right away. Good. Waiter came right away, explained pre fix menu left came back promptly, ordered all 3 courses as required. Good. Then things went Not good, Appetizers came, could see wait staff circling around, checking the table, no sooner put fork down, appetizer plates gone, dinner arrives, my husband stops eating for a minute, plate is still more then 1/2 full, wait staff is there, starts to take plate away, husband stops him, asks why are you rushing me. Same thing with desert, dinner fork goes down, dessert arrives. Out the door, 10 minutes to 6. So for a 3 course meal, we were given less then an hour to enjoy our meal.

I understand it was a holiday, but there was no one waiting to get in , the next seating wasn't until 7 pm, so I don't understand the big rush.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

Excellent service and the food was very ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Excellent service and the food was very tasty especially the desserts!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Fireplace, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Friendly fast service. Good fabulous. Gr ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Friendly fast service. Good fabulous. Great experience

Tags: Worth the Drive, Open Kitchen, People Watching, Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Fireplace, Authentic, Casual, Gluten Free Options, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service5
value2

The food was excellent. The portions we ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 24, 2016

The food was excellent. The portions were the perfect size and the waiter was very helpful in making recommendations. The pretzel bread and slightly spicy dipping sauce was a perfect start to the meal. The onion soup was perfectly seasoned - not too salty like in many restaurants. The chicken rollatin was beautiful to look at as well as delicious. The steak was cooked perfectly and the seafood pasta had huge chunks of shrimp and crab. Service was attentive and even though we were there as the kitchen was closing they never rushed us. Will definitely use as a special occasion restaurant!

Tags: Outstanding Value, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a group of five, and each one of ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 15, 2016

We had a group of five, and each one of us thought the food was delicious. We also appreciated the excellent service we received.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

This was our first visit to Blend, and w ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 10, 2016

This was our first visit to Blend, and we should have gone sooner. Everything about the experience was unparalleled. The excellent food was matched by the outstanding service. It was so enjoyable that we ordered three courses --which we rarely do -- and the pacing of the meal was to our liking as well. I wouldn't change a thing about this restaurant. Try the onion soup . It was among the best we've ever had.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

They need to decorate in the main dining ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 4, 2016

They need to decorate in the main dining area for the holidays. A few red bows and a touch of lights.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Blend on Main is one of our favorite res ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Blend on Main is one of our favorite restaurants. BYOB, superb cuisine and excellent service. We had the halibut and scallops - cooked perfectly. We finally tried another dessert other than the ring ding whiich we get every single time. Gingerbread gelato was outstanding.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fireplace, Neighborhood Gem, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Truly outstanding food prepared w/ obvio ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 2, 2016

Truly outstanding food prepared w/ obvious attention to detail, striving for consistency, perfection. Halibut, shrimp and grits were simply great: high quality ingredients, well portioned, light and delicate. Apple tart is in our opinion a signature dessert: delicate flaky shell and fanned apples served warm w/ tastes-like-homemade vanilla ice cream and whip cream. Our server was welcoming, courteous and attentive. Main dining room sees heavy traffic and can be loud while side room is more subdued, intimate. Blend is a standard for excellence at the beach, a destination for foodies.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went to Blend on Main recently during ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 20, 2016

We went to Blend on Main recently during the Jersey Shore Restaurant Week, which offers a price fixed menu for appetizer, entree and dessert. All 4 of us ate from the basic menu options offered (some upcharge items were available). Portions were probably a bit smaller than normal but we were all very pleased with the quality and tastiness of the food. We've been to Blend a few times and find it to be a very good restaurant. The atmosphere is nice, the service is good and the food is excellent.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Delicious food (calamari app as deliciou ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Delicious food (calamari app as delicious as ever; squid ink pasta with mussels , cooked to perfection; tuna/quinoa also perfectly cooked & seasoned) Excellent, attentive service. Lovely room (main dining room). Soft, audible music. Great dining experience for our anniversary until a boisterous table of 8 was seated right next to us. We couldn't hear each other after that!!! We did not order dessert in order to escape. I will remember to request a better arrangement next time although Blend should be thoughtful about this themselves .

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

This was our second time to Blend, went ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 17, 2016

This was our second time to Blend, went with friends to celebrate birthdays. Great food, great service, will definitely go back! Thanks Chef Lou!

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Fireplace, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I was here for a shower and found the fo ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 10, 2016

I was here for a shower and found the food very tasty. Decided to try a Saturday night date night with hubby: Blend salad, very small but tasty- hub had special burrata salad that was delicious and could have easily been shared. Halibut special was outstanding and very generous portion that included mashed potatoes, salmon off the menu very good. Very noisy, hard to hear each other. There were several large tables near us who were having a grand time! Great BYOB, Atmosphere good - some patrons in shorts, others smart casual. Young servers, who seemed to lack experience, but very pleasant. Would definitely go again.

Tags: Special Occasion, Seasonal, Casual, Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value5

Very disappointed in the food, service, ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Very disappointed in the food, service, and loud atmosphere. The Chef special salad.. pricey... with lumps of mozzella equal to a pound, tomatoes from the chef's garden... this was a joke!!!

Lobster and scallops over pasta, was not good. Overall, food was not up to your normal standards. It was very disappointing........ I guess I will hold my birthday dinner at another place.... too bad!!! I have been going to Manasquan for most of my life, lived there for eight years, my parents for thirty years, so I was expecting something much better....

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1
value1

went on lobster night. had 5 oz. tail, ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 7, 2016

went on lobster night. had 5 oz. tail, not much meat, but very tasty. grilled asparagus, delicious. had their special 1950's ice cream sundae. Fantastic!

will definitely return.

Tags: Romantic, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food at this restaurant is exception ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 5, 2016

The food at this restaurant is exceptional. I've been to blend on main several times with groups and all if us love the food. The chef is not only great but does a great presentation

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Everything was awesome!!!!

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 4, 2016

Everything was awesome!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We were looking forward to dining at Ble ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 3, 2016

We were looking forward to dining at Blend based upon the reviews. I guess the mumbling waiter who barely knew the specials and made zero eye contact was the initial concern. The wedge salad, though overdressed, with very tasty. My husbands steak, requested medium Rare, arrived medium well and was absolutely tasteless. On a bright note, the roasted vegetable side (everything Is a la carte) was delicious and it is a BYOB. Won't be back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

We have now been to Blend two times. Ou ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 3, 2016

We have now been to Blend two times. Ounce with a group of 8, this time with 4.

Food and Service were good both times. Will go back again.

Tags: Fun, Casual, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Our whole experience was exceptional! T ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on September 3, 2016

Our whole experience was exceptional! The Octopus appetizer may have been the best I ever had. The flourless chocolate cake was also amazing. We will definitely return next year

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We like sitting in the front side room a ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 2, 2016

We like sitting in the front side room away from the main dining area. Service is always top notch. Byob. Filet mignon done to perfection. Fish, incredible. On main street and love the window seat location.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We enjoyed a lovely dinner with another ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 28, 2016

We enjoyed a lovely dinner with another couple last Sunday. I enjoyed my crusted halibut and my friend loved her crab cake. Our husbands both had filet mignon and split sides of creamed spinach and mashed potatoes. We capped our meal off with cappuccinos. I would definitely recommend Blend to locals and visitors.

Tags: Authentic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Our favorite restaurant at the Shore! G ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on August 25, 2016

Our favorite restaurant at the Shore! Great food, nice ambiance & friendly, efficient service. Have NEVER been disappointed!

Tags: Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always enjoy wonderful fresh seafood at ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 23, 2016

Always enjoy wonderful fresh seafood at the Blend - unusually good food

Tags: Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

Our whole evening was wonderful!!! Food, ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 20, 2016

Our whole evening was wonderful!!! Food, service, music. What a great evening. Don't hesitate to experience Blend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

AWESOME FOOD.Everything was perfect. We ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 19, 2016

AWESOME FOOD.Everything was perfect. We did ask for a pre theater menu, but didnt get it so we just ordered off the regular menu

Tags: Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Fireplace, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

1st time multi generational 4some celebr ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 14, 2016

1st time multi generational 4some celebrating birthdays. Hostess showed us to a lovely window table, but the room was painfully loud. One of us is part deaf, so we requested a move and thank goodness there was room in the "quiet room". Thank you. I appreciate their accommodation. Tuna tacos were great. Fig goat cheese app was surprisingly lacking flavor. Perhaps the bread was too much or the toppings were no enuf. Onion soup was good Gruyere topped and flavorful multi onion broth. Chewy overcooked, but tasty Calamari had a nice sauce. I wish I had seen the dessert menu before ordering. Save room! They sounded unique and delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

The food was pretty good. My daughter go ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 13, 2016

The food was pretty good. My daughter got the shrimp, spinach and linguini

special and did not care for it. The fish was OK. The calamari was amazing as was the desert.

With all the hype this restaurant gets I was a little disappointed. Especially when the bill was over $360.00. I must say our server was great but the noise level prevented me from hearing

most of the tables conversation. If I could go back for appys and desert only I would.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

No soup spoon ??? No lobster in the soup ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 13, 2016

No soup spoon ???

No lobster in the soup despite saying here was

We are regulars -- Great restaurant but first time ever, the overall experience was not top notch

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

Fantastic dinner. The food was fresh and ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 13, 2016

Fantastic dinner. The food was fresh and cooked to perfection. The Truffle Pomme Frites were whimsy yet delightful. Took my wife out for a date night and to see a show and Blend on Main was the perfect start for a great evening.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

First time guests. Initially we found t ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 13, 2016

First time guests. Initially we found the menu a bit limiting, but with great suggestions from our server, the small plate offers made it all work perfectly. Each dish ( burrata with roasted peaches, risotto with peas, crabcake, and shrimp over grits) was prepared perfectly, and each had some small added notes that made the flavors explode in your mouth. Superb chef!

With the exception of the live guitar music that was too loud, it was a wonderful dining experience.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

FOOD WAS OVER PRICED. WHAT I ORDERED WA ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 11, 2016

FOOD WAS OVER PRICED. WHAT I ORDERED WAS UNDER ENTREES, WHEN I ORDERED, THE WAITER ASKED IF I WANTED ANYTHING WITH IT. I ASKED WHAT IT CAME WITH HE SAID NOTHING IT WAS ALA CARTE. SIDES STARTED AT $7. I THINK $24 FOR 1/2 A CHICKEN AND NOTHING IS PRICEY.

I WAS DINING WITH A FRIEND AND WE WERE LOOKING AT THE BILL. THREE TIMES THE WAITER ASKED IF IT WAS READY TO TAKE, THE PLACE WAS MORE THEN HALF EMPTY SO THEY WERE NOT TURNING THE TABLE. DIDN'T SEE HIM THAT MANY TIMES WHILE DINING.

WOULD NOT RECOMMEND OR DINE HERE AGAIN.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.