About Blackwall Hitch

400 Sixth Street
Annapolis, MD 21403
View Larger Map

A dining experience blending the area’s finest in tastes & talents, Blackwall Hitch is a coastally inspired concept that creates a local connection. Here you’ll find seasonally driven and locally sourced food and spirits, great local music and the area’s friendliest staff and patrons. With each visit as you take in the local flavor, we guarantee you’ll be hook in no time. Get hooked on the flavor.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Sunday - 10:00am - 12:00 am
Monday - Wednesday: 11:00am - 12:00am
Thursday - Saturday: 11:00am - 2:00am

Cross Street:
Sixth and Severn

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(410) 263-3454

Website:
http://theblackwallhitch.com/

Entertainment:
Live Music Wednesday - Saturday Night and Sunday Jazz Brunch.

Parking Details:
We are pleased to offer parking to all Blackwall Hitch patrons. Our parking lot is located directly behind the restaurant off Severn Avenue.

Executive Chef:
Chef Jonathan Seningen

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Cocktails, Counter Seating, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Reserve one of our private rooms for your next special occasion. We can accommodate a variety of events in our beautifully appointed dining rooms. From bridal luncheons to rehearsal dinners to family reunions and graduations, our special events manager will guide you through every step of your special event or dining request.

Specials

$29.95 - Surf & Turf Special
Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

$29.95 - Surf & Turf Special
Details

Available Sundays through Thursdays during Dinner Service $29.95 per person

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Mon - Thu 12:00PM - 1:00PM 1:15PM - 2:00PM

Private Dining

Reserve one of our private rooms for your next special occasion. We can accommodate a variety of events in our beautifully appointed dining rooms. From bridal luncheons to rehearsal dinners to family reunions and graduations, our special events manager will guide you through every step.

Blackwall Hitch Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.4

ambience

4.2

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

86% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (32)
Special Occasion (30)
Live Music (23)
See All
Good for Groups (23)
Good for Birthdays (20)
Casual (19)
Neighborhood Gem (17)
Creative Cuisine (17)
Great for Brunch (16)
Private Room (16)
Fit for Foodies (15)
Romantic (15)
Happy Hour (15)
Bar Seating (15)
Good for Anniversaries (14)
Worth the Drive (14)
Cozy (14)
Business Meals (14)
Fun (13)
Sunday Lunch (11)
Modern Decor (11)
Handcrafted Cocktails (10)
Comfort Food (10)
Vibrant Bar Scene (10)
Great for Lunch (9)
Local Ingredients (8)
Fireplace (7)
Open Kitchen (7)
Hot Spot (6)
Healthy (6)
Authentic (5)
Outstanding Value (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Notable Wine List (5)
People Watching (4)
Family Style (4)
Kid-friendly (4)
Disabled Access (4)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Seasonal (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Dancing (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Great Beer (3)
Waterfront (3)
Quick Bite (2)
Historic (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Tapas (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Scenic View (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Sort By:
S
395 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 3 days ago

Food was good, but portions were small (3 carrots as a side). The chocolate torte was very rich.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Business Meals, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 3 days ago

Great date with my wife. It was also Restaurant Week for Annapolis. The restaurant was a bit loud but the food was great.

Tags: Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Great Beer, Hot Spot, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 3 days ago

My friend and I enjoyed a great girls brunch on Saturday. We originally went for the restaurant week menu but opted for the regular menu instead. Our server Shelton was all smiles and very accommodating. The hostess was pleasant and gave us a tour of the restaurant and private dining spaces.

Definitely recommend this place!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 4 days ago

It was a little too noisy for us but we will go back. Possibly try eating in the bar area which was much less crowded on a Friday night.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 4 days ago

Had a very nice dinner during restaurant week. I got the lump crab mac & cheese and it was AWESOME! My girlfriend got the shrimp & grits and it was also very good. Being restaurant week we took advantage of the special 3 course meal and we both left stuffed, so our decision to walk was a good one. I can't remember our server's name but she was GREAT! Very helpful with recommendations, very attentive throughout our meal, and she knew better than us and suggested we sit and wait for the meal to settle before she brought the desert. When we were ready we just let her know and the plates showed up in no time.

Overall I would definitely suggest that anyone try this place and I can't wait to go back during warmer weather to dine outside!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 5 days ago

Visited for my wife's birthday. Specifically requested a dessert with a candle for my wife. They never even acknowledged it was her birthday nor was there any type of dessert offered.

We ordered the calamari for our appetizer. It was good, but the breading was very salty. For the main course my wife got the steak which she liked. I got the fish & chips. The chips were good but the fish was soggy. Definitely left a lot to be desired.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 7 days ago

The food, the decor, and the service was impeccable. My only note (which will not stop me from returning) is the music. They played classic rock all evening. It did not fit with the seaside upscale comfort the restaurant provided.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Ambiance is nice. Table was wobbly. Service was poor and unattentive. Draft beer was not working. Steak was overcooked. We were hoping for better. We'll give it another chance in a month, but if the 2nd chance is anything like this past weekend we will not be back a 3rd time.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 19, 2017

We walked into the restaurant on a whim without a reservation. We were immediately told that they were all booked and unless we had a reservation there wasn't any tables available. We walked outside and I pulled up my OpenTable app to see where we could make a quick reservation for lunch. To my surprise Blackwall Hitch had an available reservation in 15 minutes and several after that! We walked back inside to be asked if we just made the reservation and I said yes. We were treated rather rudely by the hostess. But was seated. I am not sure how many other people the hostess stand turned away or turned off from dining at the restaurant

Once we were seated everything changed when our server Regina took over. She was fabulous! The food was delicious and the service was excellent

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Blackwall Hitch is absolutely perfect for a Sunday brunch!

Tags: Casual, Local Ingredients, Historic, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Scenic View, Live Music, Comfort Food, Great for Brunch, Worth the Drive, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 19, 2017

My wife took me here for my birthday at a Sunday brunch. Lots of food to choose from, buffet style. Everything was tasty and hot. Never ending Mimosas were a plus. Great service; thought it was a great value for the price.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Happy Hour, Live Music, Good for Groups, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Our waitress announced to the table that she had been there since 10am. Uh oh. Then when she opened our bottle of wine, she spilled it everywhere. She just said, oops. Didn't bring a new bottle after spilling out a lot of it. My husband thought she should have. Dinner was very good and so was the desserts.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Loved the atmosphere and food but I have some complaints. The wine by the glass list was very unimpressive and overpriced. Everything is very pricey and they had served us an appetizer, drink and entrée, all within 37 minutes. At that point, I had to slow the waitress down before even trying to get us to commit to dessert. This restaurant is very hectic and for the price, they need to slow things down. On the plus side, there's something for everybody's mood on the menu, from burgers to seafood. The dessert list is great and the design of the restaurant is very cool and fun.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 15, 2017

really nice place, it was packed since valentines day. First round took a minute to come out and the waitress brought us out a free round on the manager! We were just enjoying date night but won't say no to a free round of drinks!

Will def go back

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The staff seemed to be overwhelmed. One would expect Valentine's Day to be properly staff for a large showing. Reservations were made well in advance, but we still had to wait for more than 45 minutes for a table. There was no indication when I made the reservation that the menu would be a pre-fixed menu and price. That's not a surprise one is pleased to receive. We did not let the wait or the high price spoil our evening, though. The waitress, Atira, did comp us one drink each for the length of time it took for our dinner to be served. She was great the entire evening. I do want to go back for the full menu as the food was delicious. I probably will not go on a high volume night.

Tags: Casual, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value2

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Went to dinner for their fixed menu Valentine's Day Dinner. Great menu and selections! Service was wonderful! Great date night experience and highly recommended to others!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Romantic, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Great bar area. Friendly bar tenders. Don't understand the hosts. We showed up an hour early for our rez, happily had drinks in the bar but 30 minutes after our rez time, they were seating people who just arrived but didn't have a table for us. You'd think waiting 1.5 hours would get you a pretty good table, but it didn't. We were seated in an alcove with a couple of table and no ambiance.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 14, 2017

For a party of four, I made reservations for Valentine's Day Dinner. We were seated at a table that had couch-like bench seats on each side. The seats were extremely broken down and uncomfortable, worse than grandma's sofa, making the table about chest high. With the crowd, there were no other table alternatives. Though dinner was tasty and the service was good, the food portions were at best minimal. The 'Jumbo Shrimp' appetizer was four small shrimp, each about 1 inch long, the 'Bowl of Chowder' was estimated to be about 4 ounces, perhaps a half cup, the lamb chops were each about 2 ounces, and the chocolate cake dessert was the size of a Reese's peanut butter cup with a dollop of whipped cream. Yes, I understand portion control, but for $80.00... We had several martinis and two bottles of wine to help tolerate the seats, but at the end of the evening there was little good to say about the experience. 20+ years of many dinners out in Annapolis, I can't recall one that I enjoyed less... I'm only expressing an opinion of the food that I was served. -Perhaps too embarrassed to ask my guests what their thoughts were.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 14, 2017

I thought the restaurant was good, however I did not enjoy the prefixed menu for Valentine's Day. My husband got the filet mignon on which he likes his steak cooked medium and they didn't ask so it was medium rare, the potatoes were raw. I didn't love my meal, I got the seafood pasta. The scallops were so tiny you could barely even taste them and the shrimp was overcooked. The restaurant was very pretty we were seated fast and our waiter was very friendly. I plan to try this restaurant again without the fixed menu

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Excellent food , Great atmosphere, little noisy. We will be back and looking forward to another fine meal.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Amazing! I'll be back!

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We LOVE Blackwall Hitch Annapolis!! The food is always amazing, Drew (our server) was THE BOMB and we always have an amazing time when we come!

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Private Room, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Live Music, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Outstanding Value, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Family Style, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Disabled Access, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Server Jaime (female) was outstanding. Took my wife there for a Valentine's dinner and had a great meal.

Tags: Good for a Date, Authentic, Modern Decor, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 11, 2017

We were a party of six for my niece's 22nd birthday. Everything about the evening was perfect. Service was top notch. Food was delicious.

Tags: Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Live Music, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 8, 2017

Loved our visit for the food and service. Nice menu with interesting options but the sofas are not comfortable and are too low.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Our server was amazing! We had a table of 9 women and she was awesome! Food was fast and delicious!! The atmosphere was great and we will definitely be back!!

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Celebrated a friends retirement with dinner at Blackwall Hitch. On all points from making the reservation to it being held, the food and atmosphere were great. Have been there a handful of times and will continue!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Fun, Bar Seating, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Casual, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 31, 2017

The shrimp with creole sauce was outstanding. Our server, Regina, knew the menu very well and was very attentive. She made excellent suggestions for cocktails and menu items.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Our third time going for Sunday brunch. Each time has been great. Highly recommend the brunch. Suggest reserving a table. They get super busy.

Tags: Live Music, Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Blackwall Hitch NEVER disappoints! This restaurant is a neighborhood gem that my friends and I frequent often for good food, smooth jazz, and to catch up on life.

Tags: Live Music, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Excellent variety in the menu. Shrimp and grits were particularly outstanding. Go! You will be very glad you did.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 28, 2017

It was our first time dining at this location and seriously the food, the experience, the ambiance, the service, everything was just absolutely phenomenal and a night to remember just celebrating our good friends engagement! Thank you so much for accommodating our needs! You guys ROCK!!!

Tags: Casual, Kid-friendly, Authentic, Tapas, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 27, 2017

Great meal with friends. My wife's prime rib was outstanding and the rest of group all had wonderful seafood dishes. The cookie in a skillet with ice cream is great to share. And finally the appetizer of flaming saganaki is a fun dish to share. We will certainly return to Blackwall Hitch

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Anniversaries, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Great ambiance and service paired with good food and great company=goodtimes

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 22, 2017

A nice enviornment to enjoy good eats with family and friends. The atmosphere was warm and inviting and the service was great.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Family Style, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Wonderful service and fantastic brunch spread

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Comfort Food, Good for Groups, Live Music, Good for a Date, Family Style, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Private Room, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 13, 2017

First time at this restaurant and it was very good. Great service, great food, and prices were reasonable. I will definitely go back.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Service started out slow to start, but once wait staff attended - things rolled.

My biggest issue was that the bench seats sit really low. They need to be raised.

This was a brunch meal. Food was excellent. Best Omelette station around. And I personally like the oysters.

Always wished that the brunch jazz band was in the dining area and not the bar area.

Tags: Private Room, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Neighborhood Gem, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Live Music, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, People Watching, Disabled Access, Special Occasion, Fireplace, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Restaurant was pretty full and the noise level was high. Conversation across the table was often difficult. The food was good, but overpriced. There were three steaks ordered at our table, one of which was ordered rare and the other two medium rare. They were ALL extremely rare.

The band was fun and danceable, but again, the bar prices were pretty steep. Not sure the the "bang for buck" ratio was great.

Tags: Live Music, Dancing
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 1, 2017

For a New Years Eve reservation, the restaurant failed to state, at reservation time, that they were providing a prix fixe menu only. They failed to state the price of said menu was $150 per couple not including beverages or tip. After being seated, our waitress gave us this news and when we finally stopped laughing, she rolled her eyes because apparently we were not the only diners who had been duped like this. So we got up and walked down the street to the Chart House for a great meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Yosemite)·Dined on January 1, 2017

New Years Eve dinner was delicious. Just downright good food and very good service. Blackwall is one of our favorites.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Fireplace, Happy Hour, Casual, Modern Decor, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Showed up a little before our reservation time and were seated right away. The restaurant got pretty busy after 7 pm on a Thursday evening, but our waitress stayed plenty attentive. Food was great, we loved the decor, and will hopefully return in the future!

Tags: Modern Decor, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Open Kitchen, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Vibrant Bar Scene, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Live Music, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 27, 2016

The Blackwall Hitch continues to be a favorite

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Accommodated our party of 8 at a moments notice and provided fantastic service (and food!) to my family.

Have also attended a baby shower and birthday party in the upstairs private room and they did an outstanding job of taking care of everyone. Love this place!

Tags: Modern Decor, Historic, Quick Bite, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Private Room, Good for Groups, Seasonal, Comfort Food, Sunday Lunch, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New England)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Server was amazing. Food and atmosphere where great as well. Band was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 17, 2016

The food wasn't that great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service4
value1

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 14, 2016

The gluten free options are excellent here! I had the scallops over risotto- really delicious.

A $12 lunch feature is great value, also. Modern and open dining room.

Tags: Healthy, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Our favorite place for dinner and brunch. My husband and I have celebrated birthdays and anniversaries here! Love the food, the service is great, the live music is a great bonus too! We always have a wonderful time here!!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Live Music, Cozy, Romantic, Fireplace, Outstanding Value, Disabled Access, Private Room, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Tasting Menu, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 10, 2016

No quiet space anywhere. More of a restaurant for loud parties and groups.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Great food and ambiance that made for an awesome date night! A hip spot in conservative Annapolis that we will check out again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.