About Black Point Grill at Sea Ranch Lodge

The acclaimed Black Point Grill at Sea Ranch Lodge features internationally-inspired California cuisine that emphasizes the freshest local ingredients. Seasonal menus and daily specials tempt with many satisfying options, from delectable entrees, small plates and appetizers to casual tavern fare, resulting in sophisticated yet uncontrived dining. To complement the food, our Oceanside restaurant offers an award-winning selection of about 110 unique regional wines. The evolving wine list showcases some of the best small estate wineries from Sonoma and Mendocino appellations.

60 Sea Walk Drive
The Sea Ranch, CA 95497
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Californian

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast: Daily 8:00am - 11:00am
Lunch 11:30am - 3pm
Dinner 5:30pm - 9pm

Cross Street:
60 Sea Walk Drive

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(707) 785-4821

Website:
http://searanchlodge.com/dine/black-point-grill

Executive Chef:
Christian Andersen

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Beer, BYO Wine, Cafe, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Black Point Grill at Sea Ranch Lodge Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

3.9

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.8

service

3.9

ambience

4.0

value

3.3

noise

Moderate

74% would recommend it to a friend

Scenic View (14)
Waterfront (11)
Special Occasion (8)
See All
Casual (7)
Worth the Drive (6)
Good for a Date (6)
Romantic (5)
Good for Anniversaries (5)
Seasonal (4)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Fit for Foodies (3)
Fireplace (3)
Creative Cuisine (3)
Cozy (3)
Notable Wine List (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Good for Birthdays (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Fun (2)
Historic (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Happy Hour (1)
Authentic (1)
Great Beer (1)
Business Meals (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Good for Groups (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Family Style (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Tapas (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
183 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 3 days ago

Went twice:

Lunch was okay although they didn't provide dressing for the Cobb salad I ordered which I didn't realize until I was back to my room, very annoying and ruined my $18 Cobb salad that said it came with bacon but did not.

Dinner was a disaster, was told by hostess to tip well since we requested a good seat for our last honeymoon dinner, very odd.

We ordered the half crab and mussels for apps. Mashed potatoes had to be sent back because they were cold. Mussels went to the other table and it took 10 minutes for them to figure out their mistake so we had to wait even longer.

We ordered the seafood pasta special and they brought out a pasta with bolganese. The sever apologized and said she'd reduce it on our bill. She didn't and then when we had to ask, she only deducted it from $28 to $24.

Overall not a good experience either time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service3
value1

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 7 days ago

Loved our waitress Monica and the mussels were very tasty

Along with the beet salad, molasses lamb & seafood pot pie

Also great wines

Tags: Worth the Drive, Waterfront, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Gluten Free Options, Tapas, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Fireplace, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 17, 2017

Great dining experience. Love the new menu options. Thanks for bringing back the halibut!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Waterfront, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 15, 2017

They are trying, but a four course fancy dinner is an over-reach for a place that is understaffed and poorly trained. If the owners invested money in training and in attracting staff, they would get a good response from the community.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value3

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Love this restaurant! Love the food, love the service, love the incredible views. Unforgettable dining experiences have happened on numerous occasions for me here.

Tags: Scenic View, Local Ingredients, Sunday Lunch, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Outstanding service. They accommodating us - we are vegetarian & do not eat eggs. Best to let them know in advance of dietary needs. Great soups, pancakes, butternut squash ravioli, & risotto. The views are great - you can see the Pacific Ocean. The restaurant is part of Sea Ranch Lodge & there are 2 Tesla chargers & another car charger on the property.

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Waterfront, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Another wonderful evening at the Black Point Grill. The service is friendly and timely, the wine list local and the sea food selections appetizing. The oysters were from Washington state, and tasted a bit stale, but perhaps not surprising on a quiet night. The mussels and frites were delicious, and the specials of the night were local and fresh.

Tags: Seasonal, Paleo Friendly, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Went to the Black Point Grill at the Sea Ranch Lodge to celebrate my 60th birthday. The food was very good and the ambience can't be beat especially if you get a seat overlooking the ocean at sunset. The service was congenial but a little understaffed so we had to ask a few times for more bread and to get two more place settings for the four people in our party. The rib eye steak and the short ribs were very good and the filet of sole was fresh. Corkage fee was $15 for opening all of our wine through the course of our dinner, and they gave me complimentary apple pie a la mode desert.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Fireplace, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Waterfront, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 14, 2017

For many years we have been lodging at the Sea Ranch lodge and dining at Black Point Grill, which is located at the Sea Ranch lodge. I would consider the Black Point Grill the better place for dinner when staying at the Sea Ranch. My husband and I were however disappointed this time as we feel that food quality, service quality is not what it used to be. We had breakfast and dinner here. At dinner it took a really long time for a server to come by after we were seated. Fortunately we weren't in a hurry. Then we were twice educated on the specials of the day. The wine we chose from the wine list was not available and the second one we picked either. The breakfast is no longer included in the room price. Hence I was very disappointed to see that also the quality wasn't what it used to be. The hash browns were oil with a crust around....I did not eat. The views off course can't be beat!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on January 7, 2017

had prime rib, pork chop entrees...adequate, blah.

few other dinner restaurants in the area.

got billed more for wine than printed in the menu.

Tags: Scenic View
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value2

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Excellent food, great variety and lovely setting

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Lovely evening and elegant dinner

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 30, 2016

The restaurant was very nice. The noise level from other guests was perfect for having a comfortable conversation at our table. Food was quite good, although one of our party is vegetarian and wanted more options for his meal.

Thank You.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Great Beer, Seasonal, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 30, 2016

The crab was warm and fresh, the oysters crisp and salty with an interesting mango minionette. The service was excellent as well!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Communication among the staff is poor

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Joyed an extremely nice dinner at Christmas. Great atmosphere. Chef is accommodating.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Stunning views in an iconic midcentury building complex. Excellent service and really good food. True perfection.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Seasonal, Afternoon Coffee, Waterfront, Worth the Drive, Fireplace, Great for Brunch, Modern Decor, Authentic, Fun, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 26, 2016

So Much Lost Potential. We went to the Black Point Grill for Xmas dinner hoping for a memorable dining experience but skeptical since so many chefs have come and gone over the years with quality drastically varying with each change. The menu was lovely but the execution was disappointing. Only the soup and salad were satisfying. The meat dishes came luke warm and it was almost ridiculous that we were asked how we wanted our roast beef cooked since it was a colorless thinly sliced piece of meat when it arrived. The turkey portion was meager and nothing special. Requests such as substitute greens for potatoes was ignored. The bread was stale, having been preheated earlier. The desserts could have been from a frozen desert manufacturer and were left largely uneaten. The cookies were stale.

We felt sorry for our server who tried her best. The chef came over to apologize for the delay in serving us and frankly there was no delay whatsoever, everything else deserved an apology. When the bill arrived there were a number of mistakes in the restaurant's favor and to be fair to them they comped us two glasses of wine. I guess we will wait until a new chef arrives before we give the Black Point Grill another chance.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 26, 2016

When I first arrived at Sea Ranch in 2008, the dining at the Lodge was quite good. Unfortunately, it has suffered from multiple management and Executive Chef changes, some of which were definitely necessary, however, this did not improve the direction of service, or the food. Christmas dinner 2016 was a sad effort, the soup and salad course were good, but all of my guests were disappointed in the entree and dessert course. And with the near $500 tab, NOT A GOOD VALUE!

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Had Christmas Eve dinner here. Service was excellent, both in the bar and in the restaurant. Fixed menu dinner for this particular evening. Wild mushroom tart and my wife's Dungeness crab bisque were absolutely outstanding as was the pecan pie for dessert. My wife had a seafood pot pie that was top notch with an crisp, tender crust and a delicious, sea food packed interior. I had the wild turkey which was very good with wonderful flavors. I am a dark meat fan and that was terrific; white meat as per normal was a little dry (just like mom used to make). Thankfully, they brought me more of the very flavorful gravy which helped a lot.

Tags: Waterfront, Cozy, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 23, 2016

The food was fine. They were overwhelmed and understaffed on a busy Thursday night. Had to wait 10 minutes just to meet the hostess who was off clearing tables. After we ordered drinks I had to go to the bar to make sure they got delivered because they didn't arrive in time for us to enjoy them before the meal was served. Staff was busy and tried to make it right, but they just didn't have enough help.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 23, 2016

We were excited to eat here the first night of our Sea Ranch Christmas vacation however were more than disappointed with the service and quality of food. We were sat promptly for our 6:30 reservation yet from there everything was slow so we were at the restaurant until 9:00 pm for two courses. I wish I could say it was a leisurely meal however the time in between drinks to apps to entrees was awkward for which the waitress apologized. After being told our entrees would be out in 10 minutes, it was 25. The appetizers were tastier and more enjoyable than out entrees. Two members of our party of 4 had ordered fish & chips, the fish served noticeably burnt and cooked in old oil, dark brown in color. The manager who was making rounds to other tables did not have the courtesy to speak with us after we expressed our disappointment to the waitress. Needless to say, we will not be coming back to the Black Point Grill.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 27, 2016

When I booked this reservation, reviews for the Black Point Grill were mixed--and particularly poor for service. We had a lovely dinner there. The food was OK and the service was very good. I would go again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Good food but don't sit in the back by the kitchen because the ventilation system is out of whack. Food is good but not what I'd call exquisite (esp for price). Overall however it was a decent experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Very understaffed. Long delays in service.. Staff apologetic. Think managemt needs to be reviewed... Bartender was not only trying to do her job, but no waiterdee, waitresses were available so she was working at least three jobs...Very poor management.. would not go back or recommend to anyone I know...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 2, 2016

Staff was pleasant enough; in fact our server was quite attentive as was the busboy. Food was so-so; I had the scallops and prawn. Prawns were way overcooked and the sauce was way too much and way too heavy with the risotto. Scallops were tasty. Also had the tuna poke; which was adequate; needed to have a little more heat to get through the protein. My dining partner had the petrale sole. He said it was fine, rather boring plate with rice and no color. Dining room could use a face lift; a bit dated and food could be upgraded for price.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 1, 2016

Friendly wait staff but we thought the meal was expensive...largely due to $12/glass wine.

Tags: Casual, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value1

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 30, 2016

What a great spot! The

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 30, 2016

What an improvement since our last couple of visits. Everything was perfect. The entire staff, including the Hostess, our Server, Chef & General Mgr were all working hard to make sure everyone was having a great experience. We look forward to coming back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Dinner was over priced. Same OLD menu! They need to change. We also tied breakfast here. I was awful. Served cold and delivered wrong order. Took 40 min to get food. Over 10 flies on the window. Yuck! I will never eat here again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service3
value1

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Thank you for this opportunity to recommend Black Point Grill. Graciously our waitress responded to our request for vegan possibilities on the menu. Your chef in consideration of a non-animal entre prepared a delicious and attractive vegetable plate. The setting, of course, was magnificent - a sunset that turned the whole sky pink. Well done.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 11, 2016

Everything was good. Except rude treatment by hostess. I would have left before being seated had I not been concerned about embarrasing my wife.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 8, 2016

The restaurant was a bit of a let-down: friendly-enough service, but so-so food at dinner. There were some interesting local wines by the glass - but nothing I would rave about.

Breakfast was disappointing, for both service and the food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Excellent food - We had swordfish and salmon. Delightful presentation and service.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Food was cold

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value3

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on September 25, 2016

The reputation for many years has been one of ups and downs for the Grill -- it is still unfortunately in a down mode. Although the place was full, the food was disappointing. With three major restaurants in Gualala closed, this is an opportunity for the Grill to seize the opportunity and focus on getting the menu / food to be greatly improved while it remains one of the few options on this stretch of the coast. While the fish special was very good, the scallops were bleak and even the fish and chips were disappointing. Maybe it is time to throw out the

menu and have the chef invite friends to come up for a couple weeks at a time and together, invent, experiment, and showcase themed foods. We need a great restaurant in the area - and certainly, there are opportunities for improvement at the Grill.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 23, 2016

We stayed 2 nights at Sea Ranche Lodge and had lunch and dinner at the hotel restaurant Black Point Grill. It was really nice and the staff was friendly and so on. We paid our restaurant visits with visa card and gave the recommended tip.

To our great surprise they have withdrawn more than the amount we have signed for on one of the bills.

We have made a contact to the hotel via mail - but they did not respond to our request. We have written several times.

It's a small amount anyway, but if someone increases the bill with $6 extra on every fourth visit, it will be a lot of money in the end. We feel that the lack of response to our request to the hotel makes the company seem unreliable.

Therefore, pay your visit to the hotel and restaurant in cash - or stay away from this place.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 23, 2016

This restaurant has only gotten better over the years. It's view of the Pacific from all tables is particularly striking, especially at sunset. But the food is the real draw. The menu, while not extensive, always provides interesting choices and seems to change frequently. The waitstaff is attentive and very helpful but not intrusive. We always dine at Black Point Grill twice on our semi-annual six-day visits to Sea Ranch and we have yet to be disappointed.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Casual, Scenic View, Kid-friendly, Waterfront, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 22, 2016

We stayed 2 nights at Sea Ranche Lodge and had lunch and dinner at the hotel restaurant Black Point Grill. It was really nice and the staff was friendly and so on. We paid our restaurant visits with visa card and gave the recommended tip.

To our great surprise they have withdrawn more than the amount we have signed for on one of the bills.

We have made a contact to the hotel via mail - but they did not respond to our request. We have written several times.

It's a small amount anyway, but if someone increases the bill with $6 extra on every fourth visit, it will be a lot of money in the end. We feel that the lack of response to our request to the hotel makes the company seem unreliable.

Therefore, pay your visit to the hotel and restaurant in cash - or stay away from this place.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 20, 2016

I have been to this restaurant many times before. The location is epic and the view simply cannot be beat. This time around though our night was not so great. Our server forgot my wine- only after the appetizer arrived did she bring me my drink. Then we waited super long for the entrees and my husbands burger was great but my shrimp was cold( this was a warm dish) and my ahi was so spicy I couldn't eat it. Pretty disappointing. Will not be retuning.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service3
value1

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 20, 2016

The food and the service were average at best. The bar service was awful. It was slow and we have no idea what alcohol they put in their cocktails. My wife order a vesper martini and it tasted like no other they either of us ever had. It did not taste like the right ingredients - gin, vodka and lillet - were the ingredients in the drink. We returned it and my wife ordered a grey goose martini up. When she got it, we both tasted it and are sure that it was not grey goose vodka. We both know what grey goose tastes like. The waitress assured us that she saw the vodka being poured out of a grey goose bottle. We decided to take it and not argue any further, but we are convinced that it was not grey goose and if it was poured out of a grey goose bottle, they must have replaced the grey goose in it with some other kind of vodka. We would not go back there again unless they make changes in the bar area.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 18, 2016

Restaurant was late opening. We waited 15 min before first contact with wait staff. She figured out we had not been served and made up for it with great service. Meal was ok not great. Rather disappointed.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 6, 2016

Make reservations in advance. Seating is usually unavailable without a reservation on Fridays an Saturdays. Great menu, wine list, views and the staff is very friendly and efficient.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Waterfront, Good for a Date, Gluten Free Options, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Sydney / NSW)·Dined on September 5, 2016

Horrible experience with service and food quality I think due to understaffed non professional servers. Kitchen was overwhelmed which added to delays and poorly cooked food. Overall management responsive to feedback which is positive at least.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 27, 2016

Disappointing dinner at SeaRanch. Service was very slow, food was fair, the place is always spectacular.

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2
value2

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 23, 2016

The service is and has been for a long time problematic. Within just the last week, I went for lunch with 5 others and asked for table for 6. I was told it would be a while because one had to be set. I replied that there was an empty table for 6 right in front of us and was told "it was set for dinner". Fortunately another wait person overheard the conversation and told us to sit there.

A few days later I had a reservation for 1; showed up on time, dining room was half empty and I was told to wait a few minutes; then shown to the farthest table in what was obviously "Siberia". I ordered burger with no fries. Of course it came with plate full of fries---and the beat goes on.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 14, 2016

The best! Always the best at the Sea Ranch Lodge. My grandfather would take me here in the early 80's and will always remind me of him. Just as beautiful as I remember. We had oysters, more appetizers, drinks from the bar, specials and our 11 month old children were welcomed with open arms! Thank you! We will see ya soon!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 13, 2016

Definitely make a reservation for Fridays and Saturdays as the options in the area are limited. The food was fantastic, but the service was spotty.

Tags: Romantic, Notable Wine List, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 13, 2016

We went here for my finance's birthday dinner. Great wine list, and the food was good. Service was slow, and the price was higher than we would have paid for similar quality food elsewhere in the North Bay.

Tags: Scenic View, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 13, 2016

Great view and that is about it. Food is very average which is a shame because with the location they could really have something here.

PS: If you order the "Roasted Chicken Breast" don't be surprised when they bring you a leg and thigh only? I had the Whole Roasted Fish - it was in a batter and deep fried - roasted??

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.