About Bistro By The Tracks

215 Brookview Centre Way, Suite 109
Knoxville, TN 37919
View Larger Map

"At Bistro by the Tracks Executive Chef Danny Wilhoit masterfully blends culinary traditions from
across the globe with the familiar tastes of East Tennesee. Reviewers say " consistently spectacular"
with friendly "non-stuffy" service. Bistro by the Tracks is Knoxville's answer to great metropolitan dining."

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner Nightly: 5:00pm - Close

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(865) 558-9500

Website:
http://www.bistrobythetracks.com/

Executive Chef:
Danny Wilhoit

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Bistro By The Tracks Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.8

ambience

4.6

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (24)
Romantic (23)
Special Occasion (23)
See All
Notable Wine List (22)
Good for Anniversaries (18)
Creative Cuisine (17)
Quiet Conversation (14)
Handcrafted Cocktails (14)
Business Meals (11)
Fit for Foodies (11)
Worth the Drive (10)
Good for Birthdays (9)
Private Room (7)
Cozy (7)
Modern Decor (5)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Good for Groups (4)
Tasting Menu (4)
Seasonal (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Fun (3)
Bar Seating (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Comfort Food (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Authentic (2)
Healthy (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Organic (1)
Casual (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Late-night Find (1)
People Watching (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Afternoon Coffee (0)
Sunday Lunch (0)
Sort By:
S
648 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined 3 days ago

This dinner was for a business dinner and everything turned out great. The food is good, service is wonderful, and overall it was an enjoyable experience.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Savannah)·Dined 7 days ago

We have been there multiple times and have never been disappointed.

The food is excellent as well as the service. One of the best restaurants in Knoxville.

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined 7 days ago

Great place, service was outstanding, as was the food. We will definitely be back to do this again. If you are looking for a great place to spend the evening, don't bypass this one.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Handcrafted Cocktails, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 17, 2017

We dined here two nights in a row, and we were blown away with the experiences! The pork chop on Thursday was delicious and the filet the following night you could cut with a feather!!

Tags: Romantic, Private Room, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Another amazing meal at Bistro by the Tracks. From the time we entered we were given warm and attentive service. Food was exceptional Always a wonderful place for any special occasion

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Healthy, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Gluten Free Options, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Good is always outstanding. Menu is impressive even though limited - think more exclusive.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Atmosphere was great...service good except had to wait for bread until almost finished salads...steak was cooked properly but VERY salty...side dish was non existent??? A couple bites of broccoli and about 4 little pieces of newt potato. ..i think

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Our service was very good until an obvious mistake in the food prep was pointed out. The atmosphere was very quiet and elegant. The salad selections were good, not great. The NY strip was prepared well. The Risotto dish was served very overcooked, basically a mashed up mess. When this was pointed out to our server, the response we received was, " I am sorry we missed that". Really? That is all you have to offer for an uneaten mashed up mess of $20? Our total bill for 2 was over $200, which I had no problem paying, but at that dollar amount, one would expect more than "Sorry". BBT is now officially on our not worth it list. For the money BBT needs to become much better at food and service!

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Bistro by the Tracks can be relied upon to offer excellent food. Most recently, the salmon and rabbit stew were particularly good as were the scallops and open face ravioli as starters. The chocolate cake is deadly, but delicious. Service was outstanding.

Tags: Disabled Access, Romantic, Private Room, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 11, 2017

We have just moved to Knoxville and tried this restaurant for our Valentines Dinner. The menu is creative but somewhat limited. The butternut squash soup was excellent. We both ordered the cornmeal encrusted trout which honestly was disappointing. It tasted a bit fishy and the greens that came with it were much too spicy. For dessert we shared the chef's homemade raspberry ice cream which was delicious. We moved here from Atlanta and prices were on the high side even by those standards. Overall we had good service and it was a good experience. We will go back and try some of the other entrees.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on February 4, 2017

We returned to BBTT and once again, were not disappointed. The menu is limited (and seasonal) yet diverse - seafood, red and non-red meat, vegetarian. The wine list is exceptional but pricey. I enjoy browsing through this list. We selected a modestly priced Pinot Noir and were pleasantly surprised that it was older (2013 instead of 2015) than listed on the menu (it's usually just the opposite). The wine was perfect. The service consistently exceeds my expectations (I waited tables in high school and college and as a result, my bar is very high). Greg, our server, was attentive, courteous, knowledgeable, and effectively managed our courses. We started with the free form ravioli - delicious. It would make a great main course too. My spouse had beef tenderloin filet and I had the salmon special. Both excellent. The best thing about BBTT is the ambiance. It may be the best in Knoxville (just lacks a scenic view). This is a modern open restaurant with very comfortable seating. It's perfect for conversation even at peak dinner time on Saturday night.

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Although it is on the more expensive side, it was well worth it. All of the food was absolutely phenomenal. The restaurant is beautiful and intimate. Definitely great for a serious fate or ape ial occasion.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 17, 2017

Our occasion was for a birthday dinner. We enjoyed our evening very much. The positives were a very nice meal, outstanding service, a nice wine and a very attentive staff. The down notes were that the butternut bisque was only luke warm (which we did not comment on) and the duck confit was much saltier than any we had gotten from other places. However, the staff immediately exchanged the duck for another entree and handled the entire thing very quickly and extremely well - we could not have asked for more. We truly appreciate the attentiveness of the staff. Everything else about our evening was perfect. Highly recommend Bistro by the Tracks.

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on January 15, 2017

This is one of the higher end restaurants in Knoxville. The menu changes regularly and is characterized by variations of more traditional dishes. Usually you will find a variety of various meat, poultry and seafood/fish dishes with a 1-2 vegetarian options. The food is high end and we have never been disappointed in the 20+ times we have been here. The wine list is extensive. Service is excellent (every guest is being treated like a VIP). One of the major pros is the quiet atmosphere allowing conversation which is not necessarily true for some other restaurants of similar scale in town. We'll be back.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Our meal was wonderful and our server was great! Have enjoy dining there for a number of years.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Contemporary menu and space. Warm and inviting suburban location. We were pleased that we found such a delightful restaurant and wine list near our hotel.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on January 7, 2017

My wife and I have had many special dinners at BBT. The food is imaginative and well prepared. The wine is a bit pricey but good. The $25 corkage fee is reasonable. I encourage you to keep the wine prices reasonable and have good value in wines. That said BBT is the best restaurant in the Knoxville area.

Tags: Seasonal, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 3, 2017

A little weird that both my girlfriend n I got "carded" ordering an adult beverage, especially since we are both well into our 50's! We're flattered, but seriously!!??

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Unfortunately, we were very disappointed in our dinner. Service was poor as well. What has happened?? Used to be out "go to" restaurant in town...... sigh.......

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value1

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Your restaurant made a special evening simply great. Ambiance was excellent. Food and service left nothing to be desired. We were not hurried a totally enjoyable evening

Thank you. We will be back

Lee R

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Overall, BBT is a very good restaurant for a nice evening out. We have been going for years and have found the quality and service consistent throughout. The only drawback to BBT is the portions seemed to have been reduced somewhat which is why it was only 4 stars overall (and 4 stars in value). Recommended.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Food was great!! We were passing through Knoxville and stopped by based on a Yelp review. We're pleasantly surprised to find such a sophisticated dining option in a strip mall. Would definitely recommend.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on December 26, 2016

I come here frequently, and it never disappoints. The menu changes seasonally, and always features locally sourced foods. The wine menu is out of control, and they have one of the most solid scotch selections in Knoxville. Once you start thinking about dessert, I have three words: Cereal. Milk. Cheesecake. The only think I don't like is the green, leafy upholstery in the dining room; it is repugnant. Fabric aside, Bistro is one of my favorite restaurants in Knoxville.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on December 24, 2016

We had a great meal and our service was terrific. I would highly recommend the Fall BBT Burger.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on December 17, 2016

I cannot recommend this restaurant. The price in no way corresponds with the quality of the food. It is pricy but the food quality and portion sizes are inferior. There are no table cloths and the atmosphere reminded me of an upscale diner. It is very loud. Service was ok. For Knoxville is is probably above average but unless you just want to throw your money away, go somewhere else.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service3
value1

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on December 16, 2016

This was a wonderful place to have a nice dinner with good friends the week before Christmas. It would be a great place for a dinner for two as well.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on December 8, 2016

This was the second time I was at The Bistro. Bistro is of the a rather upscale restaurant in Knoxville and we choose this because my previous lunch experience there was a very pleasant one.

It's a nice restaurant, with a decent menu, wine list, ambiance and waiting staff, BUT...

$150 for 2 cocktails, 2 salads, 2 entrees, and 2 glasses of wine and no table cloth...just felt overpriced.

Don't get me wrong, the food was good and we didn't have any complaints, but in my opinion at a certain price level you expect something that you can't make at home... which was not the case.

I'm pretty sharp on the value for money ratio, but I also realize that Bistro offers an eating experience that you won't find in too many restaurants in Knoxville. So, yes, I'd recommend this restaurant to anyone who:

  • is interested in eating without screaming TVs on the wall and pushy waiters that must tell you their last dating adventures (and are curious about yours);

  • appreciate an ambiance in which people actually dress nice for the occasion;

  • serve good and clever food with a nice selection of wines;

  • wants to stay away from the cargo shorted and orange shirted crowds.

And if the pricing is not an issue at all, it's a no brainer: go and enjoy!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on December 5, 2016

So disappointed. Had been a couple of years ago and this time our food was terrible. There were 5 of us and we all agreed that we would not go back. Nice staff and excellent waiter, but that was it.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value1

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Bistro by the Tracks is one of our favorite restaurants in Knoxville - tasteful ambiance, service friendly/professional, and food great. For larger groups recommend requesting the wine cellar.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 20, 2016

BIstro never disappoints! It's my favorite place to eat on a date night in Knoxville. The food is spectacular and cocktails are delish! Wait staff is amazing!!!! Mike is my favorite server and always recognizes us even when we haven't been in a long time. I ❤️ This place!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Celebrating my birthday at Bistro by the Tracks was a phenomenal experience. The chefs prepared incredible dishes for us! My family emphasized that it was some of the best food they had ever eaten. We ate the house-made pasta, beef tenderloin, and salmon. All the flavors complimented each other beautifully. The desserts were also incredible! Incredibly happy with our server Anthony's enthusiasm and professionalism. He is a gem in that establishment.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Comfort Food, Romantic, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Private Room, Tasting Menu, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Organic
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 18, 2016

The only reason this place did not get five stars is the all the main dishes including the appetizer were a little salty, but as we know thats a personal taste thing however I was not the only one who mentioned it. The other small issue was the place seems to be based around wine, however there was no Somali or anyone that could answer questions about the wine. At 150.00 a bottle I also expected my wine to come with a decanter. I had to ask for one after the second pour. Other than those two very small issues, this place was not bad for "Knoxville" fine dining.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 13, 2016

This is always a reliable good place to meet friends for good food and a good wine selection. The service is always exceptional and the staff are constant and experienced! always recommended!

Tags: Notable Wine List
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Aweome food and service.. one of my favorite restaurants in Knoxville..

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on October 29, 2016

We enjoyed our dining very much. It was a chance to slow down and enjoy each other and the wonderful food. Our service was great but not too intrusive. We will be going again in the near future.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for a Date
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Always great and Ivan and TJ took wonderful care of us.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on October 25, 2016

Bistro has been my favorite dining spot. Not any more. Food was undercooked (even when I as asked for well-done salmon); served skin side up and not crispy; had to ask for bread twice (told it was undercooked and had to be redone); server MIA so had to catch eye of a different server to ask about bread would have asked for salmon to be cooked more but with MIA server just moved food around the plate to not make it uncomfortable for my guest). Very disappointing.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value2

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on October 24, 2016

After a rocky start when I had to flag down a waiter for service, things settled down and my wife and I enjoyed a delicious meal. Our waiter was eager to make up for the gaff and was very attentive thereafter. We had an enjoyable outing.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on October 23, 2016

I have eaten at the Bistro By The Tracks many times, including before it landed at this location. The food and service are great, and the location is central and allows for easy parking. Although it is pricey by Knoxville standards, you do get good-very good value for your dollar.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 17, 2016

Wow some in our lunch party ordered salmon, etc, my husband and I ordered the shrimp curry. All plates were superb.

If I could give them 10 stars for service, I would, because our lunch & work session went from 12:30 until 4 PM. Not a single employee interrupted us or even hinted that we had overstayed our reservation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Been twice. Great food and amazing service both times. Try the pork chop!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on October 16, 2016

This was the perfect spot after a long day of tailgating! The food was delicious and reasonable. The specialty cocktails were absolutely the best! Don't miss this dining experience. We dine out quite a bit and are particular about an overall dining experience, but this measured up and then some!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Scallops smelled like fish, were not fresh and were overcooked.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Good meal nice atmosphere and food service. The burger was amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on September 23, 2016

My husband and I met for lunch for our wedding anniversary, and we really enjoyed it. I had a shrimp and red curry dish and he had gnocci with beef and beets (I think). We love food, and my husband is an excellent cook, so we don't go out much---it's hard to spend money on a meal out when you could do better at home! That was not the case here. Everything was delicious and interesting and well-balanced, and we'll be back. We also had excellent service from our waiter, who I think was named York (?).

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on September 21, 2016

Portions are very small. Somewhat disappointed

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on September 20, 2016

A group of ladies picked Bistro by the Tracks for our quarterly luncheon. The food was very good, service very good. One of our members is gluten free and there were several items on the menu to accommodate her. It is a little pricey for lunch, but a nice change of pace from chain restaurants. I would recommend it.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Houston)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Bistro is a great date Spot. The service is always consistent and good in the restaurant. The food Is excellent and the wine pairings are on point. Deserts are wonderful! The bar staff leaves more to be desired, however the drinks are usually great!

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Private Room, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Great for Brunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on September 10, 2016

My first visit to Bistro By the Tracks was fantastic! The selection and quality of food was notable; the wine list was the best I have seen in this geographic area. The wait staff were personable and attentive with excellent selection advice. They provided extra service when they knew we enjoyed a great wine and provided some 'sips' that were a taster's delight.

My one caveat - the vegetarian selections were limited but they were amenable to creating a meal that met my needs.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 9, 2016

We were in Knoxville for our 50th high school reunion and met former classmates and their spouses for dinner. Some of us had not seen each other for over 40 years. The host at Bistro by the Tracks placed us in a private room which offered us the chance for a quieter atmosphere more suited to catching up with old friends. We all thought the food was beautifully presented and tasted delicious. The wine selection is expensive for those who are interested. I have been to this restaurant twice and both times thought their dessert selection was disappointing with nothing that tempted me to stray from my Paleo diet. I would definitely go there again since their entree selection offers me several good choices.

Tags: Private Room, Healthy, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.