About Bistro Bella Vita

44 Grandville Ave SW
Grand Rapids, MI 49503
View Larger Map

At Bistro Bella Vita delivers the maximum guest experience with superior food, beverage and service. Their specialty is natural Mediterranean Country Cuisine made from scratch daily. French Flair and Italian Twist. Fresh. Natural. Local. Bistro Bella Vita takes pride in their cuisine. The house-made recipes feature delicious flavors of the Mediterranean prepared in a brick oven, grill and rotisserie with the highest quality ingredients, because fresher ingredients make the freshest cuisine. In-season, the restaurant uses chemical-free produce from local farmers because it's healthier and tastes best. But don't take their word for it... come in and taste for yourself.

Pair your meal with a glass or bottle of wine from our wine list featuring over 100 bottles from around the world. Or enjoy a hand-shaken martini from West Michigan’s largest martini bar. Specialty menu items are available for gluten-free, lactose intolerant, vegetarian and vegan diets.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Modern European, French, Italian

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 3:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Tuesday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Wednesday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm; Saturday & Sunday Brunch: Special Occasions Only

Cross Street:
Weston and Market

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(616) 222-4600

Website:
http://www.bistrobellavita.com/

Parking Details:
Metered street parking and 4 lots and ramps are located either adjacent to the building or within a short walking distance.

Executive Chef:
Aaron Van Timmeren

Private Party Facilities:
A Dining Experience Like No Other. Treat yourself and your guests to the ultimate dining experience: Bistro's chef’s table. Enjoy an exclusive, multi-course meal featuring creative dishes prepared Bistro-style with only the very best, hand-selected, seasonal ingredients. Executive Chef Aaron Van Timmeren personally presents each course as it’s served with a history of the food, details about the dish and the complexity of its flavors. You also can enjoy your chef’s table experience like no other.

Private Party Contact:
Kyle Dobrowolski: (616) 222-4600

Additional:
Banquet, Beer, Cafe, Chef's Table, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Bistro Bella Vita Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.4

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (52)
Good for a Date (51)
Creative Cuisine (36)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (31)
Good for Birthdays (30)
Fit for Foodies (30)
Pre/post Theatre (29)
Local Ingredients (27)
Modern Decor (26)
Casual (25)
Notable Wine List (24)
Handcrafted Cocktails (24)
Worth the Drive (22)
Good for Groups (22)
Romantic (20)
Bar Seating (20)
Cozy (19)
Great for Lunch (16)
Comfort Food (16)
Fun (14)
Authentic (13)
Business Meals (13)
Wood Oven (12)
Neighborhood Gem (12)
Healthy (11)
Quiet Conversation (11)
Gluten Free Options (10)
People Watching (10)
Hot Spot (9)
Happy Hour (8)
Open Kitchen (7)
Great Beer (7)
Private Room (7)
Late-night Find (5)
Outstanding Value (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Organic (4)
Seasonal (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Scenic View (4)
Quick Bite (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Fireplace (3)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Historic (3)
Live Sports (3)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Family Style (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Sort By:
S
1588 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined 5 days ago

Table was ready. Food was excellent. Our waiter could have been a little more attentive, but we didn't and are not complaining. It was a nice evening.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Loved the Formaggi Pizza and Rigatoni Bolagnese. Our server was wonderful, and I am sorry I don't remember his name.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Casual, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Local Ingredients, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on February 18, 2017

I had dinner with my sister, brother in law, and fiancé at Bistro Bella Vita and it was fabulous. The food was delicious, the service was spot on, and the atmosphere was posh in a downtown with some real duds for food. Go to BBV and enjoy everything they have to offer!

Tags: People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Wood Oven, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Great Beer
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on February 17, 2017

As always it was a pleasure. Spencer is an outstanding server!

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Authentic, Cozy, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Phenomenal service! I love coming here!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Wonderful Valentine's Day! Table was ready at reservation time. Had a drink at the bar first. Couldn't have been better

Tags: Casual, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 14, 2017

The Food and service was Very good. Thought the overall price was too much for this kind of restaurant. Spending 170.00 for three people and having to pay for the bread, (free at most comparable restaurants) seemed odd. Tables were very close together so privacy was not an option.

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value2

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on February 14, 2017

It was ok. My steak was a little burnt, but not intolerable. The mashed potatoes were soaked in the wine sauce but again, it wasn't so bad that I didn't eat them. Also, my wife's Salmon portion was stingy. However our server was great! Very pleasant, infinitive & quick. Overall, everything was fine. But nothing to rave about.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 13, 2017

The service was very slow but waiter was pleasant. Just long wait between seeing him. The food taste and quality was not inline with the price. Some of the food was very good for price but most expensive dish was not. You have to pay $1.50 pp for bread. Sorry but that is just ridiculous especially since it was just ok.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Our waiter was fantastic and everyone at our tables absolutely loved their food. We had appetizers as well, and they were incredible too!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Open Kitchen, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on February 11, 2017

We had a nice evening with friends. We like coming downtown to Bistro Belle Vita and always enjoy our meal. The only downside is parking. I needed handicap parking and there's none. In fact, parking is difficult and challenging most of the time. We had to use valet parking at $12 plus tip....no choice unfortunately. Now, add that to the meal price and it starts to become an issue for some!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on February 11, 2017

The setting was really nice. When you reserve on the site and have a special occasion, they set up your table with linens and flowers. Also I didn't have to wait in any line as well by reserving the table early. It was nice to have that extra look for the occasion. Food was good, but seems like some portions were smaller that expected but the food was still good. Desserts we had were really good and a nice touch to end the dinner experience. Thank you!

Tags: Historic, Tasting Menu, Casual, Special Occasion, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on February 11, 2017

The food and service were great! Lots of options for drinks.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on February 10, 2017

The food was amazing! Our waitress was very good and helpful. It was a little loud and the hvac blew over us at the table making it a bit cool, but they moved us and it was fine. Looking forward to going back. Happy hour deals are only in the bar, so sit there if you want to utilize those great deals.

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 4, 2017

The food here is decent. I wouldn't say amazing. The prices were ok, but you don't necessarily feel like you walked out feeling like you got more than you paid for. There were a lot of kids when we ate there around 6 PM on a Saturday night. It was also loud in general. The service was good. Our waiter brought us the wrong appetizer, but allows us to eat it and gave us the correct one afterwards. We were not charged for the wrong dish.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 3, 2017

One of the best restaurants in Grand Rapids. Good no matter what you are in the mood for from informal wood fired pizza and salad to a special 3-4 course dinner.

Very nice creative selections full of flavor. Great atmosphere and service. We are never disappointed.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Healthy, Wood Oven, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Good Vegetarian Options, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on February 3, 2017

A great experience. Food, service, and atmosphere were fantastic. The waitress was extremely helpful and attentive but did not make a "pest " of herself. This is still one of our favorite restaurants in Grand Rapids.

Tags: Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Happy Hour, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 2, 2017

We enjoy Bella Vita for lunch or dinner. Eat here often , late lunch or dinner excellent menu, good wine list and cocktails. Favorite pear martini!

Tags: Authentic, Casual, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fun, Local Ingredients, Outstanding Value, Wood Oven, Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, Seasonal, Happy Hour, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Pasta was phenomenal, paella was alright. Waitress was awesome.

Tags: People Watching, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on January 27, 2017

Bistro Bella vita delivered for us! We took our grandson here and had a wonderful time. We ordered bruschetta and it was inadvertently delivered to the wrong table. We know this only because our server told us, ordered a new one, and comped us on it. That type of integrity is terrific and we really appreciated it. Great meal!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on January 24, 2017

Wonderful time with friends and great food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Excellent service, food was awesome. Usually my first choice for dinner.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on January 21, 2017

The food was definitely outstanding but i must say the service on point the whole night. Thank you, we had a great time

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Consistently great service, food and overall experience. One of our go-to restaurants in GR.

Tags: Bar Seating, Modern Decor, Casual, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on January 20, 2017

The service, drinks and food are consistently exceptional! One of our favorite restaurants. We recommend it to everyone and we have never been disappointed. Their staff are very pleasant and knowledgeable.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Afternoon Coffee, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Bar Seating, Modern Decor, People Watching, Happy Hour, Private Room, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Fabulous food. Great atmosphere and wonderful service! Definitely a must try.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Fun, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Fireplace, Organic, Worth the Drive, Great Beer, Bar Seating, Hot Spot, Pre/post Theatre, People Watching, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Wood Oven, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Romantic, Scenic View, Local Ingredients, Tasting Menu, Cozy, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Great martinis! Tom took great care of us. He chose our appetizer. Yummy calamari! The seafood paella was delish as well!

Tags: Open Kitchen, Romantic, Good for Groups, Seasonal, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on January 14, 2017

We had a party of eight and each and every person enjoyed their meals, and said it was the best food.

Tags: Casual, Private Room, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene, Open Kitchen, Neighborhood Gem, Gluten Free Options, Fun, Romantic, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Quick Bite, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Bistro Bella Vita was as great as always, we've never been disappointed!

Tags: Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on January 10, 2017

Excellent food and Connor did a fantastic job. We celebrated 3 birthdays and everyone felt very special with free birthday treats courtesy of Connor and the restaurant.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Open Kitchen, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Outstanding Value, Vibrant Bar Scene, Private Room, Healthy, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, People Watching, Quick Bite, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Fun, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Bar Seating, Great for Lunch, Cozy, Pre/post Theatre, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on January 8, 2017

My fiance and I went there to celebrate our 1 year engagement anniversary. Our waiter was short with us, not much of a personality. I asked what entree he would recommend, and he said " ehh, its all good." Well, as I understand the food is of good quality, I was looking for some help from him, yet received fairly little. The food was expensive compared to the quality. Her pasta was below average, the pesto sauce was very thick, almost too pasty to eat. I had the Amish chicken, which was essentially just a rotisserie chicken with mash potatoes. It was very average. The appetizer was decent and the dessert was alright, but both of our entrees were below what our expectations were for such a revered restaurant. Additionally our wait service was less than enthusiastic and it equals up to not a very positive impression for a first time visit. Most likely will not be going back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value1

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Went here on a friday night for date night at 7:30. Our reservation was promptly served and we were seated near one of the sides away from the bar. Wait service was attentive and knowledgable making food recommendations to both of us. Our cocktails before dinner were good tasting and reasonably priced. We both had pastas for our entrees that were tasty and cooked perfectly and seemingly authentic (I am not an italian or medeterrainian food expert by any means). The overall layout was nice, but it was very loud even with the place not being that busy for the entirety of our dinner service with us having to speak louder than normal for conversations. Parking was tricky since this was the same night as an event downtown so the lots and side streets were all full nearby (probably won't be an issue normally), so I went with valet, which was still reasonably priced and convenient. Overall it was a great dining experience and we had a good time, I will go back in the future.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Great Beer, Good for a Date, Authentic, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on January 4, 2017

We had our wedding reception at Bistro Bella Vita 13 years ago, and love to visit as often as possible. The food and drinks are always amazing. Our server was appropriately attentive, welcoming, and helpful. We definitely plan to return for more amazing dinners.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Gluten Free Options, Good for a Date, Authentic, Special Occasion, Healthy, Pre/post Theatre, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Excellent food, service and ambience. My friends and I loved the food. The salmon, chicken and brisket were all delicious.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Cozy, Healthy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 31, 2016

I am sorry, but this restaurant has gone down hill; my food had no flavor at all and the carrots were so mushy it was like eating baby food. Service was super slow, I am cutting them a break there since it was New Years Eve and busy. The one good thing was my Chocolate Martini; I may be pack for drinks, but probably not for dinner. I can get a lot tastier meal else where for a lot fairer price; sorry.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Bar Seating
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Great food and service. From the appetizers to dessert everything was superb.

Tags: Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Our anniversary dinner was delightful. Very attentive staff, delicious food and wine, and lovely ambiance. A great evening!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Good Vegetarian Options, Gluten Free Options, Good for Groups, Private Room, Comfort Food, Good for Anniversaries, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on December 28, 2016

The food was better than anywhere else. On top of that the waitress was great and the atmosphere was one that couldn't be beaten. It was an amazing experience overall.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 24, 2016

The food was excellent! The server Luke was the perfect amount attentive, while not overbearing. I know when salt and pepper is absent from the dining room the experience will either be absolutely lacking because of over confidence, or a great food experience from sure hands. This was the latter.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on December 22, 2016

A very nice dinner and a knowledge, helpful waitress. A minor annoyance that the bussers were overly ambitious. Felt that we were being rushed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Had an excellent meal, and our server, Preston, was outstanding.

Tags: Fun, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Casual, Molecular Gastronomy, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on December 13, 2016

Made a reservation for 8 people. Bistro had us down for 2 people? Were informed that open table is not the preferred method of reserving a table and the limit is 4 people for such reservations? Were seated at two high tops near the rear exit. Was rather awkward. Couln't hear each other talk? Staff were gracious. Food was good.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Special evening with my wife. Professional host took care of every request made prior to arrival and or server was phenomenal. Great Dinner, definitely worth the price

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Paleo Friendly, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on December 7, 2016

Went to treat my love for a birthday dinner and was yet again impressed. Have been here before and enjoyed it very much again this visit. Great food, great atmosphere and a great server who was kind and prompt. When we return to Grand Rapids again I am sure Bella Vita will be where we dine. Fantastic job guys.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on December 7, 2016

Always great food at Bistro!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on December 3, 2016

My husband and I recently enjoyed a great meal celebrating our anniversary at Bistro Bella Vita. The extra touches (white tablecloth, flowers on the table, and dessert on the house) were so appreciated and helped make the night special. Food and service were phenomenal...my husband's beef bourgionne was so tender and flavorful! I had the four cheese ravioli which was very good, though portion size was small compared to other dishes. My only complaint is that the restaurant gets pretty loud on a Saturday night, so we went somewhere afterwards for quieter conversation. I'd definitely recommend bistro to anyone for a great night out!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on December 3, 2016

We so enjoy Bistro Bella Vita. We will come back and recommend to everyone!

Tags: Casual, People Watching, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Waitstaff was attentive and friendly, menu selection was good but slightly expensive. Noise level was a bit much on a busy weekend.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Gluten Free Options, Comfort Food, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Fantastic as always. Our favorite when we get to GR. Chloe was our server and she did an outstanding service as well as being very personable.

See you all again soon

Tags: Cozy, Molecular Gastronomy, Special Occasion, Open Kitchen, Worth the Drive, Outstanding Value, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Grand Rapids)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We enjoyed our dining experience. Food was delicious and presentation was excellent.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.