About Bestia

2121 E. 7th Place
Los Angeles, CA 90021
View Larger Map

A multi-regional Italian restaurant in the Arts District of downtown Los Angeles

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:
Dinner

Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 12:00am
Closed on most major holidays

Cross Street:
Santa Fe Avenue

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Pay with OpenTable, Visa

Phone Number:
(213) 514-5724

Website:
http://bestiala.com/

Executive Chef:
Ori Menashe

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Please email events@bestiala.com for more information.

Restaurant Photos

Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Cavatelli Alla Norcina - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Chicken Liver Crostino - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Creme Fraiche Panna Cotta - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Pizze Alla'nduja - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Margherita Pizza - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Valrhona Fair Trade Bittersweet Chocolate Budino Tart & Panna Cotta - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Roasted Marrow Bone - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Grilled Octopus And Calamari - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Veal Tartare Crostino - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Grilled Calamari - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Bone Marrow With Spinach Gnocchetti - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
"Coffee And Donuts" - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Scrambled Egg And Black Truffle Crostino - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Genevieve's Little Gems Salad - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Chicken Pattie - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Butterscotch Coconut Tart - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Grilled Whole Branzino - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Tagliatelle Al Sugo Di Maiale - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Valrhona Fair Trade Bittersweet Chocolate Budino Tart - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Farro Salad - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Cauliflower - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Kumquat Salad - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Mast Brothers Chocolate Tart - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Burrata Pizza - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Moscato d'Asti - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Creamsicle Torte - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Pici  - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Garlic Mussels - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Beets Pasta - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
charcuterie - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Mascarello Scudetto Barbera D'alba - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Homemade Country Bread - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Grilled Aspen Ridge Skirt Steak - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Fresh Tomato, Plum And Burratta Salad - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Nectarines With Fresh Cream, Ice Cream And Coconut Macaroon - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Crème fraîche panna cotta with strawberries   - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Veal Tartare Crostino. Shallots. Parsley. Lemon - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Butter Poached Lobster. Chanterelles. Kabocha Purée. Pea Tendrils. Aged Balsamic. Cocoa Powder - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Arnold Palmer - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Spaghetti Rustichella - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Mussels And Clams. Housemade Spicy ‘Nduja Sausage. Fennel Seed. Preserved Orange. Grilled Bread. - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Crème Fraîche Panna Cotta. Mixed Winter Citrus. Meyer Lemon Cookies.   9 - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Roasted Bone Marrow - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Pizze Salsiccia - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Smoked Mackerel  Crostino - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Salsiccia Pizze - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Grilled Lamb Heart  - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Agnolotti Alla Vaccinara - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Kale Pizza - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Stinging Nettle Pappardelle - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Pork Chop - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Hot Latte - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Tartufo, Black Truffle Pizza - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Fusilli Al Ragu Di Angello - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Zabaglione Al Moscato - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Ricotta Fritters - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Beef Meatballs - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Happy Birthday!!! - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Squid Ink Risotto - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Pan Seared Octopus & Calamari - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Olive Oil Lemon Poppy Seed Cake - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Salumi - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Porcini Pappardelle - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Prosciutto Cotto Pizza - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Quadretti Alla Carota - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Toasted Collins - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Ricotta Fritters With Sour Cream & Huckleberry Ice Cream And - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Jerusalem artichoke soup - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Polenta - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Chicken Gizards - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Grilled Octopus And Calamari Arugula Salad - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Bill The Butcher - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Mussels With Spicy Housemade ‘Nduja - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Fusilli Al Ragu Di Agnello - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Jerusalem Asparagus Soup - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
El Segundo Shady - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Grilled Beef Meatballs - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
El Segundo White Dog Ipa - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Grilled Sardines - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Marscapone Rice Pudding - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Margherita - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Tagliatelle Allo Zafferano - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Genevieve's Shaved Summer Vegetable Salad - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Chestnut Zeppole - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
I Am Sky Cocktail - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Hidalgo Palomino - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Tagliolini - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
uni spaghetti - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Housemade Salumi - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Coffee - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA
Byrrh Fizz - Bestia, Los Angeles, CA

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Bestia Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked
Los Angeles
Best Overall
Downtown / South and East LA
Best Food
Downtown / South and East LA
1 More
Most Booked
Downtown / South and East LA
Best Restaurants in Downtown ›

Fit for Foodies (125)
Hot Spot (99)
Special Occasion (98)
See All
Good for a Date (86)
Creative Cuisine (66)
Handcrafted Cocktails (56)
Worth the Drive (55)
Vibrant Bar Scene (54)
Fun (54)
Neighborhood Gem (54)
Open Kitchen (48)
Good for Birthdays (47)
Notable Wine List (46)
Good for Groups (45)
Good for Anniversaries (43)
Casual (39)
Great for Outdoor Dining (37)
Modern Decor (37)
People Watching (30)
Local Ingredients (27)
Bar Seating (26)
Late-night Find (26)
Romantic (25)
Family Style (21)
Comfort Food (21)
Tasting Menu (19)
Authentic (19)
Wood Oven (18)
Tapas (13)
Business Meals (12)
Seasonal (10)
Cozy (10)
Happy Hour (9)
Pre/post Theatre (9)
Good Vegetarian Options (9)
Outstanding Value (7)
Gluten Free Options (5)
Organic (5)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Great Beer (4)
Great for Lunch (3)
Healthy (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Scenic View (2)
Historic (2)
Great for Brunch (1)
 (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Live Sports (1)
Vegan (1)
 (1)
Sort By:
S
1506 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

I can do without daytime lighting at 8pm

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 6 days ago

I can do without daytime lighting at 8pm

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4

Phenomenal food that takes you on a tast ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 6 days ago

Phenomenal food that takes you on a tasting journey.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Dad and daughter date! Including mussels ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 6 days ago

Dad and daughter date! Including mussels&clams (with extra bread for dipping), caviatelli, ribeye, and finishing with donuts & maple ice cream and port! Crazy good! Had a great meal with great service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

One of my favorite restaurants. Great fo ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 7 days ago

One of my favorite restaurants. Great food, friendly staff, amazing wine with a knowledgeable sommelier. Just wish it wasn't so hard to get a reservation!

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We tried the Cavatelli alla Nocina, Bone ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 27, 2016

We tried the Cavatelli alla Nocina, Bone marrows and their cocktails and beer. We liked the Cavatelli and their sour beer from LA brewery forgot the name the best.

Tags: Late-night Find, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

The Stinging Nettles are back and I am s ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 22, 2016

The Stinging Nettles are back and I am so excited!

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Thought for the most part the food was o ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Thought for the most part the food was overrated. Not sure what the fuss is about. The service was OK. The food was OK. The highlight was the tomahawk pork chop. That was pretty good but other than that, the appetizers, the pasta, and the cocktails was just average.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value1

Worth the hype. Very innovative. Serve ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Worth the hype. Very innovative. Server was determined that we enjoy ourselves and we did.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Vibrant Bar Scene, Wood Oven, Great Beer, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Arrived 10 minutes prior to reservation ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Arrived 10 minutes prior to reservation and table was already ready for us! We were seated within 30 seconds! Food was delicious as usual. My personal favorite for that night was the bone marrow.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

I love eating at Bestia. I make a reserv ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 21, 2016

I love eating at Bestia. I make a reservation monthly. It never disappoints.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Open Kitchen, Hot Spot, Modern Decor, Local Ingredients, Wood Oven, Organic, Family Style, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Late-night Find, Comfort Food, Great for Outdoor Dining, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing restaurant never lets me down

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Amazing restaurant never lets me down

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Great food! Great service! Great people! ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Great food! Great service! Great people! Great night!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had the best server who fully underst ...

 
 (London)·Dined on November 19, 2016

We had the best server who fully understood and accommodated my friends allergies. Thank you very much for making our experience so wonderful and waiting on us

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Very gooooood

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Very gooooood

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had a rude waiter who quite literally ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 18, 2016

We had a rude waiter who quite literally threatened to take away our dish as we were eating it wrong

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1

Amazing and unique food. Great atmospher ...

 
 (México)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Amazing and unique food. Great atmosphere!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This place has been on my list for a whi ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 17, 2016

This place has been on my list for a while and now and was happy to finally make it in to dine. Top notch and they deserve all the accolades they have recieved.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We went here for my birthday had an incr ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 15, 2016

We went here for my birthday had an incredible evening of delicious food and great service. We ate the tomato salad which made us feel like we were sitting in Tuscany, pasta with tomato sauce and ricotta and the chocolate and salted caramel tart which I am still dreaming about several days later ...

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Second time for me in this establishment ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 15, 2016

Second time for me in this establishment and still does not disappoint. The cavatelli, as before, is superb! We like the roasted bone marrow so much we ordered another one. Dessert menu is also great as well as the cocktail offerings. It's a bit pricey but if you come with friends and share the dishes (which are for sharing anyway) then it's not too bad. Always good for special occasions but you'd have to make reservations at least a month in advance.

Tags: Tapas, Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our experience was very nice. We mad a r ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Our experience was very nice. We mad a reservation 6 months in advance so my expectations were VERY high. My boyfriend and I are big foodies and Bestia fell inline with that. Every dish we tried was delicious. My favorite dish of the night was the Roasted Marrow Bone followed by the Saffron Lobster Crostino. I did find myself comparing it to other restaurants we have visited and thinking the other restaurant "did that dish better". I was also not a huge fan of their bar menu and honestly did not care for any of the drinks I tried. Overall the menu was delicious and I would definitely go back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Even with a reservation, we were seated ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Even with a reservation, we were seated 20 minutes late & our table was pretty much in the parking lot. It was way too loud, inside & outside, & although the food was good & interesting, it's not worth waiting 3 months for it. We really didn't see what all the hype was about.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value1

Cocktails were tasty and we loved the bo ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Cocktails were tasty and we loved the bone marrow. Got lucky enough to find free street parking on a Friday night. A little disappointed in the pate considering how many glowing reviews it received online. A wonderful experience overall.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Can never go wrong with the one marrow!

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Can never go wrong with the one marrow!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Wonderful experience. Food were all very ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Wonderful experience. Food were all very flavorful pricey though. Excellent service! They were all very attentive!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Amazing food and ambiance. Each dish was ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 9, 2016

Amazing food and ambiance. Each dish was incredible. I didn't want it to end!

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have to say everything was great, but ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 9, 2016

I have to say everything was great, but the server seemed stressed and a little put-off by the fact that we didn't order more. We are light eaters, but still for four people we had steak, a pasta, pizza, and a salad followed by three desserts. I love feedback on orders but hers was a bit pushy. Also, please add a gluten free option for pizza or pasta.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Vibrant Bar Scene, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Was very difficult to get a reservation. ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 9, 2016

Was very difficult to get a reservation. The food seemed unremarkable and the portions were abysmally small. All hype and a complete ripoff. "Uh, the steak in very thin. We can't cook it medium well." It's thin so they can can WAY overcharge. Tiny pasta that would have been a petite appetizer for a child. I had to stop for a burrito on my way home because I was still hungry. The burrito was better that bustia.

Tags: Romantic, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value1

Despite Italian not being my favorite, t ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 7, 2016

Despite Italian not being my favorite, the food was quite good and the service was amazing! I would definitely come back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I've never had a bad meal here...every i ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 7, 2016

I've never had a bad meal here...every item has been perfectly prepared---make sure you try the pizzas and the slow roasted lamb neck and don't forget the sumptuous desserts! However, the last time we dined here, it seems the dishes are getting sweeter and spicier which makes it hard to pair with a wine. I'm not sure why the sommelier keeps pushing the Rose wine, because I frankly don't think it goes with any of the food. The wine from the Cinque Terre ( a Vermentino blend) was very food friendly as long as the food wasn't too spicy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

2nd time round, wonderful veal tartare, ...

vip
 (Montreal)·Dined on November 6, 2016

2nd time round, wonderful veal tartare, disappointing pizza (soggy in the middle and charred around the crust) all redeemed by an exquisite fig crostata.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

The food was exceptional: beautifully pr ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 6, 2016

The food was exceptional: beautifully presented, delicious, great selection. I enjoyed the industrial style of the restaurant. Wine Steward very knowledgeable and accommodating. We had a delightful dinner.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

The food was terrific, and the waitstaff ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 6, 2016

The food was terrific, and the waitstaff was uniformly fabulous. We ordered across the menu, and they staged everything perfectly. The smoked chicken liver pate was our favorite - amazing. The branzino was instagram worthy, if you're into that sort of thing. We just ate it. Enthusiastically. Getting a reservation isn't the easiest, but well worth it. We'll be back.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Service was very attentive, food was de ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Service was very attentive, food was delightful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The devotion by the entire Bestia team i ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 6, 2016

The devotion by the entire Bestia team is evident from the warm reception when we arrived to the attentive dining room team and ultimately from the chefs on the line, who delivered terrific dishes from quality ingredients. It was well worth our planning for a Saturday night reservation and we wished we lived closer to dine at Bestia more frequently.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Historic, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was creative , with great flavors. ...

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Food was creative , with great flavors. Service was fantastic and the sommelier exceptional.

Will definitely recommend to friends and anyone looking for a great restaurant in LA.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Went out to dinner for two of my friends ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Went out to dinner for two of my friends birthday . They accommodated for the best choices of food to wine pairing . Our waitress was amazing and the bar manager was the best. will definitely be back... this place is always book weeks in advance but worth the wait

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I enjoyed Bestia. I had super high expe ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 4, 2016

I enjoyed Bestia. I had super high expectations due to difficulty securing reservations and the high reviews. I thought it was very good but not exceptional. Interesting flavors and solid food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Danielle is exceptional. She made this a ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 2, 2016

Danielle is exceptional. She made this a very special night.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We love coming here. It's always a pleas ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 2, 2016

We love coming here. It's always a pleasant experience. Our waiter was a little slower than usual, but maybe he's new. We wish him luck

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Fun, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

The staff were very attentive to everyth ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 31, 2016

The staff were very attentive to everything. Everything that was recommended from our waitress was to the tee. Amazing meal and superb service. Would definetly be back.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Wood Oven, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food, Late-night Find, Casual, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, People Watching, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Tapas, Notable Wine List, Open Kitchen, Hot Spot, Fun, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.