About Bernardin's Restaurant at the Zevely House

901 West Fourth Street
Winston-Salem, NC 27101
View Larger Map

Coming Soon!

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Continental, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 2:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Saturday: 5:00pm-until

Cross Street:
between Summit & Brookstown

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(336) 725-6666

Website:
http://www.bernardinsfinedining.com/

Executive Chef:
Freddy Lee

Private Party Contact:
Terry Lee, Freddy Lee: 3367256666x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Crab Cakes - Bernardin's Restaurant at the Zevely House, Winston-Salem, NC
Pan Fried Grouper - Bernardin's Restaurant at the Zevely House, Winston-Salem, NC
Filet Mignon - Bernardin's Restaurant at the Zevely House, Winston-Salem, NC
Sonoma Cutrer Chardonnay - Bernardin's Restaurant at the Zevely House, Winston-Salem, NC
Belvedere Black Russion - Bernardin's Restaurant at the Zevely House, Winston-Salem, NC
Traditional Caesar Salad - Bernardin's Restaurant at the Zevely House, Winston-Salem, NC
Sea bass - Bernardin's Restaurant at the Zevely House, Winston-Salem, NC
Seared Scallops - Bernardin's Restaurant at the Zevely House, Winston-Salem, NC
Warm Bread Basket - Bernardin's Restaurant at the Zevely House, Winston-Salem, NC
Fried Calamari - Bernardin's Restaurant at the Zevely House, Winston-Salem, NC
Lobster Lobster Lobster - Bernardin's Restaurant at the Zevely House, Winston-Salem, NC
Peach and Blueberry Cobbler with Praline Ice Cream - Bernardin's Restaurant at the Zevely House, Winston-Salem, NC
Venison - Bernardin's Restaurant at the Zevely House, Winston-Salem, NC

Bernardin's Restaurant at the Zevely House Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.7

ambience

4.4

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Greensboro / Winston Salem / Highpoint
Best Food
Greensboro / Winston Salem / Highpoint
Best Service
Greensboro / Winston Salem / Highpoint
9 More
Best Value
Greensboro / Winston Salem / Highpoint
Romantic
Greensboro / Winston Salem / Highpoint
Special Occasion
Greensboro / Winston Salem / Highpoint
Best Overall
Winston Salem
Best Food
Winston Salem
Best Service
Winston Salem
Best Ambiance
Winston Salem
Best Value
Winston Salem
Special Occasion
Winston Salem
Best Restaurants in Winston-Salem ›

Special Occasion (18)
Creative Cuisine (17)
Good for Anniversaries (16)
See All
Romantic (14)
Historic (14)
Fit for Foodies (12)
Good for a Date (12)
Great for Outdoor Dining (12)
Neighborhood Gem (10)
Good for Birthdays (9)
Local Ingredients (8)
Business Meals (8)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Seasonal (6)
Great for Lunch (6)
Cozy (6)
Worth the Drive (5)
Quiet Conversation (5)
Notable Wine List (5)
Healthy (5)
Fireplace (5)
Good for Groups (5)
Private Room (4)
Authentic (4)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Organic (3)
Hot Spot (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Casual (2)
Fun (2)
Scenic View (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Great for Brunch (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Live Sports (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
People Watching (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Sort By:
S
503 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Food and our waiter Alex were great how ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Food and our waiter Alex were great however, the Receptionist was not pleasant. Got there right before reservation and was greeted with "I just called you" as if we were late. No "Welcome" or "Nice to see you".

Had requested a smaller room due to hearing problems with one friend. Owner/manager told receptionist to move us so they could close down the room we were in. We wanted to stay where we were since there was not as much noise. Waiter kindly said for us to stay. Apparently that did not set well with management. Food came, side dish of broccoli was cold. Requested to have it heated up. Owner/manager came back with side dish and just tossed it on the table with no apology.

We were finishing up our wine and apparently the last table. Owner/manager cuts off the music promptly at 10:00 to run us out. We were almost done and it wasn't like we were going to linger.

I like Bernadine's cuisine, and have been there on several occasions however, we will not be going back anytime soon do to the bad attitude some individual's exhibited. Patrons of a restaurant should not be treated this way and especially when one is paying good money for a meal.

Tags: Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

Food was excellent. We were put in a ro ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 15, 2016

Food was excellent. We were put in a room with a VERY noisy group which diminished our enjoyment.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

What a great place! The food is superb ...

vip
 (Greensboro)·Dined on November 12, 2016

What a great place! The food is superb and the service was fantastic. So many meats you will not find anywhere else & the majority is locally sourced. We will be back! Wish we'd found this gem sooner!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5

The sophisticated fusion cuisine along w ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 11, 2016

The sophisticated fusion cuisine along with the excellent wine list is a palate pleaser. The wait staff is welcoming and attentive. The finest dinning I have experienced in Winston-Salem... Bar none. Bernardin's has been and always will be a frequent dining spot for me.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Historic, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Consistently good food and service coupl ...

vip
 (Greensboro)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Consistently good food and service coupled with a varied menu and great environment makes this restaurant truly special.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic food and wonderful service. B ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Fantastic food and wonderful service. Beautiful location with a lovely outdoor seating area. Dining area in the house is cozy but we chose to eat outside since the weather was perfect. Close to the Steven's Theatre. Thoroughly enjoyed our dinner.

Tags: Worth the Drive, People Watching, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Hot Spot, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Historic, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Cute place . Interesting menu. Well exec ...

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on October 24, 2016

Cute place . Interesting menu. Well executed .

Strawberry shortcake was the only disappointment .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Great food and service!!

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Great food and service!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

It was an outstanding experience all aro ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 15, 2016

It was an outstanding experience all around. The only negative I have is that the firepit wasn't working as it was a bit chilly outside. I warmed up once I started drinking my delicious Grenache wine. The menu is varied for everyone's tastes which is always a concern. Our waiter was very helpful from choosing wine to our desserts. If I'm ever in NC and nearby Winston Salem, I would run back!

Tags: Healthy, Local Ingredients, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Molecular Gastronomy, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We visited with my brother from FLa. to ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on October 15, 2016

We visited with my brother from FLa. to celebrate three birthdays. It was a beautiful evening and we dined outside. Menu was varied and interesting. Salads particularly were hard to decide on as there were many good offerings. Excellent experience and all were pleased.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Romantic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Really enjoyed our meal. The venison and ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Really enjoyed our meal. The venison and camel (yes, camel) were excellent. So was surf and turf. Always like crème brulee there. Excellent service.

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Dining in available in a series of small ...

vip
 (Raleigh)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Dining in available in a series of small rooms in a renovated house in downtown Winston-Salem. The menu was adventurous and flavorful. I could have easily chosen from about 5 or 6 dishes that sounded amazing. The small dining room can be a little awkward especially at an early seating since the tables are so close together that it's easy to feel like your eating with the table next to you. The waitress had friends seated at a table shortly after we arrived and our service became noticeably less attentive after that. However the food was good enough on its own to bring us back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

The once proud Zevely House has crashed ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on October 14, 2016

The once proud Zevely House has crashed as it is now a shadow of its former self. To start the staff were combative as to the requested table--special occasion--not a good way to begin. The french onion soup was laughable as broth was substituted for what should be based off of caramelized onions. The Duck was uneatable by the two persons in our party who ordered it; it was sent back only to see upon its return that the fix was a sauce addition versus being properly cooked--did the stove break down?? With each problem came less and less qualitative service as the night progressed. Dessert? Are you kidding me? We'll cut our losses--very heavy losses indeed. How do you repair a special occasions' poor choice for dinner? Well we ask for the 'reward' of a yet again extremely rude and combative manager who basically told me I was in the wrong to protect my family from a scene at the Zevely House by calling in the complaint instead. Sorry but we already can't get this time back--why would I ask my family to wait at the Zevely House while I 'discuss' this situation with the manager; I was further instructed that there is a 'protocol' to handling such difficulties at our Zevely House. Well, my protocol or process--you ask? To walk out the door of the Zevely House never to return. Katherine's...here we come...not walking but running!!

Tags: Live Sports
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value1

We have a wonderful dinner at Bernardin ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 8, 2016

We have a wonderful dinner at Bernardin while visiting our son for Parents' Weekend at Wake Forest University. We highly recommend and will look forward to our return.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

ENJOYED DINNER HERE PRIOR TO THE THEATRE ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on October 8, 2016

ENJOYED DINNER HERE PRIOR TO THE THEATRE, AND IT WAS LOVELY FROM BEGINNING TO END. EXCELLENT SERVICE AND PERFECTLY EXECUTED MENU. GREAT OPTIONS, INCLUDING HEALTHY CHOICES. EVERYTHING WAS PERFECTLY SEASONED WITH "NOT TOO MUCH, NOT TOO LITTLE". INTERESTING VARIETY AND SOME VERY DIFFERENT CHOICES. SERVER GAVE EXCELLENT RECOMMENDATIONS (AND GREAT PLEASANT PERSONABLE SERVICE). GOOD WINE LIST. COULDN'T ASK FOR MORE. WE'LL BE BACK!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Quiet Conversation, Organic, Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Seasonal, Private Room, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Healthy, Historic, Comfort Food, Business Meals, Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The outside firepit wasnt working and mo ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on October 1, 2016

The outside firepit wasnt working and most of all they didnt offer a non alcholic beer like bush na or oduels.

Tags: Business Meals, Sunday Lunch, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

We each had a salad, one with filet and ...

vip
 (Greensboro)·Dined on September 24, 2016

We each had a salad, one with filet and one with salmon. The salmon was outstanding but both salad portions were stingy.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Always a good meal!!! The swordfish was ...

vip
 (Greensboro)·Dined on September 23, 2016

Always a good meal!!! The swordfish was fantastic. Service is always outstanding.

Tags: Seasonal, Special Occasion, Authentic, Business Meals, Healthy, Worth the Drive, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fireplace, Organic, Fun, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Private Room, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great place to have dinner. Lots of atmo ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on September 20, 2016

Great place to have dinner. Lots of atmosphere, good food and service.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was close to perfection, the fo ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on August 27, 2016

Service was close to perfection, the food was exceptional, best either of us could remember in a long time! The most miserable time we can ever remember having was because of 4 LOUD MOUTH Bragging, unconcerned, rude, individuals beside us! We were squeezed beside the hearth upstairs - which I understand allowed all of their slamming voices blast us even harder! We literally could not hear each other say a thing and the poor waitress had to repeat over and over and it was pretty much she saw what we needed and just brought it! So disappointed since it was our 40th anniversary we would liked to have been able to communicate! One thing, my husband forgot to put his phone on silent and the weather alarm blasted 10 minutes after we were sitting and amazingly it got quiet for about 2 minutes after that, but then the OUTSIDE COACH-like voices started back! Unbelievable!!! Not Bernardin's fault, although I was hoping the manager would offer to move us, because he was in there quite a bit.

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5
value4

Absolutely wonderful!!! Top 5 meals this ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on August 22, 2016

Absolutely wonderful!!! Top 5 meals this year. Highly recommend

Tags: Seasonal, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Without a doubt, the best food in Winsto ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on August 11, 2016

Without a doubt, the best food in Winston-Salem with a charming atmosphere. Exquisite!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great Food as always. Food very consiste ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on August 8, 2016

Great Food as always. Food very consistent. Varied menu. Great ambience.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Get the duck- it's always a star dish

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on August 6, 2016

Get the duck- it's always a star dish

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

excellent food , the service was also gr ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on July 30, 2016

excellent food , the service was also great. seated upstairs

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We had a wonderful dining experience at ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on June 26, 2016

We had a wonderful dining experience at Bernardin's. We were celebrating both our birthdays and had a fabulous and romantic meal with impeccable service. We highly recommend Bernardin's and can't wait to come back!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The menu was really nice with great entr ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on June 25, 2016

The menu was really nice with great entrée selections. I had the lamb and my husband had the prime rib. It was hard to decide what to order and we weren't as adventures this first visit. We will go back soon however to try the Camel and Kangaroo dishes. The servings were plentiful and we felt satisfied. Service was friendly and average. The only thing I didn't care for was the sticky rice cake that came with my lamb but the Coconut Flan dessert more than made up for it.

Overall we would recommend this restaurant and found the separate intimate and privte dining area that could easily accommodate 16-20 perfect setting for hosting a future dinner party here!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

After reading the reviews, we were excit ...

 
 (Wilmington)·Dined on June 25, 2016

After reading the reviews, we were excited about experiencing this restaurant. Upon entering the rooms were relatively dark and somewhat uninviting. We asked to change our table because the floor vent was blowing directly on us. About 10 minutes after being served our entree, the server came by to check on our meals. I told her that mine was very chewy and somewhat tough (ostrich - medium rare). The server said she had "heard that one before" and would I like something else. I refused based on the timing and knowing that it would probably take 10-15 minutes for another meal. That was the last we saw her until we received our check.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value2

We dined on the patio outside the histor ...

vip
 (Wilmington)·Dined on June 24, 2016

We dined on the patio outside the historic house. A perfect spot for a warm summer night, with a gentle breeze. The service was excellent, not rushed or overbearing. The food was equally excellent, well prepared and presented with more than adequate portions. If I am again visiting Winston-Salem I will be sure to put Bernadin's on the top of my list.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Our food was well prepared and delicious ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on June 18, 2016

Our food was well prepared and delicious, from tuna-tuna appetizer down to cobbler for dessert. The outdoor dining area is sexy and sophisticated. Our servers were knowledgeable and friendly. Great overall experience!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

My wife and I chose Bernardin's at the Z ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on May 27, 2016

My wife and I chose Bernardin's at the Zeverly House to celebrate our Anniversary. This was our first visit to the Zeverly House, but certainly won't be our last. Incredible ambiance in a cozy, romantic setting. My wife chose the ribeye while I went with a lobster dish which was a special feature for the evening. Both were wonderful with very generous portions. The young lady who was serving us that night was very gracious and helpful with our questions. This is an ideal setting for any special occasion...

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Great and knowledgeable service, large m ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on May 27, 2016

Great and knowledgeable service, large menu option for the adventurous eater to the not so adventurous.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Very expensive for the quality. My food ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on May 21, 2016

Very expensive for the quality. My food had to be sent back because the chicken was still pink and rubbery. They brought a new one out that had the same problem again. Beautiful place but the food was not up to par.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value2

Just a few things.

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on May 14, 2016

The servers were good. They were nice and answered our questions professionally though I feel the service was pretty slow. Took a while to get our entrée and when we were done it took forever to get our bill. In fact, I got up to pay it when they finally came back around. The food was good. Not great but good, needed just a bit more seasoning, then again maybe it would have tasted better had it came to the table hot. Our steaks were colder than they should have been. Witch leaves me to believe they were waiting to come out for a while. Witch would go hand in hand with how long it took to get it to our table. We dined here on our anniversary. We certianly were full after but we had high hopes and they weren't met. We left feeling kinda "ehh" about it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4
value1

Delicious birthday dinner

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 30, 2016

Enjoyed a delicious birthday dinner here. The location is great, just downtown Winston, and the building is beautiful. The bar area looks fun for drinks with a small group as well.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Slow service

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on April 30, 2016

Have always had impeccable service there. Our waitress, while adorable, friendly, and apologetic was stretched so thin that we had riduculous wait times before ordering, during dinner, ordering dessert, and waiting for bill. It was not a relaxing night to celebrate our anniversary waiting as we did.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1
value2

It was very quiet and it was very easy t ...

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on April 23, 2016

It was very quiet and it was very easy to hear other conversations. Maybe some background music would be nice. That was the only bad thing. The food and service was Great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

So So

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on April 17, 2016

For the price, it unfortunately was just not worth it. Very very expensive for mediocre food. Had a party of 6. Everyone ordered something different- the steak (just ok), seafood pasta (seafood cooked well, but flavor was nothing exciting), shrimp (simple but decent), salads were ok. Bread was nothing special. Service was great. Waitress was attentive and kind. Wine list was good. Food was nothing exciting. Felt it was very, very overpriced for what it was. Did like the old house that it was in, liked the decor. Have no plans to go back. For the money, we all agreed we would rather go to Spring House, Quanto Basta, Noble Grille, Hutch & Harris, or Mozelle's instead next time.

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value1

A little bit inconsistent

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on April 16, 2016

This was so much better than most other "fine dining" I have experienced. Even though....The host staff is not friendly, the manager only talks to who he wants to. The servers seemed very busy. The restaurant was sooooo cold and it was 50 degrees outside. This made the food cold. Positives: Creative food, well seasoned and cooked. Downside: Temperature was horrid, bread was tasteless. I love that this isn't the Winston Salem menu which seems to be standard downtown. They actually have some creative dishes!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Unimpressed by the food

 
 (Greensboro)·Dined on April 16, 2016

My husband and I were both displeased with our meals. His duck was tough and undercooked. My Ahi tuna was over cooked and covered with wasabi sauce. I love wasabi but want to taste some of the tuna without it. The noodles and baby boc choy were not well cooked either.

My husband asked for VO and Coke. They said they didn't have VO but it was front and center on the bar when we left! Not a big deal but that's a very basic thing for them not to know.

Won't go back...too many good choices elsewhere in town.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.