About Benihana - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino

3000 Paradise Road
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Welcome to Benihana and a dining experience unlike any other! Our guests are seated at communal tables in groups, where your personal chef will perform the ancient art of Teppanyaki. Watch as we slice and dice, preparing a meal that will dazzle your eyes as well taste buds, whether you choose mouth-watering steak, tender chicken or succulent seafood. You can also enjoy sushi prepared by a talented sushi chef and indulge in a specialty cocktail.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Japanese, Steakhouse

Hours of Operation:
Open daily at 5pm

Cross Street:
Riviera Blvd

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 732-5755

Website:
http://www.thelvh.com/Hotel/dining/finedining/benihana

Entertainment:
For entertainment, please visit www.thelvh.com/calendar

Catering:
A special event would not be complete without exquisite catering. LVH - Las Vegas Hotel & Casino is proud to enhance your events with sophisticated catering services, whether it's a themed banquet, breakfast, wedding reception, holiday party, or an intimate sit-down dinner. Aiming to surpass your expectations to ensure an unforgettable event, our Las Vegas catering team offers a wide variety of delicious cuisine and beverages for day or night. We also provide refreshment breaks and alcoholic beverage service, breakfast, lunch, dinner and cocktail receptions 24 hours a day.

Parking Details:
Valet entrance is on Paradise Rd. Parking garage is offered past valet and to the left. Race & Sports Book parking is on the opposite side--entrance is located on Joe W. Brown.

Public Transit:
Public Transit Stops Monorail Hours
Mon-Thu 7am-2am;
Fri-Sun 7am-3am
Stations:
LVH – Las Vegas Hotel & Casino,
Las Vegas Convention Center,
Harrah's/Imperial Palace,
Flamingo/Caesars Palace,
Bally's/Paris,
MGM Grand

Executive Chef:
Toy Tomme

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access

Special Events & Promotions:

Restaurant Photos

Benihana - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Benihana - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV
California Roll - Benihana - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Chef Cooking - Benihana - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Chef Cooking - Benihana - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Spicy Tuna Roll - Benihana - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Colossal Shrimp - Benihana - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Sushi - Benihana - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Filet And Chicken - Benihana - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Filet And Colossal Shrimp - Benihana - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Hibachi Chateaubriand - Benihana - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Hibachi Tuna - Benihana - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Steak And Lobster - Benihana - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Steak And Lobster - Benihana - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Trio - Benihana - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Steak And Chicken - Benihana - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Lunch Boat - Benihana - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Chef - Benihana - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Chef Trick - Benihana - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Benihana - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Chicken - Benihana - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Mobile Bar - Benihana - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV
Cheesecake - Benihana - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino, Las Vegas, NV

Specials

The More You Give, The More You Get

onal Cards valid 1/2/16 – 3/3. Special valid Nov 16, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Specials

The More You Give, The More You Get

onal Cards valid 1/2/16 – 3/3. Special valid Nov 16, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Details

For a limited time, when you purchase $50 in Benihana Gift Cards, you’ll receive a $10 Promotional Card. Promotional Cards valid 1/2/16 – 3/31/16. Buy your Benihana Gift Cards at your favorite Benihana location or online at Benihana.com. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Nov 14, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015. Promotional Cards valid 1/2/16 – 3/3. Special valid Nov 16, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM.

Private Dining

Benihana offers a once in a lifetime Teppanyaki private and semi-private dining experiences. Teppan private dining is perfect for anniversary dinners, birthday parties and corporate functions.

Benihana - Westgate Las Vegas Resort & Casino Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.0

ambience

4.3

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

83% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Special Occasion
Eastside
Most Booked
Eastside
Best Restaurants in Westgate Las Vegas Hotel & Casino ›

Special Occasion (48)
Good for Groups (37)
Good for Anniversaries (25)
See All
Fun (25)
Good for Birthdays (24)
Good for a Date (23)
Kid-friendly (19)
Romantic (16)
Casual (12)
Family Style (11)
Creative Cuisine (9)
Worth the Drive (7)
Business Meals (7)
Comfort Food (6)
Authentic (6)
Cozy (5)
Fit for Foodies (5)
People Watching (4)
Open Kitchen (4)
Disabled Access (4)
Modern Decor (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Healthy (3)
Private Room (3)
Great for Lunch (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Scenic View (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Spicy (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Historic (2)
Waterfront (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Vegan (1)
Great Beer (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Sort By:
S
1037 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

You can look back at the number of reser ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 5 days ago

You can look back at the number of reservations we have set through your service, you will find many!! We have never been treated worse anywhere at any time. We went there with a coupon: sent to us by Benni Hana themselves, printed it as per instructions. When we presented it to them, they informed us it was not done properly. The cashier attempted half halfheartedly to assist us but just sitting behind the counter said there was no more she could do as she was to busy?! We have watched this restaurant go from A great place to bring friends and family, to one so heart up for the all mighty DOLLAR that they can't accommodate a faithful 20 year customer and just swallow the $30 on my wives birthday, And keep this faithful customer!

They chose the $ over the customer. I am in sales and they can be sure all that I say about them to all that will listen will NOT BE GOOD. Thank you for your time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Great Chef and service. Easily made rese ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 6 days ago

Great Chef and service. Easily made reservations.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very Nice! 😃 I would certainly tell my ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Very Nice! 😃 I would certainly tell my friends and family. We all had a nice time and the staff was very attentive to the whole group .

Tags: Business Meals, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Was embarrassed infront of 6 family memb ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Was embarrassed infront of 6 family members by waiter because my credit cards 2 of them did not work. He told me infront of them that I must have been spending to much. I happen to have very high limits on my cards. Another menber paid and I went to my room and check both cards and they were not onhold it was because your machine did not accept canadian visa or master card chip cards . Your reaturant was the only place in vegas that did not take my card I was in vegas for business with 6 adults and I covered all expenses

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Hibachi is one of my favorite types of r ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Hibachi is one of my favorite types of restaurants and I've been to many dozens. I don't write many reviews but unfortunately this one would be near or at the bottom of the list--even for Benihana. Service was amazingly slow. Over 3.5 hours. Had to beg bus boys to find our waiter. Only brought 1.5 rounds of drinks. Chef was nice. But they were out of many options of both drinks and food. Seemed to be out of or fundamentally against teriyaki sauce. In summary, particularly terrible service, very plain food and shockingly slow.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value2

More expensive then the meal size or qua ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 13, 2016

More expensive then the meal size or quality dictates but Tuan was an entertaining cook.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

Great overall dining experience with exc ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Great overall dining experience with excellent interaction with the Chef and other guest at the table. Not to forget the attentive hostess who also made this a very pleasant experience.

Tags: Authentic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

One of our favorite spots to have dinner ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 10, 2016

One of our favorite spots to have dinner for special occasions or when friends and family came to visit. The food is always delicious but the highlight of our visits is always Chef Tony! He is truly amazing, he is funny, keeps everyone at the table involved in what he is cooking, he is friendly and seems to know no strangers. Everyone at our table of 8 had the most wonderful time. The food was delicious, Amy out server was also outstanding. She made sure our drinks were never empty and both Amy and Chef Tony always had a smile, making us feel very welcome!

Tags: Family Style, Worth the Drive, Great Beer, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Greeted promptly and taken via elevator ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 7, 2016

Greeted promptly and taken via elevator up to dining room. Seated at table with 3 other couples who were celebrating birthdays or anniversaries. Room slightly noisier than usual due to a lot of people celebrating a special occasion. Drinks and food order taken right away. We had a great cook who was funny and very respectful of dietary considerations. Food was made appropriately and had great flavor. This Benihana has a photographer that takes many pictures of celebrants in B/W and Color for you to choose from. That was a great touch. Menu prices slightly higher in Las Vegas but still not bad. This was 3rd visit and will return again. Had great time and loved Japanese atmosphere and kimono dressing by servers and greeters. Also has wonderful Bar and Sushi area.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

First of all we had a reservation for 9: ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 6, 2016

First of all we had a reservation for 9:30 and were seated within 15 minutes, BUT did not eat until 11 PM terrible service, took my girlfriend out to dinner and spent 73$ and didn't even order any drinks. The food was just Okay have had better at other tepenyaki restaurants. The portions were small as well definitely not worth the money but the inside is nice.

Tags: Special Occasion, Spicy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value1

Would rate higher if not for the awful f ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Would rate higher if not for the awful front-of-house service. If you make a 6:30 reservation for 3, and the 3rd member of your party doesn't arrive until 6:39, you should not wait to be seated until 7:17.

The increasingly rude and dismissive responses from all 3 hostesses was unproductive, and uncalled for. Food was good once we finally got it - exhausted and annoyed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

Service was very slow but food was fanta ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Service was very slow but food was fantastic. This location and another one we have been too changed the yum yum sauce to a watered down "mustard sauce" and it is horrible. I would be a more regular customer if you guys brought this sauce back as it was one of the reasons I came to Benihana and it's not the same without it. But the chef was entertaining and the rest of the experience was good. Our waitress was nice but would forget drink refills, took almost 10 minutes to return to table, forgot to split our check etc. but we will return if you bring the sauce back!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, People Watching, Kid-friendly, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

Cook was excellent,good show

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 2, 2016

Cook was excellent,good show

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very nice atomphere, food was great. Che ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Very nice atomphere, food was great. Chef was energetic and funny.

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

The food was divine, atmosphere was grea ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 30, 2016

The food was divine, atmosphere was great… Go often and enjoy it every time!

Tags: Private Room, Disabled Access, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Romantic, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The yakisoba chicken noodles were terrib ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 28, 2016

The yakisoba chicken noodles were terrible he cooked those last they had no flavor just had a pile of noodles sitting on our plate everyone else was done eating. The food was not worth the price very disappointed.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

They use way too much butter to the poin ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 25, 2016

They use way too much butter to the point that it's unhealthy and unappetizing.

Tags: Fun, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

Our guests have never been there before ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Our guests have never been there before & they loved the food & atmosphere. They would go back again.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was slow, forgot to bring the sa ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Service was slow, forgot to bring the salad course.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1

Way over priced. Dipping sauces sucked. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Way over priced. Dipping sauces sucked. Fried rice has to ordered separate. Fujiyamas way better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value2

The server demanded a tip after the enti ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 20, 2016

The server demanded a tip after the entire table said they would tip her for me . I spent the majority of money

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value5

Menu prices differ dramatically from ope ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 19, 2016

Menu prices differ dramatically from open table

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service2

My family and I have dined at Benihana's ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on October 19, 2016

My family and I have dined at Benihana's for more than 20 years. This was a terrible experience. Service very poor. Server did not ask to order appetizers, fried rice, dessert, no Birthday Song or picture (camera broken) We won't go back to that location. Very good restaurant when owned by Hilton.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Great first experience with the kids lot ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 19, 2016

Great first experience with the kids lots of food and chef was hilarious

Tags: Good for Groups, Fun, Tasting Menu, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a fun time and the chef was very ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 16, 2016

We had a fun time and the chef was very entertaining. I recommend the hibachi scallops!

Tags: Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The cook, James, was amazing. Very ent ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 13, 2016

The cook, James, was amazing. Very entertaining and engaged in conversation.

Tags: Disabled Access, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We didn't get any rice . Our table !! We ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 12, 2016

We didn't get any rice . Our table !! We Had to ask , we didn't get any dipping sauces . Knew food Es bland . Asked for more soy sauce than looked around every one else had little bowls with the "homemade dipping sauce's " on their tables . Plan dry experience. I'll stick to Ron of Japan and Kobe's and chi tung for my hibachi grill

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service2

Severely disappointed. This is second t ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Severely disappointed. This is second time I've visited a Benihana and will be my last. I've enjoyed much better food and ambience at over half the cost at many other Japanese Hibachi or Teppanyaki establishments. While the decor was nice and the support staff friendly and efficient, the main reason to visit such a place is the food and show put on by the "chef". Both of these areas were lacking. The problem with the food was flavor, a lack of it. I could tell I was chewing filet mignon only by texture, that's pretty bad when I'm comparing it to shrimp and scallops which I have to use texture to differentiate as well. And waving the salt shaker over the cooktop does not constitute seasoning the food. It wouldn't have been so bad if had used more than a drop of soy sauce but you could have gotten more soy out of a plastic packet than he used on ANY of the entrees. The show? What show? I'm in Vegas at the original Benihana, I'm gonna see a show, right? Umm, no. Bang the spatula 3 times, light the onion volcano (no sparkles or lava) and flip 1 shrimp tail into your hat. Right. That's all folks!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value1

We were the first 2 people seated at the ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 29, 2016

We were the first 2 people seated at the table and asked for water and hot tea. Waited and waited, another group of 8 or 9 were seated on our table and they received their drinks. We had to ask for drinks again. Also we ordered white rice with our meal. It never came until we were finished eating and the cook noticed that we had no rice. We didn't need it anymore since we had already eaten. In both occasions we were told by the waitress "I'm sorry".

Almost typical for Las Vegas. The customer service goes down if the restaurant has good business.

Very sad to us since we really liked it in the past.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value2

We were a party of three, with a 7:00 re ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 26, 2016

We were a party of three, with a 7:00 reservation time, we were seated as promptly at 7:00

the server explained the menu and took our order, we had to wait our turn for a chef , but the soup and salad came out promptly. The one suggestion I have is that they have more than one salad dressing. Once our chef arrived everything went great and the meal was delicious.(The other patrons at our table was great company you would have thought we make reservation as a group. Except for the salad dressing everything was great.

Tags: Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Disabled Access, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I enjoyed my experience. The chef was aw ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 25, 2016

I enjoyed my experience. The chef was awesome. He was friendly and very funny. The environment was nice. The only issue I had was the waitress. She was not friendly at all and when we tried to give our order she would actually start talking to the other group at the table and we had to repeat the order numerous times and she got most of it wrong.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Excellent food, service is a little slow ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on September 22, 2016

Excellent food, service is a little slow but once the hibatchi chef gets there it's great. Great FOH people.

You can get a 30 dollar off coupon for your birthday (buy one get one free deal).

Tags: Modern Decor, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

Overall the meal was very good. Through ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 16, 2016

Overall the meal was very good. Through the years there have been subtle changes to their product. I think their cutting a few corners to make a bit more profit. For example, the Ginger salad dressing used to be smooth and creamy. Now it is thick and almost chunky. The flavor is nearly the same but seems somewhat altered because of the apparent changes to the dressing. The same goes for the ginger and mustard sauces provided for dipping. As for presentation the idea is clear, there is a hot grill, your plate sits on the edge of said grill. Next, between the plate and you are two small dishes which hold ginger sauce and mustard sauce. Then, between the sauce dishes and your face you have a lovely bowel of rice which acts as a drip pan for sauces coming off your tender morsels of meat, fish or veggie. The rice no longer shows up with your entree, but much later in the meal. The result is often a very messy table top for the user. The restaurants benefit is that most people finish their meals before the rice arrives and, therefore, few people now ask for"seconds" on the rice. Small details to be sure. But taken collectively they detract from what used to be an outstanding dining experience and make it just a little less special.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

It was an entertaining dinner. Food was ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 15, 2016

It was an entertaining dinner. Food was good and reasonable..

Tags: Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Family Style, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Food was really good. Our cook was fun. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 11, 2016

Food was really good. Our cook was fun. But for me and my wife not a place for an anniversary dinner. Terrible! They pack you in like sardines with others so needless to say we will not return for anniversary dinner. If all your family joining you sure. Maybe.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2

Decorum was lovely. Dinner was great. Go ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Decorum was lovely. Dinner was great. Got one of our drink orders wrong but everything else was fantastic!

Tags: Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Food was fine but expensive for what you ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 6, 2016

Food was fine but expensive for what you received. Fried rice was an extra $8 a person for a small bowl on top of Hibachi dinner price. Really should be included. Lemonade was $7.

Chef was great and put in a good show. He had good interaction with the table.

Waitress was working 3 tables and was very slow with getting items out timely.

Overall it was fine but not a place I'd rush back to.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

The meals were considerably more expensi ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 4, 2016

The meals were considerably more expensive than anyother Benihana I have been too. We went for me and my wife's birthday. We figured it would be fun to do it in Vegas rather than where we normally do it at the Encino location. We were very disappointed with not only the service but the quality of the food. We have a collection of Birthday pictures for as long as we have been together and the pictures they took at this location they tried to charge an extra fee. I am very disappointed in this experience and hate to say that this will more than likely end the tradition of celebrating our birthdays with Benihana in the future.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service2
value1

We live the Benihana experience. Great f ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 1, 2016

We live the Benihana experience. Great for families or making friends at the table you're sharing.

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

We were in Las vegas for 2 weeks, and th ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 31, 2016

We were in Las vegas for 2 weeks, and this was the highlight of the vacation; great food, chef was funny and talented, food delicious. Our first time at a restaurant like this, next time I am in Vegas I will go back.

My 7 year old daughter was engrossed in the theatre of it all as well, whenever I think of Benihana; I cannot control my smile...

Tags: Special Occasion, Fun, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.