About Benihana - Plano

5840 Legacy Circle
Suite D130
Plano, TX 75024
View Larger Map

Welcome to Benihana and a dining experience unlike any other! Our guests are seated at communal tables in groups, where your personal chef will perform the ancient art of Teppanyaki. Watch as we slice and dice, preparing a meal that will dazzle your eyes as well taste buds, whether you choose mouth-watering steak, tender chicken or succulent seafood. You can also enjoy sushi prepared by a talented sushi chef and indulge in a specialty cocktail. Benihana Plano is located in The North Shops at Legacy near the fountain, whose colorful dancing waters provide a dazzling background from which to enjoy your Teppanyaki meal. For those with a limited amount of time during the day, try Benihana’s Express Lunch, available Monday through Friday from 11 a.m. until 3 p.m. Enjoy the food you love cooked fresh and served quickly, to get you back to your busy day.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Japanese, Sushi, Steakhouse

Hours of Operation:
LUNCH:
Monday - Friday: 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday: 11:30 am - 3:00 pm

DINNER:
Monday - Thursday: 3:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday - Saturday: 3:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday: 3:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Cross Street:
Bishop

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(469) 467-2242

Website:
http://www.benihana.com/locations/plano-tx

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Takeout, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Ben-plano - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
California Roll - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Chef Cooking - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Chef Cooking - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Spicy Tuna Roll - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Colossal Shrimp - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Sushi - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Filet And Chicken - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Filet And Colossal Shrimp - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Hibachi Chateaubriand - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Hibachi Tuna - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Steak And Lobster - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Steak And Lobster - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Trio - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Steak And Chicken - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Lunch Boat - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Chef Trick - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Sea Scallops - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Grilled Colossal Shrimp - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Filet Mignon - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Rainbow Sherbet - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Hibachi Shrimp - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Chicken Fried Rice - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Spicy Tuna Rolls - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Steak - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Emperor's Belini - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
edamame - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Hibachi Lobster - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Strawberry Ice Cream - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Benihana Salad - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
The Grape Escape - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Strawberry Sparkling Sangria - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Rising Sun Lemon Drop Martini - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Strawberry Cucumber Spritz Cocktail - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Benihana Onion Soup - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Beni-Tini - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Hibachi Fried Rice - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Hana Awaka "Sparkling Flower" Cold Sake - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Red Plum Sake Sangria - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Las Vegas Sushi Roll - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Strawberry Saketini - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Vanilla Ice Cream - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Ramune - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Onion Soup - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Banana Tempura - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Shrimp Fried Rice - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Mojit - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Spicy Tofu Steak - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX
Spicy Hibachi Chicken - Benihana - Plano, Plano, TX

Specials

The More You Give, The More You Get

onal Cards valid 1/2/16 – 3/3. Special valid Nov 16, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Specials

The More You Give, The More You Get

onal Cards valid 1/2/16 – 3/3. Special valid Nov 16, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Details

For a limited time, when you purchase $50 in Benihana Gift Cards, you’ll receive a $10 Promotional Card. Promotional Cards valid 1/2/16 – 3/31/16. Buy your Benihana Gift Cards at your favorite Benihana location or online at Benihana.com. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Nov 14, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015. Promotional Cards valid 1/2/16 – 3/3. Special valid Nov 16, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM.

Benihana - Plano Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.2

ambience

4.0

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

88% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Japanese
Dallas - Fort Worth
Best Restaurants in Plano ›

Special Occasion (30)
Good for Birthdays (27)
Good for Groups (26)
See All
Fun (25)
Good for a Date (23)
Good for Anniversaries (22)
Family Style (19)
Kid-friendly (17)
Casual (13)
Creative Cuisine (12)
Romantic (11)
Open Kitchen (9)
People Watching (8)
Healthy (8)
Authentic (7)
Happy Hour (7)
Modern Decor (6)
Tasting Menu (6)
Cozy (6)
Good Vegetarian Options (6)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Outstanding Value (5)
Business Meals (4)
Bar Seating (4)
Great for Lunch (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Worth the Drive (4)
Comfort Food (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Organic (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Vegan (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Fit for Foodies (2)
Private Room (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Live Music (2)
Spicy (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Late-night Find (1)
Scenic View (1)
Tapas (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Fireplace (1)
Seasonal (1)
Great Beer (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Waterfront (1)
Live Sports (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Sort By:
S
754 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Anyone that knows Benihana, knows they c ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 7 days ago

Anyone that knows Benihana, knows they can put on a show. In the evenings the try harder for the show, but they will do a good job any time. lots of choices, so if fish is not your thing, they have chicken and steak as well.

Always lots of fun and you can take nearly any group and have a good time.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Family Style, Modern Decor, Good for Groups, Fun, Business Meals, Cozy, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I haven't been to Benihana in 20 years. ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 3, 2016

I haven't been to Benihana in 20 years. We brought our 12 year old daughter so she can experience the chef show, and they didn't disappoint. Just like I remembered it when I was young, very talented and funny!

Tags: Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I was happy with the chef and the people ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 3, 2016

I was happy with the chef and the people we were seated amongst. Most of the staff were friendly and the one who was not we made the managers aware. There were no problems afterwards. The food was great, but our reservation was for 8pm and when we arrived we were told there were no tables. After about 30 minutes we were seated.

Tags: Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

I love Benihana's, but Monday night was ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 29, 2016

I love Benihana's, but Monday night was subpar. Our waitress was slow and did not get in a hurry for anything until it was time for the checks. The one positive for her was that my tea glass was never empty. However others that had other types of drinks did have empty glasses for a while before they were asked if they would like another. Our chef was not really into providing the "show". I am not sure if Benihana was under staffed Monday nigh or what. But I do know that our chef had just came off another table straight to ours. I have never seen this before.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

Service staff was very friendly and prof ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 28, 2016

Service staff was very friendly and professional. Chef seemed new as it took quite awhile for the food to be cooked. Food was disappointing this time - steaks were not cooked to proper temperature and was quite chewy, not fresh tasting.

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

I had an amazing evening at Benihana. T ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 27, 2016

I had an amazing evening at Benihana. The staff were friendly. The cook was great and entertained us with his trixs and his humor. I highly recommend this place.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fannie was a great waitress. And Gustav ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Fannie was a great waitress.

And Gustavo was great too.

The only issue was that the ventilation was NOT working AT ALL!

It made the place so smoky. when I asked the manager if the hoods were working he said no.

I don't understand how the fire alarms didn't go off.

Our clothes smelled like smoke and the picture that was take actually looks like we are in fog!

The manager didn't seem too sympathetic and offered nothing to improve the experience.

we had fun but had to get out because of the smoke.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Fun, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5
value3

Wonderful food and experience! All 9 of ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Wonderful food and experience! All 9 of us, ages 8-75, totally enjoyed it. It's a really fun restaurant. The prices may seem expensive, but when you take into account that it includes tea and 5 or 6 courses plus the entertaining cooking show, it's really a good value! We're already planning our next visit! :-)

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Fun, Authentic, Good for Groups, Cozy, Family Style, Open Kitchen, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We always have a great experience there. ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 22, 2016

We always have a great experience there. Great staff and customer service. We come probably twice a week because of the great service we get.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great food but the wait was a little exc ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Great food but the wait was a little excessive.

Had a reservation but we still waited over 30 mins for a table.

Staff was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

The service was excellent. The food was ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 20, 2016

The service was excellent. The food was good, but I think it is a bit overpriced.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Atmosphere is very nice, food was medioc ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Atmosphere is very nice, food was mediocre.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3

They got us in quick. Food was bland.... ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 13, 2016

They got us in quick. Food was bland....show was mediocre. Staff was helpful and efficient.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

The manager was very inconsiderate. He ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 13, 2016

The manager was very inconsiderate. He sat a party with Two Toddlers including their pacifiers with me and my business associates. At a minimum, he should have given me the choice to move or start a new table. I made my reservation 6 days in advance. Very Unhappy with Management.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service3
value4

Was great food and good fun. Would go ba ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 8, 2016

Was great food and good fun. Would go back for a special occasion.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Went here for my sons 4th Birthday and w ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Went here for my sons 4th Birthday and we had a chef that was so disappointing and rude. My kids love to go here for their birthday and I'm not sure if we will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value3

Always good food and service! I come her ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Always good food and service! I come here all the time for meetings, birthdays, and date night.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We normally enjoy Benihana's. We've gon ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 5, 2016

We normally enjoy Benihana's. We've gone there several times over the years for family birthday's, Valentine's day groups, etc. We went this past Friday for a birthday celebration. The service, chef and entertainment value were all on point as it always is. But this time, the food had a different taste and both my wife and I noticed it. The soup was a little off, the fried rice was off, and it had an overall different taste than what we are used to. We did not like this new taste. Perhaps they've changed up some seasonings or something, we don't know. But it was not the same Benihana's that we were accustomed to. I don't know what is being done differently to the food now, but something is a little off.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value3

Had a great time celebrating my daughter ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Had a great time celebrating my daughters 7th birthday! Our chef was very entertaining!

Tags: Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

The food at Benihana is always good and ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 4, 2016

The food at Benihana is always good and our waiter & chef were both good overall. We were, however, disappointed that our special occasion (son's 18th birthday) was overlooked in spite of noting it on our reservation AND telling the waiter when he asked at the beginning of the meal.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

We have been to Benihana's several times ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 29, 2016

We have been to Benihana's several times for my boys birthdays. This was the first time we had been at lunch. The staff was very friendly and our chef was fun to watch and entertaining. Our server was very nice, however forgot a few different things. My only complaint was the restaurant was messy. When I walked to the restroom, there was a ladder sitting in that area of the dining room, buckets on the floor. It did not have the same feel as when we go in the evenings. We still would return.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value3

We've been dozens of times to this locat ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 28, 2016

We've been dozens of times to this location and have had a perfect time. This last visit was a big disappointment unfortunately. Everything was subpar which it usually is not. Maybe it was due to the early time of the reservation. Of course we will give them another shot in the future to make sure this was just a hiccup.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3

Great for a casual meal out. If you're i ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on October 24, 2016

Great for a casual meal out. If you're in the mood to be social and get a quality meal, this is a great spot to visit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Love food and environment plus the servi ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Love food and environment plus the service was outstanding and

waitress were very professional

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were seated within ten minutes of our ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 23, 2016

We were seated within ten minutes of our reservation. We were seated with a group that was already finishing their appetizer so they rushed to get our orders. ( This text editor is the worst!!) It was my daughters 18th birthday and she enjoyed the show. Our chef was a little amusing but we remember past trips being more entertaining. Two us ordered fried rice (extra charge) but he ended giving everyone some. My wife ordered shrimp and scallops but then he gave everyone some shrimp?? Steak was good although they cut it in small pieces while cooking. Good place to go for some entertainment and ok food. Plan to spend some $$$. Most meals were $25-35.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

Awesome food and a fun time. The kids lo ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 20, 2016

Awesome food and a fun time. The kids love it!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

I would love to say great things about B ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 19, 2016

I would love to say great things about Benihana, but I was truly disappointed. It was my sons 18 th birthday, and we made a reservation for 815pm, due to schedule conflicts. I truly regret booking at this time, since the restaurant closes at 930, they were in an extreme hurry to get us fed and out. I told the waiter that we were celebrating my sons 18th birthday, and got no reaction from him, and just asked if we were ready to order. We said we wanted to order some appetizers first and look at the menu, he seemed irritated. He brought us our apps and took our order, the chef came out cooked our meal, but no special display of cooking, like I have seen in other restaurants of this type. I told the chef that it was my sons bday and he said Happy Bday, and made a onion that smoked, that was it as far as showmanship. He cooked our meal and left. During the meal, I had ordered steamed rice instead of fried rice, as well as my husband. I waited and waited, no rice, while the people at the table that ordered the fried rice had theirs and almost gone. Waiter no where to be found. The chef did however asked me why I wasn't eating the meat and veggies he had put on my plate, and I told him, I didn't have my rice. The only response I got was...Oh, I had to flag down a waiter to get my rice During the meal my husband went to the hostess stand to ask them to sing happy birthday and to have it be a surprise. At the end of the meal the waiter walked up and asked if we were wanting them to sing or not? so much for the surprise!!! I was a little surprised when I got the check, we spent about 40 a person on our meal, and to be charged an extra 3.50 a person for fried rice was crazy. I do not recall seeing the charge on the menu, when we ordered to waiter just asked if we wanted fried rice or steamed, like it was a choice and not an up charge. One thing the server was quick about was asking us about half way thru if we wanted to go boxes and gave us our check. For $160 was bummed

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service2
value1

Food was okay, combined our larger group ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 18, 2016

Food was okay, combined our larger group with another group they had made wait. (Which is ok) however... The service was awful! The waitress was rude, didn't follow the menu, had to ask for utensils and refills and they were even that busy. We had brought a cake in and that was allowed but the waitress couldn't handle it. It was awful service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1

It was an awesome experience my kids lov ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 18, 2016

It was an awesome experience my kids loved it and the food was great!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We will not be back to this location. Th ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 13, 2016

We will not be back to this location. There has been an awful smell from the bathroom the last few times we have been.

Tags: Family Style, Happy Hour, Fun, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Felicia smiled a lot, was super friendly ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 12, 2016

Felicia smiled a lot, was super friendly and excited about being our server, and was excellent at keeping up with drinks, serving food, and clearing dishes as the night progressed. Generally at Benihana's we have to ask for drinks refills or other things, but Felicia kept up with everything without us asking, a very nice surprise indeed from the usual Benihana's experience, and Felicia made for a very happy Birthday celebration evening. Bruce, our Benihana Chef, was very outgoing and friendly, keeping up with the conversation while entertaining us. Bruce was a little different cook than we've had before. If you've ever eaten at Benihana's, you know the chef routine is the same old thing every time. A play with the egg, an onion tower, some flame, train with steam, and dinner is served. Bruce changed it up slightly to put his own flare on the night; a slightly larger and cool looking stacked onion tower, a little more steam during the train routine sliding across the griddle to the waiting veggies, and some creative plays with the food designs. Bruce was good at the sound effect too. All Bruce needs now is a small bongo drum to get the natives going and he'll have it!

It was refreshing to have good service and nice servers at Benihana's Plano. Better than usual with that pair!

Tags: Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

The overall experience was great however ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 8, 2016

The overall experience was great however there was. And emergency situation where no one from management seem to know what to do no one called 911 I had to personally help the young lady myself young lady fell face first fainted and no one knew what to do

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5
value5

Had a good time for my birthday lunch th ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Had a good time for my birthday lunch there on Oct 8; just a few things that happened that can kind of shook me up. There was a girl that fell face down on the concrete floor in the waiting area in front of my wife and kids and blood came out of her nose. She got up and went to sit at the bar and fell down again on her back of her head and then got up and left the restaurant. It really messed up the mood for my birthday but glad everyone was okay. I used to be a waiter at Bennihanna back at the old Turtle Creek location many years ago and enjoyed my work time there. Still overall a good place to visit and eat

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

food was a huge disappointment. my loca ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 6, 2016

food was a huge disappointment. my local hibachi style restaurant is 10 times better than Benihana. food was bland and small portions for what you pay. chef didn't put a show on. I have no desire to ever go back to any benihana restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value2

Service is always great also the food is ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Service is always great also the food is priceless. Atmosphere is always the best and professional.

Tags: Family Style, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was so delicious! Celebrated my bi ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 29, 2016

Food was so delicious! Celebrated my birthday & used my birthday coupon. Thank You!!!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Open Kitchen, Healthy, Great for Lunch, Good Vegetarian Options, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Organic, Comfort Food, Romantic, Family Style, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Kid-friendly, Good for a Date, Fun, Cozy, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Vegan, Authentic, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I made an 11:45 reservation and the host ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 29, 2016

I made an 11:45 reservation and the hostess didn't even seat us until almost 12:15, and we didn't even start eating until around 11:45. Then they got my order wrong but I was already soo late getting back that I didn't want to wait around for the right meal.

Super disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value3

Great food and great service. The restau ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Great food and great service. The restaurant was very warm that night

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Good for Groups, Family Style, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Spent my daughter's 14th birthday dinner ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on September 24, 2016

Spent my daughter's 14th birthday dinner at the Plano site. Good food with good entertainment.

Tags: Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

waitress was curt and short with my step ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 23, 2016

waitress was curt and short with my step mom and i. we split a meal and she kept promptly reminding us that we only got one serving while neither of us were asking for more. the chef was great and very good with the kids.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.