About Benihana - Minneapolis

850 Louisiana Ave
Golden Valley, MN 55426
View Larger Map

Welcome to Benihana and a dining experience unlike any other! Our guests are seated at communal tables in groups, where your personal chef will perform the ancient art of Teppanyaki. Watch as we slice and dice, preparing a meal that will dazzle your eyes as well taste buds, whether you choose mouth-watering steak, tender chicken or succulent seafood. You can also enjoy sushi prepared by a talented sushi chef and indulge in a specialty cocktail in our beautiful bar and lounge. Relax before your meal with one of our specialty cocktails or sushi in our beautiful bar and lounge. Our bar is the perfect place to host your next networking event. Need to host a large event? We offer several private rooms to choose from. Perfect for private parties, corporate meetings, and large birthday celebrations. Give us a call for more details or to reserve one of the private dining rooms. Benihana Minneapolis is conveniently located off of I-394 and seven minutes from downtown Minneapolis.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Japanese, Sushi, Steakhouse

Hours of Operation:
LUNCH:
Monday - Friday: 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

DINNER:
Monday - Thursday: 3:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday - Saturday: 3:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday: 3:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Cross Street:
Hwy 94

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(763) 542-9922

Website:
http://www.benihana.com/locations/minneapolis-mn-mp

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Ben-minneapolis - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
California Roll - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Chef Cooking - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Chef Cooking - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Spicy Tuna Roll - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Colossal Shrimp - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Sushi - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Filet And Chicken - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Filet And Colossal Shrimp - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Hibachi Chateaubriand - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Hibachi Tuna - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Steak And Lobster - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Steak And Lobster - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Trio - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Steak And Chicken - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Lunch Boat - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Chef Trick - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Onion Soup - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Hibachi Steak - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Red Plum Sake Sangria - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Colossal Shrimp - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Strawberry Sangria - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Las Vegas Roll - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Chicken & Beef Julienne - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Hibachi Chicken - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Ginger Salad And Miso Soup - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Chicken Fried Rice - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Las Vegas Roll & Philly Roll - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
ginger salad  - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Green Tea Ice Crean - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
steak & chicken - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Sumo Roll - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Shrimp Sauce - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Green Tea Ice Cream - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Hibachi Chicken Fried Rice - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Rainbow Icecream - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Seaweed salad - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Spider Roll - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Exotic Colada - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Lobster Tail, Scallops And Shrimps - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Fried Rice :) - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Scallop - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN
Fillet Mignon - Benihana - Minneapolis, Golden Valley, MN

Specials

The More You Give, The More You Get

onal Cards valid 1/2/16 – 3/3. Special valid Nov 16, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Specials

The More You Give, The More You Get

onal Cards valid 1/2/16 – 3/3. Special valid Nov 16, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Details

For a limited time, when you purchase $50 in Benihana Gift Cards, you’ll receive a $10 Promotional Card. Promotional Cards valid 1/2/16 – 3/31/16. Buy your Benihana Gift Cards at your favorite Benihana location or online at Benihana.com. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Nov 14, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015. Promotional Cards valid 1/2/16 – 3/3. Special valid Nov 16, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM.

Benihana - Minneapolis Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

3.9

ambience

4.1

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked
Twin Cities / Western Suburbs
Best Restaurants in Golden Valley ›

Good for Birthdays (47)
Special Occasion (39)
Good for Groups (35)
See All
Good for a Date (28)
Fun (25)
Good for Anniversaries (21)
Casual (19)
Kid-friendly (16)
People Watching (13)
Creative Cuisine (12)
Family Style (11)
Fit for Foodies (10)
Great for Lunch (10)
Romantic (10)
Authentic (9)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Open Kitchen (7)
Cozy (6)
Worth the Drive (6)
Hot Spot (6)
Comfort Food (5)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Healthy (4)
Great for Brunch (4)
Happy Hour (3)
Private Room (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Business Meals (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Historic (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Scenic View (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Seasonal (1)
Sort By:
S
1130 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great chef and food. Love this location. ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined 4 days ago

Great chef and food. Love this location. Nice birthday dinner location.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Enrique, the Tappanyaki chef was good a ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined 7 days ago

Enrique, the Tappanyaki chef was good and entertaining. The food is ok, I've had better in terms of flavor and taste at a less expensive hibachi restaurant. The server though, not so nice. She wasn't courteous, not accommodating, and we didn't feel welcomed at all. She was not pleasant, she served with an irritated look on her face, to the point that we felt apprehensive to ask even for a refill of our water. I understand she must have had an unpleasant customer beforehand or maybe had a rough day, but it's never ok to make your customers get the brunt of it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

Our waitress was awesome she was very at ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Our waitress was awesome she was very attentive to our wants she needs a raise will be back soon

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

The food I thought was average - my chic ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 28, 2016

The food I thought was average - my chicken was on the tough/rubbery side. Veggies were good as well. Shrimp and Scallops were very good. The fried rice was very good but way too much for the four kids - not worth the value. They brought each one bowl and two would have been more than plenty for them.

Tags: Seasonal, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

My family has been coming for many years ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 25, 2016

My family has been coming for many years. We came for my husband's birthday. I'm pretty sure we had a rookie chef, food not worth the cost. I brought home leftovers but through them out- just not good! The chef seemed humble, but we paid 200.00 for this experience and family celebration? No way.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Fun, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service3
value5

The welcoming from the host staff needs ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 24, 2016

The welcoming from the host staff needs some work. We had a reservation and weren't seated until a half hour past that. The temperature was too hot in the restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Our server was very busy and didn't have ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Our server was very busy and didn't have enough time to serve us and it took almost an hour for our cook to come out but this is the first time that's ever happened while I've dined at this location so they must of had some technical difficulties going on. Will definitely be back :)

Tags: Hot Spot, Family Style, People Watching, Casual, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value4

She loved so it was a woman's day out, w ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 23, 2016

She loved so it was a woman's day out, we really enjoyed the time and will be back again soon!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

We waited over 30 min after our reservat ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 22, 2016

We waited over 30 min after our reservation to be seated. Our drink Order wasn't taken. The raw food sat out for over an hour before it was cooked. I got food poisoning from my birthday meal. Will not return as I paid over $40 for a meal that literally went down the toilet!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value2

We had an excellent chef at our table. V ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 22, 2016

We had an excellent chef at our table. Very tasty however, he was lacking in the showmanship I was expecting. Possibly a newer hire. Overall, I was very satisfied.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Had a wonderful time with my 2 kids, my ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Had a wonderful time with my 2 kids, my boyfriend and two of our friends. Completely worth the money.

Tags: Good for a Date, Casual, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Kid-friendly, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food, awful service. We never rece ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Great food, awful service. We never received our salad course and our chef had to flagged people down for refills on our drinks.

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value3

Food was delicious like always but the s ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Food was delicious like always but the service sucked. We waited 20 minutes for water and had to ask 3 times before 2 of us got our water. The server just walked up to the table and stood there staring at us. I guess that was his way of saying "What would you like to order" I hate rude service. Which only happens at this location. Not at the Maple Grove or Mall of America locations.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value5

It was insanely HOT in the restaurant- w ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 18, 2016

It was insanely HOT in the restaurant- we couldn't wait to leave and both felt very ill afterwards from how hot we were.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service4

Celebrating my birthday. Food was delic ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Celebrating my birthday. Food was delicious. However there was about a 15 minute gap after we finished our salads before the chef came to our table to start our food on the grill. This has never happened before. We were hungry and couldnt wait to eat the rea stuff! Our chef was fun and entertaining.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Was there celebrating a 15YO birthday. I ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Was there celebrating a 15YO birthday. I hadn't been to Benihana's in years! Was blown away by the showmanship and talent of the chef, the food was AMAZING and the service was very attentive. Sign up for their Chef's Table program and you'll get a $30 birthday certificate. WELL worth it! Will be going back for MY birthday next year (although I may not be able to wait that long!!).

Tags: Good for a Date, People Watching, Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our chef was Pedro and he was very enter ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Our chef was Pedro and he was very entertaining. Complete service overall was awesome by all staff. Would love to come here once a month. Excellent food. Very interactive.

Tags: Family Style, Casual, Fun, Good for a Date, Romantic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Normally my experience is 5 stars here. ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 8, 2016

Normally my experience is 5 stars here. This particular visit lacked, mostly in the food department.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service5
value2

We go to Benihana twice a year to celebr ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 6, 2016

We go to Benihana twice a year to celebrate birthdays with our kids. We have had great experiences in the past but the "show" has gotten a little dull. Not this time - our chef was fantastic, lots of new stuff to make us laugh and the food was excellent, as always. I rated service as a 4 due to the fact that the waitress was not as attentive as we would have liked. The rest of the service (host/ess desk, chef, etc.) were excellent.

Tags: Fun, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

I have been coming here for years. It g ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 6, 2016

I have been coming here for years. It gets busier every time I go. The food is incredible, the service can't be beat, and the ambiance it perfect. We always have a great time. It is almost like home for us.

Tags: Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Family Style, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

So fun and so yummy. When I am in Minnea ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 5, 2016

So fun and so yummy. When I am in Minneapolis it is a must.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Horrible don't go to this one. The gener ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Horrible don't go to this one. The general manager Kris Imbach is a horrible manager and feels thats it ok to give bad service. Im a frequent customer at bennihana. We celebrate every birthday here but I will never go to the one in Minneapolis again. If I didn't love bennihana as a brand I would never come back to bennihana again. I have never met a manager that has made me as a customer feel like I should be privileged to spend my money at there restaurant. Besides the fact that Kris the manager almost got beat up during my visit by other unhappy customers she disrespected. All while I paid 200$ for a horrible dinner experience and got to see a manager fight. Go to maple grove its the only bennihana left in MN with good service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service1
value1

This was the first of many visits to Ben ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 2, 2016

This was the first of many visits to Benihana. We used to go to Ichiban in Minneapolis. Now that it's closed we needed to find another family friendly special occasion restaurant. Benihana filled Ichiban's shoes. The food, show and service were excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Have been at this location many times, a ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 2, 2016

Have been at this location many times, and this was the last time we will dine at this location.

It was at least 60 minutes before the chef was able to make it to our table to start cooking our food. Had to continually ask for more water/pop/drinks, waiter was never able to "see" that on his own! It was also a special occasion, and they always sing some type of birthday song...they never showed up...even though we requested it more than once. We finally received our bill, immediately gave them our credit card without even looking at the bill. 35 minutes later, we finally were able to sign for our bill and leave. Spoke to the manager regarding the length of the time to process our payment and how long it took for them to start on our food. Absolutely NO response, NO apology, No nothing! Just stood there and looked at us...no comment from him at all! 2 + hours for DINNER!! We should have at least been compensated or a coupon for a next meal...anything for the wait time just to sign for our bill! Nor did they bother to come and tell us there was a problem, we had to go and track down the waiter and the manager!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service1
value3

We went here for our anniversary with ou ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 28, 2016

We went here for our anniversary with our kids. I was worried about it being kid friendly since you dine with others, 8 folks to a table. there were plenty of people who brought their kiddos! The chef was AMAZING! Rrally kept us entertained and did fun tricks for the kids. Great job Octaviano! The server was ok. You could tell she was really busy. But to not clear the soup and salad bowls, empty glasses, just created clutter on a small surface. Also not coming back around for refills, I had to flag her down and was still put off for a moment. Overall it is totally worth the money you spend.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Happy Hour, People Watching, Creative Cuisine, Kid-friendly, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

This is older location but great regardl ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 26, 2016

This is older location but great regardless. Clean interior and wonderful service along with great food and good birthday dinner special!! We love this place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We love Benihana, but even when we make ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 26, 2016

We love Benihana, but even when we make reservations and we always get there over 1/2 hour early, they are never able to seat us on time.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

Everything was great!! The only thing I ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 25, 2016

Everything was great!! The only thing I would like more of is the vegetables. We use to get more but I felt there wasn't as much a they have slimmed back on them. We will be back:)

Tags: Open Kitchen, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

I've been here many times! Keep coming b ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 25, 2016

I've been here many times! Keep coming back because the food is so good. Got the hibachi scallops for the first time and they were amazing!

Tags: Good for a Date, Fun, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife loves coming here and we were ha ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on October 23, 2016

My wife loves coming here and we were having a Sunday lunch date. The food was excellent and the chef was awesome.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Authentic, Historic, Fun, Scenic View, Tasting Menu, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We felt like we were in an eating factor ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 15, 2016

We felt like we were in an eating factory. Our "entertaining" chef was mediocre at best. He missed on most of his tricks and he openly expressed frustration with himself. He was very hard to understand. He was a disappointment.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

It was fun. The chef was fantastic. Food ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 9, 2016

It was fun. The chef was fantastic. Food was better than the last time we were there and we tried everything from soup to shrimp to salad to tofu to steak.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Took my in-laws here for a fun night out ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Took my in-laws here for a fun night out, and it was just that! A fun time and great food!

Tags: Good for a Date, Fun, Good for Groups, People Watching, Worth the Drive, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

That we didnt even get water for 25 minu ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 7, 2016

That we didnt even get water for 25 minutes after we were seated and the chef left twice and also served one of the appetizers last.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1

The staff was exceptional and the Chef w ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 2, 2016

The staff was exceptional and the Chef was amazing! My daughters birthday dinner was a hit!

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a reservation at 8, when I checke ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 2, 2016

We had a reservation at 8, when I checked in with the host we were told that you were running about ten minutes behind, 30 minutes later we still weren't seated and when we checked to see what was going on, the host rolled her eyes and pressed the number to our buzzer. I don't remember our server's name, but the service was horrible! She took 15 minutes to come check in on us and didn't get a single part of the evening right. Drink orders were incorrect, we ordered a bottle of sake and that took about 10 minutes to get to us. Half the food orders in our group were incorrect, one of our group ordered fried rice, paid for it and never got it. The attitude we got from her as well made us feel like we were an inconvenience to her day. I brought some friends here for their first time experience, and was extremely disappointed. The chef did do a fantastic job, put on a great show, and did his best with the incorrect orders. Really disappointed in this visit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service1
value1

Slow service , unexperienced chef, could ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Slow service , unexperienced chef, couldn't understand server or the cook. I normally enjoy visits to Benihana , except for this one.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

We had reservation and was seated on tim ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on September 30, 2016

We had reservation and was seated on time but we didn't get dinner service until over an hour late. The hibachi dinners only came with very little of the two vegetable (onion and zuchinni). We didn't get our steam rice until end of meal. By this time pretty much all my food was gone because we had to wait so long for food. My experience was a 1 star. I had just had hibachi at another resturant a week before and my experience was a 4 star. ( scale 1 to 5). They really need to step up the service. I have only been to this resturant 3 times and my experience have always been a 1 star.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

Our chef was amazing, he had a great att ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on September 28, 2016

Our chef was amazing, he had a great attitude! Thank you!

Tags: Comfort Food, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

overall the experience was good - as usu ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on September 27, 2016

overall the experience was good - as usual. Staff on the other hand were not as quick as usual. Our table size was 7 and we all ordered per the usual procedure. We got soup and salad and were able to completely finish it prior to the chef coming out. In fact, we sat for approx 30 minutes without a chef, after we finished our soup and salad. I feel that this time was unacceptable. The manager did come around and apologize, however it wasn't until someone at our table said something that he even mentioned giving any type of discount. In the end we did get some compensation and the food was great!

I won't let this one experience stop me from coming back, but it was a little disappointing.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.