About Benihana - Maple Grove

11840 Fountains Way
Maple Grove, MN 55369
View Larger Map

Welcome to Benihana and a dining experience unlike any other! Our guests are seated at communal tables in groups, where your personal chef will perform the ancient art of Teppanyaki. Watch as we slice and dice, preparing a meal that will dazzle your eyes as well taste buds, whether you choose mouth-watering steak, tender chicken or succulent seafood. You can also enjoy sushi prepared by a talented sushi chef and indulge in a specialty cocktail. Benihana Maple Grove is located in the Fountains at Arbor Lakes. Although reservations are not required, they are recommended. Take a break from your busy day around Arbor Lakes and prepare for a dining experience unlike any other at one of our 18 teppanyaki tables. Watch as our chefs display their skills as you become part of the show, or pull up a seat at our sushi bar for one of our specialty rolls, nigiri, sashimi, and appetizers.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Japanese, Sushi, Steakhouse

Hours of Operation:
LUNCH:
Monday - Friday: 11:00 am - 3:00 pm
Saturday - Sunday: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

DINNER:
Monday - Thursday: 3:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Friday - Saturday: 3:00 pm - 10:30 pm
Sunday: 3:00 pm - 9:30 pm

Cross Street:
Hemlock and Elm Creek

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(763) 315-0090

Website:
http://www.benihana.com/locations/maplegrove-mn-mg

Parking Details:
No valet free public parking.

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Ben-maple Grove - Benihana - Maple Grove, Maple Grove, MN
California Roll - Benihana - Maple Grove, Maple Grove, MN
Chef Cooking - Benihana - Maple Grove, Maple Grove, MN
Chef Cooking - Benihana - Maple Grove, Maple Grove, MN
Spicy Tuna Roll - Benihana - Maple Grove, Maple Grove, MN
Colossal Shrimp - Benihana - Maple Grove, Maple Grove, MN
Sushi - Benihana - Maple Grove, Maple Grove, MN
Filet And Chicken - Benihana - Maple Grove, Maple Grove, MN
Filet And Colossal Shrimp - Benihana - Maple Grove, Maple Grove, MN
Hibachi Chateaubriand - Benihana - Maple Grove, Maple Grove, MN
Hibachi Tuna - Benihana - Maple Grove, Maple Grove, MN
Steak And Lobster - Benihana - Maple Grove, Maple Grove, MN
Steak And Lobster - Benihana - Maple Grove, Maple Grove, MN
Trio - Benihana - Maple Grove, Maple Grove, MN
Steak And Chicken - Benihana - Maple Grove, Maple Grove, MN
Lunch Boat - Benihana - Maple Grove, Maple Grove, MN
Chef Trick - Benihana - Maple Grove, Maple Grove, MN
Fried Rice - Benihana - Maple Grove, Maple Grove, MN
Benihana Roll - Benihana - Maple Grove, Maple Grove, MN
Rainbow Roll - Benihana - Maple Grove, Maple Grove, MN
Sushi - Benihana - Maple Grove, Maple Grove, MN

Specials

The More You Give, The More You Get

onal Cards valid 1/2/16 – 3/3. Special valid Nov 16, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Specials

The More You Give, The More You Get

onal Cards valid 1/2/16 – 3/3. Special valid Nov 16, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Details

For a limited time, when you purchase $50 in Benihana Gift Cards, you’ll receive a $10 Promotional Card. Promotional Cards valid 1/2/16 – 3/31/16. Buy your Benihana Gift Cards at your favorite Benihana location or online at Benihana.com. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Nov 14, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015. Promotional Cards valid 1/2/16 – 3/3. Special valid Nov 16, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM.

Benihana - Maple Grove Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.0

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

3.8

ambience

4.0

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

82% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Special Occasion
Twin Cities / Northern Suburbs
Most Booked
Twin Cities / Northern Suburbs
Best Restaurants in Maple Grove ›

Special Occasion (91)
Good for Groups (72)
Good for Birthdays (71)
See All
Fun (60)
Good for a Date (45)
Great for Lunch (41)
Family Style (36)
Kid-friendly (36)
Good for Anniversaries (35)
Creative Cuisine (32)
Worth the Drive (25)
Casual (21)
Fit for Foodies (19)
Romantic (19)
Business Meals (12)
Authentic (11)
Hot Spot (11)
Open Kitchen (10)
Sunday Lunch (9)
People Watching (8)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Healthy (8)
Tasting Menu (7)
Comfort Food (6)
Bar Seating (6)
Happy Hour (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Cozy (5)
Modern Decor (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Wood Oven (2)
Fireplace (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Seasonal (1)
Spicy (1)
Tapas (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Waterfront (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Live Sports (1)
Dancing (1)
Private Room (1)
Sort By:
S
1247 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The food was great and it was a great ex ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined 4 days ago

The food was great and it was a great experience. This was my 3rd time there and i think it was just a little different than before. I would definitely come back again and recommend it to others. I enjoyed the food so much i did not have any leftovers to take home and the flavored sake was awesome.

Tags: Family Style, Special Occasion, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was my first time there. I loved it. ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined 5 days ago

It was my first time there. I loved it. The chef was very entertaining and amusing at the same time. The food was awesome. I will definitely come back

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Family Style, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Fun, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

once again benihana maple grove did not ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined 5 days ago

once again benihana maple grove did not disappoint great 1/2 way point for family to meet.

Tags: Good for a Date, Kid-friendly, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Chef and food were great.... As usual... ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Chef and food were great.... As usual.... Waitress was inattentive and clueless about the food and drink menu.

Tags: Comfort Food, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value3

Our chef was outstanding. The server wa ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Our chef was outstanding. The server was slow and forgetful. We waited a long time for drinks and sushi. When our dinner was served the server asked if we needed boxes. Felt a little rushed. We had a great time.

Tags: Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

I had hair in my soup, my $10.50 martini ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 21, 2016

I had hair in my soup, my $10.50 martini seemed to have little or no liquor, my seat was next to a vent to the outdoors apparently - because it was about 30 degrees, we didn't get a birthday picture - which is the reason we go for birthdays :-(

Benihana is missing the fun and fancy feel it had in the past. We wont be going back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value1

This is a family tradition. So, we know ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 21, 2016

This is a family tradition. So, we know the place we'll. Timing was a bit off this night. Didn't get our salads until after the food was cooking, so difficult to finish before the chef started serving food. Food was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

It was unfortunately a disappointing exp ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 20, 2016

It was unfortunately a disappointing experience. We were there to celebrate my daughter’s birthday. We were seated 15 minutes late, we waited almost 20 minutes for drinks to come to our table and we were there for close to a half hour before our orders were finally taken. The chef did a good job with the food and getting us served. My daughter’s husband was unable to be there and had called three times to ask that she be sent a birthday desert and that was never done although promised. This would certainly be nothing I would recommend to a friend as their our plenty of other places that provide this kind of food.

Larissa Sundell

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1
value2

We had a reservation and we were seated ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 19, 2016

We had a reservation and we were seated promptly at our reserved time. Food was great, waitstaff was great, both managers stopped by our table to check on us. It is a little expensive, but good value. Overall a great experience!

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Casual, Fun, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Going into the restaurant we were greate ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Going into the restaurant we were greater and seated . But our waitress and chef were not on the same page . He never gave me rice that was ordered spicy with chicken not my extra veggies . I had to ask where was my food?? I had to wait after my family had eaten . I won't be visiting that location again

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

Hector was an awesome chef. We always e ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Hector was an awesome chef. We always enjoy our dinners there.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Good for a Date, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

This place is very over priced for what ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 17, 2016

This place is very over priced for what you get. I would not recommend for families or budget minded people. They screwed up our order and would not fix it.

Not impressed will not go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value1

It was our first time to Benihanas. My ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 17, 2016

It was our first time to Benihanas. My kids loved watching the food being prepared. It was a very special birthday for my daughter.

Tags: Happy Hour, Fun, Family Style, Good for Birthdays, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Was an okay experience. We have been the ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Was an okay experience. We have been there many times before and this was probably our worst time. Had a vulgar table next to us who were very loud and rude, which is not the restaurants fault but still took away from a nice dinner out. The rice was poorly seasoned along with the shrimp, which are two of the best things in my opinion. Sushi was great and the steak was alright, also seemed a bit off. Wish all the chefs would put the same amount of ingredients into what they're cooking, because a lot of times every time you go to eat, the food tastes a little different.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service4

Benihana's food is always very tasty. Th ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Benihana's food is always very tasty. This particular time, the service was a bit slower than usual, but not bad enough to complain about. We've been going here for years for family birthday dinners and will continue.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Fantastic Time at Benihana. Kenny the ch ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Fantastic Time at Benihana. Kenny the chef was amazing and did new tricks that we'd never seen before. We are regulars so its a little harder to impress us. Food was outstanding as usual, but that is why we always come back! Yum & Fun sums it up!!

Tags: Good for Groups, Fun, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great way to meet new people. Food is al ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 15, 2016

Great way to meet new people. Food is always great..

Tags: Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Good for a Date, Authentic, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Steven the chef was great! We were seate ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 15, 2016

Steven the chef was great! We were seated in a very drafty area... Always order the chicken fried rice if not 2 of them!

Tags: Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

We had a great experience and the food w ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 14, 2016

We had a great experience and the food was all fabulous! We will definitely be back.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Chefs should be better at the show. But ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Chefs should be better at the show. But mostly the food, bland. Ichibans was much better, more flavorful. Service was Awesome! Spent $400 including tip, for 5. Food should be much better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value4

As the norm, the food was great and the ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 12, 2016

As the norm, the food was great and the service was fair.

The service at this location is always so so.

The bathrooms always smell horrible also, try not to use them if possible.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2

It took awhile to get a chef but the wai ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on November 12, 2016

It took awhile to get a chef but the wait was well worth it!! Excellent food and we had a very talented chef. It was pricey but solo unique. We highly recommend the experience!!

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Fun, Authentic, Open Kitchen, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A great place to go for lunch! Plenty o ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 11, 2016

A great place to go for lunch! Plenty of great food for a reasonable price.

Tags: Good for a Date, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great experience. I'm gluten free and t ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 9, 2016

Great experience. I'm gluten free and they were better at accommadating my needs than other places. They substituted miso soup since it was gluten free and they used thier shrimp sauce which is amazing and gluten free for the dressing on the salad. They also had gf soy sauce and made my meal seperately to avoid cross-contamination.

Tags: Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Always a pleasure dining there. Great s ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Always a pleasure dining there. Great service and always fun to watch the chefs!

Tags: Authentic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We go to Benihana about 4 times/year, us ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 31, 2016

We go to Benihana about 4 times/year, usually to celebrate birthdays. This was the worst food we've had. Shrimp in appetizer was "tough" and dry, chef didn't put seasoning on filet so it was tasteless. I don't understand why filet entree was smallest filet on griddle? Since it was tasteless, didn't much matter since I didn't eat it!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value3

We waited 2 hours for our table and the ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on October 30, 2016

We waited 2 hours for our table and the server took 20-30 minutes to bring our drinks on most occasions. The chef came out after the long wait and didn't have all the food we ordered with so he kept having to stop and find people to run and get stuff for guests at the table. Overall I was highly disappointed and the server then tells us we should have complained earlier and she would have comped a few drinks. Um did you not hear me ask you 10 times where my drink was and if we were getting a chef? To top it off my 3 year old was being so sweet through the crazy long wait and was overly accommodating to their tardiness and they still acted as if we needed to get crazy to get a comped drink. Have you kept a 3 year old entertained in a restaurant for 2 hours for no reason before? If anything they should be thanking me, toddlers and long waits do not mix and usually disrupt the entire place! I forgot to mention, half our table drove over an hour to get there for our 7:30 reservation where we didn't get a chef until 9:20. How about you just know how to bring a customer/family back to your restaurant. We could have crossed the parking lot to the TGI Fridays for better service, food, and fun.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1
value1

The seats you actually sit on were horri ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 29, 2016

The seats you actually sit on were horrible. There wasn't even a cushion to sit on, just a wood bench. The food was good though. After 2 hours my butt was soar.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

We always have a great time, but this ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 29, 2016

We always have a great time, but this time we didn't get a show. Just the volcano. Our chef put seafood on a woman's plate and she is deathly alergic. He didn't do anything after that. Kids at the table were bored and sad . You pay that kind of money for a show. We got nothing. Server was outstanding. Disappointed with the rest.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value2

We didn't have the greatest experience w ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 29, 2016

We didn't have the greatest experience when we ate there last weekend. Our chef Alexander was wonderful and the food was great, but unfortunately our experience with our waiter was not so good. One thing in particular was that he asked everyone at the table (except us) if they wanted refills on their drinks. I tried twice to get his attention to ask for a refill for my daughter, but he kept walking by. I eventually had to ask a man who was clearing our dishes away if he could get her a refill. This was not his responsibility, but he kindly got her a refill. My daughter and I split a meal and when I requested double rice, he loudly shouted "You want 4 orders of rice??!!?" I must have misunderstood him when I was giving him our order. Either way, I felt he was very short with me. I also noticed the women's bathroom was very unclean. There were paper towels all over the floor. I'm sad we didn't have a good experience there, because it was a special Mom and Daughter night out, since we can rarely afford to eat there. (In fact, it was our first time.) The people greeting us weren't very friendly either. I realize this is all my opinion only, but I was really disappointed with our experience, and my daughter and I could hardly wait to get our check to get out of there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value2

Reservation was for 2:30pmgot seated at ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Reservation was for 2:30pmgot seated at about 3 PM cook did not come out till 330 did not enjoy it

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1

The food is good and nice to be entertai ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 29, 2016

The food is good and nice to be entertained by the cook.

Tags: Cozy, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

All I can say is this Benihana is so ghe ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 29, 2016

All I can say is this Benihana is so ghetto. We had a reservation and waited almost 20 minutes to get seated. We sat with a bunch of drunk obnoxious people. The cook didn't do any of the fun stuff that they usually do. The food took forever and we had to almost beg to get our check to leave. Do not go here!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service2
value1

The food was decent. The steak was over ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 28, 2016

The food was decent. The steak was over cooked and the kid menu was little speedy. Took forever to get my bottled beer because they didn't know if they had any which is a main Japanese beer.

Tags: Fun, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Our server was awful. When we were finis ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Our server was awful. When we were finished with our salad and soup the empty bowls sat on our table until I got up and removed them. Same for our empty sushi platter. We had to track someone down to get a refill on our hot tea and water. The couple next to use had to ask for their white and brown rice after the rest of us had started eating.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fun, Family Style, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value4

Benihanas has been a tradition for my wi ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Benihanas has been a tradition for my wife's birthday for many years. Every year we look forward to it because it is such good food and a fun experience.

This was one of the worst dining experiences I have had. We had an 8:30 pm reservation, but our table wasn't filled until 8:50 and we didn't start to get our soup until 9:00.

The waitress (Victoria) was disrespectful, treating my wife (who is 10 years older than her) like a five-year-old child. Her pet names for her clients are demeaning. She was slow to respond to requests for other items.

Our chef (John) was new, so his showmanship was severely lacking. He quickly gave up on his tricks because he couldn't do anything. He had to focus so hard on his cooking that he didn't interact much with us. We had to speak up repeatedly so he could hear our requests. He was so disheveled that as he was cutting up two steaks he unknowingly mixed the two together, gave it to one person, and later realized he was one short.

When we finished our meal, we sat for another 30 minutes to receive our dessert and bill. We kept our childcare waiting far longer than normal because the service was terribly slow.

We know this was probably an isolated experience, but it was so disappointing for such a special occasion.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service1
value4

Was really disappointed with my overall ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Was really disappointed with my overall experience here. We made a reservation for 8:30pm and our chef didn't come out until 9:30. He told us it was his first day. He started us off with over cooked shrimp, burnt onions, and burnt zucchini. Everyone at our table ordered steak and we all got very over cooked steaks. I ordered medium rare, and received well done. The meal proportions were off. I received way more steak compared to my fiancé. One of the girls sitting next to us did not even receive her steak that she ordered, because the kitchen shorted him a steak. The Chef could not perform any tricks, and one he did set the onions up in flames, and left the area smoky and smelling like burnt fumes. I understand it was his first day and he was a nice guy, but shouldn't he be trained well enough to be on the floor let alone make non burnt food? Our waiter looked like she did not want to be there. We had to ask for forks, and didn't receive them until 5 minutes after we received the salad. My fiancé wasn't given a refill on his drink, even after he asked her to a couple times. I asked for a drink menu as well, and had to ask for it again 10 minutes later. It was very slow service overall. We asked for our picture to be taken at the end of the night, only to be told the printer for the camera did not work. We left very dissatisfied, and so did the rest of our table by the looks of it. I love Benihana, so I chose it as the place to go for my special occasion, but it was not very special.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Family Style, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value3

We had a fabulous waitor. Food was awful ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 25, 2016

We had a fabulous waitor. Food was awful, especially for what we paid. Rice was mushy, no flavor in the shrimp or vegetables, my kids wouldnt even touch their rice. We used to come here a lot and loved in. This restaurant has gone way down hill. I would recommend Osaka or Misono in Blaine over Benihana anyday. We will not be coming back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service4
value1

Always have a great time at Benihana! T ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 25, 2016

Always have a great time at Benihana! The food was great and the service was great. Only wish I could come more often, but it is too expensive for that.

Tags: Comfort Food, Fun, Open Kitchen, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

The atmosphere was great for a birthda ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 23, 2016

The atmosphere was great for a birthday celebration! The Chef made it fun and entertaining for all! Food was amazing! Definitely recommend to others!

Tags: Family Style, Creative Cuisine, Kid-friendly, Great for Lunch, Healthy, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Cozy, Good for Groups, Authentic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.