About Benihana - Beaverton

9205 SW Cascade Ave
Beaverton, OR 97008-7189
View Larger Map

Welcome to Benihana and a dining experience unlike any other! Our guests are seated at communal tables in groups, where your personal chef will perform the ancient art of Teppanyaki. Watch as we slice and dice, preparing a meal that will dazzle your eyes as well taste buds, whether you choose mouth-watering steak, tender chicken or succulent seafood. You can also enjoy sushi prepared by a talented sushi chef and indulge in a specialty cocktail. Benihana Beaverton is located near Washington Square Mall on the west side of Highway 217.The restaurant features a beautiful patio to enjoy sushi and teppanyaki lunch during the day or by the fire pit in the evening. The Beaverton location offers two private dining rooms, one with two teppanyaki tables to seat 16-20 guests, and the other with three tables, perfect for larger groups.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Japanese, Sushi, Steakhouse

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00 am - 3:00 pm, Saturday - Sunday: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 3:00 pm - 9:30 pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00 pm - 10:30 pm, Sunday: 3:00 pm - 9:30 pm

HAPPY HOUR
Monday - Friday: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Cross Street:
Between Hall and Scholls Ferry

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(503) 643-4016

Website:
http://www.benihana.com/locations/beaverton-or-bv

Private Party Facilities:
Private two-table and four-table rooms available for your special get-togethers.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

California Roll - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Chef Cooking - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Chef Cooking - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Spicy Tuna Roll - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Colossal Shrimp - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Filet And Chicken - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Sushi - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Filet And Colossal Shrimp - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Hibachi Chateaubriand - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Hibachi Tuna - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Steak And Lobster - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Steak And Lobster - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Trio - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Steak And Chicken - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Lunch Boat - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Chef - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Chef Trick - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Shrimp & Lobster Tails - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Ahi Poki - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Fiket Mignon - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Lunch Boat - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Chicken Wings - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Tuna tataki - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Salmon sushi - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
green salad - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Fish And Lobster - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Vegas Roll - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Teppanyaki - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Benihana Onion Soup - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Dragon Roll - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Negihama Hand Roll - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Salmon Hand Roll - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Tempura Shrimp - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Caterpillar Roll - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Fried Rice, Habachi Shrimp & Vegetables - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Habachi Scallops - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Spicy Tuna Roll - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Takara Plum Wine - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Hibachi Tuna Steak - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Onion Soup - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Saba - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Thompson Delight - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR

Specials

The More You Give, The More You Get

onal Cards valid 1/2/16 – 3/3. Special valid Nov 16, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Specials

The More You Give, The More You Get

onal Cards valid 1/2/16 – 3/3. Special valid Nov 16, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM

Details

For a limited time, when you purchase $50 in Benihana Gift Cards, you’ll receive a $10 Promotional Card. Promotional Cards valid 1/2/16 – 3/31/16. Buy your Benihana Gift Cards at your favorite Benihana location or online at Benihana.com. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Nov 14, 2015 - Dec 31, 2015. Promotional Cards valid 1/2/16 – 3/3. Special valid Nov 16, 2016 - Dec 31, 2016 all week from 12:00 AM - 11:30 PM.

Benihana - Beaverton Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.2

ambience

4.1

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

91% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked
Portland / Oregon
Best Overall
Westside
Best Food
Westside
2 More
Best Ambiance
Westside
Most Booked
Westside
Best Restaurants in Beaverton ›

Special Occasion (104)
Good for Birthdays (94)
Good for Groups (85)
See All
Fun (79)
Good for Anniversaries (64)
Kid-friendly (61)
Good for a Date (52)
Creative Cuisine (38)
Worth the Drive (35)
Family Style (32)
Great for Lunch (30)
Open Kitchen (25)
Casual (24)
Romantic (21)
People Watching (21)
Hot Spot (20)
Fit for Foodies (19)
Authentic (16)
Happy Hour (14)
Comfort Food (11)
Sunday Lunch (10)
Healthy (9)
Business Meals (8)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
Tasting Menu (8)
Good Vegetarian Options (7)
Vibrant Bar Scene (7)
Seasonal (6)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Spicy (5)
Disabled Access (5)
Outstanding Value (5)
Cozy (5)
Late-night Find (4)
Bar Seating (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Modern Decor (4)
Notable Wine List (4)
Vegan (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Historic (3)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Private Room (3)
Scenic View (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Quick Bite (1)
Waterfront (1)
Dancing (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Sort By:
S
1256 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

From start to finish everything was exce ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined 17 hours ago

From start to finish everything was excellent!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was excellent as always, in additio ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined 3 days ago

Food was excellent as always, in addition chef was entertaining and food was perfectly cooked..

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful, as always!! Extremely good fo ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined 4 days ago

Wonderful, as always!! Extremely good food and great fun. I highly recommend this restaurant!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We dis not get seated until about 40 min ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 5 days ago

We dis not get seated until about 40 minutes after our reservation. We already had a late reservation so we were really hungry and also had anxious toddlers with us, what's the point of a reservation if they end up making us wait anyway. Our waitress had a sour mood and wouldn't come check if we needed a refill on our drinks. We had to wait about another 40 minutes for our cook to make our food. Luckily he put on a great show and definitely cooked our meal with a good attitude. In the end it really bothered me when the waitress asked me if they wanted them to sing me happy birthday, like are you serious? We went there for a birthday and that's the most exiting part for the kids. I love the food but definitely did not like the service at this location at all.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value5

Benihana is great when you get a good co ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined 6 days ago

Benihana is great when you get a good cook with experience but when you get a newbie the show isn't very good and neither is the food. Our guy over cooked our food and burned some of it.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

I have been to many of these type of res ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined 7 days ago

I have been to many of these type of restaurants in St Louis, Chicago, Houston and Montana and never had to pay 3.90 extra per plate for fried rice. The only vegetable was onion and zucchini. Usually places like this I get all kinds of vegetables and fried rice with it. My whole party was impressed with the quality but disappointed in the quantity.

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value1

Friendly chef. Good service. A little ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Friendly chef. Good service. A little cold while waiting.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Casual, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

This was my first time at a Benihanas, b ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 26, 2016

This was my first time at a Benihanas, but definitely not my first at a teppanyaki/hibachi restaurant. I've been to so many of these style restaurants in the past, but this may have just been the best.

It is the original restaurant of this type and my dad went there in the 1970s and has very fond memories of the one that was in Miami, FL at that time.

He praised our food and service at this Beaverton location, and I felt the same even comparing it to its many contemporaries.

Tags: Authentic, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Historic, Family Style, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Good and service was excellent as always ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Good and service was excellent as always except for being seated on time. Seems whenever the general manager is working, things don't run smoothly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Good food and service! Scallops were exc ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Good food and service! Scallops were exceptional! A little noisy,tough on conversation at times. Quite entertaining.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We had a great time celebrating a family ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 24, 2016

We had a great time celebrating a family birthday. Good food, great drinks and a wonderful time shared by all.

Tags: Family Style, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We love going to Benihana once a year fo ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 23, 2016

We love going to Benihana once a year for our son's birthday. It's always a fun evening. The people who work there are friendly and provide good service. The only complaint I have (and it's the same complaint I have every year).........what is the point of taking reservations if you are consistently going to seat your customers 30 minutes late?

Tags: Family Style, Kid-friendly, Fun, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

This was my second time at Benihana. The ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 22, 2016

This was my second time at Benihana. The first time I LOVED it. This time around it was okay. The food was good, but not great. My cocktail was delicious. I know this place is good, and maybe it was just the particular cook we had, but I would come back.

Tags: Fun, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

This place falls below any rating availa ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 22, 2016

This place falls below any rating available. My reservations did NOT show on their books. We were seated in an area towards the back door--freezing. We all wore winter coats, sweaters and it was still unbearably cold. After multiple complaints from others, they turned on the heat. Server (Yum) and table cook (Lola) lacked class and professional behavior. Inappropriate comments. After the evening was ruined, the manager (very nice) gave one of my guests a birthday $20 discount.) None of us will ever return to this restaurant again. Complete disaster.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value2

Brought the grandkids to see the fun of ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Brought the grandkids to see the fun of dining there with "the show" they put on.

It appeared as though she was just out of training and slow. Not as fun as I was expecting. And my food got cold waiting for the next food. Maybe another time. I will come back. One of my favorite places.

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Our waiter was very nice, but very dist ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Our waiter was very nice, but very distracted. He forgot our drinks. I had to ask a least 3 times. We got them 10 min before we left. He forgot our steam rice and also our salad. Never got the green tea. We were given the steam rice after we ate our food, and our salad was given after we ate our dinner. He said the kitchen had ran out and he had to go buy some and chop it and that since our reservation was so late 8pm they had ran out of almost all food.. But we were never told that. He only said after I asked the Chef for the drinks, rice and salad. Our chef was great. I think he felt bad.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service1
value5

A bit noisy hard to talk, but food is go ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 19, 2016

A bit noisy hard to talk, but food is good. If you get a really good cheif the show is good.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Casual, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

I took my 7 year old granddaughter just ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 19, 2016

I took my 7 year old granddaughter just for a special time together. Excellent food! We totally enjoyed it!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was great and it's always nice ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 17, 2016

The food was great and it's always nice to have a show with dinner. But the chef, Lola, was a little awkward. She made a few of my guests uncomfortable by making unnecessary comments. She made my boyfriend feel unwelcome. It was uncomfortable the way she tried to lighten the mood and made bad tasting jokes. The assistant we had was so nice and so sweet and even retook our picture because she didn't like the first one. She was funny and made me feel welcome. I wish I knew her name, but she's what made my night.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Great food and services. Wonderful emplo ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Great food and services. Wonderful employees and great ambience

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Paleo Friendly, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Dejon is an excellent server! Prompt and ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 15, 2016

Dejon is an excellent server! Prompt and enthusiastic! Very accommodating to myself and my 7 year old!

Tags: Fun, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our experience started with a problem. ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Our experience started with a problem. Somehow my reservation (made through Open Table) did not show up on the Benihana computer. I showed the hostess my emailed confirmation and received an immediate apology and an offer to seat us as soon as possible. This is a very popular place so there was a bit of a wait but once we were seated, everything was great. The food is excellent and plentiful - soup, salad, vegetable side and entree. My husband said he had "the best steak" he'd ever eaten! - and my teriyaki chicken was delicious. But the highlight is the performance of the chef. Along with a continuous line of patter and humorous remarks, he performed an amazing display of knife skills, entertaining all of us at the communal table. It was kind of like watching a circus act. Oh yeah…he cooked our food too! All in all, we enjoyed our meal greatly and it looked (and sounded) like everyone else in the restaurant was having a good time as well.

Tags: Fun, Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Food was cooked perfectly and wait staff ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Food was cooked perfectly and wait staff was efficient and professional.

Tags: Fun, Kid-friendly, Good Vegetarian Options, Worth the Drive, Vegan, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We drove all the way from Seattle just t ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 13, 2016

We drove all the way from Seattle just to eat here because they closed the one in Seattle we will be back as much as we can always nothing but the best at Benihana the trio is always the way to go best sushi ever and drinks are always good everything from wine to beer and the specialties drinks are the best make sure you register for your birthday they give you a free $30 toward your meal AND fee ice cream absolutely the best

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, People Watching, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Hot Spot, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Romantic, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Definitely go for the entertainment. Foo ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Definitely go for the entertainment. Food is average.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value4

Our hostess and chef (I think his name w ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Our hostess and chef (I think his name was Angel) were both fabulous. We had a 3 yr old girl with us and he made it fun for her,too. The only thing is that it is spendy. But, I guess for the experience it was well worth it.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good Vegetarian Options, Spicy, Fun, Healthy, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

I would recommend Benihana's for a late ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 12, 2016

I would recommend Benihana's for a late lunch over a dinner. The pricing was a bit high for the quality and portion. The experience does add to the meal. There were many families dining on the night that we went, so I'm assuming they have a well priced children's menu. We were in town for a business trip. I'm glad we went, but probably wouldn't return unless we did a lunch meal.

Tags: Good for Groups, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

They were very busy and it took a very l ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 11, 2016

They were very busy and it took a very long time for all of us to get water. The entire table except three of us got water. It took her almost 15 minutes. Again, they were so busy that night.

Food is always great

Tags: Seasonal, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value3

ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING FOOD, EXCELLENT S ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 11, 2016

ABSOLUTELY OUTSTANDING FOOD, EXCELLENT SERVICE, VERY ENTERTAINING CHEF, NICEST PEOPLE ANYWHERE! THE NOISE OF THE CLANGING UTENSILS WAS VERY UNSETTLING--IT'S CHAOTIC AND SETS OFF MY PTSD AND IS JUST UNNECESSARY. PLEASE GIVE THAT SOME CONSIDERATION.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have been here many times and it is a ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 9, 2016

We have been here many times and it is always a pretty good time. I was a little disappointed because I got the filet mingon and lobster tale , and the chef cooked my lobster tail the same time he cooked my shrimp appitizer. It kinda took away from the specialness of Ordering Steak and lobster when they were not served together.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

Benihanas never disappoints! Was a great ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 7, 2016

Benihanas never disappoints! Was a great evening, delicious food, and B-Rad was fun and entertaining! Will definitely be back!

Tags: People Watching, Open Kitchen, Healthy, Kid-friendly, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was very slow. Food was good an ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Service was very slow. Food was good and chef was fun.

The bad part about or dinner is we were in the small room with only 3 tables. It was very hot it in there and tables were too close. It was so loud we couldn't hear each other at our table, once the table behind us left it was ok. The worst part was the smell when we got home. We all smelled so bad we had to shower to get the food smell out of our hair. We had to wash all our clothes and the jackets we brought in with us.

I think if we had been in the larger room it might not be as bad.

I would not go back to this restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

We loved the service and the food!! Our ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 6, 2016

We loved the service and the food!! Our Chef Ryan was amazing, very entertaining and fun!!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I brought my friend to celebrate her bir ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 5, 2016

I brought my friend to celebrate her birthday, she had never been to Benihana before. She had a wonderful time and really enjoyed her birthday sundae and song!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Presentation was good, however we were n ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Presentation was good, however we were not impressed with the food (seafood way over cooked !!)

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

B rad is the best I love his food I will ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 4, 2016

B rad is the best I love his food I will request for him the next time I come! !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Benihanas is Awesome! My husband and I h ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Benihanas is Awesome! My husband and I have been coming for 12 years..and he has brought his grown kids for over 15 years..and he came as a little guy..they are ALL the greatest!! Jodi and Robert Schiedler

Tags: Casual, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We enjoy Beni Hana however when I made m ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 3, 2016

We enjoy Beni Hana however when I made my reservation we had to wait past our reservation to get seated.A couple of young women came in without a reservation and they were seated befor us.After they were told they couldn't be seated until 7:30.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, People Watching, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Got food poisoning after eating their fo ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 2, 2016

Got food poisoning after eating their food. The vegetables were undercooked as well.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3
value2

Once again, a great experience. Our che ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on November 2, 2016

Once again, a great experience. Our chef was Mayor - he was great with our kids. Our server was fantastic and SO attentive and helpful. Great time had by all!

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.