About Benihana - Beaverton

9205 SW Cascade Ave
Beaverton, OR 97008-7189
View Larger Map

Welcome to Benihana and a dining experience unlike any other! Our guests are seated at communal tables in groups, where your personal chef will perform the ancient art of Teppanyaki. Watch as we slice and dice, preparing a meal that will dazzle your eyes as well taste buds, whether you choose mouth-watering steak, tender chicken or succulent seafood. You can also enjoy sushi prepared by a talented sushi chef and indulge in a specialty cocktail. Benihana Beaverton is located near Washington Square Mall on the west side of Highway 217.The restaurant features a beautiful patio to enjoy sushi and teppanyaki lunch during the day or by the fire pit in the evening. The Beaverton location offers two private dining rooms, one with two teppanyaki tables to seat 16-20 guests, and the other with three tables, perfect for larger groups.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Japanese, Sushi, Steakhouse

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00 am - 3:00 pm, Saturday - Sunday: 12:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 3:00 pm - 9:30 pm, Friday - Saturday: 3:00 pm - 10:30 pm, Sunday: 3:00 pm - 9:30 pm

HAPPY HOUR
Monday - Friday: 4:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Cross Street:
Between Hall and Scholls Ferry

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(503) 643-4016

Website:
http://www.benihana.com/locations/beaverton-or-bv

Private Party Facilities:
Private two-table and four-table rooms available for your special get-togethers.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

California Roll - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Chef Cooking - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Chef Cooking - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Spicy Tuna Roll - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Colossal Shrimp - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Filet And Chicken - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Sushi - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Filet And Colossal Shrimp - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Hibachi Chateaubriand - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Hibachi Tuna - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Steak And Lobster - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Steak And Lobster - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Trio - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Steak And Chicken - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Lunch Boat - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Chef - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Chef Trick - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Shrimp & Lobster Tails - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Ahi Poki - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Fiket Mignon - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Lunch Boat - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Chicken Wings - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Tuna tataki - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Salmon sushi - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
green salad - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Fish And Lobster - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Vegas Roll - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Teppanyaki - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Benihana Onion Soup - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Dragon Roll - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Negihama Hand Roll - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Salmon Hand Roll - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Tempura Shrimp - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Caterpillar Roll - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Fried Rice, Habachi Shrimp & Vegetables - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Habachi Scallops - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Spicy Tuna Roll - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Takara Plum Wine - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Hibachi Tuna Steak - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Onion Soup - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Saba - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR
Thompson Delight - Benihana - Beaverton, Beaverton, OR

Benihana - Beaverton Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.2

ambience

4.1

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Birthdays (86)
Special Occasion (84)
Fun (83)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (63)
Good for Groups (60)
Kid-friendly (54)
Good for a Date (50)
Worth the Drive (39)
Creative Cuisine (38)
Family Style (33)
Great for Lunch (26)
Casual (25)
Open Kitchen (22)
People Watching (21)
Authentic (21)
Happy Hour (18)
Romantic (15)
Healthy (14)
Hot Spot (14)
Business Meals (11)
Fit for Foodies (11)
Sunday Lunch (11)
Comfort Food (9)
Seasonal (9)
Good Vegetarian Options (8)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Outstanding Value (7)
Modern Decor (7)
Disabled Access (6)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Cozy (6)
Tasting Menu (5)
Local Ingredients (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Notable Wine List (4)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Spicy (4)
Bar Seating (4)
Vegan (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Great for Brunch (3)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Great Beer (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Private Room (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Historic (1)
Dancing (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Scenic View (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Sort By:
S
1351 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great night with family and friends cele ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined 3 days ago

Great night with family and friends celebrating a birthday.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a wonderful experience. The team ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined 6 days ago

We had a wonderful experience. The team (cook/server) Angel & Nancy made the evening fun, interactive and memorable. We were lucky to be seated with a family celebrating their military son's birthday. We engaged with them which added to the great experience.

Tags: Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch, Happy Hour, Outstanding Value, Bar Seating, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Family Style, Fun, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The show the chef puts on is always fun ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined 7 days ago

The show the chef puts on is always fun to watch and they do a great job cooking the food the way you ask them to. The servers do a good job making sure you have everything you ask for. It is a great place for special occasions.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

This is my sons favorite place to dine. ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on January 9, 2017

This is my sons favorite place to dine. We enjoyed our chef and our company, Thank You!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

My wife and I wanted some great food, an ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on January 9, 2017

My wife and I wanted some great food, and a special place as our date nights are rare, now that we have 3 kids under 10. The bill was about $100 for the both of us, but the food was fantastic, and the chef show was great. I'd seen it before, but it's always fun to interact with our Chef. His name was Edi, and he was personable and cooked our food to perfection. We don't get out much, so I order a lot of what I like when we do go out. I had the NY strip steak, the lobster, and Chicken Fried Rice. My wife got the filet and chicken fried rice. My wife loved her filet, and my NY strip was pretty good, though I was wishing they had rib eye on the menu. My lobster was great, as was the chicken fried rice. I wished they used a bit more colorful veggies in the fried rice. What they add to it seems ok, but I feel like they could move their fried rice from good to great if they changed a few of the ingredients, or added one or two more things. The onion soup appetizer is boring, IMHO, but it's included with the meal, so it's not that big of a deal to me. But I wouldn't pay extra for it. Their salad dressing is a bit strong for me, but my wife loves it. We had the banana tempura for dessert (always as for chocolate sauce), which was awesome! I also had the green tea ice cream. Overall, things were great, the servers attentive, and for a special occasion, we love this place! But it's out of our budget to do this restaurant weekly.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Our chef was amazing, food was delicious ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Our chef was amazing, food was delicious. Server was so-so and refused to bring honey claiming they didn't have any (despite us telling her we have been there many times and know they do have it.) It's took talking to a manager before, voila, the honey appears.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3

Chef Jose was fun and entertaining, espe ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Chef Jose was fun and entertaining, especially for our kids! Great food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had a great time at Benihana's in Beaver ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Had a great time at Benihana's in Beaverton. Took my Mom for a farewell dinner before returning to NY and she had a fantastic time. Our chef was great, very friendly and engaging!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

a fun restaurant to have a good meal and ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on January 6, 2017

a fun restaurant to have a good meal and celebrate a special occasion. a wide menu selection to please almost anyone. nice show!!

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

It was a great dining experience! The st ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on January 5, 2017

It was a great dining experience! The staff were extremely nice and welcoming.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Absolutely loved benihana from start to ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Absolutely loved benihana from start to finish. Staff was really professional yet funny. My favorite place to celebrate birthdays

Tags: Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went for my husbands birthday. Had excel ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on January 4, 2017

Went for my husbands birthday. Had excellent food with great service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great place for a bithday. Thank you for ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on January 4, 2017

Great place for a bithday. Thank you for making it extra special.

Tags: Business Meals, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was amazing as usual. They were ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on January 1, 2017

The food was amazing as usual. They were a few problems within the cooking surface but the manager quickly talked to all of us and offered a discount although it was not necessary. Definitely will return. Thank you.

Tags: People Watching, Casual, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

We went on New Year's Eve, and our reser ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We went on New Year's Eve, and our reservation was at 10:00pm. The cook did nothing for us, he was clearly very tired, he even mentioned he was supposed to get out of work at 10 but no cook wanted to take our table. The restaurant did not close until 11pm so I would think that was more than enough time to get a good service. We go there because the kids used to love the show but this is the second time we get a very lazy cook so I am not sure if we are going back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2

Great service! Amy was our chef and she ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Great service! Amy was our chef and she was funny and did a fabulous job with the food. Even for a sold out New Years eve we didn't feel rushed at all. Great experience.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was great, but our chef. All ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Everything was great, but our chef. All the tables around us had cool tricks done throughout the meal our chef only did a couple it was a bit disappointing. He cooked the food good though.

Tags: People Watching, Worth the Drive, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

This is a great place for family gather ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 31, 2016

This is a great place for family gatherings. We try to make it here at least once a year.

Tags: Family Style, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I know you are paying for the show itsel ...

vip
 (Portland)·Dined on December 31, 2016

I know you are paying for the show itself which was great but the good is just ok and cost more then some really great restaurants

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value1

Wonderful service---good value!

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Wonderful service---good value!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

This was a special occasion celebrating ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 29, 2016

This was a special occasion celebrating my father who is 96 and requested a trip to Benihana.

I wish I could tell you in words how happy he was with the service the food and the chef Lola's expertise. Such a great time, thank you. My husband and I will be back for a romantic dinner Ina few weeks!.

Tags: Business Meals, Tasting Menu, People Watching, Good for a Date, Fun, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Went for my birthday and try benihanas f ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Went for my birthday and try benihanas for the first time. The waitress took a long time to come welcome us and get our drink orders. After about 15 minutes we got drinks then ordered food. The chef we had was newer and forgot my order of scallops, and when he started his display of knife display hr flung a spatula and it almost hit my 3 yr old. It did spill the sauces on the table. After we ate the waitress gave me my bill which was 132.60 but when I got the merchant copy to sign it was 175. Charged my card wrong amount with no apology. Service and experience should be far better when you pay 30 person plus drinks.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value2

The atmosphere was fun but the food was ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 28, 2016

The atmosphere was fun but the food was less than desirable. The chef made the food way to salty then to top it off drenched it in Teriyaki sauce, so much that it was like soup. Not a good experience for the price of the meal.

Tags: Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for a Date, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value1

We went to celebrate two birthdays, whic ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 27, 2016

We went to celebrate two birthdays, which was good, our cook was okay, but messed up on a few orders, and very slow. Our waitress on the other hand was great, she realized how long our meal was taking and compensated us for that.

Tags: Family Style, Fun, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

My belated birthday. Had a great time.

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 27, 2016

My belated birthday. Had a great time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

I go at least twice a year. It is great ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 26, 2016

I go at least twice a year. It is great to see the chefs cook with their tricks and show. It is part food and Part entertainment. Their free birthday gift cards are of Sensational value, $30! I have been going here for two decades and it keeps getting better.

Tags: Seasonal, Casual, Fun, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Good Vegetarian Options, Outstanding Value, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for a Date, Kid-friendly, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Disabled Access, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We arrived and were seated promptly. Our ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 26, 2016

We arrived and were seated promptly. Our server was excellent and we were never without drinks, etc. our issue was with our chef. He was new and so slow. The table across from us sat down after us and had paid their check and left by the time we were just getting dinner. We had been there 1.5 hours at this point. We are our meal and the other people at our table just got their food when we paid our check and left. The food was only ok. The shrimp was overdone but I was not about to mention it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

Benihana has been one of my favorite pla ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Benihana has been one of my favorite places to dine ever since I lived in California and my sister worked there. We recently went with all my siblings, who were visiting from out of town (one who is in the Navy) for my mothers birthday. The service was great, the Chef we had was great, but the hosting staff and bartender were absolutely horrible! We arrived around 2:07 PM for our 2:30 PM reservation, we are coming from Vancouver and wanted to make decent time. We stood while a male host was busy taking a reservation on the phone for a couple minutes until a female host came up, rolled her eyes at us and asked if we had been helped. She was completely reluctant to help us and made us all feel like we were inconveniencing her by being there! She then states " your reservation is at 2:30, so you'll get seated closer to that time" in an extremely rude manner. We were seated before that, but even walking to our table she glared and stared every person in our party down as if we were not welcomed. She honestly made us want to leave and not return, If we are going to spend money on going out to eat and are being polite to the staff I do not find it at all reasonable to treat guests this way! we will not be returning due to her horrible behavior, rude remarks, attitude and constant glares making us feel unwelcomed! The waitress was sweet and our chef was amazing as always, but for being a host- who is the first person you see when you enter and the last person you see when you leave a smile and a warm welcome/greeting would be more appropriate!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service2
value3

My family and I make Beni Hana our Chris ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 26, 2016

My family and I make Beni Hana our Christmas Dinner tradition.. and has been for years.

Every year my family seems to be growing, and one of your senior waitress... I think her name is Keiko... is wonderful... she knows my family and always comes over to say hello. Cicero was our chef... awesome young man... funny too.

My only thought would be to improve the ventilation. It was very hot, and the ventilation was very poor.

Thank you for making Beni Hana our Christmas and Birthday traditions.

Tracy Schindler

Tags: Seasonal, Fun, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

We went to Benihana's for Christmas Eve. ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 24, 2016

We went to Benihana's for Christmas Eve.It was a great time for our family and we all enjoyed the chef and the food!

Tags: Kid-friendly, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Healthy, Authentic, Casual, Family Style, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, People Watching, Fun, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went here for a date night with my other ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Went here for a date night with my other half. It's amazing food and very entertaining.

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The chef was almost great, our party of ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 23, 2016

The chef was almost great, our party of 5 had several forgotten items, starting with our appetizers and drinks ... it's been a yearly tradition for 6 yrs, not sure if it will be next year, we expect great service and the system is obviously broken. What a bummer, last year we brought 8 ppl.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value4

A great place to celebrate special occas ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 22, 2016

A great place to celebrate special occasions - not only is it good food with good portions - it is very entertaining watching the chef prepare your meal right in front of you. The volcano onion show never gets old! Benihana's is always the go-to for our family's special birthday dinners. Cheers!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

I was celebrating my 93 Rd birthday with ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 22, 2016

I was celebrating my 93 Rd birthday with my friend and we were seated with a couple and grandparent and two of the cutest little girls one 6.1/2 and one 9.1/2, they were such nice people we hugged before we left.

Tags: Fun, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a great time B Rad is the best co ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 21, 2016

We had a great time B Rad is the best cook

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I am never disappointed when I visit Ben ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 20, 2016

I am never disappointed when I visit Benihahas. My last trip was no exception, the cook was fantastic- perfect seasoning and the ingredients fresh and filling.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Kid-friendly, Good Vegetarian Options, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I wanted to have a good dinner with my s ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 20, 2016

I wanted to have a good dinner with my significant other so I thought this would be a great place to try since we've never been before I was extremely dissatisfied and disappointed our cook was not very entertaining she didn't know how to entertain the people the noise level was way high the food was alright but the price is not worth it ..

Way pricy also there was a bug where our food is cooked so gross..

I will never come here again

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

This is not our first time but the Servi ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 20, 2016

This is not our first time but the Service was very slow. Also, few things got missed. I know it was very busy. Maybe that's why. I know we had to ask for green tea that comes with the meal. Also, one of kids meal did not come with rice. The Server was nice and Friendly but the delay might be due to busy night.

Tags: Cozy, Healthy, Comfort Food, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

our chef felix was amazing! The servers ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on December 20, 2016

our chef felix was amazing! The servers are fabulous and as always-it is tasty!!!!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Went to this restaurant for my brothers ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Went to this restaurant for my brothers birthday in November 2016, on Black Friday no less, and service was amazing. This time we went for my birthday and service was pretty bad. Our server was a complete idiot (Jerome?) and was not at all in tune with the Japanese atmosphere that hibachi typically creates. He was late getting to our table, late getting our drinks, and late getting the soup/salad as well. Insult to injury were his jokes about this... I was pretty irritated overall so I ordered 3 Asahis back to back and decided a buzz would cover it. My family however were fairly unimpressed and they do not drink. Our chef, Felix, thankfully saved us from being angry and provided a fun and entertaining cooking experience. Being that this all had to do with the server, I will definitely go back, but I'm going to request Yumi-san or someone else that knows what they are doing like our first experience.

Tags: Family Style, Business Meals, Modern Decor, Kid-friendly, Casual, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Great Beer, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Healthy, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.