About Bella Vista at Four Seasons Resort The Biltmore Santa Barbara

1260 Channel Drive
Santa Barbara, CA 93108
View Larger Map

Bella Vista Restaurant is Santa Barbara's most beautiful al fresco oceanfront dining experience. Showcasing organic, Italian inspired California cuisine, helmed by Executive Chef Alessandro Cartumini, the restaurant is known for the freshest seafood and pasta entrees, a Thursday night crudo bar with shucked oysters, shrimp and scallops at sunset and one of the most celebrated Sunday brunches in the United States.

The restaurant’s décor features fireplaces, rare marble stone floors, rich mahogany and a hand-carved wine wall. Bella Vista’s international wine list is recognized by Wine Spectator and showcases a wide range of local Santa Barbara County producers. OpenTable has bestowed Bella Vista with 2015 Diner's Choice Awards in ten different categories.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Californian, Italian, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast: Monday - Saturday: 7:00am - 11:30am,
Sunday Breakfast: 7:00am - 10:00am;
Breakfast Buffet: Monday - Saturday: 7:00am - 11:00am,
Sunday Brunch: 10:00am - 1:30pm;

Lunch: Monday - Saturday: 11:30am - 3:00pm,
Sunday Lunch: 1:30pm - 3:00pm;

Dinner: Thursday-Monday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm

Afternoon Tea: Saturday 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(805) 565-8237

Website:
http://www.fourseasons.com/santabarbara/dining/restaurants/bella_vista/

Entertainment:
Music played through centralized system.

Parking Details:
The Four Seasons Biltmore offers complimentary parking for anyone dining in Bella Vista. Street parking is also available along Channel Drive.

Executive Chef:
Marco Fossati

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Fireplace, Full Bar, High Tea, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
FREE CORKAGE NIGHT
Available Monday evenings

Restaurant Photos

  • Bella Vista at Four Seasons Resort The Biltmore Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA
  • Bella Vista at Four Seasons Resort The Biltmore Santa Barbara, Santa Barbara, CA

Report a photo problem

Specials

Complimentary Corkage

Mondays from 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Specials

Complimentary Corkage

Mondays from 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM

Details

Complimentary Corkage. Special valid Jan 13, 2017 - May 13, 2017 on Mondays from 5:00 PM - 9:00 PM.

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Details

RAISE A GLASS TO ROMANCE AND CELEBRATE VALENTINES DAY AT BELLA VISTA RESTAURANT. INDULGE IN A ROMANTIC FOUR-COURSE DINNER SPECIALLY CREATED BY EXECUTIVE CHEF MARCO FOSSATI.
AVAILABLE FEBRUARY 11TH THROUGH 14TH 5:00 TO 9:00PM

Bella Vista at Four Seasons Resort The Biltmore Santa Barbara Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.4

ambience

4.6

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

83% would recommend it to a friend

Scenic View (20)
Special Occasion (20)
Great for Outdoor Dining (17)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (16)
Waterfront (15)
Romantic (13)
Good for a Date (13)
Worth the Drive (12)
Sunday Lunch (12)
Creative Cuisine (12)
Good for Birthdays (11)
Great for Brunch (10)
Neighborhood Gem (9)
Fireplace (9)
Quiet Conversation (8)
Great for Lunch (8)
Historic (7)
Local Ingredients (7)
Fit for Foodies (7)
Notable Wine List (6)
Afternoon Coffee (6)
Business Meals (6)
Good for Groups (6)
Seasonal (5)
Cozy (5)
Family Style (5)
People Watching (5)
Afternoon Tea (5)
Hot Spot (5)
Healthy (4)
Fun (4)
Casual (3)
Kid-friendly (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Authentic (2)
Vegan (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Organic (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
600 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We have dined for many years at the Bell ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined 3 days ago

We have dined for many years at the Bella Vista and we were disappointed in our meal. The lasagne came with cold spots in it and luke warm. Looked like it was microwaved. The portions on the ravioli were small. The linguine with clams was good along with the caesar salad. The calamari dish was OK.

We are local folks and have eaten at Bella Vista before and thought it was great. This time we'd give it a 6 out of 10. The menu felt smaller than it had been previously and a bit hard to pick from, especially on the entree's. That's why we all got Pasta.

Hope the place get's it's mojo back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

The Sunday brunch is outstanding, starti ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 3 days ago

The Sunday brunch is outstanding, starting with Mimosas and Lattes. Prime rib, Eggs Benedict, waffles, sausage, bacon and sweets. You are sure to find something to enjoy. The service is outstanding. This a chance to really spoil yourself.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a wonderful experience - food, vi ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined 4 days ago

We had a wonderful experience - food, view and service!

Tags: Historic, Authentic, Cozy, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Casual, Family Style, Neighborhood Gem, Afternoon Tea, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Local Ingredients, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Fun, Great for Outdoor Dining, Afternoon Coffee
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We brought an out-of-town houseguest her ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 9, 2017

We brought an out-of-town houseguest here and everything was superb, from the friendly staff to the delicious food, as well as the dramatic outdoor setting.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Sunday Lunch, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Authentic, Modern Decor, Great for Outdoor Dining, Healthy, Good for a Date, Fireplace, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Waterfront, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The outdoor setting of Bella Vista is ab ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 9, 2017

The outdoor setting of Bella Vista is absolutely lovely, especially if one arrives while it is still light out. There was plentiful street parking when we arrived so we did not have to valet the car. We ate outdoors despite a cool evening, but the heat lamps were more than adequate to provide a pleasant temperature. The setting I should very relaxed and intimate despite being a fairly large area. Our waiter, Ben, kindly offered to pour us a sample of three wines so we could choose which wine each of us liked the most. This was a very nice touch. We were only a party of two, and did not order a lot of food, but the warm hummus appetizer was delicious, as were the Parmesan bread and country breads (Provided with dinner) I had the salmon for an entree, and it was very good but not outstanding. The service was first rate and all in all we had a very nice experience and recommend the Bella Vista 100%!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

I ordered the American breakfast. Not im ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on January 4, 2017

I ordered the American breakfast. Not impressed by the food at all, a step up from Denny's at best!

There we small birds in the indoor dinning area, which I didn't mind. However, they were leaving little 'gifts' on the floor and furniture. As I received my $100+ check for breakfast, a bird popped up on an empty chair at my table, did its business and flew off. So that seemed like a cosmic F-U, like your food was crappy and overpriced, here's your check and a 'gift' from our friends.

Won't be going back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4

Thank you for the wonderful experience a ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Thank you for the wonderful experience and everything was exceptional!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent service, atmospheric location ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Excellent service, atmospheric location but food was mediocre. Appetizer was beet salad and cheese - fine. Main course was veal parmigiana - texture was good but flavors may as well have been cardboard. Dessert was molten chocolate cake. Barely molten and again fairly tasteless. Wine suggestion by waiter was excellent. Overall poor value. Would have been happy at a $75 all-in.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value2

Perfect setting. We wanted to eat outsid ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Perfect setting. We wanted to eat outside and it was very chilly, they brought tons of blankets and 3 heaters for our table. A great family dinner was enjoyed by all. Service was on point!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had our wedding luncheon here and it ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 27, 2016

We had our wedding luncheon here and it was fantastic

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Go to the bar - which is fabulous - and ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Go to the bar - which is fabulous - and get the bar food. Skip the Bella Vista restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5
value2

Christmas Dinner at the Four Seasons may ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Christmas Dinner at the Four Seasons may as well have been in a train station. No mention of a buffet on Open Table. Thought we were in for a fine dining experience at the Four Seasons. But it was the exact opposite. Waited 45 minutes for a 7:00 PM reservation. The hostess suggested that we might want to wait in the bar and suggested I leave my cell phone number. Never got a call but checked back 45 minutes later and was seated at the worst possible table in the extended dining area next to the cheese cart in the room adjacent to the main dining room. NEVER saw a server through the entire meal. Thank God for our Busboy who took care of getting us cocktails, wine and later, coffee. The meal was just Okay, but for over $100 per person before cocktails and wine - it was an experience that I never plan to repeat and suggest that Four Seasons Santa Barbara Biltmore take a long hard look at the experience they are providing to their guests. A thoroughly mediocre experience at best. Expected a hell of a lot more from Four Seasons, certainly for the price one pays.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1
value1

Beautifully decorated location, and the ...

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Beautifully decorated location, and the service exceeded our expectations. We enjoyed our Christmas dining experience with free flowing champagne, outstanding food, very varied menu choices, well made specialty cocktails, and numerous dessert selections carefully and skillfully made.

We enjoyed our dining experience tremendously and the staff was particularly special and outstanding.

Tags: Seasonal, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food preparation and selection at th ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on December 25, 2016

The food preparation and selection at the Christmas brunch is superlative. There is a very wide selection of foods all well prepared. As one might expect the wine list is overpriced at more than 3 times retail.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

Good Italian dinner menu,authentic. Gre ...

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined on December 19, 2016

Good Italian dinner menu,authentic.

Great breakfast and lunch as well!

If weather allows sitting outside with daylight or at sunset is exceptional with the ocean view.

The quality of the hotel and its world class ambience has not made its way to the inside resturant decor.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4

Panini were very flavorful. The pasta (g ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Panini were very flavorful. The pasta (gnocchetti) was average. The wine by the glass was expensive but very good. The space is a little noisy but lovely nonetheless. Service was attentive and very good. Nice people!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Beautiful location. Service was great. ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 12, 2016

Beautiful location. Service was great. food delicious.

Tags: Business Meals, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The Four Season's Biltmore is a beautifu ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on December 12, 2016

The Four Season's Biltmore is a beautiful hotel and dining in their garden room is a lovely experience. I take some lady friends there every Christmas season for lunch and it is something we look forward to.

The service was a bit slow but that was fine as we were there for a leisurely lunch and in no hurry. The food was delicious and the views spectacular. Our only complaint were the acoustics, as chairs being pulled out, voices, utensils against the plates, etc., echoed throughout the room and made it difficult for us to hear one another, and none of us are hard of hearing!

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

This is a beautiful restaurant in a beau ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 4, 2016

This is a beautiful restaurant in a beautiful hotel right across from the ocean - so right there is a plus. The food was excellent with some unique dishes. The service was wonderful and I can find nothing negative to say. We really enjoyed our new and will return next time we are in town for sure!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Nice atmosphere, good salad and cold op ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Nice atmosphere, good salad and cold options, very nice service. I think has a poor selection of warm dishes, Bennedicts too much cooked and dry, also with the salmon. Compared with other Sunday brunchs we have been, poor. Just Ok

Nice selection of desserts.

Tags: Fireplace, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Best buffet I have ever been to, ever!

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Best buffet I have ever been to, ever!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Service was lacking. Property was not we ...

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Service was lacking. Property was not well maintained. Not the experience I expected from four seasons.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service1

This was suppose to be a special thanksg ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 25, 2016

This was suppose to be a special thanksgiving at the Biltmore four seasons. Expensive 100 a person not including drinks. It was nothing short of cafeteria service and slightly above craters food. Extremely disappointing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1

We've spent eleven Thanksgivings at Bell ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We've spent eleven Thanksgivings at Bella Vista. We were so disappointed this year and not sure we'll go back. The food is fine...almost bordering on cruise food. Much more emphasis on quantity over quality. The centerpieces on the tables were a joke - a small flower pot painted purple with a corn husk stuck inside. When you are paying $125 per person for dinner, you'd expect at the very least a small floral arrangement. Lastly, the service was absolutely awful. Our waters were never refilled, our dirty plates were untouched, refills on wine and beer took an annoying long time.

We brought another couple with us this year bc we always rave about how special Thanksgiving at Bella Vista is. I was honestly embarrassed and assured our friends that the service and food were usually much better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service1

Beautiful setting. Buffet was ordinary. ...

vip
 (New Mexico)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Beautiful setting. Buffet was ordinary. Excellent service. Omelettes good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5

Service was outstanding. Food was good b ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Service was outstanding. Food was good but nothing exquisite. Reasonably priced. Would come back.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Thank you for a wonderful birthday celeb ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Thank you for a wonderful birthday celebration. Beautiful location, excellent staff, great food!

Tags: Healthy, Afternoon Tea, Neighborhood Gem, Afternoon Coffee, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Happy Hour, Historic, Good for Birthdays, Fireplace, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our favorite brunch in Santa Barbara. Wh ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Our favorite brunch in Santa Barbara. What a beautiful setting. Feels like the South of France

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The hotel bar is drop-dead gorgeous and ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 13, 2016

The hotel bar is drop-dead gorgeous and the service in there was very good. The indoor part of the Bella Vista is pretty stark. The outdoor dining area is nice but lacks the marvelous 1920's Spanish Colonial Revival charm of the rest of the property. The service was poor...nice people who are poorly trained and not coordinated.

The food was good but not great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

My husband and I had a date "by the glas ...

vip
 (Jackson Hole)·Dined on November 13, 2016

My husband and I had a date "by the glass" at Bella Vista. It is our favorite place to eat dinner in Santa Barbara. The food was delicious (we always have the pastas) and the wine selections are great. We love the sound of the waves and the beautiful trees in the sunsets.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Waterfront, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for a Date, Fireplace, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful outside/patio setting, great o ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Beautiful outside/patio setting, great ocean views, food was perfect, large portion, so if you think it's pricy, order less ! but it will be still enough to feed your guests. Great spot for weekend getaways, I will try to stay at the hotel next time.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I wanted to take our elde ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 12, 2016

My husband and I wanted to take our elderly European house guest to a special place for dinner, and the Bella Vista is really special in our opinion. We had been to the Bella Vista before, on several occasions, sometimes on weekday nights, but also on a weekend and at Christmas, and we enjoyed our visit each time. The reservation was for a Friday night at 8:00 pm. At the time I made the online reservation, I requested that we be seated at a table outdoors next to the glass and by the sea. However, despite arriving on time, we were denied a table next to the glass; it was unavailable because the previous diners seated next to the glass had lingered. I was disappointed, although I saw that the restaurant was very busy that night. We were seated instead at another table further in. It wasn't a real problem. The waiter was very polite and accommodated our request for a heater. Our dinners were very good. Our guest thoroughly enjoyed the evening. The service was impeccable . . . extremely courteous staff. Our guest is a wine connoisseur and, as he had offered to treat us to dinner, ordered a lovely Sauvignon Blanc because we were having fish. Unfortunately, the wine was not cold enough, but the waiter offered to put it back into the ice bucket for 15 minutes after which is was much colder and therefore much better. One thing that surprised me was that, although the fish that I ordered for the main dish was delicious, it contained fish bones. Our guest, who ordered the same fish, was not surprised by this, since it is quite common in Europe for the fish to be served with the bones. However, I did not expect it. And because it was dark, I didn't see them and at one point ended up with a mouthful of small fish bones. Fortunately, I caught them before swallowing. I only wish that I had ordered another main dish. Overall, however, the evening was lovely.

Tags: Fun, Hot Spot, Afternoon Coffee, Afternoon Tea, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Fireplace, Business Meals, Waterfront, People Watching, Cozy, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

$36 for weekday breakfast buffer plus $6 ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 11, 2016

$36 for weekday breakfast buffer plus $6 for a glass of juice. Give me a break: Very very stale and dry bagels, tongs to self-serve cream cheese-really? Lox was fresh, their mini version of eggs "benedict" sitting under those lights--hard and no flavor and barely recognizable sauce; fruit was ok; coffee hot and plentiful; I didn't get an omelette. Perhaps I should have -- maybe my review would be better. Or, I should have tried the menu. I took out-of-town guests, and I spent $200 for an unappetizing, overpriced meal. Hugely disappointed. I would not mind the price if the food quality stood up to the cost.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3
value1

It's one of the most beautiful places to ...

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 9, 2016

It's one of the most beautiful places to eat outside in Montecito but unfortunately the lunch left much to be desired despite the high prices. We do love looking out at the ocean during lunch but the soups were pretty bland, and the crab in the seafood Cobb was off. Perhaps if they cooked with more love the meal would improve.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value2

My husband and I have celebrated our res ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 7, 2016

My husband and I have celebrated our respective birthdays at Bella Vista for many years. We know we will always have an excellent meal along with superior service in a quiet and relaxed environment. Our daughter is thinking of beginning the same tradition with her husband.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a wonderful experience. The food ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 5, 2016

We had a wonderful experience. The food was delicious and the service was top notch. We'd go again for certain.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This is a delightful spot for lunch on a ...

vip
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on November 2, 2016

This is a delightful spot for lunch on a sunny day. The restaurant overlooks the water, although across a street which, on the day we dined, was lined with parked cars. Still it is a nice view.

Our waiter (Fernando?) was wonderfully attentive and quite charming. He really added to our enjoyment of the meal.

Bella Vista is, however, pricey ... but we felt that our experience was worth the cost.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Fabulous view, exceptional service and d ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Fabulous view, exceptional service and delicious food ... what more could you ask for a perfect Sunday Brunch? Loved every bit of it!

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic views. We visit Santa Barbara ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Fantastic views. We visit Santa Barbara annually and are always looking for great restaurants with view, this was our first time to Bella Vista and it's in our top 3!!

Tags: Business Meals, Afternoon Coffee, Waterfront, Notable Wine List, , Seasonal, Scenic View, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Birthdays, Fireplace, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Romantic, Kid-friendly, Good for a Date, Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Loved the atmosphere at the Four Seasons ...

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Loved the atmosphere at the Four Seasons Hotel/Biltmore!

Suggestion only: please have your waitress or waiter to not "chime in" when we are having lunch at the Belle Vista restaurant in the patio and your waitress tells my guest(s) to go have the brunch instead... That is not right! Your waitress is not paying our bill & the waitress was quite pushy telling my guest to go to the brunch instead of ordering the luncheon menu from the Belle Vista restaurant.

We enjoy the Four Seasons Hotel for many years. My husband & I got married at the Four Seasons Hotel Biltmore 12 years ago and we take all our out of town guests to the Four Seasons Hotel to have lunch or dinner.

Please have a talk with your waitress!!

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.