About Bedford Village Inn

2 Olde Bedford Way
Bedford, NH 03110
View Larger Map

Bedford Village Inn features fresh, regional cuisine in 7 unique dining rooms. The property also features a hip winebar, Corks, and a casual Tavern to fit any dining mood. The restaurant has been a AAA Four Diamond recipient for 18 years; DIRoNA winner since 1996; named Best Restaurant in NH and one of the Top 10 in the US. They offer the largest Wine Cellar in NH, over 8,000 bottles/750 labels and have received the 'Best of Award of Excellence'. All reservations are strictly for the Dining Room. Corks, Tavern and the Patio are seated on a first come first served basis. Visit our website for complete information.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Contemporary French / American

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast: Daily 8:00am-10:30am
Sunday Brunch: 11:00am - 2:00pm
Tavern- 11:30am-10:00pm
Corks- 4:30pm - 11:00pm Wed-Sun
Lunch: Daily: 11:30am - 2:00pm
Dinner: Monday-Friday -5:30pm - 9:00pm; Saturday: 5:30pm - 9:30pm; Sunday: 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Cross Street:
101 West

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(603) 472-2001

Website:
http://www.bedfordvillageinn.com/new-hampshire-restaurants/dining-room/index.cfm

Parking Details:
Complimentary

Executive Chef:
Peter Agostinelli

Private Party Facilities:
The BVI welcomes groups of all sizes, from a small business meeting to a large holiday event.

Private Party Contact:
Melissa Quinn: 8559739402

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Tavern Burger - Bedford Village Inn, Bedford, NH
Porchetta Panini - Bedford Village Inn, Bedford, NH
Cauliflower Veloute - Bedford Village Inn, Bedford, NH
Blueberry Polenta Cake - Bedford Village Inn, Bedford, NH
Tavern Hot Dog - Bedford Village Inn, Bedford, NH
Farmer's Plate - Bedford Village Inn, Bedford, NH
Chocolate Bag - Bedford Village Inn, Bedford, NH
Gathered Field Greens Salad - Bedford Village Inn, Bedford, NH
Forged Mushroom Orecchiette Pasta - Bedford Village Inn, Bedford, NH
lobster roll - Bedford Village Inn, Bedford, NH
Chilled Strawberry Soup - Bedford Village Inn, Bedford, NH
Apple Crisp With Rum Raisin Ice Cream - Bedford Village Inn, Bedford, NH
Lobster - Bedford Village Inn, Bedford, NH
Compressed Watermelon Salad - Bedford Village Inn, Bedford, NH
Bread Basket - Bedford Village Inn, Bedford, NH
Strozzapreti Pasta - Bedford Village Inn, Bedford, NH
Duck - Bedford Village Inn, Bedford, NH
Tuna Tartar - Bedford Village Inn, Bedford, NH
Wicked Burger - Bedford Village Inn, Bedford, NH
Apple Cheesecake, Smoked Graham Cracker Crumb, Puffed Wild Rice And Salted Caramel Sauce - Bedford Village Inn, Bedford, NH
Crabcakes - Bedford Village Inn, Bedford, NH
Spicy Sausage Pasta - Bedford Village Inn, Bedford, NH
Salmon - Bedford Village Inn, Bedford, NH
Roasted Lamb Loin, Foie Gras Polenta, Artichokes, Pickled Mustard Seeds - Bedford Village Inn, Bedford, NH
Dining Room Scallops - Bedford Village Inn, Bedford, NH

Bedford Village Inn Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Notable Wine List
Boston / New England
Romantic
Boston / New England
Special Occasion
Boston / New England
5 More
Best Overall
New Hampshire
Best Ambiance
New Hampshire
Romantic
New Hampshire
Special Occasion
New Hampshire
Contemporary American
New Hampshire
Best Restaurants in Bedford, New Hampshire ›

Special Occasion (42)
Romantic (37)
Good for Anniversaries (29)
See All
Good for a Date (24)
Notable Wine List (24)
Fit for Foodies (19)
Quiet Conversation (18)
Cozy (17)
Worth the Drive (14)
Historic (13)
Creative Cuisine (11)
Local Ingredients (10)
Scenic View (9)
Good for Birthdays (9)
Fireplace (9)
Neighborhood Gem (8)
Business Meals (8)
Authentic (8)
Great for Outdoor Dining (7)
Private Room (7)
Sunday Lunch (6)
Great for Brunch (5)
Great for Lunch (5)
Good for Groups (4)
Disabled Access (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Comfort Food (3)
People Watching (3)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Healthy (3)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Bar Seating (2)
Seasonal (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Hot Spot (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Organic (1)
Tapas (1)
Fun (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Casual (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Live Music (1)
Great Beer (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Sort By:
S
780 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Another great dinner at the BVI.... real ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Another great dinner at the BVI.... really loved the ambiance, the service and the food. A very special place!

Tags: Fireplace, Special Occasion, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent Food and service, in a very be ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Excellent Food and service, in a very beautiful setting

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Delicious food and a great atmosphere fo ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Delicious food and a great atmosphere for a special occasion evening out.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We love the BVI. In November, they hold ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 20, 2016

We love the BVI. In November, they hold bonfires on Friday and Saturday nights with live music, great cocktails, hay bales to sit on, and flannel blankets to get cozy in. We have gone to that for my birthday for the past 4 years and are never disappointed in our decision. This time, we ate in the Dining Rooms for a more fine dining experience. We each had a different cut of steak, it was one of the best steaks I have ever had. Incredibly flavorful and melted in your mouth (I had the center cut filet). We finished with the peanut butter souffle and the pumpkin tiramisu. The souffle was amazing. We had a reservation for 2 at 7:15 and it took awhile for our meal to get going, it seemed maybe like they got busier than expected or were temporarily short staffed, but once we started to get served things were back on track. We were there for 2+ hours. We will definitely be back.

Tags: Romantic, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Fireplace, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

what a wonderful 70th Birthday!!! Absol ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 19, 2016

what a wonderful 70th Birthday!!! Absolutely fabulous food and service!

Tags: People Watching, Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife is always impressed when I take ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 19, 2016

My wife is always impressed when I take her to Bedford Village Inn. Every order is perfectly cooked.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our dinner was great. We were at the BVI ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Our dinner was great. We were at the BVI for our anniversary dinner and they had a nice little card and decorations ready for us at the table. It was a nice touch. The little details in their menu and the overall dining experience is why we keep going back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fireplace, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding food in a beautiful historic ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Outstanding food in a beautiful historic New England Village Inn with attentive professional service. Perfect for all occasions.

Tags: Historic, Authentic, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

A bit noisy Did not care for the menu

vip
 (New England)·Dined on November 5, 2016

A bit noisy Did not care for the menu

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

It's a good restaurant, but it let's its ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 4, 2016

It's a good restaurant, but it let's itself down with not having a reasonable dress code. It was my wife's birthday, so we both dressed up. About halfway through our meal another young couple were seated at an adjacent table. He wore jeans, and a T-shirt with a sweater. What she was wearing was very trashy. It was like they were going out to the local pizza restaurant. So it did not feel like we were eating at a fine restaurant. This place is used for weddings, so it's not like people should know what is suitable to wear, and what is not. I'll be taking my wife elsewhere in future.

Tags: Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5
value3

As expected service and food including d ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 2, 2016

As expected service and food including desert was impeccable

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I went to the Bedford Vil ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 22, 2016

My husband and I went to the Bedford Village Inn for our 6th wedding anniversary (we had our reception there in 2010!). For us, it's a nostalgic place...but truly a gem for anyone looking for a cozy, romantic, high end dining experience. There are a few different rooms in which you can dine - we were in a smaller room with only a handful of tables and a fireplace. It was absolutely lovely. The service was outstanding and the food was delish. We left that evening with the decision that it's "our spot" for every anniversary celebration in the future. Thanks BVI for making it a special night!

Tags: Historic, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Fireplace, Live Music, Cozy, Sunday Lunch, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service was excellent but the menu w ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 20, 2016

The service was excellent but the menu was somewhat limited. Food was very good and the ambiance is exceptional. This was for mother in law's 91st birthday. The staff went out of their way to accommodate her physical disability and to make the day memorable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We celebrated our wedding anniversary at ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 14, 2016

We celebrated our wedding anniversary at BVI and were treated with special care.

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion, Fun, Private Room, Scenic View, Gluten Free Options, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Good Vegetarian Options, Authentic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, People Watching, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was our first time at the inn and w ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 14, 2016

This was our first time at the inn and we were very impressed. The atmosphere was lovely and the noise level was very low - something we greatly appreciate. Our server was wonderful and gave us just the right amount of attention. We really appreciated that the server did not clear our plates until everyone had finished eating. That's something you expect in Europe but seldom get here. Kudoos

Tags: Historic, Fit for Foodies, Casual, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

I made a reservation here for a business ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 11, 2016

I made a reservation here for a business dinner. The atmosphere is very upscale, and very quiet. Service was prompt, friendly, and very knowledgeable of the menu. The food was delicious and very flavorful. Presentation was wonderful. I had the veal porterhouse, which tasted a little like pork. Very tasty! We also got a cheese and prosciutto platter as an appetizer, and I also tried the lobster bisque, which is served with a large spoonful of chopped lobster meat to stir in. We were all very pleased with the experience. I would love to dine here again.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy, Afternoon Coffee, Neighborhood Gem, Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Afternoon Tea, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Romantic, Historic, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Staff awesome, Food wonderful. Prices, w ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 3, 2016

Staff awesome, Food wonderful. Prices, way to much!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

My and I chose Bedford Village Inn for o ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 1, 2016

My and I chose Bedford Village Inn for our anniversary dinner and could not have been happier! The quality of the food was second only to the great service. As soon as we arrived for dinner (20 minutes early for our reservation), we were immediately seated and the host wished us a happy anniversary. Our waitress, Katie, was fantastic and did a great job explaining the menu options to us. She was very friendly and checked on us throughout the meal to make sure everything was perfect. My wife and I will most certainly be back to Bedford Village Inn again soon and will give our highest recommendations to friends and family!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fine "New England" dining at its best! I ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Fine "New England" dining at its best! I can't say enough good things about the quality of the food, service and setting... My only nits are that I found the dining room a smidge too dark (tho no flashlights needed to read the menu), and some of the artwork wasn't my speed.

The wine list is extensive and can be a bit overwhelming; I did not inquire about a sommelier.

Otherwise, our table was ready ahead of our reservation time, the room we were in was quiet, our meals were prepared perfectly... For us it was a special occasion and they definitely made it feel special!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Bedford Village Inn is very charming ...

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on September 30, 2016

The Bedford Village Inn is very charming and a great setting. The elegant farmhouse renovation into several restaurants was very unique. The food was excellent, especially the dessert called the Chocolate Box. Our server was excellent, charming, and a great conversationalist. She was new (3 weeks on the job), but very competent and enjoyable. We would definitely recommend for a special evening and ambience.

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Perfect for our wedding anniversary. Ap ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on September 20, 2016

Perfect for our wedding anniversary. Appropriate level of staff attentiveness. Meal was very good but dessert...excellent.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

After a filling appetizer and main cours ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 5, 2016

After a filling appetizer and main course the Chocolate Bags dessert looked excellent (and was much larger than I expected)

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

My wife and I went here for Sunday Brunc ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on September 4, 2016

My wife and I went here for Sunday Brunch on our anniversary. The food was outstanding, and everything about it was such a lovely experience. They had even decorated our table for us, and sent up a special dessert. I would highly recommend Bedford Village Inn. It was truly memorable.

Tags: Disabled Access, Good for Anniversaries, Good Vegetarian Options, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Comfort Food, Afternoon Coffee, Private Room, Historic, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, People Watching, Afternoon Tea, Authentic, Cozy, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Not our best outing on this occasion. T ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on August 30, 2016

Not our best outing on this occasion. The pasta entree with rabbit was quite dry and needed sauce of some kind.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

Table ready on time. Service excellent. ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on August 28, 2016

Table ready on time. Service excellent. Food choices extensive. Food itself well presented and very tasty.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Private Room, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Though we enjoyed our get together,we we ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on August 28, 2016

Though we enjoyed our get together,we were dissapointed re location having asked for seating in the garden room. I understand that that room was booked for a shower and we were notified prior to arrival. I want to note that the chairs at out table were not very comfortable and the seats arranged against the wall made getting in and out tough. Overall, quite good but not over the top as at our previous gatherings at BVI.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value3

Charming evening and the food and servic ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on August 27, 2016

Charming evening and the food and service is 5 star.....wonderful night out

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Great Beer, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Always a great experience. If you are no ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on August 27, 2016

Always a great experience. If you are not in the mood for fancy the Tavern and Corks also have outstanding food, beverages and service. Been visiting since the beginning.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Another wonderful evening. A special bir ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on August 26, 2016

Another wonderful evening. A special birthday and proposal to celebrate. Best meal by far. The steaks were very commendable.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Afternoon Tea, Romantic, Historic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Truly enjoyed a wonderful a 45th wedding ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on August 21, 2016

Truly enjoyed a wonderful a 45th wedding anniversary dinner. Because we had a gift certificate, we indulged ourselves. The food and service were excellent. Our server was exceptionally great! Very friendly and knowledgable. Other servers were always there to refresh water, remove plates, etc. We enjoyed a wonderful wine and were pleased to have a good value on that as it was a fairly expensive wine but on special that day. Setting was lovely. We have been to BVI several times and enjoy all of their eating venues. Our only small complaint, and not everyone would be bothered by this, was that the AC made the room quite chilly for us. That is a very personal issue and others in the room did not seem to be bothered. The meals are expensive but well worth the treat for a special occasion for us. We would recommend it to anyone wanting a special meal and willing to pay a bit more than the average local restaurants.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

BVI restaurant is elegant dining without ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on August 17, 2016

BVI restaurant is elegant dining without pretentious airs. We and the wait staff were relaxed and could have some fun and laughs. The meals were beyond compare and better be as the price reflects the food and preparation. Not overpriced but as it should be.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was excellent, as was the atmos ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on August 13, 2016

The food was excellent, as was the atmosphere. However, we were really disappointed in the service. I believe our waiter was Omer. He was friendly enough, but he was very slow and seemed to have missed opportunities to inform us of all of the specials, etc.

It took a while for drinks to arrive. He brought us bread, but forgot butter and brought it over at least 5 minutes after the bread came. He never came back to check on us and as the evening went on he became more scarce.

As I said, he was cordial and nice, but we felt the service didn't match the nature of the expense.

We will definitely come back again-everything else was great.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value3

This restaurant's excellent reputation i ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on August 13, 2016

This restaurant's excellent reputation is warranted. Excellent service but it is a very expensive menu. We notice they do have an excellent, less expensive brunch, that we will try next. The venue is superb. I'm always surprised by how people dress at such lovely restaurants. Surely this location deserves a shirt or nice dress, not shorts!!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Service is always great at BVI, right fr ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on August 13, 2016

Service is always great at BVI, right from the minute you walk in. They have opened the new Grand Hotel on the same property which has a wonderful "Lobby Bar" and great for a couple of pre-dinner cocktails. It is a short walk across the grounds to the main Inn for dinner. The menu has excellent choices for dinner that will meet most diners tastes. The quality and presentation are always excellent. Service is very attentive yet not excessive. this is my "Go To" place.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had one of the most surprising experi ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on August 11, 2016

We had one of the most surprising experiences ever. Having been around the world many times and having dined at very renouned restaurants, we thought the BVI restaurant was just another overrated place--we were so wrong! The restaurant was amazingly top notch. It had ambience, fine food, quality and professional service. All the dishes were fantastically prepared with top quality ingredients- every bite was a pleasure. It's not often that you come across such a unique dining experience. Kudos to the Chef! We will see you again soon!

Tags: Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Late-night Find, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We have been going to the BVI since it o ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on August 9, 2016

We have been going to the BVI since it opened. We were slightly disappointed by the menu selection and the quality of our meals. The BVI of today is not the same as the BVI that originally opened. The quality of the food has gone done and the menu selection is limited. We are no strangers to the BVI. In the past we celebrated New Year's Eve, Christmas Eve, held our daughters wedding reception there and attend other functions. It is unfortunate that the BVI is no longer that place for special events. I feel there are other restaurants in the Bedford-Manchester area that offer better menu selection, higher quality meals and a similar atmosphere.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

Food and server were both great! Would ...

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on August 3, 2016

Food and server were both great! Would definitely go back again.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

It was our first wedding anniversary and ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on July 31, 2016

It was our first wedding anniversary and we could not have chosen a better place to celebrate. The table was decorated, the wine specials fabulous, the food out of this world, and the service amazing. From start to finish it was everything we could have hoped. We will be back again soon, this time as an 'old' married couple!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a celebration of our 50th Wedding ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on July 30, 2016

We had a celebration of our 50th Wedding Anniversary at the Inn some 11 years ago and we return a few times a year and are never disappointed. They did a great job for our 50th.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great warm environment. Outstanding plat ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined on July 29, 2016

Great warm environment. Outstanding plate presentation and wonderful food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.