About Bedford Village Inn

Bedford Village Inn features fresh, regional cuisine in 7 unique dining rooms. The property also features a hip winebar, Corks, and a casual Tavern to fit any dining mood. The restaurant has been a AAA Four Diamond recipient for 18 years; DIRoNA winner since 1996; named Best Restaurant in NH and one of the Top 10 in the US. They offer the largest Wine Cellar in NH, over 8,000 bottles/750 labels and have received the 'Best of Award of Excellence'. All reservations are strictly for the Dining Room. Corks, Tavern and the Patio are seated on a first come first served basis. Visit our website for complete information.

2 Olde Bedford Way
Bedford, NH 03110
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Contemporary French / American

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast: Daily 8:00am-10:30am
Sunday Brunch: 11:00am - 2:00pm
Tavern- 11:30am-10:00pm
Corks- 4:30pm - 11:00pm Wed-Sun
Lunch: Daily: 11:30am - 2:00pm
Dinner: Monday-Friday -5:30pm - 9:00pm; Saturday: 5:30pm - 9:30pm; Sunday: 5:00pm - 8:00pm

Cross Street:
101 West

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(603) 472-2001

Website:
http://www.bedfordvillageinn.com/new-hampshire-restaurants/dining-room/index.cfm

Parking Details:
Complimentary

Executive Chef:
Peter Agostinelli

Private Party Facilities:
The BVI welcomes groups of all sizes, from a small business meeting to a large holiday event.

Private Party Contact:
Melissa Quinn: (855) 973-9402

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wine

Bedford Village Inn Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.6

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (28)
Special Occasion (27)
Good for Anniversaries (27)
See All
Good for a Date (20)
Fireplace (19)
Quiet Conversation (18)
Cozy (17)
Worth the Drive (15)
Notable Wine List (15)
Good for Birthdays (14)
Historic (11)
Fit for Foodies (11)
Authentic (10)
Creative Cuisine (8)
Private Room (8)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Business Meals (6)
Scenic View (5)
Local Ingredients (5)
Sunday Lunch (5)
Comfort Food (5)
Seasonal (4)
Good for Groups (4)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Great for Brunch (3)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Healthy (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Great Beer (2)
People Watching (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Tapas (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Fun (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Family Style (1)
Organic (1)
Casual (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
834 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (New England)·Dined 4 days ago

Great cozy atmosphere, excellent service and food. Definitely would recommend to family and friends, will visit again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Fireplace, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined 5 days ago

Not a good experience at all. The food was completely flavorless. I got the duck - very dry, unseasoned, small portion, NOT worth it, and my girlfriend, who is a vegetarian, got the quinoa stuffed squash - it literally just tasted like boiled quinoa. When the waiter asked why she didn't like it she stated that it didn't have any flavor - He responded with "well that's because you ordered a vegetarian dish" - completely unacceptable as that shouldn't be a reason, and also rude. Disappointing overall because the rest of the stay at the hotel was an unbelievable experience, but if you are looking to dine while at BVI - LOOK ELSEWHERE!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service3
value1

 
 (New England)·Dined 5 days ago

The room where we were seated needs more ventilation because the heat from the fireplace overwhelmed the room and made it uncomfortably hot. The fireplace is part of the ambiance we wanted, but the excessive heat needs to be dissipated. Décor was nice. Wait staff very attentive and professional. Food was delicious.

Tags: Fireplace, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (New England)·Dined 6 days ago

Our meal was fabulous and our waiter, Faroud was exemptional!

The restaurant Manager stopped by to say hello and see how we were enjoying our evening. He was charming and professional. As we were walking to our cars, the four of us discussed what a great evening we had at the BVI!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 16, 2017

We really enjoyed our meal. The food was fantastic and the romantic atmosphere was perfect as we were celebrating a special occasion. The wait staff was professional and attentive but did not hover. We will definitely dine here again!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Food was very good, service excellent, ambiance was romanctic and cozy.

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy, Sunday Lunch, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 16, 2017

BVI is always an excellent experience - great food outstanding service and the ambience is fantastic. Great for special occasions.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Our 14th anniversary after having had our wedding reception here. BVI, never disappoints, in either service, ambience or the exceptional quality of the food. We were spoiled, loved every second of the evening as always, and will be coming back as often,as we can afford!

It IS expensive, if you're used to more run of the mill fare, but you get what you pay for. The food, experience and atmosphere are always exquisite. That kind of quality doesn't come from going to "Bee-Dubs".

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Private Room, Handcrafted Cocktails, Cozy, Gluten Free Options, Fireplace, Great Beer, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Seasonal, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Family Style, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date, Historic, Organic, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on February 8, 2017

Loved it and the clam chowder was amazing!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Food, service and ambiance were great. We wish we'd known ahead of time that our reservations were for the same weekend as the ice bar. Crowds of people and having to park quite a distance away in a dirt lot were not what we anticipated for a romantic date night. But our cheese tray, steaks and dessert were great. I wish there was a little more cheese on the cheese tray for the price we paid.

Tags: Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 4, 2017

I would just advise other open table users that reservations are for the formal dinning room only. I saw the tavern menu which wasn't offered in the formal dinning room. I honestly felt uncomfortable in the formal dinning room. It was rather "stuffy" and felt like we were dinning in the Palace of Versailles. Suffice to say we were more than happy to move to the more relaxed tavern. The food was excellent though.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Excellent food everything was delicious, our waitress was an absolute gem, very sweet. It was an enjoyable dinner. Great first experience

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Vibrant Bar Scene, Romantic, Business Meals, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 29, 2017

My husband and I got married at the BVI several years ago and go back occasionally, as we just love the restaurant and rooms. It's not the cheapest alternative, but it's well worth the money for food and lodging. The staff at both the inn and restaurant are so accommodating and responsive.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Romantic, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries, Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 18, 2017

We've eaten there a number times; often for our anniversary. They have and older section with historical "character", and a more modern section. Same food. Also eaten there with a reserved room for about 10 people (not recently). Wonderful food, service, great time!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New England)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Always a pleasure to dine here. Great food, great service and an enjoyable experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 15, 2017

We visited the Bedford Village Inn to celebrate our first wedding anniversary. We had married at the BVI the previous year, so it was special to get to dine there this past weekend and reminisce. The food was exquisite and our waitress (Kathryn) was very attentive. We highly recommend the venue for anyone looking to get a good meal, though be prepared to drop a pretty penny. For now, we will have to reserve this type of expenditure for special occasions. On the bright side, they deliver such great value that it's worth the trip and feels special :) One final note, it was so special to have our dessert decorated with a piece of chocolate inscribed with "Happy Anniversary." Such a nice final touch!

Tags: Good for a Date, Business Meals, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 12, 2017

The occasion was a birthday/retirement day. The restaurant atmosphere, table, food and service were exceptional. The flowers I had ordered were waiting on the table that we were sat at. Our server did an excellent job - did not hurry us or was intrusive. Everything was done right. Of course, you pay for something like this. But, it was well worth it and we will go back again.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 11, 2017

Excellent meal, served by Omer with his inimitable grace and professionalism.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New England)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Very enjoyable dining experience. Our table all had different entrees & everyone was pleased with their choices. Impressive wine list. Only regret was no one ordered the Chocolate Bag for dessert...I remain intrigued!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 7, 2017

The Bedford Village Inn Restaurant overall was an excellent experience. Service, food etc. were all excellent!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Tapas, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Any event here becomes a special occasion. Today we enjoyed brunch with good friends. we had the room to ourselves and the wait staff were nearly invisible. there when we wanted them, but discrete.

Tags: Fireplace, Private Room, Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We had a lovely New Years Eve dinner here. The atmosphere, service and food all exceeded our expectations. Fine dining in a cozy atmosphere - wonderful experience.

Tags: Cozy, Historic, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 30, 2016

The food, ambiance and service were great as usual. The only issue and not a big one was that we were seated near a gas fireplace and it was extremely warm. We asked our waitress if the fire could be turn off which was ultimately done making it for a much more comfortable experience.

My rib-eye was cooked to perfection and delicious. Everyone else in our party enjoyed their meals immensely. Another salad choice such as a Cesar or mix garden would have been nice.

All in all one of our favorite restaurants in New Hampshire and will return whenever possible

Tags: Historic, Business Meals, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Lovely refurbished Inn. The food was very good though just a bit pricey for the size of the meal. Beautiful ambiance.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Food was excellent

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (New England)·Dined on December 17, 2016

We had a magical holiday evening. The atmosphere was so romantic and special. The filet is always fabulous. Wouldn't get the bison again. Service was excellent except for a minor snafu that was quickly rectified. Perfect place for a special event.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

vip
 (New England)·Dined on December 13, 2016

Always an excellent experience! Different dining rooms from which to choose.

Tags: Disabled Access, Private Room, Cozy, Vibrant Bar Scene, Afternoon Tea, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 12, 2016

The Bedford Village Inn never disappoints. It was an unusually quiet night (a Sunday night) and for the last hour and a half of our visit we were the only customers in the dining room, but we were in no way hurried along. Another lovely evening with friends.

Tags: Fun, Romantic, Special Occasion, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Another great dinner at the BVI.... really loved the ambiance, the service and the food. A very special place!

Tags: Fireplace, Special Occasion, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Excellent Food and service, in a very beautiful setting

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Delicious food and a great atmosphere for a special occasion evening out.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 20, 2016

We love the BVI. In November, they hold bonfires on Friday and Saturday nights with live music, great cocktails, hay bales to sit on, and flannel blankets to get cozy in. We have gone to that for my birthday for the past 4 years and are never disappointed in our decision. This time, we ate in the Dining Rooms for a more fine dining experience. We each had a different cut of steak, it was one of the best steaks I have ever had. Incredibly flavorful and melted in your mouth (I had the center cut filet). We finished with the peanut butter souffle and the pumpkin tiramisu. The souffle was amazing. We had a reservation for 2 at 7:15 and it took awhile for our meal to get going, it seemed maybe like they got busier than expected or were temporarily short staffed, but once we started to get served things were back on track. We were there for 2+ hours. We will definitely be back.

Tags: Romantic, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Fireplace, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Denver)·Dined on November 19, 2016

what a wonderful 70th Birthday!!! Absolutely fabulous food and service!

Tags: People Watching, Quiet Conversation, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 19, 2016

My wife is always impressed when I take her to Bedford Village Inn. Every order is perfectly cooked.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Our dinner was great. We were at the BVI for our anniversary dinner and they had a nice little card and decorations ready for us at the table. It was a nice touch. The little details in their menu and the overall dining experience is why we keep going back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fireplace, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Outstanding food in a beautiful historic New England Village Inn with attentive professional service. Perfect for all occasions.

Tags: Historic, Authentic, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (New England)·Dined on November 5, 2016

A bit noisy Did not care for the menu

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 4, 2016

It's a good restaurant, but it let's itself down with not having a reasonable dress code. It was my wife's birthday, so we both dressed up. About halfway through our meal another young couple were seated at an adjacent table. He wore jeans, and a T-shirt with a sweater. What she was wearing was very trashy. It was like they were going out to the local pizza restaurant. So it did not feel like we were eating at a fine restaurant. This place is used for weddings, so it's not like people should know what is suitable to wear, and what is not. I'll be taking my wife elsewhere in future.

Tags: Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5
value3

 
 (New England)·Dined on November 2, 2016

As expected service and food including desert was impeccable

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 22, 2016

My husband and I went to the Bedford Village Inn for our 6th wedding anniversary (we had our reception there in 2010!). For us, it's a nostalgic place...but truly a gem for anyone looking for a cozy, romantic, high end dining experience. There are a few different rooms in which you can dine - we were in a smaller room with only a handful of tables and a fireplace. It was absolutely lovely. The service was outstanding and the food was delish. We left that evening with the decision that it's "our spot" for every anniversary celebration in the future. Thanks BVI for making it a special night!

Tags: Historic, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Fireplace, Live Music, Cozy, Sunday Lunch, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 20, 2016

The service was excellent but the menu was somewhat limited. Food was very good and the ambiance is exceptional. This was for mother in law's 91st birthday. The staff went out of their way to accommodate her physical disability and to make the day memorable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 14, 2016

We celebrated our wedding anniversary at BVI and were treated with special care.

Tags: Cozy, Special Occasion, Fun, Private Room, Scenic View, Gluten Free Options, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Good Vegetarian Options, Authentic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, People Watching, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 14, 2016

This was our first time at the inn and we were very impressed. The atmosphere was lovely and the noise level was very low - something we greatly appreciate. Our server was wonderful and gave us just the right amount of attention. We really appreciated that the server did not clear our plates until everyone had finished eating. That's something you expect in Europe but seldom get here. Kudoos

Tags: Historic, Fit for Foodies, Casual, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 11, 2016

I made a reservation here for a business dinner. The atmosphere is very upscale, and very quiet. Service was prompt, friendly, and very knowledgeable of the menu. The food was delicious and very flavorful. Presentation was wonderful. I had the veal porterhouse, which tasted a little like pork. Very tasty! We also got a cheese and prosciutto platter as an appetizer, and I also tried the lobster bisque, which is served with a large spoonful of chopped lobster meat to stir in. We were all very pleased with the experience. I would love to dine here again.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy, Afternoon Coffee, Neighborhood Gem, Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Afternoon Tea, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food, Romantic, Historic, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 3, 2016

Staff awesome, Food wonderful. Prices, way to much!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 2, 2016

My husband started bringing our grand-daughter to BVI seven years ago for her birthday. Just the two of them, catching up on things, having a lovely meal, enjoying the time together. The tradition lives on. They both look forward to coming here every year to enjoy the lovely ambiance, the deliciously prepared dinners and the special dessert, chocolate bag. The service is very attentive. They like to sit near the fireplace and enjoy to coziness of the room. The waiter is always happy to take pictures of them to mark the occasion. They love the meals and the fact that this will be the right year in a row attests to the on-going exceptional quality of the food. If you want to start your own special tradition, there's no better place.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fireplace, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 1, 2016

My and I chose Bedford Village Inn for our anniversary dinner and could not have been happier! The quality of the food was second only to the great service. As soon as we arrived for dinner (20 minutes early for our reservation), we were immediately seated and the host wished us a happy anniversary. Our waitress, Katie, was fantastic and did a great job explaining the menu options to us. She was very friendly and checked on us throughout the meal to make sure everything was perfect. My wife and I will most certainly be back to Bedford Village Inn again soon and will give our highest recommendations to friends and family!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Fine "New England" dining at its best! I can't say enough good things about the quality of the food, service and setting... My only nits are that I found the dining room a smidge too dark (tho no flashlights needed to read the menu), and some of the artwork wasn't my speed.

The wine list is extensive and can be a bit overwhelming; I did not inquire about a sommelier.

Otherwise, our table was ready ahead of our reservation time, the room we were in was quiet, our meals were prepared perfectly... For us it was a special occasion and they definitely made it feel special!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on September 30, 2016

The Bedford Village Inn is very charming and a great setting. The elegant farmhouse renovation into several restaurants was very unique. The food was excellent, especially the dessert called the Chocolate Box. Our server was excellent, charming, and a great conversationalist. She was new (3 weeks on the job), but very competent and enjoyable. We would definitely recommend for a special evening and ambience.

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on September 20, 2016

Perfect for our wedding anniversary. Appropriate level of staff attentiveness. Meal was very good but dessert...excellent.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.