About Beau Monde

624 South 6th Street
Philadelphia, PA 19147
View Larger Map

Creperie Beau Monde is a perfect place to have brunch, lunch, dinner and drinks! We specialize in Crepes, but the menu also has plenty of appetizers, soups, and salads. Our romantic atmosphere is accommodating for that special date, your family (kids included), as well as large parties. The versatile menu has a wide range of prices that will agree with any budget.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
French, Comfort Food

Hours of Operation:
Monday : 12:00pm - 10:00pm
Tuesday - Friday : 12:00pm - 11:00pm
Saturday: 10:00am - 11:00pm; Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 3:00pm Sunday 10:00am -10:00 pm

Cross Street:
6th and Bainbridge

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(215) 592-0656

Website:
http://www.creperie-beaumonde.com/

Entertainment:
L'Etage is a floor above Beau Monde where we host monthly cabarets as well as weekly DJ nights on Fridays and Saturdays. The space transforms into a popular night club ideal for drinks and dancing after dinner at Beau Monde. L'Etage also caters events like weddings, graduation celebrations, and holiday parties.

Executive Chef:
Donna Robb

Private Party Contact:
Emily Wester: 2155920656x

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, Dancing, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

roasted red potatoes
Eggporn
Hot Chocolate
Savory Crepe Insides
Savory Crepe
Cafe Latte
Banana Nutella Crepes
Scrambled Eggs With Roasted Poblano Peppers, Tomatoes, Swiss Cheese, Avocado Corn Salsa & Caramelized Tomato Sauce
Crepe
Savory Crepe With Scallops, Andouille Sausage And Tomato Sauce
Escargot
Chicken Fricasse With Sunny Side Up Eggs Served With A Buckwheat Crepe
Buckwheat Crepe With Ham, Swiss, And Creamed Spinach
Salad
Sweet Crepe
Crepe With Banana, Nutella, And Creme Anglaise
Coffee
Dessert Crepe
Buckwheat Crepe
Banana, Nutella, Chocolate And Hazelnut Ice Cream Crepe
Smoked Salmon Crepe With Creme Fraiche And Leaks
Trout And Toasted Almond Buckwheat Crepe
Sunny Eggs Andouille Tomato And Goat Cheese Crepe
Buckwheat Crepe w/ Ham, Swiss, Spinach, and Mushroom Sauce
Buckwheat Crepe w/ Scrambled Egg, Cheddar, Poblano Peppers & Topped w/ Corn Guacamole
Bloody Mary
Apple Crepe With Brown Sugar, Toasted Almonds, Caramel And Vanilla Ice Cream
Apple Crepe with Brown Sugar and Almonds
Pate Plate
Buckwheat Crepes with Faro, Salmon, and Sour Cream
 Cheese Plate With French Bread  And Fruit
Fried egg and andouille sausage
buckwheat crepe with mushrooms, chicken & spinach
Nutella With Strawberries And Whipped Cream
buckwheat crepes scallops, tomato & herb butter
Shrimp Bisque
Pear, Hazelnut Cream And Chocolate Crepe
Vegan Thai Curry Soup
Soupe à l'oignon
Sunday Brunch Crepe
Sweet Potato Soup With Nuts
Buckwheat Crepe With Chive Butter
Andouille, Ratatouille, Tomato Crepe
Blood Orange Mimosa
Bloody Marys & Blood Orange Mimosa
Buckwheat Crepe w/ Scrambled Egg, Swiss, Ham
Smoked Salmon With Artichokes, Poached Eggs And Bernaise Sauce
Chocolate Grand Marnier Crepe
Mushroom, Feta And Egg Crepe
Chicken, Spinach And Feta Crepe
Coq Au Vin, Goat Cheese & Herb Butter

Beau Monde Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.4

ambience

4.6

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

French
Philadelphia / New Jersey Suburbs
Great for Brunch
Philadelphia
French
Philadelphia
Best Restaurants in Queen Village ›

Neighborhood Gem (39)
Fit for Foodies (32)
Great for Brunch (27)
See All
Romantic (26)
Special Occasion (23)
Great for Outdoor Dining (21)
Great for Lunch (19)
Good for Groups (18)
Kid-friendly (9)
Late-night Find (4)
Notable Wine List (4)
Scenic View (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Sort By:
Newest
659 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Creperie Beau Monde is a real gem. Norma ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined 6 days ago

Creperie Beau Monde is a real gem. Normally when my husband and I go there alone we share a savory crepe and a sweet one. The restaurant has real class. They make it into such a lovely presentation that it doesn't look like shared dishes. They add garnishes and dress the plates as if they were the full order - even when gelato is part of the dish!

They showed class again today when I asked our server (one who has waited on us in the past) if she would give us separate checks. It was a fairly large group and it made it easier for us. We had single people and couples - and the couples weren't sitting together! There was not one misstep from our server. She was amazing. I didn't know that it would be the case when I asked for separate checks but we all ended up paying with cash. She was visibly pleased by that.

Anyway they have great food - and the desserts can stand on their own. Good for date night, friends getting together, out-of-town guests, and also a great place to go if you're just looking for dessert and coffee!

Tags: Fun, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Good Vegetarian Options, Fireplace, Cozy, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Creperie Beau Monde was fabulous! I made ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined 6 days ago

Creperie Beau Monde was fabulous! I made a reservation for my sister's bridal shower brunch. They were so accommodating even though I had a large group (10+). The food and drinks were amazing. So many choices of sweet or savory crepes (including build your own) that most of us ordered 2 each and shared. I definitely left pleasantly full. The atmosphere was so inviting. Very cute, quaint French country chic. The waitress was very attentive and helpful, especially when we asked to divide the check. I would absolutely come here again for a great brunch, or any occasion.

Tags: Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of my favorite spots in South Philly ...

vip
 (New England)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

One of my favorite spots in South Philly. Incredible crepes!

Tags: Special Occasion, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

the only thing better than the food at B ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

the only thing better than the food at Beau Monde is the service! LOVE Shawn and the crew. always a pleasure to spend time there with family, friends while trying new crepe fillings and cocktails!!!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Both my savory and sweet crepes were fan ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

Both my savory and sweet crepes were fantastic. Beautifully prepared, the flavors were so vibrant and well-balanced. Out of all the places I have been at in Philly, this is definitely one of the best and I will be making it a point to always visit this restaurant when I'm in town. Great food, good service, friendly staff, and the ambience was very comfortable and enjoyable.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Beau Monde is a pleasant neighborhood re ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

Beau Monde is a pleasant neighborhood restaurant with friendly service. It specializes in crepes. We had eaten there before and when we returned we found the food and service consistent with the previous time. We'll go again.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

Beau Monde is one of my favorite restaur ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

Beau Monde is one of my favorite restaurants in Philadelphia. The food and service are always great. I consistently recommend this restaurant to others.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My favorite creperie! Service is always ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

My favorite creperie! Service is always good and the food is excellent.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great selection of French classics and f ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

Great selection of French classics and friendly wait staff who was helpful in selecting between options. Nice and different sort of dining experience.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My friends and I have been coming to Bea ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

My friends and I have been coming to Beau Monde for girls' days for years. We love it and the restaurant did not disappoint this weekend. There was one mishap with the dessert, but it was quickly fixed without any question. The server, while attentive enough, could have smiled a little more, but that would be it. We will definitely be back!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

The staff took wonderful care of us. We ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

The staff took wonderful care of us. We brought my in-laws, who were visiting from out of town, and we were able to treat them to a lovely evening. Everything was delicious--from my cocktail to the perfectly dressed salad, to our delicious crepes!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

This used to me one of my all-time favor ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 24, 2016

This used to me one of my all-time favorites, but they changed management and chef, and it shows.

We had an appetizer of mixed olives and they were served without bread... which made them too heavy/savory. the other appetizer was a very thin pizza and was delicious.

We also had a savory crepe (ratatouille) and a sweet one: the sweet was outstanding, the savory was inedible (the ratatouille leeks and pepper were raw. like barely warmed up... disgusting)

I was very disappointed with these inconsistencies, and I won't be back for dinner... maybe for dessert, but not full dinner.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value2

Favorite spot of friend from Philly and ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 23, 2016

Favorite spot of friend from Philly and can clearly see why. Very friendly and helpful staff and crepes were very satisfying and delicious. Nice wine list and relaxing atmosphere. I will be back!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Went over a year ago and recall the dini ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Went over a year ago and recall the dining experience to be pleasant. On our second try, we were "greeted" in not the friendliest manner after being ignored at the hostess stand for a bit. After this, during our meal, the service was good. However, $22 for a mediocre crepe is highway robbery. We then moved to the bar for a drink, where we experienced very, very slow service (we were the only customers at the bar). In short, we will not be rushing back. We love French food/ambiance. It really was a disappointment.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value1

Beau Monde is a great restaurant; food i ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Beau Monde is a great restaurant; food is excellent and service is very good. Only downside is the noise level inside. Perhaps some sound dampers might work? Otherwise, phenomenal place

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We went for brunch and sat outside as it ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

We went for brunch and sat outside as it was a little noisy (Father's Day) inside. I have eaten there before and it is always a great time. The price is reasonable and the staff is always friendly.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Adorable little crêperie tucked in the n ...

 
 (Grand Rapids)
·Dined on June 10, 2016

Adorable little crêperie tucked in the neighborhood. They candle light at dusk, which is dark but très charmant. I had soup and a sweet crêpe - it was a comfort food trip. They have lovely looking savory buckwheat crêpes, also. The soup I had, a special, was eggplant, chick pea, and baby kale, and was lovely. The sweet crêpes are served with gelato, in this case, banana, toasted coconut, dolce de leche, and coconut gelato. This was absolutely excellent. Reasonably priced, and not at all crowded on weeknights.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good food and drinks. Very good with gl ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 10, 2016

Good food and drinks. Very good with gluten free options!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

The good was awesome especially the crêp ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on May 26, 2016

The good was awesome especially the crêpe with duck

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

My wife and I love Beau Monde. The staff ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on May 15, 2016

My wife and I love Beau Monde. The staff is always friendly and knowledgeable. The hostess that we see most often (owner/manager?) always says hello and makes sure our personal items are taken care of (I wear a nice hat most of the time which she takes the time to find a safe place for). They pay attention to the little things.

Most importantly, the food is consistently amazing. We have been going for several years and there has never been a drop in quality. The escargot is one of the best in the city. The crepes are excellent and masterfully prepared. They have a good wine/beer list of both foreign and domestic products.

Beau Monde is our go-to restaurant for special occasions and any time we're in the mood for snails!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My friends and i enjoyed the food, servi ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on May 15, 2016

My friends and i enjoyed the food, service and decor . However the noise level especially from a large group near us made, it exceedingly difficult to have a conversation without either shouting or constantly asking, "What did you say?" This spoiled what otherwise would have been a delightful get together .

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

A wonderful evening with great friends

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on May 14, 2016

A good time was had by all- grear friends and food! Only critique- it's was loud.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food is fabulous and reasonably priced, ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on May 14, 2016

Food is fabulous and reasonably priced, and the room is beautiful. Great service as well. When I asked for a substitution, the waiter gave a great recommendation.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Letdown

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

Looking for a fun dinner for Mother's Day. Big letdown. Service was terrible. Waiter was inattentive, never brought coffee ordered with dessert. Then took 15 minutes to get the check. We had to get up from the table to track him down. One delicious duck crepe, others were just OK at our table of four. Very expensive considering what you receive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

Doesn't disappoint

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

Service was slower than usual, but this was Mother's Day so that was expected. Our servers were attentive, and the food was good. The noise level was not too high, even though the restaurant was full when we arrived.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Mother's Day Brunch

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

The food at this restaurant was excellent and there was a wide selection of choices. I know that it was Mother's Day, but the owner should have more wait staff on for the day. Our waitress seemed very overwhelmed. But I must say she was very nice despite being so busy.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

We were a table of 6 adults and a baby, ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on May 7, 2016

We were a table of 6 adults and a baby, the noise level was perfect for lots of across the table talking and laughing, as well as the baby squealing and playing with the silverware. I had the Chick Pea Scramble, it was flavorful, delicious and filling! My 15 month old daughter had the Lemon Sugar Crepe, she loved it! I had a few bites, it was light and airy and very tasty. Everyone at the table raved about their dishes and we 're already planning a second visit!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

One of my favorite local go to eateries. ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on May 6, 2016

One of my favorite local go to eateries. Consistently good with helpful and friendly staff who are like old friends as several like Shawn and Libby have been there for about 8 years!

I always get my own creation: spinach, Swiss and mushroom with a simple lemon sugar crepe for dessert. And they have the best and most beautiful bloody Mary's in town.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Good food, bad attitude

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on April 27, 2016

We went to dinner to celebrate my daughter's birthday. Having studied abroad, she really loves French food and the atmosphere that goes along with it. Although the food was good our service was really poor. The restaurant was empty, the reservation was 7:30 and we were out of there by 9:00. He seemed annoyed that he had to wait on us, provide specials, refill wine glasses, etc. It really put a damper on the evening. Probably won't go back, ever....it wasn't like he was busy, there were only three table filled in the whole restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value2

Was a great experience! Bloody Mary was ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on April 23, 2016

Was a great experience! Bloody Mary was spot on!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

amazing service, atmosphere and food

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on April 23, 2016

We came to Beau Monde on the most perfect spring evening. With the out-door section in the back all to ourselves, we had the most perfect dining experience and wonderful evening. Our server, Sophie was what took it all to the next level. Funny, smart and beautiful, she knew the menu inside and out, had great suggestions and even though we were the only couple in her section, we felt welcome and never rushed. After dining at Beau Monde multiple times over the years, this night felt extra special. We can't wait to come back and love bringing our family and friends here as well. THANK YOU

Ps The cheese plate is LOADED with fruit, other wonderful accompniements and is to die for.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beau Monde is always excellent and comfo ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on April 15, 2016

Beau Monde is always excellent and comfortable, and the food continues to be comforting yet inventive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Always a party

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on April 14, 2016

This is one of our favorite neighborhood places and has been consistently good since it opened. Even when you think you have tried every combination they come up with a new special. The savory crepe with a boar ragu was particularly tasty. And if you aren't in the mood for a crepe their salad are equally good. Service is always excellent too.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Great service, interesting menu, good food

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on April 10, 2016

Everyone at Beau Monde was helpful and friendly. Service was excellent. We were there for brunch on a Sunday. The menu had some really interesting options for crepes, both sweet and savory. (Duck crepes...lots of options for cheeses to add...a delicious caponata...) Everyone liked their meal and the crepes were light and fluffy. It was solidly good food and a nice break from the usual brunch fare. We would definitely go back.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Always good crepes, and other things

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on April 9, 2016

Three of us met for brunch. One reason we chose this restaurant is that they have gluten-free crepes (for the one of us who is a Celiac). The choices are vast, from the pre-set suggestions to the create-your-own. One crepe is sufficient to feel pretty full, especially the ones with a poached egg inside. Those of us who had the "regular" (buckwheat) crepes loved ours. The one friend who ordered the gluten-free wasn't happy; 1) she ordered the same filling as one of us, but a different filling showed up; she didn't realize it until she ate about half the crepe and pronounced it "Just OK". 2) the gluten-free crepe is a chickpea flour, and I guess to make it more interesting, it has herbs in the batter, including rosemary, and my friend has a very strong aversion to rosemary. So, it was great for two of us, not so good for the third. However, the desserts (which can be served in a large wine glass instead of in a crepe) were spectacular. The place was full, and very noisy, so we'll choose a quieter venue for our get-togethers in the future, where we can talk comfortably and catch up with each other. Service was great.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Everything went perfectly. Great night!

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on April 9, 2016

It was perfect. It was quiet so I could hear myself speaking to my partner. We were able to enjoy every second of the dinner. There were clear descriptions given of the specials and the waiter checked in at appropriate times. I came in nervous and left completely relaxed because I received what I had paid for.

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A gem

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on April 7, 2016

We love Beau Monde. It is consistently good, the food and the service.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Crepes are great. Both savory and sweet ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on March 26, 2016

Crepes are great. Both savory and sweet combinations.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

French in the very best of ways

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on March 20, 2016

I decided to try Beau Monde with my boyfriend because we had tickets to a comedy at L'Etage Venue upstairs later that evening. We are both vegetarian and from the online menu we weren't sure if there would be many choices. We needn't have worried. Expertly mixed cocktails, cauliflower vichyssoise and roasted parsnip salad with fresh pea vines (!?)...and those crepes! Yes, do go for those crepes. Also go for the great cocktails, go for the lovely little French cafe ambiance that has just enough bustle to be interesting, go because they have a lovely old bar and able bartenders. Do not go if you're looking for a cheap night out. My boyfriend and I are on a budget, and this is the sort of evening we save up for. But it was well worth it.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Best creperie in Philly

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on March 20, 2016

I love Beau Monde. They have the best crepes in Philly that I have ever had. It's also a great place to have a date or to eat out with friends. The waiters/waitresses were also very friendly. Service was efficient.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.