About Beano's Cabin

Beaver Creek Resort
Avon, CO 81620
View Larger Map

Amazing cuisine, well-chosen wines, impeccable service, and unique transportation to the restaurant have made our mountain-top cabin a favorite destination for years!

The restaurant is nestled atop the slopes of Beaver Creek Resort, so the only way to get to Beano's Cabin in the winter is by a 20 minute open air sleigh ride pulled by a Snowcat. Please note, your reservation time is your sleigh departure time.

Live music is performed while guests dine on an expertly prepared meal by Executive Chef Kevin Erving.

Adults enjoy a 5-course menu for $129* per person.

Children under 13 may enjoy our 3-course children's menu for $75*.

While we do not offer an à la carte menu, the menu is not prix fixe and guests have their choice from a variety of options within the courses. Sample menus provided are subject to change.

*Prices are for the sleigh ride and meal only. Prices do not include taxes, gratuity, or alcohol.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
American, Creative Western, Wild Game

Hours of Operation:
Dinner is served nightly through Sunday April 9th, 2017.

The only way to get to Beano's Cabin in the winter is by a 20 minute open air sleigh ride pulled by a Snowcat. Please note, your reservation time is your sleigh departure time.

For same day reservations or for parties larger than 8 guests you must call the reservation line directly at 970.754.3463. The reservation office is open daily, 9:00am-4:30pm MST.

Dress Code:
Resort Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(970) 754-3463

Website:
http://www.beanoscabinbeavercreek.com/

Entertainment:
Nightly musical performances by an acoustic guitarist enhance the dining experience.

Parking Details:
Complementary parking is available in the Village Hall/Ford Hall parking structure. Please show your dinner receipt upon exiting the parking garage for validation.

Public Transit:
Guests staying within Beaver Creek Resort should take a complementary, Village Transportation shuttle by calling 970.949.1938.

Private Party Facilities:
Groups of 20 people or more, should call the Beaver Creek Group Sales Department for reservations.

Private Party Contact:
Group Sales Department: (970) 754-5762

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Beano's Cabin Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.7

ambience

4.7

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Fireplace (40)
Special Occasion (39)
Good for a Date (35)
See All
Scenic View (35)
Romantic (34)
Good for Anniversaries (32)
Notable Wine List (28)
Fit for Foodies (26)
Good for Birthdays (24)
Cozy (24)
Creative Cuisine (20)
Fun (18)
Local Ingredients (16)
Good for Groups (15)
Live Music (15)
Authentic (14)
Seasonal (13)
Open Kitchen (12)
Historic (9)
Worth the Drive (9)
Kid-friendly (8)
Neighborhood Gem (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (7)
Wood Oven (6)
Family Style (5)
Quiet Conversation (5)
Comfort Food (4)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Hot Spot (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Casual (3)
Business Meals (3)
Organic (2)
Modern Decor (2)
People Watching (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Private Room (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Healthy (2)
Quick Bite (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Sort By:
S
667 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Anniversary ski trip

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined a day ago

Anniversary ski trip

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Very unique experience. Food was top not ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined 2 days ago

Very unique experience. Food was top notch but a bit pricey.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value2

What an experience! The snowcat ride up ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined 2 days ago

What an experience! The snowcat ride up to the cabin is gorgeous... stargazing from the sleigh was amazing, such a clear night. Our waiter Michael wowed up with stories and made wonderful recommendations for our table. The wine list is top notch... lots of options for the wine snob in your group. We will definitely recommend to friends who want a true Beaver Creek experience!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Historic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Always a fantastic time. A ski trip to ...

 
 (Austin)·Dined 2 days ago

Always a fantastic time. A ski trip to Beaver Creek isn't complete unless you experience Beano's Cabin!

Their lamb sirloin mint chimichurri sauce was fantastic and so clever but the lamb should be ordered medium rare plus or medium since it comes out a little more rare than medium rare (chef suggestion). The winter salad was delicious and so was the poached pear dessert. Thanks Beano's!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Overrated! The pike was tasteless and h ...

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined 5 days ago

Overrated! The pike was tasteless and horrible-don't order the pike! Venison was good. The first course is a butternut soup with no other choice. We paid $400 for mediocre food and service. The ambiance was nice but Zach's cabin is much better. Not impressed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2

Loved our experience. Beautiful views, ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined 5 days ago

Loved our experience. Beautiful views, fabulous dinner! Great mountain ambiance.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing experience with great food.

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 5 days ago

Amazing experience with great food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

While this was a unique experience the r ...

vip
 (Houston)·Dined 6 days ago

While this was a unique experience the ride to get to and from was amazing . The salads were lacking in dressing and flavor. The salmon had a strong fish odor and not much flavor. You did not have the wine we ordered "Jordan" so instead of offering another wine and charging the same price point we were offered a larger bottle at double the price. The poached pear and cranberry bread pudding were awful. While this was a beautiful ride and restaurant I would not go back.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value2

We went to Beano's for a family vanlenti ...

 
 (Western NC)·Dined 6 days ago

We went to Beano's for a family vanlentines dinner. The ride up in the snow cat was amazing. We weren't too cold and the star gazing was wonderful. When we arrived the service was great, food delicious and served quickly. Great wine list. There was live music, which we don't usually like, but it was fairly low in volume. We could still enjoy family conversation. Overall, highly recommend.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Very enjoyable and memorable experience! ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined 6 days ago

Very enjoyable and memorable experience! Waiter Bradley was the best! As stated in previous reviews, sit facing backwards in the front three rows of the sleigh to avoid snow spray from cat and wind burn.

Food by the course:

Soup: HOT (unlike most reviews) butternut squash -- tasty

Salad -- mundane

Appetizers -- oysters were delicious

Entree -- pork porterhouse -- slightly above average

salmon -- nicely prepared

Dessert -- don't go thinking "awesome desserts" --won't happen here.

To top it off. Approx. 1 hour and 35 minutes after being seated the hostess approached the table and said, "You will have to be done in 20 minutes, as we have another party coming for this table in 30 minutes." "And if you miss the next sleigh down you'll have to wait 45 minutes for the next one." WOW! What a shocker, as we were working on dessert and the after-dinner drink had not yet arrived. A number of other parties that arrived the same time as us were still there as well. When Brad came by we told him (tongue in cheek) that we would need our check asap based on what the hostess had said. He too was shocked, and said to stay as long as we liked; he would-handle it.

On the positive side, we were celebrating a romantic 35th anniversary (on Valentine's Day), and Brad brought complimentary champagne and a special "Happy Anniversary" dessert (in addition to the standard dessert). What a nice surprise. And this was before we told him about the impatient hostess.

When the check did come (no hurry on Brad's part) the final cost was "WELL"adjusted to make up for the hostess's flap. Thank you very much!

All in all, it was a wonderful evening...

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Amazing. Exceeding expectations. Good an ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Amazing. Exceeding expectations. Good and service were impeccable.

Tags: Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very nice evening. The ride up the mount ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Very nice evening. The ride up the mountain was on time and well managed. The facility was attractive and fit the theme. The service was continual and the people were extremely helpful. We enjoyed our meal and the quality of food was good. Cost was high with a dinner for three with wine at around $600, but other than cost we would strongly recommend this Restaurant.

Tags: Romantic, Fireplace, Fun, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

We left at 5 pm so we ride up the librar ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 13, 2017

We left at 5 pm so we ride up the librarian with the sunset. Beautiful! We came back down at 7 in the dark. Best experience! Very amazing food was great! The entire experience was very worth it!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Beano's is an amazing experience that wi ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Beano's is an amazing experience that will not let you down! The food is amazing, the service is outstanding and the whole experience of taking the snow cat up the mountain to the restaurant makes it so very special! We will return every time we are in Beaver Creek!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was a very memorable experience! F ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 12, 2017

This was a very memorable experience! From the snowcat ride up the mountain to the wonderful food, we loved every minute of it!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Such a treat! Everything was wonderful. ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Such a treat! Everything was wonderful. From the exceptional service to the perfectly paired wines. Can't wait to go back!

Tags: Fireplace, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Was very disappointed. We have dined at ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Was very disappointed. We have dined at Beano's many times over the years, this time was not up to muster. The singer/guitarist was lame, every song sounded the same. The squash soup was very good as were the steaks. The appetizers, salads an accompaniments went back unfinished. If management wants to know how your dinner was, they should look at the unfinished plates. Our waiter introduced himself and said he had an assistant, you would have never guessed. We asked for rolls twice, never got them, our entrees took an excessively long time. The snow cat ride up the mountain was nice - on the way back the snow cat evidently had an exhaust problem and we choked on fumes the whole way down.

Tags: Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value3

Such amazing service !!!! Such a special ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Such amazing service !!!! Such a special find on top of the mountain

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Live Music, Tasting Menu, Historic, Fireplace, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Wood Oven, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Put it on your bucket list!

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Put it on your bucket list!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Extraordinary expensive for lack luster ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Extraordinary expensive for lack luster experience. "Sled" ride is actually a crowded trailer of about 30 people crammed together pulled by a snowcat. So more noise and fumes than lovely mountain ride. Food was acceptable but not fantastic. just way overpriced for what you get.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value1

Lesley and Michael were a dynamite duo o ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Lesley and Michael were a dynamite duo on the wait staff. The entire staff were fantastic. The food was great! The dessert was less than satisfying, this would be our only less than positive comment on our dining experience. Like most things in a resort, it comes at a steep price. However this said, the wife list isn't outrageously over priced. Matter fact, only a $20 premium on the bottle we ordered! We still highly recommend it as the sleigh ride up the mountain is charming and adds to the overall ambience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Awesome experience from the ride up to t ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Awesome experience from the ride up to to ride down. The food was outstanding and the service was incredible. Well worth a special occasion. And definitely take the opportunity to change into the "house" slippers

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing experience! Highly recommend! Th ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Amazing experience! Highly recommend! The staff is FANTASTIC!

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The cabin is beautiful. The service and ...

 
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on February 9, 2017

The cabin is beautiful. The service and food are out of this world. My girlfriend and I have eaten at alot of restaurants, but none compare to Beanos.

Tags: Disabled Access, Fun, Gluten Free Options, Organic, Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Late-night Find, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beano's cabin consistently delivers a 5 ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 7, 2017

Beano's cabin consistently delivers a 5 star experience in every way.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Live Music, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Fireplace, Good for Groups, Authentic, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and service! My wife and I ha ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on February 7, 2017

Great food and service!

My wife and I had one of the best dinner experiences

Tags: Scenic View, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Event was great, but disappointed in the ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Event was great, but disappointed in the menu for price value. Soup was cold, only 2 salad options. Atmosphere and service was great.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value3

Tomato soup was just ok. Appetizer: Oys ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Tomato soup was just ok. Appetizer: Oysters Rock Feller were outstanding!!!!!!! Pork Porterhouse made me moan it was so good. Desserts were just ok. So a mix of really great food and some that were just ok. Ambience fantastic. Service was wonderful. We had Mike and Rick and they were attentive and just made it fun.

Sleigh ride adds to the whole experience and yes, I would do it again!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

On the whole, I was disappointed. The s ...

 
 (Tahoe)·Dined on February 2, 2017

On the whole, I was disappointed. The service and venue were spectacular, but the food was at best uneven. Dinner started with a thoroughly unexceptional tomato bisque served luke warm. This was followed by an absolutely inedible "Winter Salad" that was too salty for either of us to eat. The next plate was bison sausage which was dry and otherwise forgettable. My venison entre, however, was perfect; perhaps the best I've ever had. I would have enjoyed something a little spicier than the brussels sprouts, but they were good nonetheless. My apple pie dessert was superb. My wife's tenderloin entre was good, but her chocolate cake dessert was more on the order of a brownie. In short, beautiful place, a fun sleigh ride, but I won't be going back. As an alternative, I'd highly recommend Zacks for a similar experience.

Tags: Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value3

Always a fun evening here for a special ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 1, 2017

Always a fun evening here for a special occasion. We have been here several times over the years, be aware of the very high price before you go and expect a nice evening. Lots of food for one night..

Staff great and good service overall.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value2

Beano's Cabin was an amazing experience ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 1, 2017

Beano's Cabin was an amazing experience. If you get on one of the earlier sleighs, before the sun sets, you get a majestic view of the mountains on the ride up for dinner. Once we arrived the entire staff was so welcoming and friendly, and they all help to enhance the cozy ambience of the rustic cabin.

You cannot beat the high end wine selection, such as Caymus being sold by the glass, as well as a novel of a wine list which has everything you might be looking for. Or if craft cocktails are more your thing, there are plenty to choose from as well.

Dinner itself was absolutely divine. From the corn bisque we started with, all the way through desserts we could barely touch from being so full, every bite was delectable and the portion sizes really are just right for a 5 course meal.

Our servers Art and Dan were funny and informative, and they paced the meal out just right.

I could not ask for a better place to go for a special occasion. Thanks Beano's you're the best! :) :) :)

Tags: Seasonal, Worth the Drive, Historic, Fun, Wood Oven, Scenic View, Authentic, Open Kitchen, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Live Music, Fireplace, Cozy, Gluten Free Options, Good for a Date, People Watching, Local Ingredients, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was great and the sleigh ride to an ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 31, 2017

Food was great and the sleigh ride to and from was spectacular - amazing views of the stars, especially on the way home.

Tags: Organic, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Let's be honest, it isn't a sleigh ride ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Let's be honest, it isn't a sleigh ride to Beano's Cabin. You're being pulled in a modified trailer by a diesel snow cat. I was surprised that there really are no views at night. Despite clear skies and stars galore, you see nothing but black out of the windows while dining. The cabin is glorious and perfect for a mountain setting. The service was phenomenal. The food was exceptional aside from the dessert (Apple Pie) which appeared to be made on an assembly line vs from scratch at Beano's

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

Beautiful and delicious!

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Beautiful and delicious!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My wife and I went after a full day of s ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 27, 2017

My wife and I went after a full day of skiing, a perfect way to end the day!! Had a fun (but cold:) ride to the restaurant , very warm and romantic dinner, service was excellent and the 5 course meal was fabulous . The waiter warned us not to eat the bread because there would be a lot of food coming but we couldn't help our selves it was so delicious😀 Overall a great experience and would recommend it to anyone.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Live Music, Local Ingredients, Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails, Private Room, Special Occasion, Romantic, Open Kitchen, Fun, Scenic View, Casual, Healthy, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Fireplace, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is the total experience from the ri ...

vip
 (Tahoe)·Dined on January 24, 2017

This is the total experience from the ride up the mountain in a sleigh, to the great food and amazing service. The menu was 5-courses and offered many incredible options. The service and ambiance are truly remarkable. It's expensive, but a truly memorable experience that I would recommend everyone fit into their trip!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

I have dined at Beano's many times and t ...

vip
 (Charlotte)·Dined on January 22, 2017

I have dined at Beano's many times and the quality of the food has always been superb. While the open sled ride up can be challenging in cold blowing snow the beautiful cabin and dinner that awaits is worth it and only adds to the memories. I like the variety of the menu, there is something to please any taste. Although it is a five course pre fixe menu, the courses are not so large that you are uncomfortable when you leave. The friends I have taken to Beano's over the years have always enjoyed the meal and experience. Go if you are in the area

Tags: Fireplace, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We dined at Beano's for a birthday celeb ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on January 18, 2017

We dined at Beano's for a birthday celebration. The sleigh ride was a bit chilly with a lot of snow spray to the face on the way up (I would not recommend sitting in the back on the ride up), but the ride down offered a beautiful view of the stars. Our waitress was great and the meal tasty. The price point for the meal definitely reflects the whole experience rather than the meal alone. They made a genuine effort to make the birthday experience special.

Unfortunately, there was an incident on the sleigh ride down that left us feeling quite unsettled and borderline unsafe. From our standpoint, it could have been better remedied by staff. It was an unfortunately end to an otherwise pleasant experience.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Our reservation was for 8:00 on a Monday ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 17, 2017

Our reservation was for 8:00 on a Monday, I actually made the reservation for 8:30 but they changed it for me. Thanks.

This was followed up by 5 or 6 phone calls from the hostess who want to be sure that I knew I was the last table and could I come early? Excuse me what? My reservation has already been changed, and am I not a guest about to have a full four star tasting menu dining experience? Apparently not.

We were rushed on to a snow cat at 7:00, the ride was fine. A little chatty, get to know the other guests and where they were from, lots of participators.

We checked in, and grabbed a drink at the bar. The drinks were good some warm wine situation that felt right in front of the fire. I checked in w the host Erin and asked if we could possibly be seated near the fireplace. She didn't have anything for me but would find something nice. I go to grab another drink at the bar and she shames us in to sitting immediately. She takes us to a long table for 2 next to the drafty window wasn't what I had in mind. She happily gives us a better table and we are now waiting for more drinks, that I would have more than happily grabbed myself.

Our Waiter Art was great, very knowledgeable and helpful. Orders went in and food started coming out, fast... too fast... way to fast. These people were in a rush to get us out! The food itself was ok, the fois gras was done well, bison sausage was nothing to write about. I had venison was tasty but not stellar and my husband had the filet mignon that was so embarrassingly over cooked (ordered rare got med well) How dare the kitchen even send that out, oh right, they were in a rush to go home. My poor pathetic cheese plate had obviously been out drying sine the first table sat.

All in all, if you are going to have only a tasting menu, your service should match beginning to end, NO FOOD MISTAKES, no bussers stacking plates loudly in the dining room and no being rushed out the door, Shame on you.

Tags: Casual, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value1

Clearly meant for tourist, and not foodi ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 16, 2017

Clearly meant for tourist, and not foodies. At just shy of $200 per person, it is VERY overpriced. Fun to ride the sleigh to and from and advise that you sit facing away from the snowcat to avoid blowing snow in your face for the entire ride. Soup wasn't hot, salad was just okay, oysters and venison were great, but pork dish and desserts were just mediocre.

Very noisy, and lots of kids - kids weren't a problem, just letting you know they accommodate kids.

Then having to wait over 15 minutes for a sleigh for the return trip was annoying considering there were 3 sleighs sitting and waiting!

Wouldn't return and wouldn't recommend.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.