HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 5 times today

Batch Gastropub

4.0
128 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$30 and under
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Gastro Pub
Top Tags:
  • Great for Brunch (3)
  • Live Sports (3)
  • Happy Hour (3)
Batch is Brickell’s neighborhood gastropub and go-to for a locally-sourced menu and expansive drink list. Through the restaurant’s efforts toward utilizing fresh ingredients and the newest technologies guests can celebrate any occasion knowing they are receiving top-quality products. Batch is a reliable establishment for locals to unwind and dine on simply good American fare and is open for lunch, dinner, and brunch on weekends.
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private dining
Dining Style
Casual Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Gastro Pub, American, Contemporary American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation


Brunch:

Saturday: 11:30am - 4:00pm

Sunday: 10:00am-4:00pm


Lunch:

Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 4:00pm


Dinner:

Daily: 4:00pm - 12:00am

Late Night:
Sun-Wednesday: 12:00am-1:00am
Thursday: 12:00am-2:00am
Friday & Saturday: 12:00am-3:00am
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(305) 808-5555
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Smart Casual
icon/ic_cateringCreated with Sketch.
Catering
We are able to cater off-site events for up to 200 people. A catering menu is available upon request and we politely require a minimum of 14 days notice for any event.
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
S. Miami Ave.
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
225 space parking garage on site in the attached hotel. Customer parking rate is $6 for up to 3 hours, and $3 an hour afterwards.
icon/ic_public_transitCreated with Sketch.
Public transit
Directly next to the 12th St Miami Metromover and Metrorail station.
icon/ic_special_eventsCreated with Sketch.
Special events & promotions
For information about special events or private parties, please give us a call at (305)-808-5555
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Private Dining

Batch Gastropub is a Modern-American casual dining establishment focusing on a global menu which features local ingredients. The decor is chic industrial and features winding backlit marble bars, exposed copper spiral ducts, Edison light fixtures and exposed brick.

View Private Dining Details
What 128 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.0  based on recent ratings
3.7
food
3.8
service
4.1
ambience
3.8
value
Noise · Moderate
83% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
ErinF 
1.0  Dined 4 days ago

Server was not attentive. Appetizers and food came out at the same time as well as the drinks we ordered. Music was loud we couldn't hear the server and she could not hear us. Overall bad experience.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Miami)
4.0  Dined 6 days ago

Had a wonderful meal at Batch and the service was great. Would definitely go back again.

Report
Helpful
vipHungry (Miami)
3.0  Dined 7 days ago

Service was interminably slow,,, waitress was inattentive and despite being told twice a main course hadn't been brought her answer was to inquire if we wanted to cancel it.,, no apologies and no concern

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Los Angeles)
2.0  Dined 7 days ago

Decent food and good mixed drinks doesn’t make up for poor service and incompetent management.

Report
Helpful
vipMargot (Detroit)
5.0  Dined on February 11, 2018

We had Delicious Bloody Mary’s and everyone liked their meals. My husband really loved the Chicken and Waffles!

Report
Helpful
vipLuv2reserve (Toronto)
5.0  Dined on February 8, 2018

Great food and wonderful server. The avacado toast was delis. We will be back.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Miami)
5.0  Dined on January 28, 2018

Food and service was amazing, the bottomless sangria amazing. I highly recommend the fritters as an appetizer , it is delicious!!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Baltimore)
4.0  Dined on January 23, 2018

Cocktails were AMAZING. Food was just ok (pork sliders and fish tacos).

Report
Helpful
vipLauraJ (Houston)
5.0  Dined on January 21, 2018

Sunday brunch before boarding our cruise... delicious food & fantastic service! Love this place!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Miami)
5.0  Dined on December 31, 2017

Excellent! Went for NYE, got the open bar, almost all drinks were included which wqs great for the price
Very friendly and attentive waiters and bar tenders!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner 
3.0  Dined on December 28, 2017

Has potential to be a great place, but the food was not good. For the price, needs to be better food.

Report
Helpful
vipSarah (Miami)
5.0  Dined on November 20, 2017

Quick bite for lunch. Service was fast

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Miami)
3.0  Dined on November 18, 2017

Four of us went there on Saturday, at 1:00 pm. They gave us brunch menus which we thought might be a mistake, so we asked for lunch menus. Then we were informed that the place serves brunch on Saturdays as well as Sunday. Fine, but it's brunch or nothing, and that's where I'm not happy. First of all, the decision to serve brunch on Saturday throws people off, since brunch is a Sunday thing. OK, so you're trying to be different, fine. Then in that case, on Saturday, you should offer people a choice to order off either the brunch, or lunch menu.

We all ended up having hamburgers because that was only one of two items on the brunch menu that were lunch-like. If you're going to be quirky and serve brunch on Saturday, fine, but either don't force people to have only that menu, or add some more lunch items to the brunch menu.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Miami)
5.0  Dined on November 10, 2017

It was awesome definitely coming back during dinner. Will definitely get more friends to go

Report
Helpful
vipOpenTable Diner (Miami)
2.0  Dined on November 4, 2017

Just to summarize, my reservation was for my birthday. The table they set me up in was probably the worse table in the restaurant all the way in the back near the kitchen so I can really see everything that was going on. Secondly, they had the fight and UM game on. We were fine with the UM game but we didn’t care about the fight and the TV at our table was the UM game which worked out but then they changed it without asking to accommodate a table that same after us. Third, the food was horrible. The spinach artichoke dip was cold with stale chips, the steak was salty, the chicken was tasteless, and the salad was heavy on the garlic. And the managers are rude, I’ve worked in restaurants before and under no circumstances should a manager approach my table the way they did. They weren’t professional and didn’t know how to handle the situation. I remember having a better experience at Batch when they first opened but this was no where near it. I wouldn’t suggest this place to anyone.

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
9