About Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro

3133 E. Newberry Blvd
Milwaukee, WI 53211
View Larger Map

Lake Park Bistro is located in an historic renovated park pavilion that sits on a bluff overlooking Lake Michigan. The Parisian-style bistro serves authentic rustic French cuisine and is regularly voted Milwaukee's most romantic restaurant. The kitchen is led by Chef Adam Siegel, who won the prestigious James Beard Award for Best Chef Midwest in 2008. The stellar food, gorgeous views and unparalleled service make Lake Park Bistro a most desirable destination for lunch, dinner and Sunday brunch as well as an ideal location for corporate and social events. See our menu at www.lakeparkbistro.com/menu

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
French, Steak, Seafood

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 2:00pm; Dinner: Monday - Thursday: 5:30pm - 9:00pm, Friday: 5:30pm - 10:00pm, Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm, Sunday: 5:00pm - 8:30pm; Sunday Brunch: 10:00am – 2:00pm

Cross Street:
Lake Drive

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(414) 962-6300

Website:
http://www.lakeparkbistro.com/

Parking Details:
Free parking in our lot.

Executive Chef:
Adam Siegel

Private Party Facilities:
Lake Park Bistro's private rooms overlook Lake Michigan; Catering Director will assist with customizing parties for corporate, social or wedding events with floral decorations, personalized menus & cakes.

Private Party Contact:
Whitney Sleiter: 4149626300x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Visit https://www.bartolottas.com/events/restaurant/lake-park-bistro/ to see all our upcoming events!

Restaurant Photos

Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro, Milwaukee, WI
Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro, Milwaukee, WI
Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro, Milwaukee, WI
Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro, Milwaukee, WI
Truffle Mushroom Puree Soup - Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro, Milwaukee, WI
Veal Cutlets - Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro, Milwaukee, WI
Poulet Roti A La Broche - Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro, Milwaukee, WI
L'omble Chevalier De L'artique - Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro, Milwaukee, WI
Les Trois Regalades - Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro, Milwaukee, WI
Salade De Betteraves - Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro, Milwaukee, WI
Kir Royale - Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro, Milwaukee, WI
Crepes Nutella - Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro, Milwaukee, WI
Croque Madame - Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro, Milwaukee, WI
Chocolate Mousse - Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro, Milwaukee, WI
Oeuf Mollet Avec Champignons Truffel - Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro, Milwaukee, WI
Greek yogurt parfait - Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro, Milwaukee, WI
Grilled Hanger Steak - Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro, Milwaukee, WI
Braised pork cheeks, dried sour cherries, cognac mustard, and upland cress - Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro, Milwaukee, WI
French Onion Soup - Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro, Milwaukee, WI
Entrecote Du Veal Aux Pommes Boulangere - Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro, Milwaukee, WI
Canard "Deux Facon" - Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro, Milwaukee, WI
Mousse Au Chocolat "Yves Camdeborde" - Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro, Milwaukee, WI
Creme Brulee - Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro, Milwaukee, WI
Potage Garbure - Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro, Milwaukee, WI
Foie Gras Poelé - Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro, Milwaukee, WI
Filer Mignon Au Poivre - Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro, Milwaukee, WI
Steak Frites - Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro, Milwaukee, WI
Steak Au Poive - Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro, Milwaukee, WI
Cauliflower Soup - Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro, Milwaukee, WI
Escargot - Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro, Milwaukee, WI
Truffled Mushroom Soup Puree - Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro, Milwaukee, WI
Ribeye Steak - Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro, Milwaukee, WI
Shrimp With Dill - Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro, Milwaukee, WI
Triple Chocolate Mousse - Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro, Milwaukee, WI
Kampachi - Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro, Milwaukee, WI

Bartolotta's Lake Park Bistro Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.6

ambience

4.7

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

97% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Ambiance
Wisconsin
Romantic
Wisconsin
Scenic View
Wisconsin
6 More
Most Booked
Wisconsin
Best Overall
Milwaukee
Best Food
Milwaukee
Best Ambiance
Milwaukee
Special Occasion
Milwaukee
Most Booked
Milwaukee
Best Restaurants in Milwaukee ›

Special Occasion (95)
Scenic View (95)
Romantic (80)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (68)
Good for a Date (66)
Fit for Foodies (63)
Notable Wine List (56)
Waterfront (55)
Worth the Drive (43)
Good for Birthdays (43)
Creative Cuisine (40)
Great for Lunch (36)
Neighborhood Gem (32)
Great for Brunch (32)
Historic (31)
Business Meals (30)
Authentic (26)
Quiet Conversation (23)
Bar Seating (22)
Cozy (21)
Sunday Lunch (20)
People Watching (17)
Good for Groups (16)
Pre/post Theatre (13)
Fun (10)
Handcrafted Cocktails (9)
Hot Spot (9)
Outstanding Value (9)
Seasonal (9)
Open Kitchen (9)
Tasting Menu (8)
Disabled Access (8)
Local Ingredients (7)
Casual (6)
Comfort Food (6)
Healthy (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Private Room (3)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Family Style (2)
Great Beer (2)
Organic (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Spicy (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Fireplace (1)
Sort By:
S
2925 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Have had dinner on many occasions at Lak ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined 5 days ago

Have had dinner on many occasions at Lake Park Bistro and all have been wonderful - great food, great service and a wonderful, romantic atmosphere. This was the first time for Sunday brunch. It too was wonderful in all aspects. It's our favorite restaurant in Milwaukee for special occasions.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

what a wonderful experience! historic, b ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 5 days ago

what a wonderful experience! historic, beautifully modernized without loss of character; thoughtful menu with dedicated attention to French basics; absolutely one of the best places to eat in Milwaukee if not Wisconsin

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Seasonal, Fireplace, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was very greasy

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 6 days ago

The food was very greasy

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

We returned with our daughter and son-in ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 6 days ago

We returned with our daughter and son-in-law for a Christmas season dinner before theater. The wait staff could not have been nicer about timing a relaxed meal but scooting us out the door in time for our curtain. Enjoyed the dinner recommendations and again the wait staff very kindly brought extra "tasting plates" when they knew we planned to share a few appetizers. Sea bass in parchment was excellent and a nice alternative to the salmon I would have had. Chef's flight was just right for my daughter. We were early in the evening and I like how they tucked us in at a table for 4 away from the stream of incoming guests at the other side of main room. Just a very pleasant experience and really superb service.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Great food, awesome service. We had a p ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined 6 days ago

Great food, awesome service. We had a person with gluten allergy in our group and they were very accommodating of his needs so that he was sure of what he was eating. The mushroom soup was out of this world! Overall a little pricey, but the food was well worth the experience.

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Very good lunch and food as usual. I wou ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on December 1, 2016

Very good lunch and food as usual.

I would make one suggestion.We have had the French onion soup twice in the last couple weeks.

Too much cheese topping and not enough crusty bread.The bread literally evaporated with all the cheese.

Thanks

Tags: Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine, Sunday Lunch, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Everything was very enjoyable, the food, ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on December 1, 2016

Everything was very enjoyable, the food, environment, service. If someone is sitting next to you along the window you are likely to hear every word they are saying. We were next to a couple guys who used their outside voice, that was a problem. Fortunately they left after 20 minutes.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

As you can see from the ranking, we enjo ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 28, 2016

As you can see from the ranking, we enjoyed our lunch at Bartolotta Lake Park very much. The waiter was especially skillful, attentive and nice and he is a credit to your very fine restaurant.

Tags: Waterfront, Open Kitchen, Cozy, Healthy, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Appetizer was great. Salad was great. Bo ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Appetizer was great. Salad was great. Both my Wife's entrée and mine were very good. Server (Sharon) was very attentive but a little hard to understand. The extra dessert was nice.

Tags: Romantic, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

All the food was wonderful as usual exce ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 27, 2016

All the food was wonderful as usual except the sea bass which seemed like it was lacking seasoning.

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Notable Wine List, Waterfront, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Food and wine were amazing. Great attent ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Food and wine were amazing. Great attention to detail is provided by the staff. Highly recommend. I will be dining here again!!!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Bar Seating, Historic, Notable Wine List, Waterfront, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine, Great Beer, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

excellent meal. great service. went abov ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 23, 2016

excellent meal. great service. went above and beyond for anniversary dinner

Tags: Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was excellent as usual. But it took ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Food was excellent as usual. But it took forever to be served. They took very good care to avoid cross contamination due to our multiple allergies. That might have caused the delay.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

This was a real treat. Pricey we had a ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 19, 2016

This was a real treat. Pricey we had a gift card used the whole thing but a very special experience.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating, Cozy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was impeccable, the view tremend ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Service was impeccable, the view tremendous, the wine my partner selected was excellent. My selection was the yellowfin tuna salad, my partner chose the salmon. Dessert was was a black currant pastry. All dishes were most artfully prepared.

We thoroughly enjoyed our meal and visit to the bistro and plan to return soon for another special occasion.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A great restaurant in a beautiful settin ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 17, 2016

A great restaurant in a beautiful setting and very friendly and accommodating.

Tags: Waterfront, Fun, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Lovely sunny atmosphere with windows ove ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Lovely sunny atmosphere with windows overlooking the lake. The oysters were excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The location is great, the place is beau ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 13, 2016

The location is great, the place is beautiful, but unfortunately, the food just isn't as good as I remember. We had the Chef's Menu, which was a 4 course menu of soup, a shrimp dish, steak, and macaroons for dessert. The soup was average at best, the shrimp were overcooked and extremely salty, the steak was alright but uninspired, and the macaroons had clearly been prepared earlier and left to sit, as the ganache was starting to harden on the outside and had begun to break down the surface of the macaroons where it touched them.

The wait staff were attentive and pleasant, and I still had a reasonably good time, but I was very unimpressed with the quality of the food for the price we paid. I hadn't been to the restaurant for a few years, so perhaps my prior memories were incorrect, but I remember it being a lot better.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

I have dined at Lake Park Bistro at leas ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 13, 2016

I have dined at Lake Park Bistro at least a dozen times. I brought friends from out of town to celebrate. Although the service was still good, it wasn't up to the usual excellence I am used to. The two servers went too long without checking on us and it took forever for our main course to arrive. We ordered a $100 bottle of champagne and oysters for an appetizer and the servers never came back to check on us (which was disappointing). In short, I didn't feel as well taken care of as I usually do. I kept raving to my friends before we dined on how good the service was, and I was a little embarrassed at what we actually experienced. My fiance and I dined at Bacchus on October for our 10 year anniversary. Although the food was delicious there, I also didn't feel taken care of at all. Even though the server knew this was a big anniversary, he didn't do anything to make us feel special. Having dined at every Bartolotta's restaurant, I have had nothing but excellent experiences besides the last two times I dined out.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

Excellent food and service. It was very ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Excellent food and service. It was very loud in the restaurant. Our party of 5 at a round table had great difficulty hearing one another.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We always enjoy Dining at Lake Park Bist ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 9, 2016

We always enjoy Dining at Lake Park Bistro. The Food is great and our Server, Greg , is outstanding.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, People Watching, Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic service, great menu, terrific ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 9, 2016

Fantastic service, great menu, terrific food, great view

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Business Meals, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We thought that it was old school dining ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 8, 2016

We thought that it was old school dining and that there are better options in Milwaukee and the Bartolotta group.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value3

We have been there several times an as u ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 7, 2016

We have been there several times an as usual service and food are great.I had a veal chop my wife had a steak as usual the food was great. The service was not overwelming as is in some restuarants. It was just enough to feel "wanted" We ofcourse will be back.

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went to celebrate my wife's birthday; th ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Went to celebrate my wife's birthday; the food, service and atmosphere were delightful as always! Lake Park Bistro never fails to please!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

What an incredible lunch on one of the w ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 1, 2016

What an incredible lunch on one of the warmest fall days! Myself and 2 sisters had funeral for our father this past weekend and wanted to drive through the old neighborhood celebrating Dad's life at the restaurant. Perfectly French, service superb, it was a lovely afternoon for us. Our server was extremely warm and informative. The trout was incredible, having just come back from Paris in the Spring! Brought a wonderful closure for us, thank you.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Cozy, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Always a favorite to take out of town gu ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 1, 2016

Always a favorite to take out of town guests. Fixed price lunch menu was a nice option, but they didn't have enough menus to go around. Only one in our party of 5 knew about it when it came time to order because she happened to get the one menu for the table. Then we all had to reaccess our choices.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Outstanding service from Greg. Food was ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 31, 2016

Outstanding service from Greg. Food was wonderful - high quality! Thank you, Lake Park Bistro, for always a special dining experience.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is the first time the service was l ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 30, 2016

This is the first time the service was less than exceptional. The starter and entree course were delivered in a timely way, with time to relax and enjoy the meal. The dessert course and waiting for the check was not so timely. It was busy, so some delay is to be expected. Even with this minor inconvenience, it was a most enjoyable meal. The staff members were always friendly and accommodating. This remains one of my favorite restaurants.

Tags: Scenic View, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

What a tremendous experience. We were ce ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 30, 2016

What a tremendous experience. We were celebrating our 10th wedding anniversary, and it more than lived up to expectations. Every course was amazing, and the service was truly legendary. Thank you so much for a great celebration!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Good for a Date, Historic, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Awesome as always, great service and ex ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Awesome as always, great service and exceptional food!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Disabled Access, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great meal! We hadn't been back to Lake ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Great meal! We hadn't been back to Lake Park in a long time and it was a great experience! We'll definitely be back again soon

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is a wonderful restaurant for a spe ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 25, 2016

This is a wonderful restaurant for a special occasion. It is everything you want in a upper-end restaurant. Excellent service with an attention to detail. Beautiful atmosphere with a view of the Lake. The food is spectacular and gourmet.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Great for Brunch, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Came for brunch. Food was wonderful as ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Came for brunch. Food was wonderful as always. Server was outstanding- Friendly and helpful. Gorgeous view.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

If you like French cuisine, you will not ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 22, 2016

If you like French cuisine, you will not be disappointed! Seasonal carrot soup velvety smooth and a surprise of cherries compote. Delicate sauces. Awesome European bread.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I joined two friends who had not been to ...

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 17, 2016

I joined two friends who had not been to Lake Park in several years and they were most gracious in their comments about the food, drinks, and service. I am glad to see that some lower priced fine wines are on the menu as well. We sat in the "great room" where the higher ceiling makes for a quieter conversational atmosphere but not the view. The chef made an outstanding dish of ris d' veau for us that evening and it was simply wonderful. This is surely a Milwaukee keeper.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Did not honor my request for a table at ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Did not honor my request for a table at or near the window in the front dining room for special occasion. Table had leafs that were hanging down with tableware actually sliding off - waitress said new tables were being bought. Are you kidding me! Noise level was unbearable. Easy to remedy if you spend some money..

Food was not as good as I remembered. In fact, it was very average. Service was excellent though. White wine was not cold.

All in, a 2.5 on a scale of 5. Not worth nearly $500 by a long shot.

Russ Stepke

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service5
value3

Excellent food and service by Jessica. M ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Excellent food and service by Jessica. Made my wife's birthday celebration very special.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

This is continues to be our favorite res ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on October 15, 2016

This is continues to be our favorite restaurant in Wisconsin. We go here for special occasions and whenever we want to treat ourselves. The food is always amazing and the service is attentive and considerate. We have payed much more for much less elsewhere. Not to be missed.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Waterfront, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Fantastic. Everything was over the top

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on October 14, 2016

Fantastic. Everything was over the top

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.