About Barking Frog

14580 NE 145th Street
Woodinville, WA 98072
View Larger Map

It's difficult to say what is most appealing about the Barking Frog - the food, the wine, the atmosphere. All of the above earned this casual bistro featuring country fresh Northwest cuisine rave reviews. Honors have included "Restaurant of the Year", "Most Innovative Wine List" and "Wine Grand Award" awards, presented by the Washington Wine Commission. Delectable dishes entice guests to linger in the light-filled dining room or to gather around the fireplace. While in the summer, lunch and dinner are served in the courtyard.

Wine tasting in Fireside Cellars - Many wineries are open for public tastings, others are not. However, there is one place where you can relax with friends and fellow guests to taste the finest that Woodinville Wine Country has to offer - Fireside Cellars at Willows Lodge. Join us from 4PM-11PM Sunday-Thursday and 4PM-12AM Friday and Saturday.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Northwest

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 6:00am - 10:30am; Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 6:00am - 2:30pm; Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 2:30pm; Dinner: Sunday - Saturday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
Rte 202

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(425) 424-2999

Website:
http://www.willowslodge.com/wine_dine/barking_frog.html

Catering:
We offer an ideal setting for social, professional and personal events, where every gathering is handled with the utmost care. Whether you’re planning a wedding or a family reunion, a fundraiser, board meeting to corporate teambuilding retreat, we’ll work with you to identify and manage every detail. The unique ambiance of the Lodge adds an extra dimension of charm to all occasions, while our five acres of gardens lend themselves to truly unforgettable events. Facilities
include six separate meeting rooms with over 5,000 square feet of space.

Parking Details:
Valet parking is available for $7, or you can self park in the hotel lot.

Executive Chef:
Bobby Moore

Private Party Facilities:
We offer an ideal setting for social, professional and personal events, where every gathering is handled with the utmost care. Whether you’re planning a wedding or a family reunion, a fundraiser, board meeting to corporate teambuilding retreat, we’ll work with you to identify and manage every detail. The unique ambiance of the Lodge adds an extra dimension of charm to all occasions, while our five acres of gardens lend themselves to truly unforgettable events. Facilities
include six separate meeting rooms with over 5,000 square feet of space.

Private Party Contact:
Erin Laccinole: 4254242587

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We offer an ideal setting for social, professional and personal events, where every gathering is handled with the utmost care.

Parties of 6 or more include an automatic 18% gratuity and one check is appreciated, however multiple checks are available.

Parties of 7 or more may be seated around our fireplace based on dining room availability.

Restaurant Photos

Cactus Fries
Lamb Burger
Huevos rancheros
Sweet Breads
Carrot Cake
Butterscotch Creme Brulee
Foie Gras
Eggs Benedict
Seared Ahi
Scallops
steak tartare
Roasted Beet Salad
Grilled Foccacia
Pizza Margherita
brioche french toast
Pepper Seared Ahi Tuna
Seared Hudson Valley Foie Gras
Watermelon and Tomato Salad
Gazpacho
Wild Salmon Sandwich With Sweet Potato Fries
Seared Muscovy Duck Breast
warm Dungeness crab salad
Buttermilk Fried Quail & Waffle
Grilled Hanger Steak: Leccino Olives With Pit, Poached Pearl Onions, Shimiji Mushrooms, Black Pepper Gnocchi
Lamb Shank Crepinette With Creamy Yukon Gold Potato Puree
Jivara Ganache, Coconut Marshmallows, Lime Ginger Gelée
Duck
Shrimp Ala Grand Marnier
Tenderloin
Cheese Sampler
Buttermilk Fried Quail & Black Pepper Waffle
Prosciutto, Gorgonzola Dulce, and Fig Panini
Coffee
French Toast
Latte
Dungeness Crab Cakes Benedict
Croque Madame
The Flat Liner
Swiss Chard And Kale Salad: Roasted Delicatta Squash, Asian Pears, Cougar Gold Cheese, Cranberries, Warm White Balsamic Garlic Vinaigrette
Guinness Gingerbread Cake & Oatmeal Stout Ice Cream, Stella Foam, Candied Cashews, Macerated Bananas
Bread And Tapenade
Pork Terrine: Baby Frisée, Apple Tarragon Vinaigrette, Pretzel Bread Crosstini, & Roasted Garlic Dijon
Grand Marnier Prawns
Pulled Pork Sandwich w/sweet potato fries
Carrot Soup
Macrina Foccacia And Barking Frog Bruchetta
Banana Cream Tart
Hazelnut Crusted Scallops With Polenta, Crushed Hazelnuts, And Honey
Chocolate Brownie And Chocolate Chantilly
Pulled Pork Sandwich
Cioppino
Baby Arugula And Goats Cheese With Beet
Shrimp Tarmales
Lamb
Breakfast Scramble
Cauliflower Soup
Vanilla Bean Creme Brulee
Northwest Local Beef Burger
Cafe Latte
Crab & Bacon Wrapped Prawns Cobb Salad
Burger
Caramelized Bacon Wrapped Local Asparagus With Sous Vide Egg En Croute
Pork Cheeks With Mustard Greens, Bacon Fried Smashed Potato, Onion Nage
Black Pudding Scotch Egg
Beignets
Meditererranean Grilled Chicken Baby Green Salad
Chocolate Pot De Crème: Coffee Gelee Orange Vanilla Chantilly

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Barking Frog Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Eastside
Best Ambiance
Eastside
Fit for Foodies
Eastside
4 More
Notable Wine List
Eastside
Romantic
Eastside
Northwest
Eastside
Most Booked
Eastside
Best Restaurants in Woodinville ›

Special Occasion (110)
Fit for Foodies (89)
Notable Wine List (81)
See All
Romantic (75)
Great for Outdoor Dining (62)
Neighborhood Gem (47)
Great for Brunch (37)
Great for Lunch (36)
Good for Groups (30)
Hot Spot (16)
Local Ingredients (15)
Scenic View (14)
Good for a Date (13)
Good for Anniversaries (13)
Worth the Drive (13)
Fireplace (12)
Creative Cuisine (10)
Seasonal (8)
Tasting Menu (7)
Authentic (6)
Modern Decor (5)
Good for Birthdays (5)
Kid-friendly (5)
Quiet Conversation (5)
Fun (4)
Casual (3)
Bar Seating (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Healthy (3)
Cozy (3)
Late-night Find (2)
Business Meals (2)
Organic (2)
Open Kitchen (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Family Style (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Sort By:
Newest
2518 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

This was my first visit to Barking Frog, ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

This was my first visit to Barking Frog, and based on this experience, you can be certain I will return. It was a lovely evening all the way around. We chose the 4 course tasting menu, which had half-size servings of different items, and they were all exceptional. The ingredients were fresh, perfectly prepared, the platings were gorgeous, and the timing of the service just right. Our sommelier was intelligent, helpful, and on point with her recommendations. Looking forward to a return visit.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This is the second time we have been the ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

This is the second time we have been there for brunch on the weekend. They have awesome Huckleberry Pancakes and hubby loved the corned beef hash and eggs. Definitely worth it!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Seasonal, Organic, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Casual, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We've been to the Frog several times ove ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

We've been to the Frog several times over the years and it never fails to disappoint. The service is always excellent, accommodating of special needs, pleasant and thoughtful. The food is also always excellent. We are usually there prior to a show at Chateau Site Michelle winery and leave our car parked there and walk over to the show - another great benefit.

Tags: Authentic, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Took my vegetarian sweetie here for his ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

Took my vegetarian sweetie here for his birthday and we were both super impressed with our food and our experience. They have a special vegetarian menu and so my picky sweetie had lots of things to choose from. My dinner was excellent as well. Friendly, helpful server.

My only complaint is that I noted in my reservation that it was a birthday dinner so I was expecting there might have been a candle on his dessert or something, but there was no notice taken.

Tags: Authentic, Seasonal, Cozy, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Fireplace, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Casual, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Barking Frog seems to have upgraded itse ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

Barking Frog seems to have upgraded itself from what we remembered. The dining room was quite elegant, but still informal. The wine list is extensive; the food was innovative and tasty. I had the best Penn Cove Mussels ever.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Fireplace, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

This place was great! Brian our waiter ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

This place was great! Brian our waiter was so courteous and helpful. The octopus is like nothing I have ever tasted (excellent) and the beef tenderloin is like eating velvet (wonderful). You guys really made our 9th wedding anniversary special. Thank you!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Tasting Menu, Fun, Special Occasion, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Nick was a great waiter and the food was ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

Nick was a great waiter and the food was wonderful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Had a lovely anniversary dinner at the B ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 7, 2016

Had a lovely anniversary dinner at the Barking Frog, always wonderful service and attention to detail. Gem outside of the city.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

Breakfast was overpriced and way too nic ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 6, 2016

Breakfast was overpriced and way too nice of a restaurant to serve frozen potatoes.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service3
value1

Beautiful restaurant with knowledgeable ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Beautiful restaurant with knowledgeable and helpful staff.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Cozy, Healthy, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Fantastic 10th Anniversary dinner! Great ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Fantastic 10th Anniversary dinner! Great service and thoughtful touches throughout the evening made it a night to remember. Will definitely come again.

Tags: Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Authentic, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Wonderful service and great food. Overal ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

Wonderful service and great food. Overall an outstanding experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were a party of 3 and had a reservati ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

We were a party of 3 and had a reservation on a Wednesday at 6:45. Our server, Brian was very attentive. He knew the menu very well and explained everything to us. We each had the 4 course Chef's Tasting for $75 each. Each of us could pick the 4 items we wanted from the menu and we were able to share with each other. I had the grilled octopus (very good), mixed green salad, buttermilk braised chicken, and the king salmon. The others in my group had the beet salad, heirloom tomato salad, mussels, duck confit tagliatelle, and lamb. We were also given complimentary amuse bouche and bread (with yummy lavender compound butter) and a decadent chocolate bar at the conclusion of our meal. We left full and happy. Brian saw us out and opened the door for us - what a nice guy! I highly recommend coming here with friends or a romantic date. Be sure to have a reservation, especially on weekends!

Tags: Good for Groups, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Healthy, Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Organic, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent service. Our waiter was profe ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Excellent service. Our waiter was professional, friendly, made for a relaxed brunch. Food was good, Prawn appetizer and crab Benedict. The spicy Caesar and bloody mary were both good, a bit of a kick but not to spicy. Look forward to next time

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

We were delayed for seating as the hoste ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

We were delayed for seating as the hostess told us to wait while she took care of something else. After being seated, our server did not come for 10-15 min. Our appetizer of muscles in a broth was average. While the muscles were fresh, broth was not properly seasoned. My butter poached halibut was very bland. Our $65 French Syrah was not very appealing. For a special occasion, this was a poor experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

Always superb food and service and ambia ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Always superb food and service and ambiance at the Barking Frog. Our favorite restaurant on the east side.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Sunday Lunch, Healthy, Gluten Free Options, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Already submitted to yelp. Poor service ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

Already submitted to yelp. Poor service considering the price of admission. Would not recommend and will not to guests visiting.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value1

Hard to beat ALL the other lunches and d ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

Hard to beat ALL the other lunches and dinners enjoyed at Barking Frog, but somehow

our server this time managed to upgrade even the best ~~!!

She was both outstanding and FUN!

Tags: Authentic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fun, Bar Seating, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Fireplace, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We were staying at the Willows Inn and w ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

We were staying at the Willows Inn and wanted something local and Barking Frog exceeded our expectations! The food was great, the waiter was knowledgeable and efficient and the ambience was wonderful. I highly recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Casual, Open Kitchen, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Recommended by locals as we were from ou ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

Recommended by locals as we were from out of town, great service and food, extensive local wine list with informed servers. A definite stop for great meal in Woodinville area.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had the tasting menu. It was incredib ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

We had the tasting menu. It was incredible. Lovely service and wonderful food for our anniversary. Pricey and worth it!

Tags: Fun, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My girlfriend and I wanted to go out for ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

My girlfriend and I wanted to go out for a nice brunch. We'd never been to Barking Frog before, and have wanted to try it. The staff was very friendly, but not in an annoying fake way. The food was amazing. My girlfriend had the biscuits and gravy. She said it was the best biscuits and gravy in Washington that she ever had, which is saying something since she lived half her life in the south. I had the crab cake eggs benedict. The crab cakes were very high quality, and the waitress even asked how well cooked i wanted my poached eggs. I have never been asked that before. I thought it was a nice touch. The mimosas were great. They gave us free samples of a new sparkling rose wine. Best brunch on the east side.

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was interesting & well-plated. ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

The food was interesting & well-plated. Service was outstanding. Best martini I've had in a long time!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Always a excellent choice when dining in ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Always a excellent choice when dining in Woodinville! High quality product with masterful creations!

When in Woodinville we always dine at the Frog!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent. Highly recommend

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Excellent. Highly recommend

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Absolutely amazing! Loved the food and a ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 17, 2016

Absolutely amazing! Loved the food and ambiance. Would definitely go back again!

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The wide selection of entrees and starte ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

The wide selection of entrees and starters was a plus. The beef tartare was too salty. Iberico pork loin was little tuff. Flavors were all good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

I had wanted to visit this restaurant fo ...

 
 (Portland)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

I had wanted to visit this restaurant for quite some time as I'd heard great things about it. It did not disappoint. We were seated at an outdoor patio table during a warm summer evening. The food was fabulous, filled with wonderful flavors. We'll be back for sure.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

The food and service were excellent. Our ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

The food and service were excellent. Our server took care to make sure a dietary allergy was addressed, and made sure we ere finished in time for a show.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

First, the food, which is most important ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

First, the food, which is most important was incredible. The crab benedict and beignets were incredible. Hands down the best thing we had. The juice was fresh squeezed and the coffee strong and hot. For the food, I give this restaurant very high remarks. The service wasn't up to par on this particular visit but hopefully this is the exception, rather than the norm.

It took about 10 minutes after being seated before we had our drink order taken. We ordered beignets to start and they came after our food was delivered (the manager apologized for the mistake and they were very very good once they arrived). The food took a long time to arrive as well and it sat in the window for a while as we watched and waited.

We'll give the restaurant another try in the future but our first visit wasn't a standout.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value3

Overall, one of the best meals I've had ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

Overall, one of the best meals I've had in a long time. Everything was excellent including the octopus appetizer, heirloom tomato salad, and dessert. But what stood out was the fish of the day, black cod. It was probably the best black cod I've ever had, fresh and flavorful with a crispy skin. Terrific.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food service and beautiful patio

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Great food service and beautiful patio

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Everything was good but pork dish was to ...

 
 (Tulsa)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Everything was good but pork dish was tough.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Excellent food and service as always. Hi ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Excellent food and service as always. Highly recommended for brunch or lunch as its more cost effective.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

fabulous food with unusual combinations. ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

fabulous food with unusual combinations. enjoyed being able to have a 4 course sampler as there are so many delicious sounding items on the menu that these small portions allow you to sample several. Staying at the Lodge, we ordered dessert to enjoy in our room listening to live music and it's delivered and served just as it would be in the restaurant.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Food was very tasty. The service was sup ...

vip
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

Food was very tasty. The service was superb; relax, friendly, yet very professional

Tags: Romantic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

We ran into a bit of traffic getting out ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

We ran into a bit of traffic getting out of Seattle and were late for our reservation. The Barking Frog kept the kitchen open to accommodate us having dinner. We weren't rushed, our meal was excellent and I would recommend it highly to anyone who enjoys good food and great service.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food and wine selection and quality was ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Food and wine selection and quality was exceptional. Service was remarkable!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent creative dishes and great pres ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on July 27, 2016

Excellent creative dishes and great presentation. Attentive service start to finish. Recommend the 4-dish set price menu option. Prices rather high compared to other top shelf places, but a very nice experience for a special occasion. I would not take kids there for dinner.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

We had Sunday brunch just before restaur ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

We had Sunday brunch just before restaurant closed. We ate outside, very pleasant. Staff was very, very accommodating, let customer order steak off menu. Then they let us stay and chat after wait staff left. Very good and pleasant experience.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.