About BARcelona Tapas - Indianapolis

201 N Delaware
Indianapolis, IN 46204
View Larger Map

BARcelona Tapas prides itself on creating a traditional authentic Tapas Bar atmosphere. This includes a warm decor and the traditional hanging of Serrano hams and dried bacalaos. The service reflects a traditional tapas experience as you might find in Madrid, Barcelona or Sevilla. Small plates of food are prepared to order and delivered one or two at a time, as to encourage sharing of the plates and conversation together with great Sangria.

Barcelona Tapas Indianapolis is an open air restaurant when the weather is nice! Come and enjoy one of our two large patios or sit at the bar and enjoy a breeze through the restaurant on warm summer days.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Spanish, Mediterranean, European

Hours of Operation:
Full Tapas Menu Served:

Monday through Thursday 11am to 10pm

Friday and Saturday 11am to 11pm

Sunday 4pm to 9pm



Sunday Sangria Brunch:

Sundays 10:30am to 2pm



All you can eat Tapas Lunch Buffet:

Monday through Friday 11am to 2pm



Two for Tuesdays menu:

Tuesday evenings 4pm to 10pm



Happy Hour Menu:

Monday through Friday 3pm to 6pm (bar area only)

Cross Street:
Corner of Delaware and Ohio

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(317) 638-8272

Website:
http://www.barcelonatapas.com/

Entertainment:
Great Spanish Music piped in all day and night!

Catering:
Tapas Party at your home or office? We can do it! We accommodate everything from box lunches to full on-site catering and everything in-between! Please look at our website for more details or call 317-638-TAPA and ask for Michelle or Dennis to set up a delivery or full fledged Tapas Party with or without our Tapas Crew to serve it all for you!

Parking Details:
All surrounding streets are meeter parking on both sides. The meters are free after 9pm through the week. There is a parking garage on the Northwest corner of Ohio and Delaware, a parking garage on the south side of Ohio street between Delaware and Alabama, and a $3 honor lot just north of our building on Delaware which is open after 5pm weekdays and all weekends.

Public Transit:
There are numerous IndyGo bus stops on all streets surrounding us. Please see www.indygo.net/routes.htm for bus schedules.

Executive Chef:
Zachary Rohn

Private Party Facilities:
We have the space for you! Up to 30 of you - that is...... A seperate private dining room with large Barndoors that close, your own music and, of course, our "Party Platters" or simply choose from the Tapas Menu. Call us to help you make this a successful "private party" to remember. In the summer we also have a patio that can be reserved for parties which seats up to 25.

Private Party Contact:
Dennis Gurnell or Michelle Sirum: 3176388272x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Pincho De Pollo Y Chorizo
Gambas al Alioli
Brecol Rioja
Azul Martini
solomillo con cabrales
Capirote
Setas Salteadas Con Amontillado
queso de cabra al horno
Pincho de Maruno
tres leches
Bacalao
Montserrat Chocolate Brownie
Tortilla Espanola
Lemon Ginger Cocktail
Tres Quesos
gaspacho
Sangria
White Sangria
Alcachofas Fritas
Gazpacho
Fried Chorizo Stuffed Olives
Espinacas Con Garbanzos
Croquetas De Pollo Y Jamon
Atun
Mussels
Smorg
Calamaritos Fritos

BARcelona Tapas - Indianapolis Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.0

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.1

service

4.0

ambience

3.9

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

82% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Groups (20)
Fit for Foodies (15)
Special Occasion (15)
See All
Tapas (13)
Neighborhood Gem (11)
Romantic (11)
Great for Outdoor Dining (8)
Good for a Date (8)
Casual (7)
Authentic (7)
Fun (6)
Hot Spot (5)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Kid-friendly (5)
Outstanding Value (4)
Great for Lunch (4)
Great for Brunch (4)
Tasting Menu (3)
Worth the Drive (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Notable Wine List (3)
Family Style (3)
Good for Anniversaries (2)
Spicy (2)
People Watching (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Good for Birthdays (1)
Business Meals (1)
Healthy (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Scenic View (1)
Cozy (1)
Fireplace (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Private Room (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Sort By:
Newest
1151 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We were celebrating 2 birthdays and had ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

We were celebrating 2 birthdays and had reserved a table for for 9. Everything was ready even as some of us arrived early. Our waitress was attentive and helpful with menu choices. She brought complimentary tres leches cakes for the birthday celebrants - a nice surprise. We all look forward to our next visit.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Went for the last day of Devour Downtown ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

Went for the last day of Devour Downtown Indy after a round of golf with my wife. Temperatures were mild so we sat outside. Menu is outstanding with a number of favorites - the iconic goat cheese in tomato sauce, gambas and flan to name a few.

Tags: Good for a Date, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

I am a frequent diner at Barcelona's and ...

vip
 (Indiana)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

I am a frequent diner at Barcelona's and usually have a wonderful experience with their brunch or dinner. It has been declining over the past year. On this particular day, we came at 12:30 excited for a birthday lunch for my friend (her restaurant choice). The buffet was not stocked at all during our visit. This means we were extremely limited on our dining choices. The usually fantastic curry chicken salad tasted more like mustard chicken salad, and there was not an option for hot food as the chafing dishes were empty. At peak lunch hour this is unacceptable. Although we received compensation for our horrible visit, we will not dine for lunch unless we arrive at opening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value3

Went on a date for Devour Downtown.. The ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

Went on a date for Devour Downtown.. The drinks were very expensive and the service was awful. We waited 45 minutes for one item that never came, then didn't get desert until we asked 3 times. Won't be going back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value1

This place is always just kind of odd. T ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

This place is always just kind of odd. The devour downtown menu was excellent! Fantastic value and it was really tasty. The servers just always seem a little weird...not them personally but just the way things seem to flow with the operation. But the food was great and it is consistent.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service4
value5

We like Barcelona Tapas for the Sunday s ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

We like Barcelona Tapas for the Sunday sangria brunch. The small plate orders from the kitchen are what we go for - the french toast is wonderful, the omelets are great, and the eggs benedict are tasty. The buffet line, however, seems to have suffered recently. We used to have a hard time eating everything we wanted from the kitchen because we'd load up at the buffet, but now I generally only take a couple of things (the curry chicken salad and tres leches cake are excellent). The atmosphere is fun, and the service has always been excellent. Go for the small plates from the kitchen, and you won't be disappointed.

Tags: Special Occasion, Tapas, Casual, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

Everything was pretty good except for th ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Everything was pretty good except for the Paella. It was very bland.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2

Robert was awesome, great quick service, ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Robert was awesome, great quick service, perfect suggestions!

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Dined here before going to the Need To B ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Dined here before going to the Need To Breathe concert at White River Park. Really good food with a large variety of options. We did the prix fixe menu plus some entree's and other appetizers which were all yummy and relatively healthy. I would highly recommend Barcelona Tapas for a couple's date night, small groups, and large groups because the atmosphere is festive, the service was top notch, the food was good, the portions lend to sharing and sampling, and the noise level is just right to allow jovial conversation without being intrusive to others' dining experience.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

2nd time and I was not impressed at all. ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

2nd time and I was not impressed at all. Party of six and meal was not served "in order". 1/2 the party had their desert while the other half still had "main" courses coming out. Waited to minutes for order to be taken and the dining area was only 1/3 full. Disappointed considering all the other options in Indy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value2

We tried the restaurant due to Devour Do ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

We tried the restaurant due to Devour Downtown Indy. Was a nice way to sample several items for a lesser price. Needed more salt. The Marina & Goat cheese dip, the shrimp scampi and the flan were delicious. Other selections were average. Glad we didn't pay full price.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Tapas, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Very pricey. I appreciate the fresh ingr ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Very pricey. I appreciate the fresh ingredients and Spanish cuisine. However, if you must charge for tapas, the quantity must improve or the price must decline.

Tags: Casual, Authentic, Special Occasion, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value1

Way over priced, food was undercooked an ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

Way over priced, food was undercooked and nasty, service was awful

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value1

First time. Excellent experience. Will b ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

First time. Excellent experience. Will be returning. Excellent staff and atmosphere.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Sunday Brunch at BARcelona is probably t ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Sunday Brunch at BARcelona is probably the best value in the city. Great food and very good service.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Outstanding Value, Casual, Authentic, Good for Groups, Tapas, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Our waitress was friendly and the kitche ...

 
 (South Carolina)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Our waitress was friendly and the kitchen quick. The tapas were good, the brownie dessert, yuk. The paella (we ordered two different types) were disappointing--wet, no crust, salty, lackluster seasoning. That said, we'll come back for tapas.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Quick Bite, Happy Hour, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

Celebrated my wife's birthday dinner at ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

Celebrated my wife's birthday dinner at Barcelona and we were very pleased overall. Great food, great ambiance, and the pricing was more than reasonable. We live an hour away but we will definitely make an effort to visit again.

Tags: Fun, Casual, Romantic, Private Room, Spicy, People Watching, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Tapas, Worth the Drive, Outstanding Value, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

The tapas are excellent and the service ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

The tapas are excellent and the service was great. However, the evening that we were there, the air conditioning wasn't working properly (and our server informed us that it hadn't been for some time).

It was uncomfortable hot which made our dining experience less than it could have been.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value4

The food was excellent

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 2, 2016

The food was excellent

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I travel a lot and have lived in many pl ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

I travel a lot and have lived in many places. Hands down one of the best mussels I have ever had. Every time I am in town I try to go hear for dinner. If you can handle spicy food and love mussels, this is a must have dish. Overall all the food is amazing from their lamb meatballs to their garlic shrimp. Highly recommend this place for fun tapas and a good time. Service has always been very friendly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

knowledgeable staff. Great menu. Good ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

knowledgeable staff. Great menu. Good recommendations from server. Great experience.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Scenic View, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I made reservations about a week in adva ...

 
 (Orlando)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

I made reservations about a week in advance, when we got to the restaurant there were only three other tables sat and the host sat us next in between two of the tables in the middle of the restaurant. I'm sure had we asked to move they would have been willing to but it was odd they placed us all close together.

The menu was a little intimidating, we had to ask the server a lot of questions but she was very nice and helpfully explained each subsection.

The prices ranged but honestly we thought they were fair. We didn't share our choices with the table but we each ordered two plates and it was plenty.

The drinks were very good too, a few of us got cocktails and a few beer on tap everything was great and came out pretty quickly. (The waitress told us what to steer clear of if we had a time limit which were mostly the rice dishes.)

Overall the food, and service were spot on!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Amazing food and a fun atmosphere! This ...

 
 (Key West)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

Amazing food and a fun atmosphere! This place never disappoints.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

We made reservations, luckily as some fo ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

We made reservations, luckily as some folks that arrived after us and had to wait. Loved the server, she was very pleasant and attentive in helping us select items from the menu. The food was delicious. We will definitely come back again. Thank you!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

I can't count how many times I've been t ...

vip
 (Indiana)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

I can't count how many times I've been to BARcelona--I always come back. The goat cheese and marinara dip was great like always (although bread was barely toasted this time). The steak with spinach and bleu cheese, and lamb with rioja, were both spot on as usual. I love the empanadas (wish they put a little more seasoned mayo for dipping on plate though). My favorite thing is the roasted cauliflower. The portion was bigger than usual (but a lot of tough stem and the leaves were still on) and not as browned/roasted as usual, but the broth was exactly as expected. This was the latest I'd dined here before, usually it's bustling on Friday around 7 p.m. By 9:45, it was very quiet except for the random pop music playing. To feel the vibrant energy, come after work or early evening. Good spot to pick if you have vegetarians in your group since there are many veg friendly options.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Don't let the exterior put you off, BARc ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on July 21, 2016

Don't let the exterior put you off, BARcelona Tapas is a delightful choice for a casual meal at moderate prices. While not particularly conducive to an intimate romantic event, the quirky interior design and friendly/helpful staff provide a relaxing environs for a dinner alone or with a few friends. The tapas were excellent (especially the salmon), the paella was so-so, and the desert choices were very appealing. You definitely will want to taste the flan. I can't comment on the bar or the drinks, as we didn't order any beverages (other than water).

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Not my first visit to this bit of Spain ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

Not my first visit to this bit of Spain in downtown Indy. The atmosphere is bright and fun and the service is very good. The Tapas or small plate format works best with four or more people but my beloved and I managed to make it works for two. While our dinner was excellent, the real gem here is the Sunday Sangria Brunch. A $17.95 it is probably the best value in the city. Especially if one likes Sangria, which is included. Just go and have a great time. Try the goat cheese in tomato sauce and try the filet with blue cheese and reduction. OMG, difficult to find a better price of meat anywhere downtown.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

Good food, not great, not bad. Salmon an ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on July 8, 2016

Good food, not great, not bad. Salmon and meatball dishes were good. Bread and oil was just typical garlic bread. Had to ask for oil- came out in salad shaker. Bare midriff on our server was unappetizing. Uniform t-shirts would help. Could be cleaner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3

We were visiting Indianapolis with famil ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

We were visiting Indianapolis with family, and we were from various states. All of us had a wonderful time and were impressed with the variety of these inspired plates. Being lactose intolerant, they even gave me a list of the different dishes it was safe for me to eat. That way we were all able to enjoy these delightful combinations without having to make changes. It's difficult being the problem child of the bunch, and this time I fit in.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our server was very attentive, the atmos ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

Our server was very attentive, the atmosphere was perfect and the speed of service was amazing. Oh, and everything we put in our face was fantastic!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

We were traveling to Indianapolis, from ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

We were traveling to Indianapolis, from a smaller city of Indiana. My husband is Spanish and I thought it was the opportunity to have food from home. WHAT A DISAPPOINTMENT!!! I understand that ethnic food in the States is always "americanized" and we were ready for that. But not to that extend. It was not Spanish AT ALL, just the names. The croquetas were obviously not made with a bechamel, the jamon in it, we are still looking for it. The chorizo was a bradwurst sausage!!! Even the salad that was supposed to come with a sherry vinaigrette came with some creamy dressing, and looking for the Manchego in the salad was like looking for a needle in a haystack. In short, if you crave for Spanish food, don't go there and hang it there until you can go to Spain or to a real Spanish restaurant in Chicago, Washington or somewhere else! If you crave for good food, go to the steakhouses or Italian restaurants!!!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service2
value1

This is a wonderful restaurant with grea ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on June 16, 2016

This is a wonderful restaurant with great food -nice people and a warm environment ! Highly recommend

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

the restaurant has no air conditioning. ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on June 12, 2016

the restaurant has no air conditioning. Definitely do go if you plan on sitting inside in the summer time. Some of the staff was not to eager to help either

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value2

Food was great. Service was slow. I ge ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on June 11, 2016

Food was great. Service was slow. I generally think of service as being slow when the wait staff doesn't even try to catch their patron's eyes as they walk through the room. If they are looking out and seeing you and nodding when you try to catch their eye, then you know that the waitstaff knows you want them. Our waitstaff had to be stopped in order to get their attention. For a tapas place, waitstaff needs to be very attentive because you order food in increments.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Date Night

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on June 6, 2016

We have been to Barcelona Tapas many times and always had a wonderful experience! However, this experience was far different. Our waitress was not attentive, never asked us how our food was or if we needed anything, and would disappear for 15 -20 minute intervals when we were out of beverages and wanted to place an order. It was very disappointing as we were celebrating our one year wedding anniversary. We had our first date at Barcelona Tapas and wanted to enjoy it for this special occasion, but the poor service really put a damper on the enjoyable evening. The food and drinks were delicious as always and we will return, but hopefully will enjoy our time better!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service1
value4

What Happened?

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on June 6, 2016

I have been to Barcelona Tapas on previous occasions and was very impressed. The past two (one more than a year ago) have been a bit disappointing. The food has been very good on all occasions, however, it's pricey, and the amount spent vs. the amount received is disproportionately unfavorable. Lower the costs of tiny dishes, or, provide more would be my suggestion. Second, while the manager was very kind in seating us, service during this most recent visit was ridiculous. Fundamentals like remembering to bring what was ordered, listening to what was ordered, and, paying attention to the table were well below par. I would understand this if the place were packed and the waitress was juggling several tables, but there were fewer than 6 tables active in the entire place (it seemed) during our visit.

Lastly, the Sangria was water, and had no fruit.

Disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value1

Pre-race Dinner with Out of Town Friends

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on May 29, 2016

We had a great time with some friends from out of town. The food was very good and the service was excellent. We have been to Barcelona Tapas a number of times and have never been disappointed.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Delicious food and great service! Thanks ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on May 20, 2016

Delicious food and great service! Thanks for helping make our anniversary special!!!! Can't wait to visit again!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and quite the bargain

 
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on May 20, 2016

Dined as a party of two and scored a high-top in the bar area. Our server was polite and knowledgeable steering us to a moderately priced and exceedingly tasty carafe of red wine. We tried four tapas plates - marinated olives, baked goat cheese, grilled asparagus, garlic shrimp and lamp chops. We selected four plates to start, thinking that based on the price we would still be hungry and could order another plate or two later. While the lamb and shrimp were what we consider tapas-sized, the olives, asparagus and baked goat cheese could each feed a group of four quite easily. The price of each item did not hint at this. We asked our waiter about the plate size and he said, "well, this is mid-west tapas." And you know, I'm completely fine with that. I suppose you would rather have someone complain about too much food than too little. All four plates were delicious - especially the garlic shrimp and baked goat cheese - and I didn't leave hungry. I would definitely recommend this place to others.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

This was our second visit. First time w ...

 
 (Indiana)
·Dined on May 19, 2016

This was our second visit. First time we went for dinner this time lunch buffet. Would have liked to have seen more variety but what was on the buffet was very tasty. I did have to ask them to refill the goat cheese in marinara sauce, the staff was not keeping the items filled. I thought our party was very pleased with the curry chicken delicious and the mac and cheese was absolutely the best I have tasted. The value was outstanding.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.