About BARcelona Tapas - Indianapolis

201 N Delaware
Indianapolis, IN 46204
View Larger Map

BARcelona Tapas prides itself on creating a traditional authentic Tapas Bar atmosphere. This includes a warm decor and the traditional hanging of Serrano hams and dried bacalaos. The service reflects a traditional tapas experience as you might find in Madrid, Barcelona or Sevilla. Small plates of food are prepared to order and delivered one or two at a time, as to encourage sharing of the plates and conversation together with great Sangria.

Barcelona Tapas Indianapolis is an open air restaurant when the weather is nice! Come and enjoy one of our two large patios or sit at the bar and enjoy a breeze through the restaurant on warm summer days.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Spanish, Mediterranean, European

Hours of Operation:
Full Tapas Menu Served:

Monday through Thursday 11am to 10pm

Friday and Saturday 11am to 11pm

Sunday 4pm to 10pm



Sunday Sangria Brunch:

Sundays 10:30am to 2pm



All you can eat Tapas Lunch Buffet:

Monday through Friday 11am to 2pm



Two for Tuesdays menu:

Tuesday evenings 4pm to 10pm



Happy Hour Menu:

Monday through Friday 3pm to 6pm (bar area only)

Cross Street:
Corner of Delaware and Ohio

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(317) 638-8272

Website:
http://www.barcelonatapas.com/

Entertainment:
Great Spanish Music piped in all day and night!

Catering:
Tapas Party at your home or office? We can do it! We accommodate everything from box lunches to full on-site catering and everything in-between! Please look at our website for more details or call 317-638-TAPA and ask for Michelle or Dennis to set up a delivery or full fledged Tapas Party with or without our Tapas Crew to serve it all for you!

Parking Details:
All surrounding streets are meeter parking on both sides. The meters are free after 9pm through the week. There is a parking garage on the Northwest corner of Ohio and Delaware, a parking garage on the south side of Ohio street between Delaware and Alabama, and a $3 honor lot just north of our building on Delaware which is open after 5pm weekdays and all weekends.

Public Transit:
There are numerous IndyGo bus stops on all streets surrounding us. Please see www.indygo.net/routes.htm for bus schedules.

Executive Chef:
Zachary Rohn

Private Party Facilities:
We have the space for you! Up to 30 of you - that is...... A seperate private dining room with large Barndoors that close, your own music and, of course, our "Party Platters" or simply choose from the Tapas Menu. Call us to help you make this a successful "private party" to remember. In the summer we also have a patio that can be reserved for parties which seats up to 25.

Private Party Contact:
Dennis Gurnell or Michelle Sirum: 3176388272x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Azul Martini - BARcelona Tapas - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
solomillo con cabrales - BARcelona Tapas - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Capirote - BARcelona Tapas - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Setas Salteadas Con Amontillado - BARcelona Tapas - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
queso de cabra al horno - BARcelona Tapas - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Pincho de Maruno - BARcelona Tapas - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
tres leches - BARcelona Tapas - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Bacalao - BARcelona Tapas - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Gambas al Alioli - BARcelona Tapas - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Montserrat Chocolate Brownie - BARcelona Tapas - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Tortilla Espanola - BARcelona Tapas - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Lemon Ginger Cocktail - BARcelona Tapas - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Tres Quesos - BARcelona Tapas - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
gaspacho - BARcelona Tapas - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Sangria - BARcelona Tapas - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
White Sangria - BARcelona Tapas - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Alcachofas Fritas - BARcelona Tapas - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Gazpacho - BARcelona Tapas - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Fried Chorizo Stuffed Olives - BARcelona Tapas - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Brecol Rioja - BARcelona Tapas - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Pincho De Pollo Y Chorizo - BARcelona Tapas - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Espinacas Con Garbanzos - BARcelona Tapas - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Croquetas De Pollo Y Jamon - BARcelona Tapas - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Atun - BARcelona Tapas - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Mussels - BARcelona Tapas - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Smorg - BARcelona Tapas - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN
Calamaritos Fritos - BARcelona Tapas - Indianapolis, Indianapolis, IN

BARcelona Tapas - Indianapolis Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.3

ambience

4.0

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Tapas (26)
Creative Cuisine (18)
Casual (17)
See All
Good for a Date (15)
Good for Groups (13)
Special Occasion (12)
Fit for Foodies (11)
Authentic (11)
Fun (10)
Romantic (10)
Worth the Drive (6)
Family Style (6)
Outstanding Value (6)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Tasting Menu (6)
Good for Anniversaries (5)
Good for Birthdays (5)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Happy Hour (4)
Great for Brunch (4)
People Watching (4)
Quick Bite (4)
Business Meals (3)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Kid-friendly (3)
Cozy (3)
Spicy (3)
Notable Wine List (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Bar Seating (3)
Hot Spot (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Handcrafted Cocktails (2)
Comfort Food (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Fireplace (1)
Healthy (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Private Room (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Sort By:
S
1166 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Went in before the memorial circle light ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Went in before the memorial circle lighting- and waitress was great at keeping pace and on time to make it. Food great as well and had a great time!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Our experience at Barcelona Tapas is alw ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Our experience at Barcelona Tapas is always a pleasant dining experience. It is actually our "go to".

Tags: Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I took the wife there for a lunch before ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 19, 2016

I took the wife there for a lunch before the ISO as she has spent time in Spain. We both enjoyed it and will go back again. Our watress was very good and she helped on several dishes by knowing what was in them.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Great for Brunch, Disabled Access, Neighborhood Gem, Tapas, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Casual, Business Meals, Fun, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Outstanding Value, Afternoon Coffee, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food and server were great. We were seat ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Food and server were great. We were seated to a large group (12+) of 20-something Anti-Trump Rally protesters who were very loud and very free with their opinions. This seating arrangement and their loud interactions put a damper on the overall experience. We had had reservations for several days in advance and wondered how we got seated next to such a group.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Spicy, Bar Seating, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service5
value4

Food was good. Service was great. Atmo ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Food was good. Service was great. Atmosphere a bit noisy due to acoustics. Everyone seemed to be enjoying themselves. We had a party of 4 adults. Table ordered 3 drinks, plenty of food to fill us up, and we split 2 deserts. Total bill $80. Averages to $20 per person. Good value for a good, unique international meal with drinks and deserts. We will definitely be going again with friends !!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Handcrafted Cocktails, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value5

Sunday brunch is excellent, the French t ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Sunday brunch is excellent, the French toast is the best ever!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Quick Bite, Casual, Great for Brunch, Tapas, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful and energetic waitress! This i ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Wonderful and energetic waitress! This is a fun casual eating experience!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Tapas, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Food was better than average. We were ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Food was better than average. We were first met by a disgruntled waiter but moved to a different section and received better service.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Quiet Conversation, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value4

The food was horrible. We assume that th ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on October 15, 2016

The food was horrible. We assume that they use frozen food, microwave it and bring it to the table. Their concept has nothing to do with tapas unless they think putting a little amount of food on a regular size of a white plate is Spanish/ Mexican. We are very disappointed with the quality of good. Their food was not fresh, they do not even make the food there. Additionally, my sangiria was so served in a small water glass full of ice. Everything felt like left over food. Horrible! I would not go to this place again an I also would not recommend it to anyone. Sorry, Barcelona, but my experience was a wAste of money, you need to get a real chef, fresh ingredients, tapas plates and then call yourself a tapas restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service3
value1

When we arrived, the restaurant was a li ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on October 9, 2016

When we arrived, the restaurant was a little noisy, requested an outside table. The staff was happy to oblige. Our waiter was very knowledgeable and made excellent recommendations after asking us a few questions. This was our first visit, but will not be our last.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Try the Salmon!!!!

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Try the Salmon!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had a great meal and good service! T ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on October 8, 2016

We had a great meal and good service! The only thing that was a little less than perfect was the asparagus which was just lukewarm. The chicken wings are absolutely amazing, and the churros are the best ever, hands down!! We will definitely be back!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Tapas, Authentic, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Casual, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

I took four teenage girls on Saturday ev ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on October 2, 2016

I took four teenage girls on Saturday evening and they all loved it. We shared several dishes and one paella, as well as two desserts and we all happy and very full!! Loved the goat cheese and mushrooms.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Tapas, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Kid-friendly, Good for a Date, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Great food and experience! Will definit ...

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Great food and experience! Will definitely be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were celebrating 2 birthdays and had ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 17, 2016

We were celebrating 2 birthdays and had reserved a table for for 9. Everything was ready even as some of us arrived early. Our waitress was attentive and helpful with menu choices. She brought complimentary tres leches cakes for the birthday celebrants - a nice surprise. We all look forward to our next visit.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Went for the last day of Devour Downtown ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 4, 2016

Went for the last day of Devour Downtown Indy after a round of golf with my wife. Temperatures were mild so we sat outside. Menu is outstanding with a number of favorites - the iconic goat cheese in tomato sauce, gambas and flan to name a few.

Tags: Good for a Date, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

I am a frequent diner at Barcelona's and ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 4, 2016

I am a frequent diner at Barcelona's and usually have a wonderful experience with their brunch or dinner. It has been declining over the past year. On this particular day, we came at 12:30 excited for a birthday lunch for my friend (her restaurant choice). The buffet was not stocked at all during our visit. This means we were extremely limited on our dining choices. The usually fantastic curry chicken salad tasted more like mustard chicken salad, and there was not an option for hot food as the chafing dishes were empty. At peak lunch hour this is unacceptable. Although we received compensation for our horrible visit, we will not dine for lunch unless we arrive at opening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value3

Went on a date for Devour Downtown.. The ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on September 2, 2016

Went on a date for Devour Downtown.. The drinks were very expensive and the service was awful. We waited 45 minutes for one item that never came, then didn't get desert until we asked 3 times. Won't be going back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value1

This place is always just kind of odd. T ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on August 28, 2016

This place is always just kind of odd. The devour downtown menu was excellent! Fantastic value and it was really tasty. The servers just always seem a little weird...not them personally but just the way things seem to flow with the operation. But the food was great and it is consistent.

Tags: Good for Groups, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service4
value5

We like Barcelona Tapas for the Sunday s ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on August 28, 2016

We like Barcelona Tapas for the Sunday sangria brunch. The small plate orders from the kitchen are what we go for - the french toast is wonderful, the omelets are great, and the eggs benedict are tasty. The buffet line, however, seems to have suffered recently. We used to have a hard time eating everything we wanted from the kitchen because we'd load up at the buffet, but now I generally only take a couple of things (the curry chicken salad and tres leches cake are excellent). The atmosphere is fun, and the service has always been excellent. Go for the small plates from the kitchen, and you won't be disappointed.

Tags: Special Occasion, Tapas, Casual, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

Everything was pretty good except for th ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on August 27, 2016

Everything was pretty good except for the Paella. It was very bland.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2

Robert was awesome, great quick service, ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on August 27, 2016

Robert was awesome, great quick service, perfect suggestions!

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Dined here before going to the Need To B ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on August 27, 2016

Dined here before going to the Need To Breathe concert at White River Park. Really good food with a large variety of options. We did the prix fixe menu plus some entree's and other appetizers which were all yummy and relatively healthy. I would highly recommend Barcelona Tapas for a couple's date night, small groups, and large groups because the atmosphere is festive, the service was top notch, the food was good, the portions lend to sharing and sampling, and the noise level is just right to allow jovial conversation without being intrusive to others' dining experience.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

2nd time and I was not impressed at all. ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on August 27, 2016

2nd time and I was not impressed at all. Party of six and meal was not served "in order". 1/2 the party had their desert while the other half still had "main" courses coming out. Waited to minutes for order to be taken and the dining area was only 1/3 full. Disappointed considering all the other options in Indy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value2

We tried the restaurant due to Devour Do ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on August 27, 2016

We tried the restaurant due to Devour Downtown Indy. Was a nice way to sample several items for a lesser price. Needed more salt. The Marina & Goat cheese dip, the shrimp scampi and the flan were delicious. Other selections were average. Glad we didn't pay full price.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Tapas, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

Very pricey. I appreciate the fresh ingr ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on August 27, 2016

Very pricey. I appreciate the fresh ingredients and Spanish cuisine. However, if you must charge for tapas, the quantity must improve or the price must decline.

Tags: Casual, Authentic, Special Occasion, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value1

Way over priced, food was undercooked an ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on August 26, 2016

Way over priced, food was undercooked and nasty, service was awful

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value1

First time. Excellent experience. Will b ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on August 24, 2016

First time. Excellent experience. Will be returning. Excellent staff and atmosphere.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Sunday Brunch at BARcelona is probably t ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 21, 2016

Sunday Brunch at BARcelona is probably the best value in the city. Great food and very good service.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Outstanding Value, Casual, Authentic, Good for Groups, Tapas, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Our waitress was friendly and the kitche ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on August 20, 2016

Our waitress was friendly and the kitchen quick. The tapas were good, the brownie dessert, yuk. The paella (we ordered two different types) were disappointing--wet, no crust, salty, lackluster seasoning. That said, we'll come back for tapas.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Quick Bite, Happy Hour, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

Celebrated my wife's birthday dinner at ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on August 20, 2016

Celebrated my wife's birthday dinner at Barcelona and we were very pleased overall. Great food, great ambiance, and the pricing was more than reasonable. We live an hour away but we will definitely make an effort to visit again.

Tags: Fun, Casual, Romantic, Private Room, Spicy, People Watching, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Tapas, Worth the Drive, Outstanding Value, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

The tapas are excellent and the service ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on August 10, 2016

The tapas are excellent and the service was great. However, the evening that we were there, the air conditioning wasn't working properly (and our server informed us that it hadn't been for some time).

It was uncomfortable hot which made our dining experience less than it could have been.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value4

The food was excellent

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 2, 2016

The food was excellent

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I travel a lot and have lived in many pl ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 31, 2016

I travel a lot and have lived in many places. Hands down one of the best mussels I have ever had. Every time I am in town I try to go hear for dinner. If you can handle spicy food and love mussels, this is a must have dish. Overall all the food is amazing from their lamb meatballs to their garlic shrimp. Highly recommend this place for fun tapas and a good time. Service has always been very friendly.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

knowledgeable staff. Great menu. Good ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on July 30, 2016

knowledgeable staff. Great menu. Good recommendations from server. Great experience.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Scenic View, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I made reservations about a week in adva ...

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on July 29, 2016

I made reservations about a week in advance, when we got to the restaurant there were only three other tables sat and the host sat us next in between two of the tables in the middle of the restaurant. I'm sure had we asked to move they would have been willing to but it was odd they placed us all close together.

The menu was a little intimidating, we had to ask the server a lot of questions but she was very nice and helpfully explained each subsection.

The prices ranged but honestly we thought they were fair. We didn't share our choices with the table but we each ordered two plates and it was plenty.

The drinks were very good too, a few of us got cocktails and a few beer on tap everything was great and came out pretty quickly. (The waitress told us what to steer clear of if we had a time limit which were mostly the rice dishes.)

Overall the food, and service were spot on!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5

Amazing food and a fun atmosphere! This ...

vip
 (Key West)·Dined on July 24, 2016

Amazing food and a fun atmosphere! This place never disappoints.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

We made reservations, luckily as some fo ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on July 23, 2016

We made reservations, luckily as some folks that arrived after us and had to wait. Loved the server, she was very pleasant and attentive in helping us select items from the menu. The food was delicious. We will definitely come back again. Thank you!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

I can't count how many times I've been t ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on July 23, 2016

I can't count how many times I've been to BARcelona--I always come back. The goat cheese and marinara dip was great like always (although bread was barely toasted this time). The steak with spinach and bleu cheese, and lamb with rioja, were both spot on as usual. I love the empanadas (wish they put a little more seasoned mayo for dipping on plate though). My favorite thing is the roasted cauliflower. The portion was bigger than usual (but a lot of tough stem and the leaves were still on) and not as browned/roasted as usual, but the broth was exactly as expected. This was the latest I'd dined here before, usually it's bustling on Friday around 7 p.m. By 9:45, it was very quiet except for the random pop music playing. To feel the vibrant energy, come after work or early evening. Good spot to pick if you have vegetarians in your group since there are many veg friendly options.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Don't let the exterior put you off, BARc ...

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on July 21, 2016

Don't let the exterior put you off, BARcelona Tapas is a delightful choice for a casual meal at moderate prices. While not particularly conducive to an intimate romantic event, the quirky interior design and friendly/helpful staff provide a relaxing environs for a dinner alone or with a few friends. The tapas were excellent (especially the salmon), the paella was so-so, and the desert choices were very appealing. You definitely will want to taste the flan. I can't comment on the bar or the drinks, as we didn't order any beverages (other than water).

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.