About Bald Headed Bistro

201 Keith Street SW
Cleveland, TN 37311
View Larger Map

The Bald Headed Bistro, where the West meets the South, specializes in USDA Prime Aged Beef, fresh fish, lobster, and assorted exotic dishes such as elk. The Bald Headed Bistro also offers wood grilled pizzas and an award winning wine list that complements the varied food selections. For your convenience, the restaurant also offers wireless internet access.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Seafood, Wild Game

Hours of Operation:
Open Monday thru Saturday
Bar opens at 4:30 PM
Dining Room opens at 5:00 PM
Closed Sundays

Cross Street:
Inman

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(423) 472-6000

Website:
http://www.baldheadedbistro.com/

Entertainment:
Weekend live music

Catering:
Contact special events coordinator at 423-473-4323 for details

Executive Chef:
Eric Fulkerson

Private Party Facilities:
Contact our Sales and Marketing Manager for details.

Private Party Contact:
Adam Lewis: (423) 473-4323

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Cigar Room, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Contact our Sales and Marketing Manager at 423-473-4323 for details.

Bald Headed Bistro Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.1

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

82% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (23)
Good for Anniversaries (23)
Good for a Date (22)
See All
Romantic (15)
Good for Birthdays (13)
Worth the Drive (12)
Notable Wine List (11)
Cozy (10)
Quiet Conversation (9)
Neighborhood Gem (9)
Creative Cuisine (9)
Bar Seating (8)
Business Meals (7)
Good for Groups (7)
Private Room (6)
Fireplace (6)
Fit for Foodies (6)
Hot Spot (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Fun (5)
Wood Oven (5)
Great for Outdoor Dining (5)
Great for Lunch (4)
Casual (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Authentic (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
Seasonal (3)
Great Beer (3)
Happy Hour (2)
Healthy (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Scenic View (1)
Historic (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Sort By:
S
721 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Mobile)·Dined on February 18, 2017

We had 3 couples who had attended an all-day conference and wanted to get a bite before heading home. The Bistro was the perfect choice. We loved the "wood" decor, the atmosphere was very pleasant, and the food and service were both excellent. A great time was had by all.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Outstanding service, ambiance and food. Our first time dining here. We will be back.

Tags: Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The food was amazing and would rival York restaurants. You have not lived until you have eaten. Every single course was perfectly seasoned and perfectly presented.

Tags: Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great Beer, Disabled Access, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Hot Spot, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Local Ingredients, Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Great service and the food is always great! Always nice to deal with and would recommend to others.

Tags: Private Room, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Food luke warm when brought to table, atmosphere and staff top notch but still over priced for overall experience. Most patrons were appropriately dressed while several were in t-shirts.

Tags: Bar Seating, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Great first experience, especially on Valentines Saturday.

Tags: Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Gluten Free Options, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Third time visiting and quality of food has declined each time. For the price it's just not worth it. Probably our last visit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Phenomenal steaks, tasty salads and quality side items! The BHB has a Rocky Mtn lodge feel about it, in a very classy and upscale way. Food has always been very high quality and prepared perfectly. It is the favorite date night locale for my wife and me.

They have a well-stocked bar and play soft jazz/blues/retro (think Elvis and Sinatra) music to enhance the ambiance.

Love this little jewel in Cleveland, TN!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Wood Oven, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on February 11, 2017

We normally love this restaurant. Pricy but usually good and unusuall. I was so excited to choose it for our valentines meal. The music was loud. There was cold air blowing on us the whole time and the steak that my waiter recommended was justva very boring and extremely expensive steak on a plate. Long horn offers a much better steak at a third of the price. I ususlly get the Lamb but was highly disappointed to find it not on the menu. We used to drive an hour just to go to this restaurant. What a downer on such a special night.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service5
value1

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Great find in Cleveland , wonderful food and great service.

Tags: Fireplace, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on February 10, 2017

My wife and I were on a weekend get-a-way, I made the reservation for BHB after reading the reviews on Tripadvisor. We were pleasantly surprised, our meal, the staff... everything was wonderful. Our Waiter, Jackson, was a very pleasant young man. He made suggestions and comments about the menu and our choices. He carried on in conversation as long as we engaged him, yet wasn't pushy. We WILL definately be a return customer.

Tags: Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 9, 2017

This place is extraordinary! They treated my parents like royalty for their anniversary and the food is outstanding. Service was beyond reproach!

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Lunch, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on February 4, 2017

The food was amazing! We were celebrating Valentines early. I would totally recommend the crab bisque and the cheese board. The whole meal was rather expensive $175 including tip...but we had budgeted for this date night. I would NOT recommend this restaurant for an everyday dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on January 29, 2017

It was me and my girlfriends first time there. I brought her to ask her to marry me. So my first experience there was kinda bad. I got the salmon with calimar and saluteed carrots. The salmon was complete burnt on bottom the carrots were as hard as rock and the calimar was not as soft as they could be. But the steak was excellent I hope the next time I visit it will be a better experience.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Quick Bite, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Good food but still not above average. Service was good. Food was a little on the saltly side.

Tags: Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on January 18, 2017

Our office celebrated a great 2016 result with dinner. The staff was friendly and helpful, the atmosphere was perfect and the food was amazing. I highly recommend The Bald Headed Bistro for a special occasion or just a great dining experience.

Tags: Good for Groups, Bar Seating, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on January 16, 2017

Excellent. Definitely a fancy place but always treats our 4 year old like he is one of the adults. Great evening.

Tags: Special Occasion, Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Fireplace, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on January 15, 2017

We came ready to be impressed, but the overall verdict is ho hum....the ambiance was great, food not outsanding and overpriced .Service was good but there were weird charges added the bill in the form of drinks that we did neither order or consume...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on January 13, 2017

The whole dinning experience was amazing we truly enjoyed ourselves Thank you !

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on December 31, 2016

FOOD WAS GREAT AS USUAL..BUT THE YOUNG LADY WHO WAS OUR WAITRESS WAS JUST WONDERFUL..

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on December 28, 2016

The food is mediocre at best. The service is good along with the ambiance. What you're paying for here is overrated hype. I have had a comparable meal at Texas Roadhouse or Longhorn. I came here after being suggested as an alternative to Flemings and was told it was on par. That comparison couldn't have been less accurate. Trust me - If you're ready to drop $150+ on a meal for 2. Look elsewhere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on December 28, 2016

The steak I ordered came out just barely warm. We have eaten at the Bald Headed Bistro many times in the past, but the food quality this time was very poor. I have recommended this restaurant many times, but will not do so after our latest experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We eat at BHB perhaps once or twice a year for special occasions. The last two visits the food had declined badly. but we were prepared to give them another chance. I booked online having viewed the menu and chosen our meal, however on arrival we found the menu was not as on the website and many items were absent. The selection was so limited that I had two appetizers as there was no entree that I wanted as have eaten them before. My husband selected an appetizer which was an insult to anyone who likes good food. On ordering his entree he was advised that they had run out of venison so it had to be replaced with elk. The classic BHB specialty bread is now been replaced with small sweet rolls which can be bought/eaten every day ($0.99 a pkt at Aldi) My appetizer was nothing more than balls similar to mozzarella sticks which I can eat anywhere!! What happened to the specialty foods that used to be served? The server could not apologize enough; it was not his fault and he can only provide feedback to the Management and kitchen. Many of the items on their limited menu can be eaten at the majority of other restaurants at a third of the price. This is the third time and last time time that we are wasting our money. Cleveland can do far better than this!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4
value1

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on December 23, 2016

My husband and I were at the Bistro on a dinner date. Been there on multiple occasions. The service, dining room, and the food are amazing. We had the Prime Filet Mignon and it was "perfect." I would highly recommend the Bistro. We love it!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on December 19, 2016

The server we had was outstanding. He had the perfect balance of attentiveness and privacy for our conversations. The food was at the usual standard we expect when going to BHB.

One thing I would point out was that this is the second consecutive time that I have ordered one of your prime steaks and it was well over cooked. My wife and I both ordered our steaks medium rare. Her steak was cooked perfectly, and mine was between medium and medium well. It was corrected quickly and without issue, but it was the second time in a row that this has happened. It seems that there must be some issue that should be addressed to avoid wasting such a good cut of meat.

Everything else about the meal was absolutely perfect. I was thrilled that you are offering some of the Van Winkle bourbons now.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on December 10, 2016

This was a last minute save for our 7th anniversary. We just moved to the area and had no idea where to go for a good steak. Everything about Bald Headed Bistro was great and far beyond our expections. Johnny was an awesome, attentive server. We will absolutely be back. Thank you for making our anniversary magical & perfect!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Comfort Food, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Hot Spot, Bar Seating, Romantic, Seasonal, Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Wood Oven, Good for Birthdays, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Great for Outdoor Dining, Outstanding Value, Great Beer, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on December 9, 2016

Bread course: Bread was bland and tasteless.

Salad course: Was decent. The wedge salad was short of dressing.

Entrees: Of the two steak entrees, both were over cooked to well done, past the Med Rare that was ordered. The beef short ribs were extremely over cooked as well. Very dried out texture. The Salmon dish was good.

Service: The waiter did NOT come back to the table to ask if everything came out as expected.

Wine: The server poured the entire bottle into 4 glasses after the opening tasting, and immediately asked if we would like another bottle. NOT the way to serve wine at dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on December 8, 2016

Awesome food and service. Great place for a romantic date. I would highly recommend It.

Tags: Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Fun, Romantic, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on December 6, 2016

Food was excellent and the waiter was very knowledgeable and had a great sense of humor.

Tags: Business Meals, Seasonal, Tasting Menu, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Great Beer, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Thank you BHB for a beautiful evening for me and my wife of 53 years. All was just great and especially the help we received from our server, so kind and patient. We will be with you again and again as occasions arise. You provided for us a very special evening and we thank you all so very much!!!!!!!!!! Bob & Sandra Malone

Tags: Cozy, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Romantic, Casual, Modern Decor, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 12, 2016

We have been to the Birstro several times over the last few years for special occasions and always love it!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Private Room, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Bar Seating, Molecular Gastronomy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 12, 2016

We have dined at the BHB in the past and always enjoyed our experience. It has been about a year since we last visited and we were quite disappointed in the experience this time around. Our service was GREAT, but the quality of the food has declined. Our warmed goat cheese appetizer was the best part of our meal. Several in our party ordered the chopped salad, petite filet, garlic mashed potatoes, and mushrooms. The salad was nothing to write home about and it has ALWAYS been my favorite in the past. My filet and mushrooms were COLD and both lacked flavor. Other guests in my party indicated there was too much pepper and/or other spices on their filet and scallops. We ordered dessert, an apple pie . . . which would have been better served warm versus cold. We were VERY disappointed this time around and are not sure we will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Excellent as always!! Never have any complaints...can't go wrong here.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Service was excellent, food very good and well presented and our waiter very knowledgeable. Stopped here 3 straight years on our way to FL and it has been consistently excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on November 11, 2016

had little time to stay and enjoy the surroundings of fire/wood trim, nice quiet booths, great food and appetizers.

Tags: Late-night Find, Quiet Conversation, Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Great meal! Excellent service! I would definitely recommend!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on October 22, 2016

I was amazed at so few people were dining at the BHB on a Saturday night until I was served dinner. The appetizer was laughable, the Duck Prosciutto had 3 tiny pieces of duck that a newspaper could be read through they were so thin. Every dish served was over powered by the amount of garlic in each, and this masked the taste of each food item presented. There were huge cloves of garlic in all dishes. I cautiously ordered desert for fear that it would be full of garlic too. Much better food served when Mr. Jones owned the establishment. It was date night and one that will be unforgettable because the food was so bad.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Always pleased with everything about BHB! They do a great job. I would recommend them highly.

Tags: Late-night Find, People Watching, Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Great experience. Wonderful atmosphere. Servers are very professional and the food is always excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on October 12, 2016

I have always enjoyed the Bald Headed Bistro for it's gourmet food and fine dining atmosphere. I was a little disappointed the last visit. My salmon was VERY rare (the waiter didn't ask me how I wanted it cooked) and the sides were extra salty. I am usually a huge fan but not this time.

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on October 7, 2016

Very nice dining experience. Food was pretty pricey.

Server was excellent .Can get the same meal at Long Horn for a fraction of the price.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 6, 2016

Made dinner reservations for my mother's 77th bday. Asked for a table outside. We were an hour late due to the time difference, but our table was waiting and PERFECT! There was live music which was awesome! The food was spot on! Great experience and worth our 3 hour round trip from Crossville!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on September 24, 2016

My wife and I tried this for the first time on a date night and loved it. The service was first class and the food was outstanding. Plan on starting with an appetizer as the portions are on the small side but of high quality. While this was our first visit we will be coming back again. This is a great find for a small town. This is Jackson Hole WY in Cleveland TN. Great place.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on August 27, 2016

The server didn't do the best describing the appetizers. I didn't care for it. I ordered the shrimp and grits which wasn't great. The shrimp were little popcorn shrimp. I ordered a beverage from the menu and was told not carried anymore. The after dinner I ordered another and was told the blender was broke.

Too many places to go eat at. I will not return to BHB

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on August 20, 2016

Had heard about The Bald Headed Bistro but had never gone. Our 45th wedding anniversary gave it a try. Good food,little pricey but fair. Exellent service, we will go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on August 13, 2016

Overall, it was an okay experience. Service was outstanding! Food was okay but not worth the price. Had to send my wife's steak back twice and other guests steak once.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

vip
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on August 12, 2016

BHB has gone downhill. Selections of wild game are not as good as before. Seafood menu not as extensive. Prices are ever higher. It used to be our favorite restaurant but not anymore. On the positive side, the service was excellent@

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on August 6, 2016

Our table of 6 was directly in front of the restaurant kitchen door. A little surprising considering I made the reservation 3 weeks in advance for a party of 6 (Special occasion - each couple were celebrating their anniversary. Each year we rent a limo fine dine then party the evening away) . Service was a little above average -which considering the price and claim of excellence was a little disappointing. Wine selection was good and seemed reasonable for the restaurant. Appetizers, salads and entrees were all above average but certainly not show stopping. Bar cocktails were okay (I ordered a Bulleit Rye Manhattan -someone must have those words while pouring vermouth into soda water). The desserts were really dull and boring. Really considering the fanfare - a little let down - we drove from Signal Mtn. If I had to choose between Ruths Chris or the Bald Headed Bistro - I would choose the chain over the local - sorry to say. Even though RC would have been a higher bill - I would still have ventured for the more expensive chain.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on July 16, 2016

Amazing food and drinks. Great deal on happy hour martinis. Charcuterie app was killer. Get steak rare and please get the wedge.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on July 15, 2016

Great ambiance, great service, awesome food. Felt like I was in Colorado!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.