About Azurea at One Ocean

One Ocean Blvd
Atlantic Beach, FL 32233
View Larger Map

Since its inception, Azurea, the signature restaurant of One Ocean Resort, has established its own food and wine personality, creating a culture of passion and seeking perfection. Azurea remains true to its local surroundings, providing an elegant, artfully inspired atmosphere, where a view of the ocean is accessible from any seat in the house.


Dress Attire: Business Casual-DINNER- Dress shorts or pants. Closed toed dress shoes for men. Collared shirts for men. No T-shirts, flip flops, tennis shoes, jeans with holes or jean shorts are dress attire permitted in the dining room.

Under the direction of highly acclaimed Executive Chef Ted Peters, the restaurant has quickly become a “must experience” destination for discerning diners. Azurea showcases the area’s cuisine movement with an eclectic tribute to the flavors of Europe, the Caribbean and the Americas. The menu changes with each season, representing the latest trends and the finest ingredients.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary American, Seafood, American

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast: Daily 6:30am - 10:30am
Lunch: Daily 11am - 2:30pm
Dinner: Daily 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(904) 249-7402

Website:
http://www.oneoceanresort.com/

Parking Details:
Complimentary Valet

Executive Chef:
Chef Ted Peters

Private Party Facilities:
From an intimate luncheon to a jubilant soiree, Azurea promises an event to remember.

Private Party Contact:
Stephen Wittman: 9048532341x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

High Tea

Special valid Nov 25, 2016 - Dec 23, 2016 all week from 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

High Tea

Special valid Nov 25, 2016 - Dec 23, 2016 all week from 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Details

Come Join us for High Tea! Enjoy house made sandwiches and sweets while sipping on champagne and flavorful hot tea. Spend the afternoon with us relaxing by the ocean during this holiday season. Excludes Tax and Tip. Reservations are requested at least 24 hours in advance. $30 per person ++. Special valid Nov 25, 2016 - Dec 23, 2016 all week from 2:00 PM - 4:00 PM.

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

Come celebrate your Christmas Eve with us at Azurea! We will feature a special Christmas Eve Menu created by our talented culinary team here at One Ocean that is sure to impress!

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Details

Join us at Azurea for your family's Christmas Day Meal! Our talented culinary team will create a wonderful brunch and dinner menu that is sure to delight. Also take the opportunity to see our Gingerbread House created completely in house by our talented Pastry team!

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Join us to celebrate ringing in the New Year at Azurea! We will feature our Seasonal Menu with some great wine & champagne offerings for the evening!

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 5:00PM - 6:15PM 8:15PM - 8:45PM

Mon - Thu 12:00PM - 1:00PM 5:00PM - 6:15PM 8:15PM - 8:45PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Azurea at One Ocean Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.7

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Overall
Jacksonville / Northeast Florida
Best Service
Jacksonville / Northeast Florida
Best Ambiance
Jacksonville / Northeast Florida
3 More
Romantic
Jacksonville / Northeast Florida
Contemporary American
Jacksonville / Northeast Florida
Most Booked
Jacksonville Beach
Best Restaurants in Jacksonville Beach ›

Special Occasion (30)
Good for a Date (25)
Romantic (23)
See All
Scenic View (22)
Quiet Conversation (22)
Good for Anniversaries (20)
Creative Cuisine (19)
Fit for Foodies (18)
Waterfront (18)
Good for Birthdays (15)
Notable Wine List (15)
Worth the Drive (15)
Modern Decor (14)
Handcrafted Cocktails (13)
Business Meals (13)
Local Ingredients (11)
Great for Outdoor Dining (11)
Tasting Menu (9)
Neighborhood Gem (9)
Cozy (8)
Authentic (8)
Healthy (8)
Sunday Lunch (7)
Seasonal (7)
Fun (7)
Great for Lunch (6)
Gluten Free Options (5)
Good Vegetarian Options (5)
Hot Spot (5)
Family Style (5)
Bar Seating (5)
Good for Groups (5)
Outstanding Value (4)
Afternoon Tea (4)
Great for Brunch (4)
Tapas (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Vegan (3)
Vibrant Bar Scene (3)
Happy Hour (3)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Great Beer (2)
Casual (2)
Organic (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Kid-friendly (1)
Private Room (1)
Spicy (1)
People Watching (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Fireplace (1)
Sort By:
S
667 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Awesome! Food was very gourmet, althoug ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined 5 days ago

Awesome! Food was very gourmet, although pricey---loved it!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

Azure has been our go to place for birth ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Azure has been our go to place for birthdays for the past few years. This time was a miss. The octopus was not good and the seafood dishes were OK but not great as usual. We will go again with the hope that this was a one time experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value2

We thought the food was better than most ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 25, 2016

We thought the food was better than most but we were not overly impressed. Having eaten at Harris Ranch in California, I was very anxious to eat the Harris Ranch Ribeye. It was good but undercooked. We had to send the Brussel Sprouts back because they were not cooked. May not try it again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

This was our second Thanksgiving dinner ...

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on November 24, 2016

This was our second Thanksgiving dinner here. The food was very tasty, prepared superbly. The servers were clearly professionals and enhanced our dining experience, always attentive to every detail. Our water glass never went empty. My bar drink was very flavorful with blackberries. Dinner arrived promptly and management adjusted our appetizer to meet allergy restrictions. A manager stopped by to ensure we were enjoying our meal. The view of the Atlantic is gorgeous. I would suspect we will be back.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Modern Decor, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Disabled Access, Scenic View, Authentic, Waterfront, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was a stellar dining experience. T ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 22, 2016

This was a stellar dining experience. The food was amazing and the service was impeccable. Our special occasion was made even more so by the attention to detail by the staff.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Scenic View, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Outstanding

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Outstanding

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The service was outstanding. The food w ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 19, 2016

The service was outstanding. The food was excellent. I will definitely return

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We enjoyed a delicious dinner while gazi ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 16, 2016

We enjoyed a delicious dinner while gazing at the moon's reflection on the ocean. A very enjoyable evening.

Tags: Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Hannah is an amazing server! The Grille ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 14, 2016

Hannah is an amazing server! The Grilled Octopus is my new favorite at Azurea!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our dinner was wonderful. I have lived i ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Our dinner was wonderful. I have lived in London, Paris and New York and this was one of the finest dining experiences I have had. Our server Dwayne made the experience - his knowledge of wine and food pairing was nothing short of artistry !!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always flawless service! This is a favor ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Always flawless service! This is a favorite lunch and dinner spot for me to meet clients for authentic connections and a spectacular view of the ocean!

Tags: Business Meals, Good for a Date, Romantic, Seasonal, Vibrant Bar Scene, Organic, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Great for Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Fun, Great for Outdoor Dining, Authentic, Late-night Find, Healthy, Local Ingredients, Modern Decor, Happy Hour, Afternoon Tea, Sunday Lunch, Worth the Drive, Great for Brunch, Tasting Menu, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Azurea is a favorite for our birthday gr ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 8, 2016

Azurea is a favorite for our birthday group.

Be careful of the tartar sauce for the fish tacos- it will more than knock your socks off. Actually we found it inedible.

Great bread..

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Afternoon Coffee, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Beautiful devote and feel. The food was ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 8, 2016

Beautiful devote and feel. The food was ALL cold. ALL of it and the were only six customers in the entire restaurant. How is that possible? Very disappointing for the ridiculous price

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value2

Ate here a few times. Great ambiance, f ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 7, 2016

Ate here a few times. Great ambiance, food and service.

Will be back. Favorate place

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I have been many times to Azurea, enjoyi ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 6, 2016

I have been many times to Azurea, enjoying brunch, dinner and cocktails both in their modern dining room and bar and on their fabulous oceanfront deck. Their food is always exceptional and with beautiful presentation. They have a very nice wine selection which I never look at because they have a tremendous sommelier and server there, Dwayne. It is such a treat (and such a rare find) to be able to completely trust that every wine pairing for each course will be spot on. Thanks, Dwayne, for always making our evening special!

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Outstanding Value, Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing experience - atmosphere, service ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Amazing experience - atmosphere, service and food was beyond wonderful. I would highly recommend Azurea to friends and family.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I both agree it's one of jac ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 5, 2016

My wife and I both agree it's one of jacksonvilles best restaurants.... I'll give it my best rating- I'll be going again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Four friends lunched on the beachside te ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Four friends lunched on the beachside terrace to watch the Blue Angels air show on Saturday. We had all eaten at Azuria before and were prepared for a visual and gastronomic treat. We were not disappointed! The menu changes often but the quality and service have always been first rate. My favorite dish this visit was the coriander dusted sea scallops, served with a delicious risotto, Brussels sprout slaw and purple cauliflower. The potato and leek soup was sinfully creamy and flavorful. One of my favorite restaurants anywhere.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fun, Modern Decor, Afternoon Tea, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Dined on the patio overlooking the dunes ...

 
 (Louisville)·Dined on October 31, 2016

Dined on the patio overlooking the dunes and surf. Terrific food. Anita took great care of us. Great spot. Reasonable pricing for a top notch experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My wife and I needed a date night -- bet ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 29, 2016

My wife and I needed a date night -- between hurricanes, company, out of town travel,and just general craziness, we had not had a chance to just get away. And although we only live 12 blocks away -- this was a true gettaway The service was impeccable and the food absolutely perfect. It may be a bit pricey, but what a great experience. And a pre-dinner drink in the Bar was a perfect appetizer (although we Miss Hugh in the Lobby bar!!!). Even tho 1-Ocean and Asurea have perhaps the largest presence on the Beach in Atlantic Beach and Neptune Beach - it is truly a hidden gem. Cant wait to return!

jw

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

One of the best in all of Jacksonville. ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on October 24, 2016

One of the best in all of Jacksonville. Located at One Ocean Resort on the water. This restaurant combines the whole package including great cuisine, friendly, attentive and professional wait staff and an eclectic almost art-deco ambiance. Located on the first floor of one ocean resort in Atlantic Beach both the dining room and cocktail bar have views of the dunes and ocean.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Seasonal, Handcrafted Cocktails, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Waterfront, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

We go every Sunday for either breakfast ...

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on October 23, 2016

We go every Sunday for either breakfast or lunch and have always had good service and the food has always been great with a nice presentation. You can have a conversation in this restaurant without having to shout. For dinner the chef is very creative with food selection and presentation.

Tags: Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining, Creative Cuisine, Great for Brunch, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Beautiful meal, went at night so we coul ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Beautiful meal, went at night so we couldn't see the ocean view, but none the less, great meal!

Tags: Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Overall a wonderful experience with extr ...

 
·Dined on October 21, 2016

Overall a wonderful experience with extremely attentive and accommodating staff. The dining room was freezing but the manager, 2 waiters all made sure to try and fix it for us, which they ultimately did. Also nice was having the chef bake some gluten free bread on the spot for my colleague as well as offering to adjust entrees to accommodate her needs. She finished off her bread basket it was so good! Our sever Hannah was AMAZING! The lamb chop entree was cooked to perfection. Roasted octopus appetizer was scrumptious. We didn't have room for dessert but Hannah brought us a small sampling of hand-made confections from a local chocolatier. The meal was quite pricey but worth the experience (once the dining room temperature normalized)!

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Wonderful service and atmosphere. Fanta ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on October 17, 2016

Wonderful service and atmosphere. Fantastic fall menu!

Tags: Healthy, Good Vegetarian Options, Local Ingredients, Casual, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Paleo Friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Quick Bite, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Happy we made the drive (about 45 minute ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on October 13, 2016

Happy we made the drive (about 45 minutes) to this fine dining establishment inside One Ocean Resort in Atlantic Beach. The ambiance is no doubt the first thing you will notice and remember. Stunning entry through a tunnel making you fee like you are in the Ocean. Art Deco decor reminded us of Miami architecture. The wait staff was outstanding. No one will rush your experience and they are quite attentive. Twice the Restaurant manager stopped by to ask us how we were doing. They also served us a complimentary tasting from the chef. Try the GRILLED PORTUGUESE OCTOPUS. It really was a culinary experience. The CAST IRON SEARED JUMBO BLUE CRAB CAKE is a specialty of the chef for which he won the James Beard Award. The SEAFOOD MIXED GRILL with Boudin Blanc (House Made Seafood Sausage), Jumbo Shrimp, Fish Du Jour, Garnish Du Jour was absolutely delectable and the HARRIS FARM BRAISED SHORT RIB melted in your mouth. This is not a place for those with a burger and fries palate although I am sure you can find something on the menu that will please. This is a place fit for foodies.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Seasonal, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Waterfront, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Amazing experience! Service was exceptio ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 30, 2016

Amazing experience! Service was exceptional! Food excellent! Very attentive staff.

Tags: Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Cozy, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Authentic, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I'm a local resident and I had breakfast ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on September 25, 2016

I'm a local resident and I had breakfast there twice. I love the relax feel of the this place and the service is awesome.

Tags: Waterfront, Quiet Conversation, Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Kid-friendly, Scenic View, Paleo Friendly, Outstanding Value, Cozy, Afternoon Tea, Fun, Good for Groups, Family Style, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing experience, attention to detail, ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on September 21, 2016

Amazing experience, attention to detail, lots of extra surprise favors. One of the best restaurants and our favorite. Well trained staff equal of 5 star restaurants. Will be back soon !!! Loved it

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

First rate fine dining, just a subtle no ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 19, 2016

First rate fine dining, just a subtle notch below Matthew's. Excellent food and presentations. Ambience - well, a beautiful place, but somehow sterile.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Excellent meal and service, with an ocea ...

 
 (Charleston)·Dined on September 12, 2016

Excellent meal and service, with an ocean view. Server Hannah was attentive and helpful with menu questions. Seafood was fresh and delicious. Wine recommendation was excellent and of decent value. This is an expensive restaurant....pack your wallet! Worth the $ in my opinion.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

The food and wine were great. A little d ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on September 7, 2016

The food and wine were great. A little disappointed that he tasting menu was not available. On a Wednesday night we almost had the restaurant to ourselves.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The restaurant is beautiful. The view i ...

vip
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on September 6, 2016

The restaurant is beautiful. The view is awesome. I had shrimp and grits an it was the best shrimp and grits ive ever had. The shrimp were so juicy an tender. The grits were silky smooth. The bread was several different types and it was all delicious. I had the irish cream dessert-like icecream or truffle with a Bailey sauce. It was all so delicious. I will be back next time im in town.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I have Celiac Disease and am often worri ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on August 27, 2016

I have Celiac Disease and am often worried about trying new places. The staff was wonderful and put me at ease as they were knowledgeable and would check with the kitchen when unsure. Best gf bread I have had too. Hannah, Luter, Rey and Shannon were great!

Tags: Outstanding Value, Gluten Free Options, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

2 our of 3 entrees were over cooked, dis ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on August 24, 2016

2 our of 3 entrees were over cooked, disappointing

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

Sea Bass was excellent as,was the sea fo ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 21, 2016

Sea Bass was excellent as,was the sea food trio. Cesar salad was as good as I have ever tasted and the presentation was very cleverly done. Service was also excellent throughout the meal. Definitely will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Anita was very attentive and professiona ...

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on August 17, 2016

Anita was very attentive and professional. The service was great!

Tags: Scenic View, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

What an absolutely wonderful restaurant. ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on August 14, 2016

What an absolutely wonderful restaurant. Everything was prepared great and seasoned very very well. My wife and I ate there several times while staying at the hotel. We cannot wait to go back. The Bass was the best I have ever had. My mouth waters just thinking about it. Our server Hanna was attentive knowledgeable fun and professional. After the first dinner we asked for every time. Thank you One Ocean, Thank you Azurea, Thank you Hanna and Thank you Staff one and all.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great atmosphere, service and food. Real ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 13, 2016

Great atmosphere, service and food. Really slow service getting drinks outside before dinner but everything else was great

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We celebrated our 34th wedding anniversa ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 13, 2016

We celebrated our 34th wedding anniversary. It was awesome and far exceeded our expectations. The food was over the top as well as the service. This is an anniversary we will never forget. I would recommend Azureah to any and everyone wanting an exquisite place to dine.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.