About Ayden Kitchen & Bar

265 3rd Ave S
Saskatoon, SK S7K 1M3
View Larger Map

Top Chef Canada Winner Dale Mackay and Co-Chef Nathan Guggenheimer welcomes you to Ayden Kitchen and Bar. Ayden Kitchen and Bar offers Canadian Comfort Cuisine and crafted cocktails by mixologist Christopher Cho.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Contemporary French, Canadian

Hours of Operation:

Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 2:00pm

Dinner: Monday - Friday: 5:30pm - 9:00pm, Saturday - Sunday: 5:00pm - 10pm

Cross Street:
20th Street

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
CAN$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(306) 954-2590

Website:
http://www.aydenkitchenandbar.com/

Catering:
Ayden Kitchen & Bar offers a variety of custom catering options - we'll work with you within your budget and size to ensure you get a fantastic dining experience for your group, event, or party.

Executive Chef:
Dale Mackay

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Ayden Kitchen & Bar Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.3

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (42)
Creative Cuisine (40)
Special Occasion (40)
See All
Local Ingredients (39)
Fit for Foodies (35)
Modern Decor (30)
Open Kitchen (30)
Good for Anniversaries (27)
Hot Spot (26)
Good for Birthdays (20)
Good for Groups (20)
Romantic (19)
Business Meals (18)
Casual (18)
Neighborhood Gem (18)
Handcrafted Cocktails (17)
Fun (17)
Pre/post Theatre (16)
Worth the Drive (14)
Authentic (13)
Great for Lunch (12)
Seasonal (12)
Bar Seating (11)
Notable Wine List (10)
Tasting Menu (9)
Healthy (9)
People Watching (7)
Late-night Find (7)
Comfort Food (6)
Cozy (6)
Gluten Free Options (6)
Quiet Conversation (5)
Happy Hour (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Outstanding Value (3)
Family Style (3)
Wood Oven (3)
Great Beer (3)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Organic (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Tapas (2)
Vegan (2)
Private Room (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Spicy (1)
Fireplace (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Scenic View (1)
Sort By:
S
983 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined 7 days ago

Ayden's was a great meal and the service was prompt and friendly. I enjoyed the burger and the drink very much and would definitely return to try more items on their menu. The waitress Shannon was excellent and was attentive, friendly and professional without being intrusive. A great spot for an evening out.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Saskatoon)·Dined on February 16, 2017

Excellent, carefully crafted, and delicious meals - and yet everything seems so simple when it's brought to your plate. Everything is bursting with flavour and passion.

Tags: Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails, Seasonal, Fun, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Saskatoon)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Fantastic food. Meals were excellent. Ambiance was great. Service - excellent Evening - a hit. Would visit again, in a heart-beat!

Tags: Modern Decor, Molecular Gastronomy, Great for Lunch, Fun, Open Kitchen, Handcrafted Cocktails, Pre/post Theatre, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic, Business Meals, Vibrant Bar Scene, Scenic View, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Saskatoon)·Dined on February 14, 2017

The food is always excellent at Ayden's. The pasta with game meat sauce was a unique experience and absolutely delicious. The service was friendly, non-intrusive, and appropriately attentive. One of the best restaurants in Saskatoon.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Saskatoon)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Food and service was excellent. Tables are too tightly spaced in dining room and ambient noise level is high.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service5
value3

 
 (Saskatoon)·Dined on February 11, 2017

We enjoy Ayden for the innovative food and local ingredients. The atmosphere is enjoyable because it is a local downtown restaurant that is NOT a chain restaurant.

Tags: Hot Spot, Molecular Gastronomy, Tasting Menu, Neighborhood Gem, Modern Decor, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Open Kitchen, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, People Watching, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on February 11, 2017

The duck was amazing and we enjoyed the burgers. Didn't love the wings, but overall the meal was delicious.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Saskatoon)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Another amazing meal here. Service was excellent and the food was delicious. Highly recommended for a great meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Never had a bad meal. I had Thai wings and Ribeye steak and both were as good as I thought they would be...what a great restaurant for Saskatoon

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Saskatoon)·Dined on February 9, 2017

Food and service were excellent. Menu is very different but everything I have ever had there has been wonderful.

I was there on business though and it does get a little noisy. Nice if that's what you want but a challenge if you need to talk detail.

Tags: Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Healthy, Fun, Open Kitchen, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Saskatoon)·Dined on February 5, 2017

First of all....I absolutely hate being jammed into a small space against the wall!

Two....our main course was maybe 7 out of 10...we all had steak except one who had the perogies (6/10)

Three....we all had steak because the fish, chicken, pasta all had capers (yuck).

Four...the desert was a 2/10. One had the floureless tort, another the tart and ice-cream....both were dry not pretty looking.

So we were crammed I to a small space, with limited food options, had a mediocre meal, and a worse than Sara Lee dessert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value2

 
 (Saskatoon)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Excellent Service. The Executive Chef was very attentive with our requests. The food was to die for.

I loved the Menu, I recommend this restaurant to Friends & clients, it never disappoints.

Tags: Modern Decor, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Saskatoon)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Very impressive list of cocktails. Best pork I have ever had.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Saskatoon)·Dined on January 28, 2017

The prices are not cheap, but if one wants food of this quality, it is not out of line compared to many restaurants in many cities I have visited. Like many things are in life, "you get what you pay for". At Ayden's, the food is delicious, the menu items show creativity, and the staff is efficient and friendly. I really like the focus on using fresh local products and I enjoy watching the "organized frenzy" in the open kitchen. The cleavers on the wall might freak out some vegetarians, but they are a unique part of the decor. We'll be back!!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Healthy, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies, Open Kitchen, Modern Decor, Fun, Casual, Local Ingredients, Wood Oven, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Hawaii)·Dined on January 26, 2017

Nice meal yet again. Nice to have in Saskatoon. I don't have anything else to say.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Modern Decor, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Saskatoon)·Dined on January 26, 2017

I've been to Ayden many times and it never disappoints. Great food and experience!

Tags: Hot Spot, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Seasonal, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Saskatoon)·Dined on January 21, 2017

We absolutely loved the ambiance of the restaurant and the food choices were amazing. The presentation of the food was also amazing. Loved it all. Our waitress was very knowledgeable and fun!!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Sunday Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Open Kitchen, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Romantic, Hot Spot, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Saskatoon)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Enjoyed the modern hip energetic decor and atmosphere for date night with spouse. Reservation was on time and service was perfect and well timed! Being from the Atlantic coast very much enjoyed the fresh scallops in a unique mustard cauliflower appetizer as well as main courses of steak and double stuffed potato and the chicken cachiatore in a very nice bean and fresh veggie tomato sauce! Chocolate desert was perfect ending! Only complaint was price of full bottle of wine seemed higher than most. But well worth the cost for a perfect evening out pre-movie for a couple, or groups of friends, business associates. Will definitely return to sample other menu options!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Comfort Food, Healthy, Spicy, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Saskatoon)·Dined on January 20, 2017

We always find Aydens to be good quality food, reasonably priced, and good table service. We are repeat customers for this reason.

Tags: Great Beer, Casual, Vegan, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on January 19, 2017

Awesome Thai chicken wings! Really enjoyed the service.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Saskatoon)·Dined on January 14, 2017

This was the best food I have eaten! Every bite was absolutely mouthwatering. I would strongly recommend Ayden's to anyone!!

Tags: Vegan, Comfort Food, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Authentic, Gluten Free Options, Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 13, 2017

As usual it was excellent! Went planning on just having a burger, had their special burger instead, wow it was great but way too much for me. On other occasions have had their charcuterie, another great choice.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Bar Seating, Authentic, Seasonal, Good for Birthdays, Open Kitchen, Great for Lunch, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Casual, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Saskatoon)·Dined on January 13, 2017

Consistent great food every visit! They never disappoint my palate !

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Seasonal, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Late-night Find, Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food, Open Kitchen, People Watching, Business Meals, Gluten Free Options, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Casual, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on January 1, 2017

New Year's Eve 2016. The restaurant is very nice and the server was very good. Professional and friendly. The tuna poke was very good. The Risotto was el dente (Italian for lazy?), the sauce reminded me of cheese whiz. The beef dish was meh as well. The grilled portion was cold, freezing cold, and above that tasted quite bland. The crispy deep fried portion was ok however. Except for the large chunk of gristle. The potato and Brussel sprout accompaniments were both decent tasting. The chocolate desert was bad. Dark chocolate brownie with runny whipped cream and some sort of very unappealing lime sauce. Honestly Boston Pizza has more delicious dessert options. It's important to add that 4 courses with wine accompaniment and tip came to $450! Ridiculous amount of money for underwhelming food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value1

 
 (London)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Always excellent flavors and presentation. It's also fun to watch the chefs in action if near the kitchen. We had a lovely set menu on New Year's Eve and the quality of the ingredients was evident

Dedicated team

Fun experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

 
 (Saskatoon)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Just one word: perfect! Great food, great service!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Saskatoon)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Good food but way too expensive for what you get.

Korean Chicken dish was a couple breaded drumsticks with a sauce.... $28???

Probably not going back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Saskatoon)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Tremendous evening. Our food was excellent. Our server was knowledgeable and friendly; not overbearing nor gratuitous. Service was nicel paced. We felt comfortable and really enjoyed our evening. Thanks. We will be back.

Tags: Casual, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Calgary)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Front room (bar area) is nice and open. Back area, especially the very back, I find a bit dark. We have been a few times and the food is consistently well prepared, well presented and great flavour. Wine service is good and easy (not intimidating) and wine selection is good. There is some local beer available and some nice cocktails.

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

vip
 (Toronto)·Dined on December 27, 2016

We enjoyed a family lunch at Ayden over the holidays with our extended family - great food and something for everyone in our group of teenagers, foodies and gluten-free dieters. Fun to watch the open kitchen but don't wear your best coat as the smell of the kitchen lingered on our clothes for hours after the lunch. We will definitely go back for dinner next time we are in Saskatoon.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Open Kitchen, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Manitoba)·Dined on December 27, 2016

I got to the restaurant to find that my "OpenTable" reservation for 4 people, made three days prior, did not show up on their list. Had it been busy, I would have been really upset about a missing reservation. I showed the hostess my confirmation email and she brushed it off and said she could get us in, which was clearly not my point. If you're going to use a system, ensure it works so people aren't disappointed when they arrive.

The food was excellent, my steak was done correctly, but was lukewarm at best! I was with two friends who were new to Saskatoon and it was the only issue I had with the meal itself. It took the waiter a bit to come take our order and the couple that came into the restaurant after us had their order taken and served before us. Not really impressed with that!

Overall, it was an ok visit.

Tags: Good for Groups, Business Meals, Casual, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Ayden serves excellent food and drink. The staff are very helpful and friendly. The décor is pleasing and the different table setups work well for anything from business meals, dates and/or family dinners. As well, the bar is a comfortable place for a cocktail.

I highly recommend Ayden.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on December 23, 2016

Absolutely fantastic and inventive food. The staff was attentive and incredibly friendly. Would recommend this lovely place to all of my friends.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Saskatoon)·Dined on December 22, 2016

Aydens was a great choice. Our meal and service was excellent. The atmosphere was unique and comfortable. The food and service was top notch and we are looking forward to the next time we can dine out at Aydens.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Saskatoon)·Dined on December 20, 2016

Our daughter had just moved home from two years in California in May so we promised her that once she found a permanent job we would celebrate as a family at any restaurant of her choice. She landed an amazing job and we were excited to try out her number one choice! I implemented two rules for the evening: dress up nice and no phones allowed at the table (except for food photos). Ayden did not disappoint and neither did our kids! It was a wonderful family evening with great food, great conversation and lasting memories!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Saskatoon)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Took some friends out for supper. Ordered some appetizers, main courses and dessert. Service was spectacular and the food was delicious. Upscale dining at its best. 2nd time here and will be back.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on December 15, 2016

Delicious food, cozy atmosphere even though we were right by the open kitchen, great service. Can't wait to go there again!

Tags: Cozy, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Saskatoon)·Dined on December 15, 2016

Always delicious! Small menu, good selection, we drove 2.5 hrs to eat there! Love the starters, and those chicken wings.... my word, they're heavenly!

YQRneedsyou❣️

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Saskatoon)·Dined on December 13, 2016

WHile the restaurant was very good, though a touch expensive we were dissatisfied with the experience of having booked on line. We booked on line only to arrive at the restaurant, having walked there from our hotel on a very cold night, to find out that there was not a table for us. The employee stated that not infrequently the "open table" site confirmed reservations when no actual places existed. We offered a table that had been booked by others, but were politely told that we would have to be done eating by a certain time in order to vacate it for the group who were booked in properly. So instead of having a nice, leisurely, romantic, but expensive meal we felt somewhat rushed through an expensive meal. End result, restaurant was good but we could not enjoy it or our evening to the fullest, whereas the "Open Table" experience was poor such that I doubt we would use it again or recommend it.

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on December 8, 2016

Our meals were top drawer, as always. Thai wings, steak, pork buns, veggie burger and beef burger were on the slab this day. All very much enjoyed. Our meals took a very long time to come up, which is a first in roughly 15X times I have dined there in the past year. This was due to a large party being ahead of us. Without prompting, our waiter informed us that our entire meal would be comped in apology for this. Very gracious!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Hot Spot, Healthy, Outstanding Value, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Manitoba)·Dined on December 8, 2016

Very rushed dinner everything came out at once.... nice room, way to bright. Has potential to be great. I will give them a second try.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2

 
 (Saskatoon)·Dined on December 8, 2016

Always love going to Ayden Kitchen & Bar! The food and drinks are awesome. It has a great ambiance and the service is awesome.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Fun, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Happy Hour, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Everything was awesome, food was amazing. Only small complaint would be that it was pretty loud, hard to carry on convo

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Saskatoon)·Dined on December 1, 2016

I ordered the veggie burger (with optional egg included) and chips, it was delicious. I never order anything veggie based, meatatarian here, but was curious about the veggie burger when I seen the menu earlier in the day. My intuition was spot on, and the burger was pretty spectacular. Its true, if done well enough, a veggie patty can make you look past the fact that its not a meat burger. Would definitely eat it again :)

Tags: Modern Decor, Authentic, Open Kitchen, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on November 30, 2016

The rib eye was out of this world... insane. the wines by the glass are really well picked and they have a great selection. Overall an amazing meal and wonderful service.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Open Kitchen, Fit for Foodies, Seasonal, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Saskatoon)·Dined on November 25, 2016

I was late because I couldn't find parking, staff remained friendly even though I was late. Staff was very accommodating and knowledgeable. Food was very good and there was a large selection of drinks.

It is quite expensive, especially drinks but overall it was a very good experience

Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Saskatoon)·Dined on November 23, 2016

Love it there always good

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Saskatoon)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Another great dinner at Ayden's! Always good food, drink and service. Love the creativity in the meals. Thanks again, keep it up!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Open Kitchen, Vibrant Bar Scene, Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Saskatoon)·Dined on November 19, 2016

The food was phenomenal and very unique. Everything was cooked to perfection and left the palate completely tantalized. The wine was delicious and perfectly complimented our meals. The waitress was very helpful ensuring I would have gluten free options carefully tended to. Due to our 45-60 minute long wait for the meal (which I expected to be normal considering it was 7:30pm on a Friday night), the waitress graciously provided us with a complimentary dessert that was amazingly delicious and also gluten free. We left very satisfied with both the food and the service and will definitely return again soon.

Tags: Happy Hour, Pre/post Theatre, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Healthy, Seasonal, Modern Decor, Local Ingredients, Open Kitchen, Gluten Free Options, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Saskatoon)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Amazing and unique tastes, the food will not disappoint and I really enjoyed my cocktail as well. Arguably the best restaurant in town

Tags: Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.