About Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel

2101 Texas Star Lane
Las Vegas, NV 89032
View Larger Map

Welcome to Austins Steakhouse! Austins Steakhouse at Texas Station has consistently been rated as one of the top restaurants in Las Vegas. That’s not just because of our superb food, but for our outstanding value and service as well. In addition to our Fantastic Steaks we have also have Great Seafood. Enjoy a bottle of Fine Wine from our extensive, ever evolving wine selection or a Cocktail from our Premium Bar! Private dinning room available for those special events..

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, Seafood, American

Hours of Operation:


Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 9:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Cross Street:
Rancho Blvd. and Lake Mead

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 631-1033

Website:
http://texasstation.sclv.com/Dining/Austins-Steakhouse.aspx

Entertainment:
Every Friday and Saturday evening from 7pm to 11pm experience live entertaiment in the A-Bar located at the enterance of Austin's!

Parking Details:
Free valet parking is available for all of our guests, as well as ample garage parking.

Executive Chef:
Raul Moreno

Private Party Facilities:
Our beautiful private dining room can seat up to 40 guests. We offer special menus for any event from a rehearsal dinner to business dinner. Please call us directly to discuss your event. We are dedicated to making your event special..

Private Party Contact:
Rob McManus: 702-288-7826x

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We are more than happy to work with you on a special event.. Business Meetings, Rehearsal Dinners, Receptions, Birthday Parties and more..... Let us help make your event a special one..

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Appetizer - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Grilled Shrimp Salad - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Tomoto And Basil Soup - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Grilled Bone In Fillet - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Father's Day Special.. Yummmy - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Root Beer Float - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Threr Square Dinner Special - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Bacon Wrapped Lamb  - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Bacon Specials - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Bacon Wrapped Onion Rings - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Bacon Wrapped Pork Chops - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Colossal Lobster Tail - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Valentines' Special - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Lobster Wedge Salad With Roasted Tomatoes - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
King's Cake - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Oyster's Rockafeller - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Menu - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Shrimp and Gritz - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Salmon - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Steak Tartaar - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Lamb - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Chilean Sea Bass - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Scallops - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Filet Mignon - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Carrot Cake - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Lobster Thermidor - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Pork Loin Chop - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Porterhouse With King Crab - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Grilled Entrana Steak - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Seabass - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Deconstructed Tiramisu  - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Filet Stuffed Mushrooms - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Scallops Appetizer - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Bone-In Filet - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
strawberry shortcake - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Bacon-Wrapped Beef Tenderloin - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Steak Diane  - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Dessert - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Lamb Chops - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
White Bass  - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Poke - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Bacon Wrapped Scsllops - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Soft Shell Crab - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Capresse - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
Mussels - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV
California White Bass - Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel, Las Vegas, NV

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun - Thu 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Austin's Steakhouse - Texas Station Gambling Hall & Hotel Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.5

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

79% would recommend it to a friend

Quiet Conversation (20)
Romantic (17)
Good for Anniversaries (16)
See All
Special Occasion (16)
Good for a Date (13)
Good for Birthdays (11)
Fit for Foodies (8)
Worth the Drive (8)
Cozy (7)
Business Meals (7)
Neighborhood Gem (6)
Good for Groups (5)
Outstanding Value (5)
Casual (5)
Private Room (4)
Authentic (4)
Open Kitchen (4)
Notable Wine List (3)
Kid-friendly (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Fun (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Family Style (2)
Creative Cuisine (2)
Modern Decor (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Seasonal (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Healthy (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
203 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Really disappointed this place went down ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

Really disappointed this place went down hill. The French onion tasted like it was out of a can, and the waiter would constantly disappear between orders. The steak was made perfectly but I'm not sure when oscar style started to include tomatoes.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value3

Amazing Meal!

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 7 days ago

Amazing Meal!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

When we got their we were waited on imme ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 31, 2016

When we got their we were waited on immediately. At that time we ordered our drinks which we received 35 minutes later after I asked the waiter for them. The waiter left and a few minutes later he came with our drinks. We then ordered our dinner. After a little while I left the table and my date was their and they brought over a steak plate which we didn't order. We ordered Prime Rib. After she told them that they then brought over our meals a few minutes later. After a while the waiter came over and asked how everything was and at that time I ordered another drink. A while later the waiter came over and asked if we wanted any desert. At that time I asked the waiter for my drink again. He immediately left and returned with my drink. This was by far the worst I've seen in a number of years and I probably won't be back nor will I tell other people to go to the Austin Steak House.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value2

We try and go there for dinner quite oft ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 30, 2016

We try and go there for dinner quite often. The service and food is always delicious. Never have had a bad meal. We always recommend it to others who want a great steak and adult quiet atmosphere.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Private Room, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries,
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazin dinner great restaurant!!service ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Amazin dinner great restaurant!!service overall was super!!very affordable price for a great place! When we travel to Vegas always booking a table on Austin Steakhouse!!

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, , Comfort Food, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was terrible. It took us two ho ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Service was terrible. It took us two hours to have dinner. Waited 15 minutes before they even greeted us. Prime rib was tough and potatoe tasted like a block of salt! Was very disappointed for our Christmas Day dinner!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value2

My prime rib and my daughter in law's st ...

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on December 26, 2016

My prime rib and my daughter in law's steak were both under cooked. We sent them back and they returned still undercooked. We were unable to eat our entree because of this. It was Christmas Day and perhaps the regular chef was on "holiday" but there was no excuse for the poor food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service2
value3

Well anyone who has ever seen our review ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Well anyone who has ever seen our reviews about Austin's will not believe this but it happened. We have always said Austin's is the best kept secret Vegas but right now we feel we will never return!!!! The first thing to start a bad evening was when the hostess set us, three older people, one in a wheel chair, directly next to a large group. As soon as we were seated the small child with the group started to eagerly scream that in a loud ear piercing manner and kept it up throughout the meal! Our waitress, the same as the one at the table next to us, paid WAY too much attention to them and NONE to us! We asked for soup which was brought out 2 for 2 of us and then we had to ask for the third.Our salad was not properly prepared and we did not eat it. My wife had to ask for melted butter for her lobster, and the bus boy NEVER cleared the table until we asked to have it done. We had an Irish Coffee not properly prepared and two cappuccinos that we finally asked to cancel because they never appeared. (They did appear and the waitress did not charge us for them) We complained to a manager on the way out, however we spoke with the manager of the oyster bar because the steak house manager was not available. She did offer us a comped returned BUT we are still considering if we will consider. Bad service is just bad service!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service1
value5

We used to like the Austin Steakhouse, b ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 25, 2016

We used to like the Austin Steakhouse, but on Christmas Eve the whole place was FALLING APART. The place was about 80% occupied. After our server took our orders without asking or suggesting drink, he vaporized without any explanation. None from the hostess, none from the manager. He just disappeared into thin air. The manager, the hostess, the bus-person and some other people in supervisory positions came in and tried to pick up the mess. And till the very end, there was still no explanation as to what happened. You can imagine about the level of service and the quality of the food. We did not even have our after dinner drink nor coffee. The whole evening was a disaster. At the end, we felt that they just wanted to get rid of their guests. I wonder how many unhappy guests they had that evening and some simply walked out of the restaurant. NO APOLOGY FROM THE MANAGEMENT.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service1
value2

I will hold my tongue until I hear from ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 25, 2016

I will hold my tongue until I hear from management re: the private review I gave.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value1

We enjoyed another pleasant visit to Aus ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 24, 2016

We enjoyed another pleasant visit to Austin's. The food was delicious and the portions were generous.

Tags: , Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Casual, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

we are locals and have ate here many tim ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 24, 2016

we are locals and have ate here many times. We really enjoy it.

Tags: Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Disabled Access, Seasonal, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Private Room, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had an amazing experience at Austins ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 24, 2016

We had an amazing experience at Austins two of us ordered the filet mignon on and the other one ordered a porterhouse. We also had the special crab dip appetizer and chopped salads.

The appetizer was to die for a very creamy the crap was not fishy at all and I am not a crab eater so I was very impressed.

The steaks were cooked to perfection charbroiled and any leftover steak we had were still excellent the next day with eggs.

I would highly recommend this restaurant to any family or friends!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Went there for my birthday 22 ounce bone ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Went there for my birthday 22 ounce bone-in ribeye fabulous started dinner with chocolate cake I knew I wouldn't have room for it after dinner.. try it

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Was disappointed they took the steak and ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 18, 2016

Was disappointed they took the steak and lobster off the menu and if you order it separately it's almost $60! we ordered prime rib and it was terrible had no flavor and Too much fat not enough meat! Service was not great they never brought us bread until we asked for it when we realized everyone else had bread. Just very disappointing all around.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

Service was great, although the waiter g ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 14, 2016

Service was great, although the waiter got part of the order wrong. In general I just didn't love the food. But the place is really nice. As with a lot of steakhouses, be prepared for everything to be a la carte. I would prefer to at least get a salad or a side with the steak. It is a very romantic setting if you're looking for a nice date-night location.

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Three of our party had never been to Aus ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 12, 2016

Three of our party had never been to Austin's even though they were long time Vegas residents. They later referred to it as a "hidden gem". Shawn was our waiter and was most helpful and attentive. One of our party ordered the lobster special of the evening...a much larger specimen than usual. Shawn came to us after a while and apologized because the chef was not happy with the texture of it after preparation and chose to fix another one. That, of course, delayed the rest of our dinners, but when all were served no quality had been lost. I had my usual large filet, rare, and it was perfect. Best steaks I have ever had in Las Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We booked this place based on other open ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 11, 2016

We booked this place based on other open table feedback. We were staying at the Wynn but did not want a $400 tab for a steak dinner for 2... we were not disappointed... it's off the beaten path but the ambience was great... it was quiet and tasteful (a welcome change from the Wynn). Portions are great and service was excellent. Food was delicious! I'll be back the next time I'm in Vegas!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We are repeated customers for this resta ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 1, 2016

We are repeated customers for this restaurant. We were greeted before we arrived at the hostess station. The server Shawn was politely friendly with his knowledgeable suggestions of the day's special. The Lamb Chops were excellent. The wife had the Filet of Beef with a lobster as accomplishment and they were very good. We enjoyed our dinner very much.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

This place has some of the best food in ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 29, 2016

This place has some of the best food in Las Vegas.. Our server Johnny was the best

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food is always good there and service wa ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 27, 2016

Food is always good there and service was great. However I ordered a lemon drop martini and it was the most hideous drink I've ever had. My wife didn't want me to complain but it was a horrible drink. Didn't even taste like lemon. I definitely would never get a drink from there again. Food is great though.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was exquisite

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Food was exquisite

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The manager and the hostess were at the ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 17, 2016

The manager and the hostess were at the door to greet diners. The server Shawn was very attentive and came back to check on us multiple times to made sure we were satisfied. My wife had the filet and lobster, the steak was cooked perfect as she would like. I had the special, lamb chops and they were as tasty as I have had before. This is a restaurant worth coming back for.

Tags: Cozy, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

Austin's is my go to restaurant and I've ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Austin's is my go to restaurant and I've been there dozens of times. And will continue to go. The food is excellent and they have THE BEST Alaskan King Crab Legs in Las Vegas.

However this visit was less than perfect. They were SEVERELY understaffed and our server, Johnny, did his best but just couldn't keep up with the number of tables that he had. Another person, I don't know her name, brought us a second glass of red wine, a different kind from the first and before we could stop her, she poured it into the old glass that had some of the old in it. They were $10.00 glasses of wine. I was disturbed that after bringing this to their attention, they didn't offer to exchange the glasses.

I have to say that Rob was kind enough to offer us TWO complimentary desserts which we graciously accepted.

Kudos to Rob, the manager, he stepped up and assisted by bringing us food and checking up on us. But then that's Rob, he's outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2

Disappointed this time. Twice baked pota ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Disappointed this time.

Twice baked potatoes too salty...waiter DID remove them from bill.

Steak VERY chewy

Soups good, salads delicious, and sides THE BEST

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

Always delicious and consistent.

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Always delicious and consistent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

The food was excellent it's a lot to eat ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 10, 2016

The food was excellent it's a lot to eat. Will have to watch out what is ordered or you can't eat it all. The service was great the waiter kept checking the table to see if we needed anything. The Restaurant was first class excellent for all Special Occasions, I will come back.

Tags: Disabled Access, Kid-friendly, Late-night Find, Authentic, Romantic, Family Style, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, , Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Was a little unhappy.soup was not hot. L ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Was a little unhappy.soup was not hot. LOBSTER was tough.yams were great. SHRIMP SCAMPI.COST WAS OVERCOOKED.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

we always enjoy our time at Austin's nev ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 3, 2016

we always enjoy our time at Austin's never been disappointed aged prime rib best steak I have

ever had. First time we've had Johnny as waiter excellent service!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

We were a group of four. We were prompt ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 2, 2016

We were a group of four. We were promptly seated and our server, Miguel, was absolutely amazing! He provided tips on the best cuts of steak to order, perfect wine pairings, and the great sides. The ambiance for a dining experience was absolutely perfect. The meals were pricy, but well worth every penny!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A very nice place to have a romantic din ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 26, 2016

A very nice place to have a romantic dinner, or other occasion. Way too expensive for every day dining. Only complaint is , since it's in a casino in Las Vegas, why close at 9:00 on weekdays?

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

The food was excellent. The service was ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 23, 2016

The food was excellent. The service was excellent. It was a great evening.

Tags: Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

LOVE Austin's EVERY time I go!;-) The fo ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 21, 2016

LOVE Austin's EVERY time I go!;-) The food is ALWAYS amazing and the service is ALWAYS.....SUPERB!!!!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Cozy, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great steaks and friendly service. I wo ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 17, 2016

Great steaks and friendly service. I would recommend Austin's for any special occasion.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Authentic, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Private Room, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Food and service is always wonderful

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 16, 2016

Food and service is always wonderful

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My only issue there no at for when arriv ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 16, 2016

My only issue there no at for when arrived. We waited quite while for one to come to us though several of wait staff us standing at the door. Once seated had great experience, the wait staff helped us were very efficient. Food was delicious, I ordered rib eye steak which like little more well cooked, it made exactlyas wanted and very juicy. In all friend and had great time and great dinner.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

First time here. Food and service was ex ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 11, 2016

First time here. Food and service was excellent. Huge martinis. Would definitely revisit.

Tags: Special Occasion, Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I very much enjoyed my NY strip steak en ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 8, 2016

I very much enjoyed my NY strip steak entre as my family enjoy their filets. We had opportunity to express our satisfaction to Executive Chef. We will return.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Open Kitchen, Casual, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was my first time dining at Austin' ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 5, 2016

This was my first time dining at Austin's Steakhouse. My reservation was for 7 and I arrived early and was sat within minutes. The service and food were impeccable. I ordered the lobster tail on the menu for $40 and the waiter advised me that they had a tail that was 3 times the size of the one on the menu for only $25 more. I ordered the larger lobster tail and it was massive, perfectly cooked a d tasted great. I am going back Sunday night for lobster again.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Disabled Access, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Marked down the food because I ordered a ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 4, 2016

Marked down the food because I ordered a twice baked potato and it was cold inside. Everything else was exceptional

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Open Kitchen, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.