Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Thu, 5/24
Time
8:30 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 23 times today

Atlantis Steakhouse - Atlantis Casino Resort Spa

4.8
477 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steakhouse
Top Tags:
  • Special Occasion
  • Good for a Date
  • Romantic
Atlantis Steakhouse is proud to be the recipient of the AAA Four Diamond award. Only 2.6% of the 29,000 restaurants across the United States, Canada, Mexico and the Caribbean rated by AAA receive this prestigious designation. Capturing the cosmopolitan essence of Chicago to San Francisco, the Atlantis Steakhouse is impeccably styled with a design that melds contemporary elegance with classic comfort. Atlantis proudly serves Allen Brothers of Chicago meats, the nation’s finest steaks. These dry-aged USDA prime cuts are the ultimate grade of beef, chosen for their superb quality, marbling and flavor. Experience the art of traditional Steakhouse table side dining, unsurpassed service and unmatched attention to detail. Glowing honey onyx exudes warmth and the plush dining settees create a dining ambiance second to none. Classic cocktails, metropolitan martinis and over 336 selections of wine complete your experience.
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steakhouse, Steak, American
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Dinner: Wednesday - Sunday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(775) 824-4430
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Pay with OpenTable, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Smart Casual
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Robert Katausky
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private party facilities
Exclusive private dining for groups of 15 to 50 may be arranged in our Cove private dining room or in the club room.
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Moana/Peckham
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Atlantis offers complimentary valet parking and acres of free self-parking.
icon/ic_public_transitCreated with Sketch.
Public transit
S. Virginia at E. Peckham
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Cocktails, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined 5 days ago

We had a fantastic experience at the Atlantis celebrating our son's college graduation! It was his choice to go there and we took a couple of his friends. The service was outstanding and the food delicious. A complimentary "Congratulations" plate came with wonderfully creative designed desserts. It was my husband and my first time there but my son and daughter had been before and wanted to go back. We will definitely return to the Atlantis Steakhouse for dinner and or a special occasion!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined 5 days ago

i have i severe food allergy and Timothy and Chase were AWESOME about making sure my food was safe. Would go back and definitely ask for them again. Food was wonderful but a lil over priced. My only issue was STOP using onion as the base for all the shellfish .

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 18, 2018

We were celebrating a college graduation and had one of the most memorable meals of our lives. We all had steak Diane which delighted our taste buds but it was the wonderful tableside preparation which we always remember. The chef was so warm and charming. It was an amzing experience!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 17, 2018

I took my father here on our father daughter trip and this dinner was definitely the highlight of our trip. It was a wonderful experience and well worth every penny.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 13, 2018

We love the place but we had reservations and they forgot about us while waiting at the bar. Half hour later I had to go ask and they apologized for forgetting about us. The waiter took forever to take our order. Otherwise we would go again

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

The service was excellent. The food was awesome! I will definitely go back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 11, 2018

Fantastic steak house in my favorite resort first class quality always love this place

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 10, 2018

Took out a business associate (their first time in Reno) to our favorite place to dine in Reno, it is now their favorite place to dine in Reno! The filet that she had you could cut with a fork, it is always that tender and the flavor was equally spectacular!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 6, 2018

My steak was good, but could have been better. A filet should be very tender. Mine was a little bit tough. The steak fries were killer!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 30, 2018

Excellent service and food. Very pleasant atmosphere

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 29, 2018

Made a reservation for a table and got a booth. Tables were all taken. We were asked upon arrival who’s Birthday we were celebrating but it was never acknowledged after that. Almost 2 hours for
Dinner and we didn’t want to wait around another hour for dessert. We also asked for a split bill and that didn’t happen either. We never complained as the restaurant was very busy but for the price a little more attention to the small things would have been nice.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 29, 2018

Food was great. Guests across from us were drunk and noisy. Ruined the experience.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 26, 2018

The cuisine excellent, the service outstanding! As good as the best in New York ...

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 22, 2018

Not very happy

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 21, 2018

Great food and great service. Will go again.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 21, 2018

LOVE the ambiance of this restaurant! The service, food, drinks, and quality were remarkable. Can't wait to visit again...SOON!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 20, 2018

Creative cuisine, great presentation of the food. Great service. A little pricey, great for special occasions.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 19, 2018

I had one of the best steaks I ever had in my life here.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 15, 2018

Great food, great service, great place to eat.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 14, 2018

The service is impeccable and attentive without being intrusive. Steaks were perfectly cooked and I enjoyed the extra treat for take-home - Coffee Cake. My wife has Celiac Disease and had no problem finding gluten-free options. We will definitely return.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 9, 2018

The food is excellent, buffalo tomahawk was outstanding . Service from the door ,seating to leaving was impeccable. Atmosphere was quiet but not stoic, very comfortable. One of the best restaurants we've visited in a long time .all around quality experience not to missed if you're staying at the Atlantis, the best hotel in reno!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 8, 2018

Had to wait 30 mins for our reserved table. They were out of the special after I ordered it. Replacement entrée was overcooked. Server was nice and comped the entrée.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 8, 2018

I wanted to have a nice relaxing dinner with the ambiance and we were very happy with our decision to have dinner here.
From the minute we walked in and were greeted by the hostess to the AMAZING service we received from Samantha everything was top notch.

We will definitely be coming back here, and highly recommend the Atlantis Steakhouse to everyone!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 8, 2018

Our waiter Jon and sommelier Christian were outstanding

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 7, 2018

Outstanding food, service. We've been before and it is always wonderful

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 5, 2018

A very enjoyable evening. Service was excellent and the food was wonderful. We also enjoyed the ambiance. Thank you

This is the place for memorable evenings.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 2, 2018

Outstanding, as always, from the minute we walked in the door to being handed wrapped coffee cake for breakfast as we left.
The service is impeccable. The bread service includes several different kinds of bread, most amazing is the cheddar brioche! Beet salad is lovely, the the table side Caesar is a treat. Oysters Rockefeller is a classic.
But the beef! My husband and I had the bone in rib eye - so delicious! Our son had the filet and loved it. All the sauces served with the meat are really good, especially the Bearnaise. If you have room for it, the cappuccino comes with a tray of options - whipped cream, brown sugar, rock sugar, shaved chocolate...such a delight.
The atmosphere is lovely and you can have a conversation!
You can't go wrong here.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 31, 2018

The primerib and sea bass were both perfectly done! Service was excellent. Everything was very tasty.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 26, 2018

Our wait staff was absolutely great. The food was great. Highly recommend for for a special occasion.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 24, 2018

Food is not as good as it used to be. Service always very good, Food, what happened?

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 22, 2018

Timothy and his team were knowledgeable, available and very pleasant! Christian the Som, generous with his time and expertise, made wonderful recommendations for this business dinner. We will return!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 19, 2018

The best steakhouse in reno Nevada . Just awesome best steak and lobster 8n town

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 18, 2018

Sommelier Ali is the tops! Crystal clear clean glasses, perfectly stored wines and an extensive
and reasonably priced wine list.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 18, 2018

30th Wedding Anniversary dinner with our best friends. Delicious and worth a special occasion. My husband and friends noted that it was the best steak they ever had. I truly enjoyed my salmon.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 18, 2018

Timothy, our server truly made the experience. The ambiance, food, and drinks are great; with a server who knows when he is needed, and knows what is too much, that was the perfect top to an overall enjoyable dinner.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 18, 2018

Service and food were excellent We especially enjoyed our waitresses, Shelby and Tonia. We were there for our 28th anniversary and everyone made it special

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 18, 2018

Thanks for a lovely 87th BDay for my Dad!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 17, 2018

Timothy was our waiter and did a wonderful job. The entire staff was friendly and engaging. The food was top notch and the wine superb. We started at the bar with drinks and very nice chocolates and enjoyed the atmosphere tremendously.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 16, 2018

Me and my boyfriend came here to celebrate our two year anniversary and we LOVED it. Every part of the experience was great. And we were really excited because we had been trying to find the best place for steak and i think we found it!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on March 11, 2018

I took my partner here for her senior prom, amazing food, lovely ambiance and quiet enough to talk at a normal voice. I recommend for dates and special events

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
12

Tweets by Atlantis Steakhouse - Atlantis Casino Resort Spa