About Atlantic Fish

761 Boylston Street
Boston, MA 02116
View Larger Map

Atlantic Fish has been a favorite of both locals and tourists alike, offering classics like award-winning New England Clam Chowder and Maine Lobster to more adventurous items such as our signature New England Lobster Feast ( 2 lb. Steamed lobster served with clam chowder, mussels, steamers, corn on the cob, and new potatoes). The understated and timeless decor of the restaurant immediately draws the attention of those who enter. The dining room reminds one of a classic cruising vessel, complete with detailed woodwork and murals reflecting the spirit of the sea. Tailored to intimate dining with cozy booths throughout.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Seafood, Steak

Hours of Operation:


Brunch: Saturday & Sunday: 11:30am - 3:30pm

Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30am - 4:00pm,

Dinner: Monday - Friday: 4:00pm - 11:30pm, Saturday: 3:30pm - 11:30pm, Sunday: 3:30pm - 11:00pm

Cross Street:
Fairfield

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(617) 267-4000

Website:
http://www.atlanticfishco.com/

Parking Details:
Located next door at Abe & Louies after 5:00 pm - $17.00

We validate for the Prudential Center Garage for a fixed rate of $14.00 ( the fixed rate is only valid for 4 hours, if you surpass the 4 hour time frame it is full price)

Public Transit:
Green Line Copley Plaza
Back Bay Commuter Rail

Executive Chef:
Danny Levesque

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Lobster Ravioli
2 Lb Lobster
crab cake
Award Winning New England Clam Chowder
Cioppino
Chilled Lobster Cocktail
Fried Ipswich Clam Bellies
Roasted brussels sprouts
Pan Seared North Atlantic Salmon
Pan Seared Sea Bass with Lobster Raviolis
Blackened Fish
Oysters
Jumbo Shrimp
Strawberry & Cream Dessert
lemon tart
Grilled Scallop Salad
Steamed Mussels
Atlantic Cod
Fried Calamari
Lobster Fra Diavolo
Shrimp Scampi
Bacon Wrapped Scallops
Shrimp And Scallop Risotto
Tuna Tartare
Hazelnut Infused Spiced Cranberry Old Fashioned
Peppermint Ice Cream Cake
Bread
New England Lobster Feast
Blackened Lemon Sole
Clam Chowder
Chilled Seafood Platter
Seared Ahi
Lobster
lobster roll
Effin Huge Shrimp, I Feel Like Fred Flintstone!
Huge Shrimp!
3 Pound Lobster
Fried Eastern Belly Clams
Appetizer
Mussels, shrimps, swordfish & scallops linguini pasta for lunch.
Manhattan
Orange Cake
Mahi Mahi
Lobster Claw
Fish Chowder
Crab Melt
Lobster Roll (Sandwich)
Dark and Stormy
Lobster Quesadilla
Seafood Tower
Blackened Mahi Mahi With Pineapple Salsa And White Rice
Seafood Salad
Vegetables goodies mixed with seafood goodies, very simple yet delicious
Mussels
New England Combination Plate
fried oysters
Shellfish Tower
Sancerre wine
Blood Orange Martini
Maine lobster plate
Lump crab and littleneck clams
Grilled Medley Of Seafood
New England Clam Chowder
Lobster Thermidor
strawberry shortcake
Fish and Chips
Crab Stuffed Haddock
Lemon Sole
Cappuccino
Costa Rican Mahi
Scallop Salad
Katama Bay Oysters
Bluepoint Oysters
Lobster and Buffalo Mozzarella Omelet
Pan-Seared Sea Bass
Shirmp Cocktail
Happy Birthday Dessert
Chocolate Berry Tartelette
Lump Crab Cake Melt
Whoopie Pie
Flourless Chocolate Cake w/ Beets
Surf & Turf
Salmon
Crab & Artichoke Dip
Crab Cake Benny
Fresh Grilled Swordfish
Espresso Flourless Chocolate Cake
Pan Seared Wild Alaskan Halibut
Blackened Haddock
Prime Rib

Private Dining

Our private dining room is perfect for that small gathering, business meeting or special occasion. Our private dining room comfortably accommodates up to 22 people and we offer semi private space in our main dining room

Atlantic Fish Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.2

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked
Boston / New England
Seafood
Boston
Most Booked
Boston
Best Restaurants in Back Bay ›

Special Occasion (225)
Fit for Foodies (183)
Great for Outdoor Dining (139)
See All
Good for Groups (127)
Great for Lunch (123)
Neighborhood Gem (117)
Hot Spot (93)
Romantic (86)
Notable Wine List (79)
Vibrant Bar Scene (53)
Great for Brunch (42)
Good for a Date (40)
Kid-friendly (30)
Good for Anniversaries (29)
Local Ingredients (27)
Business Meals (27)
Late-night Find (21)
Good for Birthdays (20)
Casual (19)
People Watching (19)
Scenic View (18)
Worth the Drive (17)
Bar Seating (15)
Handcrafted Cocktails (15)
Authentic (14)
Fun (13)
Healthy (12)
Sunday Lunch (11)
Pre/post Theatre (11)
Creative Cuisine (10)
Outstanding Value (10)
Comfort Food (9)
Modern Decor (8)
Family Style (7)
Cozy (6)
Seasonal (5)
Open Kitchen (5)
Happy Hour (4)
Historic (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Live Sports (4)
Disabled Access (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Great Beer (1)
Organic (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Private Room (1)
Sort By:
Newest
5191 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Had a wonderful meal here! I had the pan ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined 3 days ago

Had a wonderful meal here! I had the pan-seared Halibut with lobster risotto that was on special. Delicious flavors and was cooked perfectly. Service was attentive and friendly.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

We have dined at Atlantic Fish a number ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined 4 days ago

We have dined at Atlantic Fish a number of times on our visits to Boston and we are never disappointed. Service is outstanding and everything on the menu is great. The staff makes sure our special occasions are truly special. The Crab Louie appetizer is a must have, though you can't go wrong with the New England clam chowder either!

Tags: Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Pre/post Theatre, Good Vegetarian Options, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Food was good and service was excellent. ...

 
 (London)
·Dined 6 days ago

Food was good and service was excellent. The person who was kindly serving us was excellent and very professional in her work. I inadvertently forgot my cardigan at the restaurant and was unable to immediately return to collect it . I contacted them and true to their word they kept my cardigan which I collected on the following day. A big well done to all the staff !

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Service was fantastic and the pear marti ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined 6 days ago

Service was fantastic and the pear martini is excellent!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value5

great server and always great food. Wil ...

vip
 (Orlando)
·Dined 6 days ago

great server and always great food. Will be back when I am hungry for sea food.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

The service was exceptional, and the foo ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined 6 days ago

The service was exceptional, and the food even better. The best seafood we had in Boston.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I had wanted to dine at Atlantic for man ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined 6 days ago

I had wanted to dine at Atlantic for many years, but it's not easy for us to get into Boston. We arrived a bit early and were seated promptly. It was a warm night and we sat outdoors. I ordered swordfish picatta, and my husband ordered fish and chips. My husband was very happy with his meal and really liked the battered fish. I was slightly disappointed with my swordfish, as I had asked for it "just barely done." It was a very thin piece of swordfish, and it was cooked more than I like. Also, most of the sauce was on the accompanying rice, so I asked for more.

Tags: Business Meals, Gluten Free Options, Great for Outdoor Dining, Bar Seating, Casual, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

We have eaten here several times. Our fi ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined 6 days ago

We have eaten here several times. Our first dinner was very nice and since then I am becoming less and less impressed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service3
value3

Seated quickly, staff was pleasant. Food ...

 
 (Naples)
·Dined on September 23, 2016

Seated quickly, staff was pleasant. Food on the other hand, not so good. The grilled calamari came out cold, tasting extremely fishy. Got the seafood platter and the clams and mussels could not have been fresh. Would recommend other seafood places within the city.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Food good - mostly. In the US fries shou ...

 
 (London)
·Dined on September 22, 2016

Food good - mostly. In the US fries shouldnt be burnt!

Chowder, crabcakes and lobster starter very good but catfish a disaster as greasy with the burnt fries. These were changed but not greatly improved.

The biggest problem was the rush!

We weren't there for a pre theatre meal yet they delivered the main course as they took away the starter plates!

When we raised this with the manager he admitted he too liked 10 minutes between courses but nevertheless it was apparently all our fault for not telling our server we wanted a pause!

No apology nothing - all the customer's fault!

Funnily everywhere else we have been have thought it strange we should ask for a gap between courses!

This was recommended by London's Sunday Times as a Boston on a budget eaterie - maybe they got a freebie!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value1

The food was very good. However, we were ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)
·Dined on September 22, 2016

The food was very good. However, we were very disappointed in the waiter. Was very aloof and did not pay much attention to our needs. Had to ask for tea refills. Just expected better service. But the food was exceptional.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

Excellent menu and waitstaff. Ordered t ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on September 20, 2016

Excellent menu and waitstaff. Ordered the scallops, grilled. Done perfectly. Nothing but good reviews around the table. Well worth the cost.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Handcrafted Cocktails, Healthy, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

There were six of us this past week cele ...

vip
 (New England)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

There were six of us this past week celebrating a birthday dinner. It was crowded, even for a Monday night! The manager was wonderful in finding a table for us at the back of the restaurant near the kitchen rather than beside the front door. I had crab cakes that were delicious, as was the grilled calamari. The sea bass was wonderful. Two of our party had the lemon sole and they thought it barely okay . . . would not recommend the lemon sole as there are many more wonderful entrees on the menu. Wine and cocktails very nice and service good. The waiter presented the birthday girl with a slice of chocolate marquis cake and a candle which was fun. Thank you, Atlantic Fish, for another memorable evening!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

My wife and I dined at Atlantic Fish in ...

vip
 (Birmingham)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

My wife and I dined at Atlantic Fish in Boston as our #1 seafood restaurant. This was a Monday evening and the place was packed, so we were happy that we had made reservations. We arrived a few minutes early and checked in. We noticed that a few "walk in" couples were seated ahead of us at booths. We checked in again and were led to a table near the bar. Not to worry, the food was exceptional and service was attentive without being bothersome. We enjoyed the restaurant and would recommend it and go there again ourselves.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Outstanding Value, Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot, People Watching, Bar Seating, Local Ingredients, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Outstanding service and food. Highly re ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

Outstanding service and food. Highly recommend this restaurant for any occasion.

Tags: Casual, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

The cioppino was the best I've ever had. ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

The cioppino was the best I've ever had. The service was marginal. The noise level inside the restaurant is very high. So we sat at an outside table which of course is on Boylston Street which is also very noisy and with a lot of fumes from the traffic.

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value3

Service was slow and only recommended th ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Service was slow and only recommended the highest priced items. Treated us like tourists.

Tags: People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

Great place for a fish dinner! Good menu ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Great place for a fish dinner! Good menu, bit a little pricey. The fish was very good, the side dishes were fair. All in all a fun experience!

Tags: People Watching, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

good food, a little noisy but we had exc ...

vip
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

good food, a little noisy but we had excellent service by Rey. Who replaced a glass of wine that my friend did not like.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

Service was very slow. Waitress didn't ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Service was very slow. Waitress didn't speak very clearly. Hard to understand what she was saying, seemed rushed. Time spent at our table was quick, hurried, as if we were in the way of more important things.

Food was ok. It's been much better in the past.

We love eating tat the Atlantic Fish when in Boston. This time the experience was below average.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value2

Good choice of fish and excellently cook ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Good choice of fish and excellently cooked. Friendly staff.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Great place, already tested before, and ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

Great place, already tested before, and still a pleasure to go to.

Just get ready to speak up, because it is very lively!

Tags: Comfort Food, Healthy, Live Sports
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Great food, great waiter - it is our fav ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Great food, great waiter - it is our fave seafood place in Boston!

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was very appetizing, and served in ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Food was very appetizing, and served in a timely fashion. Our server was great, very impressed

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Outstanding Value, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Great place with excellent service and t ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Great place with excellent service and the food was outstanding . Great blackened halibut and seared Ahi!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Cod and Halibut was fresh and well cooke ...

 
 (London)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

Cod and Halibut was fresh and well cooked,vegetables undercooked.Our second visit in 15 months and the main problem was ambience.At dinner around 8.30 pm patrons seated on the nextdoor table had an out of control child who scrambled ON TOP of the table and managed to spread ice cream liberally across the floor followed by the dish itself and then on the other side the patrons there managed to spray wine towards us in the other direction,albeit accidentally in their case.No manager or table host seemed to care or make any attempt to exercise authority or apologise to us.Not cheap for the privilege of ducking the other guests' fun and games.Not a restaurant for a peaceful relaxing evening.

Tags: Family Style, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

Yummy chowder & lobster bisque! Excellen ...

 
 (Charleston)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

Yummy chowder & lobster bisque! Excellent seafood, but sides are left to be desired. Brussels sprouts, sweet potato, and asparagus were hard and had little to no seasoning. I don't want mushy, but I don't want to break a tooth either. Restaurant is an easy walk to Fenway!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

I like Atlantic Fish and tend to take my ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

I like Atlantic Fish and tend to take my out-of-town friends. Service, food quality and ambience are all consistent and reliable. It is a safe place if you want to introduce good Boston seafood to your visitors. The only problem is that the place gets noisy. When I visited last Tuesday for dinner, it was packed and it was hard to have conversations. Reservation is a must.

Tags: Bar Seating, Family Style, Handcrafted Cocktails, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

- Reservation was for 8:15; table wasn't ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

- Reservation was for 8:15; table wasn't ready until after 8:30.

- Wine list was edited in pencil

- server brought out and poured wrong wine (wrong color even)

- Brussels sprouts were undercooked

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value1

We always have wonderful food and servic ...

vip
 (New England)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

We always have wonderful food and service at Atlantic Fish. One of the first go to restaurants whenever we are in Boston. Waitstaff are excellent and their suggestions are always spot on. Thank you AF!

Mary

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, People Watching, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Nice restaurant that is a bit too touris ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

Nice restaurant that is a bit too touristy. They are sloppy with their cooking and dishonest with their weights.

Our ipswich fried clams were soggy.

The lobsters which were supposed to be 2lb each were 1 1/2 pounds.

We eat lobster a lot.

They did taste delicious but a seafood restaurant should never try to fool their customers so they can pocket money.

The prices after all was $54 for each and we should have gotten what we ordered.

We want to make a scene so we let it pass.

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

The wait staff was great, the food was a ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

The wait staff was great, the food was absolutely amazing. The service was quick. Would definitely recommend this restaurant as a place to eat in Boston.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Healthy, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Casual, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The location is awesome. It is off Boyls ...

vip
 (Dallas)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

The location is awesome. It is off Boylston Street which is very lively and has a lot of great shops and bars along it. There is a patio area at the front of the restaurant that we were fortunate enough to be seated at. Beware though, we had a reservation and when I got there I asked to sit in the patio area and was told it was a 1.5 hour wait even with a reservation. The service is great though and so is the food, but it is definitely pricey. The main dishes are quite large, but the appetizers were not so much. We got the crab cakes thinking there would at least be 2...it was just one lone crab cake for $17 (though it was a great crab cake). I would recommend this spot for a special occasion.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

I had the best tasting swordfish I've ev ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

I had the best tasting swordfish I've ever had! I don't eat much seafood, but this was cooked perfectly! Drinks were great and the atmosphere was lively, fun, yet still personal for a good date night.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

We were in town from Philly. I examined ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

We were in town from Philly. I examined OpenTable closely for a good restaurant that my husband and I could enjoy--both food quality and relaxation. Atlantic Fish provided it both. Our waiter was great as was the fresh fish selection. Not being a 'townie' I always have to have Scrod, so it's probably way too common for some. But it was prepared so well and I enjoyed every bit. My husband went for the Cioppino. He raved about that. Fresh was the operative word--perhaps fine as well. It was worth the taxi ride from our Financial District area hotel.

Tags: People Watching, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was great! Ordered the lobster ravi ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Food was great! Ordered the lobster ravioli which was amazing. Calamari app was ok, It was kind of missing that crunch that I like. My wife had the fra diavlo lobster and she enjoyed with exception of to many tomatoes. Drinks were strong just the way I like them. Parking was a pain in the butt ,wish they had valet parking.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

We had a wonderful evening at Atlantic F ...

vip
 (Chicago)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

We had a wonderful evening at Atlantic Fish. I asked for Swordfish Piccata without the flour and it was excellent. I had to insist on it being served medium rare, because they wanted to cook it totally through in case of problems. However, they acquiesced and it was wonderful. Apparently, swordfish can have problems while tuna can be served charred rare. Who knew? The tuna was also great. As were the warm crusty rolls!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We visited Atlantic Fish while on our ho ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

We visited Atlantic Fish while on our honeymoon (on the recommendation of a friend) - and it did not disappoint. The food was amazing. Our server was friendly and efficient. And we mentioned it was our honeymoon and the restaurant gave us a little free dessert, which was totally unexpected. We will definitely be back again.

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The waiter we had was AMAZING, in the se ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

The waiter we had was AMAZING, in the sense that we barely noticed him, yet he was always there at the perfect time and timed everything impeccably. The lobster was yummy and expensive. Also the corn on the cob was actually really great!

Tags: Special Occasion, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

For the cost, the food DOES NOT match. I ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

For the cost, the food DOES NOT match. I ordered what should have been a composed plate. It was merely a fish-starch-veggie compartmentalized experience. It's a hot spot so it catches on. It's not nearly what many other Boston restaurants are doing sometimes at the same cost, but also there are others doing way better flavor and composing for half the cost. I would not recommend this place over all other choices available.

Tags: Open Kitchen, Hot Spot, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value1

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.