About Atchafalaya Restaurant

901 Louisiana Ave
New Orleans, LA 70115
View Larger Map

Atchafalaya Restaurant is a true New Orleans neighborhood eatery. Neighbors, locals, and out of town guests return often for a great Louisiana food experience, highlighted by attentive service, time- tested favorites, and tasty new creations.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Creole, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner - Seven Days: Monday - Sunday: 6:00pm - 10:00pm

Brunch - Five Days: Thursday - Monday: 10:00am - 2:30pm

Cross Street:
Laural Street

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(504) 891-9626

Website:
http://atchafalayarestaurant.com/

Entertainment:
Live Music during Saturday & Sunday Brunch.

Parking Details:
Residential Street parking with no time restrictions.

Public Transit:
Magazine Street and Louisiana Ave, Louisiana Ave and Tchoupitoulas Bus Stops.

Executive Chef:
Christopher Lynch

Private Party Facilities:
We accept reservations for parties up to 12 guests. Buyouts are available upon request.

Private Party Contact:
Rachael Jaffe: 5048919626x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Shrimp & Grits - Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Duck Hash - Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Catheads & Jasmine Vodka - Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Duck Po Boy - Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Pasta Atchafalaya - Fettuccini Surrounded By Lousiana Crawfish, Duck, Shrimp And Tasso - Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Bloody Mary - Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
BBQ Shrimp and Grits - Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Red Velvet Cake - Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Fried Green Tomatoes - Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Pimm's Cup - Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Bloody Mary Bar - Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Eggs Louisianian - Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Shrimp and Grits - Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Chopped Salad - Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Pasta Atchafalaya - Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Arugala & Spinach Salad W Bleu Cheese - Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Boudreaux - Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Eggs Benedict Crab Cake Special - Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Sesame Seared Tuna - Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Free Form Crab Ravioli  - Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Grilled Porkchop - Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Pan Seared King Salmon  - Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Steamed Mussels - Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Eggs Atchafalaya - Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Grillades and Rice - Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Chicken and Sausage Gumbo - Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Eggs Rockefeler - Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Homemade Granola W/ Fresh Berries & Yogurt - Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Jalapeno Cornbread - Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Crab Omelette - Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Eggs Treme - Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA
Louisiana Crab Omlette - Atchafalaya Restaurant, New Orleans, LA

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Atchafalaya Restaurant Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Creole
New Orleans / Louisiana
Creole
New Orleans
Best Restaurants in Uptown ›

Good for a Date (64)
Fit for Foodies (62)
Neighborhood Gem (62)
See All
Special Occasion (60)
Great for Brunch (60)
Creative Cuisine (51)
Local Ingredients (39)
Cozy (32)
Romantic (30)
Good for Anniversaries (30)
Authentic (29)
Handcrafted Cocktails (28)
Sunday Lunch (27)
Good for Birthdays (27)
Casual (24)
Worth the Drive (21)
Live Music (20)
Great for Lunch (20)
Comfort Food (20)
Fun (19)
Hot Spot (18)
Quiet Conversation (15)
Business Meals (14)
Notable Wine List (12)
Good for Groups (11)
Historic (11)
Healthy (9)
Outstanding Value (9)
Bar Seating (9)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Seasonal (6)
Private Room (6)
Tasting Menu (6)
Happy Hour (6)
Spicy (5)
People Watching (5)
Great for Outdoor Dining (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Scenic View (3)
Kid-friendly (3)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Late-night Find (2)
Great Beer (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Family Style (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Vegan (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Sort By:
S
1925 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We went to New Orleans to experience the ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 2 days ago

We went to New Orleans to experience the food and excitement the town has to offer, and the Atchafalaya restaurant was as good as it gets! The shrimp and risotto was outstanding!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Delicious food, good drinks and excellen ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined 3 days ago

Delicious food, good drinks and excellent service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My wife and I first dined at Atchafalaya ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined 3 days ago

My wife and I first dined at Atchafalaya over 7 years ago on our first date, and we've been coming back ever since. The restaurant seems to somehow get better every time we go, from the food, to the service, to the wine and cocktail selection. I believe the chef has been there for a while now and has really gotten into a good groove maintaining some of his best dishes while still coming up with new ones--or new spins on proven classics. We love it, and hope to keep coming back for years to come.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing service and accommodations. Frie ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined 4 days ago

Amazing service and accommodations. Fried green tomatoes were so tasty. Warm goat cheese was perf appetizer. Great fried chicken. Pimms cup was great. Shrub drink was eh.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Wonderful menu! Love the Bloody Mary ba ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined 5 days ago

Wonderful menu! Love the Bloody Mary bar! Fabulous food. Attentive staff.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Everything was perfect as we were celebr ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Everything was perfect as we were celebrating my friend's birthday. The build your own Bloody Mary, the entrees and dessert were top notch! Service was outstanding and the live music at brunch added to the great experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This is one of my two favorite restauran ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 26, 2016

This is one of my two favorite restaurants in NOLA... Love the truffled eggs and polenta. Love the Bloody Mary bar.. We had a little private room....loved our server!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent service and the food was outst ...

 
 (Memphis)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Excellent service and the food was outstanding.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Been to Atchafalaya on several occasions ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Been to Atchafalaya on several occasions whenever I'm in New Orleans. Always a treat - it is one of the classiest restaurants in town. Also, has a nice selection of house cocktails and a decent wine list. But the fish main plates are the real draw.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal, Authentic, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Absolutely incredible food. The hangar s ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on November 22, 2016

Absolutely incredible food. The hangar steak w/ chimichurri was probably the best steak we've had in a restaurant in a long time. Excellent fried oyster salad and fish special was terrific as well.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Food was great! Jake our host and Max ou ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Food was great! Jake our host and Max our server were top-notch!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Historic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

What a cool restaurant and what a food d ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 20, 2016

What a cool restaurant and what a food disappointment! I ordered the fried chicken, biscuits, sausage gravy and eggs. The eggs were the only good thing. The chicken had to have been previously cooked and reheated. It was boneless but so rubbery I couldn't even cut it. And, the gravy was cool. The biscuit was flat, but the eggs were cooked well. Unfortunately, I didn't order this dish for the eggs. We were told of 3 entrees they had sold out of. Their bloody mary bar ran out of olives and celery . . . really! And, my husband got the smoked salmon BLT, but they had run out of avocado. Wow, they really need to care more about the quality of the dining experience. Send someone to the grocery store! The ambiance is great. We were hoping for so much more than we received.

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value3

The skill of the kitchen rivals any nota ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 20, 2016

The skill of the kitchen rivals any notable authentic creole restaurant in NO.

Its Clancy''s with a cooler atmosphere.

The Gumbo is outstanding. The drum fish is delicate and full of flavor!!! Ravioli app. Is outstanding.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Worth the Drive, Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Cozy, Romantic, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food we had at brunch, boudin, soup ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 19, 2016

The food we had at brunch, boudin, soup of the day, eggs and crabmeat on fried green tomatoes was the best, along with Shaya, that we had on our four day trip to New Orleans.

We try to get to New Orleans at least once a year and explore everywhere. We definitely plan to come back to Atchafalaya.

Tags: Special Occasion, Live Music, Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Menu was limited but diverse enough to s ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Menu was limited but diverse enough to satisfy a large majority of diners. I chose fried green tomatoes with crab that was done to perfection, shrimp and grits that was mildly spiced and fully favored, and baklava with pistachios and almond that was wonderful. My wife field greens with poached pears, hangar steak, and crepes with warmed goat cheese, figs and cranberries all of which she gave a good thumbs up. If we are eve back in New Orleans we will certainly return.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

From creative cocktails to delicious ap ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 18, 2016

From creative cocktails to delicious appetizers to fantastic entrees to scrumptous desserts, this place pleased all five of us. Very cosy. Staff professional and friendly. Rather expensive. Definitely a place you can treat yourself to.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our experience was amazing here! Recomm ...

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Our experience was amazing here! Recommended by a family member who dined there two weeks prior. The shrimp and grits were delicious, and our waiter recommended the mussels as an appetizer. So very yummy. Service was outstanding as well. Would love to dine there again! Thank you for making our first night in NOLA memorable!

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Really cool space , wonderful food

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 15, 2016

Really cool space , wonderful food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Sadly overrated. We were looking for a ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Sadly overrated. We were looking for a jazz brunch with good eats to celebrate my birthday. While the jazz was a lively touch, the restaurant needs some work. Despite reservations, Atchafalaya could not manage their tables well, and we were waiting for over 15 minutes. The expertly crafted cocktails came out promptly; however, our meals took 30 minutes and the entrees came out cold - poor kitchen timing. Our server immediately addressed the problem and quickly brought out fresh plates. While the eggs were perfectly poached and the dishes were nicely presented, the overall experience was disappointing. I won't be coming back here; there are just too many other tasty options nearby that can manage their kitchens better.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

Music was too loud and mismatched for th ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Music was too loud and mismatched for the locale. I ordered lamb bolognese and it was flavorless. The first time it came to the table the pasta was burnt. The second time the pasta wasn't burnt but the sauce wasn't good. Was disappointed because the chef came from Emerils.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

We've eaten here many times, And everyth ...

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 10, 2016

We've eaten here many times, And everything has always been phenomenal. But this visit just seemed over the top. The food, the service, the music- all the best. Can't wait for our next dinner!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fun, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Friendly staff. Enjoyed delicious twist ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on November 7, 2016

Friendly staff. Enjoyed delicious twist of my Pimm's Cup. I had the duck hash and it was, nothing extraordinary, but good nonetheless. My friend and I shared the pumpkin cream cheese french toast as our dessert, it wasn't nearly as impressive as it sounded. Pretty average at best. The server was very friendly and I enjoyed the atmosphere. I would go again, but not anytime soon.

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

Wonderful neighborhood place--best meal ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on November 7, 2016

Wonderful neighborhood place--best meal I've had in a long time. Salad with oysters and the grouper entree were both fabulous.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Visiting New Orleans, I wanted to have a ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Visiting New Orleans, I wanted to have a lovely Sunday brunch in the beautiful Garden District. I was thoroughly pleased with my choice of Atchafalaya. The staff was extremely accommodating to me and made me feel like a welcome guest in their restaurant. The shrimp and grits were a food highlight of my NOLA stay. Thank you to everyone for a completely enjoyable experience!

Tags: Authentic, Local Ingredients, Great for Brunch, Live Music, Neighborhood Gem, Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food, friendly service.

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Great food, friendly service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5

The service and food were amazing I'm so ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 5, 2016

The service and food were amazing I'm so happy we decided to go outside of our notmal routine in New Orleans, we will definitely be back!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We absolutely loved the food here and st ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 4, 2016

We absolutely loved the food here and staff was super friendly. The bloody mary bar is always a wonderful feature.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This a great neighbourhood restaurant, w ...

 
 (Edinburgh)·Dined on November 4, 2016

This a great neighbourhood restaurant, with fabulous food, great wine and attentive staff! We will be back!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

There is nothing on this menu that isn't ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on October 31, 2016

There is nothing on this menu that isn't fantastic! The service suffers a bit from just the business of the place but is still top notch.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

LOVEEE Their shrimp and grits. And fun B ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 31, 2016

LOVEEE Their shrimp and grits. And fun Bloody Mary bar

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Fun, Worth the Drive, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Great for Brunch, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Read reviews of this wonderful dining sp ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on October 31, 2016

Read reviews of this wonderful dining spot and was not disappointed at all. A short cab ride from the French quarter to a quaint and quirky hot spot. Food was delicious and service was wonderful. First time visit and the entire menu looked fantastic.

My dining companion started with a mimosa which was perfect. She ordered the gumbo the roux was dark and the gumbo was rich and hearty and full of chicken, sausage and vegetables. The presentation was also top notch.

I ordered the chicken and biscuits. The chicken was perfectly seasoned and the biscuits were warm and hearty. The sausage gravy was the perfect consistency and loaded with sausage. The cream cheese grits were incredible. Warm, rich velvety smooth and seasoned well.

My daughter ordered the duck hash. WOW! Rich duck meat and potatoes with blackberries the perfect remedy for a long night in the quarter. Rich, delicious and a huge portion. Sweet and salty with two poached eggs resting on top for even more richness. Maybe the perfect breakfast bite.

This place is wonderful and we will definitely be back! Kudos to the chef and staff! Well done!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Hot Spot, Outstanding Value, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A must go. 100%. The fresh local ingredi ...

vip
 (Key West)·Dined on October 31, 2016

A must go. 100%. The fresh local ingredients. The attentive staff. Inventive cocktails. Good is to die for. Best meal I've ever had in nola.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Even with reservations we still waited 4 ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 31, 2016

Even with reservations we still waited 40 mins for our table. Other than that, the food was tasty and ambiance, nice.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

Atchafalaya is, in a town absolutely cro ...

vip
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on October 31, 2016

Atchafalaya is, in a town absolutely crowded with top notch restaurants, by far our favorite! We go there every time we are in town and are never disappointed. The shrimp and grits is my favorite meal at any restaurant anywhere in the world. It is sublime. We've been to Paul Bocuse's flagship restaurant in France and had an absolutely mind blowing dining experience but it can't touch this dish at Atchafalaya! If you're in New Orleans, go there. If not, get your butt down there and eat up!

Tags: Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Cozy, Fun, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Eggscellent! Perfectly seasoned meals fr ...

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Eggscellent! Perfectly seasoned meals from beginning to end! Eggs cooked perfectly with sweet crab to compliment the eggs Atchafalaya. The boudin was eggstremely tasty too! But the chai creme brûlée was out of this world delicious! The Bloody Mary bar is just a bonus here. Yum!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Excellent food Owner personally involve ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Excellent food

Owner personally involved in service and seemed on top of things. Definitely will make this place a regular when visiting NOLA

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

The chicken and biscuits was a bit flavo ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 28, 2016

The chicken and biscuits was a bit flavorless, and the duck hash was not quite what we expected, though it was good. But the gumbo was da bomb!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

We loved it! Fried green tomatoes were a ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 28, 2016

We loved it! Fried green tomatoes were amazing, as was the steak and the baklava!

Tags: Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Again this restaurant didn't let me down ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Again this restaurant didn't let me down. Food is always good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Superb restaurant in all respects: ambie ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Superb restaurant in all respects: ambience, service, cuisine, value. Totally enjoyable. Salad special with soft shell crab was among the best soft shell crabs I have ever tasted. Flounder was exquisite and drum entree was excellent. Can't wait to go back.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Fun, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.