Is this your restaurant?Claim this listing.
Unfortunately, this restaurant is not on the OpenTable reservation network. To see if they take reservations and have availability, you will need to call the restaurant directly or visit their website. Find a similar spot.
See affiliated restaurants ›

Restaurants you may also like

Epulo BistroEpulo Bistro
(880)
$$$$
Northwest | Edmonds, North of Seattle
Booked 12 times today
Salt & IronSalt & Iron
(295)
$$$$
Seafood | Edmonds, North of Seattle
Booked 9 times today
190 Sunset190 Sunset
(71)
$$$$
Northwest | Edmonds, North of Seattle
Booked 9 times today
Demetri's Woodstone TavernaDemetri's Woodstone Taverna
(97)
$$$$
Mediterranean | Edmonds, North of Seattle
Girardi's OsteriaGirardi's Osteria
(181)
$$$$
Italian | Edmonds, North of Seattle
Booked 5 times today
Bar DojoBar Dojo
(213)
$$$$
Northwest | Edmonds, North of Seattle
Booked 4 times today
The Loft Cafe + Social LoungeThe Loft Cafe + Social Lounge
(45)
$$$$
Northwest | Edmonds, North of Seattle
Booked 2 times today
Scott's Bar & GrillScott's Bar & Grill
(999)
$$$$
Steak | Edmonds, North of Seattle
Booked 10 times today
Black Angus Steakhouse - LynnwoodBlack Angus Steakhouse - Lynnwood
(657)
$$$$
Steakhouse | Lynnwood, North of Seattle
Booked 5 times today
Cafe Bistro - Nordstrom Alderwood MallCafe Bistro - Nordstrom Alderwood Mall
(27)
$$$$
Contemporary American | Lynnwood, North of Seattle
Booked 1 time today
The Keg Steakhouse + Bar - LynnwoodThe Keg Steakhouse + Bar - Lynnwood
(218)
$$$$
Steakhouse | Lynnwood, North of Seattle
Booked 16 times today
The Rock Wood Fired Kitchen - LynnwoodThe Rock Wood Fired Kitchen - Lynnwood
(6)
$$$$
Pizzeria | Lynnwood, North of Seattle
FlintCreek Cattle Co.FlintCreek Cattle Co.
(32)
$$$$
Contemporary American | Greenwood, Seattle
Booked 36 times today
Buca di Beppo - LynnwoodBuca di Beppo - Lynnwood
(449)
$$$$
Italian | Lynnwood, North of Seattle
Booked 1 time today
Grazie Ristorante - Canyon ParkGrazie Ristorante - Canyon Park
(508)
$$$$
Italian | Bothell, Eastside
Booked 7 times today

About Arnies - Edmonds

300 Admiral Way
Suite 211
Edmonds, WA 98020
View Larger Map

Located on the Edmonds and Mukilteo waterfronts Arnies Restaurants has been serving North West favorites for the past 35 years. Arnies caters to any dining experience. If you’re looking for a lively happy hour, business lunch, special dinner or a Sunday brunch… Arnies will give you an upscale yet casual taste of the Northwest while you enjoy spectacular panoramic views of Puget sound, snow covered Olympic Mountains and incredible sunsets.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Seafood, Northwest

Hours of Operation:


Lunch: M-Sa 11:30AM-4:00PM

Dinner: Su-Th 4:00pm-9:00pm

Dinner: F-Sa 4:00pm-10:00pm

Cross Street:
Dayton Avenue

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(425) 771-5688

Website:
http://www.arniesrestaurant.com/

Parking Details:
There is always plenty of parking in the lots in front of the restaurant.

Executive Chef:
Bill Pennington

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Takeout, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Arnies - Edmonds Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.3

service

4.3

ambience

4.3

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Scenic View (68)
Special Occasion (51)
Waterfront (38)
See All
Good for a Date (27)
Good for Birthdays (25)
Great for Lunch (24)
Good for Anniversaries (23)
Neighborhood Gem (23)
Good for Groups (18)
Romantic (18)
Local Ingredients (17)
Fit for Foodies (17)
Great for Brunch (17)
Quiet Conversation (15)
Bar Seating (15)
Disabled Access (14)
Worth the Drive (14)
Casual (13)
Sunday Lunch (10)
People Watching (9)
Seasonal (9)
Business Meals (8)
Cozy (8)
Kid-friendly (8)
Family Style (7)
Outstanding Value (7)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Authentic (7)
Happy Hour (7)
Comfort Food (6)
Great for Outdoor Dining (5)
Notable Wine List (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Fun (5)
Modern Decor (5)
Healthy (4)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Historic (4)
Pre/post Theatre (4)
Tasting Menu (4)
Late-night Find (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Vegan (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Private Room (2)
Tapas (1)
Live Music (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Organic (1)
Live Sports (1)
Sort By:
S
545 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Arnie's always has great food. My date ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 25, 2016

Arnie's always has great food. My date had the spinach prawns with rice and asparagus which was on the Festival of Prawns promotion menu and I had the cashew crusted Alaska cod with rice and asparagus on the regular dinner menu. Both were delicious and serving sizes were generous enough that we skipper dessert. Even though it was a bit stormy, the view of Puget sound is always interesting to watch as the sky and water change and the sun sets.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Pretty good place to bring mother in whe ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Pretty good place to bring mother in wheel chair. Noise level much better than most places food okay

Tags: Disabled Access, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

Everyone in our group loved their food. ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Everyone in our group loved their food. The pit salmon was excellent and others enjoyed Miso flank steak and fish tacos. Nice view of the water and ferrys going back and forth.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Overall this was a great experience. Th ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Overall this was a great experience. The food was excellent and reasonably priced, the ambiance and view were excellent. I would recommend making reservations, at least on the weekend, as the wait was well over an hour. My only real constructive feedback would be the service. Our order was taken in a timely manner, the food was exactly as we ordered it, and we didn't feel rushed. However, we never got the opportunity to order a second drink or some extra sauce for my wife's dinner. Overall, a very nice evening for date night/celebration.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Historic, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Waterfront, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value5

Awesome restaurant!!! The view and atmo ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 21, 2016

Awesome restaurant!!! The view and atmosphere were simply amazing. Thank you so much!!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Family Style, Seasonal, Tasting Menu, Modern Decor, Good for Groups, Scenic View, Sunday Lunch, Bar Seating, Disabled Access, Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Happy Hour, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We caught the "early" menu, offering a t ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 21, 2016

We caught the "early" menu, offering a three course meal for about $20. My wife had the cod and I had the flank steak. Both were enjoyable, comfort meals. Arnie's offers a wonderful Edmonds view of the water, and an opportunity to have conversation without having to talk over crowd din or loud music. The food is consistently good, a step above Olive Garden etc., but not a foodie destination. I thought it was an excellent value for the money.

Tags: Casual, Outstanding Value, Happy Hour, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

My cousin and I were warmly welcomed whe ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 16, 2016

My cousin and I were warmly welcomed when we arrived for Sunday brunch to celebrate her 60th birthday. I had never made a reservation using Open Table, but it worked out beautifully. This was also my first visit to Arnie's.

As other reviewers have mentioned, we too were offered a choice of complimentary champagne, mimosa, or orange juice, followed by a nice fruit plate with a yogurt dip, plus a large sticky bun each. These are nice touches. She ordered Seafood Crepes and I the Dungeness Crab Cake Benedict--yummy.

We loved our experience at Arnie's. We were there on a drizzly autumn morning and loved the relaxed, welcoming ambiance inside and the picturesque marina view outside. We will recommend Open Table and Arnie's to friends.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Disabled Access, Fun, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Authentic, Great for Brunch, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The waiter was wonderful, the view was f ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 8, 2016

The waiter was wonderful, the view was fabulous , and the food was great. We will eat here again the next time we are in Edmonds.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Local Ingredients, Outstanding Value, Disabled Access, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Scenic View, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Great for Outdoor Dining, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Top notch view, service, and food. I am ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 5, 2016

Top notch view, service, and food. I am looking forward to going back soon.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Business Meals, Gluten Free Options, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food is consistently very good as is ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 3, 2016

The food is consistently very good as is the service . Great location and view of the ferry and Sound.

Tags: Bar Seating, Great for Brunch, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

Always, always, we have a great brunch, ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 3, 2016

Always, always, we have a great brunch, lunch or dinner!

Tags: Waterfront, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Another enjoyable meal with friends. Hig ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on October 2, 2016

Another enjoyable meal with friends. Highly recommend.

Tags: Bar Seating, Scenic View, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Disabled Access, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Local Ingredients, Neighborhood Gem, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A very nice and celebratory evening. We ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 29, 2016

A very nice and celebratory evening. We had a waitress that truly bent over backward to make

my friend's b'day enjoyable. She had a sense of humor, sang with us, repeatedly did niceties to

make the meal special. And what else is there to say about Arnie's menu and food other than that

it has a variety of delicious and 'special-feeling' choices? It is not a neighborhood restaurant for

me/us, but I would often choose the drive from Ballard to eat there.

Please keep offering us Arnie's!

Tags: Historic, Modern Decor, Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Comfort Food, Scenic View, Waterfront, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Local Ingredients, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Fun, Casual, Special Occasion, Family Style, Sunday Lunch, Afternoon Coffee
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

Our server, Nessie, was excellent! We w ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 29, 2016

Our server, Nessie, was excellent! We were there for the early bird special and it was a very good value.

Tags: Scenic View, Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

food was great. Great lunch selection. W ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 28, 2016

food was great. Great lunch selection. Wonderful view and moderate noise level so we could all visit

Tags: Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Very nice place to celebrate a wedding ...

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on September 26, 2016

Very nice place to celebrate a wedding anniversary. Pleased with service and scallops were delicious

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Great for Brunch, Fun, Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Gluten Free Options, Disabled Access, Authentic, Local Ingredients, Bar Seating, Family Style, Modern Decor, Great for Lunch, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Live Music, Casual, Good for a Date, Historic, Afternoon Coffee, Quick Bite, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Vegan, Good for Groups, Waterfront, People Watching, Notable Wine List, Open Kitchen, Romantic, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Organic, Good Vegetarian Options, Seasonal, Cozy, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Service was not the best. Our server mix ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Service was not the best. Our server mixed up the dinner order so one of our guests had to wait longer for his food. Then the dessert order was mixed up and another guest had to wait for her dessert. The server asked the male guest if he wanted another drink but did not ask the female guest if she wanted another. One male guest had to ask the server about his wine order and after dinner about the cappuccino he had ordered. The cappuccino machine was not working but the server did not come to the table to tell him. She had to be flagged down.

Tags: Casual, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

The whole experience was extremely easy. ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 25, 2016

The whole experience was extremely easy. I never had to wait for anything. the food came quick, and appetizers even quicker. Great service! I'll be coming back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

It is a tradition to dine at Arnies on s ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 14, 2016

It is a tradition to dine at Arnies on special occasions. It never disappoints

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We love Arnies for special occasions! Gr ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 13, 2016

We love Arnies for special occasions! Great food, service and view!

This last visit was extra good, milestone birthdays and great service!

Tags: Waterfront, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Disabled Access, Scenic View, People Watching, Local Ingredients, Great for Lunch, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great view, great location, OK food, poo ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 12, 2016

Great view, great location, OK food, poor service. Expensive.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

We are regulars at this restaurant - hav ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 11, 2016

We are regulars at this restaurant - haven't had a bad meal yet. Great servers and great view.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Met friends who arrived by ferry and had ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Met friends who arrived by ferry and had a short walk to Arnie's. It was our first time and found it difficult to find parking. We decided to take the elevator to the restaurant entrance on the second floor and was surprised to see the small elevator space in terrible condition, i.e., terrible smell, utility cabinet door partially unhinged, carpet in dire need of cleaning or replacement! We were warmly greeted at the entrance and escorted to our table/booth on the lower south end. While waiting for our friends to arrive, our waitress was friendly and accommodating. We never felt rushed throughout the evening. We all enjoyed our dinner selections except for the oysters. We have had better. I would not categorize this establishment as "fine dining" but, rather a place for casual lunch or dinner.

Tags: Waterfront, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

Very poorly run. We arrived early for o ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 5, 2016

Very poorly run. We arrived early for our reservation to find a lobby full of people, all crowded around the check-in desk, all part of the same party. No attempt was made by the two hostesses at the desk to have people move back and stand in the completely open area away from the desk so other patrons could get into the lobby... total chaos.

Cafeteria quality experience at an upper scale moderate restaurant price. We were seated on time, it took 15 minutes to order drinks (Wine), and what was brought to the table was wrong. Once we received the correct wine, we placed the order for our appetizer and main course. We waited for another 30 minutes to get our frozen quality luke warm calamari (which was comped after bringing this all to the managers attention), all the while waiting for our food, we watched tables seated after us receiving their salads and hot appetizers. We then received our main course quickly, however, the food quality is what I would expect from a buffet restaurant. Northwest Seafood Fettucine; Pasta was over cooked, seafood was mostly salmon, very few clams... mostly broken shells. Top Sirloin and Prawns; the order was actually 1/2 a steak in quantity cut into 4 strips and was tough, and came with 3 prawns that had been tossed on a grill, also came with a deep fried potato block entirely covered with a soggie tomato (think it was supposed to be grilled, not sure).

Our dinner (with two glasses of wine) was supposed to be $95, however, with the calamari taken off the bill, the total was $80. Definitely not worth it.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value1

Arnies in Edmonds is always a reliable g ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 3, 2016

Arnies in Edmonds is always a reliable great dinning experience. A unique waterfront view with ferry and marine traffic along with romantic atmosphere combined with a delightful menu, provides the desired dining experience every time. Friendly and competent staff are a welcoming benefit.

Tags: Disabled Access, Special Occasion, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food and service were great. We were ce ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 1, 2016

Food and service were great. We were celebrating a birthday and they made it a wonderful evening. Love the view of Puget Sound & the Ferry Boats.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Was disappointed in the salmon I had thi ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 28, 2016

Was disappointed in the salmon I had this particular time but normally it is great. Fabulous view and good service. Make a reservation!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Casual, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Disabled Access, Bar Seating, People Watching, Good for a Date, Waterfront, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value5

We should have guessed from the rude tre ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 28, 2016

We should have guessed from the rude treatment we received when we checked in with the hostess, that this restaurant was NOT going to be good. Can you imagine having only 'one' preparation of wild salmon on a menu at a seafood restaurant. There we were in Seattle - famous for delicious fish - and this restaurant was serving 'ATLANTIC' salmon! VERY over priced! There was NOTHING good about our dinner!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value1

We enjoy Arnie's. It has an interesting ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 26, 2016

We enjoy Arnie's. It has an interesting memu and the food is consistently good.

The wait staff is professional, friendly, attentive, and excellent.

Tags: Waterfront, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

we love meeting friends at Arnies in Edm ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 22, 2016

we love meeting friends at Arnies in Edmonds- and always have a very good meal. this time the service was abysmal ....the server took our orders and disappeared until the very end of the meal 1 1/2 hrs later. No one came by to check on drinks, or anything else. It was impossible to catch any servers eye...the line of tables along the window were totally ignored. When the server finally appeared, he asked if we were "ready to cash in"- no attention to whether we had finished, or wanted dessert. I remarked that I was out of water and had been for a while. He ignored the remark, but filled the water as he left the bill. I was glad we were with long time friends, who are also used to Arnies- because if we had had guest I might well never return.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value4

Second time we have had brunch here and ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 21, 2016

Second time we have had brunch here and we won't be back. Food below standards for this place. Breakfast potatoes way undercooked and the Joe's special was really bad. Spinach not properly cleaned so mostly stems. Hubby had an omelet that was way overstuffed and DRY. Enjoyed the fruit plate and sticky buns. Had very good service. But when the waiter took my plate and 95% of the food was still on it perhaps a question about the meal was in order. He simply offered us dessert. Odd. Too bad they just don't seem to be good at brunch foods. If we hadn't asked for a side of hollandaise the food may have been inedible.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5

This is my first time to dine at Arnie's ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 20, 2016

This is my first time to dine at Arnie's in order to treat my sister (from Japan) who visited us. And she found this place so great and she would love to dine again in this place when she comes back to Edmonds.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

disappointed with wine list; washington ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 19, 2016

disappointed with wine list; washington restaurants could feature washington wines. we consider doing otherwise to be a discourteous "slap in the face."

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Just OK, would not recommend for any bus ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 18, 2016

Just OK, would not recommend for any business dinners. view was nice but food lacking in quality

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

Arnies is usually great. Just had some ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 15, 2016

Arnies is usually great. Just had some problems with food temperature recently. Beautiful view.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

We went for early dinner on Sunday after ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 14, 2016

We went for early dinner on Sunday afternoon. The restaurant was not busy as they had just opened for dinner. We were seated at a window table with nice view. As usual the food was good, but on this visit the service was "fair" at best. Server very inattentive. She took our order, it seemed to take a while before she brought the bread and appetizer, (we both ordered the early dinner). After delivering the meal server never checked back to see how everything was. When she did come back she reached for my husbands plate to remove it, only problem was he wasn't finished eating. She finally came back and cleared the table, eventuality she brought the desserts. We had to ask for refills on our beverages, which we received after she delivered dessert. Over all not a good experience, which is unusual, especially since it wasn't busy.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

We me our Son and daughter-in law for lu ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 9, 2016

We me our Son and daughter-in law for lunch. they live in Port Ludlow so they can walk on the ferry and meet us. is a great sport to meet. But most of all my husband loves watching the boats come and go. We also meet often with other friends and family.

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View, Kid-friendly, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Love this restaurant. The food is alway ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 7, 2016

Love this restaurant. The food is always good and the servers are so nice. Good value also.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We really enjoyed Arnie's. We saw it me ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 7, 2016

We really enjoyed Arnie's. We saw it mentioned in OT as a good view restaurant, which it definitely is. It is similar to Ray's or Palisade, but less costly and less fufu. We'll be back.

Tags: Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always without pretensions, a reliabl ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 6, 2016

As always without pretensions, a reliably good meal with a great view and attentive service. Their customers are well cared for.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.