About Armani's

2900 Bayport Drive
Tampa, FL 33607
View Larger Map

Known for its authentic Northern Italian cuisine, the new Armani’s restaurant features a fresh, sophisticated design and an atmosphere ideal for a romantic dinner for two, a get-together with friends or an upscale business function. With floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking Tampa Bay, guests can take in spectacular panoramic views during dinner and enjoy a drink on the outdoor patio before or after their meal.

Armani’s signature antipasto bar allows guests to create their own first course from a selection of more than 30 items and a dedicated station offers fresh made-to-order Caesar salads. Armani’s “primi piatti” menu includes vegetarian, pasta and soup selections, while main courses range from veal scaloppini in a truffle sauce over mascarpone polenta to wild salmon on pan fried risotto bianco.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:
Dinner:
Monday - Thursday: 6pm - 10pm
Friday: 6pm - 10:00pm
Saturday: 5:30pm-10pm
Closed: Sundays

Cross Street:
Courtney Campbell Causeway SR60 Exit Bayport Dr.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(813) 207-6800

Website:
http://hyatt.com/gallery/tparw_armanis/

Entertainment:
Armani's features live piano music from the lounge Thursday, Friday and Saturday from 6:00pm to 10:00pm.

Parking Details:
Valet parking is located at the Hotel Entrance and is complimentary with dinner at Armani's.

Executive Chef:
Chef Robert Maggi

Private Party Facilities:
Armani's menu and service can be duplicated for a private function anywhere on the property.

For more details, please call 813.207.6800.

Private Party Contact:
Kathleen Morgan: (813) 207-6800

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor Smoking Area, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Armani's Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.0

service

4.4

ambience

4.7

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

85% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (40)
Romantic (39)
Good for a Date (35)
See All
Scenic View (34)
Good for Anniversaries (29)
Waterfront (27)
Notable Wine List (18)
Cozy (17)
Quiet Conversation (17)
Good for Birthdays (16)
Worth the Drive (15)
Creative Cuisine (12)
Modern Decor (11)
Business Meals (10)
Fit for Foodies (10)
Authentic (9)
Outstanding Value (7)
Bar Seating (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Live Music (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Great for Outdoor Dining (4)
Hot Spot (4)
Good for Groups (4)
Family Style (3)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Fun (3)
Historic (3)
Great for Lunch (3)
Seasonal (3)
Tapas (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Fireplace (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Pre/post Theatre (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Casual (1)
Healthy (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
People Watching (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Vegan (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1361 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined 5 days ago

Overall, an enjoyable evening. The food was good but not great. We were expecting better. The service was attentive but not necessarily friendly. It wasn't unfriendly but it was very impersonal. Again, a good experience that could have been better.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Quiet Conversation, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Orlando)·Dined 5 days ago

Great. Great.

Tags: Live Music, Scenic View, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined 6 days ago

The food was not as I remembered. Although it was good it was not great as I would have expected for a dining experience in this price range. For the money I was disappointed with the anti pasta bar as well. Of course the view and the service were unbeatable.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 16, 2017

while our server was outstanding, the food was less then desirable. we had to send half of our 10yr anniversary dinner back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Can't say enough about this place! Atmosphere, Quality, Taste, Service, everything was a 5 star experience. Very pleased and would absolutely go back.

Tags: Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Great place to take a date, a little over 100 for a 3 course meal for 2 people but still worth it and location is amazing. service is fabulous.

Tags: Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 12, 2017

First time to the restaurant and enjoyed the experience. Staff was friendly and informative. Food was great.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Cozy, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The service was great, the food was even better; with a beautiful view to boot!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Live Music, Romantic, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 11, 2017

This was a wonderful dining experience with great food and awesome service. Attention was paid to every detail. Food was delicious and the views were great. I would highly recommend them for anyone wanting a fine dining experience.

Tags: Romantic, Hot Spot, Modern Decor, Waterfront, Tasting Menu, Historic, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 11, 2017

This is our second visit to Armanie's. I find the menu a little restrictive but, my wife and I have found our favorites. The atmosphere is to die for. The service is excellent, thank you Maria and Laurie. A wonderful piano player with fantastic tunes for a cozy and romantic dinner. We'll be back.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for a Date, Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 11, 2017

This was a fantastic dining adventure. The cocktails before the meal were well made and the pianist was a nice addition to the mood. The dining experience was wonderful from making our own antipasto plate to the meals we got. The staff was amazingly kind, courteous, and informative on each course. We would recommend this experience to everyone!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Cozy, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 10, 2017

As is consistent with what I've heard the food was good, not great. The view and setting is phenomenal and the piano in the background is a nice touch. You feel that you are at a nice place but the value just wasn't there. Thankfully we brought our own wine because what I brought on their menu was nearly $200! That said, we had a sunset reservation and it was really special and unique, I just wish the food had lived up to it as well. Veal Milanese was rich and delicate, albeit predictable but tast nonetheless. The carbonara was good, just missing something. The anitpasata was fun and actually a pretty good value, thought nothing was overly interesting. Anyways, good for a nice date. Would definitely return for drinks and to sit out on the large patio overlooking Tampa and beyond!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Our waiter was splendid and extremely polite! His recommendations were right in point. Really made a difference!!

Tags: Family Style, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Afternoon Tea, Sunday Lunch, Afternoon Coffee, Gluten Free Options, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Western NC)·Dined on February 7, 2017

We have been there several times. The service was great, the food horrible. The menu is very limited ex. no steaks of any kind, few fish or fowl. The fish dish I had was "soggy" tasted like it was cooked frozen. My wife's Prime was full of gristle served on top of one tiny potato. The manager should have picked up on the issue as he was the one who cleared our uneaten meals but he did not. Our waiter spoke with manager and although we chose not complain he persisted and asked why we left most on the plates he came back with no charge. We left him a substantial tip for his service. Our anniversary was not as expected. Anyway that is the story of our special dinner reserved weeks in advance and traveled 700 miles to get there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service5
value1

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 4, 2017

the food and service were great, the wine was amazing. we are telling all our family and friends how great the view is along with the great food and service

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Groups, Fun, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on February 4, 2017

A lifetime experience; good food and great service. The antipasta bar is a must do.

Tags: Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Armani's wins the dining trifecta--great food, great service and great view. You can't go wrong.

Tags: Waterfront, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 28, 2017

No comment

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value3

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Awesome waiter and awesome place. My date enjoyed every minute of it. Thank you so much for making his birthday special for me. I will be back.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Happy Hour, Seasonal, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Romantic, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Waterfront, Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 27, 2017

We have been to Armani's many times and it has never disappointed us. It is high quality fine dining in a comfortable setting with highly professional and attentive wait staff and a fabulous view overlooking the bay.

We especially like to start with the antipasto bar where you put together a plate selecting from 50 choices of delectable items.

Armani's is first class all the way.

Tags: Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 24, 2017

Wedding Anniversary... my husband had never been, & I warned him that I wasn't sure how the food was going to be, but told him the ambience would be wonderful. I am so glad I warned him of what I was hoping would not happen because the food was a complete disappointment! The Cauliflower Risotto was delicious, but the Antipasta appetizer was a complete disappointment, while the entrees were pretty sub-par as well. The Veal Milanese had NO flavor... how do you mess up a piece of breaded veal?? And the Swordfish was lacking in flavor as well. Would definitely go back for drinks, but probably never again for dinner, which makes me sad since Armani's has been a favorite of mine since high school (circa 1994)

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service4
value2

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 22, 2017

For the 6th year now, my wife and I dined at Armani's for our anniversary. We always have a great time for all the reasons noted above. (We also come for other reasons, but our Anniversary is the best!)

Our thanks for the staff and chefs for a consistently wonderful experience!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Outstanding Value, Waterfront, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Romantic, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 21, 2017

We were celebrating my brother's birthday. We end up at Armani's frequently as it is a favorite dining spot and the food, service and ambiance are second to none. It must be why we keep coming back!

Tags: People Watching, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on January 20, 2017

The wait staff was extremely attentive and the food was delicious. Perfect restaurant for a special occasion or just because! Our server Maria was fantastic and the manager Michael also made us feel very welcomed.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 19, 2017

I brought my wife here for our anniversary. We were greeted immediately and escorted to our beautiful table overlooking the bay. The staff was friendly and prompt. The food was expertly prepared and looked as great as it tasted. I was truly impressed.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Boise)·Dined on January 18, 2017

Great view, service wasn't as good as I'd expect for the setting and price, but was average. Food was prepared beautifully and presentation was great. Had an old fashioned cocktail before dinner and it had a huge orange slice and a bright red/dive bar maraschino cherry on a sword, with no muddling involved. I'd expect more a craft cocktail with an authentic/dark maraschino cherry and some lightly muddled orange peel.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 18, 2017

It was amazing date of our first wedding anniversary

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Molecular Gastronomy, Fun, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on January 11, 2017

The food is incredible. I had the buffalo ribeye. It was perfectly cooked and seasoned, and melted in my mouth. My wife had a strip steak that was equally amazing

One member of our party is vegan.the waiter and chef spoke with her and made suggestions that she thoroughly enjoyed. We will be back. After all, my wife and I got married on Armani's patio.

Tags: Special Occasion, Gluten Free Options, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Scenic View, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Worth the Drive, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Service in bar area and dining area fair to good considering Armanis a 4 star. Truly not up to standard. Probably will not return -- disapointed.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Great food and wine. Quiet. It was a nice location to start the NCAA football national championship weekend.

Tags: Waterfront, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 7, 2017

First date, and we were both celebrating our birthdays....the ambience was AMAZING as well as the food and service...server was most courteous...will go back again and again!

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Four of us were to dinner on Saturday, Jan 7 both couples celebrating a 50th weddiing anniversary. The service was outstanding and the food delicious. They remembered our anniversery and provided a champagne toast, appetizer, and dessert to help us celebrate. Very nice gesture. We will certainly be back for other special occasions. Thank You!

Tags: Modern Decor, Sunday Lunch, Waterfront, Creative Cuisine, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Wonderful evening with great service in a spectacular setting. Even the picky eaters were pleased.

Tags: Waterfront, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Fireplace, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New England)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Went to Armani's with wife and friends to celebrate our wedding anniversary. When booking the event on open table, I had specified that we were celebrating an anniversary.

We arrived early to catch the sunset and experienced good service in the lounge. With about an hour to go before our reservation, I asked the hostess to try to get us seated early, as the dining area was sparsely populated on the holiday weekend. However, we were made to wait until exactly the time of our reservation, despite continuously empty tables in the dining area.

Our food server did a good job, however, I was surprised that nobody in the restaurant made any mention of the anniversary. If I was running a high end restaurant I would be sure that special occasions were acknowledged by the staff.

The food was good in general, however, for the price of the evening, I would have expected to be wowed.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value2

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Thought it would be better, menu is very limited. Food was bland for the price.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 30, 2016

I was staying at the hotel and had always wanted to try Armani's so it seemed like the perfect time. Great food, great service and a fantastic view. Well worth it.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Scenic View, Romantic, Good for a Date, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 30, 2016

We celebrate our anniversary here every year and love it every time. We had a couple of mix-ups with the service this time, but our experience was still very good. Armani's always feels special and provides an indulgent, delicious meal in a beautiful and relaxing environment.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 30, 2016

I had not been in a couple years.... I was very happy it was just as I remembered. VERY pleasant dinning

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 27, 2016

We wanted the Bison. We had bison at other restaurants that was better. My husband didn't tell me till we got in the car that his was served cold. This you couldn't control unless you requested people didn't use their cell phones, however 3 people next to us each had their cell phone on the whole time taking numerous pictures and the light of the cell phone distracted us. Hindered our view. Also we had the coffee and it wasn't very good. However the wait staff was attentive and excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Definitely the place for fine dining, atmosphere and excellent service. We have enjoyed this experience which has never disappointed in 25 years.

Tags: Hot Spot, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 24, 2016

We were greeted by a lovely hostess, who thought we might enjoy a table overlooking the city, and she was absolutely correct! The lights were spectacular and we were sort of nestled into a nice cozy corner of the room. The service was amazing and the food was delicious. My husband got the salmon and I got the chicken with asparagus, both were perfect, and I had enough to share with him. Thank you Armani's for making our Chritmas Eve, a night to remember !

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 24, 2016

We went to this restaurant for Christmas Eve. We had been there more than a half dozen times for both personal and business dinners, plus had held our daughter's wedding reception there. The views are spectacular, particularly at sunset, as there is a balcony where you can either watch or take pics of the sunset. The food is always outstanding, as is the service.

This particular visit, we did not have good service at all, perhaps due to it being a holiday. We arrived a few minutes early and wanted to take our holiday picture out on the balcony and the reception desk told us that she would seat us, then after about 5 minutes they hadn't done so, so we went ahead and went outside to take the pic before the sun went down. She then came out and told us that our table was ready, but we hadn't yet taken the picture. She seemed a bit miffed. Our dinner service was significantly slower than normal. For a 545p reservation we were served bread finally at 645pm. Many more snafus, that we don't need to enumerate.

We shared that with the manager and there was a small adjustment to the bill.

Tags: Waterfront, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value4

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 21, 2016

It was very nice and the view was very nice.

Thank you!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 20, 2016

Very sad to see anti pasta bar change. Less choices and way to much seafood options and too few vegetables options.

We took two "first time " people there and had talked it up so much ( antipasto bar, desserts , service) and they were totally turned off as was I. I'm certain they will not be return guests. My husband and I have spent many wonderful dinners at Armani's and was very disappointing and sad.

Service was less than stellar. . Had to ask several times for water refill.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service1

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 20, 2016

We have been going to Armani's that last 3 years for our anniversary...It is our new special occasion restaurant....great service, great food, great atmosphere!....special thanks to our outstanding waiter Maria...she is the best!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 17, 2016

The place has a great view, and it's not unusual to find a great view coupled with less than fabulous food. The best was risotto, the worst veal Milanese, like a breaded pork chop.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Beautiful view... food not so great. I ordered an open ravioli dish that was so salty it taste like the ocean. Not worth the cost at all.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value2

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 13, 2016

Would never go back. Ordered a buffalo ribeye and had to add salt because of the lack of flavor.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 9, 2016

The quantities were small for the price. In last year, all the dishes have risen an average of 10 dollars and are smaller . The antipasto selection is very limited comparing with a year ago. The antipasto used to be one of my favorite plates because it had a great variety of items such as calamary, octopus, now is reduced to dry.meats and cheese. Now is 28 very small plate before was 19 lots of diverse items. The entres were average for this type of restaurant since each entree was 45. My salmon had a fishy flavour and was nothing especial. The piece salmon was small for being 42. My significant other had sword fish 45 plate was good. We order two glasses of wine for 20 each and what a ripped off the portion of the wine was less lik 4 oz wich.is disturbing for this price.

I believe Armanis has became a restaurat for only profit making. This restaurant has gone too far with prices for quality and quantity of its foods and wines. I am sad because I have been going to this restaurant for ten years but now this was my last time that I will ever go there. Prices do not match the good quality. Please it is time for your chef, owner, managers to understand the need to something about it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 8, 2016

My girlfriend had always been "dropping hints" to take her to "An Armani Dinner". I thought she wanted me to where an Armani suit to dinner. When I finally discovered Armani's was an actual restaurant, I made a reservation via Open Table for her upcoming Birthday.

Armani’s was simply perfect and flew by all expectations we created in our minds prior to our experience. It was as if a red carpet had been rolled out for us; from our arrival all the way through our departure. My favorite part was when we were leaving I made a point to thank the manager on duty, Steve, for a fabulous experience. I wanted him to be aware of the fantastic service and attention to detail we received from the entire Armani staff. I shared that we were celebrating my girlfriends birthday and he immediately turned to the bartender and said, "did you put away the St. Germain’s?". Although the bartender had put it way for the night, not even a minute later he placed two fancy glasses filled with the delightful elderflower liqueur on the bar for us to enjoy.

We took our nightcap to the patio where we enjoyed our drinks, took in the panoramic view of the Tampa Bay and reflected on our first Armani’s experience.

Thank you Steve and everyone at Armani's for a truly wonderful experience!

See you next time. Maybe next time I'll wear an Armani.

Tony & Sarah

And thank you Open Table for making it very simple to reserve a table!

Tags: Waterfront, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.