About Armani's

Known for its authentic Northern Italian cuisine, the new Armani’s restaurant features a fresh, sophisticated design and an atmosphere ideal for a romantic dinner for two, a get-together with friends or an upscale business function. With floor-to-ceiling windows overlooking Tampa Bay, guests can take in spectacular panoramic views during dinner and enjoy a drink on the outdoor patio before or after their meal.

Armani’s signature antipasto bar allows guests to create their own first course from a selection of more than 30 items and a dedicated station offers fresh made-to-order Caesar salads. Armani’s “primi piatti” menu includes vegetarian, pasta and soup selections, while main courses range from veal scaloppini in a truffle sauce over mascarpone polenta to wild salmon on pan fried risotto bianco.

2900 Bayport Drive
Tampa, FL 33607
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:
Dinner:
Monday - Thursday: 6pm - 10pm
Friday: 6pm - 10:00pm
Saturday: 5:30pm-10pm
Closed: Sundays

Cross Street:
Courtney Campbell Causeway SR60 Exit Bayport Dr.

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(813) 207-6800

Website:
http://hyatt.com/gallery/tparw_armanis/

Entertainment:
Armani's features live piano music from the lounge Thursday, Friday and Saturday from 6:00pm to 10:00pm.

Parking Details:
Valet parking is located at the Hotel Entrance and is complimentary with dinner at Armani's.

Executive Chef:
Chef Robert Maggi

Private Party Facilities:
Armani's menu and service can be duplicated for a private function anywhere on the property.

For more details, please call 813.207.6800.

Private Party Contact:
Kathleen Morgan: (813) 207-6800

Additional:
Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, Outdoor Smoking Area, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Mini Dessert: Triple Chocolate Mousse - Armani's, Tampa, FL
Burrata - Armani's, Tampa, FL
Pork Belly - Armani's, Tampa, FL
Asparagus And Quail Egg - Armani's, Tampa, FL
Lobster Bisque - Armani's, Tampa, FL
Creme Brulee - Armani's, Tampa, FL
Salmone Scottato - Armani's, Tampa, FL
Carbonara Dei Pettini E Del Gambero Con Pappardelle - Armani's, Tampa, FL
Tiramisu - Armani's, Tampa, FL
Antipasti - Armani's, Tampa, FL
Crab Stuffed Scallops - Armani's, Tampa, FL
Bread And Herbed Eggplant Spread - Armani's, Tampa, FL
Filetto Del Vitello - Armani's, Tampa, FL
Lamb N Risotto - Armani's, Tampa, FL
Wine Room - Armani's, Tampa, FL
Pesto Crusted Goat Cheese Truffles With Shaved White Truffles - Armani's, Tampa, FL
Chef's Antipasto Platter - Armani's, Tampa, FL
Braised Shortribs - Armani's, Tampa, FL

Armani's Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.9

service

4.3

ambience

4.6

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

78% would recommend it to a friend

Scenic View (36)
Romantic (34)
Waterfront (33)
See All
Special Occasion (33)
Good for Anniversaries (27)
Good for a Date (25)
Notable Wine List (19)
Good for Birthdays (15)
Quiet Conversation (14)
Creative Cuisine (13)
Modern Decor (11)
Cozy (10)
Worth the Drive (9)
Business Meals (8)
Fit for Foodies (6)
Authentic (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Tasting Menu (5)
Good for Groups (5)
Great for Outdoor Dining (5)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Family Style (4)
Great for Lunch (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Hot Spot (4)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Historic (3)
Bar Seating (3)
Tapas (2)
Happy Hour (2)
Seasonal (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Fireplace (2)
Casual (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Comfort Food (2)
People Watching (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Healthy (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Live Music (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Vegan (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1333 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The food is incredible. I had the buffal ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on January 11, 2017

The food is incredible. I had the buffalo ribeye. It was perfectly cooked and seasoned, and melted in my mouth. My wife had a strip steak that was equally amazing

One member of our party is vegan.the waiter and chef spoke with her and made suggestions that she thoroughly enjoyed. We will be back. After all, my wife and I got married on Armani's patio.

Tags: Special Occasion, Gluten Free Options, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Scenic View, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Worth the Drive, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service in bar area and dining area fair ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Service in bar area and dining area fair to good considering Armanis a 4 star. Truly not up to standard. Probably will not return -- disapointed.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value3

Great food and wine. Quiet. It was a nic ...

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Great food and wine. Quiet. It was a nice location to start the NCAA football national championship weekend.

Tags: Waterfront, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

First date, and we were both celebrating ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 7, 2017

First date, and we were both celebrating our birthdays....the ambience was AMAZING as well as the food and service...server was most courteous...will go back again and again!

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Four of us were to dinner on Saturday, J ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on January 7, 2017

Four of us were to dinner on Saturday, Jan 7 both couples celebrating a 50th weddiing anniversary. The service was outstanding and the food delicious. They remembered our anniversery and provided a champagne toast, appetizer, and dessert to help us celebrate. Very nice gesture. We will certainly be back for other special occasions. Thank You!

Tags: Modern Decor, Sunday Lunch, Waterfront, Creative Cuisine, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful evening with great service in ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Wonderful evening with great service in a spectacular setting. Even the picky eaters were pleased.

Tags: Waterfront, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Fireplace, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went to Armani's with wife and friends t ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Went to Armani's with wife and friends to celebrate our wedding anniversary. When booking the event on open table, I had specified that we were celebrating an anniversary.

We arrived early to catch the sunset and experienced good service in the lounge. With about an hour to go before our reservation, I asked the hostess to try to get us seated early, as the dining area was sparsely populated on the holiday weekend. However, we were made to wait until exactly the time of our reservation, despite continuously empty tables in the dining area.

Our food server did a good job, however, I was surprised that nobody in the restaurant made any mention of the anniversary. If I was running a high end restaurant I would be sure that special occasions were acknowledged by the staff.

The food was good in general, however, for the price of the evening, I would have expected to be wowed.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value2

Thought it would be better, menu is very ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Thought it would be better, menu is very limited. Food was bland for the price.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

I was staying at the hotel and had alway ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 30, 2016

I was staying at the hotel and had always wanted to try Armani's so it seemed like the perfect time. Great food, great service and a fantastic view. Well worth it.

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Cozy, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We celebrate our anniversary here every ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 30, 2016

We celebrate our anniversary here every year and love it every time. We had a couple of mix-ups with the service this time, but our experience was still very good. Armani's always feels special and provides an indulgent, delicious meal in a beautiful and relaxing environment.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

I had not been in a couple years.... I w ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 30, 2016

I had not been in a couple years.... I was very happy it was just as I remembered. VERY pleasant dinning

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

We wanted the Bison. We had bison at oth ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 27, 2016

We wanted the Bison. We had bison at other restaurants that was better. My husband didn't tell me till we got in the car that his was served cold. This you couldn't control unless you requested people didn't use their cell phones, however 3 people next to us each had their cell phone on the whole time taking numerous pictures and the light of the cell phone distracted us. Hindered our view. Also we had the coffee and it wasn't very good. However the wait staff was attentive and excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

Definitely the place for fine dining, at ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Definitely the place for fine dining, atmosphere and excellent service. We have enjoyed this experience which has never disappointed in 25 years.

Tags: Hot Spot, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were greeted by a lovely hostess, who ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 24, 2016

We were greeted by a lovely hostess, who thought we might enjoy a table overlooking the city, and she was absolutely correct! The lights were spectacular and we were sort of nestled into a nice cozy corner of the room. The service was amazing and the food was delicious. My husband got the salmon and I got the chicken with asparagus, both were perfect, and I had enough to share with him. Thank you Armani's for making our Chritmas Eve, a night to remember !

Tags: Special Occasion, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went to this restaurant for Christmas ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 24, 2016

We went to this restaurant for Christmas Eve. We had been there more than a half dozen times for both personal and business dinners, plus had held our daughter's wedding reception there. The views are spectacular, particularly at sunset, as there is a balcony where you can either watch or take pics of the sunset. The food is always outstanding, as is the service.

This particular visit, we did not have good service at all, perhaps due to it being a holiday. We arrived a few minutes early and wanted to take our holiday picture out on the balcony and the reception desk told us that she would seat us, then after about 5 minutes they hadn't done so, so we went ahead and went outside to take the pic before the sun went down. She then came out and told us that our table was ready, but we hadn't yet taken the picture. She seemed a bit miffed. Our dinner service was significantly slower than normal. For a 545p reservation we were served bread finally at 645pm. Many more snafus, that we don't need to enumerate.

We shared that with the manager and there was a small adjustment to the bill.

Tags: Waterfront, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value4

It was very nice and the view was very n ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 21, 2016

It was very nice and the view was very nice.

Thank you!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very sad to see anti pasta bar change. L ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 20, 2016

Very sad to see anti pasta bar change. Less choices and way to much seafood options and too few vegetables options.

We took two "first time " people there and had talked it up so much ( antipasto bar, desserts , service) and they were totally turned off as was I. I'm certain they will not be return guests. My husband and I have spent many wonderful dinners at Armani's and was very disappointing and sad.

Service was less than stellar. . Had to ask several times for water refill.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service1

We have been going to Armani's that last ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 20, 2016

We have been going to Armani's that last 3 years for our anniversary...It is our new special occasion restaurant....great service, great food, great atmosphere!....special thanks to our outstanding waiter Maria...she is the best!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The place has a great view, and it's not ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 17, 2016

The place has a great view, and it's not unusual to find a great view coupled with less than fabulous food. The best was risotto, the worst veal Milanese, like a breaded pork chop.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4

Beautiful view... food not so great. I o ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 17, 2016

Beautiful view... food not so great. I ordered an open ravioli dish that was so salty it taste like the ocean. Not worth the cost at all.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value2

Would never go back. Ordered a buffalo r ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 13, 2016

Would never go back. Ordered a buffalo ribeye and had to add salt because of the lack of flavor.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4

The quantities were small for the price. ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 9, 2016

The quantities were small for the price. In last year, all the dishes have risen an average of 10 dollars and are smaller . The antipasto selection is very limited comparing with a year ago. The antipasto used to be one of my favorite plates because it had a great variety of items such as calamary, octopus, now is reduced to dry.meats and cheese. Now is 28 very small plate before was 19 lots of diverse items. The entres were average for this type of restaurant since each entree was 45. My salmon had a fishy flavour and was nothing especial. The piece salmon was small for being 42. My significant other had sword fish 45 plate was good. We order two glasses of wine for 20 each and what a ripped off the portion of the wine was less lik 4 oz wich.is disturbing for this price.

I believe Armanis has became a restaurat for only profit making. This restaurant has gone too far with prices for quality and quantity of its foods and wines. I am sad because I have been going to this restaurant for ten years but now this was my last time that I will ever go there. Prices do not match the good quality. Please it is time for your chef, owner, managers to understand the need to something about it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service5

My girlfriend had always been "dropping ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on December 8, 2016

My girlfriend had always been "dropping hints" to take her to "An Armani Dinner". I thought she wanted me to where an Armani suit to dinner. When I finally discovered Armani's was an actual restaurant, I made a reservation via Open Table for her upcoming Birthday.

Armani’s was simply perfect and flew by all expectations we created in our minds prior to our experience. It was as if a red carpet had been rolled out for us; from our arrival all the way through our departure. My favorite part was when we were leaving I made a point to thank the manager on duty, Steve, for a fabulous experience. I wanted him to be aware of the fantastic service and attention to detail we received from the entire Armani staff. I shared that we were celebrating my girlfriends birthday and he immediately turned to the bartender and said, "did you put away the St. Germain’s?". Although the bartender had put it way for the night, not even a minute later he placed two fancy glasses filled with the delightful elderflower liqueur on the bar for us to enjoy.

We took our nightcap to the patio where we enjoyed our drinks, took in the panoramic view of the Tampa Bay and reflected on our first Armani’s experience.

Thank you Steve and everyone at Armani's for a truly wonderful experience!

See you next time. Maybe next time I'll wear an Armani.

Tony & Sarah

And thank you Open Table for making it very simple to reserve a table!

Tags: Waterfront, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service very slow and odd to boot. Food ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Service very slow and odd to boot. Food was excellent but very expensive. The place is worn at the edges and needs a major reboot.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value2

Service and view are impeccable. The foo ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 28, 2016

Service and view are impeccable. The food lacks anything special. Flavor combinations- I had the Lobster and Lamb chef's special- were unrefined and missing any remarkable palette. My table mate's Swordfish was the same way. It is one of the most expensive restaurants in the area. I would expect the food to be stellar.

Tags: Good for a Date, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value3

Have been going to Armani's for over 20 ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Have been going to Armani's for over 20 years for special occasions, this time was the first disappointment. We were there last December for our anniversary and had the best veal Marsala which was pounded thin and undoubtedly the best i ever had. This time 3 people in our party ordered the veal on my recommendation. It was thick, not hot and just so so. Very disappointed in the "new" menu, my bolagnase was very good except the pasta was over cooked. All in all not happy for what we expected and had experienced in the past.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

Food delivery was delayed significantly ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Food delivery was delayed significantly for reasons unknown. Twice the waiter apologized for the delay in delivery.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Went to Armani's for our wedding anniver ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Went to Armani's for our wedding anniversary. We arrived and waiting about 7-10 minutes for a hostess. Their were 3 other parties in front of us so my husband and I just got out of line and went to the bar for a drink. The tables were not full so not sure where the hostess was. Overall the food was good but it wasn't so awesome that we would come more often. The prices were higher then they should be. We have no problem paying premium + for an epic meal but I didn't think anything was so great that would make us really wish to go back again and again. The view is beautiful though.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Although the view is unbeatable and the ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Although the view is unbeatable and the server was pleasant and brought my wife two "free" scoops of ice cream for her birthday, her steak was full of grizzle that she quite eating it. The noise level was horrible with a group of six young women approximately ten yards away laughing extremely loud. There were two couples closer to them than us and if I had been one of those two parties I would have complained, but my wife told me to live with the noise. Far over priced for the meal and environment that we experienced, so won't be back.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value2

It was outstanding. I would definitely ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 16, 2016

It was outstanding. I would definitely recommend it to anyone. The food was delicious, view was beautiful. It was a perfect night my glass was never empty someone was always there to fill it before it got to the bottom. Everyone was so polite. The music was a sort of classical blend and the lighting is dim it is very romantic, but also business friendly

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Authentic, Great for Brunch, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food, great view, great service. ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Great food, great view, great service. I would expand the menu a bit though.

Tags: Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Literally, the worst meal I have had in ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Literally, the worst meal I have had in a very long time. The lobster bisque was brown like gravy and lukewarm. My wife's Osso Bucco was tough/chewy and had a strange flavor. My Ribeye steak was tough and absolutely flavorless. This was our 26th wedding anniversary and we were extremely disappointed. This will be our last visit.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value1

The restaurant was elegant with beautifu ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 9, 2016

The restaurant was elegant with beautiful views , service was impeccable, and food and drinks were wonderful. I would definitely recommend Armani's for a fine dining experience!

Tags: Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

It had been 25 years since our last dini ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 5, 2016

It had been 25 years since our last dining experience with Armani's. Previous experiences were superb and very little has changed...Stellar service, cuisine, opulence and views just as breathtaking as we remember. Armani's is truly where you go to have dining experience. If only they could have been relocated with us. Armani's...It's all great and you will not be disappointed!

Tags: Waterfront, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was a nice dinner. Not overwhelming. ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 4, 2016

It was a nice dinner. Not overwhelming... but nice

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

Overall the service and the food was exc ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on November 3, 2016

Overall the service and the food was exceptional..!!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Waterfront, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Cozy, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our waiter was rude and not attentive. ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Our waiter was rude and not attentive. All four people in our party were very disappointed in our meal s. Risotto was dry and not creamy, lukewarm as well. Salmon was under cooked. Carbonara was ok, cool also. Bolignese was fair. Everything came out lukewarm.

View is fabulous, everything else was sub par. My first bad food and service experience in Tampa.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service1
value1

What a lovely place for an anniversary d ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 29, 2016

What a lovely place for an anniversary dinner! We arrived early in order to have drink while watching the sun set. Our table in the bar overlooked Tampa Bay from the 14th floor. We watched the birds fish and a lone kayaker navigate the inshore waters. As the sunset and the lights came up on the causeway, it was beautiful and romantic. A piano player arrived and began tickling the keys. We had a very accommodating waitress in the bar.

After our drinks, we claimed out dinner reservations and sat on the airport side, overlooking the runway and the landing planes at TIA . Every dish was complex and thoroughly delicious. My particular favorites were their take on caprese salad and the rock shrimp carbonara. Armani's version of the caprese salad (called burrata) was, frankly, every bit as delicious as the caprese salad I had in a cooking school in Florence, Italy. As for the carbonara, it is not the drowned in cream version seen in many of the chain Italian restaurants here in Florida. How wonderful and complex it was, and the seafood was so delicately balanced by the absolutely al dente spaghetti.

The only faux pas of the evening was the restaurant's failure to acknowledge our anniversary, which was noted at the time of the reservation. As from that, it was truly a meal to remember!

Tags: Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Bar Seating, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding experience at Armani's. Ser ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Outstanding experience at Armani's. Service was excellent, and the food was delicious. It is a very energetic environment with a beautiful view over the Bay. A great choice for a special occasion.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I've been to Armani's several times and ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on October 27, 2016

I've been to Armani's several times and I was disappointed this time. Great view but the food was over salted. I'll try again and hope it was only a 1 time thing.

Tags: Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Waterfront, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.