About Area 31 - Epic Hotel

270 Biscayne Blvd Way
Miami, FL 33131
View Larger Map

Chef Wolfgang Birk at Area 31 delivers a menu of fresh, local seafood prepared with Global Influences for Atlantic Coastal Cuisine. The name comes from the United Nations 'Fishing Area 31,' which encompasses the nearby waters surrounding Miami and the Florida coast, and is dedicated to supporting sustainable development. The menu combined with the chic ambiance welcomes locals and visitors to its stunning 16th floor location for business or pleasure. Guests may dine indoors or on the expansive outdoor terrace overlooking the Miami skyline. The restaurant features an extensive list of high-end and unique wines, as well as an an innovative cocktail list from Head Bartender Dean Feddaoui.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Seafood, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast Daily: 7:00am - 10:30am
Brunch: Saturday & Sunday 12:00pm - 3:00pm
Lunch: Monday to Friday 11:30am - 3:00 pm
Dinner: Sunday to Thursday 6:00pm-10:00pm, Friday & Saturday 6:00pm - 11:00pm

Cross Street:
Brickell Ave

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(305) 424-5234

Website:
http://www.area31restaurant.com/

Entertainment:
Enjoy live music on our terrace during our Thursday & Friday night happy hours from 6pm-10pm.

Catering:
You may reserve the following spaces for your event or meeting : Our ballroom provides 4,200 square feet, divisible by half, with stunning views through floor-to-ceiling windows and softly illuminated glass spheres that give the sense of shimmering movement One 625-square-foot meeting room with outside terrace Two large meetings rooms that can each be divided in half to accommodate groups of varied sizes: one room is 1,600 square feet and the other is 1,900 square feet

Parking Details:
For a limited time, Area 31 will be offering complimentary valet for all lunch diners! Valid between 11:30am and 3pm only.

Valet Parking will be discounted after restaurant validation for Dinner and lounge guests.

Public Transit:
Miami Metro Mover drop off two blocks from restaurant.

Executive Chef:
Wolfgang Birk

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Outdoor Smoking Area, Private Room, Takeout, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Don't forget to visit us for our Happy Hour while DJ Kristian Caro spins the best beats. Event takes place every Thursday and Friday in our outdoor lounge.

With two private dining rooms overlooking Brickell Avenue and the Miami River, your needs are sure to be met whether hosting a small business dinner, birthday celebration, or an intimate engagement dinner. The larger of our private dining rooms can accomodate up to 16 guests and features floor to ceiling windows showcasing panoramic views of the Miami skyline. The small private dining room seats up to 6 guests and has it's own private balcony in the case that you so wish to enjoy the fresh air in addition to the spectacular views.

Restaurant Photos

Octopus Crudo - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Snapper - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Cocktail - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Arancini - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Pork - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Avocado And Feta Salad - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Foie Gras - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Fisherman's Stew - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Eggs Benedict - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Waffle and Jerk C - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Root Vegetable Salad - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Mahi Club - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Hand Wrapped Mahi - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
risotto Al Frutti Di Mare - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Passionada - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Tuna - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Entree - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Blood Orange and Yellow Fin Tuna Ceviche  - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Scallop - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Fish Taco - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
dessert buffet - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Epic Sunset:  Belvedere Orange, Grand Marnier, Campari and Passion Fruit - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
English Rose - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Barbabietole Roasted Beet Salad - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Tuna Tartar - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Shrimp Ceviche - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Crispy Potato Chorizo Croquettes - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Cheese And Champagne - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Scallops - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Grilled Mahi  - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Veuve Clicquot Champagne - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Lobster Ravioli - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Chilled Melon And Cucumber Soup - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Key Lime Tart - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Beef Carpaccio - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Tomato Soup - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Cocoa crusted Pork Belly - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Wahoo Crudo - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Flapjacks And Eggs - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Cheese Plate - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Amazonian Paiche With Faro Watermelon And  Avocado - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Roasted Chicken Salad, Grilled Stonefruits And Bleu Cheese - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Grilled Hanger Steak - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Braised Pork Shoulder - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Jumbo Lump Crab Salad - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Sabrinatini - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Epic Sunset - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Hot Crush - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Pina Colada - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
"Cookies And Cream" - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Coconut Granola, Banana, Ice-Cream - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Caesar Salad With Shrimp - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Wild Salmon And Cream Cheese Bagel - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Mahi Mahi sandwich - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Carrots - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Spicy Pickle - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Skatewing - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Heirloom Carrot Entree - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Grilled Octopus With Citrus Mousse - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Tuna Tartare - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
crab cake - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Corn Chowder - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL
Gazpacho - Area 31 - Epic Hotel, Miami, FL

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

Celebrate this Christmas Eve with Friends and Family at Area 31. Enjoy the sparkling city lights of the Miami skyline and Chef Wolfgang's Holiday specials along with our Area 31 al la carte Ocean inspired menu. Book soon seats are limited for this special evening.

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Details

Area 31 a picture perfect way to spend Christmas with Family and Friends. Fantastic Food and Drink and not to mention a breath taking view high above Brickell and Biscayne Bay. Reserve your table now for Wolfgang Birks Holiday Buffet.
Adults $75, Children 5-12 $35.
Make this a day to remember.

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Bring in 2017 in a memorable way at Area 31. Dine above the Miami skyline with Chef Birks' creative 5 course dinner. $175.00 per person, complimentary toast at 12. Fireworks and Area 31's own House DJ Kristin Caro and more surprises.
Seats are limited for this Special Evening, book now!

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun - Thu 6:00PM - 7:15PM 9:00PM - 10:00PM

Fri - Sat 6:00PM - 6:45PM

Private Dining

Considered to be the 'best view' for dining in downtown Miami, Area 31's large private dining room allows for an ambiance that remains unparalleled. Perfect for intimate gatherings of friends, social functions, or private, business meetings, this space allows for nothing more to be desired.

Area 31 - Epic Hotel Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.3

ambience

4.4

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

85% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Miami - Dade County
Best Restaurants in Downtown Miami ›

Scenic View (29)
Romantic (25)
Special Occasion (24)
See All
Great for Outdoor Dining (23)
Good for a Date (15)
Hot Spot (12)
Waterfront (11)
Good for Birthdays (11)
Vibrant Bar Scene (11)
Modern Decor (10)
Late-night Find (10)
Good for Groups (9)
Fun (9)
Business Meals (9)
Great for Lunch (9)
Good for Anniversaries (9)
Bar Seating (8)
People Watching (8)
Happy Hour (8)
Tasting Menu (7)
Great for Brunch (7)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Fit for Foodies (7)
Afternoon Coffee (6)
Creative Cuisine (6)
Worth the Drive (6)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Authentic (5)
Cozy (5)
Casual (5)
Outstanding Value (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Family Style (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Live Music (4)
Kid-friendly (3)
Spicy (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Notable Wine List (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Tapas (2)
Dancing (1)
Healthy (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Vegan (1)
Organic (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Private Room (1)
Great Beer (1)
Historic (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Sort By:
S
1286 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great view!!! Waitress was very nice and ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined 5 days ago

Great view!!! Waitress was very nice and accommodating. Food was good. I'd go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I went for a special occasion, my wife's ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined 6 days ago

I went for a special occasion, my wife's birthday. There was a large party that the staff seemed to pay more attention to. The large party seemed to take over the quaint area I thought was going to be a romantic dinner for two with a wonderful view, but what we got was people in the large party imposing on the other guest small space trying to take selfies and being very loud . There is nothing wrong with your hotel having large parties, you are in the business to make money but it shouldn't be at the expense of the more intimate gatherings.... Hopefully our next visit will bring the ambiance we were expecting.

Tags: Happy Hour, Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

We have dined at Area 31 several times, ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on November 27, 2016

We have dined at Area 31 several times, however this by far was the worst ever experience we have had in a long time (and we have been on vacation for 5 weeks). No management whatsoever - the food was inedible and the customer service was absolutely awful (except for the bartender). We will never be back and unfortunately we brought my parents whom we had given rave reviews to about the restaurant. Wow, so disappointing. We could not eat several meals and were never asked why, wine came out during incorrect times after the main entrees came in and so on. Phuuu, just a very disappointing experience. Never again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service1
value2

These pretty restaurants are mostly like ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 26, 2016

These pretty restaurants are mostly like that but I'd love if the portion was a bit larger.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Live Music, Modern Decor, Waterfront, Scenic View, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

What a great place. Service food and t ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on November 24, 2016

What a great place. Service food and the view!!! One of Miami's best

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

They have probably the best view in down ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 23, 2016

They have probably the best view in downtown...the food is good but expensive...its a nice place to dine outside and rest with the breathtaking views..at least once you need to try!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4

Great place to have dinner at night. Ter ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Great place to have dinner at night. Terrace has great views

Tags: People Watching, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Was a good one

 
·Dined on November 15, 2016

Was a good one

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Great view of the city, the menu is kind ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Great view of the city, the menu is kind of short, I would like to have more options of food.

Overall for a date it is a very nice place, but if are looking for food I wouldn't recommend.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

One of the best restaurants i have ever ...

 
 (Charlotte)·Dined on November 12, 2016

One of the best restaurants i have ever been to from the minute you walk in to Area 31 your experience begins there. Great service, friendly staff,beautiful views, excellent food/wine selection. i am defiantly be going back when we are in the Miami area which is a couple of times a year.

Tags: Waterfront, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful view of the city ,nice environ ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Beautiful view of the city ,nice environment, menu needs more variety .

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value4

Food was excellent. Servers were awesome ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 8, 2016

Food was excellent. Servers were awesome. BUT, the food was slow coming to the table, much more than usual.

But the view of the city is fantastic!

Tags: Bar Seating, Late-night Find, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Ana the Manager was amazing with us! Ver ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Ana the Manager was amazing with us! Very Friendly and accommodating! Will be back next weekend!

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Authentic, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Tapas, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Definitely a sexy spot. Strictly for the ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Definitely a sexy spot.

Strictly for the Grown and Sexy.

Everything was amazing from the food to the service. It was Epic.

A+

Tags: Casual, Great Beer, Tapas, Quiet Conversation, People Watching, Live Music, Dancing, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fun, Hot Spot, Comfort Food, Spicy, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Cockroaches around tables outside. Waite ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Cockroaches around tables outside. Waiters said that was normal. Terrible service, plus food is not worth the price

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service2
value1

This was by far the best restaurant I ha ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on November 4, 2016

This was by far the best restaurant I have ever had the pleasure of dining at. The risotto was phenomenal. Thank you for the excellent service.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and very nice ambience. Parki ...

 
 (Spain)·Dined on November 2, 2016

Great food and very nice ambience. Parking rediculously expensive.

Tags: Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

It was a night to remember, it was amazi ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 31, 2016

It was a night to remember, it was amazing and the view ... forget about it ! I will say it is pricey but it definitely is worth it

Tags: Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had a great dinner with amazing food and ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Had a great dinner with amazing food and even better service !! Thanks to Frank and the crew !!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Getting to the Epic hotel, and on your w ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Getting to the Epic hotel, and on your way up to the 16th floor to get to the restaurant, is an exciting experience, at least it was for me. The environment of the hotel all the way up to the restaurant is spectacular. The restaurant itself is tucked away in a corner of the 16th floor and you feel like you've stumble upon a hidden treasure once you get there. I made reservations for their latest slot which was 10:30pm. I wouldn't recommend doing that after my experience because the kitchen closes at 11pm and some items (like the Sashimi) weren't available. They offered me a decent substitute though. I arrived early but my table wasn't ready yet so I hung around the bar and the bartenders were great and hospitable. I had my usual cosmo and every single one that I ordered after my first was just as good as the last. The outside deck was partially blocked off (because of rain) but you could still access it, for those who are going for a picture in front of the amazing view. Overall it's a great place to have dinner and drinks. By yourself, on a date, or in a group setting, I would definitely recommend it.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Waterfront, Modern Decor, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Private Room, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Scenic View, People Watching, Hot Spot, Business Meals, Romantic, Good for a Date, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

A place to be. Many delicious plates, a ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 28, 2016

A place to be. Many delicious plates, amazing view and good staff. To recommend.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Vibrant Bar Scene, Tasting Menu, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This place was awesome, I don't have any ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 28, 2016

This place was awesome, I don't have anything bad to say about this place. The food was great, our waiter was awesome, overall service was amazing. To top it off, the roof top view is one of a kind.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Best view in Miami Great service Amazin ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on October 27, 2016

Best view in Miami

Great service

Amazing food

Beautiful crowd

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We decided to come over to this location ...

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 27, 2016

We decided to come over to this location while looking for a place to have breakfast in downtown Miami. The ambiance and views are quite impressive.

We had the full buffet for $25 each. The food quality and selections were good and I would recommend it.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

It was really Meh, they may have a view. ...

 
 (London)·Dined on October 27, 2016

It was really Meh, they may have a view.. that's about it. I wish I booked Zuma, then I knew at least what I was going to get as I ate numerous time in Knights bridge.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

Very beautiful place. Nice prices and fr ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 25, 2016

Very beautiful place. Nice prices and friendly service. Only drawback is parking. $17 for valet with no alternatives.

Tags: Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Good for Groups, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Manager was awesome in accomadating my V ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 24, 2016

Manager was awesome in accomadating my Vegan Girlfriend. The chef made her a special dish that she very much enjoyed. Beautiful views and great service as well.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Authentic, Good Vegetarian Options, Afternoon Coffee, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Vegan, Bar Seating, People Watching, Organic, Late-night Find, Modern Decor, Open Kitchen, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wonderful view that overlooks Brickell a ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 24, 2016

Wonderful view that overlooks Brickell and Miami River. I highly suggest Area 31 for special occasions as the price is on the higher side.

Tags: Business Meals, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

It was a great experience and I will gla ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 22, 2016

It was a great experience and I will gladly let friends and family members know of this great hotel and restaurant thank you for a awesome time in Miami it was a blast see you soon will be back

Tags: Modern Decor, Happy Hour, Worth the Drive, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

The grilled octopus was amazing! Server ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 21, 2016

The grilled octopus was amazing!

Server Yekaterina was awesome too!

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

i loved the view the waitress and the fo ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 21, 2016

i loved the view the waitress and the food awesome! i just found that the happy hour needs to be located in a different area. I would recommend area 31 to everyone on the planet.

Tags: Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was ok. What I would consider "almost ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on October 21, 2016

It was ok. What I would consider "almost" fine dining. The staff didn't really seem to want to be there and it's a drag when you make a reservation but the team of hostesses would rather chat amongst themselves then make sure you get a table. Anyone who makes a reservation at your restaurant should be well attended to, they made the effort because they want to be there, you should show that you want them there

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2

Food was ok, not great. Only had 2 drink ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 20, 2016

Food was ok, not great. Only had 2 drinks total and the bill was quite pricey -- $152 and a 20% tip for total of $182. Stick with happy hour and appetizers....

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3

Amazing view and the food was delightful ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 19, 2016

Amazing view and the food was delightful . Customer service was outstanding

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Outstanding Value, Afternoon Coffee, Good for a Date, People Watching, Fit for Foodies, Happy Hour, Romantic, Scenic View, Bar Seating, Vibrant Bar Scene, Afternoon Tea, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Authentic, Hot Spot, Fun, Cozy, Comfort Food, Tasting Menu, Great for Lunch, Healthy, Sunday Lunch, Quick Bite, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A little pricy for small portions I left ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 16, 2016

A little pricy for small portions I left hungry lol

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Best crab cake ever!

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Best crab cake ever!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

My number one place for the best view. I ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 15, 2016

My number one place for the best view. It is pricey but in my opinion worth it 😊

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My husband and I are from Brazil. We hav ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 13, 2016

My husband and I are from Brazil. We have been in Area 31 during our honey moon time and the experience was excellent . The place has good location and the view is fantastic. The waitress was very polite and she indicated some dishes according our preferences. Regarding price, we thought to be fair because the restaurant has a set of good things (location, food, view, attendance, etc). We really loved and if we have a new opportunity in Miami, we shall try to go againg.

Tags: Historic, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great atmosphere, best view in brickell ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on October 11, 2016

Great atmosphere, best view in brickell ave, is A1A service. I am very happy with the service.

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Open Kitchen, Great for Brunch, Family Style, Worth the Drive, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Kid-friendly, Business Meals, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was amazing, along with great servi ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Food was amazing, along with great service and ambiance. Highly recommended

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.