About AQUA by El Gaucho

2801 Alaskan Way
Pier 70
Seattle, WA 98121
View Larger Map

Named Gayot’s Top Ten Seafood Restaurants in America in 2012, AQUA by El Gaucho sparkles at the tip of Pier 70, offering Seattle’s best waterfront dining experience. In addition to fantastic views and ambiance, guests are treated to the legendary El Gaucho personalized, fine-dining service and live music nightly. Our award-winning wine list, coupled with a menu highlighting fresh wild seafood preparations, as well as 28-Day Dry-Aged Niman Ranch All-Natural Certified Angus Beef® Brand Prime steaks and custom aged Certified Angus Beef® Brand, are all prepared on an open-pit charcoal grill in the exhibition kitchen. AQUA by El Gaucho delivers a quintessential Seattle fine dining experience.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Seafood, Steak, Northwest

Hours of Operation:
Open at 4:00 pm daily. Dinner: Nightly from 5:00pm.

Cross Street:
Broad Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(206) 956-9171

Website:
http://www.elgaucho.com/aqua-by-el-gaucho.html

Entertainment:
Live piano music seven days a week.

Parking Details:
Valet parking is available on Pier 70.

Executive Chef:
Wesley Hood

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Entertainment, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Private dining at AQUA by El Gaucho is a memorable occasion. Our beautiful and incomparable private rooms are available for lunch and dinner service Monday through Friday and dinner service on the weekends. We also provide buyouts of our entire restaurant. Please contact Carly McGovern at 206-956-8171 or cmcgovern@elgaucho.com for information.

Restaurant Photos

Seafood Bacchanalia
Salmon
Sweetcorn
Emerald City Volcano
Stuffed Colossal Prawns & Seared Diver Scallops
Appetizers
Pan Seared Brussels Sprouts
Australian Rock Lobster
Lobster Mashed Potatoes
Baked alaska
Classic Vanilla Bean Creme Brulee
Seared Sesame Chilean Sea Bass & Grilled Hawaiian Swordfish
Entrees
Bailey's Chocolate Caramel Bread Pudding
Bone In Ny Strip Steak & Rib Steak
Oysters
Clams With Fennel, Bacon, Tomatoes, Garlic And Pernod
Barbecued Prawns
Pomegrante Lemondrop
White Cosmo
Ahi Tuna Tartare
Crab Macaroni & Cheese
Vegetable Risotto
Grilled Chilean Seabass
Calamari
Filet Aqua
Crab Cakes
Spicy Crab Bisque
Roasted Sweet Corn
Wicked Shrimp

Private Dining

AQUA by El Gaucho, located at the tip of Pier 70, features luxurious private dining rooms and an outdoor dining patio with an unparalleled 270-degree view of Elliott Bay, Seattle's skyline, and the Olympic Mountains. Each room features window shades and direct access to our spacious waterfront.

AQUA by El Gaucho Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.6

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Seafood
Seattle / Eastern Washington
Seafood
Seattle
Best Restaurants in Waterfront / Belltown ›

Scenic View (149)
Special Occasion (149)
Romantic (106)
See All
Great for Outdoor Dining (95)
Fit for Foodies (78)
Notable Wine List (67)
Good for Groups (67)
Waterfront (31)
Good for Anniversaries (28)
Hot Spot (27)
Good for a Date (27)
Vibrant Bar Scene (21)
Neighborhood Gem (20)
Modern Decor (16)
Late-night Find (14)
Business Meals (13)
Great for Brunch (13)
Good for Birthdays (13)
Local Ingredients (12)
Creative Cuisine (11)
Kid-friendly (10)
People Watching (10)
Great for Lunch (9)
Worth the Drive (9)
Bar Seating (9)
Seasonal (8)
Fun (8)
Private Room (7)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Happy Hour (5)
Authentic (4)
Open Kitchen (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Casual (4)
Live Music (3)
Cozy (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Great Beer (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Family Style (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Historic (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Healthy (1)
Organic (1)
Sort By:
Newest
1331 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Amazing. Can't wait to return.

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined 3 days ago

Amazing. Can't wait to return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Simply outstanding! Try the 'seafood bl ...

 
 (Tampa)
·Dined 4 days ago

Simply outstanding! Try the 'seafood bliss' for a fabulous taste of the Pacific Northwest!

Our server (Nick) and sommelier (Joe) were incredible - very attentive!!! Both made great suggestions and always take great care of me! The hostess team is very welcoming!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Waterfront, Romantic, Business Meals, Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Happy Hour, Scenic View, Organic, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Enjoyed our experience from the moment w ...

 
 (Calgary)
·Dined 5 days ago

Enjoyed our experience from the moment we arrived in the front door. A friendly welcome, seated immediately, service was excellent and the meal was delicious. A great way to spend my birthday in Seattle.

Very high on my list to revisit when we visit Seattle again.

Thanks again for a wonderful experience.

Tags: Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Open Kitchen, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We waited a very long time for waiter to ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 21, 2016

We waited a very long time for waiter to pour us glasses of water. Why pay gratuity of 20% if we had to wait to get some water for just 2 ppl.

Tags: Fun, People Watching, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value4

Had a nice meal here to celebrate a mile ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 21, 2016

Had a nice meal here to celebrate a milestone birthday.

Tags: Business Meals, Waterfront, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Bar Seating, Private Room, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

beautiful restaurant with lovely view. ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 19, 2016

beautiful restaurant with lovely view. All the staff was kind, host, server, valet, everyone. Great food and nice ambiance.

Tags: Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Exceptional service, but, over-salted an ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Exceptional service, but, over-salted and over-buttered food abound.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

Bad service, 20% service already include ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Bad service, 20% service already included in the bill, high price for poor quality.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1

Our server kathleen. Was amazing. Took g ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Our server kathleen. Was amazing. Took great care of us. Made our first time dining at this restaurant special. Especially, reason for dining was for my friends birthday. As we were leaving kathleen surprised us. that they have a shuttle to our hotel. That was very nice considering my friend & i have been ubering the entire weekend. Our driver ( the kid) we didn't catch his name. But we did ask his age(21), thought he was extremely friendly, professional, & respectful made our complimentary shuttle to our hotel relaxing & stress free.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This is our second visit to this venue a ...

 
 (London)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

This is our second visit to this venue and, as expected, we were not disappointed. The food was excellent, the service fantastic and the wine selection will meet the needs of even the most discerning wine enthusiast. This restaurant is a MUST SEE when visiting Seattle.

Tags: Modern Decor, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Waterfront, People Watching, Historic, Local Ingredients, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good wine list, quite expensive however. ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 18, 2016

Good wine list, quite expensive however. $22 for a glass of Rombauer Chard??

Tags: Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Bar Seating, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

The service wasn't bad, they even had so ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

The service wasn't bad, they even had some detains for our special occasion. The food wasn't as good as other times we've been there, and it didn't feel like a higher class cuisine.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

Beautiful restaurant providing a great a ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 16, 2016

Beautiful restaurant providing a great ambiance. The outdoor patio on the water is very nice and by providing sunglasses, blankets and heaters allowed guests to comfortably enjoy the incredible views and cuisine. Food portions were nice size and prepared well.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Local Ingredients, Good Vegetarian Options, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Waterfront, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

Excellent food, service and skill. Good ...

vip
 (Miami)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

Excellent food, service and skill. Good ambience , I would recommend highly. This is expensive, but quality.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

They made a number of very thoughtful ac ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

They made a number of very thoughtful accommodations for us, as we were celebrating our 2nd wedding anniversary with them. Great view of the sunset.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went to AQUA for my anniversary and had ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

Went to AQUA for my anniversary and had an outstanding time while enjoying some incredible seafood sitting outside enjoying the sunset

Tags: Waterfront, Romantic, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic service and delicious food. RJ ...

vip
 (South Dakota)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

Fantastic service and delicious food. RJ went out of his way to accommodate us and arranged for private transport between Aqua and El Gaucho so we can have our flaming dessert. This is the kind of service that wins the hearts of the customers! Bravo!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food is exceptional, as is the servi ...

 
 (Portland)
·Dined on September 12, 2016

The food is exceptional, as is the service. The problem is the decor, which resembles a 1970's Holiday Inn in Topeka. Charging $200 for dinner for 2 when you have walls the color of lime green jello is a tough sell. Also, although it is now Seattle standard, the forced 20% gratuity (mandatory regardless of quality of service) is grating. So...in spite of the good food and nice service, we won't be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5
value2

Great food, fantastic views and excellen ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 11, 2016

Great food, fantastic views and excellent service. Our annual birthday celebration location for my wife.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Private Room, People Watching, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Your attention to detail as we celebrate ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 9, 2016

Your attention to detail as we celebrated a birthday milestone for my friend was (70th) wonderful. She loved the yellow rose petals, the restaurant card, the pacing of the tasty food courses, the wishes from your staff as they passed our table, and the booth choice with a lovely view and less noisy chatter than some tables in the restaurant. Her comment was "it was perfect!"

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

First off I would like to talk about the ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

First off I would like to talk about the impeccable service. As we pulled in the valet parking was clean and courteous, opening the doors for my date and I. We were showed to our table immediately, and our waitress probably had the best timing in the world. we were never left waiting to order, nor were we without drinks, or any need we may have had. Then the live piano music was very well done, my date, who is a pianist enjoyed this part especially. The food was probably some of the best food we have ever had. I had the king salmon with a lemon drizzle, my date had the oven roasted chicken stuffed with ricotta. We both shared a little with each other and decided it was the best we've ever had. The price is high, you get exactly what you pay for, one of the best dinning experiences you will have.

Tags: Live Music, Waterfront, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I were in Seattle for a few ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on September 4, 2016

My wife and I were in Seattle for a few days to celebrate our 10-year wedding anniversary. After much research, I had booked a reservation a month or so in advance at Aqua because I wanted a special occasion venue with great food, great service and great vistas. My expectations were high and Aqua exceeded them in every respect. After being seated at a window table with a lovely expansive view of Elliott Bay, the maître d' delivered a handwritten card signed by the staff congratulating us on our anniversary, complete with rose petals. The service throughout the evening was exemplary - Aqua is one of those rare places where the servers don't hover, yet plates are cleared, glasses refilled and silverware replaced almost immediately. The food was outstanding, with our pancetta-wrapped prawn appetizer, my wife's clam chowder, her stuffed prawns entrée and my halibut entrée particular highlights. Live piano music throughout our 3-hour dinner experience was another highlight. All in all, our evening was one of the best dining experiences we've had - I applaud the team for its objective of providing its guests with a taste of style, elegance and grace that is difficult to find in the modern era. They certainly achieved that objective with us!

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Waterfront, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a dinner reservation at 7:15. Fin ...

 
 (Dallas)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

We had a dinner reservation at 7:15. Finally, after being told there wasn't a table ready for us, we were seated at 8:15. I would not recommend this restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service1
value2

You walk through the front door and say ...

vip
 (Tampa)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

You walk through the front door and say wow! Excellent service with helpful guidance for selections. The food is excellent and the presentation was memorable. Waterfront a plus.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Scenic View, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Modern Decor, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Waterfront, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent food, atmosphere, but very pri ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

Excellent food, atmosphere, but very pricy. Meals quite large easy split some of them.

Best Salmon I have ever had.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

We went there as one of waterfront choic ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

We went there as one of waterfront choices on open table. We were more than pleased. Food great. Service great. Extensive wine list. Could not have been a better night. Free shuttle back to hotel. Happy.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Romantic, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Waterfront, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went to AQUA for date night with my wife ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 2, 2016

Went to AQUA for date night with my wife. Had a terrific meal and the service was stellar. The thing I like best about AQUA is that the tables are spaced reasonably apart and there is a quiet ambiance that allows normal conversation at ones table. It's also a great place for business dinners with a couple of very nice private rooms for larger parties. The live piano player makes for just the right level of background music and it's always fun to play "Name That Tune" with your dinner companion as he has a very wide and varied repertoire.

Tags: Waterfront, Pre/post Theatre, Local Ingredients, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

This was one of our best dining experien ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

This was one of our best dining experiences we have ever had. First time dining here, the entire staff was friendly, accomidating, helpful. They made our 25th wedding anniversary dinner amazing. Flower petals on the table, designed our dessert plate complete with a card from the staff. Parking attendants were so sweet as well.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Late-night Find, Kid-friendly, Local Ingredients, Hot Spot, Business Meals, Tasting Menu, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good......but not El Gaucho Great, AQUA ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 30, 2016

Good......but not El Gaucho Great,

AQUA was a good experience but not on par with my previous visits with El Gaucho which were amazing. Mixed results on the food served with 1 out of 2 appetizers being great and 2 of the 4 dinner entree's being great. The fish was dry in two of the three seafood entree's we ordered. The other entree was a steak which was excellent.

General service from the entire staff was very good, but our server was just OK.

Overall our party expected more, especially when you factor in how expensive AQUA is. I doubt we will return anytime soon.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value1

Everything was spectacular, but the pric ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 29, 2016

Everything was spectacular, but the prices were just outrageous for an evening for 4 without some even ordering an entree. It's too bad, because I'd love to go more often.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Good for a Date, Waterfront, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Best meal I have ever had in Seattle! My ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Best meal I have ever had in Seattle! My wife had seafood and I went for the fillet mignon. Both were superb.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a wonderful time at AQUA by El G ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

We had a wonderful time at AQUA by El Gaucho celebrating our anniversary! I had told them ahead of time, only because Open Table had asked, and wasn't expecting anything special. However, when we arrived, everyone wished us a Happy Anniversary, and there were was a card signed by the staff on our booth along with some rose petals. The view of the water from the restaruant is beautiful and we were able to watch the sunset from our table. A wonderful experience, I would highly recommend this restaurant!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Waterfront, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Open Kitchen, Romantic, Bar Seating, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Had dinner with friends at Acqua- the se ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Had dinner with friends at Acqua- the setting is magical! We reserved and we're lucky to get a table outside with a wonderful view of the Seattle waterfront and a glimpse of Mt Ranier in the distance. Skies were clear and it was uncommonly warm for Seattle. Applies included terrific Tuna tartare; tomato Burrata salad. Mains were fabulous Hawaian albacore; scallops; steak. All perfectly prepared. Service wonderful. Only complaint? Tables need more candles: too dark to see what you are enjoying!

Tags: Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Hot Spot, Waterfront
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Two couples had a great time and food ex ...

 
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 27, 2016

Two couples had a great time and food experience. We always try to go to Aqua when we go to Seattle. I had the seafood stew which was amazing. The bread pudding was delicious. Aqua is a must!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing expierience

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

Amazing expierience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This place is extremely over priced for ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

This place is extremely over priced for mediocre food. We had better seafood at small hole in the wall restaurants for half of the price. You are really paying for their rent and an incredible view!

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value1

AQUA by El Gaucho has been a favorite se ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 26, 2016

AQUA by El Gaucho has been a favorite seafood restaurant for quite a while. I always get superb service, well-prepared, quality seafood, and a great wine selection. During the summer months, seating on the patio is a treat not to be missed--get there before sunset, get a view of the Olympics, and then watch the sun set behind them. Can't get better than that.

Tags: Waterfront, Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Great service and worth the 20% tip, how ...

 
 (Baltimore)
·Dined on August 25, 2016

Great service and worth the 20% tip, however I don't like the forced 20% tip.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Great for Outdoor Dining, Live Music, Hot Spot, People Watching, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Fun, Waterfront, Happy Hour, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value2

One fantastic meal! I don't know about ...

vip
 (Seattle)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

One fantastic meal! I don't know about every else, but so many times I splurge for the fancy meal, only to be let down. Last so-so experience was at the 4 seasons in WA DC, where the steak was "just ok". I had the steak and lobster with bernaise sauce at Aqua. It was done perfectly! Not too salty or over seasoned, just really quality presentation and taste. My husband had the stuffed prawns, and again, cooked perfectly, seasoned perfectly. We brought our own special bottle to drink and the sommelier was friendly and we had a nice chat about the bottle we had selected. He very much appreciated our offer to have a taste and at the end of the meal, they kindly waived the corkage fee! Our server was extremely attentive, going out of his way to lend suggestions about customizing our meals if we found we liked certain items on different entrees. Total class all the way, and not to mention the decor; right at the end of the pier, watch the ferry boats, soak in the relaxing piano music. We had indicated it was our wedding anniversay, to our surprise, rose petal and a card at the table waiting for us. The seating is well spread out giving you a sense of intimacy, but the space is very open. My favorite part of the decor are the large modern chandeliers that simply cast the most beautiful glow in the evening hours. By far my favorite restaurant for a special occasion in Seattle. Oh yes, and valet parking.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Happy Hour, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Modern Decor, Waterfront, Seasonal, Open Kitchen, Private Room, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Celebrated anniversary. Food, service, a ...

vip
 (San Antonio)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

Celebrated anniversary. Food, service, and ambiance was great.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Waterfront, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.