About AOC

8700 West 3rd Street
Los Angeles, CA 90048
View Larger Map

A.O.C. is a small plates restaurant driven by seasonal ingredients, locally sourced. Our California French cuisine was developed by Chef Suzanne Goin, and has some Mediterranean influences as well. We have 24 wines by the glass and 150 bottles to choose from, curated by Caroline Styne, all of which are either organic, biodynamic or sustainable. And now, featuring a full bar with premium spirits and specialty cocktails. Reservations are encouraged.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Californian, French

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday, 11:30 am - 3:00 pm
Afternoon menu - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Dinner Daily 5:30 pm - 11:00 pm,
Sunday and Monday 5:30 pm - 10:00 pm
Brunch: Saturday and Sunday, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Happy Hour Daily (at the bar & communal): 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Cross Street:
George Burns Drive

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(310) 859-9859

Website:
http://www.aocwinebar.com/

Catering:
Please contact Jessica Goin at Lucques Catering for information. jessica@lucquescatering.com

Parking Details:
You can park on the street at a meter, if available, or use our valet.

Executive Chef:
Suzanne Goin

Private Party Facilities:
We have a private space that can seat up to 40 people sit down and 50 guests for a standing reception. We also have a semi-private areas and the restaurant is available for full buy-outs. Please call the restaurant for more information.

Private Party Contact:
Email events@aocwinebar.com: 310 859 9859x

Additional:
Banquet, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Please contact events@aocwinebar.com for information.

Restaurant Photos

AOC
AOC
AOC
AOC
AOC
AOC
AOC
AOC
AOC
AOC
AOC
AOC
AOC
AOC
AOC
AOC
AOC
AOC
AOC
AOC
AOC
AOC
AOC
AOC
AOC
AOC
AOC
AOC
AOC
AOC
AOC
Desserts
Roast Vegetable Salad With Lentals
Spanish Fried Chicken
Torchio
foie gras terrine, sweet and sour prunes
foie gras terrine, sweet and sour prunes stack
Rosted Chilies, Pepper, and Olive Tapenade
English Peas, Sugar Snaps, Saffron Butter
roasted dates, parmesan and bacon
Bread & Tapenade
Arroz Negro with Squid and Saffron Aïoli
Hanger Steak, Horseradish Creme Fraiche
cabecero
Sweet Pea Pancakes & Dungeness Crab
Butterscotch Pot de creme w/ Salted Cashew Cookies & fleur del sel
Riesling
housemade cashew cookies
lomo ibérico, lomito, cabecero
Butterscotch Pot de Creme
caveman blue central point oregon
Duck Pot Au Feu
Foie Gras Terrine
Artichoke Ravioli
Bacon Wrapped Dates Stuffed With Cheese
Arctic Char
charcuterie
Roasted Dates
Bread
Garnacha
Chardonnay
Meyer Lemon French Toast
Hanger Steak
Chocolate Tarte
Two Eggs, Bacon, Fried Potatoes, Toast
Charcuterie plate
Grilled Baramundi
Colheita
Sunny Side Up On Proscuitto And Salad
Farmer's Plate
Spanish Fried Chicken and Cornmeal Waffle
Roast Turkey, Mozzarella, Green Harissa, Avocado Focaccia Sandwich
Duck Confit Hash w/ Poached Eggs
Chicken Liver Crostini
Torta La Serena
Sweet Potato & Brandade Fritters
Pork belly, Peaches, Ricotta Salata Focaccia Sandwich
Clams with Sherry and Garlic Toast
Roast Turkey Sandwich
Quinoa Summer Vegetable Salad
Steamed Clams
Peach Salad
Creamy Tomato Soup
Cheese Accompaniments
Market Fish, Artichoke, Cardoons, Meyer Lemon
Cow/Goat Cheese From Seascape Paso Robles California
Chicken Saltimbocca, Capers Brown Butter, Chicories
Grilled Hanger Steak
Pork Chop
Duck Confit Hash And Poached Eggs
Chicken Tajine With Roasted Fennel, Chickpeas, Yogurt And Harissa
Speck Salad
brioche with prosciutto, gruyere and egg

Promotions

New Summer Cocktails by Christiaan

Special valid Aug 6, 2016 - Sep 30, 2016 all week from 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM

Promotions

New Summer Cocktails by Christiaan

Special valid Aug 6, 2016 - Sep 30, 2016 all week from 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM

Details

Try the Tulip; Danielewski Brixton Sour; Initial II; Cooler; and The Dillinger! And for every Tulip sold, $1 per cocktail benefits L.A. Loves Alex’s Lemonade!. Excludes Tax and Tip. Market fresh cocktails crafted by Christiaan Rollich. $14/each. Special valid Aug 6, 2016 - Sep 30, 2016 all week from 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM.

AOC Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.3

ambience

4.5

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

89% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Californian
West Hollywood / Beverly Hills / Mid-Wilshire
Most Booked
West Hollywood / Beverly Hills / Mid-Wilshire
Best Restaurants in Beverly / Fairfax / La Brea / Third St. ›

Fit for Foodies (163)
Great for Outdoor Dining (161)
Special Occasion (113)
See All
Romantic (102)
Neighborhood Gem (94)
Notable Wine List (88)
Good for Groups (80)
Great for Brunch (78)
Hot Spot (68)
Great for Lunch (55)
Vibrant Bar Scene (28)
Scenic View (10)
Kid-friendly (7)
Late-night Find (6)
Creative Cuisine (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Authentic (1)
Sort By:
Newest
1721 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great wine. The host was wonderful! We w ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined 3 days ago

Great wine. The host was wonderful! We were happy to engage with her first because our waitress was a little uninspired.

Lucky for us we changed tables and had a lovely server.

This is my second visit. I was a huge fan my first visit with my husband and father in law. The second I decide to try the brunch which was little underwhelming but the Chardonnay by the glass made up for it!

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Wonderfully place for a date and brunch

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined 3 days ago

Wonderfully place for a date and brunch

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Love the Duck Hash! Food, service and e ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined 4 days ago

Love the Duck Hash! Food, service and every detail are always spot on at this great restaurant!

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Great for Lunch, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great time ! they were pretty busy so se ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined 5 days ago

Great time ! they were pretty busy so service was pretty slow.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

I have been dining at AOC for many many ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined 6 days ago

I have been dining at AOC for many many years - it has always been a go to for a delicious seasonal meal with great service. Sadly, my experience this evening was far from the old AOC days. The food was mediocre at best, and the service was terrible. Very disappointing.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Seasonal, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value2

We had a great table with a most pleasan ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 23, 2016

We had a great table with a most pleasant waiter.

Because of understaffing, the food,beverage and attention was extremely slow.

The food, ambiance and friendliness was great.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

Friend Ordered prosciutto. Brought bread ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

Friend Ordered prosciutto. Brought bread with it. I asked for olive oil. Waiter says " thats for the prosciutto. ". My friend wasnt eating the bread. He ordered burger rare, had to send back twice. I got lobster and shrimp roll for $25.00. Mostly diced celery and aioli. Tiny bit of lobster.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service1

Went for brunch, rude server and long wa ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Went for brunch, rude server and long wait for food/refills. Food served cold. I really like this place but probably won't be back anytime soon after this experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1

We were celebrating our 20th Wedding Ann ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

We were celebrating our 20th Wedding Anniversary and it was the perfect choice!

The food, the wine, the atmosphere and the service were all impeccable. We had the perfect evening. We will always be a fan of A.O.C. and highly recommend it.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Adorable setting, perfect for a date nig ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

Adorable setting, perfect for a date night. Sat at the outdoor patio and enjoyed a few tapas but mostly the lovely atmosphere and the good service. Food is not inventive or anything that makes an impression but if you are looking for the ambiance and a simple, consistent meal, go for it.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Scenic View, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

We've been to AOC numerous times. It has ...

 
 (New Orleans)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

We've been to AOC numerous times. It has never failed to amaze. The menu is always different and interesting. The ingredients are incredibly fresh. But it's the combinations of flavors that I love most. The dishes, mainly tried small plates, are so unusual and combine things I might night try even though I'm a good cook and fairly adventurous. Love this restaurant. I'd eat here every night if my wallet and waistline would be impacted by it!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Romantic, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This restaurant had been recommended to ...

vip
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

This restaurant had been recommended to us so we were very excited. I called two weeks prior to request a stable on the lovely patio but when we arrived they told me I was beat out by others. This I do understand as the patio is less noisy and really pretty.

From the minute we sat down the service was intermittent at best. At one point we called over another waiter ; he said he would get right on it. Instead he told our server so we waited again for her.

The food, tapas style was good but it is very discouraging to spend $400 on a dinner and have really bad service. Our server was very pleasant, chatty but there were long periods of time where we sat and waited. We often couldn't see her anywhere in the dining room. This is very discouraging.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value2

I had heard so many good things about AO ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

I had heard so many good things about AOC that I felt confident about recommending it as a central meeting place for four of us. Unfortunately, every one of us was disappointed in what we ordered. The French toast was a huge slab of stale bread with two berries on top. My AOC brioche was a similar huge slab of dry brioche with a thin layer of Gruyere, a mountain of frisee and a rubbery egg on top. My friend had a cheese plate that would have left a church mouse praying for more food. Her mother had three sides, one of which, the potatoes, she found inedibly overcooked. And her cocktail was so spicy she couldn't drink it. The service was great, though, if rather absent. Which was fine, because we wanted to relax and talk. Two of us had glasses of Cava, which was very good and reasonable. All in all, though, especially for the restaurant's reputation and prices, it was very disappointing. If it had been just one disappointing dish, I might have said I'd try it again. This was 0 for 4, though.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value1

We had a craving for AOC's French fries ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

We had a craving for AOC's French fries so we grabbed brunch just when they opened, Saturday. The staff was well-prepped & ready to go, which was great. Our service is always extremely professional & this time was no exception. I enjoyed their take on avocado toast (a bit of a Mexican twist) and would definitely order again. My husband loved his French toast & we devoured the fries! Definitely a great special occasion restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I really wanted to love this restaurant. ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

I really wanted to love this restaurant. It was previously (many years ago) a well known restaurant that left me with lots of fond memories. With that said, I was disappointed. The place was less than half full at lunchtime and my husband and I had to wait about 20 minutes for a waiter to acknowledge us. Once she did, she was attentive though. The menu was forgetable (to me). I ended up eating a burger and fries as nothing else looked good to me...and I am not a fussy eater. Oh, well. Onwards and upwards.....

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

Food was so good and service was great!

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Food was so good and service was great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Sat outside in a lovely evening. Lovely ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 12, 2016

Sat outside in a lovely evening. Lovely setting. Charcuterie mixed w cheese, sausage and meats plus roasted grapes and other delights was beautiful to behold and delusions and plentiful . Bacon wrapped dates were the usual fare but my partner enjoyed them tremendously. Many other delicious and beautiful presentations I'd return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Presentation of cheese and charcuterie p ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

Presentation of cheese and charcuterie plate could be better..but everything else was good.

Great wine list!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

AOC was recommended by a local resident ...

 
 (Houston)
·Dined on August 8, 2016

AOC was recommended by a local resident who was a friend of my dining partner. We were in LA for a Conference and only had one evening to dine on our own. From the moment we entered AOC we felt as though we had made an excellent choice. There was on option to sit outside by the fireplace or inside, both areas offering an inviting atmosphere. From the moment we stepped inside we were treated as though we were special guests.

Our waitress Monica could not have been more pleasant. She almost seemed happy to see us even though it was our first visit. She asked if we were familiar with the menu and the unique format of ordering our meal. The dishes were small portions meant to share with the other members of your party, similar to a Tapas restaurant, however the menu offered some of the most unique item options you would find in other establishments. From the incredible bacon wrapped dates to the dessert platter, (very rich in chocolate I might add), we raved over each item. Monica recommended we choose five to six menu items for a party of two. We chose the following: (Bacon Dates; marinated olives; the squash recommended by Monica which was excellent; veggies; chicken strips and steak bites)

Twice our table was visited by other members of the staff to inquire about our meal and the experience. They were not intrusive, in fact quite the opposite. They treated us like we were regular patrons that came in frequently as opposed to out of town one time visitors. After our experience with the service, the atmosphere, the food and the attention our only wish was that we could in fact be regular customers. Even the valet attendant had a smile on his face and engaged in conversation.

Needless to say we would highly recommend AOC to anyone looking for a wonderful, intimate dining experience. Forget the traditional steak and seafood mega restaurants. At AOC you will find a unique menu and an atmosphere quite unlike the typical restaurant experience.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Pretty room. Wish they would open up the ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Pretty room. Wish they would open up the roof awning more often as they did with previous restaurants in that space. Very light and airy. Food not quite as good as I remember but overall a good experience.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value4

This was my first visit to A.O.C, and I ...

vip
 (Cleveland)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

This was my first visit to A.O.C, and I will most certainly be back! We had a lovely brunch, including the brioche French toast, avocado toast, and the "A.O.C. Brioche." Everything was absolutely fabulous, and it's really such a neat little place. I can't wait to visit again!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We tried five dishes and they were all d ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

We tried five dishes and they were all delicious: shrimp mussels with chorizo, ratatouille, fried chicken, brioche with prosciutto and egg, grilled peach w/ ricotta and pistachios. The fried chicken was good but the chili cumin butter didn't do anything for it...we enjoyed dipping it in the chorizo sauce from mussel dish. All the dishes came out scattered to our table rather then at once which wasn't exactly a preference of ours since we didn't know which dishes we would like the most but overall very yummy and filling for two. A nice place for our anniversary.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Beautiful restaurant and amazing food!

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 6, 2016

Beautiful restaurant and amazing food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Always great experience! One of my favor ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Always great experience! One of my favorite restaurants in LA.

Tags: Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Outdoor seating was very nice Food was e ...

vip
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 2, 2016

Outdoor seating was very nice

Food was excellent

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The most innovative, creative and delici ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

The most innovative, creative and delicious food in Los Angeles. Excellent service on a beautiful patio made for both a great lunch and dinner.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Fantastic ambiance and everything we ate ...

 
 (Orange County)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Fantastic ambiance and everything we ate was delicious. Serving staff was very attentive and polite. I will definitely be going back.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Been here several times for brunch, but ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Been here several times for brunch, but never dinner. There were 4 of us in our party and we ordered six small plates and a flatbread. Great tapas...everything was yum! We will be coming back soon.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

AOC was a beautiful restaurant! Service ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

AOC was a beautiful restaurant! Service was okay...Nothing special. The food was good. The cocktail I had was AMAZING!!! :) Will come back, but would love more of a special experience!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

Food was delicious! Our server was delig ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Food was delicious! Our server was delightful, but overly busy creating very long delays between sitting and ordering drinks, food, dessert, etc. - and we enjoy long leisurely meals, generally. This was a little too leisurely. Air conditioning was also blasting which made the overall experience less than comfortable. Underwhelmed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3

Usually a good experience. It was an off ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

Usually a good experience. It was an off night. Food was not anywhere as good as it usually is. We had a peach dish and the peaches were uneatable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

Great service but the food was mediocore ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

Great service but the food was mediocore except for the soft shell crab.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

The food was fabulous and the wait staff ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

The food was fabulous and the wait staff terrific. We had six people, all with different tastes and preferences and AOC was able to make everybody happy.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Another wonderful evening at AOC, howeve ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 28, 2016

Another wonderful evening at AOC, however we both felt that the service was slightly under par compared with previous visits.

The food however was very good, and recommend everyone to try the squid ink rice dish: arroz negro.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

Nice lunch (my birthday) with a friend. ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 26, 2016

Nice lunch (my birthday) with a friend.

Best part: the diplomacy + professionalism of "Jessica" who manages

(or should be the manager) of the front of the house. Both on the phone

and in-person she was THE BEST.

If I had a restaurant (or any service-related business) I'd hire her first!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Went for lunch and tried their Dine LA m ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 26, 2016

Went for lunch and tried their Dine LA menu. We left stuffed, I guess we a relight eaters. Cheese plate was good, fried chicken was delicious , roasted veggies with burrata and toast was yummy and the turkey sandwich was delicious. Glass of Rose compliments all the dishes. And outside or their patio area was perfect for the SoCal weather.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

Fabulous assortment of small plates! All ...

 
 (Washington DC)
·Dined on July 26, 2016

Fabulous assortment of small plates! All winners! Fresh, flavorful, unique combinations!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I don't know what happened. When I'd bee ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 25, 2016

I don't know what happened. When I'd been before, it was so lovely. This time, the martinis tasted like they added bitters to them (I asked for no vermouth). The food was small in portion and ordinary. I'd had the farmer's board before and it was delightful and delicious and ample, and this time, it was disappointing. One piece of toast for all those veggies and spread and cheese? For the price, I feel like I have had many better meals in LA.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value3

Arrogant "welcome", table was 25 minutes ...

 
 (London)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

Arrogant "welcome", table was 25 minutes late, we were sent to wait in the bar and then told to "clear the service path"... Had to insist to be seated in the lower floor - meaning the main restaurant. The food was lower than average. The half chicken took 1 hour to arrive and it was terribly dry. Will not go back.

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

I would not recommend this restaurant. ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

I would not recommend this restaurant.

The food was good, but it was dropped at our table by the bus boy and not by our waiter, there was no explanation as to which dish was being served, just quickly dropped at the side of the table , very poor table side service..

We had to wait 45 minutes for one of our courses . We asked to speak to a Manager?

no one came for 40 min.. We ended up leaving .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.