About AOC

8700 West 3rd Street
Los Angeles, CA 90048
View Larger Map

A.O.C. is a small plates restaurant driven by seasonal ingredients, locally sourced. Our California French cuisine was developed by Chef Suzanne Goin, and has some Mediterranean influences as well. We have 24 wines by the glass and 150 bottles to choose from, curated by Caroline Styne, all of which are either organic, biodynamic or sustainable. And now, featuring a full bar with premium spirits and specialty cocktails. Reservations are encouraged.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Californian, French

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday, 11:30 am - 5:00 pm
Weekend Afternoon Menu - 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Dinner Tuesday - Saturday 5:00 pm - 11:00 pm,
Sunday & Monday 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Brunch: Saturday & Sunday, 10:00 am - 3:00 pm
Happy Hour Daily (at the bar & communal): 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm

Cross Street:
George Burns Drive

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(310) 859-9859

Website:
http://www.aocwinebar.com/

Catering:
Please contact Jessica Goin at Lucques Catering for information. jessica@lucquescatering.com

Parking Details:
You can park on the street at a meter, if available, or use our valet.

Executive Chef:
Suzanne Goin

Private Party Facilities:
We have a private space that can seat up to 40 people sit down and 50 guests for a standing reception. We also have a semi-private areas and the restaurant is available for full buy-outs. Please call the restaurant for more information.

Private Party Contact:
Email events@aocwinebar.com: (310) 859-9859

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Please contact events@aocwinebar.com for information.

Specials

Every Night Cocktail Hour at A.O.C.

Special valid Jan 13, 2017 - May 13, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Our Specialty Cocktails by Christiaan Rollich

Special valid Jan 14, 2017 - May 14, 2017 all week from 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM

Specials

Every Night Cocktail Hour at A.O.C.

Special valid Jan 13, 2017 - May 13, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Details

Join us for "Cocktail Hour" at the bar, where every night from 5-7pm we will be offering ridiculously well-priced cocktails, wines & beers. Snack on our wood oven focaccia, bacon-wrapped dates & cheeses too!. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Jan 13, 2017 - May 13, 2017 all week from 5:00 PM - 7:00 PM.

Our Specialty Cocktails by Christiaan Rollich

Special valid Jan 14, 2017 - May 14, 2017 all week from 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM

Details

Try the Tulip; The Refinery; Fire & Smoke; Wild Coast; and The Dillinger!. Excludes Tax and Tip. Market fresh cocktails crafted by Christiaan Rollich. $14/each. Special valid Jan 14, 2017 - May 14, 2017 all week from 11:30 AM - 11:00 PM.

AOC Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.3

ambience

4.7

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (59)
Fit for Foodies (58)
Great for Outdoor Dining (51)
See All
Romantic (49)
Special Occasion (49)
Creative Cuisine (47)
Neighborhood Gem (42)
Fireplace (39)
Good for Anniversaries (37)
Good for Groups (32)
Great for Lunch (31)
Great for Brunch (30)
Good for Birthdays (30)
Notable Wine List (29)
Cozy (29)
Handcrafted Cocktails (29)
Casual (29)
Tapas (28)
Business Meals (28)
Bar Seating (27)
Worth the Drive (26)
Hot Spot (22)
Fun (22)
Local Ingredients (20)
Good Vegetarian Options (19)
Sunday Lunch (18)
Healthy (16)
Comfort Food (14)
People Watching (13)
Tasting Menu (12)
Family Style (12)
Quiet Conversation (11)
Vibrant Bar Scene (11)
Seasonal (11)
Happy Hour (10)
Pre/post Theatre (10)
Authentic (10)
Late-night Find (7)
Organic (7)
Modern Decor (7)
Scenic View (6)
Outstanding Value (5)
Wood Oven (4)
Afternoon Coffee (4)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Live Sports (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Private Room (2)
Open Kitchen (1)
Vegan (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Great Beer (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Spicy (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1970 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 3 days ago

Double date with friends. Had a couple cocktails at the bar before dinner.

Ambiance was beautiful and perfect for celebrating the girl's birthday dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 3 days ago

I HAD NEVER HEARD OF THIS RESTAURANT UNTIL MY CHILDREN BOUGHT ME A GIFT FOR MY BIRTHDAY. WE WERE A PARTY OF FIVE AND MY SON, IN AN EXCESS OF ENTHUSIASM, KEPT DESCRIBING EACH DISH AS IT ARRIVED WITH THE SAME WORD "AWSOME".

IT STARTED WITH THE BREAD AND CONTINUED ALL THE WAY THROUGH DESERT. I NEVER ORDER OR EAT FISH BUT AS A FAMILY STYLE DINNER I WAS STUCK EATING FISH.

AFTER A FEW BITES I COMMENTED "THIS FISH IS AWSOME" . EACH OF THE MANY DISHES WERE INDEED EXCELLENT AND I RATE THIS RESTAURANT "AWSOME".

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Family Style, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 3 days ago

The service, while usually steller, was terrible today. My food was cold and had to be sent back and the wait staff was inattentive. The worst part - I called ahead to say it was my wife's birthday, yet the waiter didn't mention it, or bring anything to the table to celebrate.

I go to AOC at least 10-12 a year and to Lucques a few times a year too, but the lack of decorum on my wife's birthday means you've lost a well paying customer for life.

Tags: Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value2

 
 (Portland)·Dined 4 days ago

We had an exceptional experience at this wonderful restaurant. We ended up ordering four plates to share and each one was excellent. From the Spainish fried chicken to the fingerling potatoes to the scallops and salad. We each got our own dessert and the chocolate cake was worth finishing up an nice evening. The decor and atmosphere is also very nice and helps set a great mood.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Casual, Hot Spot, Business Meals, Comfort Food, Fun, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating, Happy Hour, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 5 days ago

loved loved loved it!!!! Service, food, ambience - all 10 /10 !

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fireplace, Vibrant Bar Scene, Cozy, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Wood Oven, Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Brunch, Seasonal, Great for Outdoor Dining, Casual, Romantic, Special Occasion, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 5 days ago

Great ambiance with a cool patio area. Great atmosphere, excellent service, great food. A little pricey, but not outrageous.

Would definitely go back.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Diego)·Dined 5 days ago

Highly recommended but fell a bit short on food taste and quality. Would have been a better value if the food was better. It almost seemed the mastermind chef behind all these wonderful dishes wasn't working and the staff they trained just didn't quite get it. Solid service and ambiance.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value3

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 6 days ago

Very disappointed. We've eaten here since it's original incarnation and lately not so good food wise.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service4
value2

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined 7 days ago

I was able to impress my guests, thank you so much!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, People Watching, Healthy, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Fireplace, Good Vegetarian Options, Tapas, Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 14, 2017

Food was food but service was slow.

Tags: Modern Decor, Great for Brunch, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 13, 2017

The front of house gave me crap for being s half hour late. They told me I could either go to the communal table or bar or I needed to vacate my table by 6:27pm.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value3

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Waiter wasn't very nice because I changed some stuff in my meal. Weird how they charge 3.5% for their employees health insurance....

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Consistently outstanding service and food. Amazing !!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Hangar steak was fantastic, cheese selection outstanding and The Butterscotch Pot de Creme, just ridiculously delicious!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 12, 2017

The ambiance and service was excellent. Patio was romantic and cozy, exactly what I was looking for for my closest friend's birthday. The server was prompt and attentive, and had a good personality.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Romantic, Business Meals, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Out of this world for creative brunch offerings. Cozy bar or cheerful patio (covered in the winter). Lovely!

Tags: Tapas, Business Meals, Afternoon Coffee, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Outstanding brunch, maybe the best I've had in la

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 11, 2017

I booked this based off reviews on Open Table, and we were not disappointed. The Spanish Fried chicken was unlike any other fried chicken I'd tasted before. Also, I could eat the farro and black rice dish at least once a week. Definitely will come back when in the L.A. area.

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Nice place with good menu and good wine selection. Food is rather nice.

Its a pricey place but then again, in West Hollywood/BH what restaurant isn't

Tags: Cozy, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 9, 2017

We had a wonderful time and the server was very sweet. Unfortunately, he wasn't very attentive to our table. We had to ask for him twice. And it must've been a very busy night because it took quite some time for our friends entree to arrive, which was about 10 minutes after ours.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 9, 2017

It was perfect!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 8, 2017

Always a wonderful meal and outstanding service in a lovely atmosphere.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 7, 2017

Great place small dishes great for sharing. A bit load as tables are close. Great food

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Casual, Tapas, Bar Seating, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 7, 2017

We ate at AOC a year ago and it was lovely - food, atmosphere, service. What happened? Food was mediocre, atmosphere was still good, service was just okay. Got there on time, but wasn't given anything to eat for 45 minutes. Disappointing as it was a birthday dinner..

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups, Fun, Pre/post Theatre, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (Caribbean)·Dined on February 7, 2017

Service was spot on. Kevin our server was really engaging and helpful. Food and wine list were next level. Fingerling potato dish was one of the best dishes I've ever had. Highly recommended. There's a reason this place is a Los Angeles staple.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Wonderful experience. The polenta and the buratta focaccia were standouts! Great, attentive service. Would absolutely return to this restaurant to try some different items, especially the desserts!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good Vegetarian Options, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Fun, Fireplace, Casual, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 5, 2017

AOC never disappoints. The menu has stayed close to the same but how can you ever get tired of wonderful choices like the Brioche sandwich? So good we had to order 2. (one for the teenager). Service is always prompt and friendly. Love the current location. Very relaxing and fun.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 4, 2017

we were 15 mins late

the reservation was confirmed twice

they gave our table away and they were VERY dismissive and rude

i would never go back there

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Food was good the ambiance was amazing. Our experience was ruined by lack of service. Our server took our order then we didn't see her till she handed us a dessert menu. She immediately dropped the check when we didn't order dessert without offering us coffee or an after dinner drink. She then failed to let us know she was leaving for the night so we sat there for awhile looking for our server because there was a fly in my friends drink and just simply felt awkward. The gentleman that finally came over to assist us was really nice but our experience was already bad.

Tags: Casual, Good for a Date, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service1
value3

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 1, 2017

One of my favorite restaurants. Great food, and service is beyond. Our server physically highlighted on the menu with his pen, which items were gluten free, and which could be altered to be gluten free. My work colleague visiting from NY was so impressed that he too the time, and that there were so many options for her.

Tags: Fun, Business Meals, Paleo Friendly, Local Ingredients, Good Vegetarian Options, Family Style, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 29, 2017

The setting is lovely and the sparkling rose hit the spot. My meal was tasty and presented nicely, but my friend's avocado toast basically looked like a piece of toast with jelly in the middle of an empty plate. The ambiance of the place and a tasty dessert were enough for us to leave in good spirits.

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 29, 2017

We will definitely be returning to AOC again for brunch.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Cozy, Fun, Sunday Lunch, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Big reputation and spendy prices had us expecting a lot from AOC. What we got was ok, so-so, not really all that special. The drinks were good. The date appetizer was nice, but not unusual. Three small plates were unexciting. Without the sauces, you wouldn't bother. Not much lobster in the pasta.

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Very busy when we were there for Saturday brunch. A large birthday party slowed down service for everyone else, but not too bad for a leisurely brunch.

Lovely atmosphere in the courtyard.

Fried chicken & cornmeal waffles are amazing!

Interesting wine list.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Dinner is pricey but the food is good. While the terrace is dark, the setting is lovely. Corkage is too high for my liking so I think this is better suited for lunch or Sunday brunch.

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 28, 2017

I've dined at AOC several times over the past 5 years and have always found the service cuisine surpass my expectations. Love the ambiance, gorgeous indoor/outdoor patio. Fabulous food and drinks. Consistently excellent.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Outstanding Value, Business Meals, Local Ingredients, Healthy, Seasonal, Fun, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 27, 2017

The food fell short. I assume because I ordered from the dinela menu because I ordered other items off the regular menu and they were great

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service3
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 26, 2017

I took my friend to AOC and it was her first time. She loved it. We tried the DineLA menu so we had the fried chicken with romesco sauce and cheese and charcuterie plate. Then we shared the vintners plate and foccaccio turkey sandwich. We shared pot au creme butterscotch. The waitstaff are always friendly and helpful and the ambience is warm and cozy.

Tags: Healthy, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 25, 2017

Very well done menu items - basically everything is delicious and balanced with color, taste, presentation

I love this place for the 'french countryside' feel of the decor - you can almost hear an accordion playing French music in the distance

Attentive waitstaff - no introduction of your food, but at least you eat in peace

Pet peeve: reaching across my plate to refill my drink glass was distracting

Tags: Fun, Fireplace, Great for Lunch, Good for Birthdays, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 24, 2017

This was my second visit to AOC. I was lucky to be seated next to the fireplace, especially on a chilly evening. The ambiance was warm and lovely - just what I was in the mood for. Service was fair - to be specific, the waiter did not ask how I wanted my meat cooked, took a break in the middle of my meal, had another waitress take over, and extremely rare skirt steak [$20 for a small plate] was delivered to my table, as well as unevenly cooked sweet potatoes [$14 for a small plate] (some were tender, some very under-cooked). And once those two plates were delivered, the sub waitress was not available, despite the restaurant being very sparsely populated. Also, the bread they charge $2 for (tacky, in my opinion) was cold and stale. When I brought this to the waiter's attention, he apparently took the bread that was stale and just had it toasted so it wouldn't be cold anymore. Not exactly a solution for stale bread. The thing is, if you're going to charge for bread, which I already think is a bad idea - it better be REALLY good freshly baked bread - not cold, stale bread. The one good item I ordered was the bacon-wrapped dates. They were delicious.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Fireplace, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service2
value2

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Made rsv through Open Table Dine LA link, on arrival find out they don't have Dine LA on week end. Service too slow. On the bill they added 3.5% fee to cover health care cost to employees with out asking. I'm not sure that this is even legal. Bad experience overall.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 22, 2017

One of the nicest brunch spots in a town chock full of brunch spots, AOC is just a great restaurant to hang out in and people watch. The cocktails are great (bartender is top notch) and food is always delicious. The servers go out of their way to make sure you are happy. Always a great time.

Tags: Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Food was delicious and the service was outstanding. Will definitely come back

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Tapas, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 19, 2017

The fried sunchokes, the black kale and the roast chicken were fantastic.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 16, 2017

Excellent as usual. Dine LA lunch special was delicious. The patio is a lovely setting. Service - from the bar to the table, all excellent.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Family Style, Local Ingredients, Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 16, 2017

Dinner with my wife and my son. The Spainish Fried Chicken is awesome, tender and juicy. The vinter's plate is a must try. Hanger steak is ok, a little bit dry. Definitely will recommend this to my friends.

Tags: Fireplace, Casual, Tapas, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on January 16, 2017

It is my favorite restaurant in LA for celebrating or a date with my husband or girlfriends. The food and service are always spectacular. The wine and cocktail menu is the best!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 15, 2017

I took my family to AOC for brunch. We say on the patio and started out with the bacon wrapped dates and the three cheese platter with bread. Then we ordered the avocado toast, duck confit, french toast & the open-faced brioche with gruyere, prosciutto, egg and arugula - which btw was the best! Overall, the food was very good. We will definitely be back again.

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Great for Outdoor Dining, Vibrant Bar Scene, Authentic, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Love this place! Been coming here few times and the food is always great and fresh!

Great ambiance And I love the patio seating area. One of my favorite brunch place in LA.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Austin)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Absolutely wonderful dining. Will definitely return.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Sunday Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.