About Annona At The Park Hyatt Toronto

4 Avenue Road
Toronto, ON M5R 2E8
View Larger Map

Taste. Experience. Dine in luxury. Enjoy gourmet, Mediterranean cuisine at Annona, the award-winning Yorkville Toronto restaurant.



With local, seasonal offerings and traditional favourites created by award-winning executive Chef Joan Monfaredi such as Sautéed Crab Cakes, Rack of Lamb and Seafood Risotto, Annona is renowned by locals and celebrities alike. This chic, 65-seat restaurant offers an intimate setting with rich gold and blue décor and stunning floor to ceiling windows overlooking the streets of fashionable Yorkville.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Mediterranean, International

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 6:30 am - 11:30 am, Saturday & Sunday: 7:00 am - 11:30 am; Brunch: Saturday & Sunday: 11:30 am - 5:00 pm; Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:30 am - 5:00 pm; Dinner: Monday - Sunday: 5:00 pm - 10:00 pm; Afternoon Tea: Saturday And Sunday : 3:00 pm - 5:00 pm

Cross Street:
Avenue Road and Bloor Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
CAN$31 to CAN$50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(416) 926-2386

Website:
http://parktoronto.hyatt.com/en/hotel/dining/AnnonaRestaurant.html

Catering:
Whether your catering needs consist of a breakfast buffet for 10 associates or a four-course banquet for 400, our stunning Toronto facilities will enhance your event and leave an unforgettable impression.

As a highly preferred choice to traditional Toronto banquet facilities, Park Hyatt presents the award-winning cuisine of Executive Chef Joan Monfaredi. Through the use of the freshest ingredients and innovative blends of regional specialties, feasts are created that cater to every preference.

Parking Details:
Located in the Park Hyatt Toronto, our patrons are offered valet parking at the cost of $20 CAD (including taxes).
Guests will be asked to present their receipt or validation from the restaurant. There is a 5-hour maximum, from time of arrival.

Public Transit:
Located directly across from the Royal Ontario Museum, Annona is in the vicinity of the Museum, Bay, and St. George Transit stops.

Executive Chef:
Executive Chef Joan Monfaredi

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Full Bar, High Tea, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Specials

Sunday Supper for $48.00

Sundays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Sunday Supper for $48.00

Sundays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM

Details

Sunday Supper for $48.00. Excludes Tax and Tip. Special valid Nov 17, 2016 - Dec 18, 2016 on Sundays from 5:00 PM - 11:00 PM.

Christmas Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 24, 2016

Details

For special occasions, choose a special restaurant! Annona and Chef Joan Monfaredi are happy to offer prixe-fixe menus in Annona, Festive Afternoon Tea and Libations of the Season fireside in the Roof Lounge! make your reservation today!

Christmas Day Special Menus & Offers

Sunday, December 25, 2016

Details

For special occasions, choose a special restaurant! Annona and Chef Joan Monfaredi are happy to offer prixe-fixe menus in Annona, Festive Afternoon Tea and Libations of the Season fireside in the Roof Lounge! Make your reservation today!

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Annona and Chef Joan Monfaredi are happy to offer pre-Theatre and a 5-course Gala Dinner After dinner, toast the New Year with a glass of Veuve (included with the 5-Course Gala Dinner!

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Mon - Fri 11:30AM - 11:45AM 12:00PM - 1:00PM 1:15PM - 2:00PM 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Sat 5:00PM - 9:00PM

Private Dining

Whether your dining needs consist of a breakfast buffet for 10 associates, Kosher dining, or a four-course banquet for 400, our stunning Toronto facilities will enhance your event and leave an unforgettable impression. Choose from versatile venues, including our 18th floor Roof Salon.

Annona At The Park Hyatt Toronto Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.3

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.1

service

4.2

ambience

4.1

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

81% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Mediterranean
Toronto / Ontario
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Toronto / Ontario
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Toronto
Best Restaurants in Yorkville ›

Special Occasion (12)
Quiet Conversation (10)
Business Meals (8)
See All
Great for Lunch (8)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Healthy (6)
Afternoon Tea (6)
Fit for Foodies (5)
Cozy (5)
Good for Birthdays (5)
Comfort Food (4)
Good for a Date (4)
Romantic (4)
Notable Wine List (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Good for Anniversaries (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Quick Bite (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Scenic View (1)
Casual (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
People Watching (1)
Vegan (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Fun (1)
Fireplace (1)
Sort By:
S
632 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great service. Food was excellent. Wou ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined 2 days ago

Great service. Food was excellent. Would recommend to anyone.

Tags: Cozy, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Wonderful restaurant, great staff... rel ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined 5 days ago

Wonderful restaurant, great staff... relaxed atmosphere. Celebrated a special birthday for high tea and we all felt like queens, especially the birthday girl!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

It was great. Nice food, great service

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 19, 2016

It was great. Nice food, great service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Wonderful service. Very comfortable, del ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Wonderful service. Very comfortable, delicious food. I appreciate that they offer choice if

Portion size.

Tags: Healthy, Pre/post Theatre, Comfort Food, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent food and service in a relaxed ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Excellent food and service in a relaxed atmosphere. I'd definitely go again for a business lunch!

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Annona is my favourite restaurant in the ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 16, 2016

Annona is my favourite restaurant in the GTA. It's not inexpensive but it's worth every penny. The food is always first class and service is 2nd to none: considerate and friendly but not hovering. The atmosphere and noise level are conducive to conversation. The manager Valentina sets the tone by her warm welcome and quiet efficiency. I recommend Annona without reservation.

Tags: Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

A great location for brunch or lunch and ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 6, 2016

A great location for brunch or lunch and conducive to conversation.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Fabulous from our initial greeting to th ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on November 2, 2016

Fabulous from our initial greeting to the moment we walked out the door. Waiter suggestions bang on. The food exceeded our expectation!! Try the squash croquettes, rack of lamb and the filet 🇨🇦

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Service was indifferent. I ordered the c ...

 
 (Puerto Vallarta)·Dined on October 28, 2016

Service was indifferent. I ordered the crab cakes and I suggest a new chef is needed as they were fishy, no crab pieces just ground something. The Hyatt should be concerned about preserving their reputation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

A nice table was waiting for us and the ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on October 28, 2016

A nice table was waiting for us and the food was good but we felt the room was lacking a real warm or welcoming feel. The greeting at the door and the servers were efficient but not warm or spontaneous in any contact we had with them

We had a drink at the Rooftop Lounge also in the Grand Hyatt before dinner and enjoyed the ambiance and buzz and were served by a bubbly, personable young lady, so felt that next time we might just have a light meal there!

Tags: People Watching, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Food was great, my friends were happy ab ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Food was great, my friends were happy about that. However, one of the waiters that served us, I think wasn't quite professional. I'm on a diary and a main course is too much for me. I skipped that one and only had a starter for my supper, whereas the waiter seemed quite surprised and asked me twice if I was sure, which I thought was a bit annoying. And there were a few stuff happened when I was ordering the wine.... Can't fully recall. The wine was good by the way though it was a cheap half bottle italian style. Overall good. Would hit again for a casual lunch bite with my friend.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Quick Bite, Quiet Conversation, Comfort Food, Good for Birthdays, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

This is my 2nd visit to Annona for High ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 22, 2016

This is my 2nd visit to Annona for High Tea and I must say the first time was much better. The prices had gone up from my visit in May, but it was not reflected in the menu online so it was an unpleasant surprise for the group.

Service was not as prompt as the first visit (maybe because we looked younger than our age, and did not come with the mother-in-laws), and we had to ask to have our teapots filled.

They did make a great effort to accommodate my friend's numerous allergies and she felt very satisfied with her selection.

Overall we had a great time because we were among friends, but there was a clear difference in level of service.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Afternoon Tea, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value3

We can't really rate the food because ou ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on October 21, 2016

We can't really rate the food because our order never came, and the service was awful. We had a reservation for 6 o'clock because we had ticket to Koerner Hall for 8. We placed our order around 6:20ish. we asked shortly after 7 if our order was on it's way and got a very curt "I'll check" from our waiter who never came back and rushed by us every time he was near us - finally at 7:25 he finally looked at us and again "I'll check" - by 7:30 it was too late, still no food and no clue when it might appear - certainly not enough time to enjoy the meal. We complained to the manager and left. He offered a weak explanation that everyone came at once, and the kitchen was too busy. He gave us his card and was polite. We didn't have to pay for our wine at least.

I have eaten in many other restaurants where if the kitchen is too busy, they will come and tell you that there is a delay or offer alternatives. And if you ask where your order is, they come back quickly and let you know.

We had ordered off the main menu, no special restrictions. we saw several other people arrive after us, get their food, eat and leave. As part of a hotel that rates itself one of the best, this was extremely poor service. This was to be a belated birthday dinner for my partner. I would be very hesitant to recommend this spot.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value1

The opportunity to custom design a meal ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on October 21, 2016

The opportunity to custom design a meal with protein portions and side selection is brilliant!

Tags: Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

too noisy for discussion too many loud s ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on October 16, 2016

too noisy for discussion

too many loud spoiled children

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value3

Our waiter, was outstanding, as well as ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on October 11, 2016

Our waiter, was outstanding, as well as all others that came into contact with our experience. The space, the table setting, and food were matched with our expectations for our wedding dinner, and our friends' 20 year anniversary. A very special evening! Thanks you!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We come here often for the pleasant atmo ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on October 10, 2016

We come here often for the pleasant atmosphere and reliably good food, with gluten-free and healthy choices alongside more exciting fare. Service can be a bit slow if the place is busy, but staff do their best, and are very kind and helpful with an elderly relative.

Tags: Healthy, Great for Lunch, Fit for Foodies, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion, Disabled Access, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

The soup had only one matzah ball. The ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on October 9, 2016

The soup had only one matzah ball.

The service was rather slow. It was a busy evening. We'd prefer to be there when it's no so busy.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Cozy, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

It was a beautiful setting but the servi ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on October 2, 2016

It was a beautiful setting but the service was slow. We went for brunch and the eggs were over cooked. We were prepared to spend a little more for this special occasion but overall it was very disappointing

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

Loved the great service and fantastic ch ...

 
 (Ottawa)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Loved the great service and fantastic cheesecake. Would definitely go again.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

I had high expectations for Hyatt but wa ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on September 23, 2016

I had high expectations for Hyatt but was a little disappointed with the filet as it was over cooked and didn't have the right amount of texture and juiciness to it anymore. Given this is Hyatt, the food should have been on par with its reputation. However, the service was lovely!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5

I had, several years ago, stumbled upon ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on September 17, 2016

I had, several years ago, stumbled upon it while trying to decide where to have a late lunch after visiting the ROM. My experience was so pleasurable then that when it came time ... September 2016 ... to celebrate my daughters birthday I immediately thought of the Anonna. I had the same wonderful experience as I had had many years before. The food prices were fine but I was a little surprised at $12 for a Stella. I would definitely recommend Anonna.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Very nice & quite restaurant

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 14, 2016

Very nice & quite restaurant

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was very well prepared and presente ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on September 11, 2016

Food was very well prepared and presented. Waiter was efficient and friendly. We ate here for convenience as we were staying at the hotel and we're pleasantly suprised. The decor is a bit tired but the food was excellent. We would return and would recommend it to others.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

Service was very bad. Waiter was not int ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Service was very bad. Waiter was not interested. Ordered a half bottle and it was too small asked for full bottle, took his time. When asked for second half bottle, brought the wrong one. I couldn't eat asparagus and asked for substitute vegetable which he did bring but it was like pulling teeth.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

Beautiful food, great service. I love th ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on September 4, 2016

Beautiful food, great service. I love this restaurant

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We were staying at the Park Hyatt in Tor ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 24, 2016

We were staying at the Park Hyatt in Toronto so dining at Annona was very convenient (the restaurant is in the hotel). Food and service were very good. I really enjoyed their vichyssoise made with celeriac. Also had their braised beef rib which was very good. Nice selection of wine. And they were able to provide me with plenty of gluten free options.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Disabled Access, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

ANNONA hit the ball out of the park at t ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on August 14, 2016

ANNONA hit the ball out of the park at this Sunday family lunch. Great food and great service. Outstanding crab cakes.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value5

A gracious setting for a lunch with form ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on July 28, 2016

A gracious setting for a lunch with former colleagues, now retired. I particularly enjoyed the build your own option that lets the diner decide on a protein (grilled shrimp) and portion size (7 oz or larger), sauce (avocado salsa) and two sides (parsley potato and asparagus) from an extensive selection. The seafood salad also looked delicious and the deserts were excellent without being overwhelming . A nice selection of wines by the glass.

The service was friendly and attentive (but not intrusive and not rushed) and the tables were set far enough apart to permit private conversation.

An entirely relaxing and satisfying experience.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

I went to Annona for summerlicious 2016. ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on July 24, 2016

I went to Annona for summerlicious 2016. When i entered the Hyatt hotel, i was pretty impressed with the interior and how nice the hotel looked. My girlfriend and I walked into Annona with some what of a high expectation.

So here it goes

The hostess was great, when we entered the restaurant, we had to wait for 8-10 minutes for someone to greet us and find us our table (we had made a reservation). the restaurant was not busy at all, there were around 6-8 tables of customers. other than the fact that we had to wait 8-10 minutes to see the hostess, her service and manners were great.

Our waitress was not that great though. she kept on cutting us off when we were asking her a question, she took down our orders wrongs. twice, once for the entree and once for the dessert she barely came back to our table to ask us how we were doing. My girlfriends ordered the PISTACHIO STRAWBERRY PAVE as her dessert, our waitress "heard" it as "BAKED LEMON OUR WAY". when we ask her to bring her the right dessert, her reply was " but you already had some of it, and i swear that you ordered the baked lemon our way" my girlfriend told me to forget about it and asked me to get the bill. Oh, and i forgot to mention the entree. I ordered a steak dish from the menu, I asked the waitress to have it cook as "Medium - rare" and she said okay. the dish that i received was Well done. the steak was soo chewy... i felt like i worked out my jaws when i was having my steak.

other than our waitress screwing up our order and our date, the atmosphere and everything else was good.

I would not recommend this restaurant to my friends. I definitely do not want them to ruin their lunch date

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service1
value1

We had a great lunch for Summerlicious F ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on July 24, 2016

We had a great lunch for Summerlicious Festival. Food taste delicious and the service is excellent. Location is central, good for shopping after lunch. Will definitely come back next year.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Night Out Almost Disastrous, Saved by th ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on July 23, 2016

Night Out Almost Disastrous, Saved by the Wonderful Hostess

My partner and I went for a Summerlicious dinner on the final weekend at Annona. We love the food and service there and the ambience is great for a romantic / special occasion. The staff is efficient, but not hovering.

When we were shown to our table, we had bad vibes about the guests seated next to our table (the man's voice sounded like Harvey Fiernstein - don't think we could spend an evening listening to that!). We didn't request for a different table at the time. Our waiter was great and service was prompt as we received our drinks and complimentary bread. We noticed that the guests next to us were wondering why we got served quickly and they didn't. We received our appetizer which was wonderful - seared bay scallops - was succulent and beautifully presented. We tried our best to carry on a conversation, but there was so much drama going on next to us. My partner excused himself for the bathroom unbeknownst that he couldn't take it any longer while I was subjected to an abusive conversation while waiting. I was getting desperate to flag our waiter to request a different table, but our hostess caught my eye and hinted to leave my table. She was so professional and apologetic, and quickly showed me to our new table, far from the drama.

The main course - the steak was cooked to our liking and delicious. It was so nice to get back on track and enjoy our evening. The dessert was beautifully prepared and tasty: I had the "piggy" platter which contained 4 different types of bitesize desserts. A nice way to end the evening, but also an interesting evening.

Recommend those who like to enjoy great food, great service and staff and beautiful ambience. It was unfortunate that the couple had to display their displeasure in public. That couple was celebrating their 2nd anniversary - trying to rekindle the spark after being separated (?). She walked out on him at dinner. What drama!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Pleasant surprise. We booked this restau ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 23, 2016

Pleasant surprise. We booked this restaurant via Summerlicious. Service is spectacular. Food looks and tastes great. Flavours are awesome. We will definitely go back. Great for lunch or dinner and for a special occasion.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a wonderful time. All the employe ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on July 23, 2016

We had a wonderful time. All the employees had a welcoming attitude, and knew exactly what we needed at the appropriate time.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

An upscale restaurant. Went during Summe ...

vip
 (Toronto)·Dined on July 23, 2016

An upscale restaurant. Went during Summerlicious and wasn't that impressed with the variety offered.

Great for romantic occasions nevertheless.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value2

Service was super slow even though the r ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on July 22, 2016

Service was super slow even though the restaurant wasn't that busy. Our server took forever to clear the table. Wine we order wasn't that good. We were expecting the ambiance bit more vibrant and high class

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value2

Annona At The Park Hyatt Toronto, was a ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on July 22, 2016

Annona At The Park Hyatt Toronto, was a great place to enjoy my Birthday lunch with my children- Service was well-timed and friendly, wines were very affordable.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Superb. We thoroughly enjoyed a delicio ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on July 22, 2016

Superb. We thoroughly enjoyed a delicious lunch in calm, peaceful surroundings.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

ATTEND ANNONA FOR DINNER DURING SUMMERLI ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on July 22, 2016

ATTEND ANNONA FOR DINNER DURING SUMMERLICIOUS 2016.

HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS PLACE FOR DINNER...

SIMPLY AN AMAZING EXPERIENCE.

CUSTOMER SERVICE OUT-STANDING.

TRUE GEM IN YORKVILLE AND I WILL DEFINITELY VISIT ANNONA AGAIN OUTSIDE OF SUMMERLICIOUS AND WINTERLICIOUS.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was extremely slow. Tables that ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on July 19, 2016

Service was extremely slow. Tables that came in after us were served first.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.