About Annie's Gourmet Italian - Henderson

75 S Valle Verde
Suite 160
Henderson, NV 89012
View Larger Map

Long time neighborhood favorite, cooking family recipes dating back several generations. Annie and her mother, Grandma Cungie often take the time to come out and give greetings and hugs after cooking your meal.
The Lost Weekend Gaming Bar offers intimate dining, friendly service, and happy hour from 4-7 nightly. Dark on Mondays.
Ookie's Garden Pet Dining Patio lets you bring your entire family, including the dogs, where they can eat their own meatball dinner.
13 Time Award Winners including 5 Time Best of Henderson, 2 Best of Las Vegas , Open Table Diner's Choice, Fido's Favorite Five Bone Award, and Most recently, Las Vegas' 127 Best by Desert Companion Magazine.
Venue buyouts available for larger groups, special menus prepared for any sized group, on and off site catering, takeout, friendly staff, come join us and feel like family!

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, Mediterranean, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service

Hours of Operation:
Happy Hour , now including unique pizzas, 4-7 The Lost Weekend Bar,
Main Dining Room, Ookie's Garden Outdoor Patio. ( Pet Friendly Dining)
Monday Closed
Tuesday: 4:00 PM- 10:00 PM "Tortellini Tuesday"
Wednesday: 4:00 PM-10:00 PM "Lasagne Night"
Thursday: 4:00 PM-10:00 PM "Sausage and Pepper Night"
Friday: 4:00 PM-11:00 PM "Fettucini Friday"
Saturday: 4:00 PM-11:00 PM " Spaghetti Saturday"
Sunday: 4:00 PM- 10:00 PM

Cross Street:
Between Paseo Verde & The 215

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 254-3663

Website:
http://www.anniesgourmetitalian.info/

Catering:
Annie's Gourmet Italian offers onsite,offsite, and takeout catering. Groups of all sizes and celebrations are welcome. Chef Annie Payton, CPCE, has won five national catering awards from the National Association of Catering Executives. Her work has been featured on Fox Five News and Elegant Bride Magazine. Call 702-254-3663 Ext. 104 to speak with her about planning your next special occasion.

Executive Chef:
Chef Annie Payton, CPCE

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Do you have a special occasion coming up? A birthday, anniversary, shower, wedding, graduation, etc?
Are you a corporate group needing space for your next event?

We offer a beautiful venue available for private parties, buyouts, or group gatherings. Specialty menus can be created for your specific needs.
Chef Annie Payton can help plan your next gathering.
Call 702.254.3663 ext 104 to discuss your thoughts.
Email is anniesgourmet1@gmail.com

Restaurant Photos

  • Annie's Gourmet Italian - Henderson, Henderson, NV
  • Annie's Gourmet Italian - Henderson, Henderson, NV
  • Annie's Gourmet Italian - Henderson, Henderson, NV
  • Annie's Gourmet Italian - Henderson, Henderson, NV
  • Annie's Gourmet Italian - Henderson, Henderson, NV
  • Annie's Gourmet Italian - Henderson, Henderson, NV
  • Annie's Gourmet Italian - Henderson, Henderson, NV
  • Annie's Gourmet Italian - Henderson, Henderson, NV
Annie's Gourmet Italian - Henderson, Henderson, NV
Annie's Gourmet Italian - Henderson, Henderson, NV
Annie's Gourmet Italian - Henderson, Henderson, NV
Annie's Gourmet Italian - Henderson, Henderson, NV
Annie's Gourmet Italian - Henderson, Henderson, NV
Annie's Gourmet Italian - Henderson, Henderson, NV
Annie's Gourmet Italian - Henderson, Henderson, NV
Annie's Gourmet Italian - Henderson, Henderson, NV

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 4:00PM - 4:00PM 4:30PM - 4:30PM 5:00PM - 5:00PM 5:30PM - 5:30PM

Tue - Thu 4:00PM - 4:00PM 4:30PM - 4:30PM 5:00PM - 5:00PM 5:30PM - 5:30PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Whatever your needs, let us help you plan a unique event your guests will always remember. Chef Annie Payton, CPCE, has won 5 National Catering Awards for her events at lake Las Vegas, in addition to 13 local awards for the food and service at her restaurant, Annie's Gourmet Italian.

Annie's Gourmet Italian - Henderson Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.0

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.9

service

3.9

ambience

4.0

value

3.9

noise

Moderate

80% would recommend it to a friend

Neighborhood Gem (6)
Good for Birthdays (3)
Special Occasion (3)
See All
Authentic (3)
Cozy (3)
Good for Groups (3)
Romantic (2)
Worth the Drive (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Scenic View (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Live Sports (1)
Notable Wine List (1)
Fit for Foodies (1)
Fun (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Good for Anniversaries (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Good for a Date (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Casual (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Family Style (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Sort By:
S
136 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Great local spot. All the food was fres ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined 3 days ago

Great local spot. All the food was fresh and great service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My friend and I thoroughly enjoyed the v ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 11, 2016

My friend and I thoroughly enjoyed the veal marsala although there were only three slices of mushrooms. I guess I'm used to having a lot more mushrooms on veal marsala. One other diner ordered the pasta Primavera and I guess she didn't read all the way to the end of the description because it came with an Alfredo sauce that she didn't want She spent three weeks in Italy and raved about the pasta Primavera she had everywhere, except that it's made with fresh tomatoes not Alfredo sauce. I've been making that dish for about 30 years and I've never heard of it with Alfredo sauce but I have to admit she gave me a taste of it and it was delicious.

Prices for most of their dishes are all À la cart and they are a bit on the high side. Veal Marsala with an added very plain salad was $26.50.

We were seated immediately when we arrived.

There was only one other couple in the restaurant for the whole two hours we were there from 6 till 8 PM so service was excellent.

Very nice decor, very comfortable ambience.

All in all very good experience, but if prices were a bit lower we would return more often. The food is good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value2

We went to Annie's to celebrate our dogs ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 11, 2016

We went to Annie's to celebrate our dogs 17th Birthday on the Dog friendly Patio.

Everything was spectacular! The setting outside and ability to bring your dog was amazing. The food was delicious and plentiful. Our Servet Andrew was great! He was patient, kind, curteous and attentive.

Highly recommend for a night out.

Tags: Fun, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Casual, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Kid-friendly, Authentic, Family Style, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Saturday night and the place was almost ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Saturday night and the place was almost empty. The service was slow and the food mediocre.

They did comp the appetizer because they only had enough calamari for half an order. The chef loves oregano too much for our taste.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

Having enjoyed this restaurant before, w ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 31, 2016

Having enjoyed this restaurant before, we brought friends who had never been there before. What a disappointment! They enjoyed the food but service for an empty restaurant was extremely slow( at least 45 minutes for the entrees). We were told they had a big takeout order but that seems like a poor excuse as there was only one other table occupied. Not happy and probably would not return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

Excellent restaurant with a nice authent ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Excellent restaurant with a nice authentic Italian feel. They have great dishes and a good wine list. For those of you from the East Coast, they also have creamy Italian dressing which is a first for me since I left New Jersey. Plus, the music is great. Perfect place for a nice quiet dinner on date night with superb food!

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

We made reservation to celebrate our ann ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 10, 2016

We made reservation to celebrate our anniversary and were joined by 2 friends. Food was excellent, drinks ordered were great, atmosphere nice, service excellent.

Tags: Authentic, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Annie's is our favorite place to eat in ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Annie's is our favorite place to eat in the Las Vegas area. We drive 30 minutes just to have dinner. They always treat us well, accommodating my restrictive diet, and have the most delicious food! The service is amazing, and so friendly! It's like eating with family. Can't recommend it enough!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Live Sports, Good for Groups, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Outstanding Value, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of the worst dining experiences I've ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 17, 2016

One of the worst dining experiences I've had. I had a large party (12) but made a reservation well in advance. Extremely slow and inattentive service. Food was served but without modifications asked for. I was entertaining this group and it was just an awful experience. I will never go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1

Though the place was nice, the food was ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Though the place was nice, the food was just okay. For a title of "gourment italian", it fell short.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value3

Annie's is a Henderson staple, loved the ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 2, 2016

Annie's is a Henderson staple, loved the ambiance and service, Lana is a terrific waitress.

Although Veal is prominently featured on their menu they had not received their veal for that

evening, even though it was a Saturday night. The Chicken Mediterranean was delicious

and also chicken with sausage and peppers. Caesars salad had some wilted lettuce making

it not a good choice for salad. Lovely bar in the back when you enter the restaurant.

Tags: Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Late-night Find, Good for Groups, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

Very good service Very attentive. Lovely ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 14, 2016

Very good service Very attentive. Lovely owner. Great patio but could definitely use misters. Too hot. Hate to say but overall I felt that the food on both visits to the restaurant was not good. The marinara sauce was excellent but the rest of the meal was not edible. This was the second time we visited.

Tags: Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value3

If the a/c worked the score would have b ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 18, 2016

If the a/c worked the score would have been a 5 out of 5. This was my 2nd time and the food was great and more than expected. I will visit again but when the a/c is working or the temps decrease, which ever comes first.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

Food was great - service was great-bar w ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 17, 2016

Food was great - service was great-bar was great! They have a wonderful garden patio which is pet friendly and even has a pet menu! Will be going back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As usually Annie's Gourmet Italian surpa ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 15, 2016

As usually Annie's Gourmet Italian surpasses all expectations. From the drinks, to the yummy stuffed mushrooms, to the salads, to the main course and the wonderful desert our dinner was outstanding. The hostess and waiter saw to it that we were never in need of anything. The whole dining experience at Annie's was wonderful!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We arrived on Friday night at around 8p ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 2, 2016

We arrived on Friday night at around 8p and there was one other table inside (not sure how many outside). Our waiter was very friendly but extremely slow for the entire experience. He seemed to be the only person working the dining room and was running around but we are not certain why. My husband ordered spaghetti and asked if meat sauce was extra if he got the sausage and the waiter told him it was not extra extra. The food tasted fine but the portion of noodles was very small as compared to what we have received at the same restaurant in the past. We had to waive down our waiter to get the check and he began to give it to us and then said oops, this isn't your bill. Several minutes later he returned with the correct check and sure enough, there was an extra charge of $3.50 added to the bill for the sausage/meat sauce. The entire meal took 75 minutes with 1 other table in the main dining room. This was excessive considering we ordered as soon as our waiter gave us an opportunity and we didn't order any appetizers or dessert. This is the 2nd time we've dined there in the last few months as we had the same issue with service previously.

We've dined at Annie's several times and the food is usually good so please train the staff to deliver quality service in an efficient timeframe. If that is not the issue, please hire enough servers to take care of the diners in a reasonable period of time. Thanks

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service1
value3

The service was great our waiter was fri ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 19, 2016

The service was great our waiter was friendly and efficient . The food was just ok .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

Another great experience at Annie's, I a ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 19, 2016

Another great experience at Annie's, I am watching my carbs so I got sautéed veggies with my chicken marsala instead of pasta....perfect. ..I am so looking forward to going back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The service was outstanding from the tim ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on June 15, 2016

The service was outstanding from the time I was seated to my departure. The food taste, texture and presentation was equally exceptional. The owner even came by our table to ensure that we were properly taken care of and everything met our expectation.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

As always Annie's delivers great food i ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 11, 2016

As always Annie's delivers great food in a wonderful atmosphere. I am trying to lose a little weight so I have been getting the vegetables instead of pasta sauteed sometimes and steamed sometimes , they are very accommodating to my individual needs

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We were at this restaurant twice before. ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 25, 2016

We were at this restaurant twice before.

This time the food was cold and portions were now smaller

The meatballs was filled with too many onions

The lettuce in the Caesar salad was cut too large

The last time I had this salad with shrimp there were 4 shrimp this time only 3

Very disappointing we will not return

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4

Tourists in Henderson

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 4, 2016

We were in Henderson as tourists for several days. Looked on Trip Advisor for a local Italian restaurant. This one popped up. I had a bad head cold so we didn't want to travel far, wanted a moderately-priced Italian cuisine and a quiet atmosphere. We booked over Open Table and noted it was our 42 wedding anniversary. We were there on a Tuesday. Turned out to be a perfect selection. Quiet ambience with Sinatra music in the background (a tad bit loud, albeit). After the fact, wished we had seen the patio. It was large, semi-private and lovely, despite being in a strip mall. (Noticed there were also special priced items and drinks for the patio group). Would we go back? Yes. Owner even brought us a thoughtful complimentary anniversary dessert . Oh, by the way, my hubby had the alfredo and thought the pasta just HAD to be home-made, he thought it was THAT good!!!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Our Anniversary

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 1, 2016

My wife and i celebrated our 21st anniversary at Annies. The food and service was terrific. The people there genuinely beleive they have a special place and they do. They enjoyed us enjoying our food. We love local places, and we will be looking forward to visiting again soon. Thanks to everyone at Annies.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Can't go wrong

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 27, 2016

Our evening started in their lovely but small bar. The service was wonderful and personal and very generous pours.

we then went into dinner and was seated as I requested in the far booth. Our server was very attentive and food was wonderful;

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent!

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 23, 2016

A beautiful spot with an amazing staff, incredible chef, superb menu. They took very good care of our large family group and we had a wonderful meal and very great evening. Thank you, Annie!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Really good!!!

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 5, 2016

Enjoyed a great meal. Very good service. Plus dog friendly for outdoor dining with meals specifically for the dogs. Will definitely go back

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We love Annie's!!

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 5, 2016

Annie's is a unique gem in Henderson. The food is delicious! We had the Mediterranean pasta and the Chicken Parmigiana. Both had huge portions and great flavor. The atmosphere is peaceful and lovely. There is a pet friendly patio dining area and menu items for your furry friends.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

First time visitor

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 28, 2016

This was our first time to this location and it was excellent. One of us had the Chicken Parmigiana and stated it was excellent. Not overcooked and moist with a very good taste. One member of our group had the Spaghetti with sausage and was very pleased. She stated that the sausage was a bit spicy for her but was very good. Another had Spaghetti and meatballs. She felt the meatballs lacked a little flavor, but were still good. Another had the Veal Parmigiana and found it to be excellent. The veal was not dried out and breading a good flavor to it. All had some type of Pasta with their dishes and stated that the noodles were cooked perfectly.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Annies really strives to please!

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 18, 2016

Every time we eat at Annie's we try something new, and are always blown away by the quality of the food! Even though I have one of the MOST restrictive diets on the planet, Annie creates a delicious dish just for me. We absolutely love Annie's and are willing to drive across town for such terrific food!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Valentine's Day Surprise!

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 15, 2016

Booked on the advice of a friend. We are still friends! The place was packed, the staff was quick and gracious. The food was delicious and like the owner , who took the time to say hello, came across as genuine and from the heart. The bar was buzzing and comfortable. We will return, I have to try more of that thoughtful menu!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent food,locally owned, family run.

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 14, 2016

We stumbled across Annie's on the internet and decided to give it a try. What a find! The food was very good and the service was excellent! Our waiter really made the night. We will be back!

Tags: Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Pre-Valentine Dinner

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 14, 2016

We had a wonderful romantic dinner. Food was excellent! Service was "the best"! Always attentive, never intrusive. Great ambiance! Love Annie's stuffed mushrooms; their Eggplant Parmesan is one of our favorites! Cocktails, Fantastic Food, Perfect Service, Wine, Dessert to share with your love...who could ask for more?

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great Italian food absolutely fantastic ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 7, 2016

Great Italian food absolutely fantastic atmosphere and a bottle of Silver Oak Cabernet what an amazing night

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

A Returning customer.

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 31, 2016

Every experience at Annie's is delivered with a personal touch. The staff is the most friendly and efficient. The food is old world Italian family recipes. The original beginnings of Annie and her mother as the primary chefs, has filtered down to an exceptional, professional staff. It is a great experience, with that big inner-city feeling, yet is nestled into the heart of Henderson. A real gem.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I was expecting too much I guess.

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 23, 2016

From the moment we walked in the greeter was unaware that we entered the restaurant. Then we waited for a few minutes before the waiter even came over. Just slow service, we were not in a hurry but expect CS. surprised that the wine was poured in the back and brought out in a SMALL wine glass, inappropriate for the Cab I ordered. The olive oil was minimum as well for 2 pieces of bread brought to the table. I tried this place since they moved into a new area on GV , but will give them thumbs up for the dessert. The menu lacks variety for us. We like clams and red sauce. For the price point they are, I expected more. Again I should have checked the website but wanted to give it a try. Not sure what part of Italy they cook from and that may be what they are use to as well. Nice place, just not for us.

Tags: Good for Groups, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service1
value2

Great service. Good food.

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 25, 2015

The service was great with very friendly and attentive staff. The food was very good. We will definitely return and have already tod friends about Annie's.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Innovative and delicious!!!

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 7, 2015

I enjoyed this restraunt not only because it was delicious and authentic, but because I could bring my furry pals Rocky n Zoey!! How cool is that!! I can't wait to take me cuties to this restraunt. What's also nice is they have menu for the little canines so they can eat outside on the patio and enjoy!! Such a coward thinking concept!! We definitely return soon!!!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Our Favorite Italian

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 5, 2015

We have been coming to Annie's since their previous location. Their veal brings us back again and again, marsala being my favorite and parmigiana being my husbands. Both melt in your mouth. What I like is that if they run out, which happens, Annie will not substitute like some other places would . When they do run out, there is always grandma's eggplant Or shrimp

Scampi with huge shrimp and garlic toast.

The prices are good , the portions are huge, we love and support small mom and pops who really put love into their food. And servce!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very Mediocre

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on December 1, 2015

The only thing good that we can say is the Bie Maple syrup blackberry appetizer baked on Italian bread was delicious

Eggplant, Meatballs and Spagetti and salad dinner with chicken were unremarkable

A real disappointment

Maybe the chef took the nite off

We will not return

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4

Hidden Jem! Food was excellent, just li ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on November 18, 2015

Hidden Jem! Food was excellent, just like my Italian friends grandma cooking. Server Fransico was friendly, atmosphere was homey. Price was reasonable.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.