Is this your restaurant?Claim this listing.

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.27mi
  2. Distance: 0.28mi
  3. Distance: 0.82mi
  4. Distance: 1.23mi
Get Notified
We'll send you an email if this restaurant joins OpenTable.
Notify Me

Restaurants you may also like

Hank's Fine Steaks & Martinis - Green Valley Ranch Resort, Casino & SpaHank's Fine Steaks & Martinis - Green Valley Ranch Resort, Casino & Spa
(554)
$$$$
Steakhouse | Green Valley Ranch, Henderson
Booked 14 times today
VentanoVentano
(1005)
$$$$
Italian | Henderson, Henderson
Booked 4 times today
Bottiglia - Green Valley RanchBottiglia - Green Valley Ranch
(196)
$$$$
Italian | Green Valley Ranch, Henderson
Booked 9 times today
Giada - The CromwellGiada - The Cromwell
(6867)
$$$$
Contemporary Italian | The Strip, The Strip
Booked 155 times today
Borracha - Green Valley RanchBorracha - Green Valley Ranch
(130)
$$$$
Mexican | Green Valley Ranch, Henderson
Booked 17 times today
Nobu - Caesars Palace Las VegasNobu - Caesars Palace Las Vegas
(1390)
$$$$
Japanese | Caesars Palace, The Strip
Booked 113 times today
Gordon Ramsay Steak - Paris Las VegasGordon Ramsay Steak - Paris Las Vegas
(8235)
$$$$
Steakhouse | Paris Hotel and Casino, The Strip
Booked 161 times today
Joe's Seafood, Prime Steak & Stone Crab - Las VegasJoe's Seafood, Prime Steak & Stone Crab - Las Vegas
(8382)
$$$$
Seafood | Caesars Palace, The Strip
Booked 168 times today
CarboneCarbone
(535)
$$$$
Italian | Las Vegas, The Strip
Booked 53 times today
Mesa Grill - Caesars Palace Las VegasMesa Grill - Caesars Palace Las Vegas
(3473)
$$$$
Southwest | Caesars Palace, The Strip
Booked 104 times today
King's Fish House - HendersonKing's Fish House - Henderson
(206)
$$$$
Seafood | Henderson, Henderson
Booked 7 times today
OLiVES - BellagioOLiVES - Bellagio
(3315)
$$$$
Mediterranean | Bellagio Hotel & Casino, The Strip
Booked 72 times today
Mon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining RoomMon Ami Gabi - Las Vegas - Main Dining Room
(13644)
$$$$
French | Paris Hotel and Casino, The Strip
Booked 288 times today
Texas de Brazil - Las VegasTexas de Brazil - Las Vegas
(2006)
$$$$
Brazilian Steakhouse | Town Square, South Las Vegas
Booked 110 times today
Pizza Rock - Green Valley RanchPizza Rock - Green Valley Ranch
(186)
$$$$
Pizzeria | Green Valley Ranch, Henderson
Booked 2 times today

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.27mi
  2. Distance: 0.28mi
  3. Distance: 0.82mi
  4. Distance: 1.23mi

About Annie's Gourmet Italian - Henderson

Long time neighborhood favorite, cooking family recipes dating back several generations. Annie and her mother, Grandma Cungie often take the time to come out and give greetings and hugs after cooking your meal.
The Lost Weekend Gaming Bar offers intimate dining, friendly service, and happy hour from 4-7 nightly. Dark on Mondays.
Ookie's Garden Pet Dining Patio lets you bring your entire family, including the dogs, where they can eat their own meatball dinner.
13 Time Award Winners including 5 Time Best of Henderson, 2 Best of Las Vegas , Open Table Diner's Choice, Fido's Favorite Five Bone Award, and Most recently, Las Vegas' 127 Best by Desert Companion Magazine.
Venue buyouts available for larger groups, special menus prepared for any sized group, on and off site catering, takeout, friendly staff, come join us and feel like family!

75 S Valle Verde
Suite 160
Henderson, NV 89012
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian, Mediterranean, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service

Hours of Operation:
Happy Hour , now including unique pizzas, 4-7 The Lost Weekend Bar,
Main Dining Room, Ookie's Garden Outdoor Patio. ( Pet Friendly Dining)
Monday Closed
Tuesday: 4:00 PM- 10:00 PM "Tortellini Tuesday"
Wednesday: 4:00 PM-10:00 PM "Lasagne Night"
Thursday: 4:00 PM-10:00 PM "Sausage and Pepper Night"
Friday: 4:00 PM-11:00 PM "Fettucini Friday"
Saturday: 4:00 PM-11:00 PM " Spaghetti Saturday"
Sunday: 4:00 PM- 10:00 PM

Cross Street:
Between Paseo Verde & The 215

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 254-3663

Website:
http://www.anniesgourmetitalian.info/

Catering:
Annie's Gourmet Italian offers onsite,offsite, and takeout catering. Groups of all sizes and celebrations are welcome. Chef Annie Payton, CPCE, has won five national catering awards from the National Association of Catering Executives. Her work has been featured on Fox Five News and Elegant Bride Magazine. Call 702-254-3663 Ext. 104 to speak with her about planning your next special occasion.

Executive Chef:
Chef Annie Payton, CPCE

Private Party Facilities:
Whatever your needs, let us help you plan a unique event your guests will always remember. Chef Annie Payton, CPCE, has won 5 National Catering Awards for her events at lake Las Vegas, in addition to 13 local awards for the food and service at her restaurant, Annie's Gourmet Italian.

Private Party Contact:
Annie: (702) 254-3663 ext. 104

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cocktails, Counter Seating, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Do you have a special occasion coming up? A birthday, anniversary, shower, wedding, graduation, etc?
Are you a corporate group needing space for your next event?

We offer a beautiful venue available for private parties, buyouts, or group gatherings. Specialty menus can be created for your specific needs.
Chef Annie Payton can help plan your next gathering.
Call 702.254.3663 ext 104 to discuss your thoughts.
Email is anniesgourmet1@gmail.com

Annie's Gourmet Italian - Henderson Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.5

ambience

4.5

value

4.7

noise

Quiet

100% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Anniversaries (2)
Fit for Foodies (2)
Casual (2)
See All
Worth the Drive (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Happy Hour (1)
Good for a Date (1)
Live Sports (1)
Romantic (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Good for Birthdays (1)
Good for Groups (1)
Cozy (1)
Quiet Conversation (1)
Creative Cuisine (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Business Meals (1)
Authentic (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Bar Seating (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Special Occasion (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Sort By:
S
140 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 27, 2017

As usual the food and value were wonderful. So sad that Annie's is closing until they find a new location. Great place and we can't wait till they open at their new location.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Annie's Gourmet Italian is our favorite restaurant! Great service, great food and great drink. We are never disappointed! Best ever Stuffed Mushrooms! The shrimp scampi is excellent! Don't forget to order an Italian Drop :-)

Tags: Casual, Great for Outdoor Dining, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Live Sports, Romantic, Comfort Food, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Outstanding Value, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Authentic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating, Kid-friendly, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Old Vegas style Italian food. Great food at a reasonable price. The atmosphere reminded me of what I enjoyed when I first came to town in 1980. A terrific neighborhood restaurant perfect for a romantic date or showing people from out of town why old vegas is remembered with fond nostalgia.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 18, 2016

The service was good - our waitress was friendly - everyone was attentive. The food was not as good as we had hoped it would be. The calamari was good. My husband likes lasagna, he said it did not have much flavor. I had the shrimp scampi. There was a lot of garlic - very large chunks. All I could taste was garlic, I was hoping for a little more.

The Olive Tepanade was delicious. That was my favorite part of the meal - I would return just for that! We will definitely return as maybe we just hit an "off night". It was not very busy.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Great local spot. All the food was fresh and great service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 11, 2016

My friend and I thoroughly enjoyed the veal marsala although there were only three slices of mushrooms. I guess I'm used to having a lot more mushrooms on veal marsala. One other diner ordered the pasta Primavera and I guess she didn't read all the way to the end of the description because it came with an Alfredo sauce that she didn't want She spent three weeks in Italy and raved about the pasta Primavera she had everywhere, except that it's made with fresh tomatoes not Alfredo sauce. I've been making that dish for about 30 years and I've never heard of it with Alfredo sauce but I have to admit she gave me a taste of it and it was delicious.
Prices for most of their dishes are all À la cart and they are a bit on the high side. Veal Marsala with an added very plain salad was $26.50.

We were seated immediately when we arrived.
There was only one other couple in the restaurant for the whole two hours we were there from 6 till 8 PM so service was excellent.
Very nice decor, very comfortable ambience.
All in all very good experience, but if prices were a bit lower we would return more often. The food is good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 11, 2016

We went to Annie's to celebrate our dogs 17th Birthday on the Dog friendly Patio.
Everything was spectacular! The setting outside and ability to bring your dog was amazing. The food was delicious and plentiful. Our Servet Andrew was great! He was patient, kind, curteous and attentive.
Highly recommend for a night out.

Tags: Fun, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Casual, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Kid-friendly, Authentic, Family Style, Neighborhood Gem, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Saturday night and the place was almost empty. The service was slow and the food mediocre.
They did comp the appetizer because they only had enough calamari for half an order. The chef loves oregano too much for our taste.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value2

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 31, 2016

Having enjoyed this restaurant before, we brought friends who had never been there before. What a disappointment! They enjoyed the food but service for an empty restaurant was extremely slow( at least 45 minutes for the entrees). We were told they had a big takeout order but that seems like a poor excuse as there was only one other table occupied. Not happy and probably would not return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Excellent restaurant with a nice authentic Italian feel. They have great dishes and a good wine list. For those of you from the East Coast, they also have creamy Italian dressing which is a first for me since I left New Jersey. Plus, the music is great. Perfect place for a nice quiet dinner on date night with superb food!

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 10, 2016

We made reservation to celebrate our anniversary and were joined by 2 friends. Food was excellent, drinks ordered were great, atmosphere nice, service excellent.

Tags: Authentic, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Annie's is our favorite place to eat in the Las Vegas area. We drive 30 minutes just to have dinner. They always treat us well, accommodating my restrictive diet, and have the most delicious food! The service is amazing, and so friendly! It's like eating with family. Can't recommend it enough!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Live Sports, Good for Groups, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Outstanding Value, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 17, 2016

One of the worst dining experiences I've had. I had a large party (12) but made a reservation well in advance. Extremely slow and inattentive service. Food was served but without modifications asked for. I was entertaining this group and it was just an awful experience. I will never go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience1
service1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 10, 2016

Though the place was nice, the food was just okay. For a title of "gourment italian", it fell short.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on September 2, 2016

Annie's is a Henderson staple, loved the ambiance and service, Lana is a terrific waitress.
Although Veal is prominently featured on their menu they had not received their veal for that
evening, even though it was a Saturday night. The Chicken Mediterranean was delicious
and also chicken with sausage and peppers. Caesars salad had some wilted lettuce making
it not a good choice for salad. Lovely bar in the back when you enter the restaurant.

Tags: Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Late-night Find, Good for Groups, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 14, 2016

Very good service Very attentive. Lovely owner. Great patio but could definitely use misters. Too hot. Hate to say but overall I felt that the food on both visits to the restaurant was not good. The marinara sauce was excellent but the rest of the meal was not edible. This was the second time we visited.

Tags: Scenic View, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 18, 2016

If the a/c worked the score would have been a 5 out of 5. This was my 2nd time and the food was great and more than expected. I will visit again but when the a/c is working or the temps decrease, which ever comes first.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 17, 2016

Food was great - service was great-bar was great! They have a wonderful garden patio which is pet friendly and even has a pet menu! Will be going back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 15, 2016

As usually Annie's Gourmet Italian surpasses all expectations. From the drinks, to the yummy stuffed mushrooms, to the salads, to the main course and the wonderful desert our dinner was outstanding. The hostess and waiter saw to it that we were never in need of anything. The whole dining experience at Annie's was wonderful!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 2, 2016

We arrived on Friday night at around 8p and there was one other table inside (not sure how many outside). Our waiter was very friendly but extremely slow for the entire experience. He seemed to be the only person working the dining room and was running around but we are not certain why. My husband ordered spaghetti and asked if meat sauce was extra if he got the sausage and the waiter told him it was not extra extra. The food tasted fine but the portion of noodles was very small as compared to what we have received at the same restaurant in the past. We had to waive down our waiter to get the check and he began to give it to us and then said oops, this isn't your bill. Several minutes later he returned with the correct check and sure enough, there was an extra charge of $3.50 added to the bill for the sausage/meat sauce. The entire meal took 75 minutes with 1 other table in the main dining room. This was excessive considering we ordered as soon as our waiter gave us an opportunity and we didn't order any appetizers or dessert. This is the 2nd time we've dined there in the last few months as we had the same issue with service previously.

We've dined at Annie's several times and the food is usually good so please train the staff to deliver quality service in an efficient timeframe. If that is not the issue, please hire enough servers to take care of the diners in a reasonable period of time. Thanks

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service1
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 19, 2016

The service was great our waiter was friendly and efficient . The food was just ok .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 19, 2016

Another great experience at Annie's, I am watching my carbs so I got sautéed veggies with my chicken marsala instead of pasta....perfect. ..I am so looking forward to going back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on June 15, 2016

The service was outstanding from the time I was seated to my departure. The food taste, texture and presentation was equally exceptional. The owner even came by our table to ensure that we were properly taken care of and everything met our expectation.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 11, 2016

As always Annie's delivers great food in a wonderful atmosphere. I am trying to lose a little weight so I have been getting the vegetables instead of pasta sauteed sometimes and steamed sometimes , they are very accommodating to my individual needs

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 25, 2016

We were at this restaurant twice before.
This time the food was cold and portions were now smaller
The meatballs was filled with too many onions
The lettuce in the Caesar salad was cut too large
The last time I had this salad with shrimp there were 4 shrimp this time only 3
Very disappointing we will not return

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on May 4, 2016

We were in Henderson as tourists for several days. Looked on Trip Advisor for a local Italian restaurant. This one popped up. I had a bad head cold so we didn't want to travel far, wanted a moderately-priced Italian cuisine and a quiet atmosphere. We booked over Open Table and noted it was our 42 wedding anniversary. We were there on a Tuesday. Turned out to be a perfect selection. Quiet ambience with Sinatra music in the background (a tad bit loud, albeit). After the fact, wished we had seen the patio. It was large, semi-private and lovely, despite being in a strip mall. (Noticed there were also special priced items and drinks for the patio group). Would we go back? Yes. Owner even brought us a thoughtful complimentary anniversary dessert . Oh, by the way, my hubby had the alfredo and thought the pasta just HAD to be home-made, he thought it was THAT good!!!

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 1, 2016

My wife and i celebrated our 21st anniversary at Annies. The food and service was terrific. The people there genuinely beleive they have a special place and they do. They enjoyed us enjoying our food. We love local places, and we will be looking forward to visiting again soon. Thanks to everyone at Annies.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 27, 2016

Our evening started in their lovely but small bar. The service was wonderful and personal and very generous pours.
we then went into dinner and was seated as I requested in the far booth. Our server was very attentive and food was wonderful;

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 23, 2016

A beautiful spot with an amazing staff, incredible chef, superb menu. They took very good care of our large family group and we had a wonderful meal and very great evening. Thank you, Annie!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 5, 2016

Enjoyed a great meal. Very good service. Plus dog friendly for outdoor dining with meals specifically for the dogs. Will definitely go back

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 5, 2016

Annie's is a unique gem in Henderson. The food is delicious! We had the Mediterranean pasta and the Chicken Parmigiana. Both had huge portions and great flavor. The atmosphere is peaceful and lovely. There is a pet friendly patio dining area and menu items for your furry friends.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 28, 2016

This was our first time to this location and it was excellent. One of us had the Chicken Parmigiana and stated it was excellent. Not overcooked and moist with a very good taste. One member of our group had the Spaghetti with sausage and was very pleased. She stated that the sausage was a bit spicy for her but was very good. Another had Spaghetti and meatballs. She felt the meatballs lacked a little flavor, but were still good. Another had the Veal Parmigiana and found it to be excellent. The veal was not dried out and breading a good flavor to it. All had some type of Pasta with their dishes and stated that the noodles were cooked perfectly.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 18, 2016

Every time we eat at Annie's we try something new, and are always blown away by the quality of the food! Even though I have one of the MOST restrictive diets on the planet, Annie creates a delicious dish just for me. We absolutely love Annie's and are willing to drive across town for such terrific food!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 15, 2016

Booked on the advice of a friend. We are still friends! The place was packed, the staff was quick and gracious. The food was delicious and like the owner , who took the time to say hello, came across as genuine and from the heart. The bar was buzzing and comfortable. We will return, I have to try more of that thoughtful menu!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Hot Spot, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 14, 2016

We stumbled across Annie's on the internet and decided to give it a try. What a find! The food was very good and the service was excellent! Our waiter really made the night. We will be back!

Tags: Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 14, 2016

We had a wonderful romantic dinner. Food was excellent! Service was "the best"! Always attentive, never intrusive. Great ambiance! Love Annie's stuffed mushrooms; their Eggplant Parmesan is one of our favorites! Cocktails, Fantastic Food, Perfect Service, Wine, Dessert to share with your love...who could ask for more?

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 7, 2016

Great Italian food absolutely fantastic atmosphere and a bottle of Silver Oak Cabernet what an amazing night

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 31, 2016

Every experience at Annie's is delivered with a personal touch. The staff is the most friendly and efficient. The food is old world Italian family recipes. The original beginnings of Annie and her mother as the primary chefs, has filtered down to an exceptional, professional staff. It is a great experience, with that big inner-city feeling, yet is nestled into the heart of Henderson. A real gem.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Romantic, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 23, 2016

From the moment we walked in the greeter was unaware that we entered the restaurant. Then we waited for a few minutes before the waiter even came over. Just slow service, we were not in a hurry but expect CS. surprised that the wine was poured in the back and brought out in a SMALL wine glass, inappropriate for the Cab I ordered. The olive oil was minimum as well for 2 pieces of bread brought to the table. I tried this place since they moved into a new area on GV , but will give them thumbs up for the dessert. The menu lacks variety for us. We like clams and red sauce. For the price point they are, I expected more. Again I should have checked the website but wanted to give it a try. Not sure what part of Italy they cook from and that may be what they are use to as well. Nice place, just not for us.

Tags: Good for Groups, Kid-friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service1
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 25, 2015

The service was great with very friendly and attentive staff. The food was very good. We will definitely return and have already tod friends about Annie's.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.