Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 1.42mi
  2. Distance: 1.43mi
  3. Distance: 1.92mi
  4. Distance: 2.87mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 1.42mi
  2. Distance: 1.43mi
  3. Distance: 1.92mi
  4. Distance: 2.87mi

About Angelina's Ristorante

Benvenuti Angelina’s! Thank you for choosing Angelina’s.

We serve only the finest products available, from prime steaks to our hand-made pastas and rustic house-baked bread. Our Chef utilizes the freshest ingredients to create a culinary experience unlike any other. For table requests and special event reservations, please call 239-390-3187.


Consistently awarded Wine Spectator Magazine's 2-glass "Best of Award of Excellence," our wine menu was developed to complement and enhance your menu choices; our highly-qualified staff and Sommelier can assist you in choosing that perfect bottle of wine.


Our dress code is Business Casual, no shorts and no open-toed shoes for men. Dressy denim with a dressy top is acceptable, but please always dress to impress when you choose Angelina's.

24041 S. Tamiami Tr
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:
Seasonal Hours October through May
Monday-Saturday 4-10 p.m.
Sunday 4-9 p.m.
Happy Hour in the Lounge at Angelina's 4-6 p.m. every day

Summer Hours June through September
Monday Closed
Tuesday-Thursday 4-9 p.m.
Friday & Saturday 4-10 p.m.
Sunday 4-9 p.m.
Summer Happy Hour in the Lounge at Angelina's 4-6 p.m. Tuesday - Sunday

Cross Street:
Just a half mile south of Coconut Point Mall

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(239) 390-3187

Website:
http://www.angelinasofbonitasprings.com/

Entertainment:
Enjoy live piano music in the Lounge at Angelina's 4-5 nights per week; please call 239-390-3187 for updated music schedule.

Catering:
Whatever occasion you are planning, leave it to us to handle all the details. From a personalized menu to managing your audio-visual needs, we have the expertise to make any event shine.

Parking Details:
On site parking with complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We feature wine dinners once per month plus a variety of other delicious and fun events as well. Please visit AngelinasOfBonitaSprings.com and choose "Specialty Events" for details.

Private Dining

We have ideal settings for business meetings, seminars, and private parties. Our experienced staff provides superb catering and service for a flawless event, exceeding your expectations. Three comfortable meeting rooms each allow for seating for up to 50 and are equipped with A/V at no extra charge.

Angelina's Ristorante Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.8

ambience

4.7

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (53)
Special Occasion (49)
Good for a Date (47)
See All
Notable Wine List (46)
Good for Anniversaries (38)
Good for Birthdays (34)
Fit for Foodies (28)
Worth the Drive (27)
Authentic (26)
Quiet Conversation (26)
Creative Cuisine (21)
Bar Seating (21)
Business Meals (19)
Cozy (18)
Good for Groups (15)
Happy Hour (11)
Neighborhood Gem (10)
Fun (8)
Hot Spot (8)
Pre/post Theatre (8)
Casual (7)
Healthy (7)
Live Music (7)
Comfort Food (6)
Local Ingredients (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (6)
Disabled Access (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Tasting Menu (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Great for Brunch (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Organic (2)
People Watching (2)
Seasonal (2)
Vegan (2)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Great Beer (1)
Live Sports (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Spicy (1)
Sort By:
S
2195 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on September 3, 2017

Outstanding as always.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 3, 2017

Celebrated our anniversary. We had the pleasure of listening to Kary, a handsome and talented concert pianist. Beautiful music, very good wine, and exquisite dinner! Loved it! ❤️💕❤️

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on September 2, 2017

Our waiter Jardien was so helpful and professional. Food was great with vegan options suggested by our waiter. We will definitely go back .

Tags: Good for Groups, Authentic, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good Vegetarian Options, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on August 31, 2017

Service and food were excellent. Would be a regular if I lived in the area.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on August 30, 2017

Absolutely the best restaurant in SWFL! The menu is seasonal and service is always outstanding.

Tags: Good for a Date, Healthy, Afternoon Coffee, Seasonal, Good for Groups, Disabled Access, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Good Vegetarian Options, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on August 27, 2017

Server was excellent , sorry cannot recall his name. Food was awesome

Will be back

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on August 26, 2017

We celebrated our 51st Anniversary at Angelina's. From welcome to farewell we had a lovely visit. Our server, Nick, was a delight. Professional, knowledgeable & personable. Our meal was delicious. We each had Angelina's Salad, shared the special, a beautiful rib steak with an irrestible mushroom sauce. Asparagus & a creamy risotto completed a perfect entre. Tiramisu, a decadent chocolate confection & coffee rounded out a most memorable dinner. We were then treated with a cannoli with an anniversary wish written in chocolate. We happily took this treat home to enjoy the next day.

Tags: Romantic, Cozy, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 24, 2017

Great food. Good Service will definitely return. Unexpected great free chocolate dessert for birthday celebration.
I had the hog snapper, which was meaty and very favorable. My dining companions had the home made pasta's, all were very pleased at the innovative preparations.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on August 22, 2017

Good food and atmosphere. A little too long for me on service time

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 22, 2017

Angelina's is my favorite restaurant anywhere! The food, drink and service are always fantastic!

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Casual, Live Music, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 19, 2017

It is the ideal place to meet friends from Ft Myers as we live in Naples. The food is very creative and never disappoints. Incredible wines with much appreciated summer promotions.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 19, 2017

Among the finest restaurants in the highly competitive SW Florida market. Superb food, ambiance, and service!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Authentic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on August 19, 2017

Our experience at Angelia's was wonderful. Cocktails and wine list are excellent. Food is amazing. We were really surprised by the three birthday desserts that were delivered at the end of the meal to celebrate all of our birthda

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on August 17, 2017

Good food great service, excellent sommelier. Great wines.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on August 12, 2017

Always delicious! Very knowledgeable staff on wines and dinner.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 12, 2017

We went with another couple to celebrate a couple birthday's. Our food was all excellent but, the night was made by the exceptional service of our waiter Nick. His knowledge on the wine, the way the food was prepared, even the history and make up the after dinner drinks was truly unbelieveable. He also was so caring in dealing with my wife's dietary restrictions it was wonderful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on August 12, 2017

Wonderful service from the valet to the hostesses to the wait staff. Food was delicious....truly make you feel special.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 12, 2017

Multiple items in the menu were not avaliable to order.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on August 11, 2017

excellent service and vegetarian choices with great wine cellar

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Business Meals, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 10, 2017

We spent our anniversary there and were not disappointed! Katie was our server and she was very attentive to all of our needs. We will be returning soon. Kary, the piano player ended our stay with a remarkable assortment of noteworthy songs which just delighted us! Great time!!!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Live Music, Fun, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Des Moines)·Dined on August 9, 2017

Excellent food and service. Osso buco was phenomenal. We'll be back!

Tags: Comfort Food, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Casual, Kid-friendly, Authentic, Organic, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Romantic, Cozy, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 2, 2017

Good service. Mediocre salad. Loud server, not ours, at adjacent table.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on July 30, 2017

I was amazed at the ambience when I walked in the restaurant. Elegant and impressive. Worth the drive from Cape Coral. I will return soon.

Tags: Romantic, Disabled Access, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 28, 2017

The Veal Marsala was excellent . Dan our waiter was great and very helpful with the wine selection. They half price on bottles of wine under $175. Wine selection was excellent and very good wines at a good price.

Tags: Fun, Romantic, Bar Seating, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on July 27, 2017

Fantastic! Loved it so much we visited the following evening for happy hour! Wish there was on in Tampa

Tags: Cozy, Authentic, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on July 25, 2017

Angelina's went above and beyond! It was my boss's birthday, and they greeted him with a signed card as we sat down. The food was spectacular (incredible pasta and house made mozzarella), fabulous wine list and incredible service. Can't recommend the restaurant highly enough!!!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Authentic, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Happy Hour, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on July 23, 2017

Amazing! Plain and simple. What a beautiful restaurant, fantastic food, and our server, Jadien, did a perfect job. We are here on vacation for one week and will go back for another dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 21, 2017

Service was stellar, food was good and nice wine list.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 18, 2017

Very romantic when u eat in one of the booths. Food and service excellent!!!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 16, 2017

This is the Angelina's we had known and loved. This had always been one of our favorite restaurants but after a very disappointing evening with guests in celebration of a special occasion, we made the decision not to return to this establishment. We decided to try the restaurant again and it exceeded our expectations. The service was outstanding and our dinners were extraordinary. We are looking forward to many return visits. It was without a doubt, a perfect evening.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 15, 2017

I was very impressed with the attention provided by the waitress. Food was great and delicious. We were celebrating our anniversary and the waitress brought us a little cake with a message wishing us happy anniversary. This was a nice touch to close the evening. I highly recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 15, 2017

This was a fantastic restaurant with a spectacular wine list, and great service. I will add it to my favorites list!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 15, 2017

Very nice upscale dinning great service and great food we will no doubt go back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 15, 2017

Love Angelinas
Very courteous staff offering excellent food and a great dining experience
Would definitely recommend

Great valet service as well

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 15, 2017

Everything was wonderful. Service, food, ambience, and special treatment for the birthday girl. We will be back, hold my both. Thanks for a great time!

Tags: Authentic, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 14, 2017

Service was great...food was wonderful...bar area was hospitable.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Authentic, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 14, 2017

The food and service at Angelina's is extraordinary. The ambience is too quiet - like a library - particularly in the room to the right of the hostess station. We had an unfortunate experience sitting next to a couple that "should have gotten a room". The experience made us feel very uncomfortable given the extreme public display of affection with our 9 year old. Not the restaurant's fault but still an unfortunate experience. Shame on the people who did this to us -

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 13, 2017

A bit expensive. Service was s l o w. Veal Marsala is good here.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 13, 2017

Never disappointed. It's our go to restaurant. Everything is wonderful-service , food ,etc.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 13, 2017

I specifically requested a private booth for two and ended up in the middle of the restaurant with multiple people walking by every minute.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.