About Angelina's Ristorante

24041 S. Tamiami Tr
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
View Larger Map

Benvenuti Angelina’s! Thank you for choosing Angelina’s.

We serve only the finest products available, from prime steaks to our hand-made pastas and rustic house-baked bread. Our Chef utilizes the freshest ingredients to create a culinary experience unlike any other. For table requests and special event reservations, please call 239-390-3187.


Consistently awarded Wine Spectator Magazine's 2-glass "Best of Award of Excellence," our wine menu was developed to complement and enhance your menu choices; our highly-qualified staff and Sommelier can assist you in choosing that perfect bottle of wine.


Our dress code is Business Casual, no shorts and no open-toed shoes for men. Dressy denim with a dressy top is acceptable, but please always dress to impress when you choose Angelina's.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:
Seasonal Hours October through May
Monday-Saturday 4-10 p.m.
Sunday 4-9 p.m.
Happy Hour in the Lounge at Angelina's 4-6 p.m. every day

Summer Hours June through September
Tuesday-Saturday 5-10 p.m.
Summer Happy Hour in the Lounge at Angelina's 5-7 p.m.

Cross Street:
Just half mile south of Coconut Point Mall

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(239) 390-3187

Website:
http://www.angelinasofbonitasprings.com/

Entertainment:
Enjoy live piano music in the Lounge at Angelina's 4-5 nights per week; please call 239-390-3187 for updated music schedule.

Catering:
Whatever occasion you are planning, leave it to us to handle all the details. From a personalized menu to managing your audio-visual needs, we have the expertise to make any event shine.

Parking Details:
On site parking with complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We feature wine dinners once per month plus a variety of other delicious and fun events as well. Please visit AngelinasOfBonitaSprings.com and choose "Specialty Events" for details.

Private Dining

We have ideal settings for business meetings, seminars, and private parties. Our experienced staff provides superb catering and service for a flawless event, exceeding your expectations. Three comfortable meeting rooms each allow for seating for up to 50 and are equipped with A/V at no extra charge.

Angelina's Ristorante Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (71)
Notable Wine List (70)
Good for Anniversaries (56)
See All
Romantic (51)
Good for a Date (49)
Good for Birthdays (43)
Creative Cuisine (42)
Fit for Foodies (31)
Worth the Drive (30)
Happy Hour (28)
Quiet Conversation (27)
Cozy (24)
Bar Seating (22)
Authentic (21)
Handcrafted Cocktails (20)
Business Meals (20)
Neighborhood Gem (16)
Good for Groups (15)
Private Room (14)
Live Music (13)
Tasting Menu (10)
Vibrant Bar Scene (8)
Local Ingredients (8)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Casual (7)
Outstanding Value (6)
Comfort Food (6)
Family Style (5)
Great for Outdoor Dining (4)
Seasonal (4)
People Watching (4)
Modern Decor (4)
Fun (4)
Hot Spot (3)
Fireplace (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Healthy (2)
Scenic View (2)
Vegan (2)
Tapas (2)
Organic (2)
Live Sports (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
1893 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Delicious Italian food with an incredibl ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 2 days ago

Delicious Italian food with an incredible wine selection. Would highly recommend as a top-tier choice for a special occasion!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value4

It was our first trip to Angelina's. It ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined 3 days ago

It was our first trip to Angelina's. It is worth the trip just to hear the pianist. The cocktails we had were wonderful. Our waitress was very helpful and the prices were not as high as we expected. Food was delicious!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We love this place for great Italian foo ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined 3 days ago

We love this place for great Italian food! The Osso Bucco is fabulous and we also love the 1/2 portions of pasta.

Tags: Authentic, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The menu was well balanced, with great c ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined 3 days ago

The menu was well balanced, with great culinary skill.

Staff was extremely knowledgeable with a multitude of recommendations for courses and beverage....beware of the local early birds lounge noise "incredibly loud" ....they put us in another dining room and shut the door to the wondrous silence.....best award 5 spoons!

Angelina's is a find.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Lookin ...

vip
 (Toledo)·Dined 4 days ago

We thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. Looking forward to going back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

thank you Chef for making my friend's bi ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined 4 days ago

thank you Chef for making my friend's birthday great. As a plant based vegan she always finds it difficult to dine out but you created a masterpiece for her.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Vegan, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, People Watching, Live Music, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Angelina's never disappoints! Always gre ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined 5 days ago

Angelina's never disappoints! Always great

Service and great food!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Happy Hour, Quiet Conversation, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Authentic, Romantic, Private Room, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

we where in the room that was newly redo ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on January 15, 2017

we where in the room that was newly redone and the noise level was terrible

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

One of our favorites , never disappoints ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on January 14, 2017

One of our favorites , never disappoints, Highly recommend, best wine list in area.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was very good, service attentiv ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on January 14, 2017

The food was very good, service attentive but we were rushed and our waiter tried to unsell us from wine to desert!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

What a wonderful find! We found this res ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on January 14, 2017

What a wonderful find! We found this restaurant on Yelp and could not have been more pleased! The filet was tender and wonderfully seasoned and the veal agnolotti was one of a kind! We also were pleasantly surprised by the truffle menu. We will absolutely be back.

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Fantastic food and service. Warner was o ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Fantastic food and service. Warner was our waiter and he was extremely helpful and just the right amount of attention. Not too little and not too much. We were greeted with a small appetizer and given a taste of limoncello with our dessert. My pasta was cooked to perfection and my husband raved about the pork sambuco which was so tender it fell off the bone and melted in his mouth he said.

Tags: Family Style, Comfort Food, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Groups,
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

First try for us. Classic Italian settin ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on January 14, 2017

First try for us. Classic Italian setting...formal for Florida. Excellent service. Good -Excellent food. Quantity modern and just right . Huge wine list + many by the glass. Price is upper end but as expected for the type of venue. Would take friends again....

Tags: Fun, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

This was our first visit and although th ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on January 13, 2017

This was our first visit and although the food was remarkable, the noise level was horrific. Don't go and expect to carry on a decent conversation with whomever you're dining with. If we do return, it will be as an early diner which my guess is the crowds won't be as large. This is not a place to go for a romantic date or nay other romantic special occasion. You won't be able to hear anything your guest is saying.

Tags: Comfort Food, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service5
value4

Our server, Paula was fantastic. The sn ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Our server, Paula was fantastic. The snapper for two was perfect!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Absolutely flawless dinner!! Butternut s ...

vip
 (Tahoe)·Dined on January 12, 2017

Absolutely flawless dinner!! Butternut squash raviolis and the veal pasta were out of this world. Cannolis were delicious as were the entrees. Our waiter Sean was the BEST!! The piano player, Karey was fabulous!!! A MUST!!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Romantic, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Hi My parents first told me about Angel ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on January 11, 2017

Hi

My parents first told me about Angelina's. I was there once for a formal meal I can still remember how fantastic it is. This last Wed we went for the Happy Hour for my birthday so we didn't actually stay for the formal meal that we booked- we cancelled and they were understanding. The staff here are outstanding- friendly, gracious and they make eye contact and make you feel like they really care about pleasing you. It was my birthday and they brought me a chocolate cake. I wish I lived here to experience it more often. Thank you & I'll definitely be back!

-Catherine

Tags: Tasting Menu, , Romantic, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, People Watching, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating, Live Music, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Happy Hour, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and my very favorite place to ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on January 11, 2017

My husband and my very favorite place to dine in Naples/Bonita Springs!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Our experience at Angelina's was one of ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Our experience at Angelina's was one of the most pleasant and satisfying experiences we've had in a long time. Every aspect of it was exceptional!

Tags: Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is an outstanding dining experience ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on January 8, 2017

This is an outstanding dining experience in all categories.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

We tried the Prix Fixe menu and it was w ...

 
 (Des Moines)·Dined on January 8, 2017

We tried the Prix Fixe menu and it was wonderful. Great meal with a nice bottle of wine for around $130 for 2. Loved it. Will be back when we return to area.

Tags: Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Dinner was excellent, I had the beef car ...

vip
 (Richmond)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Dinner was excellent, I had the beef carpaccio and husband tomato and mozzarella salad. Dinner was pappardelle with olive oil and lemon oil!!!! Delicious!!! Clay was our waiter and he was the best! When we return to Angelina's will definitely ask for Clay.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

I had heard of this restaurant from seve ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on January 6, 2017

I had heard of this restaurant from several friends & it came highly recommended - and rightly so! Our service was superb, the food was so delicious, the wine list is amazing! There was a piano player in the main area who was wonderful. the ambiance is great!

Tags: Fun, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Family Style, Live Music, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

All four of us had something different a ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on January 5, 2017

All four of us had something different and all of us greatly enjoyed our meals. So good!

Tags: Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Scenic View, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This is a choice for fine dining in the ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 5, 2017

This is a choice for fine dining in the classic sense. Excellent versions of traditional dishes, the effort to make the best possible iterations of each dish was evident. Service was always there at appropriate times never intrusive. The menu items and pricing are suited to each other. This is a place for any evening when one desires something more than the ordinary fare of most restaurants. It is also very suited to a special occasion.

Tags: Business Meals, Vibrant Bar Scene, Cozy, Bar Seating, , Romantic, Live Music, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was delicious and wait staff were p ...

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Food was delicious and wait staff were professional and had a sense of humour. Valet service was nicely handled as well. Will definitely return.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding service, food, wine list wi ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Outstanding service, food, wine list with attention to details.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Celebrated our anniversary with one of t ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Celebrated our anniversary with one of the best meals we ever had. Scott was our waiter and gave excellent recommendations on food and wine. We will definitely be back!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Angelina's is top-notch in every aspect. ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Angelina's is top-notch in every aspect. We will go again...soon!

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Business Meals, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We went to Angelina's for the first time ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We went to Angelina's for the first time to celebrate our anniversary. The food and service were outstanding and we'll definitely be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Angelina's never disappoints. We've been ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Angelina's never disappoints. We've been there for a special occasion, happy hour, lunch and learn and wine dinner. Always fantastic.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Happy Hour, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Very rushed by waiter. Unpleasant dining ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Very rushed by waiter. Unpleasant dining experience. This was our second time at Angelina's and all parties agreed they would not return. Very disappointing and expensive for a not so memorable experience.

Tags: Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value1

As always, excellent. Good food, good s ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on December 30, 2016

As always, excellent. Good food, good service, pleasant atmosphere. All is good. Returning tonight.

Tags: Cozy, Happy Hour, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

excellent restaurant. Angelina's and Tu ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on December 29, 2016

excellent restaurant. Angelina's and Tulia are the best Italian restaurants in SW florida. Angelina's is more formal but not stuffy. Great wine list. Fairly pricey but has a great value prix fixe dinner. As always, the service was great

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was delicious! Our server was f ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 29, 2016

The food was delicious! Our server was friendly and refreshing! I often order Zuppa de Pesce and Angelina's was the best I've ever had!!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Phenomenal! Everything was amazing! I ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Phenomenal! Everything was amazing! I always love the butternut squash ravioli, but tried a special that was amazing! Our waiter was very attentive and when one of our entrees at our table of 8 was late, he offered a complimentary caprese salad. very considerate.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Wonderful dinner. Just loved the waiter ...

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Wonderful dinner. Just loved the waiter and his knowledge of wines. Wine list is magnificent.

Food was absolutely fabulous and we would definitely return. The Italian donuts are not to be missed. The whole family loved this restaurant.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Wonderful food and wine!!!

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Wonderful food and wine!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Absolutely amazing

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Absolutely amazing

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had a very special evening at Angelin ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 26, 2016

We had a very special evening at Angelina's for my husband's birthday with 20 family members and friends as our guests. From beginning to end, working with Celia, the events coordinator, to the chef accommodating our requests, to Dan and Sara our servers, our experience beyond delicious food was wonderful. We are so happy we chose Angelina's for our celebration.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Private Room, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.