Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 1.42mi
  2. Distance: 1.43mi
  3. Distance: 1.92mi
  4. Distance: 2.87mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 1.42mi
  2. Distance: 1.43mi
  3. Distance: 1.92mi
  4. Distance: 2.87mi

About Angelina's Ristorante

Benvenuti Angelina’s! Thank you for choosing Angelina’s.

We serve only the finest products available, from prime steaks to our hand-made pastas and rustic house-baked bread. Our Chef utilizes the freshest ingredients to create a culinary experience unlike any other. For table requests and special event reservations, please call 239-390-3187.


Consistently awarded Wine Spectator Magazine's 2-glass "Best of Award of Excellence," our wine menu was developed to complement and enhance your menu choices; our highly-qualified staff and Sommelier can assist you in choosing that perfect bottle of wine.


Our dress code is Business Casual, no shorts and no open-toed shoes for men. Dressy denim with a dressy top is acceptable, but please always dress to impress when you choose Angelina's.

24041 S. Tamiami Tr
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:
Seasonal Hours October through May
Monday-Saturday 4-10 p.m.
Sunday 4-9 p.m.
Happy Hour in the Lounge at Angelina's 4-6 p.m. every day

Summer Hours June through September
Monday Closed
Tuesday-Saturday 5-10 p.m.
Summer Happy Hour in the Lounge at Angelina's 4-6 p.m.

Cross Street:
Just half mile south of Coconut Point Mall

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(239) 390-3187

Website:
http://www.angelinasofbonitasprings.com/

Entertainment:
Enjoy live piano music in the Lounge at Angelina's 4-5 nights per week; please call 239-390-3187 for updated music schedule.

Catering:
Whatever occasion you are planning, leave it to us to handle all the details. From a personalized menu to managing your audio-visual needs, we have the expertise to make any event shine.

Parking Details:
On site parking with complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We feature wine dinners once per month plus a variety of other delicious and fun events as well. Please visit AngelinasOfBonitaSprings.com and choose "Specialty Events" for details.

Private Dining

We have ideal settings for business meetings, seminars, and private parties. Our experienced staff provides superb catering and service for a flawless event, exceeding your expectations. Three comfortable meeting rooms each allow for seating for up to 50 and are equipped with A/V at no extra charge.

Angelina's Ristorante Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Notable Wine List (82)
Special Occasion (81)
Good for a Date (77)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (71)
Romantic (65)
Good for Birthdays (51)
Worth the Drive (45)
Fit for Foodies (43)
Creative Cuisine (43)
Authentic (36)
Quiet Conversation (35)
Bar Seating (31)
Cozy (26)
Tasting Menu (19)
Happy Hour (18)
Fun (18)
Neighborhood Gem (17)
Business Meals (16)
Vibrant Bar Scene (15)
Handcrafted Cocktails (14)
Good for Groups (14)
Local Ingredients (13)
Live Music (13)
Private Room (12)
Casual (10)
Hot Spot (8)
Modern Decor (8)
Pre/post Theatre (8)
People Watching (7)
Molecular Gastronomy (6)
Comfort Food (5)
Healthy (5)
Gluten Free Options (4)
Great for Outdoor Dining (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Family Style (3)
Seasonal (3)
Disabled Access (3)
Wood Oven (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Historic (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Scenic View (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Vegan (1)
Tapas (1)
Organic (1)
Fireplace (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Sort By:
S
2134 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on June 18, 2017

I found Angelina's online and read the reviews from others before booking. It was a definite WOW experience for us. We were there to celebrate Father's Day. The food was excellent. I had the butternut squash filled ravioli and my husband had a pasta dish with spicy sausage. We had an antipasti plate as an appetizer - deeeeelicious! The sourdough bread...well we could have eaten five loaves it was so good!

Although we don't drink alcohol we were definitely impressed by the wine tower and extensive wine collection.

Our server was impeccable in her attention to our needs and her disposition was extremely pleasant.

Most definitely add this to your list of "must go to" restaurants. You will not be disappointed.

Complimentary valet parking is available too.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Romantic, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 18, 2017

First time visit ----great food----waiter knowable on wine and food and answered any question.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on June 17, 2017

Angelina's continues to impress with the quality of its food and wine, as well as fine service. We dine here occasionally, as it's not inexpensive, but we've never been disappointed. Appetizers are prepared perfectly, salads are crisp and fresh, and entrees are creative, featuring great local ingredients wherever possible. Any fresh fish, meat, or pasta dish will be to your liking.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 17, 2017

What could I expect? Nothing less from this well reviewed restaurant. Angelina's is truly the traditional Italian restaurant for all of Southwest Florida. From the lovely greeting by Chad, Celia and Lidia at the front door, to the exceptional service by Marlene. She told us about the specialty cocktails and their impressive wine list. Their dinner special that evening was a 20oz Porterhouse and I had to order it! The sides that accompanied it were the perfect pairing for this cut of beef. My mother ordered the Hog Snapper Mediterranean and my brother the Zuppa de Peche. We all shared our meals with each other, and it was nothing less than perfect. But wait there's more! Before our entrées, we enjoyed two of their house made pasta dishes to share. Both the Veal Agnolotti and the Butternut Squash Ravioli were outstanding, and their sauces are to die for! Throughout the meal not one of us had to ask for more water or even pour our wine. The service here is impeccable. Nate the manager stopped by our table twice to see how we were enjoying our meal! Then another manager, Kevin, stopped by to see how we were doing. It's one thing to have your staff ask how the meal is, but to be recognized by management to ensure your experience is superb is quite a step up from most other restaurants in the area. We will be back for sure! Oh and don't forget to leave room for dessert! Thank you Angelina's for making out evening out memorable!

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 15, 2017

We met with good friends for drinks and dinner in the bar. Our server was very professional and explained our menu options. The manager stopped by to say welcome us. The food choices were extensive but we had no problem finding things we wanted to order at attractive prices.
We are looking forward to our next visit.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Seasonal, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for Groups, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 14, 2017

This was our first visit and a party of 6. Everyone loved their selection, appetizers were wonderful and the ambiance and service was warm and friendly. We will be back for the wine pairing dinners for sure.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Romantic, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 31, 2017

Great food and Nick provided wonderful service. Fantastic as always!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on May 31, 2017

Excellent!! Booked because we had business conference in Bonita Springs and wanted a good restaurant close to the hotel. So much better than anticipated. Skipping out on a conference dinner tonight so we can eat there again this evening!!

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 29, 2017

The dining experience at Angelina's is always fantastic we love going there and always go for special ocations and with special frends.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 29, 2017

ALWAYS CONSISTENT - We have been dining at Angelina's for a few years and it never disappoints. It is my favorite restaurant in Southwest Florida.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Authentic, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Great for Brunch, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Molecular Gastronomy, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching, Good for a Date, Casual, Neighborhood Gem, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Tampa)·Dined on May 28, 2017

Wine cellar

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 27, 2017

We celebrated our Anniversary and birthday.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 27, 2017

good food but not good service. It took us at least a 1/2 hr to get bread and we were there for like 3 hrs. - didn't plan on that. Took a long time to get the main course and a lot of t time between salad and dinner.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 27, 2017

Service was friendly from arrival in the parking lot to the front door to the hostess and the Manager Kevin. Food was prepared just as ordered and the filet was delicious! Sean, our waiter was very attentive. A fun night out!

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on May 26, 2017

Someone in our party had the shrimp scampi and sent it back because it tasted to her like iodine. Unfortunately we would have rated 5 stars all around but the food is the most important part of the dining experience. The butternut squash ravioli was delicious and so was the veal. Will try again!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Authentic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on May 25, 2017

This is the best restaurant where I have dined in quite a while. Just perfect.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 20, 2017

This is a great restaurant. Outstanding authentic Italian and steaks. We will go back many times.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 20, 2017

Our waiter was outstanding in every way We had an overall delightful dining pleasure

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Authentic, Good for a Date, Local Ingredients, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 20, 2017

We had great dining experience. Our waiter Anthony was very good, he recommended several items and they were excellent. Staff and food excellent. We will be back shortly!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Bar Seating, Fun, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 20, 2017

Great restaurant and great service....really beautiful, too. The wait staff is really trained & knowledgeable in all the food items, as well as, the wine list. Our waiter, Anthony, went over ever dish with us. We loved it!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Happy Hour, Notable Wine List, Casual, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on May 19, 2017

We experienced the most amazing meal and service! We lived in Napa Valley for 20 years and have had some great meals, but this was outstanding! From the service, to the food to the overall experience. I can't recommend it enough. It was my birthday so it was extra special but I wouldn't hesitate to go back for any occasion. They had a great piano bar and also have an a happy hour that can be missed.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 19, 2017

I was given a gift card for my 70th birthday because friends knew how much I love this restaurant! When we used the card, we brought another couple (who'd never been there) for their mutual birthdays. Every single thing about the night was special: the food, the service (our waitress Marina was outstanding) and the birthday dessert presentation. I think this restaurant just keeps getting better and better.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on May 17, 2017

Excellent food and wine. Dana was awesome helping to pick great wine and there was a 50 percent off deal which was great. I had lamb chops and butternut squash ravioli that was excellent. There was live piano which definitely took the already grand experience up a notch.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 15, 2017

This is the second time we have eaten at Angelina's and it was outstanding. The menu, food and the service was excellent. The wine list is extensive and fairly priced. It is a very pretty room and it was very quite--although being mid-week and off season there weren't many diners

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 15, 2017

Had not been here in a while but it was as good or better than we remembered. Food was outstanding and service was top notch.

Dining Occasion:Business Meal
Tags: Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 13, 2017

The food, wine, and dessert were delicious. Service was outstanding.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 12, 2017

Was at Angelina's several years ago for a date and it was wonderful! Was there again this past Friday evening for date night and it was even more delicious than I remembered. I love homemade pasta and their's is so good! Half size portion is perfect. Overall our food, service and ambiance was perfect.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Good for Groups, Live Music, Comfort Food, Bar Seating, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 11, 2017

Was a wonderful night with Great Friends. The Food was amazing!!

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Private Room, Fireplace, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Tasting Menu, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on May 11, 2017

Always great food and service. Pianist is great. They have a wonderful wine list. Good variety of food options on menu. It's one of my favorite restaurants in Naples.

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Bar Seating, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 9, 2017

Can't say enough about the service, the food and the little tastes they gave us. The after dinner Lemonicello taste was perfect. Thanks so much, Angelina's!

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Happy Hour, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (E. Tennessee)·Dined on May 8, 2017

Amazing food and service! Love the small size available for pasta. Even the valet was perfect and very comfortable temp inside. I love this place!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 8, 2017

It's a great place for special occasions, they made my wife and I feel special and welcomed on our anniversary, the food was great and the service was awesome. We will be going back...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on May 4, 2017

Food was not very good. Menu is very limited. Very pricey for the value.

Dining Occasion:Date
Tags: Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4
value1

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 4, 2017

Have been here a few times and have been very happy. My only complaint this time was the lack of hospitality given by the two hostesses when I had to add a person to our reservation. We ate at 6pm and there were plenty of open tables but my group was treated somewhat rudely when we asked if we could be accommodated. Eventually we were, but thought they could have been friendlier with our simple request.

Tags: Good for a Date, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 3, 2017

Service was very good but the food was not very good with very small portions with extremely expensive foe what we had.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Live Music, Fun, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4
value1

 
 (New England)·Dined on May 2, 2017

one of the best Italian restaurants this side of the Atlantic! Fantastic ambience and world class wine list

Dining Occasion:Everyday Dining
Tags: Romantic, Business Meals, Quiet Conversation, Molecular Gastronomy, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 1, 2017

We were very impressed - outstanding food and service !! It was our anniversary - and the valet welcomed us by saying "happy anniversary" (this was a very nice touch), as did our waiter - we also received an 'anniversary card' and a free dessert. Although some of the individual dishes on the menu appear relatively expensive - they had a 'prix fixed' menu that was great value. The wine list was the most extensive that we had ever seen - but they had great wines available at multiple price points. We will definitely be going back.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on May 1, 2017

Scallops and pork belly. Fantastic, prepared perfectly.
Shrimp scampi was differenttwist and superb.
Beef carpaccio was paperthin and perfect with Pappardelle, tomato sauce and buffalo mozzarella (as a half order) for the second course. Exactly great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 30, 2017

Birthday. It was fabulous. Never a diss appointment. Love it. Service great.

Dining Occasion:Special Occasion
Tags: Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 29, 2017

Our friends were in for a conference and qualify as foodies, so I was particular in our choices of restaurants during their stay. Angelina's was the perfect choice as the other docs in the conference had heard of it and were impressed that my guests had the pleasure. Two of us shared the Prix Fixe menu which was affordable and gave a $25 credit towards our bottle of wine. We almost went back the following night because that was all my friends talked about when the subject of dinner came up. Worth every penny.

Dining Occasion:Friends' Get-Together
Tags: Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.