Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 1.42mi
  2. Distance: 1.43mi
  3. Distance: 1.92mi
  4. Distance: 2.87mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 1.42mi
  2. Distance: 1.43mi
  3. Distance: 1.92mi
  4. Distance: 2.87mi

About Angelina's Ristorante

Benvenuti Angelina’s! Thank you for choosing Angelina’s.

We serve only the finest products available, from prime steaks to our hand-made pastas and rustic house-baked bread. Our Chef utilizes the freshest ingredients to create a culinary experience unlike any other. For table requests and special event reservations, please call 239-390-3187.


Consistently awarded Wine Spectator Magazine's 2-glass "Best of Award of Excellence," our wine menu was developed to complement and enhance your menu choices; our highly-qualified staff and Sommelier can assist you in choosing that perfect bottle of wine.


Our dress code is Business Casual, no shorts and no open-toed shoes for men. Dressy denim with a dressy top is acceptable, but please always dress to impress when you choose Angelina's.

24041 S. Tamiami Tr
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:
Seasonal Hours October through May
Monday-Saturday 4-10 p.m.
Sunday 4-9 p.m.
Happy Hour in the Lounge at Angelina's 4-6 p.m. every day

Summer Hours June through September
Monday Closed
Tuesday-Thursday 4-9 p.m.
Friday & Saturday 4-10 p.m.
Sunday 4-9 p.m.
Summer Happy Hour in the Lounge at Angelina's 4-6 p.m. Tuesday - Sunday

Cross Street:
Just a half mile south of Coconut Point Mall

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(239) 390-3187

Website:
http://www.angelinasofbonitasprings.com/

Entertainment:
Enjoy live piano music in the Lounge at Angelina's 4-5 nights per week; please call 239-390-3187 for updated music schedule.

Catering:
Whatever occasion you are planning, leave it to us to handle all the details. From a personalized menu to managing your audio-visual needs, we have the expertise to make any event shine.

Parking Details:
On site parking with complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We feature wine dinners once per month plus a variety of other delicious and fun events as well. Please visit AngelinasOfBonitaSprings.com and choose "Specialty Events" for details.

Private Dining

We have ideal settings for business meetings, seminars, and private parties. Our experienced staff provides superb catering and service for a flawless event, exceeding your expectations. Three comfortable meeting rooms each allow for seating for up to 50 and are equipped with A/V at no extra charge.

Angelina's Ristorante Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.8

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.8

service

4.8

ambience

4.7

value

4.4

Noise

Quiet

97% would recommend it to a friend

Romantic (55)
Good for a Date (49)
Special Occasion (49)
See All
Notable Wine List (44)
Good for Anniversaries (34)
Good for Birthdays (32)
Fit for Foodies (28)
Authentic (27)
Quiet Conversation (27)
Worth the Drive (26)
Creative Cuisine (22)
Bar Seating (18)
Business Meals (17)
Cozy (17)
Good for Groups (14)
Pre/post Theatre (11)
Happy Hour (10)
Handcrafted Cocktails (9)
Neighborhood Gem (9)
Healthy (8)
Local Ingredients (8)
Fun (7)
Hot Spot (7)
Live Music (7)
Disabled Access (6)
Comfort Food (5)
Tasting Menu (5)
Vibrant Bar Scene (5)
Casual (5)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Afternoon Coffee (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Organic (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Vegan (2)
Great for Brunch (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Great Beer (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Live Sports (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
People Watching (1)
Seasonal (1)
Spicy (1)
Sort By:
S
2214 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined a day ago

Service was paced well, food was great, waiter was excellent and fixed price menu was a good value. A new fav spot to celebrate!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined 3 days ago

Katie did a lovely job. We had a 6 year old and she joked with her and gave us additional attention to make sure everything was good for my daughter. The food was perfect. The best I have had in Naples/Bonita.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 4 days ago

We were seated 30 minutes late for our reservation. Hostess/Front Desk was rude inhospitable. Manager finally showed up and provided complimentary app. Too little. Too late. Not a bad restaurant but not top drawer.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 6 days ago

We love this olace

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined 6 days ago

Great wine, food and service! What more can you ask for?

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on October 10, 2017

Outstanding service food and atmosphere. I highly recommend it.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on October 8, 2017

Upon friends recommendation, we had a date night at Angelina's. From start to finish, the experience was top notch! All staff were very welcoming. Jadien was a great server and extremely knowledgeable about the menu and wine list.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on October 7, 2017

We couldn't be happier with our first meal at Angelina's. It was hands-down the best complete restaurant experience we've ever had! From the moment we sat down, to walking out the door, the service was impeccable. The Osso Bucco was delicious. The private tour of the wine tower was a perfect end to an absolutely unforgettable night. Highly recommended!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Romantic, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on October 7, 2017

Its truly laughable I believe the owner and staff think they have a fine dining restaurant. The $65.00 steak was tough, the scallops were okay but served over runny tasteless orzo. C'mon chef. Sommelier actually brought a wine to the table that was not what I had ordered, never showed the label . I accepted the wine without complaint and wallah a serendipitous occasion the wine of a vineyard island of Ischia was an outstanding value. By the way I left a generous TIP.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value1

 
·Dined on October 7, 2017

At first we sat in the bar area and had excellent service. When our table was ready we went into the dining room for cocktails and dinner. The excellent service continued and the meal was exceptional. We will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on October 6, 2017

Food was great. Service was unacceptable and the place was not busy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2

 
·Dined on October 5, 2017

We were on our honeymoon, seated in the red room where there was a very loud table. Our server immediately offered to move us to a table that was more quiet without us ever saying a word. There were no more "private" tables left, but moved us to a table in front of the wine tower, which was very cool. They made us a congrats dessert plate to share. We very much enjoyed our dinner and the service was outstanding. Will definitely return when we are in the area again.

Tags: Romantic, Authentic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on October 4, 2017

We were here to celebrate a birthday. We certainly were not disappointed! This is absolutely one of the best Happy Hours in all of FL. The dinner menu was delightful. I am usually only a wine drinker, but the Italian 75 cocktail is totally amazing!

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Authentic, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on October 1, 2017

This restaurant is fantastic. The food is very authentic reminded me of Northern Italy. The ambiance was just perfect for our 40th anniversary celebration. We has a nice quiet private booth in a small alcove that was very romantic. Wife loved that part. Food is a little pricey but not for a special occasion. The waiter was terrific. Even brought us out a special anniversary chocolate cake with Happy anniversary spelled out in chocolate icing on the plate.

Tags: Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Romantic, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 30, 2017

Great date night. The service was impeccable. If you love local farm to table restaurants then you will love it at Angelina's. I must note that the 30 foot wine tower is amazing, one of the best wine menus around. So if you love to eat great food and love high end wines, this is the place for you. I highly recommend the pre fix for two.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on September 30, 2017

First time visit! Everything was perfect from the moment we got out of the car at the valet. We loved the food, service, atmosphere, the whole evening was a winner for us. We also really appreciated the 1/2 price wine bottle event. The prices were a little bit high but as I always have thought if the service is professional and on spot it is worth the price! We will definitely return and recommend Angelina's to other friends, family and acquaintances!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 30, 2017

First time at Angelina’s and we will be back. Expensive but worth it. Best food and service we have found thus far in SWFL. Danny our primary service was polished yet friendly. Other severs excellent. Veal Marsala was outstanding as was the Baked Eggs and Cheese app and Caprese Salad. Wonderful wine list. Didn’t love our table as it was in the edge of a room and very busy. Will definitely be back to try the bar area.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on September 30, 2017

Everything was great and our server Stephanie was wonderful. The back waiter removed my dishes prior to removing my wife's dishes...simple training fix. The Decor needs to be updated significantly.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 30, 2017

As always excellent service and great food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on September 3, 2017

Outstanding as always.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 3, 2017

Celebrated our anniversary. We had the pleasure of listening to Kary, a handsome and talented concert pianist. Beautiful music, very good wine, and exquisite dinner! Loved it! ❤️💕❤️

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on September 2, 2017

Our waiter Jardien was so helpful and professional. Food was great with vegan options suggested by our waiter. We will definitely go back .

Tags: Good for Groups, Authentic, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good Vegetarian Options, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on August 31, 2017

Service and food were excellent. Would be a regular if I lived in the area.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on August 30, 2017

Absolutely the best restaurant in SWFL! The menu is seasonal and service is always outstanding.

Tags: Good for a Date, Healthy, Afternoon Coffee, Seasonal, Good for Groups, Disabled Access, Pre/post Theatre, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Good Vegetarian Options, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on August 27, 2017

Server was excellent , sorry cannot recall his name. Food was awesome

Will be back

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on August 26, 2017

We celebrated our 51st Anniversary at Angelina's. From welcome to farewell we had a lovely visit. Our server, Nick, was a delight. Professional, knowledgeable & personable. Our meal was delicious. We each had Angelina's Salad, shared the special, a beautiful rib steak with an irrestible mushroom sauce. Asparagus & a creamy risotto completed a perfect entre. Tiramisu, a decadent chocolate confection & coffee rounded out a most memorable dinner. We were then treated with a cannoli with an anniversary wish written in chocolate. We happily took this treat home to enjoy the next day.

Tags: Romantic, Cozy, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 24, 2017

Great food. Good Service will definitely return. Unexpected great free chocolate dessert for birthday celebration.
I had the hog snapper, which was meaty and very favorable. My dining companions had the home made pasta's, all were very pleased at the innovative preparations.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Indiana)·Dined on August 22, 2017

Good food and atmosphere. A little too long for me on service time

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 22, 2017

Angelina's is my favorite restaurant anywhere! The food, drink and service are always fantastic!

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Casual, Live Music, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 19, 2017

It is the ideal place to meet friends from Ft Myers as we live in Naples. The food is very creative and never disappoints. Incredible wines with much appreciated summer promotions.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on August 19, 2017

Among the finest restaurants in the highly competitive SW Florida market. Superb food, ambiance, and service!

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Authentic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on August 19, 2017

Our experience at Angelia's was wonderful. Cocktails and wine list are excellent. Food is amazing. We were really surprised by the three birthday desserts that were delivered at the end of the meal to celebrate all of our birthda

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on August 17, 2017

Good food great service, excellent sommelier. Great wines.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on August 12, 2017

Always delicious! Very knowledgeable staff on wines and dinner.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 12, 2017

We went with another couple to celebrate a couple birthday's. Our food was all excellent but, the night was made by the exceptional service of our waiter Nick. His knowledge on the wine, the way the food was prepared, even the history and make up the after dinner drinks was truly unbelieveable. He also was so caring in dealing with my wife's dietary restrictions it was wonderful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on August 12, 2017

Wonderful service from the valet to the hostesses to the wait staff. Food was delicious....truly make you feel special.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 12, 2017

Multiple items in the menu were not avaliable to order.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on August 11, 2017

excellent service and vegetarian choices with great wine cellar

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Business Meals, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 10, 2017

We spent our anniversary there and were not disappointed! Katie was our server and she was very attentive to all of our needs. We will be returning soon. Kary, the piano player ended our stay with a remarkable assortment of noteworthy songs which just delighted us! Great time!!!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Live Music, Fun, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Des Moines)·Dined on August 9, 2017

Excellent food and service. Osso buco was phenomenal. We'll be back!

Tags: Comfort Food, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Casual, Kid-friendly, Authentic, Organic, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Romantic, Cozy, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.