Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 1.42mi
  2. Distance: 1.43mi
  3. Distance: 1.92mi
  4. Distance: 2.87mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 1.42mi
  2. Distance: 1.43mi
  3. Distance: 1.92mi
  4. Distance: 2.87mi

About Angelina's Ristorante

Benvenuti Angelina’s! Thank you for choosing Angelina’s.

We serve only the finest products available, from prime steaks to our hand-made pastas and rustic house-baked bread. Our Chef utilizes the freshest ingredients to create a culinary experience unlike any other. For table requests and special event reservations, please call 239-390-3187.


Consistently awarded Wine Spectator Magazine's 2-glass "Best of Award of Excellence," our wine menu was developed to complement and enhance your menu choices; our highly-qualified staff and Sommelier can assist you in choosing that perfect bottle of wine.


Our dress code is Business Casual, no shorts and no open-toed shoes for men. Dressy denim with a dressy top is acceptable, but please always dress to impress when you choose Angelina's.

24041 S. Tamiami Tr
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:
Seasonal Hours October through May
Monday-Saturday 4-10 p.m.
Sunday 4-9 p.m.
Happy Hour in the Lounge at Angelina's 4-6 p.m. every day

Summer Hours June through September
Monday Closed
Tuesday-Thursday 4-9 p.m.
Friday & Saturday 4-10 p.m.
Sunday 4-9 p.m.
Summer Happy Hour in the Lounge at Angelina's 4-6 p.m. Tuesday - Sunday

Cross Street:
Just a half mile south of Coconut Point Mall

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(239) 390-3187

Website:
http://www.angelinasofbonitasprings.com/

Entertainment:
Enjoy live piano music in the Lounge at Angelina's 4-5 nights per week; please call 239-390-3187 for updated music schedule.

Catering:
Whatever occasion you are planning, leave it to us to handle all the details. From a personalized menu to managing your audio-visual needs, we have the expertise to make any event shine.

Parking Details:
On site parking with complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We feature wine dinners once per month plus a variety of other delicious and fun events as well. Please visit AngelinasOfBonitaSprings.com and choose "Specialty Events" for details.

Private Dining

We have ideal settings for business meetings, seminars, and private parties. Our experienced staff provides superb catering and service for a flawless event, exceeding your expectations. Three comfortable meeting rooms each allow for seating for up to 50 and are equipped with A/V at no extra charge.

Angelina's Ristorante Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.8

ambience

4.7

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (58)
Romantic (57)
Notable Wine List (56)
See All
Good for a Date (51)
Good for Anniversaries (50)
Good for Birthdays (40)
Quiet Conversation (37)
Fit for Foodies (34)
Authentic (29)
Worth the Drive (29)
Creative Cuisine (27)
Bar Seating (24)
Business Meals (21)
Cozy (18)
Fun (15)
Neighborhood Gem (13)
Happy Hour (12)
Good for Groups (12)
Pre/post Theatre (10)
Comfort Food (10)
Vibrant Bar Scene (10)
Tasting Menu (9)
Handcrafted Cocktails (8)
Local Ingredients (8)
Hot Spot (7)
Live Music (7)
Casual (6)
Disabled Access (4)
People Watching (4)
Private Room (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Organic (3)
Great for Brunch (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Vegan (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Fireplace (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Seasonal (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Family Style (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Spicy (1)
Live Sports (1)
Great Beer (1)
Sort By:
S
2181 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined 5 days ago

Always delicious! Very knowledgeable staff on wines and dinner.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined 5 days ago

We went with another couple to celebrate a couple birthday's. Our food was all excellent but, the night was made by the exceptional service of our waiter Nick. His knowledge on the wine, the way the food was prepared, even the history and make up the after dinner drinks was truly unbelieveable. He also was so caring in dealing with my wife's dietary restrictions it was wonderful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined 5 days ago

Wonderful service from the valet to the hostesses to the wait staff. Food was delicious....truly make you feel special.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 6 days ago

Multiple items in the menu were not avaliable to order.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined 6 days ago

excellent service and vegetarian choices with great wine cellar

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Business Meals, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 10, 2017

We spent our anniversary there and were not disappointed! Katie was our server and she was very attentive to all of our needs. We will be returning soon. Kary, the piano player ended our stay with a remarkable assortment of noteworthy songs which just delighted us! Great time!!!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Live Music, Fun, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Des Moines)·Dined on August 9, 2017

Excellent food and service. Osso buco was phenomenal. We'll be back!

Tags: Comfort Food, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Casual, Kid-friendly, Authentic, Organic, Local Ingredients, Worth the Drive, Healthy, Romantic, Cozy, Fun, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 2, 2017

Good service. Mediocre salad. Loud server, not ours, at adjacent table.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on July 30, 2017

I was amazed at the ambience when I walked in the restaurant. Elegant and impressive. Worth the drive from Cape Coral. I will return soon.

Tags: Romantic, Disabled Access, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 28, 2017

The Veal Marsala was excellent . Dan our waiter was great and very helpful with the wine selection. They half price on bottles of wine under $175. Wine selection was excellent and very good wines at a good price.

Tags: Fun, Romantic, Bar Seating, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on July 27, 2017

Fantastic! Loved it so much we visited the following evening for happy hour! Wish there was on in Tampa

Tags: Cozy, Authentic, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on July 25, 2017

Angelina's went above and beyond! It was my boss's birthday, and they greeted him with a signed card as we sat down. The food was spectacular (incredible pasta and house made mozzarella), fabulous wine list and incredible service. Can't recommend the restaurant highly enough!!!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Authentic, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Happy Hour, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on July 23, 2017

Amazing! Plain and simple. What a beautiful restaurant, fantastic food, and our server, Jadien, did a perfect job. We are here on vacation for one week and will go back for another dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 21, 2017

Service was stellar, food was good and nice wine list.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 18, 2017

Very romantic when u eat in one of the booths. Food and service excellent!!!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 16, 2017

This is the Angelina's we had known and loved. This had always been one of our favorite restaurants but after a very disappointing evening with guests in celebration of a special occasion, we made the decision not to return to this establishment. We decided to try the restaurant again and it exceeded our expectations. The service was outstanding and our dinners were extraordinary. We are looking forward to many return visits. It was without a doubt, a perfect evening.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 15, 2017

I was very impressed with the attention provided by the waitress. Food was great and delicious. We were celebrating our anniversary and the waitress brought us a little cake with a message wishing us happy anniversary. This was a nice touch to close the evening. I highly recommend this restaurant.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 15, 2017

This was a fantastic restaurant with a spectacular wine list, and great service. I will add it to my favorites list!

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 15, 2017

Very nice upscale dinning great service and great food we will no doubt go back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 15, 2017

Love Angelinas
Very courteous staff offering excellent food and a great dining experience
Would definitely recommend

Great valet service as well

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 15, 2017

Everything was wonderful. Service, food, ambience, and special treatment for the birthday girl. We will be back, hold my both. Thanks for a great time!

Tags: Authentic, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 14, 2017

Service was great...food was wonderful...bar area was hospitable.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Authentic, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 14, 2017

The food and service at Angelina's is extraordinary. The ambience is too quiet - like a library - particularly in the room to the right of the hostess station. We had an unfortunate experience sitting next to a couple that "should have gotten a room". The experience made us feel very uncomfortable given the extreme public display of affection with our 9 year old. Not the restaurant's fault but still an unfortunate experience. Shame on the people who did this to us -

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 13, 2017

A bit expensive. Service was s l o w. Veal Marsala is good here.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 13, 2017

Never disappointed. It's our go to restaurant. Everything is wonderful-service , food ,etc.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 13, 2017

I specifically requested a private booth for two and ended up in the middle of the restaurant with multiple people walking by every minute.

Tags: Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5
value2

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 13, 2017

Angelina's is one of our all-time favorites! From Jim's awesome cocktails to the wonderful food from the kitchen, we always enjoy our trips to the restaurant!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Business Meals, Authentic, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on July 12, 2017

We have been regulars here for years. We have a regular table and notes in the system of the wines we like. When we arrived, we were being led to the garden room - our regular table is in the red room. When I mentioned it to the "seater" (a tall man with an attitude), he was put out that I didn't want to follow him to the Garden room. I asked if our info was no longer in the computer and he said "obviously not".
We got a table in the Red Room - not our regular but fine - and had a great meal as usual. When we left, the hostess was not at her station but our waiter assured us that our table and wine choices were still in the computer. I'm not sure I believe him. We miss Angela!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on July 11, 2017

Great food, nice upscale feel,. The homemade pasta was out of this world. I had the Zuppa de pesce, one of the best I ever had The service was friendly and prompt. We were visiting the area and Angelina's was recommended to us. Would visit again in a heartbeat

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Orlando)·Dined on July 8, 2017

Angelina's is one of our favorite restaurants in the Fort Myers to Naples area. Their butternut squash ravioli are superb, we can't eat there without having some of those tasty treats. The zuppa de pesce was outstanding. Be sure to save room for dessert and the free taste of limoncello.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on July 8, 2017

This place is exceptional. We enjoyed the food and service so much that we went back the following night. The place is a 10! Will definitely go back the next time I am in town.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on July 7, 2017

We sat at the Piano, the Pianist played beautiful.
Our meals were prepared perfectly and served with good pace. From the appetizers to desert it was lovely.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on July 5, 2017

Paula wonderful server delicious healthy fish loved the zuchinjibribbons with shrimp

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on July 4, 2017

We love coming here. We are never disappointed. See you soon!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on July 2, 2017

Went for dinner with my hubby and our 2 well behaved kids (10 & 12). Was fantastic for everyone, they had half portions of handcrafted pasta dishes for the kids, and half priced bottles of wine the night we went. Would go back anytime for a special night out.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on July 1, 2017

Excellent food and superb service for our anniversary dinner. Excellent for all special occasions.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fun, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on July 1, 2017

We celebrated our Anniversary and everything was perfect. Our server Jaiden was awesome! We loved our wine, the Hogfish was delicious, the ribeye special with risotto perfect.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Romantic, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 30, 2017

I had a delicious meal...The half portion was a great idea. I enjoyed two different pasta dishes. My waiter was top notch and the room was beautiful. Valet parking is a plus since it was raining!!

Tags: Disabled Access, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 30, 2017

My husband & I came here for our 5th wedding anniversary. From the moment we pulled up to the time we left, we felt that we made the right choice for a place to celebrate. The food was delicious!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on June 29, 2017

We are never disappointed when dining at Angelina's! Excellent food, specialty cocktails and fine wine make it a memorable evening.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.