Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 1.42mi
  2. Distance: 1.43mi
  3. Distance: 1.92mi
  4. Distance: 2.87mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 1.42mi
  2. Distance: 1.43mi
  3. Distance: 1.92mi
  4. Distance: 2.87mi

About Angelina's Ristorante

Benvenuti Angelina’s! Thank you for choosing Angelina’s.

We serve only the finest products available, from prime steaks to our hand-made pastas and rustic house-baked bread. Our Chef utilizes the freshest ingredients to create a culinary experience unlike any other. For table requests and special event reservations, please call 239-390-3187.


Consistently awarded Wine Spectator Magazine's 2-glass "Best of Award of Excellence," our wine menu was developed to complement and enhance your menu choices; our highly-qualified staff and Sommelier can assist you in choosing that perfect bottle of wine.


Our dress code is Business Casual, no shorts and no open-toed shoes for men. Dressy denim with a dressy top is acceptable, but please always dress to impress when you choose Angelina's.

24041 S. Tamiami Tr
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:
Seasonal Hours October through May
Monday-Saturday 4-10 p.m.
Sunday 4-9 p.m.
Happy Hour in the Lounge at Angelina's 4-6 p.m. every day

Summer Hours June through September
Tuesday-Saturday 5-10 p.m.
Summer Happy Hour in the Lounge at Angelina's 5-7 p.m.

Cross Street:
Just half mile south of Coconut Point Mall

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(239) 390-3187

Website:
http://www.angelinasofbonitasprings.com/

Entertainment:
Enjoy live piano music in the Lounge at Angelina's 4-5 nights per week; please call 239-390-3187 for updated music schedule.

Catering:
Whatever occasion you are planning, leave it to us to handle all the details. From a personalized menu to managing your audio-visual needs, we have the expertise to make any event shine.

Parking Details:
On site parking with complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We feature wine dinners once per month plus a variety of other delicious and fun events as well. Please visit AngelinasOfBonitaSprings.com and choose "Specialty Events" for details.

Private Dining

We have ideal settings for business meetings, seminars, and private parties. Our experienced staff provides superb catering and service for a flawless event, exceeding your expectations. Three comfortable meeting rooms each allow for seating for up to 50 and are equipped with A/V at no extra charge.

Angelina's Ristorante Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Notable Wine List (118)
Special Occasion (117)
Good for Anniversaries (111)
See All
Good for a Date (105)
Romantic (94)
Creative Cuisine (69)
Good for Birthdays (69)
Worth the Drive (68)
Fit for Foodies (60)
Authentic (51)
Cozy (48)
Bar Seating (44)
Quiet Conversation (43)
Neighborhood Gem (34)
Happy Hour (30)
Handcrafted Cocktails (27)
Live Music (25)
Vibrant Bar Scene (25)
Business Meals (23)
Tasting Menu (22)
Private Room (20)
Good for Groups (19)
Local Ingredients (17)
Fun (16)
Hot Spot (12)
Outstanding Value (11)
Pre/post Theatre (11)
People Watching (10)
Comfort Food (9)
Casual (9)
Modern Decor (9)
Family Style (8)
Molecular Gastronomy (7)
Healthy (7)
Gluten Free Options (5)
Scenic View (4)
Good Vegetarian Options (4)
Seasonal (4)
Great for Outdoor Dining (4)
Disabled Access (3)
Organic (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Vegan (2)
Wood Oven (2)
Historic (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Tapas (1)
Sort By:
S
2081 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined 3 days ago

One of the best restaurants I've ever dined in. Rivals the best found in larger foodie destination cities. Server Paula was simply outstanding!

Tags: Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Montreal)·Dined 3 days ago

We have been to Angelina's restaurant many time. It's good Italian cuisine, very tasty and with very generous portion...one plate can easily feed 2 persons, specially if you take an appetizer, entrée and desert...the tasting menu at $99.00 for 2 and a $25.00 reduction on wine bottle is a great opportunity!

Tags: Tasting Menu, Healthy, Fun, Quiet Conversation, Comfort Food, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined 3 days ago

Celebrated our wedding anniversary and was perfect in every way.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined 4 days ago

It was our 23rd anniversary and I always asked my husband to take me to Angelina's They put us in a very nice area.
It's an excellent restaurant with exquisite food.
Always enjoy it.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (New England)·Dined 5 days ago

Consistent performer. Awesome pasta.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Authentic, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined 5 days ago

Good food, excellent service = fine time

We liked getting together with friends there.

Tags: Fun, Notable Wine List, Family Style, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined 6 days ago

We are native New Yorkers and have place in Estero, FLA. I believe we have been to Angelinas at least 10 times in last year and half. It is authentic style Italian food with great wine list and Sommeliar. The service is always great and reservations always honored and ready. I have had friends, family and business associates and they all rave about the food. The Parpadelle Capri is off the charts, so simple but have not found it anywhere else including north nj and new york Italian restaurants. Osso Bucco-amazing and you have to order the zeppoli's-not your Italian street festival dripping with oil, these are light, hot and come with chocolate and rasberry sauces-awesome.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Local Ingredients, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined 6 days ago

We enjoyed our first visit to Angelina's ! Was definitely worth the drive. Food was excellent!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined 6 days ago

Angelina's is one of our favourite restaurants to go to. Always fabulous!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined 6 days ago

Loved their Italian marguaritas with limoncello! Would like to try hapoy hour ext time and because it's so popular we now know that we should arrive by 4pm.

Tags: Paleo Friendly, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 18, 2017

Had a very nice dinner for two! The special for two and bottle of wine came with really good service! We'll be back.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 18, 2017

We took some friends who had heard Angelina's was good but had never been. They loved it and can't wait to go back!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 18, 2017

First time at Angelina's meeting some girlfriends. It was their first time too. Had a wonderful time. Nick, our server was very attentive and fun. Food was delicious. Had the filet minon, cooked perfectly.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Fun, Tasting Menu, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on April 15, 2017

Waiter was a pain, allowing little time to order and hovering around. Halfway through our meal, he bugged us to order desert. We shooed him away.

They promote their wine tower, give you a wine menu featuring hundreds of wines and weighing aound or so and boasting a single page of wines by the glass.

Yikes! What's with this place?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service2
value1

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on April 14, 2017

The meal was very good. Excellent wine list but a bit over priced. Service was excellent. The only part we didn't enjoy was dessert. We ordered 2 different desserts and both were equally bad.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on April 14, 2017

Delicious food with outstanding service. Complimentary valet and a great place for an intimate dinner for two or a group. Huge wine selection.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 14, 2017

Highly recommend. Excellent food and wine list is exceptional. Service is awesome.

Tags: Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 14, 2017

An excellent restaurant. Everything is good: Welcome, service, menu, cuisine, ambience, bar, piano player is world class. Highly recommend the salt crusted snapper. It's delicious

Tags: Family Style, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Live Music, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 13, 2017

Nice meal. Food was good. Didn't have wine requested off of their list. Service could use some work. Watched waiter lose credit card for table next to us, then watched him and wine steward spend most of their time sucking up to other table who bought some extravagant wine. Guess our 2 bottles weren't enough to get priority.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 13, 2017

Angelina's is superb right down to the last detail...their servers work well as a team, and are SO educated with wine and food menu! Just such a beautiful treat...even their valets are wonderful!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on April 13, 2017

Very loud people..... made it uncomfortable but otherwise good

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service5
value4

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 13, 2017

This restaurant is classy, comfortable, and has amazing food with spectacular service. We have dined here twice, both for special occasions, and were extremely pleased both times. We feel it is one of the best restaurants in southwest Florida.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on April 13, 2017

Love the butternut squash !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on April 12, 2017

Cocktails at the bar, then leisurely unrushed dinner. Beautiful place. Definitely be back

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on April 11, 2017

Good food and service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 10, 2017

The food and service were excellent. Loved the fact that we could carry on a conversation in normal tones. Will come back often!

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Quick Bite, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on April 10, 2017

simply spectacular food and service. pastas are fresh and exceptional. the hog snapper was delectable. one of the finest meals we've had anywhere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 9, 2017

The Mediterranean Sea salt encrusted snapper was amazing! We will definitely be back next year!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New England)·Dined on April 9, 2017

We love dining at Angelina's. The food is outstanding, the service is impeccable
And just a lovely place to go for a wonderful meal and night out.

Tags: Authentic, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Private Room, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Fine Dining, Romantic, 5 Star Service, Great Experience. Not cheap but worth it!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Our first visit to Angelina's was superior! Definitely worth the price. Best service we've experienced in SWFL. Food, ambiance, menu choices were also 5 Star. Prix Fixe menu was a real value.

Tags: Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 8, 2017

We had a great time. Loved our Waiter, love Chad the Vale parking guy. We are here year round so we will see you in the summer. Food always great. I will be happy when the wines are cheaper.....in the summer.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Notable Wine List, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on April 8, 2017

Loved everything about our dining experience. The food and service were superb.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 7, 2017

I had anticipated visiting this restaurant for some time now. I guess perhaps my expectation were to high, as I was a little under impressed. It was just not my meal, but the same for the other three people in my party. It was good, but not exceptional. While they have an extensive wine selection, I felt their prices were a little on the pricey side, compared to restaurants in the same league as they are. I am not anxious to go back and visit any time soon.

Tags: Bar Seating, Live Music, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 7, 2017

Our waiter was great. The menu was interesting and the food was good...overpriced but good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value2

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 7, 2017

The food was delicious and the service was outstanding. The restaurant really offers a very special experience.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Happy Hour, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 6, 2017

Love the atmosphere, food was great, our waitress was terrible couldn't get 4 entrees correct..... it is not that difficult, besides her mistakes, I would come back again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

 
 (Gloucestershire)·Dined on April 5, 2017

Angelina's knows how to do special occasions. We had the Prix Fixe dinner which was fabulous. Lots of great food and excellent service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 4, 2017

Excellent for a special occasion. Delicious food, outstanding service. Expensive but well worth it. Really enjoyed our private booth and seeing the floor to ceiling wine tower!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating, Authentic, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Naples)·Dined on April 4, 2017

Great food Timing was great for conversation
Waiter was fabulous

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Live Music, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Molecular Gastronomy, Happy Hour, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.