About Angelina's Ristorante

24041 S. Tamiami Tr
Bonita Springs, FL 34134
View Larger Map

Benvenuti Angelina’s! Thank you for choosing Angelina’s.

We serve only the finest products available, from prime steaks to our hand-made pastas and rustic house-baked bread. Our Chef utilizes the freshest ingredients to create a culinary experience unlike any other. For table requests and special event reservations, please call 239-390-3187.


Consistently awarded Wine Spectator Magazine's 2-glass "Best of Award of Excellence," our wine menu was developed to complement and enhance your menu choices; our highly-qualified staff and Sommelier can assist you in choosing that perfect bottle of wine.


Our dress code is Business Casual, no shorts and no open-toed shoes for men. Dressy denim with a dressy top is acceptable, but please always dress to impress when you choose Angelina's.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:
Seasonal Hours October through May
Monday-Saturday 4-10 p.m.
Sunday 4-9 p.m.
Happy Hour in the Lounge at Angelina's 4-6 p.m. every day

Summer Hours June through September
Tuesday-Saturday 5-10 p.m.
Summer Happy Hour in the Lounge at Angelina's 5-7 p.m.

Cross Street:
Just half mile south of Coconut Point Mall

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(239) 390-3187

Website:
http://www.angelinasofbonitasprings.com/

Entertainment:
Enjoy live piano music in the Lounge at Angelina's 4-5 nights per week; please call 239-390-3187 for updated music schedule.

Catering:
Whatever occasion you are planning, leave it to us to handle all the details. From a personalized menu to managing your audio-visual needs, we have the expertise to make any event shine.

Parking Details:
On site parking with complimentary valet service.

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Entertainment, Fireplace, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
We feature wine dinners once per month plus a variety of other delicious and fun events as well. Please visit AngelinasOfBonitaSprings.com and choose "Specialty Events" for details.

Private Dining

We have ideal settings for business meetings, seminars, and private parties. Our experienced staff provides superb catering and service for a flawless event, exceeding your expectations. Three comfortable meeting rooms each allow for seating for up to 50 and are equipped with A/V at no extra charge.

Angelina's Ristorante Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Anniversaries (87)
Special Occasion (87)
Notable Wine List (77)
See All
Romantic (69)
Good for a Date (62)
Creative Cuisine (57)
Good for Birthdays (56)
Worth the Drive (42)
Fit for Foodies (39)
Cozy (35)
Bar Seating (35)
Quiet Conversation (34)
Happy Hour (32)
Authentic (30)
Business Meals (28)
Neighborhood Gem (24)
Handcrafted Cocktails (23)
Live Music (22)
Private Room (19)
Good for Groups (18)
Vibrant Bar Scene (16)
Tasting Menu (11)
Casual (10)
Outstanding Value (10)
Local Ingredients (9)
Comfort Food (9)
Pre/post Theatre (9)
People Watching (8)
Hot Spot (7)
Family Style (6)
Modern Decor (5)
Good Vegetarian Options (5)
Seasonal (5)
Molecular Gastronomy (5)
Fun (5)
Healthy (4)
Great for Outdoor Dining (3)
Fireplace (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Organic (3)
Great for Lunch (2)
Vegan (2)
Tapas (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Live Sports (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Scenic View (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Sort By:
S
1952 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Everything from service to the meal was ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined 2 days ago

Everything from service to the meal was excellent as expected.

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Amazing dining experience

 
 (Naples)·Dined 3 days ago

Amazing dining experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great food, great service, great atmosph ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 4 days ago

Great food, great service, great atmosphere. I really love the baked egg and cheese dish. Pretty much everything is awesome.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Angelina's is one of the best Italian re ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined 4 days ago

Angelina's is one of the best Italian restaurants in SW Florida. The menu is varied, interesting, and the food prepared perfectly. Opening with a surprise amuse bouche (a wonderful mouthful of cheese and tiny tomato), we opted to share a plate of arancini...fried rice balls with a porcini sauce...and then an authentic classic better-than-anyone's Caesar salad before enjoying our amazing entrees: a unique scallop and pork belly dish that was absolutely tops, and a roasted snapper that must have been caught hours before. Wine choices were from moderate to over the top, but something for every taste. Too full for dessert, we were comped Lemoncello to complete the perfect dinner. The pacing was relaxed and just right, engineered by our wonderful server, Stephanie who was simply terrific. A special restaurant for a special night, but Angelina's makes any night special!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Live Music, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Cozy, Good for a Date, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

I ordered the scallops and pork belly... ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined 5 days ago

I ordered the scallops and pork belly...which was really good. But the pork belly came with a big chunk of fat...not pleasant... The first and best pork belly that I ever had was total meat and amazingly tender...that's the way it should be served. Serving fat is really disgusting. I love this restaurant but that part of my meal was disappointing.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Best restaurant we have ever been to. Fo ...

 
 (New England)·Dined 5 days ago

Best restaurant we have ever been to. Food was incredible and service was unlike any other we've ever experienced. Boris, our waiter, not only answered every question we had but also did not make us feel pressured to spend more than necessary. Will be going back soon.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Absolutely Love Angelina's, always consi ...

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined 5 days ago

Absolutely Love Angelina's, always consistent. Extensive wine list, awesome service and the food superb!!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Amazing cuisine... everything we ordered ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined 6 days ago

Amazing cuisine... everything we ordered was wonderful. We had the butternut squash ravioli for an app... melts in your mouth. Osso buco is my absolute fav! Service and wine selection phenomenal. Well worth the price

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our Valentine's Tradition every year is ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined 6 days ago

Our Valentine's Tradition every year is Angelina's. It's a special place and the food is wonderful. We opted to go for non-pasta dishes this year - Veal Marsala and Snapper and both choices were delicious. David our server was also terrific.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

We are always pleased with our many visi ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined 6 days ago

We are always pleased with our many visits. This one was disappointing.

Our server announced the entrée special without disclosing the price.

It was ordered anyway. The charge was double what was expected.

Quality certainly didn't warrant such an outrageous price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value1

Wait staff was attentive and unobtrusive ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined 6 days ago

Wait staff was attentive and unobtrusive. Food was excellent.

Will definitely return.

Tags: Comfort Food, People Watching, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Valentine's Day

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Valentine's Day

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Our experience was awesome. Super servic ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Our experience was awesome. Super service and each course was a work of art. We will return!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was our first visit to Angelina's a ...

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on February 13, 2017

This was our first visit to Angelina's and it certainly lived up to its reputation for fantastic food and service. Will definitely go again. Highly recommend.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Local Ingredients, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and atmosphere!

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Great food and atmosphere!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent experience for 1st time visit. ...

 
 (Tampa)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Excellent experience for 1st time visit. Reviews were on point. Delicious from the bread to the dessert. We will be returning.

Tags: Worth the Drive, , Good for a Date, Private Room, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Tasting Menu, Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful place with great food as well ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Beautiful place with great food as well as good service.

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Romantic, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Had family visiting and wanted to try An ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Had family visiting and wanted to try Angelina's. It was a delightful evening and the wait staff were very attentive. The food--delicious. I would recommend it highly.

Tags: Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Casual, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I had the home-made pasta with mushrooms ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 10, 2017

I had the home-made pasta with mushrooms with extra truffles. It was one of the best meals I ever had. The beef carpaccio appetizer was also a winner. Although the dessert menu looked amazing, I just didn't have room for it. I would definately go back and recommend it.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Very nice restaurant. Piano music was w ...

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Very nice restaurant. Piano music was wonderful and food excellent.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

From the moment you get out of your car ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 8, 2017

From the moment you get out of your car and are greeted by the car attendant you have a feeling this is a special place. We had a 6:00 PM reservation and are table was waiting for us and we were greeted by are waiter Ryan. Ryan gave us service with a attitude that he was their to make our visit the best it could ever be. The food was exceptional and we left knowing that we just enjoyed one of the best overall dinning experiences in many years.

Tags: Good for a Date, Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine, Fun, Gluten Free Options, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent service and dinner during a bu ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 7, 2017

Excellent service and dinner during a business meeting. Pasta, duh and veal dishes were outstanding, great portions.

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Seating in this restaurant was primarily ...

 
 (Nashville)·Dined on February 6, 2017

Seating in this restaurant was primarily small circular private booths. This meant that it was extraordinarily quiet and this is a big plus for those that are hard of hearing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

It was a great dining experience. Tasty ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 5, 2017

It was a great dining experience. Tasty meal, warm environment, pleasant service, remarkable cleanliness. Definitely will be back.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Romantic, Cozy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food and ambiance were great. Server Ali ...

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Food and ambiance were great. Server Alice? Was amazing

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service1
value1

Our server made the evening a full exper ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Our server made the evening a full experience from start until we were nearly out the door. She was Brazilian and had been there since the restaurant opened. It was the best service I have ever experienced. There are a number of high end restaurants in Naples but if you want luxurious service go to Angelina's.

Will surely be back for next occasion.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great food, service, interior design, at ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Great food, service, interior design, atmosphere! World class!

Tags: Bar Seating, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Servers were not attentive to our drinks ...

 
 (London)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Servers were not attentive to our drinks order and delivery.

Tags: Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value3

Phenomenal food and environment! We are ...

 
 (Columbus)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Phenomenal food and environment! We are in Bonita Springs for the weekend, & are so happy to have found this place! I will definitely be back next year!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Notable Wine List, Live Music, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Authentic, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Our food presentation and taste was exce ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Our food presentation and taste was excellent. Our server was above average, very attentive without being over bearing.

When ever we are in the area we always try to have dinner at Angeline's at least once. On this trip it was twice. We are always pleased when we dine here.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent ambiance, food, and service. D ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Excellent ambiance, food, and service. Definitely a fine dining experience.

Tags: Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Live Music, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Salt baked snapper is a must. Takes an h ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on February 1, 2017

Salt baked snapper is a must. Takes an hour so order it as soon as you are seated.

Tags: Live Music, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We enjoy it every time we are in town. ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 1, 2017

We enjoy it every time we are in town. We come every time.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

What a wonderful restaurant. Our waiter ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on January 31, 2017

What a wonderful restaurant. Our waiter, Ryan, was incredible. The food was outstanding. It is a little pricey but worth every penny. Everyone should try Angelina's at least once. Guaranteed you'll be back time and time again.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Cozy, Bar Seating, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Live Music, Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

One of the best restaurants in Florida! ...

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on January 31, 2017

One of the best restaurants in Florida! Excellent all around.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was not our first time there. This ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on January 31, 2017

This was not our first time there. This was a birthday special occasion. It was with out question a very memorable dining experience. We can not wait to go back again. The food, service, everything about it. We really liked our waiter Warner. On our next visit we will request him.. Rick Barnes, Cape Coral FL

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We took our out of town guests and had a ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on January 31, 2017

We took our out of town guests and had a very nice meal. The waiter was very attentive and service was good. We called and asked for a private booth and were assured we would get one but did not.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

Pricey. Wine list excellent. Food for pr ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 30, 2017

Pricey. Wine list excellent. Food for price, so so

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value3

The atmosphere is wonderful. The food i ...

vip
 (Indiana)·Dined on January 29, 2017

The atmosphere is wonderful. The food is wonderful. The service was slow. It was about 45 minutes from the time we finished our salads until the main course was served.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

I gave Angellina's an outstanding review ...

 
 (London)·Dined on January 29, 2017

I gave Angellina's an outstanding review; however, the waitress was not attentive and she charged us twice for every plate! I recommend the restaurant, but you must review your charges before paying!

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.