Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.02mi
  2. Distance: 0.08mi
  3. Distance: 0.09mi
  4. Distance: 0.21mi
  1. Distance: 0.02mi
  2. Distance: 0.08mi
  3. Distance: 0.09mi
  4. Distance: 0.21mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.02mi
  2. Distance: 0.08mi
  3. Distance: 0.09mi
  4. Distance: 0.21mi
  1. Distance: 0.02mi
  2. Distance: 0.08mi
  3. Distance: 0.09mi
  4. Distance: 0.21mi

About Andrea's

The evolution of Las Vegas nightlife takes an exciting culinary turn with the opening of Andrea’s, a unique new dining concept at Encore at Wynn Las Vegas. The restaurant debuts an alluring style of “vibe dining”, combining a restaurant & nightlife experience into one environment. The addition… of Andrea’s completes the expansive Encore & Surrender Nightclub entertainment complex, becoming the first Wynn restaurant to be fully integrated into a nightclub. Whether dining before, after, or in lieu of a nightlife experience at Surrender, XS or Tryst nightclubs at Wynn Las Vegas, diners can expect a sensory immersion of exotic Asian-inspired flavors, imaginative cocktails, high-end service & mood enhancing sounds set in a sexy atmosphere.

3131 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Pan-Asian, Fusion / Eclectic, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 6:00pm – 10:30 p.m., Friday & Saturday: 6:00pm – 11:30 p.m. .

Cross Street:
Las Vegas Boulevard So at Wynn Boulevard

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 770-5340

Website:
http://wynnlasvegas.com/

Entertainment:
Setting the vibe is world-renowned Wynn Las Vegas resident DJ Steve Angello, of Swedish House Mafia fame, who will direct Andrea’s music program as Musical Chef. Angello will produce exclusive music mixes that are enhanced by the restaurant’s state-of-the-art audio and lighting system designed by award-winning John Lyons Systems. Top resident DJs will also spin sets after 11 p.m. as the lounge fully transitions into Surrender Nightclub. Andrea’s will embrace a contemporary style of dining that is more fluid and less formatted than the traditional three-course model. From Andrea’s exhibition kitchen will come a steady stream of Asian cuisine -- from sizzling platters of expertly prepared meats, seafood and noodles, to sushi and dim sum. The sharable dishes can be enjoyed with sublime cocktails, many named after the resort’s world-famous resident DJs.

Parking Details:
Complimentary enclosed parking is conveniently located inside the Encore self-park garage, off of Las Vegas Boulevard and Wynn Boulevard. Valet parking is also available at the Encore resort porte cochere, located off Las Vegas Boulevard and Wynn Boulevard.

Public Transit:
24/7 Las Vegas Public Transit, with Deuce and Express Bus Service outside on Las Vegas Boulevard.

Executive Chef:
Joseph Elevado

Private Party Facilities:
An alluring social scene, tantalizing Asian cuisine and top flight DJ programming make Andrea"s one of the most sought-after nightlife destinations in Las Vegas. Designed for diners to see-and-be-seen, the terraced dining room features hexagon-shaped tables for larger groups, intimate private dining alcoves and a 2,100 square foot terrace overlooking Surrender nightclub's panoramic outdoor space. Groups of up to 48 can be accommodated on multiple tables in the restaurant's reserved group area. Requests for exclusive buy-outs of the complete Andrea's space for special events are considered based on availability.

Private Party Contact:
Restaurant Events: (702) 770-2251

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Late Night, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Andrea's Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (44)
Special Occasion (44)
Modern Decor (42)
See All
Hot Spot (38)
Creative Cuisine (36)
Fit for Foodies (31)
Good for Groups (31)
Good for Anniversaries (30)
Romantic (29)
Good for Birthdays (26)
People Watching (19)
Good Vegetarian Options (18)
Notable Wine List (17)
Fun (16)
Bar Seating (15)
Handcrafted Cocktails (14)
Business Meals (13)
Worth the Drive (12)
Pre/post Theatre (12)
Healthy (10)
Cozy (9)
Vibrant Bar Scene (9)
Vegan (8)
Gluten Free Options (8)
Private Room (8)
Tasting Menu (8)
Open Kitchen (7)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Happy Hour (5)
Outstanding Value (5)
Authentic (5)
Late-night Find (5)
Comfort Food (4)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Family Style (4)
Scenic View (3)
Tapas (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Organic (2)
Seasonal (2)
Casual (2)
Spicy (2)
Disabled Access (1)
Great Beer (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Sort By:
S
772 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined 2 days ago

Service was great. Our server made a great effort to treat us nicely. It was our anniversary - they gave us a dessert and specially engraved chopsticks. Food unfortunately was good but not great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Melbourne / VIC)·Dined 3 days ago

Took 30 minutes for table

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 3 days ago

The food was amazing, and the service was unbelievable. Everyone was so nice and helpful. I would give this place 10 stars

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined 3 days ago

Really amazing food equalled by the service. Couldn't recommend highly enough.

Tags: People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined 5 days ago

Great Panasian food at the heart of the Encore. Exquisite food and Excellent service. Ask Cristian to get you into nearby Surrender hopefully to catch Skrillex night

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, People Watching, Romantic, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 20, 2017

Surprising menu

Great coconut spinach

Seafood bar was great

Burgers were tasty

Fried rice well prepared

Stopped in without a clue and pleasantly surprised!

Tags: Good for Groups, Comfort Food, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on March 19, 2017

Great vibe, unique offerings, and phenomenal wait staff make Andrea's stand out among the many choices you have in Vegas... Highly recommend!

Tags: Authentic, Fun, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on March 16, 2017

Absolutely fantastic. One of the best meals we've ever had.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Superb experience for both of us, great staff made our visit feel very special

Tags: Modern Decor, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Second time at this restaurant excellent service and food as the seafood and sushi was outstanding.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 9, 2017

Everything is excellent, food, menu, service, wine, but it is too noisy.

Tags: Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Tasting Menu, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on March 7, 2017

Great steaks and seafood
Sides were all outstanding!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 5, 2017

Excellent. Very weLloyd done. Our experience at Andreas was outstanding. Thank you!

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Sacramento)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Amazing service, wonderfully creative Asian dining! The attention to detail is outstanding in everything from the cuisine to the decor.

Tags: Private Room, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Vegan, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 4, 2017

Husbands' 40th - we were treated like royalty - loved every second!!! Delicious!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Milwaukee)·Dined on February 25, 2017

We celebrated my husband's birthday at Andrea's. I was a bit skeptic to go to an expensive restaurant but it did not disappoint. The food was incredible, the drinks were delicious, and the staff was attentive and knowledgeable. Plenty of options for vegetarians and gluten conscience. Everyone at our table loved their food. The staff knew exactly what to recommend. And the Mt. Fuji dessert was phenomenal. Thank you! We will definitely be back next time we are in Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Miami)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Amazing! Highly recommend this restaurant if in Las Vegas. Every single dish we ordered was delicious.
Crispy Rice Tuna was one of the best dishes I've ever eaten. Also recommend Wagyu sliders, hamachi sashimi, bacon fried rice, Miso glazed Cod

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 24, 2017

Really enjoyed the dining experience! The food was delicious and the service to be commended.
I felt the table was well attended to. I would not really change anything that occured during the evening.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Gluten Free Options, Casual, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 22, 2017

We waited along time between our first courses and more first courses. By time our food came my stomach was too full from waitint

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on February 22, 2017

Best restaurant on Vegas hands down!

Tags: Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays, Bar Seating, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 22, 2017

Never Dissapoints, food, decor and dessert is a foodies dream.

Tags: People Watching, Modern Decor, Molecular Gastronomy, Fun, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 21, 2017

AMAZING! Great service, tasty grub and lush atmosphere.

Tags: Cozy, Open Kitchen, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Vibrant Bar Scene, Worth the Drive, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 21, 2017

Our waited Ed is great!!! Everything we ordered came out right, he s always smiling, very personable and professional. We had sushi, sashimi, martinis, everything tasty. I have to note it was very warm in the restaurant, i was very hot, but Ed immediately related the issue to the manager and the air was on in a matter of a few minutes. Great service!!!!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Happy Hour, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on February 21, 2017

I had high expectations for this restaurant and it did not deliver. Seemed like an overabundance of staff who weren't communicating with each other. Food took FOREVER to arrive and was only okay. We ordered an assortment of about 10 dishes to share family style and none of the menu items was noteworthy. Especially for the price.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

vip
 (México)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Excellent food drawn over almost 3 hours of service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

vip
 (Calgary)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Great steak! Horrible fries way too crunchy music was really bad did not march great atmosphere

Tags: Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre, Healthy, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Memphis)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Andrea's was reccomended by a friend who frequents the Wynn (as we do). I am in love with Sinatra's so I figured this place would be decent. We went early since we had a 9pm show to make. The Wagyu steak was no where as good as i have had at other places and the booths are creepy. Will not go back. Over priced.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value1

vip
 (London)·Dined on February 17, 2017

Loved it will be back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Great experience from entry to exit, the staff is so courteous and attentive!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on February 13, 2017

Love Andrea's! With so many options in Vegas, Andreas is definitely underrated. It's added to my favorites.

Tags: Family Style, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Romantic, Modern Decor, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We will always go back...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Great evening, waiter gave great suggestions and the food was simply fantastic. Service was not as good as the food but al in all amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Thank you google for bringing this name up in a search for the hottest, trendiest, coolest restaurants in Las Vegas. They didn't lie. Moon, our server was an incredible delight and took clear notice of my comments in the reservation note that we were celebrating my wife's birthday. The food was unbelievable. The oysters with toasted garlic? Oh my! The sea bass yes, yes, yes. I like variety when I dine in Vegas, but this will be a repeat for us.

Tags: Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Special Occasion, Romantic, Spicy, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Server was extremely helpful, made appropriate suggestions without being too heavy-handed. Steamed sea bass with ginger was very light, vegan XO fried rice was bold and flavorful, rock shrimp tempura was about the same as I've found anywhere else (excellent but nothing different here) and vegan orange beef (using Gardein beef alternative) was delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Best restaurant in Vegas which is saying a lot! Food is outstanding and waitstaff was excellent!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New England)·Dined on February 8, 2017

Interesting experience. Service was excellent and our waiter helped with the selection of out meal ( which was needed.). All of the dishes were perfect.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 8, 2017

Exceptional food and service - they have a full vegan section on the menu - don't be confused about the name - Andrea's is an Asian fusion restaurant and it is exceptional -

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Modern Decor, Casual, Vegan, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 6, 2017

Order the crab hand roll. Delicious! My double Bloody Mary was $25. Eeks.

Tags: People Watching, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Good food. Great atmosphere

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Boise)·Dined on February 5, 2017

From the atmosphere, to the weight staff to the food its self, everything was flawless. One of the best meals I have ever eaten and an experience to remember.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for Groups, Fun, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.