Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 68 times today

Andrea's

4.8
1081 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Pan-Asian
Top Tags:
  • Good for a Date
  • Special Occasion
  • Creative Cuisine
The evolution of Las Vegas nightlife takes an exciting culinary turn with Andrea’s, a unique dining concept at Encore at Wynn Las Vegas. The restaurant debuts an alluring style of “vibe dining”, combining a restaurant & nightlife experience into one environment. The addition of Andrea’s completes the expansive Encore Nightclub entertainment complex, becoming the first Wynn restaurant to be fully integrated into a nightclub. Whether dining before, after, or in lieu of a nightlife experience at Encore Beach Club at Night, XS or Intrigue nightclubs at Wynn Las Vegas, diners can expect a sensory immersion of exotic Asian-inspired flavors, imaginative cocktails, high-end service & mood enhancing sounds set in a sexy atmosphere.
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Pan-Asian, Fusion / Eclectic, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 6:00pm – 10:30 p.m., Friday & Saturday: 6:00pm – 11:30 p.m. .
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(702) 770-5340
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Devin Hashimoto
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private party facilities
An alluring social scene, innovative cocktail program and tantalizing Asian cuisine make Andrea's one of the most sought-after nightlife destinations in Las Vegas. Designed for diners to see-and-be-seen, the terraced dining room features hexagon-shaped tables for larger groups, intimate private dining alcoves and a 2,100 square foot terrace overlooking Encore Beach Club at Night's panoramic outdoor space. Groups of up to 48 can be accommodated on multiple tables in the restaurant's reserved group area. Requests for exclusive buy-outs of the complete Andrea's space for special events are considered based on availability.
icon/ic_contactCreated with Sketch.
Private party contact
Restaurant Events: (702) 770-2251
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Las Vegas Boulevard So at Wynn Boulevard
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Enclosed parking is conveniently located inside the Encore self-park garage, off of Las Vegas Boulevard and Wynn Boulevard. Valet parking is also available at the Encore resort porte cochere, located off Las Vegas Boulevard and Wynn Boulevard. Please visit wynnlasvegas.com/parking for rates and further information.
icon/ic_public_transitCreated with Sketch.
Public transit
24/7 Las Vegas Public Transit, with Deuce and Express Bus Service outside on Las Vegas Boulevard.
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
Setting the vibe are a series of exclusive music mixes that are enhanced by the restaurant’s state-of-the-art audio and lighting system designed by award-winning John Lyons Systems. Andrea’s embraces a contemporary style of dining that is more fluid and less formatted than the traditional three-course model. From Andrea’s exhibition kitchen will come a steady stream of Asian cuisine -- from sizzling platters of expertly prepared meats, seafood and noodles, to sushi and steak. The shareable dishes can be enjoyed with sublime cocktails, many of them served in sharing presentations as well.
Additional
Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Late Night, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine
What 1081 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.8based on recent ratings
4.7
food
4.7
service
4.7
ambience
4.2
value
Noise · Moderate
94% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined a day ago

Great food.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 19, 2018

Son’s graduation

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 18, 2018

Chose to eat here for a lighter meal in Vegas to celebrate my birthday. They went above and beyond with personalized chopsticks, a perfect private booth location, & a happy birthday message on dessert. The vegetarian menu was full of delicious options with rolls that were so unique. We felt spoiled and full but not stuffed. We will definitely be back.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 17, 2018

This place was just OK. It is beautifully decorated, yet on the pretentious and narcissistic side. The service is decent yet, awkward, I don’t know how else to describe it other than awkward. The food was uneventful for the price, the menu is bizarre, I mean, did we pick Asian? Japanese or a steak house? Unimpressed by choices, lacked any good veggie selections or poultry. Tempura soggy, rice too oily, drinks were pretty good. The prices were way way way way way out of line. The $130+ porter house steak in an Asian restaurant really threw us, given we had a remarkable similar steak from Delmonicos the night before for half that, both resturants feature great chefs so really thrown by that. I mean if you want to look pretentious and be around awkwardly pretentious servers and eat over priced just ok food, then go for it. I will offer that we did book the last reservation of the night at 10:30pm ... so there is that...i just feel like unless you are marking down your menu prices at a 10:30 booking then you should serve the same quality you do at a 7pm booking.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 17, 2018

Excellent experience!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 17, 2018

Amazing date night. Food was so good and the service was awesome. The Som was super helpful, Sam is his name. All around New fave spot on the strip.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

We had been to Andreas a couple years ago and had an OK experience. Like almost everything else at Wynn/Encore, the experience during this visit was EXCELLENT! Kudos to the Wynn team for keeping the entire property refreshed and of the moment. Everything about this visit was over the top.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

I celebrated my 32nd birthday at Andreas and they made me feel special by giving me personalized chopsticks and a cake pop with a candle and a happy birthday chocolate. It was very thoughtful and unexpected so I was surprised. They had wonderful service and we had a booth that was secluded from the crowd which is exactly what I wanted.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

Phenomenal evening with amazing Sushi!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 12, 2018

So very pleasantly surprised by Andrea's! We are HUGE gourmet foodies and wine snobs who travel frequently and try the best (locally recommended, trendy, and often high end) spots. I booked Andrea's because it was convenient before a concert, and it was amazing! The restaurant was only 2/3 full, and we all couldn't believe there wasn't a line out the door. Definitely worth a Vegas evening.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 11, 2018

Great ambiance and good food BUT!!! I ordered the “XO” shrimp fried rice from the sides and the menu description included the contents: shrimp, asparagus, carrots and when I got the dish it contained pork belly bits. This was not listed on the menu. To mention carrots as one of the ingredients but not pork belly bits is ludicrous! That’s something a lot of people don’t eat, including myself. I suggest that Andrea’s make this adjustment to their menu. I wasn’t particularly happy with the response I got when I pointed this out to our waiter.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 8, 2018

Andrea's is our favorite restaurant in all of Vegas. The flavors, speedy service, and ambiance create such a sexy and romantic feel that really embody "Vegas." Will be back next year!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 7, 2018

Amazing service and food! Every dish was exceptional. Must try!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 6, 2018

Was not that impressed w the food & our burgers were served damn near raw it was disgusting. Our waiter had a attitude too. I will not go back to this place just maybe for a drink.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on May 6, 2018

Waste of time!!
Having food allergies PLUS a love of fine gourmet food and wonderful dining experiences, it is essential I choose restaurants with chefs.

I received a plain piece of boiled fish atop Bok choy drenched in the water it was boiled in.
That’s it. No salt. No herbs or spices. No alternate sauce or ‘dressing’ for the flavours.. not a thing.

What an awful meal.
Never before has a chef put zero effort into making a meal (UN)palatable.

The service was slow and inattentive.
The atmosphere loud.
Decor nothing special.

Give this one a miss!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 6, 2018

loved everything about this place. sat at the very unique bar .food and service were terrific! we'll be sure to dine at Andrea's every time in vegas.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 3, 2018

Best dinner in Las Vegas! Service and food were terrific. Can't wait to go back.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 1, 2018

Excellent experience. Looking forward to dining again!!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 1, 2018

My wife and I decided to go because we were in the mood for good italian food. The restaurant had good overall reviews so we decided to give it a try. The wait staff was very nice and professional. The lighting was a little bright taking away from the romantic ambience, but the seating was cozy and comfortable. We had hamachi, corn bisque, and the beet salad for starters. Very nice. Main meals were ossobuco and gnocchi bolognese. The gnocchi was very tasty but the ossobuco was the worst I have ever had. Rock hard and a horrible taste. So much so I had to put it into my napkin. The waiter came by and check up on us and I explained how disappointing we were. He handled it nicely and we ordered desert. A deconstructed tiramisu which didn’t resemble a tiramisu in any shape or form. It was ok. Overall we will not return because if you call yourself an Italian restaurant it is essential to get the basics right.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 29, 2018

Excellent dining experience! Above our expectations. The cod was delicious! The brussel sprouts perfection. Will definitely dine here afain in my next trip to Vegas.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 28, 2018

Beautiful, contemporary decor complemented with excellent service and a taste bud enticing menu. Excellent experience

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 22, 2018

Great atmosphere, delicious cuisine and amazing service. We will definitely be back again soon!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 21, 2018

We loved the food, it was excelent!
We loved that later in the night it turns almost like an elegat night club !!!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 20, 2018

It was empty and the service was slow but the food came out at a good time. it took so long to get drinks and order we were late to our show. When you pay for a nice restaurant in Vegas you would expect to have a server who was more of a professional and the dishes weren't anything special, I could have made everything at home and neglected my girlfriend all night and give a slight attitude for under 60 bucks. And to top it off the drink I got tasted like it didn't even have a half pour of whiskey in it.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 19, 2018

Perfect!! Everything was on point!! Definitely returning. Truly made mine and my mums birthday with special chopsticks and desert thank you very much

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 18, 2018

This was our best dining experience staying in wynn resort. Best food. Greatest service. Thank you for a memorable anniversary celebration. We will be back!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 17, 2018

Just amazing, very nice place, very good food, I just love it

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 17, 2018

Food was amazing. We sat in a booth for my boyfriends birthday and the food was second to none and the service was top notch. Would go back again in a heart beat!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 14, 2018

Andrea’s is probably my favorite place to eat in Vegas. The food just cannot be beat! We ordered tapas style and shared between 4 people and I highly recommend doing that so you can taste more of the dishes. A few favorites are the hamachi, tuna over crispy rice, miso black cod, and portobello mushrooms and kimchi rice. Every presentation is beautiful. Service is attentive and knowledgeable. Atmosphere is very chic with a fun lounge vibe. I cannot recommend this place enough!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 13, 2018

Best vegan food I’ve ever had! My friends ate the steak and seafood and they loved it too!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 12, 2018

Awesome food, service and atmosphere.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 10, 2018

Great service, excellent wine selections and very good food.
Love'd it!

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 10, 2018

Way too noisy. Had to move tables. Couldn’t talk to my wife

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 9, 2018

Great food and service

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 8, 2018

It was very intimate and high end and not badly priced. The vegetarian meal was amazing!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 7, 2018

Fueron muy amables y detallistas por el cumpleaños de mi hija.
La comida deliciosa! El lugar hermoso!
Una muy buena experiencia en general

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 6, 2018

This place is a must-go now for our Vegas trip. I wish I could've eaten there every day.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 6, 2018

The place is definitely swanky and the service was great! The food was original and even side vegetable dishes were really thought out. We had mushrooms and Brussel sprouts and I would recommend both. Sushi was quite good. The only issue is the price! For the price I was expecting much more but it's Vegas :-/

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 1, 2018

Elegant and exceptional restaurant in the Wynn Encore. Great contemporary cuisine, excellent service. I recommend to try the Wasabi- glazed filet mignon - there are also great seafood selections.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 31, 2018

It was awesome! One of our favorite restaurants

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
28

Tweets by Andrea's