About Andrea's

3131 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

The evolution of Las Vegas nightlife takes an exciting culinary turn with the opening of Andrea’s, a unique new dining concept at Encore at Wynn Las Vegas. The restaurant debuts an alluring style of “vibe dining”, combining a restaurant & nightlife experience into one environment. The addition… of Andrea’s completes the expansive Encore & Surrender Nightclub entertainment complex, becoming the first Wynn restaurant to be fully integrated into a nightclub. Whether dining before, after, or in lieu of a nightlife experience at Surrender, XS or Tryst nightclubs at Wynn Las Vegas, diners can expect a sensory immersion of exotic Asian-inspired flavors, imaginative cocktails, high-end service & mood enhancing sounds set in a sexy atmosphere.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Pan-Asian, Fusion / Eclectic, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 6:00pm – 10:30 p.m., Friday & Saturday: 6:00pm – 11:30 p.m. .

Cross Street:
Las Vegas Boulevard So at Wynn Boulevard

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 770-5340

Website:
http://wynnlasvegas.com/

Entertainment:
Setting the vibe is world-renowned Wynn Las Vegas resident DJ Steve Angello, of Swedish House Mafia fame, who will direct Andrea’s music program as Musical Chef. Angello will produce exclusive music mixes that are enhanced by the restaurant’s state-of-the-art audio and lighting system designed by award-winning John Lyons Systems. Top resident DJs will also spin sets after 11 p.m. as the lounge fully transitions into Surrender Nightclub. Andrea’s will embrace a contemporary style of dining that is more fluid and less formatted than the traditional three-course model. From Andrea’s exhibition kitchen will come a steady stream of Asian cuisine -- from sizzling platters of expertly prepared meats, seafood and noodles, to sushi and dim sum. The sharable dishes can be enjoyed with sublime cocktails, many named after the resort’s world-famous resident DJs.

Parking Details:
Complimentary enclosed parking is conveniently located inside the Encore self-park garage, off of Las Vegas Boulevard and Wynn Boulevard. Valet parking is also available at the Encore resort porte cochere, located off Las Vegas Boulevard and Wynn Boulevard.

Public Transit:
24/7 Las Vegas Public Transit, with Deuce and Express Bus Service outside on Las Vegas Boulevard.

Executive Chef:
Joseph Elevado

Private Party Facilities:
An alluring social scene, tantalizing Asian cuisine and top flight DJ programming make Andrea"s one of the most sought-after nightlife destinations in Las Vegas. Designed for diners to see-and-be-seen, the terraced dining room features hexagon-shaped tables for larger groups, intimate private dining alcoves and a 2,100 square foot terrace overlooking Surrender nightclub's panoramic outdoor space. Groups of up to 48 can be accommodated on multiple tables in the restaurant's reserved group area. Requests for exclusive buy-outs of the complete Andrea's space for special events are considered based on availability.

Private Party Contact:
Restaurant Events: 7027702251x

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Late Night, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Andrea's Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

88% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (68)
Fit for Foodies (67)
Hot Spot (55)
See All
Good for Groups (51)
Romantic (45)
Vibrant Bar Scene (38)
Notable Wine List (22)
Late-night Find (15)
Scenic View (5)
Great for Lunch (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Great for Brunch (1)
Sort By:
Newest
607 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

If you are fortunate enough to get Gabri ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined 5 days ago

If you are fortunate enough to get Gabriele as your server, let him be your tour guide for the evening. From the appetizer through dessert, we let Gabriele make all of the decisions and they were all fantastic. I'm not a big fan of noisy restaurants, but I'm glad I didn't pass on going to Andrea's. BTW - skip the much-talked-about lava cake for dessert and go for the shaved ice w/fruit concoction served atop dry ice. Nice way to finish a great meal.

Tags: Special Occasion, People Watching, Fun, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Everyone I'm in Vegas, this place is a m ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined 6 days ago

Everyone I'm in Vegas, this place is a must. Once again we were not dissapointed. From service to food, truly a great restaurant. Men must wear long pants. My husand says he would wear a dress if he had to.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Love this spot !!

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 18, 2016

Love this spot !!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

4.5 Stars. Yes, we would go back. Long ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

4.5 Stars. Yes, we would go back. Longer version: This is our 3rd time to Andrea's, and we had similar experiences each time. We requested one of the "booths" a semi-private see and be seen area and they granted our request. It was a Monday night during Fashion week, so the place was packed. Our service was good - sometimes we were waiting..... for our drinks or a dish, but other times it was excellent. Food: Started with the sizzling pork belly Sisig - a traditional Filipino dish that my companion (a Filipina and a Foodie) rated very good. Moved on to sashimi for my companion (ikura, oh toro, albacore, etc). She rated the oh toro as "best ever", and I had the sea bass - very good, a bit more sauce than I would like, but tasty. By the way the Asian Pear martini was very addicting. Ambiance is a very hip crowd - goes well just before a night out at Surrender, XS or Le Reve. Overall a very good to excellent experience - we would go back.

Tags: Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Awesome service! I really appreciated th ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on August 16, 2016

Awesome service! I really appreciated the effort and creativity in making a delicious vegan meal.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this place! We had a g ...

 
 (Atlanta)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

I LOVE LOVE LOVE this place! We had a group of 9 celebrating my husband's 40th birthday. The food was probably some of the best food I have ever eaten. My favorite was the Tuna Crispy Rice. I literally could have gone back and eaten it everyday. One of our friends had the Wagyu Filet and said it was the best piece of meat he has ever eaten. Our table also had the Tom Kha soup, shrimp tempura and spicy tuna roll, cucumber salad, and crab fried rice. Our whole experience from start to finish was incredible. The service was spot on. They allowed you to pace your dining at your own speed. We all talked about this meal for a couple of days. I can't wait to go back! Hats off to the Chefs.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I had 17 girls for my daughter's 21st bi ...

 
 (Miami)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

I had 17 girls for my daughter's 21st birthday and the "adults" ate at a separate table and we had 5 people and our bill was $276.00 more or less. Loved the place and the chopsticks and the menu had her name on it which was a great touch.

Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Scenic View, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Fabulous food excellent for sharing. The ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Fabulous food excellent for sharing. The Wagyu chow fun was amazing. Brussel sprouts to die for.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Everything we ordered was delicious ! Ku ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on August 11, 2016

Everything we ordered was delicious ! Kudos to the chef !

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We arrived slightly before our reservati ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 10, 2016

We arrived slightly before our reservation, the restaurant was nearly totally empty. We were told we needed to sit at the bar to wait for our table. While waiting at least 3 parties with out reservations walked in and were immediately seated. About 15min past our reservation I finally went up to the hostess stand and ask when we could be seated. She was surprised I wanted to sit at the table, but walked us there. Our server was fine, dinner was good, but not remarkable. Over all it was good, but not somewhere id recommend or go to again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value2

Trendy spot for groups or for a date. A ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on August 7, 2016

Trendy spot for groups or for a date. A date for two will cost you at least $150, not cheap, but worth the experience.

Tags: Romantic, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Late-night Find, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Great menu, with a wide range of options ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on August 5, 2016

Great menu, with a wide range of options... Great atmosphere for couples. Definitely recommended it if you are staying at Encore / Wynn.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

Wow! Spectacular dining experience. The ...

vip
 (Pittsburgh)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

Wow! Spectacular dining experience. The menu is rather extensive, so we just trusted our server's recommendations, and he sure did not steer us wrong! We had the hamachi sashimi and tuna + crispy rice appetizers, a shrimp tempura & spicy tuna roll, split the black cod entree, as well as the peanut butter kiss dessert. It was the perfect amount of food for two. Service was incredible...attentive but not annoying. We were celebrating our anniversary, and the restaurant made sure our night was special by adding a few complimentary extras. I would definitely recommend Andrea's if you like sushi!

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Our waiter was fabulous, and everything ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on August 3, 2016

Our waiter was fabulous, and everything he recommended for us to try was awesome! We loved it!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Get the tuna on crispy rice--fabulous! A ...

 
 (San Diego)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

Get the tuna on crispy rice--fabulous! Also the fried shrimp was amazing.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Amazing service, amazing ambience, amazi ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Amazing service, amazing ambience, amazing food...can't go wrong, and an absolute must visit!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Crispy rice, sliders, pan fried noodles, ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 30, 2016

Crispy rice, sliders, pan fried noodles, and crab fried rice all delicious. Shared plates.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

Best Vegas dinner we've had. Everything ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined on July 29, 2016

Best Vegas dinner we've had. Everything was right on he money. Tremendous flavors. Right sized portions and impeccable service. Nice vibe and scene. Decor is amazing.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very trendy. Great food. You have to h ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 26, 2016

Very trendy. Great food. You have to have the Japanese cod. Absolutely melts in your mouth. Really interesting drinks as well worth the tasting

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing food!!! Incredible decoration!! ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

Amazing food!!! Incredible decoration!! Great Ambiance!!!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

best food iv had in a long time. expensi ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

best food iv had in a long time. expensive but worth every penny!!! i want more.

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

The sushi rolls were amazing! I was thor ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

The sushi rolls were amazing! I was thoroughly impressed with the freshness and the flavor. Also, we went there for dinner during a bachelorette party weekend and the service set the bar high with a special treat! I would definitely go back! The only critique I had was for there to be a couple more chicken options for those that do not care for fish.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Amazing food and very friendly and helpf ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

Amazing food and very friendly and helpful staff

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Mostly Oriental cuisine. Plus steaks, an ...

 
 (Cincinnati)
·Dined on July 20, 2016

Mostly Oriental cuisine. Plus steaks, and some fish. Plus Sushi etc.

Great variety, very creative food. Very flavorful, and good presentaion.

I would go back. A lot of options for sharing.

Service was spot on, waiters very informative, on both food and wine.

We had a fun dinner, and it appeared as other patrons seemed happy

with their meals.

No cons, all pro.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Loved this place! Will definitely return ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

Loved this place! Will definitely return next trip. Amazing food and impeccable service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing!!!! Everything was great the ser ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Amazing!!!! Everything was great the service and the food!!!

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing upscale dining experience. Impec ...

vip
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

Amazing upscale dining experience.

Impeccable service, amazing food

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Andreas was a great find! The atmosphere ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 5, 2016

Andreas was a great find! The atmosphere was wonderful. Upscale and "hip". Yet kept its elegance. The food was great. We had a little of everything. Drinks were amazing. We loved the music while we were there. Seemed to be an 80's themed mixed with some reggae.

Tags: Hot Spot, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food, beautifully presented. Excel ...

vip
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 5, 2016

Great food, beautifully presented. Excellent service. We always enjoy our visits to Andrea's!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Great service!!! Loved the hamachi and t ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

Great service!!! Loved the hamachi and the tuna with sticky rice. The guys at our table also raved about the sliders. The ambience is terrific and the music was awesome. I came here to celebrate my birthday and would be happy to come here again and again and again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This is my favorite restaurant ever! The ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

This is my favorite restaurant ever! The best sushi I have ever eaten. Amazing ambiance. Great service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was very good, but I dont know ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

The food was very good, but I dont know that I would recommend it. The amount of money spent on some of the dishes wasnt worth it- and we expected a hopping bar scene, and it was mostly an older crowd, loud but not exciting. If you want really strong drinks that just taste like alcohol, its a good place for you, but we were hoping to get a cocktail that had some flavour as well. Overall, good but not my first choice in Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value2

Good place to eat while in Vegas. Nice p ...

vip
 (México)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

Good place to eat while in Vegas. Nice place , good food and service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

One of the most romantic restaurants, as ...

vip
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

One of the most romantic restaurants, as we were seated in our own alcove, with service beyond compare as a true team of servers were excellent paying much attention to us without any feelings of intrusion.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I stopped for an early di ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on June 30, 2016

My husband and I stopped for an early dinner before heading out to home. We started with cocktails and Truffle Edamame. Delicious! We ordered Salmon, fried rice with sausage and pineapple, Brussels sprouts and Shrimp pad Thai. Everything was outstanding. We ended the night with a Rum Chata Espresso martini. Great restaurant! We loved the ambiance, mix of 70s:80s music. We will be back!

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Beautiful food Very thoughtful service t ...

 
 (London)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

Beautiful food

Very thoughtful service that makes guests feel special

Andreas was recommended by friends and we will do likewise by recommending to others

Wonderful place

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Group Bookings, Romance, Special Occasions
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My favorite restaurant in Vegas. This i ...

 
 (Alabama)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

My favorite restaurant in Vegas. This is the type of restaurant you hope to find in this town. Food doesn't takes a back seat to the highest dollar restaurant at half the price. Beautiful ambiance and detail oriented staff. I'll be back next time I'm in town.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

This was my first time at Andrea's and t ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

This was my first time at Andrea's and the evening was perfect in all respects: food, service and atmosphere were spot on! Kip was attentive and extremely helpful in guiding us through the menu with expert suggestions for an excellent dining experience! I must say the friendliness of all staff from front of the house thru the end of our meal was warm and gracious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My family and I went to Andrea's to cele ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

My family and I went to Andrea's to celebrate my wife's birthday. We have all agreed it may have been the best meal we have ever enjoyed, food, service, as well as overall atmosphere. Order the smoked beef.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Always an outstanding experience. The f ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

Always an outstanding experience. The food is excellent and the ambience is very elegant.

Amazing service! We love Andrea's.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.