About Andrea's

3131 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

The evolution of Las Vegas nightlife takes an exciting culinary turn with the opening of Andrea’s, a unique new dining concept at Encore at Wynn Las Vegas. The restaurant debuts an alluring style of “vibe dining”, combining a restaurant & nightlife experience into one environment. The addition… of Andrea’s completes the expansive Encore & Surrender Nightclub entertainment complex, becoming the first Wynn restaurant to be fully integrated into a nightclub. Whether dining before, after, or in lieu of a nightlife experience at Surrender, XS or Tryst nightclubs at Wynn Las Vegas, diners can expect a sensory immersion of exotic Asian-inspired flavors, imaginative cocktails, high-end service & mood enhancing sounds set in a sexy atmosphere.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Pan-Asian, Fusion / Eclectic, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 6:00pm – 10:30 p.m., Friday & Saturday: 6:00pm – 11:30 p.m. .

Cross Street:
Las Vegas Boulevard So at Wynn Boulevard

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 770-5340

Website:
http://wynnlasvegas.com/

Entertainment:
Setting the vibe is world-renowned Wynn Las Vegas resident DJ Steve Angello, of Swedish House Mafia fame, who will direct Andrea’s music program as Musical Chef. Angello will produce exclusive music mixes that are enhanced by the restaurant’s state-of-the-art audio and lighting system designed by award-winning John Lyons Systems. Top resident DJs will also spin sets after 11 p.m. as the lounge fully transitions into Surrender Nightclub. Andrea’s will embrace a contemporary style of dining that is more fluid and less formatted than the traditional three-course model. From Andrea’s exhibition kitchen will come a steady stream of Asian cuisine -- from sizzling platters of expertly prepared meats, seafood and noodles, to sushi and dim sum. The sharable dishes can be enjoyed with sublime cocktails, many named after the resort’s world-famous resident DJs.

Parking Details:
Complimentary enclosed parking is conveniently located inside the Encore self-park garage, off of Las Vegas Boulevard and Wynn Boulevard. Valet parking is also available at the Encore resort porte cochere, located off Las Vegas Boulevard and Wynn Boulevard.

Public Transit:
24/7 Las Vegas Public Transit, with Deuce and Express Bus Service outside on Las Vegas Boulevard.

Executive Chef:
Joseph Elevado

Private Party Facilities:
An alluring social scene, tantalizing Asian cuisine and top flight DJ programming make Andrea"s one of the most sought-after nightlife destinations in Las Vegas. Designed for diners to see-and-be-seen, the terraced dining room features hexagon-shaped tables for larger groups, intimate private dining alcoves and a 2,100 square foot terrace overlooking Surrender nightclub's panoramic outdoor space. Groups of up to 48 can be accommodated on multiple tables in the restaurant's reserved group area. Requests for exclusive buy-outs of the complete Andrea's space for special events are considered based on availability.

Private Party Contact:
Restaurant Events: (702) 770-2251

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Late Night, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Andrea's Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (36)
Special Occasion (32)
Modern Decor (32)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (29)
Fit for Foodies (28)
Creative Cuisine (27)
Hot Spot (26)
Romantic (24)
Good for Groups (23)
Good for Birthdays (19)
People Watching (15)
Handcrafted Cocktails (14)
Good Vegetarian Options (13)
Notable Wine List (11)
Bar Seating (11)
Pre/post Theatre (10)
Business Meals (10)
Cozy (10)
Worth the Drive (9)
Quiet Conversation (8)
Gluten Free Options (8)
Fun (8)
Healthy (8)
Vibrant Bar Scene (7)
Open Kitchen (5)
Private Room (5)
Vegan (5)
Family Style (5)
Happy Hour (4)
Tasting Menu (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Outstanding Value (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Spicy (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Authentic (2)
Local Ingredients (1)
Great Beer (1)
Scenic View (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Organic (1)
Seasonal (1)
Tapas (1)
Casual (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Sort By:
S
746 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Excellent food drawn over almost 3 hours ...

vip
 (México)·Dined 17 hours ago

Excellent food drawn over almost 3 hours of service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

Loved it will be back

vip
 (London)·Dined 3 days ago

Loved it will be back

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great experience from entry to exit, the ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined 5 days ago

Great experience from entry to exit, the staff is so courteous and attentive!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Love Andrea's! With so many options in V ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined 7 days ago

Love Andrea's! With so many options in Vegas, Andreas is definitely underrated. It's added to my favorites.

Tags: Family Style, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Romantic, Modern Decor, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We will always go back...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 12, 2017

We will always go back...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Great evening, waiter gave great suggest ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Great evening, waiter gave great suggestions and the food was simply fantastic. Service was not as good as the food but al in all amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

Thank you google for bringing this name ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Thank you google for bringing this name up in a search for the hottest, trendiest, coolest restaurants in Las Vegas. They didn't lie. Moon, our server was an incredible delight and took clear notice of my comments in the reservation note that we were celebrating my wife's birthday. The food was unbelievable. The oysters with toasted garlic? Oh my! The sea bass yes, yes, yes. I like variety when I dine in Vegas, but this will be a repeat for us.

Tags: Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Special Occasion, Romantic, Spicy, Business Meals, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Server was extremely helpful, made appro ...

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Server was extremely helpful, made appropriate suggestions without being too heavy-handed. Steamed sea bass with ginger was very light, vegan XO fried rice was bold and flavorful, rock shrimp tempura was about the same as I've found anywhere else (excellent but nothing different here) and vegan orange beef (using Gardein beef alternative) was delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Best restaurant in Vegas which is saying ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Best restaurant in Vegas which is saying a lot! Food is outstanding and waitstaff was excellent!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Interesting experience. Service was ex ...

vip
 (New England)·Dined on February 8, 2017

Interesting experience. Service was excellent and our waiter helped with the selection of out meal ( which was needed.). All of the dishes were perfect.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value4

Exceptional food and service - they have ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 8, 2017

Exceptional food and service - they have a full vegan section on the menu - don't be confused about the name - Andrea's is an Asian fusion restaurant and it is exceptional -

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Modern Decor, Casual, Vegan, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Order the crab hand roll. Delicious! M ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 6, 2017

Order the crab hand roll. Delicious! My double Bloody Mary was $25. Eeks.

Tags: People Watching, Quick Bite
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Good food. Great atmosphere

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on February 5, 2017

Good food. Great atmosphere

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

From the atmosphere, to the weight staff ...

 
 (Boise)·Dined on February 5, 2017

From the atmosphere, to the weight staff to the food its self, everything was flawless. One of the best meals I have ever eaten and an experience to remember.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for Groups, Fun, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything is so great. Best steak ever. ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Everything is so great. Best steak ever. Best dirty martini. Best tuna crispy rice. Everything is amazing. Also many celeb sitings!

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food and service is always great! Love t ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Food and service is always great! Love the crispy tuna, it's to die for! Lobster main dish was incredible as well. My complaints--it's very loud, so it's very difficult to have a conversation and the music they have playing throughout the entire hotel is actually horrible. Couldn't stand it throughout our 4 day stay.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

Excellent service and attention from the ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Excellent service and attention from the staff. Loved the food!

Tags: Modern Decor, People Watching, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Outstanding, best meal in Vegas. We'll d ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on February 2, 2017

Outstanding, best meal in Vegas. We'll definitely be back!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great bare and spirits. Food was good. S ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 30, 2017

Great bare and spirits. Food was good. Service and ambiance were meh'

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service3
value3

Overall was good but way too expensive, ...

 
 (Denver)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Overall was good but way too expensive, the server was very good and great attention, but is very expensive for that restaurant

Tags: Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

Great ambiance. Young and hip. Very nois ...

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Great ambiance. Young and hip. Very noisy. Good food.

Tags: Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, People Watching, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

Amazing. Wine list incredible. My husba ...

 
 (Tallahassee)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Amazing. Wine list incredible. My husband and I did the tuna with crunchy rice-SUPERB. We split a 12 oz filet and added lobster. Excellent service.

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for Birthdays, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Andrea's was amazing. We asked our serve ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Andrea's was amazing. We asked our server to surprise us and bring out dishes that he thought we would enjoy. Every dish was delicious. Service was fanatastic. I cannot wait to go back on my next visit to Las Vegas.

Tags: Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service and food was outstanding. The me ...

 
 (Calgary)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Service and food was outstanding. The menu is extensive to the point of being overwhelming.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Molecular Gastronomy, Good for Anniversaries, Tapas, Good for a Date, People Watching, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Wonderfully ambiance. The tuna crispy ri ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Wonderfully ambiance. The tuna crispy rice appetizer was delicious as well as the salad, but the shrimp pad Thai and bacon fried rice fell short.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service4
value4

The food was great but we didn't see our ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 23, 2017

The food was great but we didn't see our server that much, he wasn't very friendly, and it was super loud in there. Not ideal for a business dinner where conversation is paramount.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service1
value2

Amazing choices for vegetarians and grea ...

 
 (Caribbean)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Amazing choices for vegetarians and great service

Tags: Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wow from the seafood platter to what mig ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Wow from the seafood platter to what might have been the best steak ever. Will for certainly be back next time I am in Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Perfection! Favorite restaurant in Vegas ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Perfection! Favorite restaurant in Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was slow.

 
 (Boise)·Dined on January 20, 2017

Service was slow.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

When I look at the star ratings I am giv ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 17, 2017

When I look at the star ratings I am giving Andrea's I feel like I'm not doing it justice, but at the same time I don't really think I can change them because taken in bits, they are accurate. That said, I love this place and you really should try it if you haven't. We always try to get back here when we are in Vegas for a few days, so clearly we like it more than I can seem to indicate with those infernal stars.

With Andrea's eyes (Steve Wynn's wife) peering out over the place in an ever changing color scheme, the place feels chic and cool, which it wants to be. There are super cool little romantic niche tables along the edge, then a big open dining room in the main area.

It's very expensive compared to other options at the Wynn, but the sushi and Asian Fusion cuisine is wonderful. Standouts are the crispy rice tuna, sliders (and I don't even really like sliders), fluke roll, crab fried rice, smokey beef under glass and the cake pops for dessert.

Whether you order all of the above or let your server decide for you, as we have many times, you will love the food at Andrea.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Hot Spot, Business Meals, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value3

Had to wait 30 min for a reservation

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Had to wait 30 min for a reservation

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

The food was wonderful and the atmospher ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 13, 2017

The food was wonderful and the atmosphere and ambiance was very interesting and pleasing.

Tags: Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Nice restaurant. Service was great as wa ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Nice restaurant. Service was great as was the food. Nothing less from Wynn. Love the fact they have a vegetarian menu.

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great modern fusion on traditional sushi ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Great modern fusion on traditional sushi. The wagyu beef sushi was especially great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

There's a lot of great food in Vegas, th ...

vip
 (Toronto)·Dined on January 4, 2017

There's a lot of great food in Vegas, this is one of the best.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excelent .. the fried rice sushi is out ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Excelent .. the fried rice sushi is out of this world

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing dinner! Great food and service! ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Amazing dinner! Great food and service! Highly recommend this restaurant!

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Best tuna crispy rice 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻. Yumm ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Best tuna crispy rice 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻. Yummy food and great value.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

Interesting experience. First I'll say ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Interesting experience. First I'll say food and service were both excellent. Expensive, but on par with the Wynn. My wife and I sat and were greeted promptly. We were generally happy with our table and location in the dining room. Within 5 minutes a larger group of 5 or 6 couples were seated within 24 inches of us. They were all very intoxicated and overly loud and obnoxious. So loud that my wife and I could not hear ourselves talk to one another. Our waiter promptly relocated us to a private booth that was awesome. Great rebound! I'd go back, but preferred Sinatra to all other restaurants at the Wynn.

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Open Kitchen, People Watching, Private Room, Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.