About Andrea's

3131 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

The evolution of Las Vegas nightlife takes an exciting culinary turn with the opening of Andrea’s, a unique new dining concept at Encore at Wynn Las Vegas. The restaurant debuts an alluring style of “vibe dining”, combining a restaurant & nightlife experience into one environment. The addition… of Andrea’s completes the expansive Encore & Surrender Nightclub entertainment complex, becoming the first Wynn restaurant to be fully integrated into a nightclub. Whether dining before, after, or in lieu of a nightlife experience at Surrender, XS or Tryst nightclubs at Wynn Las Vegas, diners can expect a sensory immersion of exotic Asian-inspired flavors, imaginative cocktails, high-end service & mood enhancing sounds set in a sexy atmosphere.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Pan-Asian, Fusion / Eclectic, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 6:00pm – 10:30 p.m., Friday & Saturday: 6:00pm – 11:30 p.m. .

Cross Street:
Las Vegas Boulevard So at Wynn Boulevard

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 770-5340

Website:
http://wynnlasvegas.com/

Entertainment:
Setting the vibe is world-renowned Wynn Las Vegas resident DJ Steve Angello, of Swedish House Mafia fame, who will direct Andrea’s music program as Musical Chef. Angello will produce exclusive music mixes that are enhanced by the restaurant’s state-of-the-art audio and lighting system designed by award-winning John Lyons Systems. Top resident DJs will also spin sets after 11 p.m. as the lounge fully transitions into Surrender Nightclub. Andrea’s will embrace a contemporary style of dining that is more fluid and less formatted than the traditional three-course model. From Andrea’s exhibition kitchen will come a steady stream of Asian cuisine -- from sizzling platters of expertly prepared meats, seafood and noodles, to sushi and dim sum. The sharable dishes can be enjoyed with sublime cocktails, many named after the resort’s world-famous resident DJs.

Parking Details:
Complimentary enclosed parking is conveniently located inside the Encore self-park garage, off of Las Vegas Boulevard and Wynn Boulevard. Valet parking is also available at the Encore resort porte cochere, located off Las Vegas Boulevard and Wynn Boulevard.

Public Transit:
24/7 Las Vegas Public Transit, with Deuce and Express Bus Service outside on Las Vegas Boulevard.

Executive Chef:
Joseph Elevado

Private Party Facilities:
An alluring social scene, tantalizing Asian cuisine and top flight DJ programming make Andrea"s one of the most sought-after nightlife destinations in Las Vegas. Designed for diners to see-and-be-seen, the terraced dining room features hexagon-shaped tables for larger groups, intimate private dining alcoves and a 2,100 square foot terrace overlooking Surrender nightclub's panoramic outdoor space. Groups of up to 48 can be accommodated on multiple tables in the restaurant's reserved group area. Requests for exclusive buy-outs of the complete Andrea's space for special events are considered based on availability.

Private Party Contact:
Restaurant Events: 7027702251x

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Late Night, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Andrea's Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.0

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

fit for foodies (74)
special occasion (72)
hot spot (61)
See All
good for groups (57)
romantic (44)
vibrant bar scene (35)
notable wine list (25)
late-night find (11)
scenic view (6)
neighborhood gem (3)
great for lunch (2)
kid-friendly (2)
great for outdoor dining (1)
Sort By:
Newest
589 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Crispy rice, sliders, pan fried noodles, ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined 6 hours ago

Crispy rice, sliders, pan fried noodles, and crab fried rice all delicious. Shared plates.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

Best Vegas dinner we've had. Everything ...

 
 (Denver)
·Dined a day ago

Best Vegas dinner we've had. Everything was right on he money. Tremendous flavors. Right sized portions and impeccable service. Nice vibe and scene. Decor is amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Very trendy. Great food. You have to h ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined 4 days ago

Very trendy. Great food. You have to have the Japanese cod. Absolutely melts in your mouth. Really interesting drinks as well worth the tasting

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing food!!! Incredible decoration!! ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

Amazing food!!! Incredible decoration!! Great Ambiance!!!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

best food iv had in a long time. expensi ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

best food iv had in a long time. expensive but worth every penny!!! i want more.

Tags: good for groups, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

The sushi rolls were amazing! I was thor ...

 
 (St. Louis)
·Dined on July 23, 2016

The sushi rolls were amazing! I was thoroughly impressed with the freshness and the flavor. Also, we went there for dinner during a bachelorette party weekend and the service set the bar high with a special treat! I would definitely go back! The only critique I had was for there to be a couple more chicken options for those that do not care for fish.

Tags: special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Amazing food and very friendly and helpf ...

 
 (Phoenix)
·Dined on July 22, 2016

Amazing food and very friendly and helpful staff

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Mostly Oriental cuisine. Plus steaks, an ...

 
 (Cincinnati)
·Dined on July 20, 2016

Mostly Oriental cuisine. Plus steaks, and some fish. Plus Sushi etc.

Great variety, very creative food. Very flavorful, and good presentaion.

I would go back. A lot of options for sharing.

Service was spot on, waiters very informative, on both food and wine.

We had a fun dinner, and it appeared as other patrons seemed happy

with their meals.

No cons, all pro.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, hot spot, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Loved this place! Will definitely return ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 19, 2016

Loved this place! Will definitely return next trip. Amazing food and impeccable service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing!!!! Everything was great the ser ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Amazing!!!! Everything was great the service and the food!!!

Tags: romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing upscale dining experience. Impec ...

vip
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 10, 2016

Amazing upscale dining experience.

Impeccable service, amazing food

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Andreas was a great find! The atmosphere ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 5, 2016

Andreas was a great find! The atmosphere was wonderful. Upscale and "hip". Yet kept its elegance. The food was great. We had a little of everything. Drinks were amazing. We loved the music while we were there. Seemed to be an 80's themed mixed with some reggae.

Tags: romantic, special occasion, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food, beautifully presented. Excel ...

vip
 (San Diego)
·Dined on July 5, 2016

Great food, beautifully presented. Excellent service. We always enjoy our visits to Andrea's!

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Great service!!! Loved the hamachi and t ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

Great service!!! Loved the hamachi and the tuna with sticky rice. The guys at our table also raved about the sliders. The ambience is terrific and the music was awesome. I came here to celebrate my birthday and would be happy to come here again and again and again!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This is my favorite restaurant ever! The ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

This is my favorite restaurant ever! The best sushi I have ever eaten. Amazing ambiance. Great service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was very good, but I dont know ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 2, 2016

The food was very good, but I dont know that I would recommend it. The amount of money spent on some of the dishes wasnt worth it- and we expected a hopping bar scene, and it was mostly an older crowd, loud but not exciting. If you want really strong drinks that just taste like alcohol, its a good place for you, but we were hoping to get a cocktail that had some flavour as well. Overall, good but not my first choice in Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value2

Good place to eat while in Vegas. Nice p ...

vip
 (México)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

Good place to eat while in Vegas. Nice place , good food and service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

One of the most romantic restaurants, as ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

One of the most romantic restaurants, as we were seated in our own alcove, with service beyond compare as a true team of servers were excellent paying much attention to us without any feelings of intrusion.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

My husband and I stopped for an early di ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on June 30, 2016

My husband and I stopped for an early dinner before heading out to home. We started with cocktails and Truffle Edamame. Delicious! We ordered Salmon, fried rice with sausage and pineapple, Brussels sprouts and Shrimp pad Thai. Everything was outstanding. We ended the night with a Rum Chata Espresso martini. Great restaurant! We loved the ambiance, mix of 70s:80s music. We will be back!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Beautiful food Very thoughtful service t ...

 
 (London)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

Beautiful food

Very thoughtful service that makes guests feel special

Andreas was recommended by friends and we will do likewise by recommending to others

Wonderful place

Tags: fit for foodies, group bookings, romance, special occasions
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

My favorite restaurant in Vegas. This i ...

 
 (Alabama)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

My favorite restaurant in Vegas. This is the type of restaurant you hope to find in this town. Food doesn't takes a back seat to the highest dollar restaurant at half the price. Beautiful ambiance and detail oriented staff. I'll be back next time I'm in town.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

This was my first time at Andrea's and t ...

vip
 (Minneapolis)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

This was my first time at Andrea's and the evening was perfect in all respects: food, service and atmosphere were spot on! Kip was attentive and extremely helpful in guiding us through the menu with expert suggestions for an excellent dining experience! I must say the friendliness of all staff from front of the house thru the end of our meal was warm and gracious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My family and I went to Andrea's to cele ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

My family and I went to Andrea's to celebrate my wife's birthday. We have all agreed it may have been the best meal we have ever enjoyed, food, service, as well as overall atmosphere. Order the smoked beef.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Always an outstanding experience. The f ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

Always an outstanding experience. The food is excellent and the ambience is very elegant.

Amazing service! We love Andrea's.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food and service were amazing. Music, a ...

vip
 (Orange County)
·Dined on June 26, 2016

Food and service were amazing. Music, a little odd for the ambience of the restaurant.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

Energetic ambience, excellent service, h ...

 
 (Philadelphia)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

Energetic ambience, excellent service, hip crowd, and just fantastic food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had dinner at Andrea's during a girls ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on June 24, 2016

We had dinner at Andrea's during a girls' trip to Vegas. The food was outstanding and the atmosphere was lively. We were there on a "quiet" night, but it was still a lot of fun! I would definitely go back!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had the best meal of the week at Andr ...

 
 (New York Area)
·Dined on June 21, 2016

We had the best meal of the week at Andrea's. Good was amazing, service was fantastic. I appreciated the vegan options!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent Service. Excellent food

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Excellent Service. Excellent food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Fun atmosphere. Excellent food. We had t ...

vip
 (Raleigh)
·Dined on June 19, 2016

Fun atmosphere. Excellent food. We had the sea bass, rock shrimp and pork belly along with some sides - all were delicious. Would return again to try other menu options.

Tags: fit for foodies, hot spot, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

food and resto vibe were very good, nice ...

 
 (New England)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

food and resto vibe were very good, nice place to dine

Tags: fit for foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

We were very impressed with our entire e ...

 
 (Kansas City)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

We were very impressed with our entire experience! The food and service was awesome

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Try the oysters and the hamachi yellowta ...

 
 (Palm Springs)
·Dined on June 12, 2016

Try the oysters and the hamachi yellowtail! The steamed sea bass was excellent!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Let the chef build you a meal

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 10, 2016

Both times we've eaten here, we've just asked the chef to bring us his favorites and were delighted both times. And even though we asked for the toro and wagyu steak, we didn't have to break the bank to pay the bill. Service was amazing! I'll go back here every time I'm in Vegas.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent experience start to finish!

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 9, 2016

We were in town for a trade show and heard that Andrea's is one of the hyped restaurants on the Vegas Strip. We reserved a table for a Wednesday night at 8pm and it was great timing too since we saw a more than fair share of beautiful people dining before the night club next door, Surrender opened. We dined for about 3 hours, not including pre-meal drinks at the bar, and it was an outstanding experience all around. Everything we tasted was amazing, but in particular, I would recommend the hamachi sashimi, tuna + crispy rice, seared foie gras, miso black cod, New York strip steak with wasabi demi-glace sauce, and crispy brussels sprouts. I will give a special mention for the Ohmi Wagyu prepared as a smoked tataki, which is rich, smoky, buttery, and yet delicate and well balanced. There was also a spicy king crab dynamite special that's off the menu that was absolutely delicious. We finished the night off with the signature Mount Fuji dessert, which makes for quite a show as it is flambeed with rum. The result is a perfectly sweet cake that is layered full of flavor but isn't too rich and is rather light without sacrificing its decadence. Regarding service, our server is friendly and made excellent suggestions for our meal. Service is a bit on the slow side, but we definitely didn't mind it as it just meant more time for wonderful conversation and to savor the food and drink. As far as ambiance goes, it wasn't too noisy, but keep in mind the restaurant was about half-full, which may have led to a relaxed and still energetic ambiance. At the end of the meal, we got to see the chef and he gave us the VIP hook-up to the aforementioned Surrender night club next door, which had Dillon Francis. Special thanks to all the people at Andrea's from top to the bottom for making it a special night!

Tags: good for groups, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Absolutely my favorite place in Las Vega ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on June 9, 2016

Absolutely my favorite place in Las Vegas. Andrea's has wonderful food (Brussels sprouts are a must every time I go), serving staff is always attentive and knowledgeable about the food and wine offerings.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was very moderate. Aria has better ...

 
 (Austin)
·Dined on June 8, 2016

Food was very moderate. Aria has better restaurants. Very rude staff. Service is poor.

Tags: great for lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value1

Fantastic atmosphere! Would highly recom ...

 
 (Calgary)
·Dined on June 8, 2016

Fantastic atmosphere! Would highly recommend to groups. A bit loud for romantic dinners but great for a fun night out with great food and service. Would highly recommend and would definitely go back.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, hot spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We were about 15 minutes late to our res ...

 
 (Chicago)
·Dined on May 30, 2016

We were about 15 minutes late to our reservation and they were still extremely pleasant and sat us right away.

Our waiter was very friendly and professional. Our water was never empty and he made sure all our food turned out okay.

The food was amazing. It was all very flavorful and fresh. We each had a cranberry crush cocktail which was very good and thankfully not too sweet (as some cocktails can be). We ordered the sliders to start with which were without a doubt some of the best sliders I have had. We also ordered a bunch of sushi for our main entree and it was all very fresh and delicious. The food and drinks did take a while to come out, but I'm patient and when everything is made fresh I really can't complain

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Amazing mixtures of flavors and textures ...

vip
 (Houston)
·Dined on May 29, 2016

Amazing mixtures of flavors and textures. It was a true Asian fusion masterpiece.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.