About Andrea's

3131 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

The evolution of Las Vegas nightlife takes an exciting culinary turn with the opening of Andrea’s, a unique new dining concept at Encore at Wynn Las Vegas. The restaurant debuts an alluring style of “vibe dining”, combining a restaurant & nightlife experience into one environment. The addition… of Andrea’s completes the expansive Encore & Surrender Nightclub entertainment complex, becoming the first Wynn restaurant to be fully integrated into a nightclub. Whether dining before, after, or in lieu of a nightlife experience at Surrender, XS or Tryst nightclubs at Wynn Las Vegas, diners can expect a sensory immersion of exotic Asian-inspired flavors, imaginative cocktails, high-end service & mood enhancing sounds set in a sexy atmosphere.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Pan-Asian, Fusion / Eclectic, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 6:00pm – 10:30 p.m., Friday & Saturday: 6:00pm – 11:30 p.m. .

Cross Street:
Las Vegas Boulevard So at Wynn Boulevard

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 770-5340

Website:
http://wynnlasvegas.com/

Entertainment:
Setting the vibe is world-renowned Wynn Las Vegas resident DJ Steve Angello, of Swedish House Mafia fame, who will direct Andrea’s music program as Musical Chef. Angello will produce exclusive music mixes that are enhanced by the restaurant’s state-of-the-art audio and lighting system designed by award-winning John Lyons Systems. Top resident DJs will also spin sets after 11 p.m. as the lounge fully transitions into Surrender Nightclub. Andrea’s will embrace a contemporary style of dining that is more fluid and less formatted than the traditional three-course model. From Andrea’s exhibition kitchen will come a steady stream of Asian cuisine -- from sizzling platters of expertly prepared meats, seafood and noodles, to sushi and dim sum. The sharable dishes can be enjoyed with sublime cocktails, many named after the resort’s world-famous resident DJs.

Parking Details:
Complimentary enclosed parking is conveniently located inside the Encore self-park garage, off of Las Vegas Boulevard and Wynn Boulevard. Valet parking is also available at the Encore resort porte cochere, located off Las Vegas Boulevard and Wynn Boulevard.

Public Transit:
24/7 Las Vegas Public Transit, with Deuce and Express Bus Service outside on Las Vegas Boulevard.

Executive Chef:
Joseph Elevado

Private Party Facilities:
An alluring social scene, tantalizing Asian cuisine and top flight DJ programming make Andrea"s one of the most sought-after nightlife destinations in Las Vegas. Designed for diners to see-and-be-seen, the terraced dining room features hexagon-shaped tables for larger groups, intimate private dining alcoves and a 2,100 square foot terrace overlooking Surrender nightclub's panoramic outdoor space. Groups of up to 48 can be accommodated on multiple tables in the restaurant's reserved group area. Requests for exclusive buy-outs of the complete Andrea's space for special events are considered based on availability.

Private Party Contact:
Restaurant Events: (702) 770-2251

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Late Night, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Andrea's Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.7

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

93% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (32)
Modern Decor (28)
Romantic (25)
See All
Special Occasion (25)
Creative Cuisine (22)
Good for Anniversaries (22)
Fit for Foodies (21)
Hot Spot (18)
Good for Groups (16)
Pre/post Theatre (15)
Good for Birthdays (14)
Handcrafted Cocktails (13)
Good Vegetarian Options (12)
People Watching (12)
Business Meals (9)
Bar Seating (8)
Fun (8)
Vibrant Bar Scene (7)
Cozy (7)
Quiet Conversation (7)
Worth the Drive (7)
Notable Wine List (7)
Vegan (6)
Healthy (5)
Family Style (4)
Outstanding Value (4)
Open Kitchen (3)
Late-night Find (3)
Tasting Menu (3)
Authentic (3)
Paleo Friendly (3)
Gluten Free Options (3)
Tapas (2)
Private Room (2)
Scenic View (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Local Ingredients (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Great Beer (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
712 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The food was wonderful and the atmospher ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 13, 2017

The food was wonderful and the atmosphere and ambiance was very interesting and pleasing.

Tags: Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Nice restaurant. Service was great as wa ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 9, 2017

Nice restaurant. Service was great as was the food. Nothing less from Wynn. Love the fact they have a vegetarian menu.

Tags: Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great modern fusion on traditional sushi ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Great modern fusion on traditional sushi. The wagyu beef sushi was especially great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

There's a lot of great food in Vegas, th ...

vip
 (Toronto)·Dined on January 4, 2017

There's a lot of great food in Vegas, this is one of the best.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excelent .. the fried rice sushi is out ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on January 3, 2017

Excelent .. the fried rice sushi is out of this world

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Amazing dinner! Great food and service! ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Amazing dinner! Great food and service! Highly recommend this restaurant!

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Best tuna crispy rice 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻. Yumm ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Best tuna crispy rice 👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻. Yummy food and great value.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

Interesting experience. First I'll say ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Interesting experience. First I'll say food and service were both excellent. Expensive, but on par with the Wynn. My wife and I sat and were greeted promptly. We were generally happy with our table and location in the dining room. Within 5 minutes a larger group of 5 or 6 couples were seated within 24 inches of us. They were all very intoxicated and overly loud and obnoxious. So loud that my wife and I could not hear ourselves talk to one another. Our waiter promptly relocated us to a private booth that was awesome. Great rebound! I'd go back, but preferred Sinatra to all other restaurants at the Wynn.

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Open Kitchen, People Watching, Private Room, Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

Fun atmosphere and great food!

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on December 26, 2016

Fun atmosphere and great food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

2nd time I have been to this place and i ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on December 26, 2016

2nd time I have been to this place and it was even better than the last time. They were a little slow at asking our drink orders after we sat down, but after that things were fine. My wife and I got the Filet Mignon and Scallops and a Sushi Roll and all of it was fantastic!

Tags: Good for Groups, Romantic, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

This was one of the most amazing meals w ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 25, 2016

This was one of the most amazing meals we've ever had. From the service to the ambiance to the food - everything was top notch and AMAZING- we will recommend this place to anyone!!! We will be back!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was great!

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Everything was great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Fantastic food only to be beat out by th ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Fantastic food only to be beat out by the fantastic service and experience. Our servers Trevor and Joel were extremely friendly, informative and helpful. Even the bidders Kevin and Kumi were awesome. Great experience that I can't wait to go back.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, , Paleo Friendly, Healthy, Romantic, Hot Spot, People Watching, Cozy, Family Style, Scenic View, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Sexy cool spot w great service and food. ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Sexy cool spot w great service and food. The asian pear drink is amazing. Tuna and crispy rice good as well as crab fried rice. Cod deliciousss definitely get. Scallops were ok.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Excellent food! Exceptional service! We ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Excellent food! Exceptional service! We received personalized chopsticks engraved with "Happy 28th Wedding Anniversary" with our names. Moon, our server asked so casually so it was a complete surprise when she presented us the chopsticks. Everyone that served us made sure to wish us a happy anniversary. What excellent and personalized service! It might be routine for them but they certainly made us and the evening feel special. Compliments to Chef Elevado! I never thought I'd see pinakbet in a fine dining setting. The red snapper with "pinakbet" was delicious. Adobo fried rice was perfect. I wished I tried the"sisig" to complete the Filipino fine dining experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Food was good, very fresh tasting but no ...

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on December 10, 2016

Food was good, very fresh tasting but not outstanding. Was hoping and expecting more for the cost. Service was outstanding, never an empty glass on the table. Tables are very close to one another and place was not packed. I could have easily joined the conversation of the group next to us. Not sure if I would go back on our next trip.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5

This restaurant was fabulous. We sat in ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 7, 2016

This restaurant was fabulous. We sat in a private booth off of the main floor. There was a vegetarian menu in addition to the regular one. We ordered the entire meal off of the vegetarian menu and had orange "beef", a "chicken" dish and chow fun. The drinks were also fabulous. Try Andrea's own version of a Lychee martini. You can't go wrong.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

The food is expensive but for a special ...

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on December 6, 2016

The food is expensive but for a special occasion Andreas fits the bill fine.

Tags: Modern Decor, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

A fabulous menu with some of the most in ...

 
 (Portland)·Dined on December 6, 2016

A fabulous menu with some of the most interesting offerings on one menu.

Loved it, loved it.

Tags: Modern Decor, Gluten Free Options, Vegan, Good for Anniversaries, Paleo Friendly, Cozy, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Way overpriced for mediocre food

vip
 (Hawaii)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Way overpriced for mediocre food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4

Great space, excellent service, deliciou ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 2, 2016

Great space, excellent service, delicious food!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Our entire meal from the steak to the Br ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 2, 2016

Our entire meal from the steak to the Brussels sprouts to the fried noodles was absolutely overall salted! It was horrible. And steaks over cooked.

Kale salad and rose wine were good.

Bad experience. Don't think we ordered right, should have gone with the sushi. Our sushi appetizer was delightful.

Won't be going back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value2

We were celebrating our wedding annivers ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 1, 2016

We were celebrating our wedding anniversary and staying at the Wynn Suite Towers. My daughter recommended this restaurant. It was superb in every way. They even printed chopsticks as a momento of our anniversary!! Nice touch!!

Tags: Molecular Gastronomy, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Service was exceptional, food pretty goo ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 1, 2016

Service was exceptional, food pretty good but terribly overpriced.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5

The vegan menu is bomb! But a great men ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 26, 2016

The vegan menu is bomb! But a great menu for a group of many tastes. It's beautifully styled. The staff is very attentive. Chef sent out a cucumber avocado gispacho(?). Sublime. If you are in Vegas for food- don't miss this place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Absolutely a wonderful place to have din ...

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Absolutely a wonderful place to have dinner! The food was delicious, that staff was very pleasant and accommodating. The waiter (Joel) was very familiar with the food and had good recommendations. The rest of that staff was very professional in service and describing each course of the meal as they came out. And they had engraved chop sticks at our table for my wife and I's anniversary. This is a great place to bring a date or spouse, especially for a special occasion.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Tasting Menu, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Great restaurant, my favorite in Vegas, ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 21, 2016

Great restaurant, my favorite in Vegas, great food, service, love it

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We came to Andrea's because of the wide ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 21, 2016

We came to Andrea's because of the wide variety of Vegetarian/ Vegan options. We thoroughly enjoyed our meals including Vegan dessert. We also dined with a friend who ordered a medium- well steak and asparagus which he raved about. The ambiance was perfect and the staff was top notch. We will definitely be returning to this restaurant and recommending to our friends and family. Thank you for a wonderful evening.

Tags: Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I really enjoyed this restaurant - beaut ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 19, 2016

I really enjoyed this restaurant - beautiful place and good food. What makes this place incredible however is the service. From the moment we walked in, till the second we left, we were treated like royalty. The table service was superb (we had Joel) and the attention to detail was outstanding. The entire staff works together in perfect unison - I never experienced anything like it before. Outstanding!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value3

We love dining at the Wynn, especially a ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 16, 2016

We love dining at the Wynn, especially at Andrea's. The food and the service is impeccable. Keep up the good work!

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Top 10 meal ever. Tuna with crispy rice ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on November 15, 2016

Top 10 meal ever. Tuna with crispy rice was out standing. Drinks were unique and very good. Best meal I had in Vegas!!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great service and amazing food

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 15, 2016

Great service and amazing food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Had a fantastic experience at Andrea's w ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Had a fantastic experience at Andrea's with friends. The service was outstanding. Our server did a great job suggesting dishes for the table to share. The food, cocktails and wine were incredible - we loved everything but especially loved the Crispy Rice!

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Business Meals, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I was impressed with the service, food, ...

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on November 13, 2016

I was impressed with the service, food, and ambiance. Pure art. Will return soon.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Really great venue. I had high exceptio ...

 
 (London)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Really great venue.

I had high exceptions obviously, to be honest it didn't come close.

The meet and greet wasn't great, they shoved us to the bar because our table wasn't ready (we arrived 5 mins late, and the restaurant wasn't even at full capacity). After waiting 20 minutes at an over crowed bar with no seats, I had to chase up the waiter to see if we were getting a table. The bar staff weren't the most welcoming.

Finally we got seated to the table. Service was slow, unorganized, to get a waiters attention was a challenge. I thought I was going to be in safe hands here considering this is meant to be one of the best restaurants in Las Vegas!!

Good food but not great compared to Hakkasan or Nobu in London for example (ps don't get me started on ow bad Hakkasan Vegas was!)

Overall cool('ish)good place to eat, good vibe.

Think they need to really improve.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, People Watching, Fun, Good for a Date, Late-night Find, Romantic, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value2

Great service and great food! Loved the ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 5, 2016

Great service and great food! Loved the tuna on crispy rice, it's a must!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

After 2 years of my wife and I following ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on November 5, 2016

After 2 years of my wife and I following the vegan diet, we both agreed that we experienced our best vegan meal yet! Amazing food and the staff was extremely knowledgeable and very friendly. It definitely helped make our time in Vegas that much more enjoyable. The ambiance was top notch

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

My wife and I am in Town for Sema the Sh ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on November 4, 2016

My wife and I am in Town for Sema the Show and we were here dining last year and just remember having such a great time and food, well this year was just as great food was awesome service was impeccable, this place is a must when you are in Vegas, so my favorite Dish was the Spicy tuna roll👍

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Food was very good, lots of options and ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 2, 2016

Food was very good, lots of options and shared apps for the group worked out great.

Tags: Good for Groups, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

The service, ambiance, and food was abso ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 30, 2016

The service, ambiance, and food was absoultely perfect. Great way to end our time in Vegas

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Healthy, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.