Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.02mi
  2. Distance: 0.08mi
  3. Distance: 0.09mi
  4. Distance: 0.21mi
  1. Distance: 0.02mi
  2. Distance: 0.08mi
  3. Distance: 0.09mi
  4. Distance: 0.21mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.02mi
  2. Distance: 0.08mi
  3. Distance: 0.09mi
  4. Distance: 0.21mi
  1. Distance: 0.02mi
  2. Distance: 0.08mi
  3. Distance: 0.09mi
  4. Distance: 0.21mi

About Andrea's

The evolution of Las Vegas nightlife takes an exciting culinary turn with the opening of Andrea’s, a unique new dining concept at Encore at Wynn Las Vegas. The restaurant debuts an alluring style of “vibe dining”, combining a restaurant & nightlife experience into one environment. The addition… of Andrea’s completes the expansive Encore & Surrender Nightclub entertainment complex, becoming the first Wynn restaurant to be fully integrated into a nightclub. Whether dining before, after, or in lieu of a nightlife experience at Surrender, XS or Tryst nightclubs at Wynn Las Vegas, diners can expect a sensory immersion of exotic Asian-inspired flavors, imaginative cocktails, high-end service & mood enhancing sounds set in a sexy atmosphere.

3131 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Pan-Asian, Fusion / Eclectic, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 6:00pm – 10:30 p.m., Friday & Saturday: 6:00pm – 11:30 p.m. .

Cross Street:
Las Vegas Boulevard So at Wynn Boulevard

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 770-5340

Website:
http://wynnlasvegas.com/

Entertainment:
Setting the vibe is world-renowned Wynn Las Vegas resident DJ Steve Angello, of Swedish House Mafia fame, who will direct Andrea’s music program as Musical Chef. Angello will produce exclusive music mixes that are enhanced by the restaurant’s state-of-the-art audio and lighting system designed by award-winning John Lyons Systems. Andrea’s will embrace a contemporary style of dining that is more fluid and less formatted than the traditional three-course model. From Andrea’s exhibition kitchen will come a steady stream of Asian cuisine -- from sizzling platters of expertly prepared meats, seafood and noodles, to sushi and dim sum. The sharable dishes can be enjoyed with sublime cocktails, many named after the resort’s world-famous resident DJs.

Parking Details:
Enclosed parking is conveniently located inside the Encore self-park garage, off of Las Vegas Boulevard and Wynn Boulevard. Valet parking is also available at the Encore resort porte cochere, located off Las Vegas Boulevard and Wynn Boulevard. Please visit wynnlasvegas.com/parking for rates and further information.

Public Transit:
24/7 Las Vegas Public Transit, with Deuce and Express Bus Service outside on Las Vegas Boulevard.

Executive Chef:
Joseph Elevado

Private Party Facilities:
An alluring social scene, tantalizing Asian cuisine and top flight DJ programming make Andrea"s one of the most sought-after nightlife destinations in Las Vegas. Designed for diners to see-and-be-seen, the terraced dining room features hexagon-shaped tables for larger groups, intimate private dining alcoves and a 2,100 square foot terrace overlooking Surrender nightclub's panoramic outdoor space. Groups of up to 48 can be accommodated on multiple tables in the restaurant's reserved group area. Requests for exclusive buy-outs of the complete Andrea's space for special events are considered based on availability.

Private Party Contact:
Restaurant Events: (702) 770-2251

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Late Night, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Andrea's Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.6

ambience

4.6

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

96% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (55)
Special Occasion (47)
Creative Cuisine (39)
See All
Good for Groups (37)
Hot Spot (35)
Romantic (35)
Good for Anniversaries (35)
Fit for Foodies (29)
Good for Birthdays (28)
People Watching (26)
Fun (25)
Good Vegetarian Options (22)
Handcrafted Cocktails (19)
Vegan (18)
Business Meals (17)
Bar Seating (16)
Pre/post Theatre (16)
Vibrant Bar Scene (16)
Notable Wine List (11)
Worth the Drive (11)
Authentic (9)
Tasting Menu (9)
Cozy (8)
Late-night Find (7)
Quiet Conversation (6)
Casual (5)
Gluten Free Options (5)
Scenic View (5)
Comfort Food (4)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Tapas (4)
Happy Hour (3)
Spicy (3)
Live Music (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Seasonal (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Quick Bite (1)
Sort By:
S
909 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
·Dined 2 days ago

Such good food!!! Will come again. Need to try all appetizers

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined 3 days ago

Food was great and they have a completely separate vegan menu with plenty of options. Service was very good and food was prepared just as requested. Will definitely be back.

Tags: Good for a Date, Casual, Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 4 days ago

Outstanding service and food. Waiter was very knowledgeable and provided great recommendations. We were surprised with a Complimentary dessert at the end to celebrate our anniversary. Only downside was our table was somewhat close to the next tables, absolutely no privacy in conversation

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 19, 2017

First time dining there for my wife's birthday. Service was excellent and timely. Everyone wished my wife a happy birthday and they even gave her a set of Chopsticks with her name on them. Food was fantastic and the portions were large as well. Will go there again and would highly recommend it!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 18, 2017

Service was very slow and the food came out of order (the soup and side dishes came last - we had to remind them about those items).

The waiter only came to the table in the beginning and then at the end. He appeared to rely on the food runners (who clearly were not directed or managed). Had to ask for waiter in order to get more drinks.

The food was fresh and tasty, but nothing out of the ordinary. The main area of the restaurant was very loud. We got a booth which was tucked into the wall, so we enjoyed that very much.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service1
value1

 
·Dined on September 15, 2017

This place was amazing!! Incredible food and not too stuffy at all. Our waitress was wonderful and completely accommodating to all of our requests.
Overall fantastic experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on September 15, 2017

Excellent service, detailed descriptions and even background info on food and wine with our awesome server, Moon! Delicious, fresh sushi and wonderful scallops and shrimp & lobster sauce. Must return!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined on September 12, 2017

Service was absolutely perfect; friendly, accomodating and very knowledgble.
The food was good quality, decent portions, true to description, well cooked and presented. Despite the fancy setting, the bill was not high at all and comparable to even chain restaurants. Incredible vegan options.

Tags: Vegan, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (México)·Dined on September 10, 2017

Really good place for fun with nice people. The meals wow!

Tags: Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Casual, Late-night Find, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Toronto)·Dined on September 10, 2017

Incredible food, service and ambience! We were celebrating my 40th birthday and they had custom chopsticks waiting for me :)

Tags: Special Occasion, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 9, 2017

Great food, unique offerings (don't miss the impossible burger). You need to ask for the vegan menu, it's separate from the main menu. Fantastic service in a nice atmosphere. Plan to spend about $100 per person, all in.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (London)·Dined on September 8, 2017

Great setting, good lively hip vibe. Food was good with modern twist so can have a few different flavours going on. Enjoyed however choc orange sphere dessert disappointing. When booking made a note it was our anniversary and they had personalised chopsticks on arrival which was nice touch.

Tags: People Watching, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on September 8, 2017

Food and service was good but very noisy. Had some amazing sounding desserts that the presentation looked awesome but we were too full to try them. May go back just for dessert!

Tags: Good for Groups, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on September 6, 2017

Very modern restaurant and great to look at. Was greeted as soon as I walked in and received great service up until I walked out. Drink and food menu brought a lot of variety. Will definitely be returning when I'm back in Vegas

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on September 6, 2017

Great food, fusion of different palate and taste..
Awesome job!

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on September 4, 2017

Totally amazing restaurant. We stayed at the Encore hotel which was great, and this placed wowed. My wife and I are vegan and their menu was outstanding.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Spicy, Tapas, Business Meals, Vegan, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Comfort Food, Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, People Watching, Authentic, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good Vegetarian Options, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on September 1, 2017

We used to love this restaurant a few years back. Was by far one of our favorite in Vegas. What a disappointment it is now. What a shame. The restaurant is beautiful but the food is atrocious! Nothing is freshly made. The food is brought out within a minute of placing the order. Tastes like garbage. It's become a lousy tourist trap. $280 plus tip for dinner for 2 it should be good, I would have gotten better food at ihop! Don't waste your time & money, plenty of good restaurants in Vegas to go to.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on August 27, 2017

Andreas is my favorite restaurant. Reason why we choose it for birthdays and special occasions (this visit was my bday). The service was magnificent from beginning to end. Since i arrived people were saying happy birthday. They got me the booth i asked. Gave the chopsticks and dessert as special surprise. The food was amazing as always. It was such a wonderful experience. Now my 10 year old wants to spend her bday in october as well.
Thank you sooo much!!!! Gina

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on August 27, 2017

Fantastic menu, great service, beautiful decor and Impossible Foods Sliders!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options, People Watching, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 26, 2017

It's more like a club that searvs really good food than a restaurant and the music was way too loud

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service5
value1

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 26, 2017

We went for the impossible burger, as we had a vegan in the group. She said they were fantastic. The rest of us had steaks, two ribeyes, one filet. All of us agreed it was in the top three of best steak anywhere. I've eaten at almost all the steak houses in Vegas, this was in my top three.

Tags: Vegan, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 25, 2017

Fantastic food and wonderful service. Attention to every detail!

Tags: Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on August 23, 2017

Exceptional food and Service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (Houston)·Dined on August 21, 2017

Another quality offering from Wynn/Encore! Great food and ambiance (try to get a private booth). Everything was PERFECT! Thanks to Edward our waiter! We will be back

Tags: Hot Spot, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on August 20, 2017

Amazing food and service! Make sure to request a private booth otherwise it is a little too loud in the main area for conversations.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on August 20, 2017

Andreas has THE MOST amazing vegan food I have ever had! Our server was knowledgeable and was able to provide us with the most perfect recommendations!

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Romantic, Vegan, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 19, 2017

Although the rice cups are my favorite the Impossible sliders are fantastic, too! The pace of dinner was not rushed and the service was friendly, sincere and professional.

Tags: Healthy, Good Vegetarian Options, Late-night Find, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 17, 2017

They need a more up to date drink menu. A crisp mezcal cocktail, perhaps. The Dream beverage is way to sweet, I prefer something a little lighter and ethereal personally which is why I go for elderflower but I would not recommend the Dream. Food is great but crispy rice was sticky not crispy, sunomono cucumber can be sliced a little thinner, thanks.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value5

 
·Dined on August 16, 2017

Every touch point was impeccable... went for the Impossible Burger and was impressed with everything else as well. Great food, ambiance and experience!

Tags: Fun, Tasting Menu, Vegan, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Gluten Free Options, Business Meals, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on August 15, 2017

My husband and I are both Vegan and we love that they have a seperate menu which has many options to select from, In addtion, the preperation is outstanding. Great place.. Thank you

Tags: Fun, Healthy, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on August 15, 2017

In our opinion it is a really an exceptional restaurant, but not for all pockets. We went there because we read about the 'impossible burger' on Nature (professional science magazine) and we wanted to taste it. The two dishes based on it that we tryed were the impossible burger entree (three small burgers sandweches) and Ma Pa Tofu. The firsts were really good, the vegan burgers resembled meat very closely. We wish other restaurants will give this option.
Ma Pa Tofu (meatballs made with Impossible Burger, chili paste, shiitake mushroom, green onion) was exceptional. One of the best dish we ever eaten (and we live in Italy, we are used to good cousine). Its taste was a surprise, an unusual mix of flavours that amalgamate perfectly.
The niches with a single table for two are very intimate and with a good soft light. The personnel friendly and professional at the same time.
On the downside we put the fact that the big tables with large groups make a lot of noise and impairsthe romantic experience this restaurat deserves.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Vegan, Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Austin)·Dined on August 13, 2017

We went to Andrea's to celebrate my husbands birthday. Our waiter Gabriele was fantastic! He was super attentive, provided great service to our party of 10. He made our dining experience just wonderful. I was there in April with a group of 12 people for a bachelorette party. The good was great but our waitress wasn't so great. Gave it another chance and will be back to celebrate my birthday next month. I really hope Gabriele will be working. Love Andrea's. My new favorite restaurant in Las Vegas!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on August 13, 2017

Great Food, Great Service, Great Atmosphere! many good option for vegetarians
The impossible burger indeed look and taste like a real beef burger.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on August 12, 2017

Amazing service! Cool unique drinks. Food was amazing we had a variety of sushi and filet mignon. The sushi serving size was a tad bit small serving since I chose only 1 for my entree. Overall I loved the look and service. Very memorable.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on August 10, 2017

Love going to Andreas..my wife is a vegetarian and Asian food is usually a good bet .I usually order vegetarian when we go out for Asian and I would say that I didn't miss eating meat one bit .the food is so flavourful and unique .the chef definitely has a vision .the decor is like the Wynn ,classy , luxurious ,modern and next generation .
I recommend the restaurant highly and if you ask nicely they will walk you into the Beach Club which is right next door .( a nice nightclub by the pool ,great views )

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Palm Springs)·Dined on August 8, 2017

Great ambience and food. Service was awesome as well. Will definitely go again

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on August 8, 2017

Amazing ambiance paired with good food. Loved the creative elements of Asian cuisine.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Vibrant Bar Scene, Bar Seating, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on August 4, 2017

What a great restaurant! The food was spectacular, the wait staff was professional and knowledgeable. The pace of the meal was great and the room was beautiful. What more do you want? Go there!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on August 2, 2017

Amazing food and service (Adam and Jeremy were awesome). Music was way too loud.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service5
value4

 
·Dined on July 31, 2017

The staff at Andrea's is incredible, from the hostess to an incredible wait staff! This is the finest staff I have ever experienced. The food was also great, with unique preparation.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.