Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.02mi
  2. Distance: 0.08mi
  3. Distance: 0.09mi
  4. Distance: 0.21mi
  1. Distance: 0.02mi
  2. Distance: 0.08mi
  3. Distance: 0.09mi
  4. Distance: 0.21mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.02mi
  2. Distance: 0.08mi
  3. Distance: 0.09mi
  4. Distance: 0.21mi
  1. Distance: 0.02mi
  2. Distance: 0.08mi
  3. Distance: 0.09mi
  4. Distance: 0.21mi

About Andrea's

The evolution of Las Vegas nightlife takes an exciting culinary turn with the opening of Andrea’s, a unique new dining concept at Encore at Wynn Las Vegas. The restaurant debuts an alluring style of “vibe dining”, combining a restaurant & nightlife experience into one environment. The addition… of Andrea’s completes the expansive Encore & Surrender Nightclub entertainment complex, becoming the first Wynn restaurant to be fully integrated into a nightclub. Whether dining before, after, or in lieu of a nightlife experience at Surrender, XS or Tryst nightclubs at Wynn Las Vegas, diners can expect a sensory immersion of exotic Asian-inspired flavors, imaginative cocktails, high-end service & mood enhancing sounds set in a sexy atmosphere.

3131 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Pan-Asian, Fusion / Eclectic, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 6:00pm – 10:30 p.m., Friday & Saturday: 6:00pm – 11:30 p.m. .

Cross Street:
Las Vegas Boulevard So at Wynn Boulevard

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 770-5340

Website:
http://wynnlasvegas.com/

Entertainment:
Setting the vibe is world-renowned Wynn Las Vegas resident DJ Steve Angello, of Swedish House Mafia fame, who will direct Andrea’s music program as Musical Chef. Angello will produce exclusive music mixes that are enhanced by the restaurant’s state-of-the-art audio and lighting system designed by award-winning John Lyons Systems. Andrea’s will embrace a contemporary style of dining that is more fluid and less formatted than the traditional three-course model. From Andrea’s exhibition kitchen will come a steady stream of Asian cuisine -- from sizzling platters of expertly prepared meats, seafood and noodles, to sushi and dim sum. The sharable dishes can be enjoyed with sublime cocktails, many named after the resort’s world-famous resident DJs.

Parking Details:
Enclosed parking is conveniently located inside the Encore self-park garage, off of Las Vegas Boulevard and Wynn Boulevard. Valet parking is also available at the Encore resort porte cochere, located off Las Vegas Boulevard and Wynn Boulevard. Please visit wynnlasvegas.com/parking for rates and further information.

Public Transit:
24/7 Las Vegas Public Transit, with Deuce and Express Bus Service outside on Las Vegas Boulevard.

Executive Chef:
Joseph Elevado

Private Party Facilities:
An alluring social scene, tantalizing Asian cuisine and top flight DJ programming make Andrea"s one of the most sought-after nightlife destinations in Las Vegas. Designed for diners to see-and-be-seen, the terraced dining room features hexagon-shaped tables for larger groups, intimate private dining alcoves and a 2,100 square foot terrace overlooking Surrender nightclub's panoramic outdoor space. Groups of up to 48 can be accommodated on multiple tables in the restaurant's reserved group area. Requests for exclusive buy-outs of the complete Andrea's space for special events are considered based on availability.

Private Party Contact:
Restaurant Events: (702) 770-2251

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Late Night, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Andrea's Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.6

ambience

4.7

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (59)
Special Occasion (50)
Good for Groups (42)
See All
Creative Cuisine (39)
Good for Birthdays (37)
Hot Spot (37)
Romantic (35)
Fit for Foodies (35)
People Watching (34)
Good for Anniversaries (33)
Fun (30)
Good Vegetarian Options (30)
Vibrant Bar Scene (23)
Handcrafted Cocktails (22)
Business Meals (20)
Bar Seating (20)
Vegan (19)
Modern Decor (18)
Notable Wine List (18)
Pre/post Theatre (18)
Healthy (17)
Quiet Conversation (12)
Authentic (10)
Worth the Drive (10)
Happy Hour (9)
Cozy (8)
Late-night Find (8)
Scenic View (8)
Tasting Menu (8)
Gluten Free Options (7)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Tapas (4)
Great for Brunch (4)
Paleo Friendly (4)
Neighborhood Gem (3)
Spicy (3)
Casual (3)
Family Style (2)
Organic (2)
Great for Lunch (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Open Kitchen (2)
Seasonal (2)
Local Ingredients (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Live Music (1)
Private Room (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Waterfront (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Sort By:
S
861 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined 2 days ago

Always finish off our Vegas trip with Andreas!!! Las Vegas sexiest restaurant!!!! Make sure to get the Asian Pear martini!!!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Romantic, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Denver)·Dined 4 days ago

Nice upbeat vibe, good music played not too loud. Seemed to be lots of groups of younger people and business groups. We had a salad course and fish entrees and loved all of it. Great specialty cocktails. Fun evening.

Tags: Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fun, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 16, 2017

The atmosphere was really nice and the food was creative as well as visually appealing. Lovely experience.

Tags: Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Toronto)·Dined on July 15, 2017

If I said that this place was fantastic, I would be understating the experience. Everything was great. Vegan menu was delicious. Fish was fantastic. Rib eye was very tasty.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 14, 2017

Exceptional Food, fabulous wine list, wonderful ambience, a perfect dining experience!!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Casual, Notable Wine List, Romantic, People Watching, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on July 13, 2017

Food was great. Drinks were weak. Everything was enjoyable. Drinks were expensive and a poor pour. Ordered a bottle of wine.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value2

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on July 12, 2017

It was an amazing dinner! My husband and I were celebrating our 3 year wedding anniversary and Brennan was amazing! Impeccable service that was not too intrusive and definitely not lacking. Food was amazing-- must try the impossible burger. Overall, a great celebratory dinner!

Tags: Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 7, 2017

The impossible burger and wagyu burger exquisite. Waiter inattentive and restaurant VERY noisy. Also, you may want to post a bathroom sign and consider raising the height of the "push" sign on that door. So many customers were lost that night and then pulled instead of pushed. Your staff will have more time for customers on the floor, less time directing traffic at the bathroom:)

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 6, 2017

I love it here. The level of attention to detail is outstanding. Great vegan options too.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Notable Wine List, Vegan, Romantic, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on July 5, 2017

It's not very often that dishes with a Filipino influence are on the menu of a high-end dining experience; after all, not too many people know or are aware of the Chinese-Spanish-Malay-American influences in the cuisine from this 7000+ island nation. Being Filipino myself, I was so excited to see - among other things - banana ketchup as part of a side dish. Banana ketchup! It invoked memories of family get-togethers, good conversation and good food. Scratch that. Not good food. TERRIFIC food. Food that surprises your taste buds and is more than just some kind of Asian Fusion hybrid. Executive Chef Joseph Elevado and his staff are able to conjure and evoke expressions of comfort and familiarity without being pretentious or pedestrian. In the language of the country, the food is "masarap". Of course, there are the standard fares that you come to expect from the quality restaurants at the Wynn or Encore. But, don't bypass the side dishes: Adobo Crab Fried Rice and the shoestring potatoes with banana ketchup. Your taste buds will thank you. Maraming saamat, Chef! You do your homeland proud 👍🏼👍🏼😃😃

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on July 2, 2017

Restaurant is outstanding and by far my favourite of the spots I have been to in Las Vegas. The severs were attentive, but not in your face, and could not have been happier to make recommendations or pander to our every need. The food was second to none, all be it slightly pricey, however the overall experience does justify the high price tag. 10/10 will visit again.

Tags: Good for a Date, People Watching, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 2, 2017

We were very grateful to have so many vegan options (especially the Incredible Burger). It's like being a kid in a candy store. Normally we get a plate of boiled vegetables and if lucky, some hummus and pita. Restaurant's sommelier was very knowledgeable on saki. Was a great evening. We will be back!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Salt Lake City)·Dined on July 2, 2017

This place was outstanding the food was very good and the service was on point. Very nice drink and wine list.

Tags: Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (New England)·Dined on July 1, 2017

Andreas is always top notch! From the food, to the staff to the drink options! It's definitely a hot spot to dress to the 9's at! We always stay at the Wynn in Vegas and no visit is complete without a stop at Andreas!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Scenic View, Authentic, Bar Seating, Special Occasion, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on June 30, 2017

The food was phenomenal, the tuna with crispy rice is the best sushi dish I have ever had.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Romantic, Bar Seating, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Monterrey)·Dined on June 25, 2017

Vegas is really great for its restaurants but Andrea's stands apart from the rest.

The food, the ambience, the experience....

Really is now on my top 5 personal list!!!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on June 25, 2017

This is my second time visiting Andrea's. I asked the waiter to follow a theme of seafood and have the chef design our meal. Absolutely outstanding!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on June 24, 2017

Can't wait to go back! Stayed at the Encore many times and always walked by this restaurant for some reason. Maybe the stark and simple interior is not really my thing, but it was time to give it a try. It was just my daughter and I so we didn't get to try too many things. The crunchy rice tuna sashimi was ridiculously good. We had the vegan hamburgers without realizing they were non-meat until the end. We ordered the brussel sprouts even though I can make good brussels at home - these were actually the best flavor I've ever had! Thai soup was very flavorful; however really big portion makes it too much along with dinner choices.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Monterrey)·Dined on June 24, 2017

A terrific experience. The menu is fresh and creative. The service and the attention to detail is exacting. We were celebrating my wife's birthday and they even gave her a set of branded chopsticks with her name.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on June 23, 2017

Good spot to great spot. My only suggestion (to the owner) is to simplify the sushi portion of the menu... or explain the terms. Anyone with allergies to certain types of seafood (as I) would be quite intimidated by the labelling if somewhat uneducated to specific cuts or types of fish (as I again). Call it what it is but then please detail what the item is specifically. That aside a great place!

Tags: Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

vip
 (New Orleans)·Dined on June 22, 2017

My husband and I always visit Andreas when in Vegas. The sushi is so fresh. The wine is delicious ,we always trust Sam the sommelier.
My husband doesn't eat sushi but he enjoys the steak here.

Tags: Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 22, 2017

Great food. Great service !!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on June 18, 2017

The place is excellent, the service was excellent. The food was amazing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on June 18, 2017

Our favorite! The Tom Kuh soup on the menu was the most amazing of it's type I've ever had! The wasabi demi-glaze treatment on the steak is the bomb! Do not skip that seared albacore as a starter !

Tags: Good for Groups, Quick Bite, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on June 18, 2017

A really top class place to eat in the Wynn complex. Great atmosphere, everything was so very good. The food is exceptional and service was just perfect. We ask when making reservations for a “private” booth for our anniversary dinner which we got. Our waitress presented us with commemorative engraved chopsticks for this event, which my wife loved. We chose Andrea’s after reading about “The Impossible Burger” (suggest you look it up), and wow what a treat it was! Also the brussel sprouts were simply amazing. We didn’t sit in the bar area, however it looked exceptionally inviting.

Andrea’s is a beautiful restaurant with great food. We would most definitely go back.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Healthy, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Vibrant Bar Scene, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on June 17, 2017

Good Asian food. Lite for dinner . Good drinks .frienly waiters.vegas ambience.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 17, 2017

very upscale and sophisticated ambiance. food was exceptionally good

Tags: Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Creative Cuisine, Hot Spot, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on June 10, 2017

Another fabulous dinner at Andrea's. Last night we basically just ate all sushi and sashimi and everything was so delicious and incredibly fresh. We had a private booth which made it a little bit more romantic and increased our experience last night. This is a must try place for sushi and then afterwords get a little lucky on one of the slot machines right outside the front door.

Tags: Vegan, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic, Authentic, Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine, Late-night Find, Hot Spot, Business Meals, Gluten Free Options, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good Vegetarian Options, Happy Hour, Spicy, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, People Watching, Fun, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on June 8, 2017

We got there at 9:50pm and got the table at 10:45.
The hostess was overwhelmed and lack of servers.
Although our server was great .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience2
service1
value2

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on June 6, 2017

Love Andea's! We make sure we eat there whenever we are in Vegas! The food and atmosphere is great!

Tags: Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Fun, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Mississippi)·Dined on June 3, 2017

My husband and I had a wonderful dinner at this venue. I made the reservation because I'd heard they had a vegan menu. I had hoped that it would make our dinning easy as I'm am vegan while my husband is an omnivore. I'm so glad I did because had many options and everything was scrumptious. Our server, Ed, was fantastic. He was so kind to walk me through the menu for all of my options. He also made sure our glasses were full and that everything came timely to our table. I'm so glad we spent our anniversary dinner here and can't wait to come back to Las Vegas. I'll be sure to eat here again!

Tags: Vegan, Fun, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on June 2, 2017

Honestly the whole night was a bust starting with them being 40 mins late for reservation... shuttled us to bar no one cared or came to apologize....food was not so great wouldn't go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

vip
 (Orange County)·Dined on June 2, 2017

Great food. Got there earlier than the normal dinner time rush. Our waitress was very experienced and knew the menu well! The food was excellent. I will go there again the next time I visit vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on June 1, 2017

Terrible service marred dinner. Black cod with miso was awful

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value1

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 29, 2017

The food is outstanding. Try the tuna on crispy rice shared app and the fried chicken shared app.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 27, 2017

This was our second time here and like the first time, we were blown away by the amazing menu and the service. Pricey? Yes, but definitely worth the price for the experience.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Fun, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, People Watching, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 27, 2017

Andrea is my absolute FAVORITE restaurant!! I love it and I always recommend it to everyone going to facebook. However this time was above and beyond!! They made my celebration million times better

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on May 26, 2017

Can do better on the food... bit great service and staff

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Montreal)·Dined on May 26, 2017

Wonderful experience! If you have one restaurant to splurge Andreas is the choice. Ask for Florin he was so knowledgeable and his pairing was flawless.

The food was exceptional!

The menu was unbelievable. The impossible burger is a must as the hamachi.

Enjoy!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on May 26, 2017

This was our first time dining at Andreas. The entire visit from the service to the food was wonderful. Very professional and attentive wait staff. The food was absolutely delicious and the ambiance was chic yet romantic. I would recommend Andrea's to family and friends. We will definitely be back!

Tags: Great for Brunch, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Happy Hour, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Romantic, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.