Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.02mi
  2. Distance: 0.08mi
  3. Distance: 0.09mi
  4. Distance: 0.21mi
  1. Distance: 0.02mi
  2. Distance: 0.08mi
  3. Distance: 0.09mi
  4. Distance: 0.21mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.02mi
  2. Distance: 0.08mi
  3. Distance: 0.09mi
  4. Distance: 0.21mi
  1. Distance: 0.02mi
  2. Distance: 0.08mi
  3. Distance: 0.09mi
  4. Distance: 0.21mi

About Andrea's

The evolution of Las Vegas nightlife takes an exciting culinary turn with the opening of Andrea’s, a unique new dining concept at Encore at Wynn Las Vegas. The restaurant debuts an alluring style of “vibe dining”, combining a restaurant & nightlife experience into one environment. The addition… of Andrea’s completes the expansive Encore & Surrender Nightclub entertainment complex, becoming the first Wynn restaurant to be fully integrated into a nightclub. Whether dining before, after, or in lieu of a nightlife experience at Surrender, XS or Tryst nightclubs at Wynn Las Vegas, diners can expect a sensory immersion of exotic Asian-inspired flavors, imaginative cocktails, high-end service & mood enhancing sounds set in a sexy atmosphere.

3131 Las Vegas Blvd South
Las Vegas, NV 89109
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Pan-Asian, Fusion / Eclectic, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 6:00pm – 10:30 p.m., Friday & Saturday: 6:00pm – 11:30 p.m. .

Cross Street:
Las Vegas Boulevard So at Wynn Boulevard

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 770-5340

Website:
http://wynnlasvegas.com/

Entertainment:
Setting the vibe is world-renowned Wynn Las Vegas resident DJ Steve Angello, of Swedish House Mafia fame, who will direct Andrea’s music program as Musical Chef. Angello will produce exclusive music mixes that are enhanced by the restaurant’s state-of-the-art audio and lighting system designed by award-winning John Lyons Systems. Top resident DJs will also spin sets after 11 p.m. as the lounge fully transitions into Surrender Nightclub. Andrea’s will embrace a contemporary style of dining that is more fluid and less formatted than the traditional three-course model. From Andrea’s exhibition kitchen will come a steady stream of Asian cuisine -- from sizzling platters of expertly prepared meats, seafood and noodles, to sushi and dim sum. The sharable dishes can be enjoyed with sublime cocktails, many named after the resort’s world-famous resident DJs.

Parking Details:
Complimentary enclosed parking is conveniently located inside the Encore self-park garage, off of Las Vegas Boulevard and Wynn Boulevard. Valet parking is also available at the Encore resort porte cochere, located off Las Vegas Boulevard and Wynn Boulevard.

Public Transit:
24/7 Las Vegas Public Transit, with Deuce and Express Bus Service outside on Las Vegas Boulevard.

Executive Chef:
Joseph Elevado

Private Party Facilities:
An alluring social scene, tantalizing Asian cuisine and top flight DJ programming make Andrea"s one of the most sought-after nightlife destinations in Las Vegas. Designed for diners to see-and-be-seen, the terraced dining room features hexagon-shaped tables for larger groups, intimate private dining alcoves and a 2,100 square foot terrace overlooking Surrender nightclub's panoramic outdoor space. Groups of up to 48 can be accommodated on multiple tables in the restaurant's reserved group area. Requests for exclusive buy-outs of the complete Andrea's space for special events are considered based on availability.

Private Party Contact:
Restaurant Events: (702) 770-2251

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, Counter Seating, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Late Night, Private Room, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Andrea's Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.7

service

4.7

ambience

4.6

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

94% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (57)
Good for a Date (57)
Modern Decor (43)
See All
Good for Groups (43)
Creative Cuisine (42)
Hot Spot (40)
Fit for Foodies (39)
Good for Birthdays (35)
Good for Anniversaries (33)
Romantic (30)
People Watching (30)
Fun (28)
Good Vegetarian Options (26)
Bar Seating (24)
Notable Wine List (22)
Vibrant Bar Scene (22)
Business Meals (18)
Handcrafted Cocktails (18)
Pre/post Theatre (17)
Worth the Drive (16)
Healthy (16)
Vegan (16)
Quiet Conversation (11)
Authentic (10)
Tasting Menu (10)
Late-night Find (9)
Happy Hour (9)
Gluten Free Options (7)
Tapas (7)
Cozy (7)
Open Kitchen (7)
Scenic View (6)
Paleo Friendly (5)
Great for Brunch (4)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Private Room (4)
Comfort Food (3)
Family Style (3)
Spicy (3)
Organic (3)
Great for Lunch (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Molecular Gastronomy (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Casual (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Seasonal (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Live Music (1)
Sort By:
S
815 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Montreal)·Dined 2 days ago

Wonderful experience! If you have one restaurant to splurge Andreas is the choice. Ask for Florin he was so knowledgeable and his pairing was flawless.

The food was exceptional!

The menu was unbelievable. The impossible burger is a must as the hamachi.

Enjoy!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (Central Coast)·Dined on May 20, 2017

Very, very busy! We were staying at the Wynn Encore. Had a reservation but the girl tried to seat us at the bar. We complained and we're ready to walk out and then they found us a table.
Food was very good and we had a excellent waiter.
If you like a very young and hip scene - you'll enjoy it.

Tags: Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Late-night Find, People Watching, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Wedding night

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on May 13, 2017

Food is to remember. Try the duck confit. Any sushi will be amazing.
Being a hotspot you wouldn't expect outstanding service. It was!
We celebrated our anniversary and they filled it with neat details. Something they don't need to do given the spot and the food they have.
The place is worth it!

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fit for Foodies, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 12, 2017

Great dinner at Andrea's. Everything we had was exceptional.

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (London)·Dined on May 8, 2017

They noticed had forgotten salt on margarita and replaced glass.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Miami)·Dined on May 8, 2017

Never disappoints, incredible every time! I go once a year to Vegas and always eat at Andrea's at least once.

Tags: Private Room, Authentic, Vegan, Hot Spot, Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Late-night Find, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Gluten Free Options, People Watching, Good Vegetarian Options, Modern Decor, Open Kitchen, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on May 7, 2017

Personalized chopsticks for special occasion, nice touch. Booth seating is private compared to the main dining, just off along the side wall, nice.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Good for Anniversaries, Handcrafted Cocktails, Bar Seating, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 7, 2017

superb restaurant that goes the extra mile in everything they do. i love this spot. we yet another wonderful meal here seated in the private booth along the edge. you just cannot beat Andrea's when in Vegas

Tags: Romantic, Hot Spot, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Naples)·Dined on May 7, 2017

Simply wonderful for everyone from meat lovers to vegans- fantastic.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, People Watching, Paleo Friendly, Business Meals, Sunday Lunch, Scenic View, Great for Brunch, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 6, 2017

This is a fabulous restaurant that understands service and quality. They set the bar for excellence in dining in Las Vegas.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Portland)·Dined on May 5, 2017

Food was good. Some of the roles were way overpriced. Cocktails were excellent - but that's everywhere at the Wynn/Encore.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on May 4, 2017

Service was great and servers very inowleable on all menu items. Food was flavorful and fresh and small plates perfect for foodies.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on May 3, 2017

Absolutely divine. Impeccable service, absolutely delicious, and great vibe. Awesome vegan/vegetarian options.

Tags: Vegan, Good Vegetarian Options, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, People Watching, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails, Fit for Foodies, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Nashville)·Dined on May 2, 2017

Kik was our waiter and his suggestions were all spot on. Food was phenomenal, as was the dessert

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Orange County)·Dined on April 29, 2017

We were sat 30 mins after our reservation time.
We waited 15 mins for a server to acknowledge our table
They brought out our appetizers the same time as our entrees

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 28, 2017

The impossible burger. That's all you need to know. ❤️

Tags: Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good Vegetarian Options, Vegan, Vibrant Bar Scene, Organic, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New England)·Dined on April 28, 2017

Amazing place. Service was one of the best. As a vegetarian, LOVED the impossible burger

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Healthy, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (London)·Dined on April 26, 2017

Staff on the front were initially quite rude and patronising which is a shame because the food and the waiter was great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 26, 2017

Made a reservation because they had a separate vegan menu and the Impossible Burger which was only offered in NYC, LA and San Francisco. So happy it's here in Las Vegas now. We had the Impossible sliders which were very delicious with the sweet soy and vegan aioli but were a bit over cooked, the mushroom tempura which was excellent, XO fried rice(best fried rice I've ever had in my life) and veggie hand rolls (so good). Service was outstanding, our every need was taken care of without having to ask. Extremely attentive and knowledgeable staff. Thank you so much for a wonderful dinner Andreas! We'll definitely be back to try the other Impossible Burger dishes:)

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Vibrant Bar Scene, People Watching, Bar Seating, Healthy, Good Vegetarian Options, Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Paleo Friendly, Romantic, Scenic View, Vegan, Good for Groups, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Jacksonville)·Dined on April 25, 2017

Superior service and quizine with a quiet ambiance that is perfect for business meetings or one-on-one conversations. Simply excellent!

Tags: Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 24, 2017

The sushi and sashimi was out of this world. Our server had excellent suggestions for dinner. Noise level was a little more than what we were expecting but added to the energy of the place!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on April 24, 2017

We went to try the Impossible beef. It really was delicious. I would definitely recommend it. While the service was excellent and the food very good, the restaurant was very loud at 7:30 on a Sunday evening.

Tags: Tapas, Fit for Foodies, Good Vegetarian Options, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on April 23, 2017

Andrea's lives up to its reputation for fine dining in an upscale setting. Not pretentious, but classy and kind of exciting at the same time. Although casino betting and nightclub vibes are just beyond the edges of this elegant space, you forget you're in Sin City and almost believe you're in Manhattan. I highly recommend Andrea's even though it is pricey. Worth the trip down The Strip.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Open Kitchen, Fit for Foodies, People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on April 23, 2017

The sea bass and filet were amazing - the best sea bass I have ever enjoyed! Liked the sashimi, nice wine selection by the glass (and bottle), impeccable service. Enjoyed having conversation without competing with a noisy environment. Class act, Andrea's - I will return!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value3

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on April 22, 2017

We were treated like royalty from the moment we entered until the moment we left. This place is one of the best restaurants in Vegas.

Tags: Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 20, 2017

The restaurant is superb, the "Impossible Burger" brought me to the restaurant in the first place, I went the next day it was released which was served sizzling on a mini pan but I went back the following week ok a Wednesday day and the burger presentation was changed due to a complaint about the smell & steam, I reccomend this place but the chef should consider the way the burger was presented opening week, guest need not complain & be picky sometimes the guest is not right and they're just being a little too extra, the world doesn't revolove around the rich.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Romantic, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 18, 2017

I'm vegan and my partner is an omnivore, so finding a spot that really hits the mark for both of us can be a bit of a chore, especially in Las Vegas, but Andrea's was an AMAZING dining experience for both of us! When we arrived, we were given a choice between a table in the dining room or an enclosed booth for two. The restaurant is GORGEOUS, so it really was a hard decision to make...but since it was date night, we opted for the private booth and that turned out to be a real treat! The vegan options were incredible. I opted for the Ginger Kabocha Gyoza for my appetizer, the Impossible Burger Sliders for my meal, and the Crispy Brussel Sprouts on the side. All of them were absolutely incredible, but a special shout out to the Impossible Burger Sliders. They were the most meat like burger I've ever had. Excellent texture and flavor! My partner had the Braised Pork Belly and has been raving about it for days.

This was, by far, the best meal I've ever had in Las Vegas as a vegan...and, quite possibly, the best restaurant date my partner and I have had!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Scenic View, Vegan, People Watching, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Anniversaries, Pre/post Theatre, Fun, Authentic, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Schweiz)·Dined on April 14, 2017

Food was good, but not excellent for the price. It was a little miss and match, some dishes were really good, like wow reaction... where others were just average.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Monterrey)·Dined on April 13, 2017

We liked it very much! Clientel is for young crowd so my 21 year old daughter liked it .waiters were very nice

Tags: Fun, Bar Seating, People Watching, Paleo Friendly
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (México)·Dined on April 13, 2017

Un buen lugar , la comida es aceptable pero cara y la atención muy buena

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Quiet Conversation, Fun, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Romantic, Authentic, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 13, 2017

To my humble point of view, and in a normal day, I would say that the restaurant was quite nice, staff was extremely serviceable, and the food was good, but extremely overpriced for what you get in your dish. Adding a fancy name to a quite normal chicken breast is really not worth the bucks I have paid for.

But hey, I got married that day in Vegas, so I don't care about prices !

Tags: Great for Brunch, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value3

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on April 12, 2017

This place was highly recommended to me. I have to say, it's overrated. The prices they charge for certain things is astronomical and the food is just ok. That's irritating.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value1

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 11, 2017

Great service and even better food. The quality is amazing and I am so glad we went. Will deff be back next time I go. Made our special occasion even better than I expected it to be. Highly recommended to others.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 10, 2017

Amazing food. Efficient service
Private booths are a must

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on April 8, 2017

One of our best dining experiences in Vegas to date! Everything was perfection. I can't eat any gluten and they had one of the most comprehensive allergy friendly menus I've ever seen. We all left very very satisfied. Definitely put this on your list of places that can't be missed!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Gluten Free Options, Paleo Friendly, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on April 8, 2017

We went for my daughter's birthday and it was the worse restaurant to go to. We were receiving other people's food throughout the night and not our food. The service and coordination was the worse I have ever seen. We gave them our appetizer order and they forget we never ordered entree's. They actually brought out my daughter's "birthday gift" after appetizers. Our wine was delivered to another table so we had half our meal with no drinks. We could never find our waiter. The food was nothing great. Had way better Asian food at Whole Foods. I complained to manager but they could have cared less -- too worried trying to take care of people I assume would be the high rollers. Do not go to this place!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 7, 2017

Excellent food and service. Must try king Crab and Fluke sushi roll. Do not use soy sauce with it. It's very delicate roll.

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Tasting Menu, Organic, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Kid-friendly, Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Houston)·Dined on April 2, 2017

We went to dinner in celebration of my wife's birthday and decided to sit at the bar. The service was impecable and the food came out rather quickly. The presentation was as appealing as our appetizers and entrees. The staff was very attentive and polite. We cannot wait until our next visit!

Tags: Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Business Meals, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on March 29, 2017

Fantastic food but we had to wait over 1 hour for our food and that was after a delay of 15 mins to get a table. They credited our drinks which was the right thing to do.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.