About Ampersand27

10612 - 82 (Whyte) Ave
Edmonton, AB T6E 2A7
View Larger Map

Flavourly Imagined, Locally Immersed.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Canadian, Global, International, Tapas / Small Plates

Hours of Operation:

Brunch: Saturday & Sunday: 10:00am - 2:00pm

Lunch: Daily: 11:00am - 2:00pm

Dinner:
Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 12:00am
Sunday: 5:00pm - 10:00pm

Cross Street:
106 Avenue

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
CAN$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(780) 757-2727

Website:
http://www.ampersand27.com/

Parking Details:
We have a huge IMPARK parking lot right next door. This is the largest lot on Whyte Ave and offers over 300 stalls of parking. After 6:00pm it is only $3.00 for the entire evening.

Executive Chef:
Greg Myshynuik

Private Party Facilities:
The Memory Bank
Our private dining room located right off our main dining room. This beautiful
room boasts contemporary décor and is completely private. It’s ideal for an
intimate party or business meeting. It has a Bluetooth integrated TV, allowing
for easy set up. It can be set up for a cocktail style arty or for a seated dinner.
The Memory Bank’s capacity is 32 people.

The Mixer
Located right off our lounge, this room is private but still offers views of the restaurant
allowing your guests to still feel the vibrancy of a busy night. It’s warm and inviting,
contemporary and comfortable, with a fire place and soft seating. This room can be set up with large banquet style tables, or multiple small tables for a cocktail
style party. It also has a Bluetooth integrated TV, which can be used for a presentation or to
customize your event. The Hospitality Suite’s capacity is 50 people.

Private Party Contact:
Nathin or Chris info@ampersand27.com: 780-757-2727x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, View, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Please contact us for your special events! We offer wedding buyouts, company launch parties and everything else you could imagine for your amazing special event! Let us cater to your every desire.

Ampersand27 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.3

value

3.8

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Canadian
Edmonton / Northern Alberta
Most Booked
Edmonton / Northern Alberta
Most Booked
Edmonton
Best Restaurants in Old Strathcona ›

Fit for Foodies (80)
Good for Groups (65)
Special Occasion (59)
See All
Hot Spot (35)
Romantic (30)
Neighborhood Gem (29)
Great for Lunch (27)
Great for Brunch (24)
Notable Wine List (23)
Great for Outdoor Dining (22)
Good for a Date (18)
Creative Cuisine (17)
Modern Decor (17)
Late-night Find (13)
Good for Birthdays (11)
Fun (11)
Vibrant Bar Scene (10)
Tasting Menu (10)
Handcrafted Cocktails (9)
Casual (9)
People Watching (8)
Good for Anniversaries (8)
Bar Seating (7)
Local Ingredients (7)
Worth the Drive (6)
Sunday Lunch (6)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Tapas (6)
Family Style (5)
Good Vegetarian Options (5)
Fireplace (4)
Business Meals (4)
Scenic View (4)
Authentic (3)
Private Room (3)
Healthy (2)
Quick Bite (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Cozy (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Great Beer (2)
Comfort Food (2)
Seasonal (1)
Live Sports (1)
Organic (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Sort By:
Newest
400 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

The menu was original and the food was t ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined 3 days ago

The menu was original and the food was tasty. We enjoyed the evening with our friends

Tags: Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

We had a very nice evening at the restau ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined 4 days ago

We had a very nice evening at the restaurant. The food was very good and served in an appealing way. The music was a little loud (for us) but nice to have.

The most outstanding thing was the waitress. She was very knowledgable about all the dishes and beer selections. Very well spoken and caring and made sure we had everything we needed.

Tags: Casual, Great Beer, Tapas, Quick Bite, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

It was just a bit chilly, air blowing ov ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined 6 days ago

It was just a bit chilly, air blowing over our heads in that particular area and no real option to move.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Fun, Pre/post Theatre, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

food was all yummy, service was good. I ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on September 17, 2016

food was all yummy, service was good. I like this place.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Vibrant Bar Scene, Family Style, Tasting Menu, Fun, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Good food, good draught beers, good serv ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on September 15, 2016

Good food, good draught beers, good service. Not sure why I was stuck in a corner though in a mostly empty restaurant.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

I've been to Ampersand 4 times now and f ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on September 14, 2016

I've been to Ampersand 4 times now and feel very comfortable stating that is in my top restaurant list in Edmonton. I love the look of the room and it's variety of areas. I would ask for a table by the fireplace in the winter or if on a date. I'd sit at a large round booth when sharing plates with a bunch of friends. The patio is fun on a fine summer day.

The eggplant with paneer is fantastic! It's so good that I find it hard to try some of the other dishes but I have there are many that I loved. The service is top notch. The servers know their stuff, are on hand and friendly but do not hover too much.

Tags: Business Meals, Casual, Fit for Foodies, Bar Seating, Creative Cuisine, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for a Date, Cozy, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The server didn't see to care too much a ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on September 13, 2016

The server didn't see to care too much about us, and rarely came by our table although there were two other tables which another server took care of. Other than that, I was very pleased with the place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value4

Great food, great service, love the deco ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on September 10, 2016

Great food, great service, love the decor! Would like all day menu for brunch but one of my favourite places in Edmonton!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, People Watching, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Creative Cuisine, Vibrant Bar Scene, Good for a Date, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries, Great for Lunch, Modern Decor, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had the ginger honey mushrooms and th ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on September 8, 2016

We had the ginger honey mushrooms and the green curry. Both were really good. We also had the cauliflower because it was recommended and we didn't really care for it - different tastes for everyone! Our server was very attentive and helpful as well.

Tags: People Watching, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Creative Cuisine, Good for Groups, Tasting Menu, Great for Lunch, Worth the Drive, Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Quick Bite, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

So much fun! Thanks Kevin we had a great ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on September 3, 2016

So much fun! Thanks Kevin we had a great evening. Special thanks to the front end for accommodating the many changes to our long distance, ever changing reservations. We tried all of the pizzas this time and loved the forest floor. We are looking forward to tasting lots of interesting things on this menu.

Tags: Fireplace, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, People Watching, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

Dinner here with my girlfriend was excel ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on September 1, 2016

Dinner here with my girlfriend was excellent! It was both our first time dining here and we were both a little overwhelmed by the menu and atmosphere but our waiter was very knowledgable in walking us through it and we had a great time and the food was amazing! Definitely will come back for another date night! :)

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for a Date, Romantic, Scenic View, Tasting Menu, Authentic, Cozy, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Delicious lunch sandwiches, AMAZING pizz ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on August 31, 2016

Delicious lunch sandwiches, AMAZING pizza, fantastic drinks. Our only complaint was having too many tantalizing choices to choose from! We had the vegetarian halloumi sandwich (highly recommend even for meat eaters) and the buttermilk chicken and both were tasty. However, the star of the show was the forest floor pizza. The mushrooms and house made ricotta blew our mouths away and the crispy thin crust was perfect.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion, Modern Decor, Fireplace, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Sunday Lunch, Seasonal, Great Beer, Comfort Food, Handcrafted Cocktails, Tapas, People Watching, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Romantic, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Was such an amazing experience less our ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Was such an amazing experience less our waiter. Brought gluten items when we were dining with a celiac and advised this and asked for gluten free. One person wanted Naan (which came with dish) and it was served after we finished eating. Helpful. Took 30 minutes to get a drink, so only ordered one round after initial drink.

I know it was just just this one particular waiter and the kitchen must have messed up with the Naan.

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Disabled Access, Fireplace, Live Sports, Casual, Fun, Modern Decor, Family Style, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value5

Excellent service, the waiter knew the m ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on August 28, 2016

Excellent service, the waiter knew the menus well and provided high class service. Beautiful decor and great vibe. Loved the menu. Plating was beautiful, defiantly can eat with your eyes here.

Tags: Fun, Business Meals, Romantic, Private Room, Tapas, Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Bar Seating, Good for a Date, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Went to Ampersand27 recently to celebrat ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on August 24, 2016

Went to Ampersand27 recently to celebrate a birthday. The table was perfect for our group and the service was excellent. She helped us assemble the charcuterie which turned out to be very very good. The assembly of dishes we ordered for the family style part were also excellent. The pork belly melted in your mouth and the salads were creative and tasty. Leave for room for dessert, the Rocky Road is special.

Our new favourite restaurant.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Family Style, Local Ingredients, Handcrafted Cocktails, Healthy, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Was very disappointed and somewhat annoy ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

Was very disappointed and somewhat annoyed to see that we were charged for our glasses of still water. When we asked for water it should have been mentioned that we would be charged for water. So disappointing when everything else about the restaurant was excellent.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

Excellent food for sharing. Ambience is ...

 
 (Hawaii)
·Dined on August 22, 2016

Excellent food for sharing. Ambience is lovely and the service was prompt.

Tags: Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Great for Outdoor Dining, Pre/post Theatre, Bar Seating, Disabled Access, Good for a Date, Tapas
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Our brunch was exceptional, the service ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on August 21, 2016

Our brunch was exceptional, the service was thoughtful and attentive and the experience was memorable. Well done.

Tags: Modern Decor, Neighborhood Gem, People Watching, Quiet Conversation, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The taste of the food was excellent but ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on August 20, 2016

The taste of the food was excellent but two out of our three meals came out cold. We had ordered brunch & eggs were not cooked to our requests & some items on the plate were ice cold & others were warm. Very inconsistent. Service wasn't the greatest either & if I had realized this was the same location as the prior restaurant I wouldn't have booked reservations. It wasn't very busy but was still extremely hard to have a pleasant conversation with all the noise echoing in the room from other tables. Sound is an issue here. Never have had the greatest experience regardless of the restaurants name at this location & would not bother going back or recommending. Prices are high for the quality being served.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value1

The server was friendly, but since the p ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on August 15, 2016

The server was friendly, but since the patio was open and facing Whyte Ave, the noise level inside the restaurant made conversation almost impossible due to the noise coming from traffic. The food was okay, but nothing really stood out as amazing. The place was very expensive; too expensive, in my opinion, for food that was kind of bland.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

Food was amazing. Server was knowledgeab ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Food was amazing. Server was knowledgeable, helpful but not intrusive. Pricing was excellent. Banana bread with bacon sounded odd but was the highlight of the meal.

Tags: Sunday Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Wow! I officially love Ampersand. The ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on August 14, 2016

Wow! I officially love Ampersand. The space is beautiful, comfortable and unique. The food is fantastic. Wonderful flavours, great presentation and good portions. The service is very good. Your people know what they are serving and can tell you about the drinks and the food but are never overbearing or stuffy.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Late-night Find, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Vibrant Bar Scene, Special Occasion, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

It was a treat to eat here! Our server w ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on August 13, 2016

It was a treat to eat here! Our server was fantastic. Will definitely be back again!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Went here for my birthday! The food was ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on August 9, 2016

Went here for my birthday! The food was excellent...the Cauliflower appetizer was super memorable, the pork was juicy and delicious and my husband's steak was awesome. Kuddos to the chefs!

Unfortunately we were seated next to a table of six who were VERY loud, so my husband and I weren't able to have a quiet, relaxing conversation.

Also of concern, the service was very haphazard. Our server was excellent at the beginning with great suggestions, but it appeared he got far too busy and the service just declined as the meal went on. By the time we wanted to pay the bill we had to wait half an hour before he finally came with the credit card machine.

While I used to work in the service industry, and can understand servers becoming slammed, I do have certain expectations when paying $200 for a meal for two people. Sadly the service did not meet up to this.

So I definitely would recommend the food. However, the service was very concerning. For this reason I'm not sure if we would return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value4

Great menu with lots to choose from. Ni ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on August 2, 2016

Great menu with lots to choose from. Nice flavours, and I know it's the intent, but portions were a bit sparse for sharing. Service was just OK.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, People Watching
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value2

Love the share plate approach and the ab ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on August 1, 2016

Love the share plate approach and the ability to tailor the meal to suit your appetite. We enjoyed everything we tried (braesola - so good), and truly appreciated the advice and attention of our excellent server.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great service, lovely window seat. Excel ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on July 31, 2016

Great service, lovely window seat. Excellent server. Food was delicious, well presented, but could have been a bit hotter. Great cappuccino.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Late-night Find, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Love having lunch at this restaurant, go ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on July 26, 2016

Love having lunch at this restaurant, good food seamless service. Great atmosphere for a business lunch.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Server was amazing. He recommended every ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on July 24, 2016

Server was amazing. He recommended everything we had and nailed it all including the drinks!! Will be back to see Cole

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We decided to give &27 a go on the stren ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on July 18, 2016

We decided to give &27 a go on the strength of its Instagram feed! Delicious, tasteful images are rare 😎

As there was a large party with rather "active" kids, we decided to sit on the patio - which was great, more secluded tha expected but open to the action on Whyte.

Our server was helpful and friendly and after ordering some cocktails - Bluebomb, Cherry Hickory, and Carribean Smoke, decided to go for a charcuterie and cheese board. Despite some of the more interesting meat items being sold out, we assembled a delicious range of teasers and textures. The in house prepared Buffalo Tongue was a highlight!

Desserts are massive - and I am surprised to say, could have been smaller (too much of a good thing...) but all in all we had a great time and will be back soon.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Our waiter Michael was very knowledgeabl ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

Our waiter Michael was very knowledgeable about the menu and his enthusiasm for his work was very evident.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This is my go to place for fabulous char ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on July 16, 2016

This is my go to place for fabulous charcuterie! I could eat it every day!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We spent the evening there for my birthd ...

 
 (Vancouver)
·Dined on July 15, 2016

We spent the evening there for my birthday and had an Amazing time. Very unique and tasty food, amazing service and we loved the vibe. Can't wait to go back.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We ordered sharing plates and they were ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on July 14, 2016

We ordered sharing plates and they were very good. Sadly, one of our group cannot eat garlic. When she asked what she could order she was told "nothing". With further prodding there were two items on the menu. Seems pretty unusual and inflexible to me - that's a big menu, and only one appetizer and one main can be provided without garlic?

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value3

I liked the food and service but the noi ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on July 12, 2016

I liked the food and service but the noise level on the patio was dreadful. We couldn't hear each other at all. Wouldn't recommend sitting out there again. Other than that, it was great!

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

One of my friends ordered a beverage tha ...

vip
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on July 9, 2016

One of my friends ordered a beverage that wasn't quite what she expected. While she was content to accept what was delivered a replacement swiftly appeared along with an apology that the first glass wasn't quite what was described. Everything arrived promptly and the food was quite tasty.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

Sadly, our experience was not good. We a ...

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on July 4, 2016

Sadly, our experience was not good. We arrived on time for our reservation and were seated right away. It took quite a few minutes for the waitress to come and collect our drink order. By that time, we had already reviewed the menu. When we asked her about some of the food choices, she was not really able to articulate much about the meal, other than reading the words on the menu itself.

We ordered the bacon/beans appy. The bacon was good, however the beans and the pea-coloured sauce served with it did not really compliment the maple flavour in the bacon at all.

We ordered the Salty Pig and the Coop flatbreads. They took an hour to be brought out. When we confronted the waitress about the long wait, she checked and said that they were training someone which had caused the delay. Note to management - you should not train inexperienced staff during a dinner seating on a long weekend. Do lunches, or mid-week. if they have trouble prepping a simple, no-fail flatbread, they are not ready for the kitchen during peak hours.

The salty pig tasted good. The Coop did not. The corn sprinkled on it did nothing for the flavour and actually cheapened the overall look of the dish. The BBQ sauce seemed like a jarred variety and was overpowering any other flavours that were on there. A good scratch BBQ sauce should have obvious flavours of onions, spices, mustard kick, etc... This did not.

And finally, when we found a coarse hair in the salty pig - the only item worth eating - we had had enough. We tried to flag down the waitress for approx 5 minutes, however despite her walking past us twice, we ended up having to walk up to the bar to get her attention.

When we explained about the hair, she apologized, took the cost of one of the flatbreads off of the bill and gave us an overall 15% staff discount. Her parting words were that she would understand if we never went back again.

Overall, I would say that poor management was the root of all things wrong at this place. :(

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value3

Special occasion as my mom was visiting ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

Special occasion as my mom was visiting from out of town. Decided to go here for brunch based on what I've heard, and wasn't disappointed. The chicken & waffles was a stand out, and the salmon eggs benedict was top notch. The "peanut fries" that came with the breakfast were outstanding, but the sandwich was underwhelming.

Coffee was great, and he price for 3 coffees and 3 dishes was quite reasonable.

Will return.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Hot Spot, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value3

We had dinner there to celebrate friends ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

We had dinner there to celebrate friends of ours anniversary, the food was good, but the prices were outrageous for portion sizes. The alcohol is also way over priced.

Tags: Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value1

We sat outside and it was Canada Day, so ...

 
 (Edmonton)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

We sat outside and it was Canada Day, so it was VERY loud on Whyte Avenue....which added to the patriotic feeling. Lots of trucks with Canadian flags honking horns. Our waitress was perfect.... she had a great personality for the job. It was just very busy, and thus service was a bit slow. We'll go back, though. Was a notch up from some of the bars in the neighbourhood.

Tags: Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.