About AMP 150

4277 West 150th Street
Cleveland, OH 44135
View Larger Map

Amp 150 is a 200-seat restaurant and bar with an open casual feel playing up-beat rock and roll and serving tasty selections. For chef Dean, being "free" is a given and a way of life, not a marketing tool. With a farm to table approach for over 20 years in his restaurants, chef Max has spent his life exemplifying how ingredients define the experience.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American

Hours of Operation:
Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 6:00am - 11:00am, Saturday & Sunday: 7:00am - 11:00am; Lunch: Everyday: 11:00am - 5:00pm; Dinner: Everyday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Diners Club, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(216) 706-8787

Website:
http://amp150.com/

Private Party Facilities:
Bring your party to AMP150 and enjoy dinner in our private dining room. The private dining room sits up to 30 people and is fully equipped with a 50 inch flat screen television that can show anything from your wedding video to your powerpoint presentation.

Private Party Contact:
Augie Mennen: 2167068701x

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Please visit www.amp150.com for a calendar of upcoming special events.

Restaurant Photos

Braised Pork Shank And Grits - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
roasted cauliflower - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Fried Brussels Sprouts - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Shrimp And Crawfosh Ettouffe - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
beef short ribs - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Salted Caramel Panna Cotta With Candy Corn - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Duck Confit Nuggets - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Roasted Shrimp - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Corn Bread With Goat Cheese And Raspberry Gastrique - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
The Wedge Burger - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
charcuterie - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Black Mussels - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Shrimp and Grits - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
House Smoked Pork Chop - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Apricot Gnocchi - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Sea Salt French Fries - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Potato Chips - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Roasted Heirloom Cauliflower Salad - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Smashing Pumpkin Martini - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Sea Salt Fries with Lemon Aioli - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Baby Spinach, Lardons, Crispy Shallot, Vavilla Vinagrette, Fried Egg - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Chicken Liver Pâté - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Braised Rabbitt  Spaetzle, Spec Ham, Tarragon, Peas  - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Edamame Falafel - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Ohio Raised Beef Sirloin  Yukon Potato & Short Rib Timbale, Roasted Balsamic Onion  - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Chicken Soup - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Gazpacho - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Panna Cotta - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Pork and Beans - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Baby Arugula Salad - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Pan Seared Scallops  - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Maple-Cured Pork Loin - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Velvet Mushroom Soup - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Braised Rabbit Cavatelli - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Fried Apple Pie - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Golden Potato Gnocchi - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Mushroom Flat Bread - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Roasted Pheasant Breast - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Chicken And Mac - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
locally Made Bread - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Roasted Beef Bone Marrow - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Irish Car Bomb Cupcakes - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Chicken Schnitzel - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Creamy Tomato Soup Amuse - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Chopped Salad With Steak - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH
Brownie Trio - AMP 150, Cleveland, OH

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 11:30AM - 2:00PM 2:15PM - 2:30PM

Mon - Thu 4:00PM - 5:30PM 8:30PM - 10:00PM

Fri - Sat 4:00PM - 5:30PM

AMP 150 Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.5

ambience

4.0

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Cleveland / Akron / Canton
Most Booked 1000-Point Tables
Cleveland
Best Restaurants in Cleveland West ›

Casual (6)
Special Occasion (6)
Good for Anniversaries (5)
See All
Good for a Date (5)
Neighborhood Gem (5)
Worth the Drive (5)
Local Ingredients (4)
Business Meals (4)
Good for Birthdays (4)
Creative Cuisine (4)
Great Beer (3)
Seasonal (3)
Fit for Foodies (3)
Good for Groups (3)
Modern Decor (3)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Notable Wine List (3)
Romantic (2)
Tasting Menu (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Bar Seating (2)
Quiet Conversation (2)
Live Music (2)
People Watching (2)
Great for Brunch (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Fun (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Sunday Lunch (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Authentic (1)
Fireplace (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Private Room (1)
Wood Oven (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Sort By:
S
636 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Meal was very good. Took a little long ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Meal was very good. Took a little long to arrive in such low volume conditions, but the server was very friendly and accommodating.

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

The food and service are unsurpassed. T ...

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on November 11, 2016

The food and service are unsurpassed. Thanks to Sonja and everyone for great meals!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Always consistent. Nice menu. Good fo ...

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Always consistent. Nice menu. Good food. Great for Sunday buffet before going to church. As for Preston! He is great.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

This was our first time and we cannot be ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 15, 2016

This was our first time and we cannot believe we waited so long to try it! Pleasantly surprised by everything from the cool, Vegas like ambiance to the interesting and wonderful 'surprise' dinner! We loved it all and can't wait to go back. By the way, the service was impeccable by all especially our server Stephanie who may not be able to ever get rid of us, she's the best!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Local Ingredients, Afternoon Tea, Sunday Lunch, Gluten Free Options, Quick Bite, Good for a Date, Casual, Creative Cuisine, People Watching, Fireplace, Live Music, Handcrafted Cocktails, Hot Spot, Private Room, Wood Oven
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Always wonderful! That's why we keep com ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on September 30, 2016

Always wonderful! That's why we keep coming back. The service was perfect.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The restaurant itself and its staff are ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on September 25, 2016

The restaurant itself and its staff are very good. The downside for me is it is part of a hotel. I travel out of town for work most weeks so I naturally eat in many hotel restaurants. I wanted a date with my wife not a reminder that I'm never home. Most people probably wouldn't care. It is a tidbit I like to know though. If you are staying there for work absolutely eat there. If you want to take the spouse out to dinner and the hotel aspect doesn't bother you then absolutely give it a shot as well. Happy dining. :)

Tags: Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

We attended the Harvest Dinner event. Th ...

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on September 23, 2016

We attended the Harvest Dinner event. There was a group of about 40 ppl, mainly foodies. It was very inexpensive at $45, with about 10 different items served progressively family style. There was way more food than we could eat, and a nice mix of veg and meat dishes, and two desserts. Also included were pairings with wine and cocktails---two of each!

The food was really great and we met some very nice people around the table. Most of the food was locally grown, some right outside in the restaurants garden. I highly recommend these dinners! The restaurant is inside the Marriot Hotel, but it's a fun atmosphere and many of the guests are locals that have heard thru word of mouth about this neighborhood gem. Nice bar too, with lots of local craft beers and specialty cocktails. Very good HH!

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Fun, Modern Decor, Pre/post Theatre, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Tasting Menu, Great Beer, Creative Cuisine, Vibrant Bar Scene, Casual, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We are only in the Cleveland area for ab ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on September 17, 2016

We are only in the Cleveland area for about three months of the year and always make a point of dining at AMP 150 at least one time each summer. The wait staff is always helpful and accommodating; the menu has a great variety of options; and, the food is exceptional. We always look forward to dining here.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Casual, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Authentic, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I like what they are doing with the gard ...

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on August 26, 2016

I like what they are doing with the garden to table concept. The food was good and fresh. We were having lunch with a vintner from Napa and she had a question about an Ohio wine that was on the wine list. The waiter did not know and said he would ask the bartender. She was doing something else and took some time to come to our table. The food was great but the service has a lot to be desired. I don't know what ever happened to our waiter and I had to go the the bar to ask for my bill.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service2
value2

Good food, would be great but the sides ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on July 30, 2016

Good food, would be great but the sides left more to be desired. Had the 6 course chefs tasting and all of the meats presented, from the crab cake to the braised lamb, were amazing. Loud and very open. Not really intimate because it's in the lobby of the hotel. Nice decor. Good for date night or girls night out. Pretty good drinks from the bar as well.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5

Very good food and service. This restaur ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on July 5, 2016

Very good food and service. This restaurant is the Marriott hotel and appropriate for a business meeting. Would entertain except if I were staying at the hotel. Very good food and service .. I will go back .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

Used to visit often for the eclectic men ...

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on July 1, 2016

Used to visit often for the eclectic menu and specialization in local ingredients. However this was the first time in about a year and the menu is much less interesting now. Probably needed to change because the main clientele is Marriott Hotel guests who want more traditional fare. No longer any real reason to make a special visit based on this meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service5
value3

Supurb experience. From the excellent se ...

vip
 (Charleston)·Dined on June 26, 2016

Supurb experience. From the excellent service to the chef's selections for my multi-course meal, everything was on point. I was skeptical of relinquishing control of my meal to the chef, but I was not disappointed.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The tap system was out. Bust for us. Lef ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on June 21, 2016

The tap system was out. Bust for us. Left w/o dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience1
service5
value1

Food was phenomenal. Had the AMP150 burg ...

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on June 15, 2016

Food was phenomenal. Had the AMP150 burger, Tacos, Pierogi's, and Mac n Cheese. Tacos were perfect, tasty. The mac n Cheese was the best I had ever had, the Pierogi's were perfectly cooked, very tasty and the burger was one of the best.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Awesome food

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on June 1, 2016

Awesome food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great! ...as usual

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on May 19, 2016

For a Special Occasion AMP 150 can't be beat. They've scaled-down their menu a bit, but the selections are still numerous enough to satisfy most ANY request. ALWAYS a good time, great service and fantastic food. The Mussels are to die for. Sonya is the best!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I ordered the swordfish. It was AMAZING. ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on May 15, 2016

I ordered the swordfish. It was AMAZING. I was a little disappointed they were limited on their sides options, so I had french fries as my side. Classy, I know. But over all, it was a good place and I would recommend it. Though, I didn't realize it was inside a hotel.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4

The food & value was great. I rated the ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on May 8, 2016

The food & value was great. I rated the service as good only because it took some time to get drinks other than water, however, plates were cleared & water was refilled extremely efficiently.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Hot Spot, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service3
value4

Excellent food with service to match!

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on April 30, 2016

We went as a family of 5 to AMP150 for a birthday. I'll get right down to it. The food everyone had was very good with no complaints. We tried the Hand cut fries appetizer and they were brought out hot and fresh and served with a great Aioli; enough for all of us to share. For our main course we enjoyed the Pan Seared Scallops, the Pork Schnitzel, the Steak Diane, and the 24 hr. beef short rib. The portions were perfect and the entire meal was hot and flavorful. No shortcuts were taken. Our server, Stephanie, mentioned in many AMP reviews was extremely helpful and attentive from when we were seated by the hostess. She even gave us a brief history of the restaurant. We will definitely come again and would recommend this restaurant to anyone who will listen. Anyone who is complaining about the restaurant being in the lobby of a hotel are just people who will never be satisfied and always look for something to whine about. Ignore them and you won't regret your decision to eat here!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Delicious food, friendly staff and outst ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on April 30, 2016

Delicious food, friendly staff and outstanding service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

A good restaurant, as yet undiscovered?

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on April 16, 2016

We had a lovely dinner at Amp 150 on Saturday evening. The menu was an interesting one and the food was well prepared. Our server was friendly and helpful. The surroundings are very pleasant. I don't necessarily expect quality from a hotel restaurant, but Amp 150 definitely was. We were a little surprised that it wasn't more crowded--people are missing a good bet.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value4

Harvest Dinner a hit!

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on April 15, 2016

AMP150 does occasional Price-Fixe Harvest Dinners that are alway very unique, include wine pairings, and are just an amazing value. Don't miss them!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food, especially for a hotel resta ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on April 11, 2016

Great food, especially for a hotel restaurant near the airport!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Great service! Wonderful meal!

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on March 20, 2016

Great service! Wonderful meal!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

The most under appreciated restaurant in ...

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on March 17, 2016

The most under appreciated restaurant in Cleveland. Don't let the "restaurant hotel stereotypes" stop you from trying this place

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great food

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on March 5, 2016

Great food

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

What a wonderful place! Fit for foodies ...

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 25, 2016

What a wonderful place! Fit for foodies, the menu is both approachable and unique, with enough offerings for all different tastes. We were seated a little late for the reservation, but the staff overwhelmed us with great service, and recognition that our requested table wasn't ready when we arrived. Everything was perfect from that point forward. Highly recommend! Don't let the fact that this is a "hotel restaurant" hold you back. It's a wonderful dining experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Nice place to eat.

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 15, 2016

Food was excellent. Entrees priced well. Will eat here again.

Tags: Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Valentines Dinner

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 14, 2016

Offering a special 4 course 'chef chosen' valentines day dinner option as well as their crafted menu, this was the perfect location for our Valentines day! Service was wonderful and food was even better. I would recommend to anyone.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Excellent service, very good food and accessible!

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 14, 2016

Our meals were brought out quickly and efficiently. The meats were cooked to order and had just the right seasoning. Staff was professional and friendly.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

Best place for a romantic dinner for two!

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 14, 2016

We dined at Amp 150 for Valentine's Day! We previously had our wedding reception. at the hotel in August. We were just as pleased with our food at dinner as we were at the reception! Our food came out warm and delicious. I had the ricotta gnocchi and my husband had the shrimp scampi. We were impressed. Our waitress was helpful, kind, and patient with us. She recommended great items. We truly enjoyed our dinner and will be back again very soon! Thanks for the five star dinner and dining experience!

Tags: Great for Lunch, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Not a good place for a date

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 14, 2016

While the food was good, the fact that its open to the hotel lobby destroys any sense of ambiance. You see people going to the pool and kids yelling at the pool table. Was not a good choice for Valentines day. Nothing the restaurant can really do about it but it really just seems like an expensive hotel restaurant without the space to back it up.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service3
value2

Disappointed

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 13, 2016

The food was good, service was fine, I did not realize it was in the hotel lobby I assumed there would be some privacy. Our table was next to the bathrooms- which was less than romatic. This is not a place I would recommend a couple going to for a "night out". I had heard it was nice there and food was good but the setting was awful, it was just a hotel lobby, loud, crowded and busy....was not pleased.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service4
value2

Good experience

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on February 6, 2016

We have dined here twice and enjoyed it each time. The menu has interesting items and the beer and wine selection is very diverse. Our group felt the entrees were delicious and the portions were good, as was the server. The lobby of the Marriott made it feel airy, but the booths allow for intimate dining.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Awesome Wait Staff and Delicious Dishes

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on February 6, 2016

We went there with the intention of having their 4 course tasting for $35/pp. They are a farm to table kitchen, and the chef makes whatever he wants for each course. The sweet potato gnocchi was absolutely magnifique, followed by a very tart and refreshing zucchini salad, then a main course of shrimp and pasta in a light creamy sauce. We had no room for desert, a decadent chocolate lava cake, though we ate some of it anyway... All in all the experience was fantastic. The food, absolutely divine. Our waitress, Stephanie, was extremely attentive and friendly, she deserves 12 gold stars. She brought new silverware for almost every course and made sure our wine glasses were never empty. The only thing that "seems" off-putting is the room. It is an open room that looks directly at the check-in/lobby at the Marriott (Amp 150 is in the hotel). But the lighting (at night) is fantastic in the lobby and the restaurant, warm tones that resemble candle light or soft Christmas tree lights. I was "weirded" out when I first walked in, but it only took a pop of a wine bottle and looking at the menu for me to settle in to the atmosphere. For the kind of meal you get at Amp 150, it is very reasonably priced. We will definitely be going back, and bringing friends.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Lunch, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Great evening!

vip
 (Cleveland)·Dined on January 30, 2016

My wife and I had an impromptu dinner at AMP on a Friday night. It was moderately busy. I guess they are busier during the week with business travelers.

We had a very leisurely dinner with attentive but not too attentive service. When we inquired about the new bourbon flights, the bartender came over and explained each and made a great recommendation that we enjoyed.

The food was excellent. My wife really enjoyed the bouillabaisse. Excited to return!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Late-night Find, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Special Occasion, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Good food. Pleasant service.

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on January 12, 2016

We had a wonderful time, however, we were sat at a round booth, and someone was sat at the table facing directly toward us. It was awkward staring at a business dinner while on a date. That being said, the service was friendly and the food was delicious. A bit pricey, but you get what you pay for. Moral of the story, ask to be sat away from other people!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Brunch, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value4

We stopped on the way home from Playhous ...

 
 (Cleveland)·Dined on December 13, 2015

We stopped on the way home from Playhouse Square early Sunday evening. This is a great place just about anytime but Sunday turned out to be their slowest dining since they are at the Marriott. It turned out to be one of the better ideas I've had. Everything was perfect. Steak Diane was perfectly prepared looked like a magazine photo and my son won the tables clean plate award. I had pork schnitzel that truly was perfect and better then I have had at restaurants that say this is their speciality. AMAZING. I was so happy I couldn't finish so I had a little bit more at lunch today. Kid meal was nice and not something fried and pulled out of a freezer. I know they weren't busy for early dinner but staff was friendly like previous visits.

We've stopped here for a few years now and then when our travels bring us on I-71 near airport. Nice quiet family dinner prepared by a chef and staff that appreciate your visit.

Some negative comments are very confusing to me. If you have never dined here I hope your first trip will be as positive as our experiences have been at AMP 150.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great find

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 12, 2015

This was a great find. We were in town for our anniversary and this was our dinner before a show. We both ordered the chefs choice. Each course was amazing and offered things we wouldn't have normally ordered. It was delicious and a great, romantic setting!

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.