About Amicci's

231 South High St.
Baltimore, MD 21202
View Larger Map

Amicci"s is a "Very" Casual Eatery & Bar located in Baltimore's Little Italy. Home of the Famous Pane Rotundo appetizer. Amicci's serves the freshest seafood, chicken, vegetarian, and pasta dishes in Baltimore. Come and discover what the "Locals" have known for over 20 years. Amicci's has been named Baltimore's Best Italian Restaurant, and Best Bargain. Eat, Drink, and be VERY Casual! Located just a few blocks from the Inner Harbor,The National Aquarium, Oriole Park at Camden Yards, Ravens Stadium, and many other theaters, museums, and attractions. Our Bar serves the Best Happy Hour in Baltimore! Great deals are waiting for you at Amicci's...where the emphasis is on the center of the plate. We offer great portions that are reasonably priced because we don't want to be a "special occasion" restaurant. Amicci's wants to see you all of the time! "Meet You At Amicci's!" -**Due to limited online availability, please contact restaurant directly if desired time is not shown**

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
Italian

Hours of Operation:
Lunch: Monday - Friday: 11:00am - 3:00pm
Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 3:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday - Saturday: 11:00am - 11:00pm

Cross Street:
Fawn Street

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(410) 528-1096

Website:
http://www.amiccis.com/

Catering:
We offer large quantities of select menu items for your home or office parties. Plenty of delicious selections from our off-premise catering menu are always available for you to carry out.

Parking Details:
There is street parking available in Little Italy for a maximum of 3 hours daily. There are also 2 nearby flat lots, and 2 nearby multi-level garages within a short walk of our front door. There"s always parking available in Little Italy.

Public Transit:
Charm City Circulator is a free transit service that runs throughout downtown Baltimore. Also, we are minutes away from MTA and light rail stops.

Executive Chef:
Roland Keh & Scott Panian

Private Party Facilities:
We offer private dining areas from 20 to 70 guests at Amicci's.
We have a Fixed Price menu for $24.99 per person for parties over 15.

Private Party Contact:
Jody Baker: (410) 528-1096

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Delivery, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wine

Amicci's Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.2

ambience

4.1

value

4.4

noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Neighborhood Gem (26)
Authentic (24)
Casual (22)
See All
Good for Groups (20)
Good for a Date (19)
Comfort Food (17)
Cozy (14)
Good for Birthdays (13)
Special Occasion (12)
Outstanding Value (12)
Fun (11)
Family Style (11)
Pre/post Theatre (10)
Worth the Drive (8)
Good for Anniversaries (8)
Kid-friendly (8)
Great for Lunch (7)
Romantic (7)
Fit for Foodies (7)
Historic (6)
Good Vegetarian Options (5)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Bar Seating (5)
Live Sports (4)
Local Ingredients (4)
Happy Hour (4)
Business Meals (4)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Quick Bite (3)
Private Room (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Notable Wine List (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Healthy (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Scenic View (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Spicy (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Seasonal (1)
Sort By:
S
826 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 20, 2017

food was excellent! generous portions well prepared. service was also very good. restaurant itself is very casual and comfortable. friendly neighborhood like bar area good to have a drink and watch a game. very friendly staff! will certainly return!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Business Meals, Happy Hour, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Amazing restaurant!! Food was great! Service was even better! And the wine hit the spot. I will recommend this place to everybody i know in and out of state!!! 5 star restaurant.. if you ever ate here all i am going to say is " The Pane' Rotundo" omg the best!!!

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy, Live Sports, Local Ingredients, Fun, Worth the Drive, Seasonal, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Comfort Food, Creative Cuisine, Authentic, Casual, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 19, 2017

We had a Saturday night reservation. We only had to wait about 5 minutes for our table; the restaurant was quite busy with a 40 minute estimated wait time for those without reservations. Out waiter was very cordial, and efficient. The dinners were served surprisingly quickly. Both meals were good Italian cuisine. It is not fine dining, with elaborate presentation, but generous servings prepared without flair. The bar area has many flat screens showing multiple sporting events. The restaurant has several rooms, allowing for more private or public seating. Overall, we had a nice experience at Amicci's.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Our waiter was awesome, food was genuinely Italian, the place had an awesome casual vibe girlfriend loved it

Tags: Great for Lunch, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Been coming for years and usually have a great experience. Service was very slow considering they were only moderately busy. Watched several tables be served ahead of us despite ordering before them. 25 mins to get an appetizer, bread with a piece of cheese on top, really? Will come back but will not be a loyal customer in the future. Time to branch out, plenty of competition in the area for italian food.

Tags: Casual, Special Occasion, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service1
value2

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Every time we visit Amicci's (I think this is #4), we enjoy our service and our meal. We went back for Valentine's Day this year and chose different options since we always stick to our standards. Well...except our old faithful Pane Rotunda. It's sooo good so we had to order it. My husband ordered the pepito (?) lasagna and I ordered the tri-colored cheese tortellini with sausage. Both delicious and enough for leftovers. The waitress was very personable and helpful and quick considering it was a holiday. We will be back soon. This is one of our favorites!

Tags: Modern Decor, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Kid-friendly, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 11, 2017

The food was excellent. We can't wait to go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on February 8, 2017

Amazing dinner. Muscles were the best I've had. All food was great. So happy I found this gem!!

Tags: Authentic, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on February 5, 2017

I hadn't been here in several years, but was happy to see that there haven't been any major changes since then. Ambience is casual, staff were polite and efficient without being overbearing, and the food was prepared exactly how we ordered and tasted excellent!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Casual, Live Sports, Good for a Date, Authentic, Neighborhood Gem, Good Vegetarian Options, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Historic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 5, 2017

I always love Amiccis and this visit didn't disappoint. The waitress was really nice and when I asked about the Pasta Verde and found out that it's no longer on the menu she offered to ask the kitchen to make it. The food was delicious, the portions generous, my only complaint was an obnoxiously loud table of 3 in the corner but no one could help that.

Tags: Good for a Date, Cozy, Casual, Good Vegetarian Options, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 28, 2017

We brought family visiting from Texas. They wanted the most authentic Italian, and Amicci's delivered! All dishes were perfectly prepared- hot, fresh, abundant veggies, and delicious. We'll be back again soon!

Tags: Historic, Authentic, Great for Lunch, Casual, Quiet Conversation, Outstanding Value, Fun, Good Vegetarian Options, Cozy, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Awesome as always...!!!!!! You must get the Pane Rotundo......Round Italian bread brushed with butter and garlic and toasted. Then filled with Scampi sauce and topped with 6 Jumbo Shrimp. It is to die for...!!!!!!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Live Sports, Pre/post Theatre, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Raleigh)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Everything was fine, but the food was very bland and not worth the price.

Tags: Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service5
value2

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 17, 2017

We had two great meals here while a family member was at Johns Hopkins. Highly recommend for some good, comfort Italian food!

Tags: Outstanding Value, Scenic View, Family Style, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on January 17, 2017

Excellent neighborhood italian food. Authentic close as you can get to homemade.

Tags: Authentic, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 16, 2017

One of the better choices in Little Italy. They are busy so make a reservation. These are big heavy Italian-American meals, so be ready to eat.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Cozy, Bar Seating, Comfort Food, Handcrafted Cocktails, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Vibrant Bar Scene, Neighborhood Gem, Casual, Family Style
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 15, 2017

As always, the food never disappoints. Service not as good as in the past, server missed a few things and the noise level- clattering dishes and the like was WAY up from prior visits. No matter, our favorite!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Good for a Date, Cozy, Fun, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Casual, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service3
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 15, 2017

We were really disappointed during our last visit. We have been coming to Amicci's for years from DC. The food was average at best and took forever. The Rotunda which is a must have for our family was off and the shrimp were much smaller than we remember.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on January 11, 2017

Don't pass on the signature scampi appetizer - it's truly awesome! Shrimp & muscle pasta was tasty and had a generous amount of seafood. We had a delicious red Montepulciano, and while there was no room for dessert, we each enjoyed our expresso and cappuccino. Waitress was attentive, helpful and fun, rounding out a great dining experience.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Good for Groups, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on January 7, 2017

I live in Washington D.C. where it is difficult to find a good old fashioned neighborhood Italian restaurant with genuine Italian food. I found Amicci's by googling best Italian restaurants in Little Italy when I recently had to take a friend to Johns Hopkins. This place had great reviews as several others did but luckily I hit it out of the park. The food was delicious, authentic Italian, our server Amanda was wonderful as was everyone else there. The ambience was perfect for an authentic Italian place, warm, woody and comfortable. Two reasons I initially picked it? It has been there 25 years and the prices were reasonable. Will go back next time I am in Baltimore!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Amicci's is very predictable and cost effective. Quality is constantly good. There is a good variety of what Americans regard as Italian food. Portions are ample and efficiently served. We had a party of 6 for a birthday dinner, and everyone enjoyed their meal.

Tags: Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Kid-friendly, Comfort Food, Fun, Authentic, Casual, Bar Seating, Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 31, 2016

New Year's Eve dinner for 11 did not disappoint!! Generous portions, wonderful flavor and very reasonable prices! Eggplant parmigiana, penne fra diavlo, gnocchi bake, just to name a few...all outstanding! Only waited a few moments to be seated. Cool location in the Little Italy section of town. Restaurant set up in what appeared to be an old home with different dining areas in separate rooms. Loved it. We will be back!

Tags: Special Occasion, Authentic, Outstanding Value, Good for Birthdays, Comfort Food, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Every visit to Amicci's is a treat.

Shrimp Fra Diavalo is best around!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 31, 2016

We had a great time for New Year's Eve early dinner with family. The food was incredible with huge portions, and the appetizers were the same. We will definitely be back.

Tags: Outstanding Value, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Fun, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Naples)·Dined on December 21, 2016

Don't waste your time or money...

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service3
value2

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 18, 2016

The food is always top notch, especially the bread bowl with shrimp and garlic butter!

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Historic, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Authentic, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Our only complaint was that we were seated in a back room with a large group having a party. The were so loud that conversation at our table was impossible. I was tempted to say something to the group, but I think perhaps someone from the restaurant should have asked them to consider the other patrons around them.

Tags: Hot Spot, Fit for Foodies, Private Room, Creative Cuisine, Pre/post Theatre
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 11, 2016

We had a table of six after a recent football game. To be honest, we wanted to dine elsewhere but the higher rated restaurants were booked. This is "good, cheap, Italian" food. Nothing fancy and wine list is limited to a few "everyday" choices. Portions are large so two people can easily split one entree. A large party may want to consider ordering a few dishes and dining family style. Restaurant is okay for what it is.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 10, 2016

The food was great, drinks good.

Overall everything was wonderful!

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Romantic, Authentic, Good for Anniversaries, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Amicci's is a gem among many other gems in Little Italy. Every restaurant there is good but Amicci's is the one place that always draws us back over and over again

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Outstanding Value, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Great food and great service! Had a reservation and was sat immediately. Very casual but still felt like a date night spot. Food was great for the price!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 30, 2016

I have dined at this restaurant on numerous occasions due to its popularity and location. The food ranges from barely okay to very good, so choose wisely. The prices are reasonable overall, including the specials which tend to be the better choice taste-wise. The service needs much improvement. The servers are usually courteous and professional. Check-in can be quite a nightmare, however. This is a business that has a lot of tourists come through and you get the feeling that the greeter and staff are not concerned with how they treat you because they'll never see you again. If you are more than 15 minutes late your reservation will be dropped, the greeter will be very unpleasant, and reseating will take an extensive amount of time. If food is poorly prepared, the manager will haggle with you over it rather than apologize, remove the item from your bill and move on. Overall, I can only rate this restaurant as "fair."

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value3

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Typically good food, on what appeared to be a somewhat slow Saturday night. My lasagne was perfect but, one of the other diners in my parties chicken parm, was buried in sauce. The Caesar salad was perfectly dressed. The one issue that I find amazing would how an Italian restaurant could be out of Chianti, in bulk? Seriously, no bottles or carafes available!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 18, 2016

Great service, delicious food, comfortable atmosphere. Love this place! The lasagne was amazing.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 13, 2016

Always enjoyable. Food was great, as was service. Will surely be back.

However, on personal reflection and discussion with others in my party, here's a couple of thoughts for the owners to ponder: 1st floor front dining room is a little crowded and difficult to move between tables; Italian bread was tasty, but would have preferred it be served hot; and, anyone with more than a slight disability (one of my party walks with the assistance of a cane) would have difficulty entering the restaurant.

Tags: Quick Bite, Good Vegetarian Options, Sunday Lunch, Casual, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Business Meals, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on November 10, 2016

This is a true family restaurant. The prices are good the food is good and portions are big.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Reasonably priced. Food is average. Fun atmosphere.

Tags: Gluten Free Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on November 2, 2016

Wonderful! I wanted my kids to experience Little Italy and something different from our local restaurants- this was perfect! Kids loved "make your own pasta" dishes and enough for lunch the next day! Love this place!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Very pleasant dinner! We were staying at the Marriott Fairfield Inn, just a few blocks from the heart of Baltimore's Little Italy and wanted to try a spot in this neighborhood for a casual dinner. After reading many online reviews, we picked this spot. It was an overall good experience. This is not fine dining, or trendy dishes, just some good traditional Italian dishes, with a few interesting variations thrown in. The building and multiple small dining rooms have character and some old neighborhood charm. There was a friendly greeting at the door and good, attentive service throughout our meal. It helped that it was not very crowded when we arrived. As our small dining room near the front of the building filled up, the noise level got high. The prices are very reasonable, especially considering the large portion size for many items. Yes, it's great that a side salad with the entree was only $3 and it was a large plate of lettuce with a good house dressing. However, I would have gladly paid more to get a few more advertised ingredients on my pile of lettuce. Added to the lettuce and slivers of red onion was one half of a grape tomato, one half of a slice of cucumber and 2 olives. Really? The half of a grape tomato was actually insulting. The accompanying Italian bread was fresh and tasty, when requested. My Chicken Lorenzo dish was excellent - freshly prepared, tender chicken cutlet and a very flavorful wine sauce. "Grandma's" lasagna was good and fresh, but a tad skimpy on the sauce and size of the portion. I have to say that I was a bit disappointed that there was no linguine with clams on the menu - a classic and personal favorite. Also, no "fish of the day" or other fish dishes to speak of. Overall, good food at a reasonable price in a friendly and casual, albeit noisy atmosphere. We would return when in the mood for such an experience.

Tags: Authentic, Cozy, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service4
value4

vip
 (Jackson Hole)·Dined on October 27, 2016

We needed a reservation for a bigger group. We wanted to avoid the

"chain" restaurants, so chose to come to the Italian restaurant area of Baltimore.

The appetizers and salads were really very good, and we took our

waiter's recommendations. Our service was very good for a large group.

However, we were in a room with absolutely no ambience, probably the only area

they could fit us in. The restaurants reviews on-line in the Italian section pretty

much all looked to have similar menus and prices, and we had no recommendations, and just chose this one for availability.

The main entrees, however, were pretty ordinary. Nothing very

special about the sauces or pastas. Very heavy on the portions, so good if you

have a big appetite on a limited budget.

Tags: Good for Groups, Family Style, Casual, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service4
value3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Wonderful experience overall! Would highly recommend to anyone looking for a casual Italian dining experience.

Tags: Good for Groups, Cozy, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Business Meals, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Very good food in a lively, cozy, casual setting. Service was friendly and low-key.

The baked orcchiette and eggplant parmigiana were both quite tasty, though the spaghetti side came with a sauce that was a bit bland and too sweet. The tiramisu was delicious, but the bread pudding was disappointing with a tough hard layer at the bottom.

We had to wait several minutes to be seated even though we had reservations. The table needed to be wiped.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Cincinnati)·Dined on October 14, 2016

This restaurant was not good. The dishes were very plain/bland and I felt that I could make a better meal at home. The waitress was very slow at getting our food/service to us. We had to wait a while before even getting menus/waters to our table. Every time we needed something, more water, Parmesan cheese, bread, etc. we had to ask every time. Never did the waitress ask us if we needed something additional. I would never go back to this restaurant to eat.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service1
value1

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 12, 2016

Service was excellent, I had baked gnocchi and they were delicious! Can't go wrong with the cheese garlic bread for appetizer. It was so light and yummy.

Would go again, all around fun evening!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 12, 2016

I can always count on Amicci's. They have the best sauce and their chicken parm is always delicious.

Caught up with my Sons over dinner. I wish I could try new menu items but the chicken parm is always my favorite. They never disappoint!

Tags: Outstanding Value
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on October 9, 2016

A great spot in Little Italy. Lots of tasty dishes to choose from and a friendly and competent wait staff that smoothly and warmly served our party of twelve. Enjoy!

Tags: Fun, Romantic, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Family Style, Good for Birthdays, Healthy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 8, 2016

The food is always good. I tied a new entrée and was not disappointed. The Carleone had just the right punch. My son loved the Chicken Marsala And he is never disappointed.

I was a little disappointed in the location of our seat, in the back. It would not have been bad except the table was not set until our appetizer arrived ( which) took a while.

Of course I will be back, it is a favorite!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 8, 2016

We had a delicious meal at Amicci's. Our waitress was wonderful, the food was delicious and. Huuuuge portions!! $4 parking at a nearby lot they told us about .

Tags: Kid-friendly, Special Occasion, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on October 7, 2016

Whenever we travel to Baltimore for a Navy and Ravens football game we dine at Amicci's.

Extremely disappointed this time and we will not return. We will try another place in Little Italy.

It was very warm and uncomfortable in the dining rooms. They had no air conditioning on and ceiling fans running on slow speed. When my husband mentioned something to our waitress she all of sudden had an attitude.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service2
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 2, 2016

This was probably my 25th trip to Amicci's and it gets better every time! Mussels in Garlic and Wine are Amazing and the Chicken Parm is the best around! I love it here!!!

Tags: Casual, Romantic, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Outstanding Value, Family Style, Authentic, Great for Lunch, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.