About Ambassador Hotel - Reserve

1111 Grand Boulevard
Kansas City, MO 64106
View Larger Map

Savor innovative cuisine and sophisticated surroundings at the Ambassador Hotel Kansas City. Reserve is a vibrant downtown dining gem, with a warm setting distinguished by a chic décor, elegant marble walls and lofty 20-foot ceilings.

For gourmet breakfasts, business lunches and intimate dinners alike, guests may select from an inventive, locally sourced seasonal menu perfectly complemented by signature cocktails and an impressive wine list. Executive Chef Shaun Brady hails from Tippiery, Ireland and offers an unforgettable dining experience.

Reserve is located downtown Kansas City, open 365 days a year. Serving breakfast, lunch, dinner and weekend brunch. You can enjoy Happy Hour Monday - Friday. Reserve can accommodate most dietary needs. All guests of Reserve can enjoy complimentary self-parking next to the Ambassador Hotel.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
American, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service, Contemporary American

Hours of Operation:

Breakfast: Monday - Friday: 6:30am - 11:00am, Saturday - Sunday: 7:00am - 10:00am.
Lunch: Monday - Sunday: 11:00am - 4:00pm.
Dinner: Monday - Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm, Sunday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm.
Weekend Brunch: Saturday - Sunday: 10:00am - 4:00pm.
Bar/ Lounge: Sunday - Thursday: 7:00am - 11:00pm, Friday - Saturday: 7:00am - 1:00am

Cross Street:
11th

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Pay with OpenTable, Visa

Phone Number:
(816) 298-7700

Website:
http://www.reservekc.com/

Entertainment:
Live music On select dates.

Parking Details:
Private gated lot. Reserve patrons are welcome to share the lot with hotel guests free of charge on a first-come first-serve basis.

Executive Chef:
Shaun Brady

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Cafe, Chef's Table, Counter Seating, Dancing, Entertainment, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Weekend Brunch
Private Dining
Wine Dinners
Chef's Table
Holiday Parties
Rehearsal Dinners
Weddings

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Specials

Valentine's Day Special Menus & More

Tuesday, February 14, 2017

Details

Bring your Valentine to Reserve for a lovely five-course dinner with available wine pairing. The menu will be available Feb. 10-14. Reservations required.

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

The Ambassador Hotel offers 3 unique private dinning options including our Grand Ballroom, Founders Room and Reserve Restaurant.

Ambassador Hotel - Reserve Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.5

ambience

4.7

value

4.3

noise

Moderate

87% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (17)
Special Occasion (16)
Cozy (14)
See All
Romantic (14)
Good for Anniversaries (13)
Quiet Conversation (11)
Business Meals (10)
Good for Birthdays (9)
Happy Hour (9)
Modern Decor (7)
Great for Lunch (7)
Worth the Drive (6)
Great for Brunch (6)
Fun (5)
Fit for Foodies (5)
Historic (5)
Bar Seating (5)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Hot Spot (4)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Good for Groups (3)
Comfort Food (3)
Outstanding Value (3)
Disabled Access (3)
People Watching (3)
Pre/post Theatre (3)
Authentic (3)
Afternoon Tea (3)
Afternoon Coffee (3)
Scenic View (2)
Kid-friendly (2)
Notable Wine List (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Healthy (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Casual (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Seasonal (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
203 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Fabulous as always!!

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 15, 2017

Fabulous as always!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I think this was one of the best meals I ...

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on January 14, 2017

I think this was one of the best meals I've ever had. Every thing was delicious.

Tags: Fun, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Cozy, Good for a Date, Happy Hour, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

I came for the Restaurant Week menu with ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on January 14, 2017

I came for the Restaurant Week menu with a friend of mine. I was very eager to try the restaurant which is near my apartment. Upon walking in, I had very high expectations. The actual facade of the restaurant is hip and expensive looking.

We had to wait quite a while for a server to eventually come and take our order. When someone finally came to greeted us, they asked for our first course. I ordered the bone marrow and my partner ordered the caesar salad. Then, not 5 minutes later, a different server came to introduce himself and asked for our entire first three courses? We weren't given any explanation as to what happened. The bread basket we received had some burnt slices with it. We also weren't given any butter an only olive oil for dipping, which my partner does not like.

The bone marrow was rich and delicious. The bread that was served with it was even better! I found the marrow to be a bit too rich and greasy. My partner's caesar salad was also well made and not overdressed.

We both ordered the sirloin steak medium-rare with a peppercorn sauce. I found my steak to be cooked superbly but with a distinct layer of chewy fat unfortunately. I also found some larger bits of peppercorn in my sauce which ruined the taste every few bites. The fries were a little overcooked for my taste although my partner enjoyed them.

The highlight of our entire meal was the dessert. I had the cookie skillet which was phenomenal!! If I returned, it would be to eat this. My partner had the berries and sorbet which were also delicious. The executive chef of the restaurant also personally visited the table which was a nice gesture.

Overall, it was a good meal but not worth the $33.00 each we spent on the meal.

Tags: Bar Seating, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

Our food came out cold, steaks were over ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Our food came out cold, steaks were overcooked and dry, hollandaise sauce was super thick, and potatoes were soggy. Ambiance was great, but food needs a lot of improvement.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service3
value3

We were able to get a table for 12 on Ne ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We were able to get a table for 12 on New Year's Day on just a few hours notice. The decor and ambiance were elegant yet casual. We arrived shortly before our 11:00 reservation and there were not many people there, but it started to fill up as the morning progressed. The service was excellent! Sometimes with large groups service can be a little hit or miss at some restaurants. The orders were all correct and served at the same time. When ordering I asked if the orange juice was fresh squeezed (why splurge if its not?). Although they normally serve OJ from concentrate, they went back and actually squeezed fresh juice for me. WOW! So nice! And there was no mistaking it was fresh squeezed. I ordered corned beef hash which was amazing with big, tender chunks of corned beef. We also shared some of the scones with whipped creme and blackberry preserves. Holy cow, so yummy. The soda bread served with the hash was ok, but I think I'd been spoiled by having the scones first. Out of our entire party only one person wasn't totally satisfied with their food, and he ordered a burger. He said it was kind of bland and unseasoned....but the sweet potato fries were great. Crisp on the outside even, sometimes sweet potato fries can be just mushy. We will definitely dine here again!

Tags: Romantic, Great for Brunch, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was excellent going ranging from ap ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Food was excellent going ranging from apps to dessert. I got the braised short rib and my wife got the salmon. It was delicious. My Ceasar salad and my wife's arugula was very tasty and fresh. The cheesecake...omg; it was the piece de resistance.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

This was our first time to Reserve at th ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on January 1, 2017

This was our first time to Reserve at the Ambassador Hotel. The food was excellent, the vibe of the restaurant is upscale but quaint, service was good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Amazing service food and drinks

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Amazing service food and drinks

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

What a nice surprise! Found the Ambassa ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 25, 2016

What a nice surprise! Found the Ambassador Reserve on Open Table's list of restaurants open on Christmas. Parking is fenced and right next to the hotel. Greeted warmly by the maitre d' at the door for an early (4:30) dinner. Started with a large glass (not a flute) of delicious prosecco. The house salad and baby beet salad were excellent. We then had wonderful baked stuffed salmon and the tender, tasty braised short ribs. Both were hot and generous portions. They could not have been prepared better. Given the quality of the meals, the price was right. As a bonus, we lost a license and ID in the parking lot; the hotel contacted us as soon as someone turned them in and their team could research our phone number. We look forward to returning.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, , Special Occasion, Romantic, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My parents and I had Brunch on Christmas ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 25, 2016

My parents and I had Brunch on Christmas morning. The food was wonderful, as was the service. I'd definitely go back.

Tags: Great for Brunch, Creative Cuisine, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Business Meals, Modern Decor, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Sunday Lunch, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Can't say enough great things about The ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Can't say enough great things about The Reserve! Every single time I've been here the service has been outstanding and the food is phenomenal. Great hidden gem downtown!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Our food was fairly tasty but not anythi ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Our food was fairly tasty but not anything outstanding. We had the crab stuffed portobello as an appetizer and mushroom was dry and the stuffing was more bread crumbs than crab. Fact is, not even sure there was any crab in it.

Our main courses were well prepared but there was no WOW factor.

We dined on a Thursday evening and the place was virtually empty, except for a large birthday gathering and one person sitting at the bar. Our waiter was very "green" and our dining experience would have been better with a more enthusiastic and knowledgeable server.

My wife pointed out the lack of table cloths. She concluded that for the price of the food/ beverages and the retro decor, they should have been included.

This place is OK, but does not crack my top 20 list of restaurants in Kansas City.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Good for a Date, Historic, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

We had an exceptional dinner. The food ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 15, 2016

We had an exceptional dinner. The food was excellent and the service was exceptional.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Disabled Access, Worth the Drive, Quiet Conversation, Good for Groups, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had a lovely birthday brunch with fri ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 11, 2016

We had a lovely birthday brunch with friends on Sunday. The food was delicious and the staff friendly and wonderfully accommodating. I had the Salmon Benedict and my husband had the corned beef hash. Be sure to order the truffle bacon deviled eggs. I can't wait to go back for Happy Hour soon.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Great for Brunch, Sunday Lunch, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Great for Lunch, Bar Seating, Healthy, Modern Decor, Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Elegant Boutique hotel, attentive servic ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 9, 2016

Elegant Boutique hotel, attentive service, and pleasant atmosphere in which to talk with a friend. I would definitely come back.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Horrible service and overpriced. For suc ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 7, 2016

Horrible service and overpriced. For such a lovely interior they have a terribly unprofessional staff. No one greeted us when we walked in, as we looked around for someone to seat us a busser came up and asked if we had a reservation, no hello or anything. We indicated that we did and he looked around for a table, took us to a table for 2 with a reserved sign. We were one of 3 tables in the entire dining area and it still took several minutes for a server to greet us. He never introduced himself, just went right into the specials for the night. We both had empty wine glasses at several times that night, and the one redeeming quality of the entire night was a lovely lady (brunette) serving a large party behind us. She was more attentive than our waiter! Brought us our wine, and checked on us several times, I wish we had her! The group of ladies behind us were very loud and they were nursing assistants, so they were discussing rather inappropriate topics involving medical procedures most of the night (understandably not the restaurants fault, but still disgusting and annoying). The wine was very good, and the food would have been good too, but I found no less than 5 pin bones in my salmon!! For such a high priced restaurant I would expect better food quality. I asked for the check early as we had a theatre show to catch in time. I left my payment sitting on the table for a solid 10 minutes before the server picked it up.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value2

I have stayed in the hotel several times ...

vip
 (Atlanta)·Dined on December 7, 2016

I have stayed in the hotel several times but never had dinner in the restaurant, very glad I did. The bartender served us and was attentive, knowledgable and friendly. He told us about the specials without asking (pet peeve) and was excellent with recommendations, including wine. Bread before dinner was even superior. I got the special, the steak was pretty good - the outstanding item was the au gratin potatoes. Although the serving was ridiculously too big, they were so delicious. He had told me the wrong vegetable so I got beans instead of brussel sprouts, but he offered them in addition and I accepted since I had been looking forward to them. EXCELLENT! I could have had just the bread, potatoes and sprouts and been happy. Also - they ran out of the wine we were drinking so went up to the next level for the same price which is the right thing to do and very appreciated.

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Very much enjoyed our dinner at the Rese ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 20, 2016

Very much enjoyed our dinner at the Reserve. Very nice staff, the head chef served our dinner and checked to make sure we enjoyed it. Coq au Vin was delicious, wonderful atmosphere! We will definitely be back.

Tags: Special Occasion, Business Meals, Romantic, Hot Spot, Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

Very warm but trendy upscale decor. Wait ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 6, 2016

Very warm but trendy upscale decor. Wait staff was fabulous, thanks Mary Kate! We had an amazing girls night and enjoyed everything we ate! Absolutely loved the whole evening!

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Cozy, Fun, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Very nice seating. Great to stare at yo ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Very nice seating. Great to stare at your pretty lady sitting in a comfy chair. Great mood lighting. Excellent food, with stylish plating.

Tags: Cozy, Historic, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value4

My date and I were there to celebrate wi ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on October 22, 2016

My date and I were there to celebrate with a delicious brunch and found an amazing atmosphere. The decor was very eye appealing and our server was "superb"! We will definitely frequent for brunch again soon!

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Disabled Access, Afternoon Tea, Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Historic, Healthy, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails, Authentic, Afternoon Coffee, Great for Brunch, Kid-friendly, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Hot Spot, Great for Lunch, Comfort Food, Romantic, Good for a Date, Fun, People Watching, Worth the Drive, Happy Hour, Good for Groups, Cozy, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Both the Coq au vin and steak and Guinne ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on October 8, 2016

Both the Coq au vin and steak and Guinness pie were delicious.

Tags: Good for a Date, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Wonderful hidden gem in downtown Kansas ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on October 7, 2016

Wonderful hidden gem in downtown Kansas City. The menu is varied, the food perfectly prepared and delicious, and the service impeccable. Beautifully restored venue! Can't wait to return.

Tags: Modern Decor, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Excellent Happy Hour, great drinks, we a ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on October 1, 2016

Excellent Happy Hour, great drinks, we also ate Dinner here and the stuffed Salmon was incredible! We will definitely return. Love the ambiance, big chairs and booths - very cozy!

Tags: Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Good Vegetarian Options, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

Great food, but they need more servers.

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on September 25, 2016

Great food, but they need more servers.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2

To start, they apparently didn't have ou ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on September 24, 2016

To start, they apparently didn't have our reservation... After booking with Open Table I then called that same evening and talked with the front desk. When we arrived, they acted like they didn't know anything about the reservation. However, there wasn't really anybody there, so they were able to accommodate our party. The food was great, but the service was TERRIBLE. We walked in with only one other table seated and it took us well over 3 hours to finish the meal. There was only one person tending to the tables AND the bar and as more people started coming, the service definitely did not improve. Definitely, DO NOT come here if you need to be time sensitive.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value3

Ambience is spot on. Food is DELICIOUS. ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on September 17, 2016

Ambience is spot on. Food is DELICIOUS. Can't wait to return! More to experience.

Tags: Cozy, Authentic, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Modern Decor, Worth the Drive, Bar Seating, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

What a lovely boutique hotel atmosphere. ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on September 10, 2016

What a lovely boutique hotel atmosphere. I feel like this is a hidden gem within the city. Food was fantastic as was the service. Definitely will be back. Thinking of hosting a party here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Had a great birthday brunch at Reserve. ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on September 5, 2016

Had a great birthday brunch at Reserve. The food is very good - familiar dishes very well prepared and often with a twist.. I had the smoked salmon benedict and it was terrific. I especially love the ambiance and appreciate that it is normally a pretty quiet venue. We could talk at length, just like being home except way better. We will be back soon.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value5

Excellent service, great food, very reas ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on September 3, 2016

Excellent service, great food, very reasonable! Will visit again when in Kansas City.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Business Meals, Worth the Drive, People Watching, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, , Quiet Conversation, Pre/post Theatre, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was wonderful. Chef came out a talk ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on September 1, 2016

Food was wonderful. Chef came out a talked to us and gave us a wonderful bread pudding dessert. There was a wedding party there, so it was loud that evening, but usually, very quite and can chat easily with dinner mates. This night not so much. But the chef made up for it!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

Hidden gem in downtown. Great setting, w ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on August 28, 2016

Hidden gem in downtown. Great setting, wonderful service. Good was on point. The stuffed French toast was amazing. Veggie frittata at smidge too dry for my liking, but veggies were fresh and delicious.

The whole grain toast was wonderful. I usually skip the toast but it was too good.

A friend had bagel & lox. Beautiful presentation.

Definitely want to come back for happy hour and/or dinner.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Food was amazing, setting and decor were ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on August 20, 2016

Food was amazing, setting and decor were gorgeous - great architecture. Would go back anytime!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Reserve in the Ambassador Hotel is an ex ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on August 18, 2016

Reserve in the Ambassador Hotel is an experience of total immersion in comfort, luxury and dining pleasure. The space is one that totally engulfs you in elegant comfort. The chef, even if away, makes the extra effort to let you know he appreciates your business. He even arranged to have a plate of cookies and a complimentary creme brulee sent to our table at the close of dinner.

The p.e.i. mussels in Guinness cream were excellent, as was the Steak and Guinness pie and the baked Salmon. While it doesn't need to be a special occasion to dine at Reserve, it makes every occasion there SPECIAL.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

This is one of my favorite restaurants. ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on August 16, 2016

This is one of my favorite restaurants. Love the ambiance and the food is always great.

Tags: Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Great for Lunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food. Mary Kate was awesome! Love ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 3, 2016

Great food. Mary Kate was awesome! Love the ambiamce5. We will be back soon

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

I was a little thrown off when I walked ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on July 30, 2016

I was a little thrown off when I walked in and there wasn't many people, but I must say the place was amazing. The food was soo yummy and cooked perfectly. I would definitely go back again and recommend.

Tags: Special Occasion, Pre/post Theatre, Authentic, Comfort Food, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Great service in a posh setting!

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on July 29, 2016

Great service in a posh setting!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

Always an oasis in bustling downtown Kan ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on July 29, 2016

Always an oasis in bustling downtown Kansas City. This boutique hotel and the restaurant Reserve are an added delight. Close to the Sprint Center, Reserve offers delicious food and appetizers to satisfy the fussiest eater to the experienced connoisseur! Their eclectic menu has something to offer for everyone from the flatbread pizza to a bowl of mussels. A fine dining experience is guaranteed!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Excellent service

vip
 (Phoenix)·Dined on July 26, 2016

Excellent service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.