About Alycia's Bistro

52 West Main St
Freehold, NJ 07728
View Larger Map

Alycia's Bistro is American Cuisine with a contemporary twist. Everything is cooked fresh from scratch, in-house, from our dressings to our desserts. We aspire to use the freshest ingredients in all of our dishes by using Local and Seasonal ingredients as much as possible. This reflects in our Seasonally ChangIng menu. We offer a modern and casual setting, and are a BYOB. Bring your wine for Our Award Winning Spiced Sangria. A must try !!
Please visit our website for our most up to date menu.

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner:Tues-Thur:5:00PM to 9:30PM
Fri-Sat 5:00PM to 11:00PM
Sunday: 5:00PM to 9PM

Dress Code:
Casual Dress

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(732) 462-2305

Website:
http://www.alyciasbistro.com/home.html

Catering:
Catering available for all events. Special holiday packages.

Parking Details:
Private parking behind the Restaurant

Public Transit:
Across from Freehold bus station

Executive Chef:
Alycia Frances

Additional:
Banquet, BYO Liquor, BYO Wine, Farm to Table, Gluten-free Menu, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access

Special Events & Promotions:
Valentines Day will feature a 4 Course Prefix Menu for $59.95 per person.

Alycia's Bistro Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.4

ambience

4.2

value

4.2

noise

Moderate

95% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (26)
Creative Cuisine (24)
Neighborhood Gem (23)
See All
Local Ingredients (22)
Special Occasion (21)
Casual (18)
Good for Birthdays (18)
Fit for Foodies (16)
Seasonal (16)
Good for Anniversaries (16)
Cozy (15)
Good for Groups (13)
Comfort Food (13)
Romantic (13)
Quiet Conversation (12)
Authentic (12)
Worth the Drive (11)
Organic (11)
Healthy (10)
Gluten Free Options (9)
Outstanding Value (8)
Fun (8)
Good Vegetarian Options (7)
Tasting Menu (5)
Hot Spot (5)
Historic (4)
Business Meals (4)
Vegan (4)
Sunday Lunch (4)
Great for Outdoor Dining (4)
Family Style (3)
Kid-friendly (3)
Private Room (3)
Great for Lunch (2)
People Watching (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Afternoon Tea (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Handcrafted Cocktails (1)
Spicy (1)
Tapas (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Quick Bite (1)
Open Kitchen (1)
Dining Occasion:
S
Sort By:
S
308 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined 5 days ago

It was our first visit and it was spectacular. We had 9pm reservations on Saturday and we read enough reviews to know we would probably wait. We were able to wait outside on the porch and watch the sites and we wee seated about 9:30. Our server Tom was super helpful. We highly recommend the truffle mac and cheese. Wow!!! We also enjoyed shrimp and grits, lobster ravioli, butternut squash pasta, and chicken fried steak. We were almost last to leave but never felt rushed. The tartufo and the flourless chocolate cake were our grand finale. Everything was truly delicious. We have a new favorite place!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 14, 2017

The food was good they put allot of attention to detail there was a prefixed menu which we weren't aware of when booking on OpenTable for 62 pp. and they served no bread we thought this was a little steep and we like it bread cute romantic byo I'll give it a 7 out of ten

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value4

 
 (Caribbean)·Dined on February 14, 2017

I love Alycia's but I was disappointed with the valentine menu. The food options were not good for the price. Will stay away on holidays .

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value2

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 13, 2017

What an awesome hidden gem Alycias is. Food and staff are awesome. You cant go wrong here. Kitchen is small so dont be in a hurry at peak times as you will miss out on the overall experience.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Historic, Romantic, Good Vegetarian Options, Hot Spot, Gluten Free Options, Comfort Food, Great for Outdoor Dining, Cozy, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Anniversaries, Casual, Good for Birthdays, Private Room, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 4, 2017

Alycias Bistro is definitely one of the best restaurants in the area. Definitely one of our go to's!

Tags: Seasonal, Romantic, Local Ingredients, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 3, 2017

Another excellent dinner at this wonderful farm to table restaurant. The food is delicious, fresh and creative. Would highly recommend!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Healthy, Good for a Date, Neighborhood Gem, Good for Groups, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Local Ingredients, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Great food. Attentive service. Dining at a leisurely pace. Not rushed. Great home made deserts especially the ice cream and carrot cake

Tags: Worth the Drive, Authentic, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value, Fit for Foodies, Business Meals, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Neighborhood Gem, Cozy, Good for Groups, Comfort Food, Fun, Quiet Conversation, Healthy, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Atmosphere was cozy. However, very poor lighting. Food was very fresh and flavorful. Appetizer and entree portions were worth every penny. Was not a fan of the carrot cake, but will try another desert next time. Wait service was friendly and accommodating without being overbearing.

Tags: Organic, Special Occasion, Worth the Drive, Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service4
value3

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 28, 2017

Food was great. Downstairs is a bit crowded and even with new doors, it's chilly inside. Upstairs is more intimate and less crowded. Food is great. Fairly priced. Highly recommend.

Tags: Casual, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 26, 2017

Party of four and all in agreement that food and service were top notch. Thoroughly enjoyed our first visit. Plan on coming back soon!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 22, 2017

So happy I found this restaurant on Open Table. It was a little crowded/noisy , but that's to be expected on a Saturday night. Wait staff was extremely friendly and kept apologizing for the long wait, but we really didn't think it was bad at all. We both had chicken specials which were delicious and the Special-Duck Confit Salad was AMAZING!! Can't wait to go back!!

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Worth the Drive, Outstanding Value, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal, Cozy, Good for Groups, Local Ingredients, Fit for Foodies, Vegan, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 22, 2017

We picked this restaurant because we wanted a farm-to-table restaurant and saw the positive reviews. We were not disappointed. Our food was delicious, well prepared and fresh. We loved the southern flare, especially the chicken and waffles. It was a very enjoyable meal.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Authentic, Comfort Food, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 21, 2017

I'm glad this option for organic/local/farm to table has succeeded in Freehold. And it's no surprise because the food is very good and the atmosphere is pleasant. I will continue to support Alycia's. For me this is comfort food.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Healthy, Local Ingredients, Good Vegetarian Options, Comfort Food, Organic, Cozy, Gluten Free Options, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 21, 2017

We had a fantastic evening here! Everything we ordered was excellent! Loved the pork belly app (very meaty and crazy flavorful) and the truffle mac'n'cheese app (creamy, cheesy, sophisticated dish, large portion). The entrees were perfectly cooked and seasoned. And don't forget to bring your wine so they can make it into sangria, yum!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 15, 2017

The food was very good. Had to wait a little while for a table to open even though we had a reservation but I understand that you can't make people get up from the table even when they have the check. The only negative was that we were served too quickly. We were not done with appetizer and they were already bringing main course. Even if it is ready they should hold off bringing it to the table.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 15, 2017

I like the concept - farm to table - and the fact that it is byob is a major plus. The food was good - but not great. Went with another couple. The ladies had the salmon, the boys had short ribs and a paparadelle with saugage bolognese. The pasta dish was the best of the bunch. The salmon was ok but the short ribs were mediocre. The dishes were well conceived but they seemed like they were just not executed as well as they are at other restaurants we have been too recently with similar styled offerings. Certainly worth a try (and we may give it another whirl) but we were not overly impressed.

Tags: Special Occasion, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Great food and service, have been there several times and they are always consistent.

Tags: Casual, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Atlantic City)·Dined on January 7, 2017

When I was not able to confirm my reservation for four people with a special request to be seated next to a wall through OpenTable, I call the restaurant to confirm . They stated that OpenTable reserved a table in the middle of the room for our party. We arrived at the restaurant to find an extremely loud venue on the first floor. When asked about seating upstairs we were informed that there was a very loud party upstairs. We were offered a choice of tables : next to a very loud table of six men or directly in the path of everyone who entered or exited the dining room ( including all wait staff). Our table waited an uncomfortable amount of time before our team of wait staff (two per table) attended to our order of appetizers and dinner. The mussels and salads appetizers were delicious as were the dinners of salmon over and delightfully dresses salad and chicken dinners. However, the quality of the meals were overshadowed by the negative experience of overwhelming nosiness and lack of attention by the team of wait staff.

Tags: Local Ingredients, Casual, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service1
value1

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 1, 2017

I was traveling on New Year's Eve and not sure when I'd be home so we were unable to make plans in advance. I went on open table at 6 pm and saw that there were some time slots for Alycia's Bistro so we decided to go there. I was a bit worried since there was availability on a big night but that was in vain!! Wow what a surprise. It was difficult to pick out what we wanted to eat from the prix fixe NYE menu, everything looked good. What we had was amazing. Our service was good but a bit slow and there was a table of 7 behind us that was unhappy with their service, rightfully so. We were not in a hurry so it didn't matter. I can't wait to go back there. The regular menu has so many options I want to try!!

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good Vegetarian Options, Creative Cuisine, Gluten Free Options, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 1, 2017

We picked Alycia's as a last minute dinner idea for New Years Eve. we had never been here before, and decided to try it. they had a limited menu for the Holiday. However, everything that we tried, was outstanding.

we can't wait to go back.

thank you and Happy New Year to the staff at Alycia's.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New Orleans)·Dined on December 31, 2016

Went for New Year's Eve so a limited menu everything was yummy will be heading back to try the regular menu

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 30, 2016

We had a 715pm reservation and had to wait about 15 minutes. Was not expecting this on a Thursday night. The servers were good, but seemed understaffed and slow. The food was very inventive and delicious. The bread and desserts were home made. Had an apricot ice cream and a maple bacon ice cream that was the best ever.

Overall Great!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 30, 2016

I'm a big fan of Alycias but they were a little off this night it started from standing at the front for ten minutes with no hostess or acknowledgement of our presence then we were seated and waited 15-20 min for water and bread I think they only had one server who was doing her best but was overwhelmed and last there was no sign of Alycia in the dining area and this was common practice in my previous visits I hope this isn't a sign of things to come what saved the night was the food was excellent as always

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 29, 2016

Great service, even better food. Cozy atmosphere. All in all, exactly what I was expecting and the chicken & waffle is one of the better iterations that I've tried.

Tags: Authentic, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 28, 2016

Top Notch Food and Service

Very Professional in all aspects

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Family Style, Seasonal
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 27, 2016

Food is phenomenal!!!!!!! All dishes are made to order and fresh, which is hard to find at all restaurants. Service is great! Will continue to go back! Sangria they make with your wine is really good, highly recommend the Chicken and Waffles!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 27, 2016

So pleased with our first experience at Alysias

The staff were so kind and pleasant and the food was wonderful

Also LOVE the BYOB option.

Will most certainly be back

Tags: Cozy, Quiet Conversation, Seasonal, Good for Birthdays, Organic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 24, 2016

We dined upstairs and the lighting was minimal there were muntiple tables using their cell phone light to read the menu including us. Overall we had a great night : food and service: excellent

Tags: Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Never a disappointment when we go here. The menu changes with the seasons, always something new to see on the menu and the service is great. Don't forget your wine it's a BYOB.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 23, 2016

This is one of the best hidden treasures in Freehold!!! Absolutely the best food and service!!! Alycia really is an awesome chef that really knows how to make you part of her family!!!

Tags: Gluten Free Options, Afternoon Tea, Cozy, Healthy, Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Fun, Good for a Date, Private Room, Creative Cuisine, Handcrafted Cocktails, Spicy, Tapas, Great for Outdoor Dining, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Great for Brunch, Quiet Conversation, Seasonal, Great for Lunch, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Business Meals, Tasting Menu, Authentic, Quick Bite, Sunday Lunch, Late-night Find, Romantic, Vegan, Good for Birthdays, Organic, Outstanding Value, Local Ingredients, Hot Spot, Good Vegetarian Options, Casual, Historic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 22, 2016

The service was great and all of the good was very good, but the truffle mac and cheese was insanely delicious!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 20, 2016

I live in Los Angeles, but am from Freehold. This was such a pleasant find! Delicious and creative dishes all locally and sustainably sourced--exactly what I look for in a restaurant. I love the inspirational quotes on the walls too. It's so comfortable and homey, but you don't have to cook or clean up! Alycia's is definitely added to my favorites list for when I'm in town.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 16, 2016

Second time there with friends... The "Farm to Table" concept is enjoyable and adds to the dining experience. The staff is friendly, knowledgable and enthusiastic about the menu and add to the overall experience (flannel shirts included!) A great place for us to meet people that live at the shore... and we are looking for a central location... Looking forward to dining there again...

Tags: Healthy, Casual, Fun, Neighborhood Gem, Local Ingredients
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Again, a wonderful experience. Consistently great food and service.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 7, 2016

Great food. BYOB. Excellent black truffle risotto. Scallops and seabass cooked to perfection. Portions are good. Great value for the high quality of food. Upstairs is quieter, but service may be a bit slower as staff needs to climb stairs. I will be back!

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 4, 2016

Food was delicious a small menu with a variety of food and a very friendly staff

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Local Ingredients, Cozy, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Never disappoints. Great food and its a byob. Been here almost a dozen times.

Tags: Authentic, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Comfort Food, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 2, 2016

Our 2-star food rating is a reflection of stomach issues both my husband and I experienced after our meal. While the mystic shrimp appetizer was outstanding and the Caesar salad very good as well, our meals were only so-so. The truffle scallop risotto was way too rich where it made it difficult to eat . My husband, who has a healthy appetite was only able to eat about a 1/5 of that dish as was another member of our group who ordered the same dish. They also noted the scallops were chopped up and integrated to make a couple of scallops seem to be more. The shrimp my husband had added to his dish was dry, overcooked and sat on top instead of being integrated into the dish. Overall, not particularly edible. My braised short rib was cooked well, but the flavor profile wasn't impressive and the polenta side that came with it was flavorless. The carrot cake and cheesecake desserts we ordered to share, however, were large enough in portions to share across 4 people and very tasty. We would've been willing to give it another try, but the stomach issues we experienced that had us running to the bathroom afterwards has given us pause.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 2, 2016

Excellent food & friendly service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 26, 2016

This is our 2nd time at Alycia's. Food was superb both times. This time we tried the Polenta fries first and it was outstanding. My wife had the short ribs and I had the veal saltimboca special. Both done wonderfully. And this is byob, excellent service. Only complaint is the seating is poor, we had to be asked to move to another table when the only way to get into the table was to turn sideways and slide in, very uncomfortable.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4
value4

 
 (Miami)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Outstanding service, excellent food! Staff works beautifully as a team. Local sourced food is prepared impeccably.

Tags: Kid-friendly, Worth the Drive, Casual, Local Ingredients, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation, People Watching, Good for Groups, Romantic, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 24, 2016

Alycia's Bistro never disappoints. The food is delicious and the service is excellent! I never hesitate to recommend Alycia's to friends and family!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 22, 2016

This was our first visit. The food was well prepared, well presented and overall delicious. The servers were friendly and attentive. Definitely on our return list.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Good for a Date, Seasonal, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Authentic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Intimate dining fit for a small group. Great fresh farm to table creative meals. Large portions, easily shareable. Very leisurely dining. We've been here twice in three weeks.

Tags: Afternoon Coffee, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Seasonal, Sunday Lunch, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 19, 2016

The food is very fresh and the service is excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 19, 2016

Fresh ingredients. Amazing food. The perfect restaurant for a date. BYOB. I've been to Alycias Bistro numerous times and everything I've ordered has been expertly prepared and delicious. Can get busy and the noise levels rise on Friday/Saturday nights, but that's because everyone is enjoying the food.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Six people and everyone loved their meal. Delicious and healthy items.

Tags: Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Comfort Food, Healthy, Good for a Date, Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Local Ingredients, Casual, Organic, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 14, 2016

I'VE BEEN HERE SEVERAL TIMES BEFORE AND WAS NOT DISAPPOINTED THIS TIME. THE DUCK BREAST MY WIFE HAD, IN HER WORDS, THE BEST EVER (AND SHE IS VERY CRITICAL). OUR FRIENDS ALSO FELT THE MEAL WAS EXCELLENT.

IT'S BYOB, ALWAYS A BENEFIT. SERVICE GREAT!

Tags: Disabled Access, Seasonal, Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Cozy, Comfort Food, Special Occasion, Kid-friendly, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 13, 2016

My wife and I have passed the restaurant numerous times but had not eaten here. After reading the excellent reviews we decided to go. My wife loved the way the restaurant has maintained the internal integrity and structure of this older building... reminded her of a childhood friend's home. We dined downstairs where there was a warm ambiance. The menu had a number of intriguing options which I appreciated as there were probably 5 or 6 entrees I would love to try. I settled on the duck which I found quite enjoyable and my wife enjoyed the sea bass. The mystic shrimp appetizer was execellent. Service was ok+. We never had to wait which I appreciated even on a Saturday night. To me, it's just a missed opportunity to engage a bit more deeply with your customers especially when you have such a historic setting to talk about (I'd love to know more of the history of the restaurant) and a unique concept (farm to table). I love the BYOB option. Would definitely come back.

Tags: Vegan, Creative Cuisine, Casual, Authentic, Historic, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Had reservations at 6:30 sat, Seated pretty promptly, but took 15 mins for waiter to come over. Otherwise serve was good, but at the end of the meal, hostess came over and said not in a nice way, " we need the table". I've been to other restaurants it was always done nicely sometimes giving a free dessert or round of drinks. GIVE THE PICKLE! Unfortunately this left a bad taste in our mouth

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.