About Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort

Alizé French restaurant is located on the top floor of The Palms Casino Resort. Named after the gentle trade winds that sweep the French Caribbean Islands. Alizé features world-class cuisine, service, and wine list with the most dramatic view of the famous Las Vegas Strip.

Customers requesting a special item, such as flowers, cake, etc. please contact a reservationist directly at Alizé. Unless we have specifically agreed to your request we may not be able to accommodate you.

4321 W Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89103
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French, Continental, Steak

Hours of Operation:
5:30pm-10:00pm

Cross Street:
Valley View

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 951-7000

Website:
http://www.alizelv.com/

Entertainment:
None

Catering:
Please contact Jana Lane Southard
702-385-1930
jana@andrelv.com

Parking Details:
Restaurant located inside the Palms Casino Resort; parking options provided by hotel.

Public Transit:
Valley View

Executive Chef:
André Rochat

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Please contact Jana Lane Southard
702-385-1930
jana@andrelv.com

Restaurant Photos

Report a photo problem

Foie Gras Terrine - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Escargot Agnolotti - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Gorgonzola Cheese  - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Cheese Plate - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Amuse Bouche - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Explorateur Triple Cream Cheese - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Tete de Moine - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Dirty Chopin Martini - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Seared Duck Breast with Foie Gras - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Grand Marnier soufflé, Grand Marnier liquor, crème Anglaise - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Chocolate Souflé - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Rack of Lamb - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
La Tur - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Duck Breast - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Veal Wellington - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Whole dover sole - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Cilantro Strawberry Gazpacho - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Escargot - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Wild Mushroom Risotto - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Smoked Fish Trio - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Irish Salmon - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Sauteed Foie Gras - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Tiramisu - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Cognac Grand Champagne - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Russian Golden Osetra Caviar - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Seared Scallop - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Point Reyes Blue Cheese-Pear Croustillant - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Deconstructed Apple Pie - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Hamachi Tartare - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Parisian Macaroons - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Braised Veal Cheeks - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
French 56 - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Scallops - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Salmon Ceviche - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Crab Smoked Salmon - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Grape Soup - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Foie Gras Plate - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Filet Mignon - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Heirloom Tomato Salad - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Pan Seared Diver Scallops and Crispy Chorizo Ravioli - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Pyhllo Wrapped Baked Anjou Pear - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Banana Souffle - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Warm Duck Confit, Black Truffle, and Spinach Salad - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Apple and Pineapple Sorbet - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Roasted Carrot Risotto with Saute'ed Rock Shrimp - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
grand marnier souffle - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Seared Ahi Tuna - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Roasted King Crab and Fennel Bisque - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Mojito - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Daily 5:30PM - 5:30PM 9:30PM - 10:00PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Alizé offers a spectacular view of the Las Vegas Strip and surrounding city as the backdrop for your event. Chef has created prix fixe menus inspired by the seasons and can be customized especially for you. Alize accommodates groups of 10 to 60 and is available for a complete buy-out.

Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.6

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.6

service

4.7

ambience

4.7

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Scenic View (39)
Good for a Date (35)
Special Occasion (35)
See All
Romantic (32)
Good for Anniversaries (30)
Tasting Menu (26)
Good for Birthdays (25)
Notable Wine List (20)
Fit for Foodies (18)
Quiet Conversation (15)
Creative Cuisine (10)
Cozy (8)
Pre/post Theatre (7)
Authentic (7)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Business Meals (5)
Worth the Drive (4)
Hot Spot (3)
Good for Groups (3)
Good Vegetarian Options (3)
Late-night Find (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Disabled Access (1)
Vegan (1)
Fun (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Fireplace (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Modern Decor (1)
Sort By:
S
1947 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

Food not a good match for hype. Las Veg ...

vip
 (Pittsburgh)·Dined 3 days ago

Food not a good match for hype. Las Vegas restaurants have yet to equal their counterparts in New York, Chicago, Paris, etc. This trip we tried Twist (Gagnaire is wonderful in Paris but only adequate in LV) and Alize. Neither were up to expectations. Only the old standby, Picasso, continues to maintain the level of food, ambiance, and service one expects of restaurants with these pretensions. On a previous trips we were similarly disappointed by Robuchon both here and in NY where service was exceptionally poor.

Tags: Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value2

Super meal , great service and beautiful ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on January 6, 2017

Super meal , great service and beautiful views!

Need more potions for champagne- by the glass and bottle!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Sensational view coupled with memorable ...

vip
 (San Diego)·Dined on January 5, 2017

Sensational view coupled with memorable food - the veal wellington I had and the venison my husband had were the kind of entrees you dream about tasting again someday. The chocolate fallen cake with homemade mint chip ice cream.... the perfect sweet bite. Soft, warm atmosphere is perfect for staring into each other's eyes - although there were plenty of techies there staring lovingly into their i-pads throughout their meal during CES convention. Highly recommend if you want a fine meal, nice bottle of wine and a relaxing respite away from the casino noise.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value5

It was a fantastic dining experience to ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 1, 2017

It was a fantastic dining experience to celebrate a new year - attentive service, scrumptious dishes, outstanding view, and nice live music.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good Vegetarian Options, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Oh dear where do I start? Well going of ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on January 1, 2017

Oh dear where do I start? Well going off the strip does not frighten me....in fact we have done it many times with great success...however this was New Years Eve and the price per person was rather steep $560 something like that but the mainstay Guy Savoy was not surprisingly fully booked. But the reviews on Open Table were fantastic and such we decided to take a chance. The first two courses and the service was phenomenal but after the third course it went downhill, both food and service. We ordered a 225 bottle of wine and would have ordered another but no one ever came around to ask if we wanted the wine list again. We ended up pouring our own. The entree was unedible...sorry, never again. Perhaps because it was fixed menu but yeah never again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

Very romantic evening celebrating our 26 ...

 
 (Houston)·Dined on December 30, 2016

Very romantic evening celebrating our 26th wedding anniversary.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Every time we dine at Alize! We have the ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 25, 2016

Every time we dine at Alize! We have the best experience and are always happy ! It's never the same! It's always a pleasant and a new experience! Thank you Alize for always making our moments special!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Absolutely incredible experience! We too ...

 
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 24, 2016

Absolutely incredible experience! We took our 4 teenage daughters and experienced the grandest of food adventures. Impeccable service, extraordinary tastes, beautiful presentation. This experience was extraordinary- memories to last a lifetime. Highly recommend! They accommodated picky eaters,vegetarians and meat lovers all the same. An absolute must in Las Vegas!

Tags: Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine, Good Vegetarian Options, Neighborhood Gem, Hot Spot, Modern Decor, Good for Groups, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Tasting Menu, Scenic View, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

What an amazing view of Las Vegas! It di ...

 
 (New England)·Dined on December 18, 2016

What an amazing view of Las Vegas! It didn't distract from the great meal. My highlight was the French onion soup came in an onion!

Husband was excited to see duck on the entree list.

Great night!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Handcrafted Cocktails, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Amazing service , food was amazing .... ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 14, 2016

Amazing service , food was amazing .... so many flavors off the tasting menu!!! The view was incredible. Love this place .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Ask to be seated by the window. The 7 co ...

vip
 (Seattle)·Dined on December 13, 2016

Ask to be seated by the window.

The 7 course meal was worth every dollar and the staff was lovely to interact with.

This was a very fun and memorable meal and dining experience.

Outstanding!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Overall we liked the restaurant. A littl ...

vip
 (Orlando)·Dined on December 12, 2016

Overall we liked the restaurant. A little bit old fashioned. The view is spectacular.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Absolutely love this place Best Value fo ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on December 12, 2016

Absolutely love this place

Best Value for quality cuisine

Wonderful views of Vegas

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was impeccable. However, wine pairi ...

 
 (Minneapolis)·Dined on December 11, 2016

Food was impeccable. However, wine pairing did not begin on time and tree nuts were served to someone with an allergy. At this price point, expected better service.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value3

Outstanding restaurant. Fabulous Vegas ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 8, 2016

Outstanding restaurant. Fabulous Vegas view from rooftop of Palms Resort. Food and wine is unsurpassed. Pricey but you get what you pay for. Elegant without being stuffy or intimidating.

Tags: Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Pre/post Theatre, Notable Wine List, Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Late-night Find, Quiet Conversation, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

My birthday dinner at Alize was excellen ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on December 7, 2016

My birthday dinner at Alize was excellent - the service, the ambiance, the food. We loved the sautéed foie gras and the duck dishes. I would highly recommend chef's tasting menu.

Tags: Scenic View, Tasting Menu, Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

A beautiful French Restaurant with excel ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on December 4, 2016

A beautiful French Restaurant with excellent food and service. We were there for my birthday

and had the 7 courses tasting menu. The view is great and we enjoyed the food very much. The

only one thing that we think that the price is a little expensive, but I guess for a 5 star restaurant and for special occasion. It's worth it.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We had the tasting menu and really enjoy ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on December 4, 2016

We had the tasting menu and really enjoyed the ambiance, service, and food. What was 7-courses came out to be about 9 courses. The coffee to finish off the meal was the most intriguing and delicious complement to end the meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was not quite as good as I remember ...

 
 (El Paso)·Dined on December 3, 2016

Food was not quite as good as I remembered it although the Grand Marnier Souffle is amazing. The service is impeccable and the view is breathtaking.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

My girlfriend and I went to Vegas for a ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on December 3, 2016

My girlfriend and I went to Vegas for a romantic weekend. This was the perfect restaurant to start our adventure.

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We booked a special meal for my husband' ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 27, 2016

We booked a special meal for my husband's 50th birthday. We ate from the Prix Fixe Menu and, I have to say, it was delicious. The best filet mignon I've ever tasted. The staff were very attentive but still discreet. There is the most amazing view over the whole of Las Vegas. Having told the restaurant it was my husband's birthday they arranged a lovely surprise at the end of the meal. It was certainly a memorable experience. I would definitely recommend this restaurant for a special occasion.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

FABULOUS experience! Wonderful views, ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 27, 2016

FABULOUS experience! Wonderful views, excellent service with attentive personnel and exciting to see that many of chef's specialties from Andre's have transferred to Alize! Food continues to be excellent and kudos to the chef for his willingness to work with our individual requests. Loved dining with so many familiar faces.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

My wife and I came in before the Celion ...

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 26, 2016

My wife and I came in before the Celion Dion concert and had the best meal of our stay in Vegas. The entrees were amazing and the service was phenomenal. The wine selection was undeniably great. Will definitely come back on our next trip to Vegas.

Tags: Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Loved it! Great views and great food. ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Loved it! Great views and great food. Highly recommend it!

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Thanksgiving dinner with my love - it wa ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Thanksgiving dinner with my love - it was delicious!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was our first visit to Alize, but d ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on November 19, 2016

This was our first visit to Alize, but definitely not our last! The views of Vegas at night are spectacular, and the food, divine. We had the Dover Sole with capers, and the bone-in strip. Everything was excellent, timely, and beautiful. The portions were large for a French restaurant. The service was attentive yet allowed you privacy. We dined before a show, but next time will allow more time to try the tasting menu.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The most impeccable service to date of a ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 19, 2016

The most impeccable service to date of any restaurant in Las Vegas. If you wonder where has good oldfashioned service gone to.... Here it is!!!! Made me just relax and enjoy!

Food was incredible, the best veal I have ever had , and I have had lots and in lots of countries!

Overlooking all of Las Vegas doesn't hurt either! Amazing bartenders as well! All in all, the most enjoyable meal in this decade!

Thank you for an amazing experience!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Amazing experience again! We dine here ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Amazing experience again!

We dine here every year on our foray to LV and have never had a bad moment or a dish that was off. Gabriel waited on us with alacrity and attention to detail that you find only in the finest, most well-run properties.

We did the 7 course tasting menu after a show but we're so tired we took our entrees back to our resort swapping the soufflés. We had our lamp chops for breakfast with eggs, en suite. Even in that situation they were excellent! It was a shame not to be able to enjoy them under the careful attention of the superb staff but the jet lag got to us.

The soufflés were as amazing as so had remembered. They, and the fois gras stay in my memory year over year.

Go a bit early as they are on the 56th floor and you have to be escorted through to their private elevator. Get a table by the window with the most amazing view of the strip in Vegas, if you can. Celebrate something special. This is the place to do that. Bon Apetite!

Tags: Late-night Find, Authentic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Veal Wellington was very good and th ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 16, 2016

The Veal Wellington was very good and the grand marnier souffle was excellent. I was disappointed with the escargot served over bone marrow bones; I prefer them served in their shells with lots of garlic and extra virgin olive oil. I also miss it when they had Oysters and Live Lobster.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

wonderdul view and spectacular food. Wai ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 15, 2016

wonderdul view and spectacular food. Waitstaff was excellent

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Ridiculously expensive. A good $25.00 bo ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Ridiculously expensive. A good $25.00 bottle of wine for $85.00. The restaurant was empty at 8:30 and they ran out of Salmon. Escargot, 4 pieces. Lobster was to be a 2pounder I think it was one and a quarter which they made heavier by stuffing asparagus under the lobster meat. I would never go back. And I never before gave such a bad review. Coming from NYC I believe my wife and I are somewhat familiar with great food and not afraid to pay for it. Stay Away!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3

Alizé is always a pleasure. Fine French ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Alizé is always a pleasure. Fine French dining, a beautiful room, and a view of the Strip that is hard to beat. Exceptional service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

An elegant way to celebrate a birthday. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 12, 2016

An elegant way to celebrate a birthday. Handcrafted breads , amuse-bouche, specialty cake to take home, 5 types of homemade candies to end the meal. extensive wine list with sommelier, vegan options, authentic starters, beautifully presented entrees of meat and fish, and luscious desserts. Attentive staff with too many employees to count. A fantastic view of the Strip from the 56th floor of the Palms. Check the menu before making the reservation...sure to find something spectacular.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Disabled Access, Authentic, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Went to Alize for a romantic dinner. The ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Went to Alize for a romantic dinner. The view is amazing and the restaurant has a lovely ambience. To be honest, we enjoyed our food better at StripSteak because the offerings at Alize are very "fancy." My date ordered the onion soup and the filet. I had market greens and the roasted chicken. The food was good, but not our favorite in Vegas. The chef sent over several tasting dishes (at no charge) which was fun. We also had the Grand Marnier soufflé which was a real treat. I ordered the Riesling and it was the best glass of Riesling I've ever had. (At $18/glass it should be!) The service was impeccable. This would be a great restaurant for folks who like to try high-end, interesting food choices. It isn't the place for meat and potatoes eaters.

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Alize – Top of the Palms Casino Top of ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 9, 2016

Alize – Top of the Palms Casino

Top of the Strip Delight.

On our friends recommendation we visited for a special evening dining experience.

You often hear that the food served at top floor restaurants don’t often match the quality of the view. Well you should go here to experience the exception.

We enjoyed a nice and relaxing ambiance to compliment the view of the LV strip.

The service was impeccable as was the food and amuse bouches.

We both had the Veal Wellington entree, which exuded delicious tastes and was served at the correct temperature. My wife had a delicious seared foie gras and I had the smoked salmon to start, both of which were outstanding.

Reasonably priced and excellent service from the moment we arrived gave us a complete dinning experience and one we would thoroughly recommend to one and all.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Scenic View, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was my second time dining at Alize ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 8, 2016

This was my second time dining at Alize and it has not disappointed. The view from the top of the Palms is simply stunning. It's a real treat at night to see the lights of the Strip. The food is expensive but everything we ordered was amazing. Be sure to treat yourself to the soufflé for dessert, its worth it.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We loved this restaurant, the atmospher ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 4, 2016

We loved this restaurant, the atmosphere and view were amazing. The food was awesome and service excellent!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Always wonderful and lovely experience. ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Always wonderful and lovely experience. Sadly, the sommelier is rude. Everything else.. perfection!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Extremely mediocre Won't be back Ex ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Extremely mediocre

Won't be back

Extremely mediocre

Won't be back

Extremely mediocre

Won't be back

Extremely mediocre

Won't be back

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

The food and service was absolutely amaz ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 31, 2016

The food and service was absolutely amazing. The feel of the restaurant was also outstanding. The only let down was the seedy old men looking at all the women as they went to the bathroom whom then proceeded to act like 15 year olds on crack. Not something the restaurant can really control though.

Get the duck or lobster!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.