About Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort

4321 W Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89103
View Larger Map

Alizé French restaurant is located on the top floor of The Palms Casino Resort. Named after the gentle trade winds that sweep the French Caribbean Islands. Alizé features world-class cuisine, service, and wine list with the most dramatic view of the famous Las Vegas Strip.

Customers requesting a special item, such as flowers, cake, etc. please contact a reservationist directly at Alizé. Unless we have specifically agreed to your request we may not be able to accommodate you.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
French, Continental, Steak

Hours of Operation:
5:30pm-10:00pm

Cross Street:
Valley View

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Diners Club, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(702) 951-7000

Website:
http://www.alizelv.com/

Entertainment:
None

Catering:
Please contact Jana Lane Southard
702-385-1930
jana@andrelv.com

Parking Details:
Restaurant located inside the Palms Casino Resort; parking options provided by hotel.

Public Transit:
Valley View

Executive Chef:
André Rochat

Additional:
Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Corkage Fee, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Non-Smoking, View, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Please contact Jana Lane Southard
702-385-1930
jana@andrelv.com

Restaurant Photos

Foie Gras Terrine - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Escargot Agnolotti - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Gorgonzola Cheese  - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Cheese Plate - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Amuse Bouche - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Explorateur Triple Cream Cheese - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Tete de Moine - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Dirty Chopin Martini - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Seared Duck Breast with Foie Gras - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Grand Marnier soufflé, Grand Marnier liquor, crème Anglaise - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Chocolate Souflé - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Rack of Lamb - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
La Tur - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Duck Breast - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Veal Wellington - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Whole dover sole - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Cilantro Strawberry Gazpacho - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Escargot - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Wild Mushroom Risotto - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Smoked Fish Trio - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Irish Salmon - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Sauteed Foie Gras - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Tiramisu - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Cognac Grand Champagne - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Russian Golden Osetra Caviar - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Seared Scallop - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Point Reyes Blue Cheese-Pear Croustillant - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Deconstructed Apple Pie - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Hamachi Tartare - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Parisian Macaroons - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Braised Veal Cheeks - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
French 56 - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Scallops - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Salmon Ceviche - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Crab Smoked Salmon - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Grape Soup - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Foie Gras Plate - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Filet Mignon - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Heirloom Tomato Salad - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Pan Seared Diver Scallops and Crispy Chorizo Ravioli - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Pyhllo Wrapped Baked Anjou Pear - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Banana Souffle - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Warm Duck Confit, Black Truffle, and Spinach Salad - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Apple and Pineapple Sorbet - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Roasted Carrot Risotto with Saute'ed Rock Shrimp - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
grand marnier souffle - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Seared Ahi Tuna - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Roasted King Crab and Fennel Bisque - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV
Mojito - Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort, Las Vegas, NV

Specials

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

New Year's Eve Special Menus & Offers

Saturday, December 31, 2016

Details

Celebrate NYE 2016 at ALIZE
1st Seating is 5:30p thru 6:30p Indulge in a 4-course menu @ $235pp-incl tax & gratuity
2nd Seating is 8:30p thru 10:00p Dinner is a decadent 6-course Tasting Menu with live entertainment from jazz & blues singer Laura Shaffer and her Trio. @ $540pp incl tax & gratuity

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Daily 5:30PM - 5:30PM 9:30PM - 10:00PM

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

Private Dining

Alizé offers buy-outs of the dining room to accommodate private parties. Please note that parties larger than 15 are required to pre-select their menu and will not necessarily be seated at one table.

Alizé at the Top of the Palms Casino Resort Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.7

ambience

4.7

value

4.1

noise

Moderate

90% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Scenic View
Las Vegas
French
Las Vegas
Best Overall
Westside
5 More
Best Food
Westside
Best Service
Westside
Best Ambiance
Westside
Best Value
Westside
Most Booked
Westside
Best Restaurants in The Palms Hotel & Casino ›

Scenic View (44)
Special Occasion (38)
Romantic (37)
See All
Good for a Date (35)
Good for Anniversaries (32)
Good for Birthdays (27)
Fit for Foodies (24)
Notable Wine List (23)
Tasting Menu (22)
Quiet Conversation (15)
Creative Cuisine (14)
Cozy (8)
Authentic (7)
Worth the Drive (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Pre/post Theatre (5)
Business Meals (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Modern Decor (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Late-night Find (2)
Great for Brunch (1)
Seasonal (1)
Family Style (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Fun (1)
People Watching (1)
Good Vegetarian Options (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Vegan (1)
Fireplace (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Healthy (1)
Sort By:
S
1812 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

We had the tasting menu and really enjoy ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 2 days ago

We had the tasting menu and really enjoyed the ambiance, service, and food. What was 7-courses came out to be about 9 courses. The coffee to finish off the meal was the most intriguing and delicious complement to end the meal.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was not quite as good as I remember ...

 
 (El Paso)·Dined 3 days ago

Food was not quite as good as I remembered it although the Grand Marnier Souffle is amazing. The service is impeccable and the view is breathtaking.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

My girlfriend and I went to Vegas for a ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined 3 days ago

My girlfriend and I went to Vegas for a romantic weekend. This was the perfect restaurant to start our adventure.

Tags: Romantic, Quiet Conversation, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We booked a special meal for my husband' ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 27, 2016

We booked a special meal for my husband's 50th birthday. We ate from the Prix Fixe Menu and, I have to say, it was delicious. The best filet mignon I've ever tasted. The staff were very attentive but still discreet. There is the most amazing view over the whole of Las Vegas. Having told the restaurant it was my husband's birthday they arranged a lovely surprise at the end of the meal. It was certainly a memorable experience. I would definitely recommend this restaurant for a special occasion.

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Scenic View, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Quiet Conversation, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

FABULOUS experience! Wonderful views, ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 27, 2016

FABULOUS experience! Wonderful views, excellent service with attentive personnel and exciting to see that many of chef's specialties from Andre's have transferred to Alize! Food continues to be excellent and kudos to the chef for his willingness to work with our individual requests. Loved dining with so many familiar faces.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for a Date, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Loved it! Great views and great food. ...

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on November 25, 2016

Loved it! Great views and great food. Highly recommend it!

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Birthdays, Great for Brunch, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was our first visit to Alize, but d ...

 
 (Omaha)·Dined on November 19, 2016

This was our first visit to Alize, but definitely not our last! The views of Vegas at night are spectacular, and the food, divine. We had the Dover Sole with capers, and the bone-in strip. Everything was excellent, timely, and beautiful. The portions were large for a French restaurant. The service was attentive yet allowed you privacy. We dined before a show, but next time will allow more time to try the tasting menu.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Romantic, Pre/post Theatre, Tasting Menu, Good for a Date, Scenic View, Good for Birthdays, Fit for Foodies, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The most impeccable service to date of a ...

 
 (San Diego)·Dined on November 19, 2016

The most impeccable service to date of any restaurant in Las Vegas. If you wonder where has good oldfashioned service gone to.... Here it is!!!! Made me just relax and enjoy!

Food was incredible, the best veal I have ever had , and I have had lots and in lots of countries!

Overlooking all of Las Vegas doesn't hurt either! Amazing bartenders as well! All in all, the most enjoyable meal in this decade!

Thank you for an amazing experience!

Tags: Worth the Drive, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Amazing experience again! We dine here ...

vip
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 17, 2016

Amazing experience again!

We dine here every year on our foray to LV and have never had a bad moment or a dish that was off. Gabriel waited on us with alacrity and attention to detail that you find only in the finest, most well-run properties.

We did the 7 course tasting menu after a show but we're so tired we took our entrees back to our resort swapping the soufflés. We had our lamp chops for breakfast with eggs, en suite. Even in that situation they were excellent! It was a shame not to be able to enjoy them under the careful attention of the superb staff but the jet lag got to us.

The soufflés were as amazing as so had remembered. They, and the fois gras stay in my memory year over year.

Go a bit early as they are on the 56th floor and you have to be escorted through to their private elevator. Get a table by the window with the most amazing view of the strip in Vegas, if you can. Celebrate something special. This is the place to do that. Bon Apetite!

Tags: Late-night Find, Authentic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The Veal Wellington was very good and th ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 16, 2016

The Veal Wellington was very good and the grand marnier souffle was excellent. I was disappointed with the escargot served over bone marrow bones; I prefer them served in their shells with lots of garlic and extra virgin olive oil. I also miss it when they had Oysters and Live Lobster.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value4

wonderdul view and spectacular food. Wai ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 15, 2016

wonderdul view and spectacular food. Waitstaff was excellent

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Scenic View, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Ridiculously expensive. A good $25.00 bo ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Ridiculously expensive. A good $25.00 bottle of wine for $85.00. The restaurant was empty at 8:30 and they ran out of Salmon. Escargot, 4 pieces. Lobster was to be a 2pounder I think it was one and a quarter which they made heavier by stuffing asparagus under the lobster meat. I would never go back. And I never before gave such a bad review. Coming from NYC I believe my wife and I are somewhat familiar with great food and not afraid to pay for it. Stay Away!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3

Alizé is always a pleasure. Fine French ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 12, 2016

Alizé is always a pleasure. Fine French dining, a beautiful room, and a view of the Strip that is hard to beat. Exceptional service.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

An elegant way to celebrate a birthday. ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 12, 2016

An elegant way to celebrate a birthday. Handcrafted breads , amuse-bouche, specialty cake to take home, 5 types of homemade candies to end the meal. extensive wine list with sommelier, vegan options, authentic starters, beautifully presented entrees of meat and fish, and luscious desserts. Attentive staff with too many employees to count. A fantastic view of the Strip from the 56th floor of the Palms. Check the menu before making the reservation...sure to find something spectacular.

Tags: Romantic, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Good Vegetarian Options, Good for Anniversaries, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Good for Birthdays, Disabled Access, Authentic, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Quiet Conversation, Vegan
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Went to Alize for a romantic dinner. The ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 10, 2016

Went to Alize for a romantic dinner. The view is amazing and the restaurant has a lovely ambience. To be honest, we enjoyed our food better at StripSteak because the offerings at Alize are very "fancy." My date ordered the onion soup and the filet. I had market greens and the roasted chicken. The food was good, but not our favorite in Vegas. The chef sent over several tasting dishes (at no charge) which was fun. We also had the Grand Marnier soufflé which was a real treat. I ordered the Riesling and it was the best glass of Riesling I've ever had. (At $18/glass it should be!) The service was impeccable. This would be a great restaurant for folks who like to try high-end, interesting food choices. It isn't the place for meat and potatoes eaters.

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

Alize – Top of the Palms Casino Top of ...

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on November 9, 2016

Alize – Top of the Palms Casino

Top of the Strip Delight.

On our friends recommendation we visited for a special evening dining experience.

You often hear that the food served at top floor restaurants don’t often match the quality of the view. Well you should go here to experience the exception.

We enjoyed a nice and relaxing ambiance to compliment the view of the LV strip.

The service was impeccable as was the food and amuse bouches.

We both had the Veal Wellington entree, which exuded delicious tastes and was served at the correct temperature. My wife had a delicious seared foie gras and I had the smoked salmon to start, both of which were outstanding.

Reasonably priced and excellent service from the moment we arrived gave us a complete dinning experience and one we would thoroughly recommend to one and all.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Scenic View, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was my second time dining at Alize ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 8, 2016

This was my second time dining at Alize and it has not disappointed. The view from the top of the Palms is simply stunning. It's a real treat at night to see the lights of the Strip. The food is expensive but everything we ordered was amazing. Be sure to treat yourself to the soufflé for dessert, its worth it.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Romantic, Special Occasion, Scenic View, Business Meals, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

We loved this restaurant, the atmospher ...

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on November 4, 2016

We loved this restaurant, the atmosphere and view were amazing. The food was awesome and service excellent!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Always wonderful and lovely experience. ...

vip
 (Chicago)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Always wonderful and lovely experience. Sadly, the sommelier is rude. Everything else.. perfection!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Extremely mediocre Won't be back Ex ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Extremely mediocre

Won't be back

Extremely mediocre

Won't be back

Extremely mediocre

Won't be back

Extremely mediocre

Won't be back

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

The food and service was absolutely amaz ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 31, 2016

The food and service was absolutely amazing. The feel of the restaurant was also outstanding. The only let down was the seedy old men looking at all the women as they went to the bathroom whom then proceeded to act like 15 year olds on crack. Not something the restaurant can really control though.

Get the duck or lobster!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

For being the first time best experience

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 30, 2016

For being the first time best experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4

Clearly one of the best restaurants in L ...

vip
 (Philadelphia)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Clearly one of the best restaurants in Las Vegas! Excellent food, service and decor. My only issue was that the staff allowed a family with small children to have a birthday party; ruined the ambience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5

Far far better than we even hoped! Amaz ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 29, 2016

Far far better than we even hoped! Amazing service, perfectly created culinary masterpieces were both art and multidimensional in your mouth! Do the chef's selection and try those things you never would normally, you'll fall in love!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Handcrafted Cocktails, Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The staff at Alizé was very kind, friend ...

 
 (Edmonton)·Dined on October 29, 2016

The staff at Alizé was very kind, friendly and most of all made myself and guests feel very welcomed to their establishment. The tasting menu was delicious, make sure you have a relatively good appetite, by the cheese and dessert course we were all stuffed. The view from the restaurant was very beautiful. Decor is stunning and elegant. It was the best restaurant for supper during our stay in Vegas.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

View is fantastic. food is top of the bi ...

 
 (Vancouver)·Dined on October 27, 2016

View is fantastic. food is top of the bill. both presentation and flavour. wine is overpriced. $90 bottle of malbec missed odor and flavour. $30 bottle at the 'M' was much better. desert was ok. service was too much make belief. spilled wine and soup. No excuse or cleanup. Wine glass smelled and had to be changed. so if you want to enjoy the food and the view you should go. otherwise pick another spot for an intimate evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value2

Excellent, from the food to the service! ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 26, 2016

Excellent, from the food to the service! Keep up the good work!

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

What an incredible experience, the view, ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 23, 2016

What an incredible experience, the view, food and service were fantastic. My first time at a 2 Michelin Star rest and it didn't disappoint!

Tags: Scenic View, Quiet Conversation, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Beautiful evening! Fabulous views of La ...

 
 (Central Coast)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Beautiful evening! Fabulous views of Las Vegas. Food was excellent as was the service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food and service; Although we were ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 23, 2016

Great food and service; Although we were stuffed in a corner... the view of the city was great.

This place warrants a stricter dress code; In my opinion... jeans should never be acceptable even if they are designer

Tags: Scenic View, Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Another wonderful dinner at Vegas's fine ...

 
 (Naples)·Dined on October 22, 2016

Another wonderful dinner at Vegas's finest French restaurant. Never come to town without eating here. Wonderful food ,service and ambiance. A little old world refinement in the glitzy city.

Tags: Scenic View, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This is one of the best restaurants in V ...

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 21, 2016

This is one of the best restaurants in Vegas. The duck breast is immaculate and their filet is perfect. That's not even their signature dish. This is a must eat place for romantic dinners. Great views from top of Palms

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The tasting menu gave us an opportunity ...

vip
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 21, 2016

The tasting menu gave us an opportunity to try new foods and have a wine paired for each course. I want to return to try the regular menu. The meal was perfect in every way except that we asked twice for lemon to go with our water but lemon was never brought to our table. So instead of a perfect 10, I'll give them a 9.9 . We'll definitely go back for special occasions.

Tags: Tasting Menu, Scenic View, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Perfect service to match the superior Fr ...

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on October 20, 2016

Perfect service to match the superior French Cuisine. While very expensive, the tasting menu with wine pairing provides for the best possible experience.

Tags: Romantic, Scenic View
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Went there for the first time for girlfr ...

 
 (Detroit)·Dined on October 19, 2016

Went there for the first time for girlfriend's birthday. They provided a very special birth Awesome staff and incredible food. View was incredible. Highly recommend.

Tags: Scenic View, Good for a Date, Romantic, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Eating at Alize was the highlight of our ...

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on October 17, 2016

Eating at Alize was the highlight of our Vegas trip

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

We were delighted by the chef's tasting ...

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on October 16, 2016

We were delighted by the chef's tasting menu! The staff took excellent care of us, and made it a night to remember.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Very tasty food! Overall fantastic expe ...

 
 (Oklahoma City)·Dined on October 15, 2016

Very tasty food! Overall fantastic experience

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Tasting menu was outstanding. Every cour ...

vip
 (Detroit)·Dined on October 4, 2016

Tasting menu was outstanding. Every course was innovative and delicious.

Tags: Scenic View, Special Occasion, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

From the moment we were escorted up the ...

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on October 1, 2016

From the moment we were escorted up the private elevator to the 56th floor we knew were in for a treat. The view on all three sides was spectacular. Service was impeccable, food was delicious and beautifully presented - lobster bisque was to die for. The escargot had great flavors in an untraditional setting. Salmon trio was just the right amount of food with yummy flavors and textures prepared in 3 different ways. Interesting way to present the drink menu on an Ipad. When you clicked on a particular beer it gave you the qualities of that beer and where it was made so that you could make an informed choice. When we were descending on the elevator it stopped at the Ghost bar two floors down and the manager there asked if we wanted to take a look. There was an open air patio that was spectacular looking out over the Strip and the city. All in all a memorable evening.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.