Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.03mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.11mi
  4. Distance: 0.25mi
  1. Distance: 0.03mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.11mi
  4. Distance: 0.25mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.03mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.11mi
  4. Distance: 0.25mi
  1. Distance: 0.03mi
  2. Distance: 0.10mi
  3. Distance: 0.11mi
  4. Distance: 0.25mi

About AGGIO - Baltimore

Bryan Voltaggio, the chef behind the acclaimed restaurants Volt and Family Meal in his hometown of Frederick, and Range in Washington, opens his first restaurant in Baltimore.

614 Water Street
Baltimore, MD 21202
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Contemporary Italian, Bar / Lounge / Bottle Service

Hours of Operation:
Dinner: Tuesday - Saturday 5-10 pm
Brunch: Saturday and Sunday 11:30 am - 3 pm

(Closed Monday)

Dress Code:
Smart Casual

Price Range:
$30 and under

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Pay with OpenTable, Visa

Phone Number:
(410) 528-0200

Website:
http://www.volt-aggio.com/

Parking Details:
Valet parking is available for $10 (cash only)
Guests are offered $7 parking validation at Harbor Park Garage,

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

Specials

Instantly increase your points with dining rewards

See availability for bonus point tables

Details
Sun 5:00PM - 6:30PM

Tue - Thu 5:00PM - 10:00PM

AGGIO - Baltimore Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

3.7

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

3.9

service

3.6

ambience

3.7

value

3.2

noise

Moderate

71% would recommend it to a friend

Good for a Date (21)
Fit for Foodies (19)
Creative Cuisine (15)
See All
Romantic (15)
Special Occasion (14)
Good for Anniversaries (13)
Modern Decor (13)
Handcrafted Cocktails (11)
Notable Wine List (9)
Good for Birthdays (8)
Tasting Menu (8)
Pre/post Theatre (6)
Authentic (6)
Bar Seating (5)
Quiet Conversation (5)
Business Meals (5)
Neighborhood Gem (4)
Worth the Drive (4)
Casual (4)
Cozy (3)
Molecular Gastronomy (3)
Comfort Food (2)
Good for Groups (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Fun (2)
Tapas (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Healthy (1)
Seasonal (1)
Outstanding Value (1)
Happy Hour (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Disabled Access (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
People Watching (1)
Sort By:
S
613 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined 3 days ago

Service was slow. Never came back around for refills and had to flag down waiters for water. Food was very small portions and expensive. Very disappointed because Volt was the complete opposite of this place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined 5 days ago

Food was fantastic, service was great at first but the restaurant got hit hard towards the end of our meal and they just did not have enough staff. We ordered our desserts (one was pre-arranged to have a birthday candle) but then sat for 45 minutes with no drinks or food and decided to just get a check and leave.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on March 18, 2017

This was a strange experience from beginning to end. Received a call that day to confirm the reservation. Tried to call back and it was forwarded to Volt. The receptionist asked us to call Aggio and did not understand how/why it was forwarded. Got to the restaurant and it was like the hostess was on drugs! I gave my name and told her that we were waiting for two others. She first tried to seat us at a table for 10 people! When she sat us somewhere appropriate, I told her AGAIN that we were waiting for another couple. We sat there for 25 minutes waiting for our friends (I tried calling my friend only to find out later she forgot her phone). I finally called the husband and he said they had been sitting at the bar for 20 mins! They gave the hostess my name when they walked in and she said we weren't there yet! Unbelievable. Our server was OK, but absolutely no energy. That said, the food was really very good -- and we tried a lot on the very small menu. We found a nice bottle of wine, but boy was it limited. I realize that it's an Italian restaurant, but come on. Two other issues: two big bugs on the wall right behind us and the lower level, where the bathrooms are located, smelled like a SEWER! Clearly an issue. The women at the next table were talking about it. They were rather disgusted, as were we! Two of us ordered a glass of wine after dinner. Had to ask for it twice. I'd be really surprised if this restaurant is in business a year from now. Brian Voltaggio: you need to take a look at your site management. The person who appeared to be the manager heard me talking to my friends about the misstep -- after I went to the bar to find them. I was not happy. He never said anything, never apologized, etc. Terrible. The restaurant was not even half full on a Saturday night. Now I know why. This review is meant to be constructive, not mean-spirited. I hope it's helpful.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on March 15, 2017

Go eat at this restaurant:
I took my fiance here for her birthday because she really likes top chief restaurants. Everything was spectacular. The cocktails were exceptionally well done. We got two appetizers: the octopus was firm and tasty but not at all chewy, the brussels were light and crisp with the occasional explosions of flavor. The pasta was probably the best cooked pasta I have had in the states. The lamb shoulder was fork tender and on top of the creamiest, finest grain polenta I have had. Dessert was also delightful: we had a cheese plate with three excellent examples of Italian cheeses and the cheese cake, which was more savory than sweet and was pared with a lemon sorbetto which was more intensely lemon flavored than many lemons I have eaten.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Modern Decor, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Authentic, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Everyone in our party of five enjoyed their meal. I had the whole fish and it was beautifully prepared.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Neighborhood Gem, Romantic, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on March 8, 2017

Very disappointed! Aggio has been one of our favorite Baltimore restaurants since it opened. Six months ago we left Baltimore to travel and on our return we made a reservation at Aggio. But once we looked at the menu and wine list we decided not to stay. The menu is much more limited and the wine list, that we used to praise for its consumer friendly approach to Italian wines, is a mere shadow of its former self. So sad to lose what was a gem in the Baltimore dining scene.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service4
value1

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on March 8, 2017

Service was acceptable, nothing to write home about. (I am a mid twenties man so I don't expect servers to see equity in me, however it is a great touch since I regularly spend hundreds on dinner.) However the food was so underwhelming service became a minute detail. Salt and pepper are necessities not optional particularly on a tough piece of lamb shoulder or 4 day old fish. Not horrible I guess, as someone who can count on one hand how many times I've left food on the table I was disappointed. Baltimore has far to many good Italian places for someone to squander the cuisine like I experienced tonight.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on March 4, 2017

I'm a big fan of Volt in Frederick, and was therefore really excited to try Aggio. The food was absolutely incredible, and the service was fantastic. We went during a storm, so the restaurant was quiet, but the ambiance was beautiful and we could carry on a conversation without it being awkward.

I had the squid ink pasta which was incredible (and worth going back for), and we will be talking about the PERFECT brussel sprouts forever!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Romantic, Bar Seating, Good for Anniversaries, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor, Fit for Foodies, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 26, 2017

The food here is good... last few times though, the service has been a bit slow. They seem understaffed. It was totally dead at 9pm on a Saturday. The last time I was in they had run out of beer... huh?! Based on my last two visits I'd be surprised if Aggio is still open in 6 months. Which is a shame. The other Voltaggio reataurants are excellent. Maybe it's just too progressive for Baltimore?

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service2
value2

 
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 26, 2017

We were very disappointed with the entire meal - only the gnocchi was good. All other courses lack seasoning and flavor. Even the tiramisu was bland. Wine was over-priced and extremely limited selection. Server could use a bit more coaching on how to describe and recommend wines for each course.

We have eaten at all the other Voltaggio restaurants so we were very surprised and disappointed by this experience. With so many other choices now in Baltimore we will not be back.

Tags: Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service2
value1

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 26, 2017

I'll start with the positive....the food was delicious. It really was good. That being said, we won't go back. We enjoy new restaurants & good food but the ambiance was completely lacking. The staff had such a low energy it was almost negative. Not sure if we came on a bad night but our server seemed disinterested and inattentive. It took forever to get our drinks, food service was very slow, and it didn't help that our table was in a bad spot (right by water station & bar) I still don't understand why - the restaurant really wasn't that busy. I wish I could say the dinner was so good we could overlook the rest but it wasn't the case. For a $200 meal - I expect a lot more.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service2
value1

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 26, 2017

Outstanding inventive food,and a well chosen wine list.
The service was a bit slapdash...the restaurant was not busy but each step:
Ordering, receiving our first course, receiving second took longer than it should.
Other than the slow service a delightful meal and attractive setting.

Tags: Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 25, 2017

After reading several less than good reviews, we were skeptical about the restaurant, but decided to try it anyway. Our server deserves kudos. She did an excellent job of steering us toward selections we might enjoy. Both of our cocktails were excellent. The cauliflower side was a tasty variation on the vegetable. The duck entree was a bit tough. Perhaps the meat was a wee bit undercooked, and the sweet potatoes were hardly there, a bit more of them would have been welcome. The carrots were burned; charred a bit too long. The pasta dish with seafood even with a whole portion was a meager amount for dinner even with the accompanying Caeser Salad which was very good. The advertised seafood in the pasta was hsrdly more than a piece or two of crabmeat. The Tiramisu was delicious; while the deconstructed cheesecake would have tasted better in its constructed form. All in all, the experience was pleasant, but not impressive. The restrooms do need a major upgrade if Aggio intends to be a serious player in the downtown restaurant scene.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Pre/post Theatre, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (Denver)·Dined on February 23, 2017

Huge disappointment from a huge Voltagio (both brothers) fan. The bread was insanely good, as was my glass of Pinot. The pork appetizer and rye gnocchi were also tasty. But the lamb shoulder was over-cooked, poorly seasoned, and served cold. It was simply the worst lamb I've ever tried and unworthy of a Top chef chef. What a let-down. No wonder the restaurant was mostly empty on a Thursday night.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Tasting Menu, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value2

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 19, 2017

This did NOT live up to expectations. Food was good but not exceptional, although plating was generally nice. The server was lovely and attentive, as were all staff. The atmosphere was completely strange. Seemed like three different dining room spaces on the 1st floor, not connected in terms of concept. The bathroom areas on the basement level were dingy to say the least and smelled of mildew.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value2

vip
 (Washington DC)·Dined on February 19, 2017

The restaurant seemed woefully understaffed for a Friday night. There are no decorations in the place except for a candle on each table. The service was slow - it took our waitress 10 minutes to say hello, and then another 15 minutes to bring our drinks. If the food weren't so good, I would say that I have no idea how this place is still in business.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience1
service2
value2

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 18, 2017

Our dinner here was really outstanding. The service was knowledgeable and professional. The wine presentation was excellent, informative, and accurate, which is hard to find at many restaurants in the area. The food was great. Everyone enjoyed their food, and the kitchen was accomodating. 10/10 would return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The meatball appetizer was lifeless and lacked flavor. We were presented our bottle of wine 30 minutes after ordering it. The restaurant was seemingly understaffed with how flustered each was, but there wasn't an overwhelming number of guests so I don't know why they were rushing. The computer system did happen to be down but we were not informed of this until we were presented with our check and the chaos that ensued could definitely have been mitigated if there was adequate management in place. The couple right next to us didn't get the focaccia bread or utensils and had to ask for both. A lot of miscommunication and lackluster food. Also, the menu on open table is not updated and many items are not actually on the menu (I was interested in the salmon and my boyfriend in the ribeye, neither currently available). Would not recommend if you're interested in a relaxing, enjoyable meal and experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Horrible from start to finish. We were seated right away and that's the best thing I can say about our experience. After 40 minutes a server finally came to take our drink order. We tried to order drinks on their cocktail menu but they were out of ingredients. I then ordered a beer and was handed a can. My fiancé ordered a drink and took two sips and was finished. After that we had to ask for bread. The food was decent nothing special except the steak, that had zero flavor. I would no recommend this place to anyone. From poor service to decent food. There is nothing about this restaurant that is good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value1

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 15, 2017

The food was virtually tasteless- the potatoes and Ravens. Take was burnt and tough. Lamb shoulder was mostly fat.
Service was extremely slow so didn't even attempt to order dessert. Appeared very disorganized. System was down .

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service1
value1

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Service was absolutely TERRIBLE. Nothing compared to VOLT whatsoever. Food was mediocre at best. Waitress was terrible...doesn't ask if its our first time, cant tell us about the menu, dissappeared in the back while every table is looking for her. Bartender, who was knowledgeable about the wine, was the only decent quality about this place.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value1

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 12, 2017

Food and service continue to be excellent, but no valet service is an inconvenience. Aggio's needs a better location. They have the best of everything else.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 11, 2017

Some of the dishes were tasty, but for a restaurant of that caliber, they were unable to accommodate requests for alterations of dishes. Also, 2 of us were pescatarean and there were limited choices.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on February 11, 2017

We had a delicious meal here. My wife and I shared a pasta dish then we each had our own entrées. Both were superb. The tiramisu was fantastic. We were there very early- 5:15 dinner, so the place was almost empty. It was nice there, but probably would be more fun if there were more people present. This is a good place to go for a special dinner. Take your time, don't rush. Enjoy yourself to the max at Aggio!

Tags: Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on February 10, 2017

We went to celebrate my sister's birthday and had a wonderful meal and drinks. It was very quiet - I hope they're busier at other times - it was a Thursday and very cold outside so I hope that was part of the reason. The brussel sprouts were heavenly.

Tags: Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Service was mediocre, we had finished our antipasti courses entirely before we got the cocktails we ordered before ordering our food. There were bits of crab shell in my main course, which I pointed out to he waiter who then said nothing.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Went approximately one week after Baltimore Restaurant Week had ended, and to our most pleasant surprise, the restaurant was still offering the Restaurant Week menu. We ended up ordering nearly three quarters of the menu anyhow. All items were served expediently, and diners found all dishes to be highly palatable. Service was outstanding, and specialty cocktails were excellent. A great restaurant experience overall. Would not hesitate to return.

Tags: Handcrafted Cocktails, Tasting Menu, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 23, 2017

Aggio's is consistent in its excellence. Outstanding food, beautifully presented, superb and exceptional tastes. Servers are attentive but never hovering. Every meal at Aggio's insures a special occasion.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good Vegetarian Options, Bar Seating, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Pre/post Theatre, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 22, 2017

TWO EXCELLENT MEALS OVER THE PAST TWO YEARS AND NOW IT HAS FALLEN OFF MY LIST. ONLY ABOUT HALF FULL. THE STREET IN FRONT IS DARK AND SCARY WITH NO VALET PARKING ANY MORE. THE GARAGE WE PARKED IN WAS UNCOMFORTABLY SPOOKY. (IT WAS NOT THE ONE THEY RECOMMENDED WHEN WE CAME IN, BUT AT THAT POINT THE CAR WAS PARKED.

OFF MY LIST; THERE ARE OTHER GOOD PLACES....

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 22, 2017

The best restaurant meal I have had in years. Every bite--from the first taste of the warm bread to the last lick of the lemon cheese cake--was sublime. We started planning our next visit before the first was half over. Service was prompt and friendly without being obsequious.

Tags: Pre/post Theatre, Good for Birthdays, Authentic, Healthy, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Modern Decor, Quiet Conversation, Special Occasion, Seasonal, Business Meals, Outstanding Value, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 21, 2017

We went to Aggio for restaurant week, even though there were not a lot of gluten free options on the menu, the chef was happy to accommodate by tweaking the dishes. The food was great. We did the wine pairings with each course and the Sommelier was very knowledgeable and passionate about about the wine. Even with just about every table occupied the noise level was low and I really liked that. I will continue to go back to this restaurant and try it without it being restaurant week since the regular menu looks amazing!!!

Tags: Good for Groups, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 21, 2017

The food is always spectacular and the service is outstanding. The wine list is what I go for. Always an unexpected find that exceeds expectations.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on January 21, 2017

The pasta was super! The warm soft bread with fantastic spread, the salad with well balanced dressing, charred octopus are all very delicious.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 20, 2017

The only thing that would make me think twice about going back is the parking situation.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 19, 2017

Grilled octopus was remarkably delicious, pasta was spectacular....entree of salmon was somewhat uninspired and ordinary, but dessert was delicious. Overall, a very enjoyable evening.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 18, 2017

EXTREMELY SLOW SERVICE. I planned a business dinner at AGGIO recently. I had been dying to eat there since it opened and I was pleasantly surprised to see open reservations during restaurant week. Before making the reservation, I noted that the reviews stated that the service was extremely slow during the preceding holiday weekend. I hoped that it was one-time thing. When we arrived, we were seated immediately. The server asked if we wanted to order drinks and then left us with the drink menu for nearly 30 minutes. Our water was refilled three times during this time. Then after the server took our drink order, we were left alone again. We had to physically track the server down so we could place the order. Then while placing the order, the server asked us over and over again to repeat the order because the server couldn't find a pen, the right page on the pad etc. we all ordered from the prix fixe menu. Antipasto, entree, and dessert. There was 45 minutes between courses and the entrees were cold by the time they came to the table. At then end of the three hour meal, one of our party had to go to the bar to ask someone to find our server to bring our check. What a disappointment. In terms of the food, the Brussels sprouts were bitter and the sirloin was cold and tasteless. Dessert was good. Would not recommend this restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience2
service1
value2

vip
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 16, 2017

I usually love this restaurant but the service and ambience were mediocre at best when dining out over the MLK weekend. It took over 20 mins to order, the sommelier was not experienced and we didn't even get the bread basket for almost 25 minutes. For an 8.15 pm dinner reservation needless to say we were literally starving by the time the food came. The food on the other hand was 5 star - the octopus was the best I have ever had. The sides of vegetables that we ordered extra ended up being the same ones that came with our entrees which didn't make sense. Still the food was delicious except for the Tiramisu which had some hardened ?shortbread inside. The ambience killed it for me- the restaurant was half empty despite restaurant week and by 10pm we were the only ones left.

Tags: Good Vegetarian Options
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience1
service3
value2

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 15, 2017

We were disappointed in the quality of the food. From the appetizers to the desserts, there was nothing notable about any of the dishes. In fact, two of us sent back the dessert.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 14, 2017

Had heard a lot about this restaurant and when we were headed to the Soundstage I was excited for a chance to try it out. The staff was gracious, but it seemed they only had two servers working a floor of 20+ tables so things were slow. The food was good, but not off the charts as I'd heard. So, I'm glad we tried it, but not sure how soon we'll be back.

Tags: Modern Decor, Business Meals, Bar Seating, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service3
value2

 
 (Baltimore)·Dined on January 13, 2017

We went during Restaurant Week, so that could have made a difference, but overall thought that there were some things that could have been better. First, the logistics: no valet parking and we had to ask the staff to take our coats. There apparently is an arrangement with a nearby garage, but we weren't told about it upon arrival when we asked, so spent $20 to park! But we were there for food and wine and weren't going to let the start spoil our evening. With the exception of a one plate of mushroom risotto that was over salted (mine was fine), the food was well-prepared. Standouts were a lamb ragu with rye gnocchi and the appetizer fried Brussels sprouts. Wine list was a bit over-priced with most wines selling for almost 3 times retail, but we did have an excellent Barolo with the meal. The focaccia bread and spreads are a special treat, but the tiramisu was not only untraditional, it wad disappointing -- with a hard cookie center that was hard to eat, and none of the sumptuous pleasure of the traditional version. Overall, it was a four-star experience, not the five-star we were hoping for, but we'll probably go back. Another note: We were impressed with the soundproofing -- though the restaurant filled up during out meal, we were always able to converse comfortably.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.