Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM

A Test Restaurant

4.5
17 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$31 to $50
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
American
Top Tags:
  • Fit for Foodies
  • Great for Outdoor Dining
  • Special Occasion
Test - Prepare yourself for a one day only Castle experience! With the sweet scent of sliders steaming in the air, the romantic environment makes for an evening of delicious dining, complete with tableside service and an exclusive menu. It’s the same exceptional crave-tastic cuisine, but with an oh-so-steamy twist that’ll give you all the heart-eyed emojis.



So go ahead and give the special Cravers in your life the royal treatment at White Castle on the 14th. Because everyone wants to hear those three little words: We’re. Getting. Sliders.



P.S. Here are a few lines to help set the mood—FREE OF CHARGE:



  • I only have fries for you

  • Mozzstix & chill?

  • You’re my crave-orite

  • I’d put a Chicken Ring on it





    • I only have fries for you

    • Mozzstix & chill?

    • You’re my crave-orite

    • I’d put a Chicken Ring on it

    icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
    Private dining
    Dining Style
    Casual Dining
    icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
    Cuisines
    American, Asian, African
    icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
    Hours of operation
    Tuesday - Thursday: 5-9pm
    Friday - Saturday: 5-11pm
    icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
    Phone number
    (415) 222-2222
    icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
    icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
    Payment options
    AMEX, MasterCard, Visa
    icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
    Dress code
    Business Casual
    icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
    Executive chef
    Simone Manganelli
    icon/ic_cateringCreated with Sketch.
    Catering
    This is what Catering Description Populates
    icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
    icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
    Neighborhood
    icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
    Cross street
    Market & 3rd Street
    icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
    Parking details
    This is where Parking Options populates.
    icon/ic_public_transitCreated with Sketch.
    Public transit
    This is where Public Transit Stops populates.
    Additional
    BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wine

    Private Dining

    Description 1

    View Private Dining Details
    What 17 People Are Saying
    Overall ratings and reviews
    Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
    4.5based on all time ratings
    4.6
    food
    4.4
    service
    4.4
    ambience
    4.7
    value
    Noise · Moderate
    80% of people would recommend it to a friend
    • 5
    • 4
    • 3
    • 2
    • 1
    Sort by
    Newest
    Filters
    5.0Dined on August 14, 2017

    Test review, abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz

    Report
    Helpful
    5.0Dined on June 6, 2017

    Test test opentable test opentable test test test. Againd. Timeout. Yabba dabba doo

    Report
    Helpful
    5.0Dined on May 4, 2017

    Totally not saying anal just to test a word filter... Hello World! Also, the waiter was snotty.

    Report
    Helpful
    5.0Dined on April 12, 2017

    Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231

    Report
    Helpful
    5.0Dined on April 12, 2017

    Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1

    Report
    Helpful
    5.0Dined on November 3, 2016

    I got a free puppy and three kitties .............. Hello World

    Report
    Helpful
    3.0Dined on October 13, 2016

    Test Review, needs more testing! Test test test test

    Report
    Helpful
    5.0Dined on September 19, 2016

    I had a 0 kcal meal! That's like really not a lot!!

    Report
    Helpful
    4.0Dined on September 15, 2016

    I didn't get the free puppy they offered with each meal...

    Report
    Helpful
    5.0Dined on May 21, 2014

    A Test Restaurant is an amazing restaurant. We love dining here.

    Report
    Helpful
    4.0Dined on April 10, 2014

    This is a short review.

    Report
    Helpful
    5.0Dined on April 2, 2014

    Great food, great water, cooked fish, near Bart, valet parking. 👍👍😊

    Report
    Helpful
    4.0Dined on January 19, 2014

    Cool restaurant, would be nice if they served burgers but we cant have everything can we! Service excellent and it was nice and quiet

    Report
    Helpful
    4.0Dined on November 9, 2012

    Proin et convallis lectus. Praesent sodales vitae dolor at varius. Cras sit amet ultrices ante. Donec quam erat, dignissim in imperdiet eu, vestibulum lobortis tellus. Vestibulum malesuada non velit vitae pulvinar. Sed et varius lorem, a viverra sem. Nunc congue dolor sit amet orci semper, a viverra nisl ultrices. Morbi in felis enim. Nunc augue magna, fermentum vitae luctus id, tempus vitae sapien. Cras lacinia nec libero ac varius. Donec eget augue a neque interdum egestas vitae a libero amet.

    Report
    Helpful
    4.0Dined on August 10, 2012

    PLEASE DO NOT PUBLISH, LEAVE IN THE QUEUE PLEASE DO NOT PUBLISH, LEAVE IN THE QUEUE PLEASE DO NOT PUBLISH, LEAVE IN THE QUEUE PLEASE DO NOT PUBLISH, LEAVE IN THE QUEUE PLEASE DO NOT PUBLISH, LEAVE IN THE QUEUE PLEASE DO NOT PUBLISH, LEAVE IN THE QUEUE

    Report
    Helpful
    4.0Dined on May 12, 2012

    Great spot, we were seated right away even though they were very busy. Our table was near the kitchen, but not too noisy. I was slightly disappointed in the menu as everything had apple as an ingredient, but the items we ordered were quite tasty. The apple-infused beef shortribs with apple marmalade and apple butter for the bread was a but over the top, but was filling (thanks fiber!). All in all we will be back, we were too full to try the carmel dipped apples they had on the desert tray I saw scooting about the place.

    Report
    Helpful
    5.0Dined on May 4, 2012

    How 'bout them apples?

    Report
    Helpful