Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.05mi
  2. Distance: 0.09mi
  3. Distance: 0.09mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi
  1. Distance: 0.05mi
  2. Distance: 0.09mi
  3. Distance: 0.09mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.05mi
  2. Distance: 0.09mi
  3. Distance: 0.09mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi
  1. Distance: 0.05mi
  2. Distance: 0.09mi
  3. Distance: 0.09mi
  4. Distance: 0.12mi

About A Test Restaurant

This restaurant is the best restaurant in the world. Come joins us for dinner and allow our world-renowned chef, Simone Manganelli, transport you to another dimension with his forward thinking cuisine.

799 Market St
San Franciscoe, CA 94103
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Casual Dining

Cuisines:
American, Asian, African

Hours of Operation:
Tuesday - Thursday: 5-9pm Friday - Saturday: 5-11pm

Cross Street:
Market & 3rd Street

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(555) 555-5559

Website:
http://www.atestrestaurant.com/

Catering:
This is what Catering Description Populates

Parking Details:
This is where Parking Options populates.

Public Transit:
This is where Public Transit Stops populates.

Executive Chef:
Simone Manganelli

Additional:
BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Weekend Brunch, Wine

A Test Restaurant Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

5.0

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.0

service

5.0

ambience

4.0

value

5.0

Noise

Energetic

0% would recommend it to a friend
Sort By:
S
17 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on August 15, 2017

Test review, abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on June 7, 2017

Test test opentable test opentable test test test. Againd. Timeout. Yabba dabba doo

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value5

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on May 4, 2017

Totally not saying anal just to test a word filter... Hello World! Also, the waiter was snotty.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on April 12, 2017

Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231 Test 1231231

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on April 12, 2017

Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1 Test B1

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on November 3, 2016

I got a free puppy and three kitties .............. Hello World

Tags: Romantic, People Watching, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on October 13, 2016

Test Review, needs more testing! Test test test test

Tags: Romantic, Tasting Menu
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (New York Area)·Dined on September 19, 2016

I had a 0 kcal meal! That's like really not a lot!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on September 15, 2016

I didn't get the free puppy they offered with each meal...

Tags: Afternoon Tea, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 21, 2014

A Test Restaurant is an amazing restaurant. We love dining here.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4

 
·Dined on April 10, 2014

This is a short review.

Tags: Good for Groups, Great for Outdoor Dining
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (Birmingham)·Dined on April 2, 2014

Great food, great water, cooked fish, near Bart, valet parking. 👍👍😊

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
·Dined on January 19, 2014

Cool restaurant, would be nice if they served burgers but we cant have everything can we! Service excellent and it was nice and quiet

Tags: Great for Brunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on November 9, 2012

Proin et convallis lectus. Praesent sodales vitae dolor at varius. Cras sit amet ultrices ante. Donec quam erat, dignissim in imperdiet eu, vestibulum lobortis tellus. Vestibulum malesuada non velit vitae pulvinar. Sed et varius lorem, a viverra sem. Nunc congue dolor sit amet orci semper, a viverra nisl ultrices. Morbi in felis enim. Nunc augue magna, fermentum vitae luctus id, tempus vitae sapien. Cras lacinia nec libero ac varius. Donec eget augue a neque interdum egestas vitae a libero amet.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Great for Outdoor Dining, Neighborhood Gem, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 10, 2012

PLEASE DO NOT PUBLISH, LEAVE IN THE QUEUE PLEASE DO NOT PUBLISH, LEAVE IN THE QUEUE PLEASE DO NOT PUBLISH, LEAVE IN THE QUEUE PLEASE DO NOT PUBLISH, LEAVE IN THE QUEUE PLEASE DO NOT PUBLISH, LEAVE IN THE QUEUE PLEASE DO NOT PUBLISH, LEAVE IN THE QUEUE

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on May 12, 2012

Great spot, we were seated right away even though they were very busy. Our table was near the kitchen, but not too noisy. I was slightly disappointed in the menu as everything had apple as an ingredient, but the items we ordered were quite tasty. The apple-infused beef shortribs with apple marmalade and apple butter for the bread was a but over the top, but was filling (thanks fiber!). All in all we will be back, we were too full to try the carmel dipped apples they had on the desert tray I saw scooting about the place.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Hot Spot
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3

 
 (Denver)·Dined on May 4, 2012

How 'bout them apples?

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.