About 801 Fish - Leawood

11615 Rosewood
Leawood, KS 66211
View Larger Map

801 Fish is the newest restaurant concept of the 801 Restaurant Group. Our Executive Chef prepares a daily variety of the freshest fish and crustaceans from the world's most pristine waters reflecting the style of the region in which they were caught.

Our Raw Bar features multiple species of East & West coast Oysters. Join us for our Oyster Happy Hour - $1.50 East Oysters Monday-Friday. Oyster Thursday 1.50 Oysters all night in bar area

Your fresh fish cravings will be completely satisfied with one of our classic Fish House offerings such as the Whole Roasted Branzino. Don't forget our USDA Prime Beef to create your own Surf-n-Turf.

Dining Style:
Casual Elegant

Cuisines:
Seafood, Steakhouse, American

Hours of Operation:
Dinner:
Monday - Thursday: 4:00pm - 10:00pm
Friday & Saturday: 4:00pm - 11:00pm
Sunday: 4:00pm - 9:00pm

We Offer Complimentary Valet Tuesday-Saturday

$1.50 Oysters & Happy Hour Drink pricing Monday-Friday from 4pm-6pm in the bar area. Oyster Thursday all night 1.50 oysters in bar area

Cross Street:
116th Place in Park Place

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$31 to $50

Payment Options
AMEX, Discover, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(913) 322-3474

Website:
http://www.801fish.com/

Parking Details:
Valet Parking is Complementary available Tuesday-Saturday. Free Garage Parking, just South of the Restaurant, within walking distance, is available 7 days per week.

Private Party Facilities:
We have 2 private dining spaces at 801 Fish featuring seating for up to 16 guests in one of the rooms and up to 40 guests in the larger room. Both private dining spaces come fully equipped with Wi-Fi, audio, video, and teleconferencing capabilities.

Private Party Contact:
Michael Holmes - General Manager: 8558203709

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, BYO Wine, Chef's Table, Corkage Fee, Counter Seating, Farm to Table, Full Bar, Gluten-free Menu, Happy Hour, Non-Smoking, Outdoor dining, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Special Events & Promotions:
Happy Hour from 4pm-6pm in the Bar Area Monday Thru Thursday. Features include $1.50 Oysters

Restaurant Photos

Hamachi Crudo - 801 Fish - Leawood, Leawood, KS
Scallops With Lemon Butter Risotto - 801 Fish - Leawood, Leawood, KS
Butter Roasted Lobster - 801 Fish - Leawood, Leawood, KS
Oysters Du Jour - 801 Fish - Leawood, Leawood, KS
Petite Platter - 801 Fish - Leawood, Leawood, KS
Soft Shell Crab - 801 Fish - Leawood, Leawood, KS
Ahi tuna - 801 Fish - Leawood, Leawood, KS
Panama Cobia Ceviche - 801 Fish - Leawood, Leawood, KS
House Made Orange Soda - 801 Fish - Leawood, Leawood, KS
Pan Roasted Columbia River Sturgeon - 801 Fish - Leawood, Leawood, KS
Bittersweet Chocolate Soufflé - 801 Fish - Leawood, Leawood, KS
Seafood Cioppino - 801 Fish - Leawood, Leawood, KS
saffron Tomato Cioppino - 801 Fish - Leawood, Leawood, KS
Crispy Skin Canadian Salmon & Pork Belly - 801 Fish - Leawood, Leawood, KS
Barcat Oysters - 801 Fish - Leawood, Leawood, KS
New Zealand Salmon Ceviche - 801 Fish - Leawood, Leawood, KS
Assorted Oysters - 801 Fish - Leawood, Leawood, KS
Oysters - 801 Fish - Leawood, Leawood, KS
Littleneck clams - 801 Fish - Leawood, Leawood, KS
Amuse Bouche - 801 Fish - Leawood, Leawood, KS
Crudo - 801 Fish - Leawood, Leawood, KS
Clams Casino - 801 Fish - Leawood, Leawood, KS
Oyster's Rockafeller - 801 Fish - Leawood, Leawood, KS
Scallop crudo - 801 Fish - Leawood, Leawood, KS
Cherrystone Clam - 801 Fish - Leawood, Leawood, KS
Wild Tisbury Oyster - 801 Fish - Leawood, Leawood, KS
HH Raw Oysters - 801 Fish - Leawood, Leawood, KS
Crawfish - 801 Fish - Leawood, Leawood, KS
Salmon - 801 Fish - Leawood, Leawood, KS
Branzino - 801 Fish - Leawood, Leawood, KS
Seafood Platter - 801 Fish - Leawood, Leawood, KS
Jumbo Lump Crabmeat Cocktail - 801 Fish - Leawood, Leawood, KS
Salmon Ceviche - 801 Fish - Leawood, Leawood, KS
Almond Cake - 801 Fish - Leawood, Leawood, KS
Caeser Salad - 801 Fish - Leawood, Leawood, KS

Send a Gift Card

Buy now and send it instantly by email, or print a card to give in person.

801 Fish - Leawood Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.5

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.5

service

4.6

ambience

4.5

value

3.7

noise

Moderate

85% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Best Service
Kansas City, KS
Best Ambiance
Kansas City, KS
Best Restaurants in Leawood ›

Special Occasion (15)
Creative Cuisine (10)
Notable Wine List (10)
See All
Fit for Foodies (9)
Good for Anniversaries (9)
Good for a Date (8)
Romantic (8)
Good for Birthdays (8)
Modern Decor (7)
Business Meals (6)
Good for Groups (6)
Open Kitchen (6)
Handcrafted Cocktails (5)
Worth the Drive (5)
Private Room (4)
Happy Hour (4)
Bar Seating (4)
Quiet Conversation (3)
Local Ingredients (3)
Sunday Lunch (3)
Fun (2)
People Watching (2)
Authentic (2)
Scenic View (2)
Healthy (2)
Casual (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Vibrant Bar Scene (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Neighborhood Gem (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Comfort Food (1)
Hot Spot (1)
Paleo Friendly (1)
Organic (1)
Gluten Free Options (1)
Sort By:
S
527 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

I highly recommend this restaurant. I ha ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 6 days ago

I highly recommend this restaurant. I had the 16 oz lobster tail and we ordered half portions of the sides so we could try out more options. Trust me on what I am about to say, order the brussel sprouts. Even my wife, who is not a huge fan of brussel sprouts by any measure, loved them. The manager came out and gave us a free shrimp cocktail since our food was taking a little bit longer than he thought it should and he did so before we were thinking it had been too long.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

801 Fish is a very good seafood house, w ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined 7 days ago

801 Fish is a very good seafood house, with a very creative menu, great service and super ambiance. My suggestion would be to include some additional items on the menu that are more traditionally prepared fish and shellfish. Items such as aha tuna "pot roast" was not appealing to me, but an item which featured a filet of tuna would have caught my attention and appetite. The place is a bit on the pricy side which made it OK for a special occasion, but not sure if I would select it for a routine night out for dinner.

Tags: Modern Decor, Creative Cuisine, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a delicious dinner to celebrate m ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on December 1, 2016

We had a delicious dinner to celebrate my wife's birthday. We enjoyed a shared calamari for appetizer that was crispy and well seasoned. For our entree we both ordered the lobster risotto that was yummy. We brought a bottle of Beringer Chardonnay with us that paired beautifully with our meal. Then topped it off with a creme brûlée that was pretty decadent. Great service from Katie Owens who was attentive and not intrusive. We'll ask for her when come back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Great oysters, grilled octopus, cocktail ...

 
 (St. Louis)·Dined on November 26, 2016

Great oysters, grilled octopus, cocktails and service. Only wish the hostess hadn't tried to seat us at a two top by the kitchen when the restaurant was 99% empty.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Once again, everything was perfection.

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 11, 2016

Once again, everything was perfection.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Had reservations for 5 adults, but we sh ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 9, 2016

Had reservations for 5 adults, but we showed up with 2 small children. (5:30 Wed night) Staff were very accommodative and attentive. Children were quiet and were entertained. Food was fresh & excellently prepared and presented. Will return.

Tags: Authentic, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Lovely seafood - the presentation of our ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 4, 2016

Lovely seafood - the presentation of our meal was terrific! We wanted a light bite and there were several offerings with that regard.

Tags: Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

First time and it won't be the last. By ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on November 3, 2016

First time and it won't be the last. By far the best seafood I have had in Kansas City in some time. The only downside is the location, so it's hard to find if you don't know what you're looking for.

We started with salmon tacos - I was skeptical since I'm not a fan or arugula - these were awesome though and the combination of ingredients was spot on.

I got the seabass which was rich and buttery goodness, and went well with the sides of pickled mushrooms and kimchi (sound different but trust me, they're amazing too). My wife has the lobster risotto - large chunk of lobster in risotto that melted in your mouth. The flavors in it were amazing...may have been the green chili oil.

We finished with dessert and couldn't decide between the lemon tart or chocolate s'mores lava cake (it was our anniversary so why not both). They both looked so good on the plate we didn't want to eat them. The lava cake was deconstructed s'mores that had an amazing caramel ice cream and toasted marshmallow chunks. BUT the lemon tart was phenomenal and our favorite. It came with creme fraiche and the best (seriously) berry sorbet.

If you're thinking about other seafood places, don't. This place is worth a visit and then many repeat visits.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The food was excellent as was the servic ...

 
 (Dallas)·Dined on November 1, 2016

The food was excellent as was the service. It was not crowded at all yet surprisingly noisy.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Best seafood in town! The oysters are th ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on October 30, 2016

Best seafood in town! The oysters are the best I have ever had in KC! If you love seafood this is a great place to go! It is definitely pricey, so happy hour or for special occasions are a good time to go!

Tags: Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Everything was fine. I've been to 801 Fi ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on October 9, 2016

Everything was fine. I've been to 801 Fish before - the service is always just ehh the 3 times I've been there. This time, 5:30 pm on a Sunday and only 1 other table. There was no one at the front door to greet me. I had to poke my head around to get someone's attention.

The waiters were nice, one in training and the other the trainer. They seemed more concerned with training behind the front than actual training with customers at the table. I saw them 3 times. 1. Greeting 2. Order 3. Bringing me the check. My water glass was empty for a while before the trainee came to fill up the water.

My dinner was delivered by the chef, but not because he wanted too. Since it was an open kitchen I saw him finish plating and put the food under the warmer. He looked around and didn't see the waiters in sight and decided to just bring it himself.

The food is always great, but the service could use some work.

Tags: Creative Cuisine, Business Meals, Notable Wine List, Open Kitchen
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service3
value4

We were looking for a restaurant close t ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on October 9, 2016

We were looking for a restaurant close to the hotel at which we were staying in Overland Park, Kansas & this restaurant was recommended. There were 6 of us & all of us had good meals. Recommendations include sea bass, jambalaya, scallops, cioppino. The beet salad was excellent. Also the homemade ice creams & sorbets were delicious. Everything is fresh--nothing frozen. Outstanding server named Tiffany. Tables are far enough apart that you are not sitting right next to someone. We had no problem conversing. Would definitely go back again the next time we are in the Kansas City area.

Tags: Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

This was our first visit to 801 Fish...t ...

 
 (Savannah)·Dined on September 24, 2016

This was our first visit to 801 Fish...the ambience is fantastic and service outstanding. Guest should know it is incredibly difficult to locate and not well marked. Once you find it, the relaxing atmosphere and service will be first rate. We sampled the day's special appetizers and they were superior. Lobster bites and seared scallops presented very well. Please be advised if you are cost conscious and concerned about prices do not go....prices are very high. Michael our server was first rate and has proper pacing down to a science. The drinks while expensive are VERY small, barely fills half your glass, but well made. Wedge Salad a disappointment, missed on the menu that it was a Louis dressing not the usual bleu cheese and came with "shriveled tomatoes" none of us ate them (loved the large pieces of bacon tho', and the Lobster Bisque was more spicy than creamy (one very small piece of lobster). Our entree's were excellent...Sea Bass (generous), Dark Cod (adequate), Clams and Linguini (very small clams and portion), Sea Scallops (4) were undercooked for our taste and needed to be returned...took way too long to get them replaced. Desserts were not remarkable but good. We were celebrating a birthday so the special touches and recognition were much appreciated. Overall a nice time and presented very well.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

We had a lovely server, Tiffany. Kudos t ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on September 10, 2016

We had a lovely server, Tiffany. Kudos to her. We had a reservation through open table. It was early, 6:30, so feel like the table we got-- three from front door was pretty bad. Totally out of the mainstream of the restaurant. Meal was OK. Mussels were good as were 801 oysters. Crab cake appetizer was not great because did not taste fresh. Lobster bites were so breaded it was hard to taste lobster AND for $35 for an appetizer a real disappointment. Manhattan and wine good. We had a large gift certificate but spent half as much more. We would not rush back except for oysters.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service5
value3

Anniversary meal. Everything was fantast ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on September 7, 2016

Anniversary meal. Everything was fantastic. Especially the oysters and wine flight.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Great food, service and ambiance, but a ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on September 7, 2016

Great food, service and ambiance, but a little over-priced with the Bristol just a couple of blocks away.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Scenic View, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value2

Always a delightful atmosphere and somet ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on September 6, 2016

Always a delightful atmosphere and something tasty. Love the open kitchen and sushi bar -- great watching the chef/cook staff "in the groove". This particular night we celebrated our anniversary. 801 Fish actually acknowledged it and decorated a nice corner table for us -- other restaurants booked through Open Table, when we noted we were celebrating a e.g. birthday, simply ignored the notation. Our server, Mike, was particularly attentive without hovering or making us feel rushed -- we tipped him well for that. Unlike Bonefish, we didn't feel compelled to eat and leave in a hurry so 801 could "turn the table". The only issue was the gumbo -- pretty costly for such little shellfish -- two shrimps and three tiny crawdad claws -- and not at all Cajun spicy. Still, we overlooked that because we've had too many delicious items at 801 in the past. 801 is the only place in KC where I know to go for a perfectly prepared 16 oz lobster! I get it every time -- never diassapoints! Thanks for a great anniversary evening 801! We'll see you again, soon.

Tags: Good for Groups, Modern Decor, Good for a Date, Sunday Lunch, Open Kitchen, Business Meals, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Happy Hour, Bar Seating, Private Room
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

We had a fabulous dinner experience. Mik ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on September 1, 2016

We had a fabulous dinner experience. Mike was our waiter, serving eight and he did a great job. All I heard from eveyone was how good their meal was. I will definitely return.

Tags: Great for Outdoor Dining, Modern Decor, Local Ingredients, Scenic View, Good for Anniversaries, People Watching, Tasting Menu, Fun, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Way too expensive!!!

vip
 (Denver)·Dined on September 1, 2016

Way too expensive!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service5

We have always enjoyed 801 Fish and were ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 31, 2016

We have always enjoyed 801 Fish and were certainly very pleased to enjoy our dinner there again! The crab cakes were not to be missed and the service was outstanding!

Tags: Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fun, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Big place, Friday night nobody in the pl ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on August 27, 2016

Big place, Friday night nobody in the place. To expensive

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service4
value1

Great ambiance and amazing food. Only t ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on August 19, 2016

Great ambiance and amazing food. Only to be topped by outstanding service by a knowledgeable waiter. This was our first time there and we will be returning. Highly recommend!

Tags: Good for Groups, Neighborhood Gem, Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion, Romantic, Great for Lunch
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

everything was excellent, everything. T ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on August 13, 2016

everything was excellent, everything. This will be our special occasion fish restaurant from now on.

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Fit for Foodies, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

food excellent service excellent our sec ...

 
 (Miami)·Dined on August 6, 2016

food excellent

service excellent

our second visit

look forward to many more

Tags: Special Occasion, Romantic, Notable Wine List, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

We had an outstanding meal on our most r ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on August 2, 2016

We had an outstanding meal on our most recent visit. The food was significantly better than previous meals we have had at 801 Fish. My husband and I will be back - soon!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The food and service were good but I wou ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on July 29, 2016

The food and service were good but I would not return. I had a $50 promotional card issued from Argosy Casino (based on the amount of points I had earned from playing there) to be used at any establishment at Park Place or Zona Rosa. I elected to use that card to take a friend to 801 Fish at Park Place for a birthday celebration. When I used the card to pay for a portion of our $200+ bill, they would only accept $10 of the $50 card as payment. I was not given the card back and since it was a special occasion, I chose to not make an issue. For that reason, I will never return to this restaurant.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service5
value1

Everything is so perfect at this beautif ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on July 28, 2016

Everything is so perfect at this beautiful restaurant.....staff, food, music, ambiance. Cant wait to go back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We had a wonderful server she did great. ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on July 17, 2016

We had a wonderful server she did great. We were celebrating a big birthday, however, the birthday girl had to also get sick. A bit embarrassing but the server and other staff was wonderful. We are so happy we reserved the private room due to this little mishap but again we were very pleased with everything.

We will return without the big group. We would recommend, except we must say it is a little pricey but still great food.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

The food was Very expensive. It was goo ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on July 16, 2016

The food was Very expensive. It was good but not excellent. We were there on a Friday evening during what I consider to be prime dining hours and the restaurant was not half full Looks like they need to make some adjustments if they plan to remain in business. Our waitress was very good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value1

The wait staff was amazing. The way the ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on July 15, 2016

The wait staff was amazing. The way the menu was described and how in-depth the explanation was was great. We took many of our waiters recommendations and was not disappointed at all. Food was great, walked out full but not miserable.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Romantic, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food was not as good as other fresh flow ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on July 13, 2016

Food was not as good as other fresh flown in seafood restaurants(Bristol, McCormick and Schmick's). Seemed a little over priced for the quality of food. Fish was dry and mashed potatoes very salty and bland. Over all, for the price I will eat elsewhere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience5
service5
value2

Food was fresh and deliciously seasoned. ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on July 12, 2016

Food was fresh and deliciously seasoned. Our server Tiffany, was superb.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5

A bit of an uneven experience. Our serv ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on July 6, 2016

A bit of an uneven experience. Our server, when with us, was friendly, helpful and pleasant. But she seemed to have too many tables to serve and we had to try and flag her down a number of times. The food was great, but the whole meal seemed to take a strangely long time. Like we waited 15 minutes for bread - but once it arrived, it was delicious with its accompanying perfectly-softened-butter. We waited at least 25 minutes between our appetizer and our main course. Food was good when it arrived, but really? Dinner with appetizer, main course, no dessert or coffee (we were afraid we'd be there another 30 mins) was over about 2 hours. Great atmosphere, great food, but hmmm, do I want to invest all that time again? Not sure!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

Service was a little slow the evening we ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on July 5, 2016

Service was a little slow the evening we were there, however it did seem unusually busy for a Tuesday evening. This would definetly be what I would call a fine dining experience requiring at least slacks and a colored shirt for a gentlemen so I was offended by the two gentlemen that arrived in less then dress shorts, and tee shirts. I think at the very least there should be something said about that kind of dress. The food was incredibly delicious, and well prepared, also creative but still edible. The portion sizes were wonderful with no nessecity for take home containers . Overall the evening was a big hit, and we will be dining here again.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Notable Wine List, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value5

Always fresh fish flown in daily w/ impe ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on July 3, 2016

Always fresh fish flown in daily w/ impeccable service

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

We have given this restaurant 4 separate ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on July 2, 2016

We have given this restaurant 4 separate chances and will not be back. From my husbands mushy oysters (for which we did complain) to my lukewarm linguini, we just have finally said enough is enough. We will continue to enjoy 801 Chophouse, but 801 Fish is no longer worth the price you pay.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service3

The seafood was amazing! The wine was wo ...

 
 (Kansas City)·Dined on July 2, 2016

The seafood was amazing! The wine was wonderful as well. Our waitress was very knowledgeable of the entrees and the best wine to pair with the meal.

Tags: Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Food was a disappointment. Service was g ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on July 1, 2016

Food was a disappointment. Service was good. The restaurant has a nice feel.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service4
value1

Food quality is not what it used to be. ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on June 29, 2016

Food quality is not what it used to be. Otherwise service remains good.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4

Good selection of food items. Service w ...

vip
 (Kansas City)·Dined on June 29, 2016

Good selection of food items. Service was very good and food was perfect .

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Good for Groups, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.