Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.49mi
  2. Distance: 1.03mi
  3. Distance: 1.04mi
  4. Distance: 1.05mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.49mi
  2. Distance: 1.03mi
  3. Distance: 1.04mi
  4. Distance: 1.05mi

About 630 Park Steakhouse - Graton Resort & Casino

630 Park is a Classic American Steakhouse serving tender-dry-aged Prime steaks. All of our meats, seafood and produce have been carefully sourced from the freshest purveyors and local farms. 630 Park exemplifies Sonoma County with our succulent menu, hand selected wine list and detailed service. We invite you to experience the future of the Classic American Steakhouse.

630 Park Court
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, American, Seafood

Hours of Operation:

Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 12:00am

Cross Street:
Wilford & Redwood Highway

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(707) 588-7115

Website:
http://gratonresortcasino.com/

Entertainment:
We have a variety of local artists performing daily in our lounge beginning at 7pm.

Parking Details:
Valet parking is provided complimentary by the resort.

Executive Chef:
Jerrett Davis

Private Party Facilities:
630 Park offers a Private Dining option that can accommodate up to 16 guests. Please inquire for menu pricing and options.

Private Party Contact:
Mono Hira: (707) 588-7115

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

630 Park Steakhouse - Graton Resort & Casino Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.2

service

4.2

ambience

4.4

value

3.6

noise

Moderate

84% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (24)
Good for a Date (23)
Good for Anniversaries (15)
See All
Modern Decor (14)
Fireplace (13)
Romantic (13)
Bar Seating (10)
Good for Birthdays (10)
Quiet Conversation (10)
Fit for Foodies (8)
Happy Hour (7)
Fun (7)
Live Music (6)
Business Meals (6)
Worth the Drive (5)
Disabled Access (5)
Notable Wine List (5)
Comfort Food (5)
Good for Groups (4)
Late-night Find (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Cozy (4)
Hot Spot (3)
People Watching (3)
Casual (3)
Creative Cuisine (3)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Gluten Free Options (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Private Room (2)
Great for Outdoor Dining (2)
Outstanding Value (2)
Good Vegetarian Options (2)
Organic (1)
Local Ingredients (1)
Tapas (1)
Molecular Gastronomy (1)
Authentic (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Seasonal (1)
Spicy (1)
Healthy (1)
Dancing (0)
Waterfront (0)
Sort By:
S
310 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 3 days ago

Great food, outstanding service . Enjoyed our dinner Lafayette was very nice and helpful.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 3 days ago

Great food, outstanding service . Enjoyed our dinner Lafayette was very nice and helpful.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 3 days ago

Excellent meal, great place to get together with friends or family.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fun, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for a Date, Fireplace, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 5 days ago

A nice place with good food and friendly and knowledgeable servers and bartenders we especially like the piano player in the bar
Steaks are excellent the side dishes are great and it has one of the best wedge salads
Very expensive bring money

Tags: Bar Seating, People Watching, Handcrafted Cocktails, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 13, 2017

Food and service was very good. The only complaint is that they do not have ANY draft beers.

Tags: Fireplace, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 13, 2017

Horrible meal. Go elsewhere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service2
value1

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Tasty food. Interesting meat choices.yummy sides, mushrooms, mashed potatoes. Best dessert. Fried Oreos!!!!!

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Fireplace, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on March 12, 2017

I was somewhat reluctant to go to a casino for dinner but glad we gave it a chance. Good selection on the menu. We had the filet and Ahi Tuna. Both were well prepared. Appetizer and salads were very good. Attentive and friendly staff. Would definitely go back with friends.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Be prepaired to breath in very smoky air from the casino floor.
630 park is a nice enviroment, I was not too impressed with the quality or flavor of the steaks we ordered. Sides are equally uninteresting.
Service could be more attentive.
This was my second time dining here, was hoping things had improved from my 1st visit. Same.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 9, 2017

I enjoyed this place, there are a few things that could be better. My boyfriend got his Steak which was basic, dry, flavorless & and just nasty. So the waiter was great on suggesting a juicer steak so it was replaced with a Ny strip which was much better. I enjoyed my prime rib, and we enjoyed all our sides which were Mac n cheese, au gratin potatoes & calamari appetizer & the ambience was great. So overall ok experience I will go again.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 5, 2017

We got seated at 7:15pm. Our food didn't arrive until 9:15pm. Food was good, however, I'm not sure that it just didn't taste better because we were absolutely starving by the time it came. When my husband spoke to the manager, the explanation was that they are short cooks for the amount of guests they seat.... Well, then only seat half the restaurant and provide better service. Inexcusable. Oh, and out of our $315 bill for the four of us, nothing was comp'd.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 26, 2017

John was a great server! We love it there! We will definitely be going back for a 3rd time!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Food was outstanding. Waiters need a bit more training and were very understaffed as when we came in we told the host we had a reservation and he said you can sit at the bar area as we are under staffed. We said no, we will wait for the main dining area. Our waiter was fresh out of water. Very sweet and nice personality but left for our $95.00 bottle of wine and came with the wine but a different year. As we told him the wine he brought us was not the right year or worth $95.00 he went to go ask his manager. He never returned and another waiter came and asked if we were all good and we explained about the wine and told him if they didn't have it bring this other wine and he went to go get it. When he returned he had another wine in another year other than what the menu said and in a nasty tone said, "your wine isn't guarantee'd the year and you have to pay that price!" We laughed and said, sure we will try it. It ended up a very nice wine. Long story short...If you don't have a wine tell the customer and don't try to serve me a wine for $95.00 when we all know it is $60.00. Wait staff needs more training. Food is excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 24, 2017

This restaurant is inside the Graton Casino in Santa Rosa. Very Pricey. Everything is Ala carte. We went for a BD celebration, They do not comp a dessert, had to remind them to put a candle on the cake, plus an extra charge for a very small scoop of vanilla ice cream.
Service was very good. Extensive wine list. Friendly staff.
I would go again, especially if I hit a jackpot. (:

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Disabled Access, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Our waiter Travis was the best .From recommendations to freindly talk he made our dinner a great experience. We had come for my wife's Birthday. First time to restaurant. Excellent food. Excellent service

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service5
value4

vip
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on February 17, 2017

I ate here twice during a visit to Sonoma County. The ambience is very elegant and comfortable. The food overall is generally good. The portions are huge, so you could think about sharing dishes. The service is very inattentive and not very informed. And unfortunately, because the casino allow smoking, the smell of smoke pervades the restaurant. Better ventilation would help. Nonetheless this is a very good choice if you are near or in Rohnert Park.

Tags: Cozy
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience3
service1
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 15, 2017

Very good all around. Valentines Day was un rushed and off the regular menu.

Tags: Fireplace, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 15, 2017

We loved this ! Dinner was amazing and so was the service!

Tags: Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 13, 2017

I go to Graton about once per month and get a great deal of 50% off on entrees. But this place has the best steaks I have eaten. The filet was fabulous and literally melted in my mouth. Great service and would go without the discount.

Tags: Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 11, 2017

From beginning to end, everything was absolutely perfect. The food was outstanding, the drinks were great and the ambiance was magnificent. Our server Luis was the best.

Tags: Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Fun, Romantic, Modern Decor, Paleo Friendly, Fireplace, Outstanding Value, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (Phoenix)·Dined on February 10, 2017

Always ask to be seated in Carlos's section.
He is the best.

Tags: Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 4, 2017

The food/wine and service were outstanding! We sat along the wall coming into the restaurant and the cigarettes smoke coming into the restaurant from the casino was absolutely horrible. I'm sure if we sat somewhere else the cigarette smoke wouldn't have been so strong and the night would have been much better.

Tags: Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Very disappointed. This restaurant came highly recommended but ended up not being satisfactory. We were seated right away at our 730 reservation time but than had to wait 1 and a half hours before the appetizers were even brought out. Than our steaks were over cooked almost burnt when we ordered them medium! When your paying 50$ for a steak you expect it to be cooked the way you asked! One person returned their steak to only get one back that was barely charred. We were in the restaurant for a total of 3 hours! We left so late non of us had the desire to gamble in the casino. Our bill was over 700$ and that could of been spent else where with better food and service! Thank god the place was pretty at least we had something nice to look at.

Tags: Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service2
value1

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 29, 2017

Great service and atmosphere. Very pricey though specially the kobe beef.

Tags: Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value2

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 28, 2017

One of the best meals my wife and I have shared in quite a long time! Our servers, Lois and Sweta were excellent.....very gracious, very knowledgeable, and very efficient.

Our meal was delicious.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 27, 2017

THIS WAS OUR THIRD TIME EATING THERE BUT THE FIRST TIME WE HAD BAD SERVICE. I GAVE A TIP OF $90 BUT HE DID NOT DESERVE IT.
I ALWAYS BRING FRIENDS WITH ME SO THIS WAS EMBARRASSING.

Tags: Cozy, Gluten Free Options, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 23, 2017

Food and service where great. The timing of the diner was on the long side like 2 hours. Beside sides that we enjoyed it a lot.

Tags: Modern Decor, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 23, 2017

The food and service were the highlights of the evening. The fact that the restaurant indicated that we didn't have a reservation, despite using Open Table and had a confirmation number, did not create a great start to our dining experience.

Tags: Modern Decor, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Been here several times on my gambling visits. Just like any other casino, if you gamble, you get comped and those can be used at this Steakhouse. Free meals aside, this place is excellent. So far I've had both Ribeye options and just recently had the Fried Chicken. You have an option to "Add a Waffle" to the chicken and I was told they were out of waffles. I've had the lobster a couple times with my steak, it was good, but can't say it was the best or even anything I'd order again. It was ok. Baked potato was big and great.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 22, 2017

We are local residents and when we dine out, 630 is the only place I will choose. I love the great service, the attenativeness of the staff and the comfortable booths with the wonderful pillows. We also enjoy the quiet and relaxing athmosphere.

Tags: Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Live Music, Late-night Find, Organic, Good Vegetarian Options, Worth the Drive, Gluten Free Options, Fireplace
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 22, 2017

Great service. Liked how the waiter and staff were on top of things.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Salads , appetizers, and bread were notable and well presented. Salads were fresh made and nice combination of items. Entrees were ok, but not the best. Seared chicken was quite dry. The prime rib was 60% fat, not edible. The salmon was the best of the three dishes. My company felt the salads and side dishes were very good and would return for those selections.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 21, 2017

Meats on the Menu are really good. All the side are ok, not the best

Tags: Casual, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 19, 2017

We showed up 30 minutes early for our reservation, and were seated immediately. We requested a move to a different table (away from very loud patrons) and were moved without a problem. The food and service were superb.

Tags: Happy Hour, Live Music, Paleo Friendly, Good for a Date, Bar Seating, Disabled Access
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 13, 2017

It was excellent, as usual. Coffee is a little pricey but otherwise it was great.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Our server James was excellent and is potentially the best server we have ever had. The food was good, consistent, rather tasty. If you go to 630 Park request James, you will not be disappointed. He will exceed your expectations...

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 8, 2017

Great piano girl. Loved all the songs Bartenders very friendly. Good cheese plare

Tags: Bar Seating, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 3, 2017

awesome service and great food.. Very comfortable booths. Very clean.

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value2

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 2, 2017

Had dinner on Jan 1st. I was very disappointed. To start off a couple of us ordered ice tea and lemonade and we didn't receive it until well into our starter. We ordered the lobster chowder and they didn't bring us spoons. I told the person who brought the soup and he said oh they will bring them. We waited and they didn't come. I had to flag down the Manager (because the waiter never came back) to tell him that we needed spoons and to advise that we had still not received our drinks. He said he would take care of it. What he did was to have the waiter come after with spoons. I asked about our drinks and they said they were coming. Finally we ordered a filet mignon cooked medium and I swear you would have thought it was going to walk off my plate it was so rare. At that point I was done. The food is a bit pricey but if it was prepared properly and the service was at the caliber deserving of the high prices then that would be fine. Terrible experience so beware.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on January 1, 2017

It was New Year's Eve, but they should have staffed up for the occasion. Our appetizer and main courses took at least 45 minutes each to come out, dessert about 25 minutes. While the steak was quite good, the salads (Caesar and another I can't remember the name of, but it had bacon and avocado) were drenched in bland dressing, the creamed spinach had almost no cream and definitely no salt (the latter of which was correctable), the baked potato was cold, and the shrimp scampi bland and lukewarm. Desserts fared a bit better, with very good creme brulee and decent ice cream. Frankly, lunch at the Daily Grill had better quality food. Won't be back.

Tags: Bar Seating, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service3
value3

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.