Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.49mi
  2. Distance: 1.03mi
  3. Distance: 1.04mi
  4. Distance: 1.05mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.49mi
  2. Distance: 1.03mi
  3. Distance: 1.04mi
  4. Distance: 1.05mi

About 630 Park Steakhouse - Graton Resort & Casino

630 Park is a Classic American Steakhouse serving tender-dry-aged Prime steaks. All of our meats, seafood and produce have been carefully sourced from the freshest purveyors and local farms. 630 Park exemplifies Sonoma County with our succulent menu, hand selected wine list and detailed service. We invite you to experience the future of the Classic American Steakhouse.

630 Park Court
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, American, Seafood

Hours of Operation:

Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 12:00am

Cross Street:
Wilford & Redwood Highway

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(707) 588-7115

Website:
http://gratonresortcasino.com/

Entertainment:
We have a variety of local artists performing daily in our lounge beginning at 7pm.

Parking Details:
Valet parking is provided complimentary by the resort.

Executive Chef:
Jerrett Davis

Private Party Facilities:
630 Park offers a Private Dining option that can accommodate up to 16 guests. Please inquire for menu pricing and options.

Private Party Contact:
Mono Hira: (707) 588-7115

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

630 Park Steakhouse - Graton Resort & Casino Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.2

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.1

service

4.2

ambience

4.4

value

3.6

noise

Moderate

83% would recommend it to a friend

Special Occasion (30)
Good for a Date (24)
Romantic (17)
See All
Good for Anniversaries (15)
Modern Decor (13)
Fireplace (13)
Quiet Conversation (13)
Good for Birthdays (13)
Notable Wine List (12)
Fit for Foodies (10)
Bar Seating (10)
Worth the Drive (9)
Good for Groups (8)
Business Meals (8)
Creative Cuisine (7)
Casual (6)
Fun (6)
Happy Hour (5)
Live Music (5)
Family Style (4)
Cozy (4)
Hot Spot (4)
Vibrant Bar Scene (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (3)
Late-night Find (3)
People Watching (3)
Outstanding Value (2)
Afternoon Tea (2)
Disabled Access (2)
Seasonal (2)
Paleo Friendly (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Private Room (1)
Great for Outdoor Dining (1)
Great for Lunch (1)
Afternoon Coffee (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Tapas (1)
Kid-friendly (1)
Healthy (1)
Sort By:
S
335 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 19 hours ago

Great lobster chowder, wedge salad, prime rib and shrimp scampi. Desert was a luscious warm toffee cake with scoop of vanilla ice cream and an order of sorbets and apple mint ice cream. Coffees were good and hot. 3rd time here, coming up from Fremont. This makes a great way to spend those winnings from the slots! Great restaurant, great service and nice quiet ambiance.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined 3 days ago

Music singing was a little too much. Service needed to be a little more available

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Healthy, Comfort Food, Casual, Seasonal, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 21, 2017

Monthly outing to the best restaurant each month with
group of rich friends where money is not the subject
line.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on May 18, 2017

Can't go wrong eating here! Worth every penny!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Acts like a Morton's, it's not. Twenty minutes to get drinks, one piece of bread. Steak mediocre at best, I can do better with a BBQ and whole foods. I have been to the Palms in Nashville and DC, Three Morton's, Press in Napa. These guys aren't even close. The Palms and Morton's have outstanding service no matter where you go. This service was slow and inattentive. Too many time throughout the dinner[2.5 hours] I was waiting for drinks or wine. For what they charge it should be stellar. I will not go back here. I had dinner at a Morton's where the waitress went out of her way to perfectly time us to get out in time for a concert, here I was constantly waiting and looking for my server

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service2
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Had rez for 7:30 & arrived on time knowing ahead that we needed a table for our friend in a wheelchair. In the dining room, they only had a booth "for us" even though a nearby table for 4 was empty but "reserved." We had to eat in the bar at a table. Very noisy making conversation impossible, uncomfortable seating and our food took forever to be served. Our dinner took three hours. Food was just okay and overpriced. Cannot recommend this restaurant and have no plans to return.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service2
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 14, 2017

Our server, Todd, was great!
At a restaurant like this, however, I don't expect to have to ask to have my water glass filled, be so cold we had to wear our jackets during the meal, have them run out of bread, or be noisy enough that conversation across the table was difficult.

Tags: Romantic, Modern Decor, Paleo Friendly, Special Occasion, People Watching, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 7, 2017

Great raw oysters. Very fresh!
Great hamburger!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 7, 2017

Awesome as always! Our waiter James always makes it a great experience.

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Worth the Drive, Good for a Date, Cozy, Bar Seating, Hot Spot, Special Occasion, Family Style, Vibrant Bar Scene, Fun, Notable Wine List, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on May 5, 2017

Open Table had only at 9:15pm reservation available for a party of three. As soon as the restaurant opened at 5pm, I asked if my reservation can be moved up earlier. They gave my party a table immediately. Good move. The table was great, corner location, quiet. Food-Excellent, service-Excellent. Will return again!!!

Tags: Business Meals, Worth the Drive, Casual, Good for Anniversaries, Family Style, Quiet Conversation, Modern Decor, Special Occasion, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Bar Seating, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 29, 2017

Waiter was fantastic, food was mediocre 😒. Great ambiance and wine selection. I wish the food matched the scenery.

Tags: Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 24, 2017

The decor is stunning the food is superb in the service is remarkable. James took care of us in fine fashion. We'll be back soon.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 21, 2017

The French Fries were LIMP as usual. They changed a few months ago. They used to be sooooo good tasty and crispy. Now they terrible. The rest of the food and service is SANFRANTASTIC !!!' As always. Travis gives some of the best service known to any restaurant. I will always return weekly but fix the freakin 🍟

Tags: Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 16, 2017

We had dinner reservations for 5:00 PM. The doors were still locked at 5:00 PM. The staff at the front was not ready for the guests. We were seated at 5:10 PM. After we placed our order the waiter told us the order may be delay because the kitchen did not turn on the stove early as they would normally. The crab cakes were too salty. It took 50 mins. to get our main course. My wife's lobster was not cooked correctly and had to be recooked. The lobster had salty claw meat. The wife order the surf and turf. The steak was great. My rib eye steak was great. The sides were not good. The garlic mashed potato was over cooked and salty. The mix veggies were also to done. My guess, they were setting on the counter waiting for the lobster to be recooked. We will not go back and will not recommend anyone to eat there.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service1
value1

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 15, 2017

Hmm, well, 630 is a steak house that has lost its way. Something unexplainable happening when our grass-fed filets were first delivered over-well, returned, then blue-raw, returned and finally raw/seared and then we gave up. Nice waiter but shouldn't have even brought these to the table. Oysters were tasty at least. Wasted our dinner night out, sadly.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service4
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 15, 2017

The lobster ($88) was chewy. The filet was average and lacked real flavor. Ambiance was great as we sat right next to the piano player. The potatoes au gratin were undercooked and actually came out worse than those from a box. Service was good. Overall not a good value for the price. Too bad. I had high hopes.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4
value2

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 14, 2017

Great food and service. Portions larger then advertised. Will be back again.

Tags: Late-night Find, Special Occasion, Fit for Foodies, Modern Decor, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Notable Wine List, Kid-friendly, Quiet Conversation, Good for Birthdays, Family Style, Business Meals, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Hot Spot, Good for a Date, Good for Groups, Comfort Food
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 12, 2017

I would have given 5 stars, but one of the ribeye steaks had more than what you'd call "well-marbled" regarding fat content. Even with that, the steak had a fantastic flavor. As simple as it sounds, the cream style corn was just amazing. The service was great - attentive without being obtrusive. All in, it was a very good dining experience.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 10, 2017

Food was a great quality and ambiance was nice. Service from checkin to wait staff was ... ehh... to say the least. They also keep names on their menus that they don't keep in stock. Treated like our existence was a burden. Disappointing in that regard.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience3
service2
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 10, 2017

ORDERED THE RIBEYE STEAK FOR TWO. ITS 36 ounces so make sure you are very hungry before ordering. Our waiter was TODD. HE IS SANFRANTASTIC !!!! When making reservations ask for him. You will not be disappointed with his service. All is good with zero complaints on M. A. N. Y VISITS.

Tags: Modern Decor, Casual, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 6, 2017

I ordered my steak medium and it came well done. I didn't send it back, because I'm not that person and my friends didn't want to stay long. I ended up paying $60 for a over cooked gross steak that was ruined and it ruined my dinning experience.

Tags: Bar Seating, Afternoon Coffee, Afternoon Tea
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service5
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on April 2, 2017

It was our 44th wedding anniversary, the bartender was great... the waiter non attentive.. they forgot our salads... the french onion soup was very good... the bread was just okay... they never offered a second serving...the prime rib my wife had was absolutely cooked perfectly and generous portion.... my scampi was over cooked.. very weak presentation... the the flavor of the scampi sauce was over powering..but they had a side dish of sliced potatoes au gratin... it was excellent... we were too tired to have dessert they did bring us a happy anniversary plate with whip cream and a flower... over all too bad they were so inconsistent.. it could have been a great meal..

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience2
service1
value2

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on March 31, 2017

We always come because of the great food, despite the high menu prices (player's card discounts help offset the sticker shock). This time, the dinner service was slower-than-usual and our post-dinner 'special request' was ignored by management (the waiter was not informed). This resulted in an even longer time span, as they scrambled to correct their error. We waited thirty minutes for the chocolate cake 'graduation' special request to appear. My party was ready to go back to the casino after the longer-than-usual dinner, and I had to say, "Wait, there is supposed to be a surprise ending to this meal"...the waiter was clueless and then the wait began...

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Cozy, Worth the Drive, Romantic, Casual, Handcrafted Cocktails, Creative Cuisine, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service2
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 31, 2017

THE FOOD AND SERVICE WAS GREAT AND SERVICE BY"""travis"""WAS WONDERFUL. ORDERED THE BONE IN RIBEYE AND SHARED IT WITH MY BETTER HALF TRAVIS CUT IT IN HALF AND ALL WAS GOOD IT WAS OUR 41ST WEDDING ANNIVERSARY!!!

Tags: Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 30, 2017

We had a very enjoyable meal with excellent service. All staff were friendly and responsive.

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Great for Lunch, Family Style, Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Modern Decor, Notable Wine List, Fireplace, Worth the Drive
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 30, 2017

Took my daughter for the first time. We both ordered the Salmon, hers' Blackened, mine Broiled, and they were both delicious. Started with calamari. We ordered sides of creamed corn, asparagus, and garlic mashed potatoes. Everything was very good. Our waiter was friendly and attentive. I will visit again in the future.

Tags: Seasonal, Business Meals, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 27, 2017

Great food, outstanding service . Enjoyed our dinner Lafayette was very nice and helpful.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Birthdays, Great for Outdoor Dining, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 27, 2017

Excellent meal, great place to get together with friends or family.

Tags: Special Occasion, Fun, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Good for a Date, Fireplace, Hot Spot, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating, Live Music
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 25, 2017

A nice place with good food and friendly and knowledgeable servers and bartenders we especially like the piano player in the bar
Steaks are excellent the side dishes are great and it has one of the best wedge salads
Very expensive bring money

Tags: Bar Seating, People Watching, Handcrafted Cocktails, Happy Hour, Good for a Date, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 13, 2017

Food and service was very good. The only complaint is that they do not have ANY draft beers.

Tags: Fireplace, Romantic, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 13, 2017

Horrible meal. Go elsewhere.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience4
service2
value1

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 12, 2017

Tasty food. Interesting meat choices.yummy sides, mushrooms, mashed potatoes. Best dessert. Fried Oreos!!!!!

Tags: Business Meals, Good for Anniversaries, Good for a Date, Notable Wine List, Fireplace, Good for Birthdays, Quiet Conversation, Romantic, Creative Cuisine, Modern Decor
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service4
value3

 
 (San Antonio)·Dined on March 12, 2017

I was somewhat reluctant to go to a casino for dinner but glad we gave it a chance. Good selection on the menu. We had the filet and Ahi Tuna. Both were well prepared. Appetizer and salads were very good. Attentive and friendly staff. Would definitely go back with friends.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 11, 2017

Be prepaired to breath in very smoky air from the casino floor.
630 park is a nice enviroment, I was not too impressed with the quality or flavor of the steaks we ordered. Sides are equally uninteresting.
Service could be more attentive.
This was my second time dining here, was hoping things had improved from my 1st visit. Same.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service4

 
 (Los Angeles)·Dined on March 9, 2017

I enjoyed this place, there are a few things that could be better. My boyfriend got his Steak which was basic, dry, flavorless & and just nasty. So the waiter was great on suggesting a juicer steak so it was replaced with a Ny strip which was much better. I enjoyed my prime rib, and we enjoyed all our sides which were Mac n cheese, au gratin potatoes & calamari appetizer & the ambience was great. So overall ok experience I will go again.

Tags: Good for a Date, Special Occasion, Bar Seating, Fireplace, Good for Anniversaries, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on March 5, 2017

We got seated at 7:15pm. Our food didn't arrive until 9:15pm. Food was good, however, I'm not sure that it just didn't taste better because we were absolutely starving by the time it came. When my husband spoke to the manager, the explanation was that they are short cooks for the amount of guests they seat.... Well, then only seat half the restaurant and provide better service. Inexcusable. Oh, and out of our $315 bill for the four of us, nothing was comp'd.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service1
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 26, 2017

John was a great server! We love it there! We will definitely be going back for a 3rd time!

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 25, 2017

Food was outstanding. Waiters need a bit more training and were very understaffed as when we came in we told the host we had a reservation and he said you can sit at the bar area as we are under staffed. We said no, we will wait for the main dining area. Our waiter was fresh out of water. Very sweet and nice personality but left for our $95.00 bottle of wine and came with the wine but a different year. As we told him the wine he brought us was not the right year or worth $95.00 he went to go ask his manager. He never returned and another waiter came and asked if we were all good and we explained about the wine and told him if they didn't have it bring this other wine and he went to go get it. When he returned he had another wine in another year other than what the menu said and in a nasty tone said, "your wine isn't guarantee'd the year and you have to pay that price!" We laughed and said, sure we will try it. It ended up a very nice wine. Long story short...If you don't have a wine tell the customer and don't try to serve me a wine for $95.00 when we all know it is $60.00. Wait staff needs more training. Food is excellent.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service1
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 24, 2017

This restaurant is inside the Graton Casino in Santa Rosa. Very Pricey. Everything is Ala carte. We went for a BD celebration, They do not comp a dessert, had to remind them to put a candle on the cake, plus an extra charge for a very small scoop of vanilla ice cream.
Service was very good. Extensive wine list. Friendly staff.
I would go again, especially if I hit a jackpot. (:

Tags: Fit for Foodies, Disabled Access, Good for Groups, Special Occasion, Notable Wine List, Good for Birthdays, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on February 19, 2017

Our waiter Travis was the best .From recommendations to freindly talk he made our dinner a great experience. We had come for my wife's Birthday. First time to restaurant. Excellent food. Excellent service

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience2
service5
value4

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.