HelpiOS AppAndroid AppWindows Phone AppWindows 8 App

Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Today
Time
7:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 15 times today

630 Park Steakhouse - Graton Resort & Casino

4.3
424 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$50 and over
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steakhouse
Top Tags:
  • Good for a Date (25)
  • Good for Birthdays (24)
  • Special Occasion (23)
630 Park is a Classic American Steakhouse serving tender-dry-aged Prime steaks. All of our meats, seafood and produce have been carefully sourced from the freshest purveyors and local farms. 630 Park exemplifies Sonoma County with our succulent menu, hand selected wine list and detailed service. We invite you to experience the future of the Classic American Steakhouse.
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steakhouse, American, Seafood
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation

Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 12:00am
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(707) 588-7115
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Jerrett Davis
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private party facilities
630 Park offers a Private Dining option that can accommodate up to 16 guests. Please inquire for menu pricing and options.
icon/ic_contactCreated with Sketch.
Private party contact
Mono Hira: (707) 588-7115
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Wilford & Redwood Highway
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Valet parking is provided complimentary by the resort.
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
We have a variety of local artists performing daily in our lounge beginning at 7pm.
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine
What 424 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.3  based on recent ratings
4.3
food
4.4
service
4.5
ambience
4.0
value
Noise · Quiet
87% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
vipDeedee (San Francisco)
5.0  Dined 5 days ago

Great way to take a break from the noise and crowd in the casino at Graton. It is a very classy venue with a wonderful selection of entrees. Steak is their specialty and they do it well. The steak burger was delicious, juicy and huge! I also highly recommend the lobster bisque soup.

Report
Helpful
MattH 
2.0  Dined 5 days ago

My daughters New York was delicious. My prime rib was 75% fat and returned. Our shared “colossal” had clearly been sitting in a heat drawer for hours, yet we had a 5:45 reservation? Speaking of our reservation, we were 15 minutes early and they wouldn’t seat us. There were a only 5-6 occupied tables at the time. When we left, there were about 10 occupied tables (less than 1/4 full). I’m not clear what their intentions were. The overall vibe that I got was that we were lucky to eat there. Turns out we were unlucky. I see no need to ever go back.
In their defense, they took my prime rib and half of my daughters meal off the check......I’d rather have received an amazing meal and been treated without their miss guided condescension.
No bueno.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Tahoe)
4.0  Dined 6 days ago

We celebrate a birthday dinner

Report
Helpful
Dimitri (San Francisco)
4.0  Dined on February 15, 2018

My wife and I enjoy the meals and the atmosphere. Dimitri Elgin

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (San Francisco)
5.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

Valentine's Day with my sweetie
Everything was on point

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (San Francisco)
3.0  Dined on February 14, 2018

Everything in the restaurant just seemed very scripted. I heard our server give her same opening speech to every table around us. Word for word. Just odd. Food took a while to come out (but was so delicious I could have waited longer). Very skimpy on bread though, a person comes around and gives out a piece or two at a time and never came back to our table, but other tables had bread baskets.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (San Francisco)
5.0  Dined on February 12, 2018

Beautiful setting, impeccable service, great food. Looking forward to returning and trying more of the yummy Menu options.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (San Francisco)
4.0  Dined on February 10, 2018

Food was cooked perfectly and the service superb.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (San Francisco)
5.0  Dined on February 3, 2018

This restaurant serves its patrons FIRST. The waiters are outgoing, knowledgeable, and friendly. The menu is varied and all portions are generous.

Report
Helpful
BrentW (San Francisco)
3.0  Dined on February 3, 2018

The food was expensive for the quality of food provided. It is all alacart, paying ten dollars for a potato or twelve dollars for a veggie seems over the top. Server was very friendly

Report
Helpful
vipSqueeze (San Francisco)
5.0  Dined on January 26, 2018

Love the decor and lighting. Food excellent. Filet Minion
was perfectly prepared. Loved the wedge salad.
Scallops were very good too.

Report
Helpful
vipDonaldw (San Francisco)
1.0  Dined on January 25, 2018

Today we had a bad experience in over five years of dining at 630 PARK STEAK HOUSE. So disappointed because salad and $58.00 Ribeye were eatin together. Will go backt this Sunday and expect service like it should be.
Great

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (San Francisco)
4.0  Dined on January 23, 2018

Great steaks at 630 Park Steakhouse. The restaurant is comfortable and inviting.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (San Francisco)
5.0  Dined on January 20, 2018

Great place to celebrate a special occasion! Always enjoy the wonderful service.

Report
Helpful
NancyD (San Francisco)
5.0  Dined on January 19, 2018

This was my third time eating here and once again, it did not disappoint.
Food is great. Well presented.
Staff is courteous and attentive.

Report
Helpful
Vaski (San Francisco)
5.0  Dined on January 12, 2018

This is my thirds time to eat here but my companions 1st time. Our dining experience was sublime. What we expected from our food was to the point amazing. The lobster we ate was humongous, sweet & tasty. The price I believe is worth it. We also had the best server, Jared, who was friendly & entertained us throughout our dinner. I would recommend this place for foodies, special occassions, or whenever you want to empress your date and visitors.

Report
Helpful
vipDonaldw (San Francisco)
5.0  Dined on January 11, 2018

The Top Sirloin is very good mixed with a super salad called HEARTS OF PALM. My better half had the steak Burger and fries. She tried three different excellent wines Sarah is a tremendous server and SERGIO is the best Manager ever.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (San Francisco)
5.0  Dined on January 10, 2018

Amazing food and service! We had a wonderful dinner and our waiter provided excellent service as well.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (San Francisco)
5.0  Dined on January 6, 2018

Our waiter was very attentive with us and came to see if we needed anything.Food was great the only thing i would like to see is the sides like mashed potatoes and mac and cheese be on the actual dish.Just have an option but the sides were big enough to share with others.Everthing was nice love the fire and lighting inside the restaurant.i will come here again.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Las Vegas)
5.0  Dined on January 5, 2018

Good service... Steak was cooked more than medium well

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (San Francisco)
5.0  Dined on January 2, 2018

Our server, Sweta, greeted us as soon as we were seated. Sweta was friendly, attentive, knowledgeable and an all around excellent server.
The food was prepared as requested, arrived hot and the time between courses was well timed.
Even thogh the food was amazing, our server, Sweta, made us feel like family. Sweta made our meal extra special.

Report
Helpful
winegal (San Francisco)
3.0  Dined on December 31, 2017

I was underwhelmed. Did not meet my expectations of a steakhouse. The food was underseasoned and my steak was overcooked. Especially based on the prices. Oh and bring your own wine like I did...for a restaurant based in wine country the very small wine list was a joke!

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (San Francisco)
5.0  Dined on December 31, 2017

The service, ambiance, and food were all excellent.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (Hawaii)
3.0  Dined on December 31, 2017

Server was not friendly. Server forgot to bring my drink and when he did bring my drink the ice was half melted. Food was good though

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (San Francisco)
5.0  Dined on December 29, 2017

Delicious meal!

Report
Helpful
PhingT (San Francisco)
2.0  Dined on December 26, 2017

Too expensive for the quality of food provided. The side dishes were not good, desserts were bad. Service was slow.

Report
Helpful
vipBethS (San Francisco)
5.0  Dined on December 25, 2017

Did not know what to expect. We were pleasantly surprised by excellent service, great food, and lovely setting. It was our Christmas meal and we all had a great dinner and experience. Thank you!

Report
Helpful
RohnertParkResident (San Francisco)
4.0  Dined on December 24, 2017

Overall really nice, good food and drinks. Tad overpriced to be honest, but other than that nice and fun to go to the Casino right after for entertainment and more hanging out together.

Report
Helpful
OpenTable Diner (San Francisco)
3.0  Dined on December 23, 2017

Steak was obviously frozen. Food is mediocre. Spend your money somewhere else. Boathouse has better steak.

Report
Helpful
vipDonaldw (San Francisco)
5.0  Dined on December 21, 2017

Sergio is the new Manager of 630 Park Steak House. If ANYTHING needed improvement he has done better. The food is always SANFRANTASTIC

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
15