Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.49mi
  2. Distance: 1.03mi
  3. Distance: 1.04mi
  4. Distance: 1.05mi

Nearby points of interest

  1. Distance: 0.49mi
  2. Distance: 1.03mi
  3. Distance: 1.04mi
  4. Distance: 1.05mi

About 630 Park Steakhouse - Graton Resort & Casino

630 Park is a Classic American Steakhouse serving tender-dry-aged Prime steaks. All of our meats, seafood and produce have been carefully sourced from the freshest purveyors and local farms. 630 Park exemplifies Sonoma County with our succulent menu, hand selected wine list and detailed service. We invite you to experience the future of the Classic American Steakhouse.

630 Park Court
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
View Larger Map

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, American, Seafood

Hours of Operation:

Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 12:00am

Cross Street:
Wilford & Redwood Highway

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(707) 588-7115

Website:
http://gratonresortcasino.com/

Entertainment:
We have a variety of local artists performing daily in our lounge beginning at 7pm.

Parking Details:
Valet parking is provided complimentary by the resort.

Executive Chef:
Jerrett Davis

Private Party Facilities:
630 Park offers a Private Dining option that can accommodate up to 16 guests. Please inquire for menu pricing and options.

Private Party Contact:
Mono Hira: (707) 588-7115

Additional:
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

630 Park Steakhouse - Graton Resort & Casino Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.4

service

4.4

ambience

4.5

value

3.8

Noise

Moderate

92% would recommend it to a friend

Good for Anniversaries (15)
Good for a Date (15)
Special Occasion (14)
See All
Good for Birthdays (12)
Good for Groups (6)
Cozy (6)
Fit for Foodies (5)
Happy Hour (5)
Creative Cuisine (5)
Business Meals (4)
Comfort Food (4)
Handcrafted Cocktails (4)
Quiet Conversation (4)
Romantic (4)
Bar Seating (4)
Casual (3)
Fun (3)
Hot Spot (3)
Live Music (3)
Worth the Drive (3)
Disabled Access (2)
Neighborhood Gem (2)
Notable Wine List (2)
Sunday Lunch (2)
Vibrant Bar Scene (2)
Local Ingredients (2)
Authentic (1)
Tasting Menu (1)
Late-night Find (1)
Organic (1)
People Watching (1)
Pre/post Theatre (1)
Seasonal (1)
Great for Brunch (1)
Sort by
S
386 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 26, 2017

Had a nice dinner..started with some happy hour appetizers and those are very good. Tried the tuna steak was delicious. Not the least expensive but food is very good. Will be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on October 6, 2017

We eat here usually once a week. The food and service is always SANFRANTASTIC

Tags: Bar Seating, Good for Birthdays, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 27, 2017

Today we took our two Grandchildren to 630 Park. I was not even aware I could bring children through a Casino Resort. Welllll SARAH AND HER ASSISTANTS TREATED ALL OF US LIKE WE SOMEONE REALLY IMPORTANT,,,, It was great adventure and the young ones could not believe the size of ortions. Thanks again:::::SARAH

Tags: Business Meals, Notable Wine List
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Toronto)·Dined on September 24, 2017

Reservation was at 7:30pm , we were seated at 8pm ran late. Overall the food was amazing but the service was not as expected.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service1
value2

 
 (Atlanta)·Dined on September 23, 2017

Had a wonderful meal with amazing service and a great atmosphere. Would definitely recommend. It is on the expensive side but very in line with comparable restaurants.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Fit for Foodies, Happy Hour
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 22, 2017

James is a great server and will go out of his way for you. Had the top Sirloin and Hearts of Palm Salad. I highly recommend everything on the menu. Can’t go wrong at 630 PARK FOR GREAT FOOD AND SERVICE.

Tags: Notable Wine List, Casual, Good for a Date, Cozy, Good for Anniversaries, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 18, 2017

Best steak house around. Service and staff were excellent.

Tags: Authentic, Good for Birthdays, Hot Spot, Good for Groups, Late-night Find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 15, 2017

We stuck with two top serloins medium fare and shared a baked potato. The potatoes are big enough for a football team. Also had HEARTS OF PALM SALAD which is always good.

Tags: Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Hot Spot, Local Ingredients, Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 12, 2017

Celebrated our wedding anniversary at the steak house. The good was very good. Ly husband and I started with a glass of champagne and the Poke appitizer. Both were very. The wine was overpriced. I had the top sirloin. It was cooked to a perfect medium. My husband had prime rib. Goof flavor and a perfect rare cut. The creamed spinach and potatoes were delicious. All of sides as well as the meat were massive amounts of foods. All items could easily bern split.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 11, 2017

Food was good, on par with established steakhouses. Service was very good, very attentative staff. Only downside would be their dress code - if you have one, enforce it or don't even have one. They state business casual for their dress code, which we followed. However, we kept seeing people coming in with t-shirts and shorts, ragged jeans, and even backwards facing ballcaps worn during dinner. Other places with dress codes either turn away guests improperly attired or will provide them with shirts, ties, etc to comply with their dress code.

Tags: Worth the Drive, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays, Good for Groups, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (Chicago)·Dined on September 10, 2017

We've eaten here many times. Sometimes in the restaurant and sometimes in the bar. We ate there Sunday evening with our kids - a group of five. The food was quite good. The beef was perfectly cooked. Our server was very attentive and nice....but, it took an inordinate amount of time for us to receive our entrees. It took about 40 minutes from the time we finished our starters until we our entrees arrived. It was also pricey - about $500 for five people. This included two bottles of wine. No special 2 for 1 entree specials were available. It's a lot nicer when that perk is offered! Too bad about that.

Tags: Happy Hour, Special Occasion, Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service3
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 9, 2017

Great dinner to celebrate our 10th wedding anniversary.

Tags: Good for Anniversaries, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 8, 2017

We stuck with the HEARTS OF PALM SALAD. You just can't beat it for the quality and price.
We had pan seared chicken and shared that. Sarah was our server and she is fantastic and very happy working at 630 Park. The problem was her young helper. He did absolutely nothing causing Sarah to do all.

Tags: Hot Spot, Handcrafted Cocktails, Happy Hour, Creative Cuisine, Good for Anniversaries
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service2
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 5, 2017

Nothing more to be said other than "PERFECT!" ...met every expectation....and as always, my eyes are bigger than my stomach...next my tummy is as happy as the night before.

Tags: Happy Hour, Fun, Good for Anniversaries, Bar Seating
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 3, 2017

The cigarette smoke from the casino really ruins any dining experience. The dress code was non existent. My guess would be most people I saw dining were getting there meal comped by the casino as most did not look like the could or would dine in an establishment with this high of prices.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service2
value1

 
·Dined on September 3, 2017

My wife and I sat at the bar by request and ordered steaks. The cuts of meat were outstanding, albeit a bit overdone. The steaks were an it pricey, but the (very good) glasses of wine and martini were reasonably priced, and the martini was perfectly prepared. Our bartender/server, Jessica, was very friendly, attentive and informative regarding menu choices. The pianist/singer was incredible, with a great voice and extremely varied repertoire that included some interesting arrangements. All in all, a grand evening!

Tags: Live Music, Good for a Date, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on September 1, 2017

Ordered a small meal tonight and devoured the tremendous bread they serve. Had a good salad called ""HEARTS OF PALM"" I highly recommend it with a meal. Sarah was my server and treated like I was a very special VIP!

Tags: Good for Birthdays, Cozy, Bar Seating, Special Occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 31, 2017

Great ambiance with a wall of flame behind glass, beautiful granite slabs, soft live music, great service and food.

Tags: Live Music, Romantic, Good for Birthdays, Special Occasion, Handcrafted Cocktails
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
·Dined on August 27, 2017

Our server Paulo Villasenor is friendly and has provided excellent customer service we were glad to have him as our server the 2nd time.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 21, 2017

Tried the Rotisserie Chicken and it was very and low in calories and fat. The service and the food were great. If you are very hungry try the Giant Prime Rib. Order Medium
Rare. You can always send it back. Great

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Las Vegas)·Dined on August 20, 2017

Excellent Service. Highly recommended, great ambiance.

Tags: Sunday Lunch, Seasonal, Good for a Date, Good for Birthdays, Creative Cuisine, Casual
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (Sacramento)·Dined on August 19, 2017

The restaurant is beautiful. The service is exceptional. The price is high even with a 50 percent discount. Also not much food for your money. $54 for lamb and got 2 small chops. Add on scallops $16, 2 small scallops. They were so good. Really liked the restaurant.

Tags: Vibrant Bar Scene, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 8, 2017

Excellent service and food as usual. However, considering it is high end a little more than a small scoop of ice cream for the birthday person is pretty chintzy. One would think they could afford a little more.

Tags: Special Occasion, Neighborhood Gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on August 4, 2017

We go to 630 Park on a weekly basis. This time was a shocker!!!! Instead of our usual prime rib we ordered steak burgers. Terrible terrible terrible and I should have sent them back. No more HAMBURGERS FOR US Server was tremendous

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on July 30, 2017

Had dinner with 3 of my friends for Roni's 60th birthday & a thank you dinner for the property transaction we had recently closed. Love this place John the waiter was excellent and they did everything possible to make the occasion special.

Tags: Comfort Food, Business Meals
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 30, 2017

I would NOT recommend this restaurant to anyone nor would we ever go back. The food was a joke and VERY over priced for crap.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience2
service4
value1

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 29, 2017

Food is superb especially their steak. It melts in your mouth. The restaurant uses local produce.

Service is always excellent.

Tags: Disabled Access, Quiet Conversation, Local Ingredients, Cozy, Special Occasion, Good for Anniversaries, Good for Birthdays
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 28, 2017

This was my eighth visit to 630 Park and I have been so very pleased with each visit. The menu changes very little from year to year but quality never changes nor does service, both are Excellent. Since last I was there they have added a dessert menu (not that you'll have much room for such indulgence.). I do miss one of my favorite items from it's opening a couple years back...Chateaubriand! Their rib eye, porterhouse and prime rib (whichever you select) are great options. Also their crab cakes (2 served on a bed of frisee) are to die for.

Tags: Good for a Date, Quiet Conversation
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 28, 2017

We go to 630 Park on a weekly basis. The last three times we ordered the PRIME RIB. The cut is usually cooked to order and for that is Medium Rare. All is good. You could try a salad and eat lots of Cranberry Walnut Bread.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on July 24, 2017

Food was good. But experts a long wait for your food to come out to be served. We waited over an hour for our food. Our reservation at 7:00 pm did get our food until 8:30 pm. Since it was a friend get together dinner it was ok with us. Had all though time to talk. But if you are hungry or don't have the time . I wouldn't recommend this place.

Tags: Good for a Date
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service4
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 23, 2017

Went to Park 360 for my twelve year wedding anniversary with my husband. We were both very disappointed with our dishes. The service was fine. Food not good at all. We expected to be wow'ed after spending $250 on a meal.

1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience3
service3
value2

 
·Dined on July 23, 2017

I normally love it here and have had great experiences, however, this time I was thoroughly disappointed. They nickel and dime you. I asked for an additional side of ice cream for our dessert that is literally a tablespoon size and they charged $4 then we asked for a little extra sauce for our crab cake appetizer and again another $4. We won't be back after that.

Tags: Good for Groups
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value2

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 21, 2017

GREAT PRIME RIB!!! WONDERFUL SERVERS AND I LOVE THE PIANIST PLAYING IN THE CORNER

Tags: Cozy, Notable Wine List, Worth the Drive, Authentic, Good for a Date, Fit for Foodies, Comfort Food, Casual, Special Occasion, Good for Groups, Fun
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 21, 2017

I have tried just about everything on the menu. I have had the Prime Rib on last two visits. I would recommend ordering Medium Rare because you can always send it back. It's tender tasty and SANFRANTASTIC!! Keep up the great food at 640 PARK STEAK HOUSE.
DON
Ps. JAMES IS A TREMENDOUS SERVER.

Tags: Casual, Good for Birthdays, Notable Wine List, Good for a Date, Creative Cuisine, Vibrant Bar Scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
·Dined on July 19, 2017

We arrived 10minutes passed Our reservation time at 9:40 pm, kitchen closed at 9:45; however we were not rushed and enjoyed great service from our waiter. The food was amazing, ahi poke and Ceaser salad as an appetizer recommended, 8oz fillet cooked medium rare to perfection as well was the prime rib ~ ABG

Tags: Good for a Date, Romantic, Worth the Drive, Creative Cuisine
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 14, 2017

Decided to try the Sirloin by myself
It's definitely big enough to share. Add a Baked Potato and you are all set. Will miss TRAVIS THE SERVER.
Moving to Hawaii

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 13, 2017

Excellent as always!! I love the petite fillet and my boyfriend loves the prime rib. We both love deep-fried Oreos for dessert.

Tags: Quiet Conversation, Fun, Romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 12, 2017

Ordered the oysters and they were very disappointing. They looked so small, about the size of a dime. Had oysters at another restaurant a couple days later and one oyster there was bigger than the 12 we got at 630 Park. The lobster chowder was okay, but there wasn't as much lobster in it as previous visits. The corn in the chowder was a bit chewy , like it was overcooked. My filet mignon was pretty good, and my wife had the bone-in ribeye which she enjoyed. I like going to 630 Park, but this visit was a bit of a disappointment.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value3

 
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 7, 2017

We went again and ordered the Giant bone in RIBEYE. SHARED IT mashed potatoes and tons of cranberry bread.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

vip
 (San Francisco)·Dined on July 2, 2017

The dining room is very tasteful. I like that it isn't too loud. The overall experience was just okay. The hostess seated us right next to the piano. Strike one. She then brought us our $15.00 martini. When we asked why it was half full and she said they measure every drink. A little while later we saw martini's going out that were all the way to the top. Strike two.
We asked if we could move to the dining room, not the bar. The hostess said fine. She then tried to seat us right next to the servers bus station. I could understand if the restaurant was busy, but there were a lot of open tables. it appeared like she was intentionally seating us in the worst seats in the house. Strike three.
Once we were settled in with our new waitress, Swetla, she was really pleasant. We ordered the ribeye steak for two, for $140.00, I think the most expensive thing on the menu. It came with 7 sides. I asked if we could get a different potato, and she said no, it was a pre-fix menu. Okay fine, so long as everything was great. Everything was lukewarm, at best. If you order the most expensive thing on the menu, it should have been great. The steak should have been sizzling. The mashed potatoes and the roasted potatoes should have been hot. Why they serve two kinds of potato is beyond me.
Would we go back? Maybe. I would specify that you like food hot, if you want it hot. Oh last time I was there I had a baked potato, and it was clear that they were baked hours earlier and were sitting in a warmer.

Tags: Special Occasion
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.