Make a reservation

Party Size
For 2
Date
Mon, 6/18
Time
8:00 PM
icon/ic_social_proofCreated with Sketch.
Booked 8 times today

630 Park Steakhouse - Graton Resort & Casino

4.3
483 reviews
icon/ic_price_rangeCreated with Sketch.
$50 and over
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Steakhouse
Top Tags:
  • Good for a Date
  • Special Occasion
  • Good for Birthdays
630 Park is a Classic American Steakhouse serving tender-dry-aged Prime steaks. All of our meats, seafood and produce have been carefully sourced from the freshest purveyors and local farms. 630 Park exemplifies Sonoma County with our succulent menu, hand selected wine list and detailed service. We invite you to experience the future of the Classic American Steakhouse.
Dining Style
Fine Dining
icon/ic_cuisineCreated with Sketch.
Cuisines
Steakhouse, American, Seafood
icon/ic_clockCreated with Sketch.
Hours of operation

Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 12:00am
icon/ic_phoneCreated with Sketch.
Phone number
(707) 588-7115
icon/ic_new_windowCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_paymentCreated with Sketch.
Payment options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa
icon/ic_dress_codeCreated with Sketch.
Dress code
Business Casual
icon/ic_chefCreated with Sketch.
Executive chef
Jerrett Davis
icon/ic_private_diningCreated with Sketch.
Private party facilities
630 Park offers a Private Dining option that can accommodate up to 16 guests. Please inquire for menu pricing and options.
icon/ic_contactCreated with Sketch.
Private party contact
Mono Hira: (707) 588-7115
icon/ic_locationCreated with Sketch.
icon/ic_neighborhoodCreated with Sketch.
Neighborhood
icon/ic_cross_streetCreated with Sketch.
Cross street
Wilford & Redwood Highway
icon/ic_parking_detailsCreated with Sketch.
Parking details
Valet parking is provided complimentary by the resort.
icon/ic_entertainmentCreated with Sketch.
Entertainment
We have a variety of local artists performing daily in our lounge beginning at 7pm.
Additional
Banquet, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine
What 483 People Are Saying
Overall ratings and reviews
Reviews can only be made by diners who have eaten at this restaurant
4.3based on recent ratings
4.3
food
4.3
service
4.5
ambience
3.9
value
Noise · Moderate
88% of people would recommend it to a friend
  • 5
  • 4
  • 3
  • 2
  • 1
Sort by
Newest
Filters
5.0Dined a day ago

Try the Sirloin Steak and order it medium rare. Don’t ruin the flavor by ordering it well done. The Lobster Bisgue was excellent with Cranberry bread.
Share the Wedge Salad big enough for two. If you can ask for SARAH one of the best servers at 639 Park Steak House.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined 5 days ago

Great Service Sarah our waitress is knowledgeable and attentive has a great personality. I only like to eat there when she’s working because her services is so exceptional. The lobster and the Prawns tempura are excellent

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 10, 2018

As always 630 Park did not disappoint. Food was good and tasty, ambiance was perfect, and the service was excellent. One of my favorite steak houses!!!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on June 4, 2018

Lovely dining room. Bar area was also perfect to eat dinner and watch the Warrior playoff game.

Steak was cooked to exact specifications. Lobster Bisque was very good. Scallops with polenta was wonderful and enough to share.

Service was excellent, but the hostesses need more training.

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on June 4, 2018

Terrible food quality. Ordered shrimp cocktails to start, we can smell the fishiness as soon as the waiter set them on our table. The shrimp were brown and obviously not fresh. Had to send back. The quality of meat is terrible. This place was good when they first opened, not sure what happened since then but will probably only come in for a wine break from playing and not a full dinner.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on June 3, 2018

Luis was our server. He never asked if we would like additional drinks. We flagged him down to order another glass of wine for my wife and he departed without asking if I wanted anything. (And I did). My wife asked for a dessert menu and she ordered an item then he once again took off without checking to see if I wanted anything. At the end he put the bill in front of my wife. I was not happy with the experience. I wasn't going to say anything but you asked.
I doubt that I will spend that kind of money for that kind of service again.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on May 31, 2018

It was my sister's 70th birthday celebration and she likes to gamble so we got her a room at the Graton and decided to have her birthday dinner at the casino so I thought going to the most expensive restaurant there would be worthwhile for a party of 7. To our major disappointment we made the wrong choice. My sister would have been happier eating at Tony's Pizza because at least their food was edible. My sister order the rib eye and it was brunt to a crisp. She likes it well-done but truly this steak was totally black and very dry on the inside. My sister-in-law ordered the sirloin and she asked for a steak knife to cut it but even that knife didn't help. She said I'm returning this steak because I can't eat something this tough. She said she has never had to return food in her entire life so this was the first. My aunt's prime rib was bland even though there was a lot of sauce with it. My other aunt ordered scampi and she said she never had such bad shrimp. She ate a few and didn't bother to take home the rest. The asparagus was thick and tough and not even my brother-in-law would eat it and he eats just about anything. The salad was fair but not enough dressing. They charged $10- for a Cesar but it had no real flavor. As for me, I'm a foodie so I know good restaurants. I go to the finest restaurants in the bay area because I love to fine dining. I ordered the grass fed filet mignon and because the restaurant was not in bright lights I failed see the intense gristle throughout the filet. I took most of it home and the next day when I cut it to have it for lunch, I had to throw it out because there was so much gristle. I have never had a filet mignon that you could not cut with a butter knife and that it had so much fat. We all agreed this was the worse steak house we had ever been to. You absolutely do NOT get what you pay for Where's their integrity?

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 30, 2018

Their menu prices were very high. Fortunately, we had made money in the casino before dinner. So, we splurged on their wonderful menu. We also received a 'players card' discount coupon upon arriving the casino. So the price bite was mitigated. That said, our dinner was wonderful. We come two or three times a year to gamble and dine. Always worth the drive.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 30, 2018

Great food and atmosphere. Service was excellent. Would recommend for any occasion

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on May 28, 2018

It took almost 10 minutes after being seated to have our waitress come over.

The baked yam/sweet potato while piping hot on the outside, was obviously microwaved because the middle was stone cold and hard.

The two steaks we ordered, one medium well and one well done, were both over cooked and had no moisture.

I’ve had great meals here before and invited my parents here and am very sad I did.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 25, 2018

Excellent service from the front to the wait staff, bartender and pianist. Our waiter was helpful and attentive. I love a good steak, but 6 or 7 ounces is enough. My brother and I split a very good steak with a couple of sides and it was perfect, so perfect that we shared a fine creme brûlée. A bit pricey but well worth it.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 25, 2018

The staff offered exceptional service. Food was ok, not great. I thought it was expensive as well.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 21, 2018

The food and service were great. We were celebrating our daughter's college graduation.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 18, 2018

The food here is incredible!! Staff is friendly and very attentive. Food is pricy but if you use the Casino coupon for 50% off your entrees it’s a great deal.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 14, 2018

The food and service is excellent. Our steak was so tender and cooked just as we ordered
We have tried many of the side dishes and have enjoyed them. Service has always been great.
If you want a great meal this is the place..

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 13, 2018

Great food as usual. Garlic mashed potatoes are to die for. Staff are always friendly. What a gem inside the casino.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 9, 2018

The reasteraunt was elegant and well appointed. They had an very good menu with many items including some good non steak options. They did not have any gluten free options, which was bad for us. The food was very well prepared with ample portions and very tasty. The live music also added to the ambiance. The wait staff were courteous and very helpful. All in all, it was an excellent dinner.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 7, 2018

Just a great deal for and expensive place to eat. Half off coupons made the deal even better.
Graton casino is just a fun place to hang out!

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 5, 2018

Bartender was great...wish the prime rib was...fat covered in fat with a side of fatty fat.....thank god for the horseradish. Having said that, everything else was spectacular .....ambiance, appetizers, friendly attentive server and the top sirloin was rediculously good.....hope they have a better cut of the prime next time .... Id eat here again and (God forbid) attempt the prime rib again(just because i want to love this place)..gotta have faitha faitha faitha

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on May 4, 2018

The setting was not what you would expect from a casino in Rohnert Park. I was transported to somewhere luxurious by the expensive finishes, attentive waitstaff and delicious food. I was a little put off right from the start because our table for 5 was not ready when we arrived. It was an early Thursday evening, not busy at all, and I had made the reservation weeks in advance. They quickly made up for that, but I wish we had started off on the right foot.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on May 3, 2018

The food stays the same for past five years. It is good food with quality service. I would recommend the Steak Burger if u want save $$$$. Respectfully Don Bowers

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 28, 2018

I enjoyed the meal and service but most of all I enjoyed the entertainment - Sin Silver. She was fabulous and worth coming back for.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 28, 2018

Amazing:
Shrimp cocktail
Filet
Prim rib

Ok:
Tempura shrimp

Not good:
Caesar Salad - stone hard croutons, flavorless dressing

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 27, 2018

Impeccable service, Carlos was great. We started with the Seafood jackpot and followed with steak and lamb chops. Awesome!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 27, 2018

Tonight we had a table for four people enjoying dinner with our wonderful neighbors. We had steaks and one had a tremendous Salmon Steak.
Out server JAMES gave us a great night and treated us like VIPS. ALL was good with Wine and iced tea. I truly recommend 630 Park Steak House.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 24, 2018

Very expensive, even with coupons. $15.00 for a well martini, ridiculous.
We heard the waitress drop our tray of food, every one else was on floor we noticed and heard her scream. We come here often for Lobster, not as good as it use to be.
We spend a Lot in the casino, we feel ripped off.
Happy hour even got very expensive and the items are not that good.
Wont be back after 3 years of dining here.

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 24, 2018

Calamari was tough something you would find at a sports bar. Was not expecting aaju on my prime rib. The steak itself was good.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 22, 2018

First over night stay at Graton.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 16, 2018

I’ve been to 630 Park for the past 3 weekends and we thoroughly enjoyed our dinner each and every time.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 16, 2018

Great food, not much help with open table reservations, still have a long line with no exceptions for reservations, when opening 5pm. American Express declined, they don’t accept it. Supposed up scale restaurants accept all major credit cards. Would be nice to know why you’re being denied

Report
Helpful
4.0Dined on April 15, 2018

We had a wonderful experience as a whole. The server was very kind. Our only complaint was that we never received the bread basket at the beginning of the meal. We asked 2 times throughout the meal and still never received any. My wife loves the bread basket and was disappointed. All the rest of the meal was wonderful. Perfect MR on the steak. Great crab cakes and delightful creme brûlée.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 15, 2018

It was our first time at 630 Park Steakhouse. We were impressed. Great food and really good service too.

Report
Helpful
1.0Dined on April 15, 2018

We made hotel and dinner reservations a month in advance because we have never been at that resort the hotel was fine the room was nice but the restaurant was horrible the waiter refused to serve me a third drink he said I was sluring my words to him and he thought I had enough now mind you I may have slurred my words to him to order but was very nice asking him to get his manager the manager agreed with him I was so embarrassed I have never had that happen so we asked for our check to pay for our meal and left with no problem they did not care than we went to the front desk to speak to a manager about our experience but he was not their we explained the situation and he said the manager would get back to us the gentleman at the front desk seemed very nice and seemed to understand but we never got a call and we checked out we stay a many five star hotels and travel a lot and this was a horrible experience will never go back

Report
Helpful
2.0Dined on April 14, 2018

Food is very inconsistent visit to visit. This time bread was stale, shrimp dish came out luke warm, ribeye ordered medium came out very rare.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 14, 2018

Excellent service Megan our waitress was knowledgeable personable great server. Highly recommend her as my server

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on April 8, 2018

Just wondering if the Steak house staff has changed or is it under staffed. The wait time for our entrees took so long (2hours) and service was not like this before. We have been coming here frequently and kind of know some of the staff. It seems like there were many new faces, we did not recognize.
We never like to complain but our service was not very good. We were dining with people who work in restaurants and we were kind of embarrassed. They mentioned that the waiter needs more training in customer service.
We will come back and check it out again. Hoping that it gets better!

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on April 2, 2018

Manager stopped by multiple times to make sure everything was great, service and food was fantastic.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 31, 2018

What a fantastic dinner my husband and I had. The food was excellent and the staff was exceptionable. Must also give a heartfilled thanks to Sergio the manager for making this one of the most pleasurable experiences. He has the most professional charm I have ever seen thank you so much. I want the top management know what a great team this is, we will be back to try happy hour. I could elaborate however, if you have the opportunity try it. As we found out with the Carpaccio we have had it in many different restaurant's, never with the capers fried. The filet I ordered was 2nd to none, the lobster my husband had was amazing, & enough for 2 meals. After reading some of the negative reviews we have learned, until you experience something for yourself don't be influenced by some person or people that no matter what type of food or service they receive wouldn't be happy.

Report
Helpful
5.0Dined on March 30, 2018

The food was delicious and service was fantastic. Try the Steak Burger. It’s a giant Hamburger for $18.00.

Report
Helpful
3.0Dined on March 29, 2018

I got the surf an turf the Filet Mignon was great ,the Lobster was very chew and tuff not much taste very disappointed.. Our sever was great

Report
Helpful
1
2
3
13

Tweets by 630 Park Steakhouse - Graton Resort & Casino