About 630 Park Steakhouse - Graton Resort & Casino

630 Park Court
Rohnert Park, CA 94928
View Larger Map

630 Park is a Classic American Steakhouse serving tender-dry-aged Prime steaks. All of our meats, seafood and produce have been carefully sourced from the freshest purveyors and local farms. 630 Park exemplifies Sonoma County with our succulent menu, hand selected wine list and detailed service. We invite you to experience the future of the Classic American Steakhouse.

Dining Style:
Fine Dining

Cuisines:
Steakhouse, American, Seafood

Hours of Operation:

Dinner: Sunday - Thursday: 5:00pm - 11:00pm, Friday & Saturday: 5:00pm - 12:00am

Cross Street:
Wilford & Redwood Highway

Dress Code:
Business Casual

Price Range:
$50 and over

Payment Options
AMEX, Carte Blanche, Discover, JCB, MasterCard, Visa

Phone Number:
(707) 588-7115

Website:
http://gratonresortcasino.com/

Entertainment:
We have a variety of local artists performing daily in our lounge beginning at 7pm.

Parking Details:
Valet parking is provided complimentary by the resort.

Executive Chef:
Jerrett Davis

Private Party Facilities:
630 Park offers a Private Dining option that can accommodate up to 16 guests. Please inquire for menu pricing and options.

Private Party Contact:
Mono Hira: 7075887115

Additional:
Banquet/Private Rooms, Bar Dining, Bar/Lounge, Beer, Chef's Table, Entertainment, Farm to Table, Fireplace, Full Bar, Happy Hour, Late Night, Non-Smoking Restaurant, Private Room, Takeout, Wheelchair Access, Wine

Restaurant Photos

  • 630 Park Steakhouse - Graton Resort & Casino
  • 630 Park Steakhouse - Graton Resort & Casino
  • 630 Park Steakhouse - Graton Resort & Casino
  • 630 Park Steakhouse - Graton Resort & Casino
  • 630 Park Steakhouse - Graton Resort & Casino
630 Park Steakhouse - Graton Resort & Casino
630 Park Steakhouse - Graton Resort & Casino
630 Park Steakhouse - Graton Resort & Casino
630 Park Steakhouse - Graton Resort & Casino
630 Park Steakhouse - Graton Resort & Casino

630 Park Steakhouse - Graton Resort & Casino Ratings and Reviews

5
4
3
2
1

4.4

Overall Rating

based on recent ratings
food

4.1

service

4.4

ambience

4.4

value

3.5

noise

Moderate

79% would recommend it to a friend

Loved For

Romantic
Wine Country
Special Occasion
Wine Country
Best Restaurants in Rohnert Park ›

special occasion (32)
romantic (28)
fit for foodies (12)
See All
vibrant bar scene (11)
good for groups (10)
notable wine list (7)
late-night find (7)
hot spot (5)
neighborhood gem (5)
scenic view (2)
great for outdoor dining (2)
great for lunch (1)
Sort By:
Newest
215 reviews
Loading Reviews ...

I loved this place just wished they had ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined 6 days ago

I loved this place just wished they had more Gluten Free Options. Open Table should also advise one if they have those options

Tags: romantic, special occasion, late-night find
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value3

Very good food, but quite expensive.Wait ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 17, 2016

Very good food, but quite expensive.Waiter was great, but kitchen a little slow (there were several big parties at same time).

Tags: romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service4
value4

Very average at best -- steak was cold a ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 3, 2016

Very average at best -- steak was cold and very fatty -- asparagus was over cooked and cold --broccoli had no flavor at all -- server was very nice but service was slow -- not worth what they charge

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service2
value1

If you like Steaks or Seafood, you will ...

vip
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on July 1, 2016

If you like Steaks or

Seafood, you will like this steakhouse.

We had the filet's and both were very good, cooked medium rare, and they came that way. You have two choices , either Buedul, or Niman Ranch, hands down the Niman was much better

than the the Buedul, very tender and more taste.

We live south of San Francisco, so it's a long drive, I wish it would open for lunch , at least in

the bar.

Save your money, expect to pay City prices, and you enjoy

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service4
value4

Pricey, but truly amazing food! Possibly ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 27, 2016

Pricey, but truly amazing food! Possibly the best porterhouse steak ever! Service is excellent, nicely decorated. Must note, the restaurant is in a casino.

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

We expected that the chef would know how ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 25, 2016

We expected that the chef would know how to cook a steak correctly. We had to send it back twice because we asked for medium well and got it rare... Twice! By the time my husband got his food, I was finished eating. The lobster was rubbery and they never brought the candle to keep the drawn butter warm. To be honest, I can't believe you guys can get away with this kind of service. We were very disappointed that a dinner for two that cost $300 would be such a bad experience. We expected you guys to know what your doing but it seemed like a total rip off.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service1
value1

First time in restaurant, excellent serv ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 20, 2016

First time in restaurant, excellent service, loved that we were seated immediately. The Manager walked around the tables asking if we need it anything and if we liked our visit. We Highly Recommend this Restaurant... Staff was very friendly and knowledgeable about the menu. We just found out new place!

Tags: romantic, special occasion, neighborhood gem, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

This was a Father's Day celebration. D ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 18, 2016

This was a Father's Day celebration.

Dinner was excellent and my waiter fantastic.

Very clean and beautiful restaurant

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Food and service was good. My wife found ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 17, 2016

Food and service was good. My wife found a very large shell in her crab cake. The waiter did not take it off the bill as promised. We were very disappointed with this after reviewing the BILL

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service3
value3

We enjoyed everything we ordered. Tuna ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 13, 2016

We enjoyed everything we ordered. Tuna Poke, Calamari, crab cakes, bone in filet and fried chicken along with the wedge salad and chop salad all AMAZING!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

The service, staff and ambiance were gre ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 12, 2016

The service, staff and ambiance were great. It was out 39th Anniversary. The calamari was beautiful, but tough. All the food presentations were excellent, the food itself was the disappointment. The baked potato, had a hard time melting the butter, t was not hot. my wife said the texture of the lobster was gritty, usually a sign of old food, or frozen to long. The asperages was huge and mealy, not the slender tasty(wooden pencil size) that I associate with crisp and tasty. The steak was very good, even reheated at home, I just didn't feel like eating much because of the accompanying sides and appetizers.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food1
ambience5
service5
value2

food and service

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 4, 2016

the steaks was just the why we asked them to be cooked, salad where also great, the service could not have been any better, my friends really enjoy there dinners.

Tags: good for groups, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Celebrating anniversary

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on June 2, 2016

Tom our server was very nice and prompt. Dinner was very good and plentiful we could not finish. Had leftovers to take home. Yum!

Tags: good for groups, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

they just need beer on draft!!! bbbbbbb ...

vip
 (San Diego)
·Dined on May 18, 2016

they just need beer on draft!!! bbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbb

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

630 Park

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on May 14, 2016

Make sure you make reservations even if it's a slow night. I think they use that for the amount of servers required. Great food and expensive. It's worth it for us because we had fifty percent off.

Tags: good for groups, special occasion, late-night find, neighborhood gem, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
1 person found this review helpful.
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Best Food for the price

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on May 13, 2016

Food is excellent for all food lovers. Although, a little pricey it is much worth every dollar. The best part is that some of your orders can be split in two to share, due to the large amount that is served. I would recommend the Buttermilk chicken, salad wedge, Salmon, and asparagus. Also, the variety of bread is from a local bakery in Healdsburg that is served beforehand. Yum....

Tags: fit for foodies, romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value3

Service was very good and attentive. Ha ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on May 8, 2016

Service was very good and attentive. Had the prime rib, which was tender and huge. Wife said salmon was excellent. The tuna poke for appetizer was also a good starter. Watch out for the tipping because the suggested tipping amounts on the tab is calculated with the tax included.

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience3
service4
value4

A classic American steakhouse. Excellen ...

 
 (Los Angeles)
·Dined on May 3, 2016

A classic American steakhouse. Excellent salads and beef entrees'.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Best steakhouse in Sonoma County!

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on April 28, 2016

Best steakhouse in Sonoma County!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Best Steaks in own

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on April 21, 2016

The service is always excellent, the lobster was cooked to perfection as was my steak. My dates Med. rare prime rib was a little more medium than he would have liked. The green beans were seasoned wonderfully but were a little to andante..the true flavor of beans come out when they are a little more cooked and not so chunchy. Overall, when I want steak or lobster the rest 630 Park Steakhouse is the only place I want to go.

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

Every single thing on the menu is delish ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on April 10, 2016

Every single thing on the menu is delish!!!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Was not satisfied what so ever with this ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on April 3, 2016

Was not satisfied what so ever with this place. My food was cold as soon as I bit into it, even my side dish was cold. I was very disappointed. Our waitress was very nice, but I don't plan on dining here again.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience3
service4
value2

Great service

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on March 31, 2016

I just wanted to take a moment to say that the staff was very kind and we had a great time. Keep up the great work!

Tags: fit for foodies, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

The hostess are rude. Overall great place.

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on March 26, 2016

I love the food. There are a couple people i love seeing when I'm there. Robin,Luis , justin ,Lafayette and another girl they are amazing . On the other hand the are not friendly nor do they dress cute. I dont like how unprofessional they are.

Tags: romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience1
service4
value4

Dinner

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on March 25, 2016

Enjoyed the meal very much. Only things were salad was too large for fine dining and music I thought was very loud.

Tags: special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience4
service5
value4

I had the filet mignon which was cooked ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on March 21, 2016

I had the filet mignon which was cooked perfect medium rare, great flavor and very tender. Wife had the Maine lobster which she said was good but nothing like in the Boston, MA area. My beefeater cocktails were very good. Very disappointed with the warm toffee cake dessert...tasted nothing like the real thing but it got removed from the check. Wedge salad was good. Lobster chowder was fair my wife said.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

3rd and final visit

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on March 20, 2016

Rohnert Park really needed more restaurants - and the casino brought them here. However, 630 Park, for the 3rd time, disappointed.

For a steakhouse, they sure seem to have an issue with steaks. Tough/overdone filet, veiny prime rib. Last time my rib eye was was med well when I ordered med rare. I sent it back and they brought it out VERY rare. That ruined the end visit. This time we waited quite a while for our food to come out (the server told us they were making food for a large group ahead of us). With that wait, it was getting late, and we decided to eat what they served and not send it back.

The sides (everything a la carte) were good - no complaints.

Overall, walking out of 630 Park for $185 for 2 (one cocktail each) is simply too much for the product they put out. 3 strikes and you're out - we won't be back.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service4
value2

Over priced, eh food.. Just not worth going.

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on March 17, 2016

We're by no means food snobs.. We're regular folks who don't mind spending money on great food and service. This steak house is literally just ok... What drives down its rating is the overpriced menu. If you're in Sonoma county, and want steak.. Better options for better value all over the place. Avoid this place, just isn't worth the money. And they don't allow corkage.. Which is rediculus.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience4
service3
value1

Try the Seafood Jumbo Jackpot

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on March 14, 2016

Our server, Tom, was excellent. He was professional, informative and had a great personality. He took the time to explain the specials of the day, answered all our questions, and was very attentive throughout the evening.

We were a little hesitant, but we wanted to try the Seafood Jumbo Jackpot – Maine Lobster, Shrimp, Oysters, Dungeness crab and Claws – they were out of the Oysters. We figured that 630 Park Steakhouse is a little pricey for our area, so we didn’t expect a lot on the platter. If you have a little extra money ($80.00 - serving 1-3 people), you need to try the Seafood Jumbo Jackpot. Outstanding presentation; they made up for not having the Oysters, lots of seafood and we had plenty left over for the next day.

We both ordered a “Special” for the day. I had a NY Strip; my friend had the Skate Fish (to find out, the Skate fish is called a poor man’s lobster). Both were excellent. If we knew how big the Seafood Jumbo Jackpot was, we would not have ordered the entrees – we would have ordered a salad instead. You will definitely get full on just the seafood alone.

If you have the extra money, you’ve got to try the Seafood Jumbo Jackpot – you won’t be disappointed.

Tags: special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Good Food!

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on March 12, 2016

The food here was very good! I was pleasantly surprised to see they even had a grass fed beef option (filet). Dined with my husband and our son, and we all ordered different steak dinners, and different side dishes, each of which was delicious! The ambiance was very mellow and pleasant. My only issue was the service was very slow. While everyone was very professional and polite, there clearly was not enough wait staff for the size of the restaurant. That said, we will definitely be returning. There were several menu items we didn't get that I would love to try!

Tags: fit for foodies, special occasion, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service2
value3

Had such a great experience at 630 Park! ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on March 12, 2016

Had such a great experience at 630 Park! Excellent food, service, and ambiance! Will have dinner here again very soon!

Tags: romantic, special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value4

No. No. No.

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on February 28, 2016

The booking of the table was a hassle what with having to use the clumsy on line service.

(While I'm at it I don't like OT's survey software either.)

We had a large group with a dynamic guest list; I realize that is a problem for any restaurant.

But the restaurant was staunchly unhelpful about accommodating our group. They called and tried to push me back an hour and a half.

It makes you wonder if we weren't welcome at all for some reason.

Once there we stood around uncomfortably for a spell and the host finally pulled it together for us and we were seated. He did a very fine job once he got past the Mr. No persona.

Our waiter was engaged, cheerful, and very helpful.

For a moment I thought it was going to end well.

So, after the reservations hassle and the problem getting seated with a large group, five minutes after we were seated the room was practically empty. wtf.

We waited for an eternity for dinner. Again, paranoia creeps in. Maybe they want us to just get out.

So then came dinner. The lobster was good, veggies no problem but the steaks were tough with strange fat globules that were like something from a toxic waste site. Mash potatoes had that off sort-of-Denny's taste.

Of course it was overpriced, it's a pretentious casino restaurant.

I was relieved to escape out of there to the dungeon of cigarette smoke and human desperation, the main slot gaming hall.

Kudos to the host for preventing us from walking, and to the fine waiter.

Brickbats to everything else.

Tags: romantic, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food2
ambience4
service3
value1

First time visit experience

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on February 28, 2016

Our waiter was terrific, steaks were great, veggies were ok could have had a little more flavor, wine was very good. Overall food was very good, atmosphere was great. Would definitely go back again.

Tags: special occasion
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service5
value5

Delicious food and great service!

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on February 27, 2016

Delicious food and great service!

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Best place for a special night out!

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on February 24, 2016

I eat there at least once a month, my last dining experience was great on 2/23/16. I would love the original vouchers to return for dining that were sent out to me the the casino first opened for half off your entrees. Love the 630 it's my very favorite restaurant!!!

Tags: good for groups, romantic, special occasion, scenic view, neighborhood gem
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience4
service5
value4

Perfection

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on February 18, 2016

We absolutely love this steakhouse! Amazing food and service. This is our favorite restaurant and we will definitely be back!

Tags: romantic, special occasion, great for lunch, late-night find, hot spot, vibrant bar scene, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Excellent food, service, and atmosphe ...

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on February 15, 2016

Excellent food, service, and atmosphere. A must try if you are anywhere near the Gratin Casino or Santa Rosa area. Upscale dinning that won't leave you feeling broke. Just wish the portion sizes were larger.

Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5

Over cooked steak :(

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on February 15, 2016

We went to 630 park for valentines day. I had a reservation and was sat right away and was greeted quickly. Service was good. We went in knowing prices were high but excited for an amazing dining experience. Drinks were great! priced high but delicious, I ordered a petite filet mignon medium rare and my fiancé ordered a sirloin medium rare. While waiting for our entries we were given delicious local bread. When the steaks came the sirloin was nice and pink but my filet was definitely medium well. I swapped bites with her and the sirloin was much more tender and tasty then my filet i even wondered if maybe my steak was made by someone new or a mistake? anyway good experience won't be back tho.. 200 dollar tab for meat i can cook better isn't really my idea of a good dine out.

Tags: romantic, vibrant bar scene
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food3
ambience5
service5
value1

Awesome Waiter and Waitress

 
 (Las Vegas)
·Dined on February 14, 2016

We love dinning here every Saturday night, my first date with my boyfriend in February and we are still dating and eating here! love the food the Waiter and the Waitresses here, fast friendly clean honest I know that I am going to get a great meal for my money. Love this place :)

Tags: kid-friendly, good for groups, romantic, special occasion, notable wine list
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food5
ambience5
service5
value5

Nice and expensive

 
 (San Francisco)
·Dined on February 14, 2016

Very romantic, be sure to request a booth. Bring lots of money, about $100 each for steak, sides, one drink and tip. Waiter was hovering way too much!

Tags: romantic
Was this review useful to you?Yes·No·
food4
ambience5
service3
value2

Report this review as inappropriate?

If you believe this review should be removed from OpenTable, please let us know and someone will investigate.